View Full Version : Trolley Monsters or No More Nasties Trolley Covers???

Cheeky Little Monkey
11-07-2006, 14:27
Hello

Has anyone purchased either a No More Nasties Trolley Cover or a Trolley Monster Cover off ebay? I would be interested to hear whether they are worth purchasing ?

Spewiesmum
11-07-2006, 14:31
We have a trolley monster. It's a good size the only criticism is that the side loop and butttons can not be done up on some trolley models. It still fits but can't be secured. The pillow is good to prop next to DS, but we sometimes shove a spare nappy down the other side. It also takes a few moments to attach but I don't have a problem with that.

I had a trolley mate originally and used it once - the first thing DS did was grab and bite the side of the trolley as the trolley mate doesn't cover all of the seat.

Service from trolley monster was fantastic as well.

littlemissleft
06-03-2009, 10:00
I know this is a late reply to this thread but I thought if someone is after information about these trolley covers they may happen across it! I have the no-more-nasties trolley capsule cover and trolley cover. They are a fantastic size and even fit those huge bunnings trolleys! I found the transaction easy (I found them on ebay) I even emailed the seller and requested a matching nappy bag, which she made for me! There are even heaps of different fabrics to choose from. I was incredibly impressed when my package arrived, the covers included their own straps (save using the yukky trolley ones!) and the bag was great... I can even pop it in the washing machine. :thumbsup: I was also pleasantly surprised as she sent a free gift, a nifty little bag that stores a couple of nappies and a travel pack of wipes aswell as a little support pillow... All matching in gorgeous butterfly pattern! I also had a bit of a google at the trolley monsters and they look relatively similar. I know the no-more-nasties don't leave any of the trolley within reach of bubby uncovered... So that is excellent. I did notice that the no-more-nasties were very well priced in comparison to the others! I hope this info helps anyone who's asking :p

Mandy1977
29-11-2010, 21:51
Hi, if the last lady thought she was late, I'm REALLY late with this reply :)

I'm in QLD and got a trolley cover from a lady at the Cleveland Markets recently. It is padded, fits all trolleys and was really cheap! I can attach it in no time and there is no part of the trolley that DS can get little hands on. They come with their own belt as well so you don't have to use the gross trolley one and also a carry bag that just wipes clean. I machine wash, I tumble dry....just awesome!

Highly recommended. I have a business card with the website if anyone is interested...

www.tiffanysplace.org (http://www.tiffanysplace.org)

Thanks guys....hope this helps anyone looking for answers to this question.....

Byeeeeee, Mandy :smiliedance: