View Full Version : New member from Tas wants to say HI

Hannahsma
27-07-2006, 21:21
Hello everyone,
This is my first visit to this site (my second post) & thought Id say "HELLO".
My name is Sam & I am the proud (& harrassed ) Mum of Madeline 10, Nic 9 & Hannah almost 15 months.
Together with my partner Shane we live in beautiful, but chilly Tasmania.
I am looking for new friends to chat with from all over.
Hope to hear from you soon
Have a great day
Sam

poppet
27-07-2006, 21:48
Hi Sam

Welcome to bubhub:wave: I'm from Tas too down south, I'm sure you will enjoy it around here.

SassyDiva
27-07-2006, 21:53
Hi Sam, welcome to Bub Hub - hope to see you around :)

Ange&Seth
27-07-2006, 22:13
Hi welcome to Bubhub!! I must warn you that this site is highly addictive :laughing:

What part of Tassie are you from? I'm from there originally, been on the mainland for half my life though so I say I'm a half-breed!!

WeThree
27-07-2006, 22:45
Hi Sam :)
After our chat before just thought I would come in here and welcome you formally to bubhub :D Im sure you will love it here :yes:

ziggie
27-07-2006, 22:49
:wave: Hi Sam!
Welcome to bubhub....
I'm sympathising with you about the weather.... Melb's not much better than Tas I reckon! :rolleyes:
See ya 'round :)

SammieSnail
27-07-2006, 23:08
Hey Sam :wave:

Welcome to bubhub :D

*Jetiza*
28-07-2006, 08:03
:wave: Hi Sam, it`s Kylie :hugs:

Welcome to Bubhub.. You`re going to become an addict just like me :laughing:

It is sooooo much better than the Heinz site

Seeya around ~ Chat Soon :ecomcity:

28-07-2006, 08:11
Hey and welcome! Another Tasweigan here! :)

Dont forget to look RRRRIIIIIGGGHHHTTTT down the bottom of the Forum home page....there is a Tassie section down there. :)

my babyemmy
28-07-2006, 08:32
hello and welcome:hugs:

*Jetiza*
28-07-2006, 13:35
:D Hi Sam, just thought I`d stop and say Hi, was just about to put the shopping away, but Zaq had a different idea.. He is very grumpy and just wanted to be cuddled, so he is having a little milk & slowly going off to sleep. Hope you`ve had a lovely day and Hannah has been good for you..
Hooray, he`s asleep...will go put him down. :wave: `til next time.....Kylie

proud_mum2b
28-07-2006, 21:45
hi and welcome to bubhub

SuperWoman
28-07-2006, 23:02
Hello:wave: , welcome to Bub Hub!!:)

*Jetiza*
29-07-2006, 06:54
Good Morning Sam.. Enjoy the weekend :hugs:

Mell
29-07-2006, 06:58
Hi and welcome :wave:

29-07-2006, 11:05
Hi there and welcome to bubhub!! :wave:

Hannahsma
29-07-2006, 11:34
Thankyou everyone for your very kind welcomes. I am sure that I am going to become a regular here. It will great getting to know you all.

Kylie, just sent a post to you on the Heinz site, so I havent got a lot to add here at the moment. Will remember to send my longer posts to this site.
Hope that you have a nice, relaxing weekend
Sam:wave:

OscarTheGrouch
29-07-2006, 19:14
Hi and welcome.:wave:

ThreePinkFaireez
30-07-2006, 21:21
Hello! Welcome! :wave:

Oh Tas! Another place I'd love to see!!

Take care! HOpe to see you around :)

~*ERIN*~

alindrina
31-07-2006, 16:32
Hi, welcome to Bubhub. My name is Fiona and I am a married Mum of 5 gorgeous kids.

William is 9, Sarah is 7, Maverick is 5, Harrison is 2 and Sami is 11 weeks.

Tasmania must be beautiful. I have a penfriend from Devonport.

Fairyfloss
01-08-2006, 01:05
Hi there:wave: and welcome to bubhub you will have lots of fun and good advice in here:yes:

*Jetiza*
01-08-2006, 08:53
Good Morning Sam, I had a pretty lazy weekend, although my best mate come down from Sydney for a surprise visit, it was sooo wonderful to catch up with her. She has a son 3 weeks older than Zaq, so they toddled around together, it was so cute, I just wish she would move back down here!! How are your kids going? Anymore newspaper articles with Maddie (the rising Home & Away star!!). I`ll have to catch up a bit later as it is nearly time to take Jess to school.. Time goes too fast while your browsing these forums :yes: Take Care Kylie :hugs:

subaruforestermum
01-08-2006, 08:59
Hi :wave:, hope you find this site usefull

~rambox~
01-08-2006, 09:02
Morning Sam,

How was your weekend? Mine was pretty full, with cleaning the yard and spring cleaning the house. Our ute was full of cr*p that I have been collecting for years and it was time to get rid of it. Has everyone in your house become healthy again? Mine are good except Saxon as he is teething, poor baby. Hope you have a wonderful day. :hugs:

Oh did you get my emails? :p

See Ya
Bec

01-08-2006, 12:14
Hey and welcome! Another Tasweigan here! :)

Dont forget to look RRRRIIIIIGGGHHHTTTT down the bottom of the Forum home page....there is a Tassie section down there. :)

Yes make you you do!! :thumbsup: Welcome!!

~Danni~
01-08-2006, 16:44
HI :wave: and welcome to bubhub!!!

Look forward to seeing you around this great place!!:wave:

Melo
01-08-2006, 22:37
Hi and welcome!!

*Jetiza*
03-08-2006, 08:49
:wave: Hi Sam, haven`t heard anything about Belinda yet, I think maybe she`s had bub.. How`s Hannah going? Zaq is teething, so very slowly, poor little bugger I wish they would hurry up & come through for him.. We finally seen RAGGS, Tiah enjoyed it, Zaq did too for a couple of minutes then he was back on the move.. Chat Soon.. :hugs:

Hannahsma
04-08-2006, 10:34
:wave: Hello Everyone,
Thankyou for your welcomes. I am looking forward to getting to know everyone better on the site.
:thumbsup: Hi Kylie,
How are you & your family? I hope everyone is well.
Hannah is teething again also. It is awful for everyone & I wish they would all just hurry up! She has been so crabby lately.
Wonder how Belinda's going. Dont envy her the labour at all. Hope she's ok. I reckon she will let us know as soon as she can. She knows that we are keen to hear something.
Fancy catching the last episode of Raggs! Yeah! They've taken Raggs off & put that stupid Fairies show on. Hannah is not impressed & neither are we.
Nic is having his mate sleep over tonight, which should mean a late & noisy night for all. Shane is taking them to see Superman Returns tomorrow. Maddie, Hannah & I will have a GIRLS DAY... not sure what we will do yet.

Have a lovely day
Chat soon
Sam:p