View Full Version : Don't yell at your kid - yell at this thread!!
delirium
03-04-2010, 08:21
OMG this thread would have to be one of the best since I've been here :smiliedance:Classic
DS CHOCOLATE BISCUITS ARE NOT FOR BREAKFAST AND I KNOW YOU SCREECHING FOR IT IS AN ATTEMPT TO GET ME TO GIVE IN SO YOU DONT WAKE THE HOUSEHOLD. WHY OH WHY MUST YOU GET PAST THE CHILDLOCKS AND INTO THE CUPBOARDS? WHY MUST YOU DRAW ON THE WALLS OVER AND OVER AND OVER WHEN YOU KNOW IT'S BAD BEHAVIOUR?
DH WHY DO I HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING BEFORE YOU GET UP AND INTERVENE WITH THE KIDS? WHY DOES IT TAKE ME YELLING TO GET YOU OFF THE COMPUTER AND STEP IN AND BACK ME UP? AND WHY IS IT FAIR THAT YOU GET A SLEEP IN EVERY MORNING THEN MAKE OUT YOU ARE DOING ME A FAVOUR BY GIVING ME A SLEEP IN ONCE A WEEK? YOU ARE THEIR FATHER, NOT A BOARDER, ACT LIKE IT!!!!!!!!
Ahhh, that's better another possible melt down by me averted :D
mummyvioletta
03-04-2010, 09:02
here goes : (dh) GET OFF THE F***** COUCH IF YOU DONT WANT THE KIDS JUMPING ALL OVER YOU. BETTER STILL GET UP! IS IT MY FAULT YOU WENT OUT UNTIL 3AM AND GOT DRUNK? NO. THEN GET THE F*** UP. YOU KNOW IM IN PAIN AND YOU STILL DONT CARE. IF YOU SO MUCH AS THINK ABOUT GOING ANYWHERE DURING THE REST OF THE HOLIDAY THEN YOU ARE OUT! I DONT CARE THAT YOUR MATE THINKS IM MEAN OR WHATEVER, JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVENT SEEN HIM SINCE NEW YEARS DOESNT MEAN YOU HAVE TO ABANDON YOUR FAMILY WHILE THE ALMIGHTY JOHN IS IN TOWN. I JUST HID YOUR CAR KEYS! HAVE A NICE DAY HONEY. OH AND COULD YOU POSSIBLY TAKE OUT THE GARBAGE I ASKED YOU TO DO AT LEAST 5 TIMES YESTERDAY. (ds1) GET IN YOUR ROOM AND CLEAN IT! NOW! NO YOU CANT JUMP ON YOUR FATHER, AS FUNNY AS IT IS TO SEE HIM ANGRY AND HUNGOVER. IF YOU DONT DO IT IM GOING TO GO AND BUY A LOCK FOR YOUR DOOR AND LOCK YOU IN THERE UNTIL ITS DONE. DONT YOU EVEN THINK ABOUT KICKING/HITTING/THROWING SOMETHING AND STOP USING THAT FOUL LANGUAGE. IF YOU WANT TO SAY THOSE WORDS I MAY JUST HAVE TO WASH YOU MOUTH OUT WITH SOAP. NO YOU CANT HAVE YOGHURT, YOU ARE HAVING THE TOAST YOU ASKED FOR 3 MINUTES AGO. SIT DOWN. NO GET OUT OF THE CUPBOARD YOU ARE NOT HAVING THE EASTER EGGS. DONT BREAK THEM. WHY DO YOU WRECK EVERYTHING I PLAN FOR EASTER, CHRISTMAS ETC... (PULLING HAIR OUT) (dd and ds2) YOU ARE BEING GOOD, KEEP IT THAT WAY! wow that was bad. i am a very patient person and cant say things like that aloud. it felt good. now to deal with a hungover hubby and the brekky mess.
If I offer a drink or food PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE stop having a tantrum every time and just say NO! I am not trying to force you to do anything, just simply offering something! Say no and that's it, the end!
Do you really have to ask everything with such a whingey tone in your voice. It is doing my head in!!
The Girls Only Club
04-04-2010, 09:14
(to kids)
WHY AM I PICKING UP ALL THIS LOLLY RUBBISH,HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I TOLD YOU TO PUT IT IN THE BIN.NO DONT SHOVE IT DOWN THE SIDE OF THE LOUNGE GET OFF YOUR **** AND WALK TO THE KITCHEN.
PUT THE LID ON THAT DRINK PROPERLY I ALREADY CLEANED ALL THE ORANGE JUICE YOU SPILT IN THE FRIDGE YESTERDAY.
NO YOU CAN NOT EAT THOSE EGGS THEY ARE CHOCOLATE YOU HUNGRY EAT BREAFAST.
WHY IS THERE TOOTH PASTE EVERYWHERE?
OMG I DONT WANNA HEAR IT ANYMORE YOU ARE 10 NOT 2.
(to dh)
IF YOU THINK ITS NOT CLEAN ENOUGH YOU DO IT I HAVE A MILLION THINGS I NEED TO DO AND I STILL HAVE TO GO TO WORK TONIGHT.
ITS NOT MY FAULT THE DOG KEEPS SLAMMING THE SCREEN DOOR OPEN.YES I KNOW THE HINGES ARE LOOSE,WHY DO U KEEP LETTING HER INSIDE THEN.
THAT IDIOT BETTER NOT BE COMING HERE TODAY.IM SICK OF HIS BULL**** YOUR THE ONE WHO DECIDED NOT TO GO TO STATE OF ORIGIN DONT BLAME IT ON ME(he using the excuse the baby is due the day before even though i told him a million times to go)
YOUR CLOTHES ARE ALL FOLDED IN YOUR DRAW FIND YOUR OWN,STOP WHINGING YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WEAR YOU OWN MORE CLOTHES THAN I DO
Mmm that feels a little better
Beany&Buggy
13-04-2010, 16:46
GO TO SLEEEEEEEP!!!! mummy's way too tired you wont go to sleep by yourself every - im sick of rocking you and as for 4 hourly feeds overnight - you're six months old now so stop waking for food!!! eat more during the day you poophead - mummy is soooooo tired - if you keep going along this way you will be an ONLY CHILD!!!!!
:laughing::laughing::laughing: I have not laughed so hard in a long time. May have to visit this thread again one day. a) to remind myself it's not just me who's having a bad day...and b) to put the smile back on my face. :DThanks for the thread!!!!:yelclap:
Boobycino
13-04-2010, 19:43
Oooh, I'll have a vent.
STOP SAYINGS NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO WHILE MUMMY IS COOKING YOU FOOD AND RUN AWAY BEFORE YOU EVEN SEE WHAT IT IS AND THEN CRY AND THROW YOURSELF AT THE KITCHEN DOOR WHEN I GIVE UP AND PUT THE FOOD AWAY !!!!!
AND FOR THE LOVE OF.... WELL... FOR THE LOVE OF MUMMY!!!! SLEEP THROUGH THE FLIPPING NIGHT!!!! COME ON!!! MUMMY IS TIRED!!!! I KNOW YOU CAN!!! AND ITS SO MUCH HARDER NOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN DOING IT AND THEN STARTING WAKING 2-3 TIMES A NIGHT :hair:
Also, stop hitting and biting mummy, its making me very sad :(
Bubs'n'Roses
13-04-2010, 20:02
Oh what a thread!!! I'm willing lol
STOP BITING YOUR SISTER! GET OFF THE CHAIR, NO YOU CAN'T CLIMB UP AND GET YOUR DORA SHOES! WHY? BECAUSE YOU MAY FALL AND CRACK YOUR HEAD OPEN AND WE'LL HAVE TO GO THE HOSPITAL. NO, THERE WILL BE NO ICE-CREAM AT THE HOSPITAL. WHY AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO FLUSH THE TOILET!? STOP BITING YOUR SISTER, FOR THE LOVE OF.. WELL KEEP YOUR FINGERS AWAY FROM HER MOUTH. WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? NO MUMMY DOESN'T WANT TO... THANKS FOR PUTTING VEGEMITE ON MY LEG.. AGAIN.
WHY DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER? WELL TRY LISTENING, IT'S NOT THAT HARD. DON'T BE A SMART-AR$E. GET DOWN FROM THERE. WHERE DID YOU FIND THAT? DON'T EA... YOU ATE IT, LOVELY.
IF THEY ARE WAKING UP YOU UP WHY DON'T YOU TRY COMING DOWN AND SEEING IF I NEED A HAND? HEY, YOU MADE THEM TOO. STOP BITING HER! WHY WERE YOU HANDS NEAR HER AGAIN? DON'T KICK HER WALKER!! DON'T YELL AT HER, SHE'S JUST A BABY. KNOCK IT OFF!
THIS HOUSE DOESN'T NEED TO BE FILLED WITH NOISE ALL BLOODY DAY LONG, JUST SHUT UP FOR FIVE SECONDS!!!!!!
STOP SINGING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER. I CAN STILL HEAR YOU! PICK UP YOUR TOYS.
THAT'S IT, I'M GOING OUTSIDE FOR FIVE MINUTES.
Thanks, I needed that.
hahahaha. i've printed off a few pages of the best ones, so that way I can stick them on the wall and have a good laugh next time my DD is ****ing me off!
Ewww my turn
DONT HIT YOUR BROTHER, DONT HIT YOUR SISTER, GET OUT OF THE DAMN KITCHEN CUPBOARD YOU DIDN EVEN FINISH UR BREAKFAST. GET OUT OF THE BABIES FACE YOUR LIKE A FRICKEN HEMERIOD. STOP THROUGHING THAT COIN AT THE DOOR. PUT UR DAMN TOYS AWAY. SHUT THE HELL UP I DON'T WANT TO HERE ABOUT U AND UR BROTHERS PETTY SQUABLES ABOUT RANDOM THINGS LIKE HE WANTS TO SAY FISH AND U WANT TO SAY DOG. CHARLLETTE SHOP SHOVING THINGS IN UR BRITNEY U SILLY GIRL U WILL DO URSELF AND INJURY. CAN WE HAVE ONE MEAL WHERE EVERYONE JUST EATS AND NOBODY SPILLS A DAMN DRINK. WHO THE HELL DREW ON THE FLOOR. BAILEY I REALLY DON'T ENJOY WASHING UR SHEETS THREE DAYs IN A ROW IF YOU NEED TO WEE GET UP AN TELL US LIKE YOU DO EVERY OTHER NIGHT.
hahhahaha thats just the start.
baby no 2
07-05-2010, 10:37
that is just the funniest thing i have read in a very long time.................god i laughed........:laughing:
Iused2bewithit
07-05-2010, 20:15
oh this is such a good thread! Can i have a turn??
To DS:
CAN YOU PLEASE PLEEEEEASE STAND STILL WHILE I GET THIS POO OUT OF YOUR UNDIES. IF YOU DONT LIKE THE POO TOUCHING YOUR LEG AS IM TAKING YOUR UNDIEs OFF THEN MAYBE YOU SHOULD POO IN THE TOILET? NO YOU'D PREFER TO RUN AROUND THE BACK YARD AND POO ON YOUR PLAYGYM STAIRS. NO THE BIRDS WILL NOT EAT IT, MUMMY HAS TO CLEAN IT UP.
To DH:
OH FOR GOD SAKE GET A BLOODY HAIRCUT. YOUR HEAD LOOKS LIKE A DUNNY BRUSH. AND SMEELS LIKE IT TOO WHEN DID YOU LAST WASH IT? LAST WEEK? GOD YOURE FILTHY. WHY CANT YOU JUST GIVE ME A CUDDLE WITHOUT WANTING ANYTHING? IS THAT REALLY TOO MUCH TO ASK? IVE HAD A SH*T DAY, THE LAST THING I FEEL LIKE DOING IS YOU :laughing:
Thanks, feel better now!
DD, WILL YOU please STOP YELLING AT ME! I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAID, SO I ASKED YOU TO REPEAT IT. NEXT TIME I'LL JUST SMILE AND NOD AND PRETEND I UNDERSTOOD. NO YOU CAN'T WATCH SHREK yet again, I'M SOOOOO SICK OF THAT MOVIE. CAN'T YOU WATCH SOMETHING ELSE?
YES WE DO HAVE TO GO PICK UP DADDY FROM WORK. WHY DOES HE WORK? YOU NEVER SEE HIM BECAUSE HE WORKS LONG HOURS TO PAY FOR YOUR KINDER, AND YOUR DVDS, AND YOUR CLOTHES, AND YOUR FOOD.
NO, YOU DO NOT GET A NEW TOY EVERY FRICKEN TIME WE SET FOOT IN KMART/TARGET/BIG W. YES I know THAT "GOME" (GRANDMA) BUYS YOU A NEW TOY EVERY TIME YOU GO SHOPPING WITH HER, SHE ONLY SEES YOU ONE DAY A FORTNIGHT. SHE IS ALLOWED TO SPOIL YOU, SHE CAN AFFORD IT. I CAN'T. SHE DOESN'T HAVE TO PAY FOR EVERYTHING ELSE FOR YOU - LIKE THE CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM YOU JUST FINISHED. NO YOU CAN'T HAVE ANOTHER ICE CREAM!!!
08-05-2010, 13:54
Please wake up in a better mood so I dont feel like screaming and yelling or pounding my fists against the table all afternoon. Mummy's hand is still hurting from when I had to go and punch the tree earlier so that I wouldnt smack your bottom. I know your teeth are hurting you, but please, there is nothing I can do to help. When you follow me around the house screaming and whinging saying UP, then push me and grizzle and wiggle down as soon as I pick you up... I really cant take that.
And remember... Mummy loves you very much, I will never harm you, or leave you alone.... so please let me go to the loo in peace! Im coming back!!!
heeeeerekittykitty
08-05-2010, 18:59
Oh my lord i am sitting here at the computer laughing my *** off , these are brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :d
This is fantastic... my turn
I KNOW YOU HAVE TO WORK, AND YOU WANT TO RELAX ON YOUR DAYS OFF... BUT GUESS WHAT, I WORK TOO, PLUS LOOK AFTER BUBBA, INCLUDING GETTING UP TO HIM NUMEROUS TIMES DURING THE NIGHT, PLUS DOING ALL THE HOUSEWORK. IF I COOK DINNER, EAT IT - I DON'T CARE IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT - IF YOU'RE NOT HUNGRY, YOU SHOULD HAVE TOLD ME THAT WHEN I ASKED. IF YOU WANT SOMETHING, TELL ME - DON'T EXPECT ME TO READ YOUR MIND, AND GET CRANKY WHEN IT DOESN'T HAPPEN....
oh... you're ranting about the babies....
STOP CRYING AND GO TO SLEEP. I DON'T CARE IF YOU WANT CUDDLES... WAKING UP AND CRYING EVERY 15 MINS IS TOO MUCH. I NEED SLEEP. YES, YOU'RE CUTE, BUT THAT DOESN'T CUT IT AT 1AM AND 2AM AND 3AM AND 4AM AND 5AM..... UNLIKE YOU, I DON'T GET TO HAVE NAPS DURING THE DAY....
I'll be back.... thanks for the vent :o)
UmmInayah
10-05-2010, 12:54
please stop talking. i f***en heard you the first time. how many times do you need me to repeat it??
~CupCakes~
10-05-2010, 13:02
ARGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH I KNOW YOU HATE WEARING NAPPIES BUT MUMMY HATES WASHING YOUR BEDDING WHEN ITS RAING AND THE WASHING MACHINE IS BROKEN......... JUST PEE WHEN I GET YOU UP AT NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VENT OVER :yes:
MothersMilk
26-05-2010, 14:25
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Stop bloody whinging - you can not have another biscuit. I have a headache from all your non stop whining and i'm sick to death of it.
I am trying to get your sister to sleep and you keep waking her up - you are driving me up the wall child :hissy:
And to the washing machine stop bloody beeping ffs - i know you have finished washing the clothes and i'll get to it when i'm ready - i have a terrible toddler tantrum on my hands so you'll have to wait. :geek::geek::geek:
Beany&Buggy
27-05-2010, 08:16
do not wake three times over night for feeds and then not have a bluudy feed!!!! Mummy is freaking exhausted and needs you to sleep through the night already!!!! you're seven months old and you are making mummy and daddy crazy!!!!
we are going to give up caring and put you in your cot to cry it out if you dont sort this sleeping sh!t out PRONTO!!!!!!!!!
Monster's Mum
27-05-2010, 12:22
Will you just STOP with the poo in the knickers. IT.IS.DOING.MY.HEAD.IN
Will you just do as I say for a change!
Will you just STOP walking all over the house with food all the time - I am so tired of the Hansel and Gretel routine.
Will you just eat some fruit and stop whining for the biscuits.
Will you just STOP with the freaking over the top, drama queen behaviour. I.CAN'T.DO.IT.ANYMORE!
Will you just leave your little brother alone and share the toys and just STOP wanting everything he has that you didn't show any interest in until the minute he picked it up!
Argh!
Myztiks#1Fan
27-05-2010, 12:28
STOP and i mean STOP thinking 2am is when the sun is up as i wont take it anymore. you know i am fairly easy going with you but i really cant continue these 2am wake ups from you every bloody morning. i got work, you got daycare, you get a sleep during the day, i dont...does that seem like anything fair at all because to me, it certainly aint fair.
SLEEP THE WHOLE NIGHT FOR ONCE WILL YOU!!!
peanutbutter&jelly
27-05-2010, 14:00
DS: Leave the broom alone! Go to sleep instead, so I can search for my freaking birth certificate :( I need it so I can a) get my keycard activated after I lost my wallet, b) use it as part of my ID for getting a new license - since it was in my wallet too, and c) so I can sign the intent to marry form, so I can marry Dadda! So sleep. Otherwise nothings happening! Ever. >:( Ok, it all will, it will just be harder and today I DON'T FEEL LIKE HARDER!!!!!!!!
DF: Help meeee. I know you have both kids, and respect that right now is my calming down time before I look again, but work out where my damn birth cert is and find it. Please. I really do know its my fault & problem though :(
DD: You're cute. You can stay ;)
we are going to give up caring and put you in your cot to cry it out if you dont sort this sleeping sh!t out PRONTO!!!!!!!!![/QUOTE]
Well I must be the most uncaring parent around seeing as I did just that - put my baby in a cot and let her cry. Shock horror - she sleeps through the night!
FFS, DD, stop picking your lip! See, I told you it was going to bleed if you kept going, and NOW IT HAS! No, you're not getting any sympathy for it.
AND STOP TOUCHING THE COMPUTER KEYBOARD!!!
Hitting escape is NOT funny!
Ruby Slippers
28-05-2010, 11:59
Great Thread :thumbsup:
My Dear Son your 3 years old and cute ,
but those BIG blue eye's are not going to work ,
NO MORE POURING YOUR DRINKS ON THE FLOOR
and swimming in it :rolleyes:
my bedroom floor is so clean I have mopped it so MANY times :hair:
I feel better now :D
sandy cheeks
28-05-2010, 12:16
Ds please stop teaching your sister new tricks like putting the bowl on her head with weetbix still in and screaming for the sake of it (she screams enough without your help) can you also please cut the back chatting out it does my head right in you have an answer for f@rking everything.
DD stop being a huge DIVA and screaming the house down when you dont get your own way, some mornings I get chest pains when you start up and I'm not yet 30 and you can talk so start talking missy rather than the scream and point.
That feels better lol
Bubbabooboo
28-05-2010, 12:22
Would you please just sleep for more than 3 hours at a time? I know getting teeth must suck- but for the love of God- sleep!
Ds I love u sweetheart and I know ur colic and reflux sucks but I have done everything I can to help you and if after six hours of bouncing and rocking and u still have gas there's not a lot I can do and I need longer than five min nana naps!!!
Dh you might be on leave but ur on parental leave ie to become a friggin parent! I gave u a whole week where I asked for nothing and didn't complain u went out with ur mates and spent money we didn't have but now I actually friggin need u to give me a hand so I can sleep
And don't make wah wah noises at the baby when he's cryong in pain!
And dog would u stop leaving ur gross drooled on toys in the hallway where I trip over them!!!
futureherder
13-07-2010, 15:59
***EAT*** that is all
Thermolicious
13-07-2010, 16:11
Stop dripping pee everywhere GO TO THE TOILET WHEN YOU NEED TOO!!
And
Please stop eating, you have had 8 celery sticks and half a carrot covered in cream cheese in the past 30min.
:dizzy:
CaseyorMarshall
13-07-2010, 16:38
To DD,
STOP TRYING TO SWING THE BIRDS CAGE (its hanging up) STOP TRYING TO GET TWEET OUT, HE ISNT A PET YOU CAN WALK! LEAVE HIM ALONE.
STOP SAYING MUM MUM MUM MUM AND THEN NOT TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT.
STOP GETTING THE LOAF OF BREAD OUT OF THE FRIDGE AND EATING SLICES AND THEN LEAVING IT IN RANDOM PLACES AROUND THE HOUSE. I HAVE MADE YOU 3 SANDWICHES IN THE PAST HOUR AND HALF IF YOU WANT ANOTHER ONE SAY SANDWICH.
STOP TRYING TO RIDE LILLY (the cat) OR TRYING TO PUT HER INTO YOUR DOLLS PRAM I KNOW SHE IS PLACID BUT SHE IS REALLY GOING TO LOSE IT AND SCRATCH THE SH!T OUT OF YOU ONE DAY.
PLEASE STOP BRINGING OUT EVERY TOY AND THEN LEAVING IT IN THE LOUNGEROOM. PUT THEM BACK IN YOUR ROOM IF YOUR NOT PLAYING WITH THEM.
PLEASE STOP WHINGING THAT YOU WANT TO WATCH A DVD OR PLAYHOUSE DISNEY CHANNEL. YOU WILL LIVE IF YOU DONT WATCH ONE OF YOUR MOVIES FOR HALF A DAY.
IF YOUR GOING TO GO TO THE TOILET FINE BUT DO SOMETHING DONT JUST STRIP OFF ALL YOUR CLOTHES SIT THERE PULL HALF A ROLL OF TOILET PAPER OFF AND THEN REFUSE TO PUT YOUR CLOTHES BACK ON EXCEPT FOR YOUR NAPPY AND THEN DO A WEE/ POO 5 MINUTES AFTER. NAPPIES ARENT CHEAP AND YOUR 3 YOU SHOULD BE TOILET TRAINED BY NOW OR VERY SOON.
IF I ASK YOU TO COME HERE OR STOP DOING SOMETHING DO IT DONT JUST STAND THERE LIKE A MUTE PRETENDING LIKE YOU DONT UNDERSTAND ME, STOP PLAYING THE DUMB CARD LIKE YOUR FATHER.
To DH
SHUT THE F**K UP AND CHANGE YOUR DAUGHTERS NAPPY WHEN SHE HAS DONE A POO AND COMES TO YOU TO CHANGE HER. DONT JUST TELL HER TO GO TO HER MOTHER AND ASK MUM TO CHANGE IT.
DONT JUST LIE ON THE LOUNGE ALL DAY WATCHING DVDS IGNORING DD AND I.
STOP F**KING ASKING ME EVERY 5 MINUTES WHAT IS FOR DINNER! IF YOU ARE THAT WORRIED YOUR NOT GOING TO BE FED GO AND GET MEAT OUT OF THE FREEZER YOURSELF. STOP SCREAMING LIKE A STARVING ETHOPIAN.
GET OFF YOUR *** AND TIDY UP A BIT, I WORK, COOK AND DO THE WASHING. YOUR NOT WORKING SO ITS NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR YOU TO HELP ME KEEP THE LOUNGEROOM AND KITCHEN TIDY AND HAVE THE WASHING UP DONE AFTER DINNER.
STOP YELLING AT OUR DAUGHTER OVER STUPID THINGS LIKE SHE HAS ACCIDENTLY SPILT A DRINK SHE IS 3 YEARS OLD FFS. SHE HAS DELAYED SPEECH AND YOU YELLING AT HER IS NOT HELPING. SHE COMES TO YOU TO TRY AND TELL YOU SHE HAS DONE IT AND THEN YOU YELL AT HER, SHE IS GOING TO BE SCARED TO COME AND TELL YOU IN FUTURE BECAUSE SHE THINKS SHE IS GOING TO BE IN TROUBLE.
hmm thats it for now but Im sure there is alot more. that actually feels really good!
alpacamum
13-07-2010, 16:54
I love this idea!
DH: STOP ASKING ME TO DO STUFF WHILE I'M AT HOME BECAUSE YOU ARE AT WORK AND IT'S TOO HARD FOR YOU TO DO, I HAVE YOUR SON TO LOOK AFTER AS WELL AS A FARM FULL OF ANIMALS AND ITS P!SSING DOWN WITH RAIN OUTSIDE I DO NOT WANT TO PACK A CRANKY 4MTH OLD INTO THE CAR AND DRIVE INTO TOWN TO BATTLE THE SUPERMARKET- YOU WORK JUST AROUND THE CORNER WOULD IT KILL YOU TO GET THE GROCERIES ON YOUR WAY HOME?
ALSO IT WOULD BE QUICKER FOR YOU TO GO TO THE FREEZER, PICK SOME MEAT OUT AND START MAKING DINNER THAN THE 30 MINUTES YOU SPEND COMPLAINING YOU ARE HUNGRY, ASKING WHATS FOR DINNER AND THEN COMPLAINING THERES NO SNACK FOOD TO MUNCH ON IN THE MEANTIME WHILE I TRY TO SETTLE THE BABY TO GO TO BED WHICH YOU COULD BE DOING INSTEAD!!!!
DS: I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART BUT IF YOU CONTINUE TO SCREAM LIKE YOU ARE BEING BRANDED WHEN YOU ARE JUST TIRED AND I AM TRYING TO HELP BY PUTTING YOU TO BED I MAY JUST JOIN IN AND THEN WE'LL SEE WHO'S LOUDER
ahhhhh much better! Shouldve found this thread ages ago!
pinkbella
14-07-2010, 01:03
Omg great thread going to need it once teething starts I think!!! :p
pinkbella
14-07-2010, 01:04
Omg great thread going to need it once teething starts I think!!! :p
Thermolicious
22-07-2010, 13:50
Ok firstly
**** you you ****ing stupid freaking handbrake and while im here car, go shove your crappy lack of freaking central locking and STUPID unlocking boot button :mad:
secondly
KIDS QUIT THE FREAKING WHINING!!! dad will be home in 6.5hrs SUCK IT UP SUCK IT UP!!! DS2 enough with the throwing the food asking for food spitting food out, then throwing around some more food, then whining for food the whining for boobs when all you do when I give you boobs is WHINE!!!!
ok enough my fingers are killing me, hand vs car brake lever= my fingers strapped together :crying:
The Girls Only Club
22-07-2010, 15:34
Where to start today
NEICE 1:STOP SCREAMING
NEICE 2:STOP EATING ME OUT OF HOUSE AND HOME,PICK UP THAT APPLE,BANANA AND SANDWICH THAT YOU HAVE SHOVED DOWN THE BACK OF THE LOUNGE,AND STOP MAKING YOUR SISTER SCREAM
DD1:STOP WITH THE BABY TALK TODAY IT IS DRIVING ME MAD
DD2:OMG KID I SWEAR IF YOU WHINGE ONE MORE TIME I WILL LOCK YOU IN YOUR ROOM.YOU ARE 9 AND YOU KNOW TODAY HAS BEEN HARD.STOP WHINGING
DD3:I KNOW YOU CAN TELL IM TIRED AND STRESSED AND ITS MAKING YOU CRY BUT PLEASE STOP FOR 5 MINS
DH:NO MY SISTER HASNT GROWN UP,YES SHE IS AN IDIOT,NO SHE HASNT PICKED HER KIDS UP THEY STILL AT THE HOSPITAL,YES ALL 5 GIRLS ARE WEARING MY PATIENCE THIN,NO THE HOUSE IS NOT CLEAN,WHEN WAS I SUPPOSE TO FIND TIME TO DO THAT,I HAVE NO IDEA AND DONT CARE WHAT IS FOR DINNER I HAVE BEEN UP SINCE 2AM WITH THE KIDS FEED YOURSELF
I dont feel better but least I didnt yell at the kids.Only 6 hours til I can crawl into bed maybe
Savingfishfromdrowning
22-07-2010, 17:07
FOR THE LOVE OF GOD STOP CRYING PLEASE!!! WHAT IS THE MATTER? I DON'T KNOW???
I KNOW YOU'RE TIRED, SO AM I! HERE'S AN IDEA - GO TO SLEEP!! IT'S REALLY NOT THAT HARD.
And DH - No, holding her while you sit on your @rse on the couch playing with your stupid iPhone while she screams is NOT HELPFUL. GET UP AND DO SOMETHING.
Feel slightly better now.
MothersMilk
23-07-2010, 16:10
For the last bloody time - NO you can not have cake. Your constant demanding of cake is starting to truly bug me now - eat the apple i cut up. Eating apple is fun - i promise.
No more whining about cake please. No more trying to find cake. No more throwing things while screaming cake.........gahhhhhhhh.
Puhleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease stop whinging!
motheroffour
23-07-2010, 21:35
dp the reason you keep kicking your toes is not because I have not been tidying ALLDAY its because we have young kids and our house is soooo SMALL please can you get off the *&^%$%# weed and help me pave an outside area so we can at least have people over and for f%$# sake I took the stupid tiles off the kitchen bench now can we pull out that stupid bench and make a new one or if you think it is OK well you can do the cooking because I hate my kitchen and if I have a friend who happens to be a realestate agent coming for coffee in the morning to give us some ideas on the best thing to do to to the house then dont go saying "we discussed this before we bought it" b@#$s%&t we were going to live in it for a year then decide what to do ha 19 f&*&ing months later and still nothing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrhhhh. I can see the ground through the bathroom floor where I dropped a heavy stool( not a pooh)and the tiles cracked
huh feels better now my dp needs to read it lol:cool:
motheroffour
23-07-2010, 21:53
dp the reason you keep kicking your toes is not because I have not been tidying ALLDAY its because we have young kids and our house is soooo SMALL please can you get off the *&^%$%# weed and help me pave an outside area so we can at least have people over and for f%$# sake I took the stupid tiles off the kitchen bench now can we pull out that stupid bench and make a new one or if you think it is OK well you can do the cooking because I hate my kitchen and if I have a friend who happens to be a realestate agent coming for coffee in the morning to give us some ideas on the best thing to do to to the house then dont go saying "we discussed this before we bought it" b@#$s%&t we were going to live in it for a year then decide what to do ha 19 f&*&ing months later and still nothing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrhhhh. I can see the ground through the bathroom floor where I dropped a heavy stool( not a pooh)and the tiles cracked
huh feels better now my dp needs to read it lol:cool:
I know this thread is for yelling at the kids but I coundnt help it hes the one pi$$ing me off ATM and the kids make me laugh even if they have also been making me angry but nothing like dp who never makes me laugh these days.
ElizaDoLittle
23-07-2010, 23:56
Oh my goodness thank you!! I needed to yell now i just wanna laugh at the "dropped a heavy stool (not a poo)" bit, poo cracking the tiles :laughing: sorry but I have images and I'm in hysterics lol lol lol
brogeybear
27-09-2010, 14:48
FOR CRYING OUT LOUD YOU IRRITATING LITTLE PERSON! SHUT THE HELL UP AND LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE! PERSONAL SPACE - EVER HEARD OF IT? I WANT SOME - NOW!
:hair: :hair: :hair:
STOP JUMPING ON ME :hissy:
STOP SCREAMING AT ME :hissy:
STOP GROWLING AT ME :hissy:
STOP WHINGING AT ME :hissy:
PLEASE JUST GO AWAY AND LEAVE ME ALONE!!!! :hissy::hissy:
IF YOU ARE TIRED HAVE A CUDDLE, DONT EXPECT ME TO COME IN AND RESCUE YOU AFTER THE WAY YOU HAVE TREATED ME TODAY. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO WENT TO YOUR ROOM, I AM NOT CLOSING THE DOOR, IF YOU WANTED IT CLOSED SO BADLY, GET OF YOU BUM AND CLOSE IT YOURSELF AND FOR GODS SAKE STOP WHINGING!
There! I really needed this thread today. Now you can all rest assured that he'll get a flippin cuddle now :rolleyes: Little rat!
onedayatatime
27-09-2010, 15:38
:laughing::yelclap::laughing::yelclap::laughing:
That must feel good now!
This is the most hilarious thread I have ever read!!!! Fantastic idea! I am surprisingly calm today probably because DS decided to actually sleep today and little miss of 22months has been quite good too. If I read this yesterday while I was battling two children and my husband was driving me nuts too, my post would have been a page long or longer......:)
NO, u can't have ur purple shoes, go to bloody sleep, three times up last night then up for the day at 6am is not acceptable for a three yr old and start eating ur dinner, stop asking to go to the toilet then getting there and saying u dont want to, stop pinching ur bro's toys that u weren't int in till he started playing with them.
DH- I still have PND- it hasn't gone anywhere, in fact it's got worse of late and u haven't even realised, now u come out with u have CFS,WTF. We're both stuffed, poor bloody kids, too tired cranky parents alf of the time.
mind if I join?
Dp - I don't bloody well care what you'd prefer, our son is NOT tired and cracks it when trying to put him to bed and I am NOT holding him till he is bloody well tired!
Dear son - I know daylight saving has confused you but by normal time it's 9.30 and you are usually asleep 1:5 hours ago, please for god sake stop yelling at the toys on your gym they are NOT coming off any time soon and the only thing you are doing is hurting mummas ears! I love you but it's almost 11 pm and I am very. Very tired so please, please go to sleep!.
RaiensDreaming
03-10-2010, 23:40
I think that this thread is a wonderful idea :)
Maximum22
18-10-2010, 20:32
Mummy only has 2 hands, and she is using those to hold your brother, so please listen when i ask you to follow me and not run into every single shop, no you cant have the lollies that live on the stupid bottom shelf of the newsagent (like thats not strategically placed for toddlers), nor can you have the jellybeans at the chemist, your already in a crazy enough mood... Stop headbutting everything, seriously you need all your brain cells!!!
Love it!!! What an awesome idea!
Today is a very rare day, I have nothing to crack it about, I even got to leave work a bit early!!
But I'll be back.....
just get in the bath. just get in. Only one other person has had a bath in that water, it's deep and warm and water is not to be wasted. so. just. get. in.
And
now that you are in the bath, just wash yourself. stop annoying your sister. stop splashing. stop annoying your sister. stop whining. wash and get out.
And you - the big teenager, I can't do anything at this late notice about the dance class that you know you cannot miss. Just get ready and get in the car.
And you two in the bath. get out. get dressed and get in the car. NOW.
argh. I still have to somehow make dinner at some point too and I just want to crawl under a blanket and lie in front of the television. sigh.
love the idea of this thread
do not cut the hair on your gorilla toy
do not rip the pages from my books
i can't wait til you go to bed tonight so I can have so peace
brogeybear
10-06-2011, 16:55
We do not hit in this family. Please, please, please stop hitting me.
For god's sake I'm starting to wonder why we don't hit in this family because guess what I want to do to you after being hit all day!!! GRRR
mumma inky
13-06-2011, 20:44
YES I WANT YOU TO PUT OUR SON TO SLEEP BUT NO THAT DOES NOT MEAN YOU GET TO FALL ASLEEP IN THE BED NEXT TO HIM AND SNORE YOUR BUM OFF FOR THE REST OF THE NIGHT!!!
SO I TELL YOU YOU"LL WAKE THE BABY SO YOU COME AND SNORE ON THE COUCH....
I CAN"T EVEN HEAR THE TELLY! AND IT'S ONLY 830!
NO DON"T WORRY I LOVE DOING THE DISHES EACH AND EVERY NIGHT ON MY OWN WITH NO HELP.... IT'S ACTUALLY THE ONLY TIME I GET ANY PEACE AROUND HERE!
Ahh better xxx
MothersMilk
14-06-2011, 14:07
Stop effing whinging ffs, i can't get anything done.
If i have to hear you go WAAAAAAHHHHHHHH over some stupid thing one more time i will explode.
Just. be, quiet
let me get your sister to sleep
No you can't have anymore bloody biscuits
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
MothersMilk
14-06-2011, 14:13
I don't understand what it is you are requesting??
It sounds like carrot cheese but you don't want a carrot or cheese so i'm at a loss.
Why can't you just play nicely with your sister - must you continuely try climb/hit/strangle her. She is not a doll
just. be. gentle
Some days i just want to stick my head in the oven and be done with it
WHAT IS CARROT CHEESE!!!!????????????????? :hair:
MothersMilk, :hugs: :hugs:
MothersMilk - teeeheeeheehee, carrot cheese! I know how you feel!