View Full Version : Flawless August Babes - In Colour!

Courtney83
31-08-2009, 09:36
It's been agreed that a new photo thread of our gorgeous August bubs should be started here, at our new BH home.
Please feel free to post as many wonderful photos as you like, I'm sure I speak for the majority when I say we'll never get sick of watching these bubbas grow!!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk49/courtneyh83/0443.jpg

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk49/courtneyh83/0522.jpg

TripleTime
31-08-2009, 09:50
We have the same dress as your DD2 does.

Cuddles with Daddy after a long night - Last week
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l23/el-95-le/Triplets/DSCF0298.jpg

Been home for about a week
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l23/el-95-le/Triplets/DSCF0226.jpg

8 weeks old - Should have been 36 weeks.
http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l23/el-95-le/three_2.jpg

Spinny
31-08-2009, 10:35
Courtney83 - thank you for starting this thread, I'm looking forward to seeing all the August babies growing up.

Courtney83 & TripleTime - your photo's are just gorgeous

Courtney83
31-08-2009, 10:43
OMG Krystal! What gorgeous little bubs! They all look so perfect, I love the pics- very cute :D!
You guys must be absolutely buggered (by the look of your DH)! Do they sleep well at night? Do they all wake up at the same time?
Congrats on your healthy little babies, and be sure to post more pics as the weeks roll on!!

Oh and how cute is that little dress? It's hot already here in Cairns so unfortunately- no more wondersuits :( We're already in singlets.

And thanks Spinny! I can't wait to see everyone's pics - don't be scared ladies!

TripleTime
31-08-2009, 10:59
OMG Krystal! What gorgeous little bubs! They all look so perfect, I love the pics- very cute :D!
You guys must be absolutely buggered (by the look of your DH)! Do they sleep well at night? Do they all wake up at the same time?
Congrats on your healthy little babies, and be sure to post more pics as the weeks roll on!!

Oh and how cute is that little dress? It's hot already here in Cairns so unfortunately- no more wondersuits :( We're already in singlets.

Thank you.

We have good days & bad days. Last few weeks have been shocking with Aleah birth mark causing pain.

They all sleep at the same time day & night. One up all up. Still on 4 hourly feeds, sometimes we go to 5 at night, not very often though. Starting to change their sleeping patterns & spend the middle of the day awake which is good cause we get a quiet night :yelclap:.
Girls dress is very cute. I bought 2 of everything at target :o

Brood Mare
04-09-2009, 10:45
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1229381253226_1189926916_30724542_641470_n.jp g

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1229381373229_1189926916_30724545_5179842_n.j pg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1229381333228_1189926916_30724544_1172392_n.j pg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1229381213225_1189926916_30724541_2954274_n.j pg

Our special piccies

Spinny
04-09-2009, 12:35
Oh Mimmi you pictures are just beautiful, thank you for sharing

Courtney83
04-09-2009, 14:58
Aww Mimmi. They are just too cute. Keiran is a gorgeous baby, and you look lovely in the pics too :yes:. I especially like the first one, Mummy and Son. I would blow it up and frame it if I were you xx

Brood Mare
04-09-2009, 15:06
Aww Mimmi. They are just too cute. Keiran is a gorgeous baby, and you look lovely in the pics too :yes:. I especially like the first one, Mummy and Son. I would blow it up and frame it if I were you xx

I spent $115 on getting pictures printed for myself and family, ouch!

AhelenA
06-09-2009, 16:46
Just wanted to say to Courtney, Tripletime and Mimmi, that your babies and the photos are all gorgeous!

mum2bubble
11-09-2009, 17:49
it wont let me post attatchments so ill just link to an album ... let me know if it doesnt work!

http://s1004.photobucket.com/albums/af165/mum2bubble/

hope you like:)

Brood Mare
11-09-2009, 18:11
Teehee! she is gorgeous mum2bubble! And she is another competitor for the most hair~

mum2bubble
11-09-2009, 18:43
Teehee! she is gorgeous mum2bubble! And she is another competitor for the most hair~

Yeah, seems we have a bunch of hairy august babes!!:)

Courtney83
12-09-2009, 07:54
Gorgeous pics mum2bubble! :D

I love the ones of her hands and feet...sooo cute! And the smily ones make me laugh! Amelia's smile is crooked as!

Yes..the August bubs all seem to have hair - except mine - who looks like a coconut!

Courtney83
12-09-2009, 08:24
Some newies of my girls :D

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk49/courtneyh83/030.jpg

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk49/courtneyh83/0383.jpg

Brood Mare
13-09-2009, 12:59
Keiran Jason - 4wks

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1236216984115_1189926916_30745743_1808880_n.j pg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1236217024116_1189926916_30745744_5575267_n.j pg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1236217064117_1189926916_30745745_6235927_n.j pg

Californication
14-09-2009, 16:06
Here's some pictures of our wee little man.

Hope the link works!

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41852&id=1204809161&l=0e9f254ef9

mum2bubble
14-09-2009, 16:18
Courtney- the hair does get annoying though ... not sure about Keirans mimmi but Tahlias hair needs to be washed really frequently cos otherwise it gets all oily and stuck to her head

Amelia is absolutely gorgeous ... i love the pics with her and Lilly, they look so cute together

Mimmi- Keirans face in the first is so cute ... sort of like he's trying to figure out what all the stuff is !!

Clare- William looks like hes really enjoying the bath :-) soooo cute!

Butterflyqld
15-09-2009, 13:42
mum2bubble, Courtney, Mimmi, Tripletime & Clare: What a beautiful and handsome bunch of babies. And they are ours. Congrats! :yelclap:

Here is Joshua with his big brother, sleeping in our construction site (Five people living in one bedroom :hair:) LOOKING FORWARD TO THE END!
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1371&pictureid=6886
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1371&pictureid=6887

TripleTime
15-09-2009, 14:12
BQ - What does J's jumpsuit say?

Butterflyqld
15-09-2009, 18:29
BQ - What does J's jumpsuit say?

FBI = Fat Bald Innocent

TripleTime
15-09-2009, 21:37
Haha, love it. J-Man has one that says captain farty pants.

Pangari
22-09-2009, 08:12

Here are some photos of my beautiful boy, little Casper Cullen.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2748896&id=590946901

Can you believe how gorgeous all the Flawless August babies are!!!!

Butterflyqld
22-09-2009, 08:34
Pangari: Casper is looking fantastic! You are doing a wonderful job.

Brood Mare
22-09-2009, 11:19
Pangari, he is just wonderful :)

marts
23-09-2009, 12:15
Love all the pics of all the babies, thanks for sharing.
I thought I'd show off my bubs – here are some pics of Harrison!
Check out the mobile I made using some black and white illustrations – apparently babies love simple black and white shapes. Harrison is loving looking at all the shapes/animals!

martaxx

Pangari
25-09-2009, 16:53
Marts: Harrison is a sweety! I love the mobile...simple but striking. Casper loves any tops I wear that have bold shapes and strong colours. I have a striped black and white knit top and when I wear it he can't concentrate when breastfeeding!!! We still don't have a mobile over Casper's cot and I really think he needs something so might have to copy your idea!

Brood Mare
26-09-2009, 14:20
Keiran at 6 weeks.

Taken by my stupid phone!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1245575418070_1189926916_30776609_8111046_n.j pg

MiracleMum21
30-09-2009, 15:39
Jake Seth Farrell
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SqSOscTlfjI/AAAAAAAAAKM/AYVGBaXBSqs/jakeborn2.JPG
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SqSPA-A8AjI/AAAAAAAAAKw/QiPMpl-596Q/GlenBritJake-good.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SqSPLQAwwUI/AAAAAAAAALI/4h1NT9V2tSA/GlenBritJake7.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SqnU_gFawMI/AAAAAAAAATo/96jbrR5Pbuc/JakeSingletsleep2-%2010daysold.JPGhttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SsGDiqUTD2I/AAAAAAAAAx4/pVWUlC1QCkY/Jakeplay%20-%2029daysold.JPG
1. - 5 MINUTES OLD
2 &3. - GLEN JAKE AND I IN THE DELIVERY ROOM
4. - JAKE 10 DAYS OLD
5. - JAKE PLAYING WITH HIS BOUNCER - 29 DAYS OLD (29/09/09)

mum2bubble
03-10-2009, 18:00
these august babes sure are cuties!!

Heres some new ones of Tahlia...

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=160402&id=544185873&l=d086afd6be

MiracleMum21
04-10-2009, 12:50
Tahlia is sooo cute, mum2bubble!
I love the hair! :)

Brood Mare
04-10-2009, 13:12
Tahlia and Jake are just gorgeous!!! I looooove babies squeee~

sim081005
05-10-2009, 16:32
All the little bubbas look so cute!!!

Here are some recent ones of Mason.

http://i541.photobucket.com/albums/gg392/sim081005/5weeks3.jpg
http://i541.photobucket.com/albums/gg392/sim081005/65weeks.jpg
http://i541.photobucket.com/albums/gg392/sim081005/8weeks2days.jpg
http://i541.photobucket.com/albums/gg392/sim081005/8w2d.jpg
http://i541.photobucket.com/albums/gg392/sim081005/8w2days.jpg

MiracleMum21
06-10-2009, 13:31
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SsoEmfCd3TI/AAAAAAAAA7Y/x2Noc-Wy7-o/Jakeface%20-%2035daysold.JPGhttp://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SsoEmRZIdsI/AAAAAAAAA7c/49TfMqZlRK0/s512/jakepooh3%20-%2035daysold.JPG
Jake
35 days old
05/10/2009

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs248.snc1/9524_104423272901571_100000016963212_123748_404560 3_n.jpghttp://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs248.snc1/9524_104423276234904_100000016963212_123749_629948 6_n.jpg
Glen & Jake
36 days old
06/10/2009

MiracleMum21
07-10-2009, 14:40
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SsqkNWOGWMI/AAAAAAAAA7s/BhWJ2NO_6LE/JakeTili2%20-%2035daysold.JPGhttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SswZttZ4ptI/AAAAAAAAA80/D-V_O84azxQ/jaketilichillin%20-%2037daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SswZtgIWVyI/AAAAAAAAA84/iArI0Hgr6lU/Tiliwatchskink%20-%2037daysold.JPG

Jake and Tili.........my "Daughter".
37 Days old
07/10/2009

Brood Mare
08-10-2009, 14:11
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SsqkNWOGWMI/AAAAAAAAA7s/BhWJ2NO_6LE/JakeTili2%20-%2035daysold.JPGhttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SswZttZ4ptI/AAAAAAAAA80/D-V_O84azxQ/jaketilichillin%20-%2037daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SswZtgIWVyI/AAAAAAAAA84/iArI0Hgr6lU/Tiliwatchskink%20-%2037daysold.JPG

Jake and Tili.........my "Daughter".
37 Days old
07/10/2009

Oh my how is Jake getting on with Tili? and how old is she?

Brood Mare
08-10-2009, 14:12
Keiran at almost 8wks

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1253759622670_1189926916_30803029_1532486_n.j pg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1253759662671_1189926916_30803030_3058059_n.j pg

MiracleMum21
08-10-2009, 16:14
Oh my how is Jake getting on with Tili? and how old is she?

He's fascinated watching her walk around, but pushes her off if she tries to climb across him because it tickles.
Tili is 5years old, or there abouts.
She was my baby before Jake. She went everywhere with me, we spent a good 14hrs a day together....and she would sleep with me when glen was out at work.
Poor darlin has been put aside for the past 5 weeks, since Jake, and shes looked a little miffed when shes been scrabbling to be picked up out of her tub, and i just keep walking past..
Ive had heaps of blueys and other reptiles in the past, but she is the second that ive bonded with.

Ive also got 2 large Carpet pythons, but Jake wont be seeing those for many years to come...

MiracleMum21
10-10-2009, 22:18
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Ss1mKRqtEOI/AAAAAAAAA-E/Vz-qVeBJ-XA/Jakesleep%20-%2037daysold.JPG
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StAEFq02uDI/AAAAAAAABDI/cRISeOnmIqU/Tummytimenap%20-%2040daysold.JPG
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StAEF4DUXFI/AAAAAAAABDM/1S4gu3Czltg/Tummytimenap2%20-%2040daysold.JPG
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StB0F7nsQYI/AAAAAAAABEc/SY4TrydXPBA/BritJake%20-%2040daysold.JPG
Jake at 37 (07/10/09) and 40 days old (10/10/09) and me right now @ 10pm

Brood Mare
11-10-2009, 13:51
We decided since the weather was nice, we'd go to the park

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1255865355312_1189926916_30808800_3976635_n.j pg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1255865395313_1189926916_30808801_5112211_n.j pg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1255865555317_1189926916_30808805_1555112_n.j pg

We then went to a cafe across the street

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs225.snc1/7216_1255865515316_1189926916_30808804_2300569_n.j pg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7216_1255865475315_1189926916_30808803_3684642_n.j pg

kitty galore
11-10-2009, 22:11
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2536501&l=6fdcb1bf7a&id=761964305

here is my little chunka taken the other day...

Brood Mare
12-10-2009, 07:50
I love seeing all these photos. They are growing so quickly, you can see it in their faces.

MiracleMum21
12-10-2009, 16:19
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StLBTPjV_UI/AAAAAAAABFc/rcu8d5yI-Uk/Jakebnw2%20-%2042daysold.JPGhttp://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StLBTWC0JPI/AAAAAAAABFg/J19NrNCMUrI/Jakebnwclose%20-%2042daysold.JPG
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StLBTfUBbvI/AAAAAAAABFo/h9bLMGZKaG0/Jakelay%20-%2042daysold.JPG
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StLUH8m_8iI/AAAAAAAABGk/ehnjTVr0JTw/Glenandjakebnw2%20-%2042daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StLUIAsaQ_I/AAAAAAAABGs/-TKsXFnc2LI/JakeandglenBNW%20-%2042daysold.JPG

6 Weeks old today!!!!!!

PuRpLeSkY
15-10-2009, 20:11
Wow! all the bubs are so gorgeous!

SIM- Mason is adorable!

MIRACLEMUM21- Jake is too cute!

MARTS, bubba looks so precious!

TRIPLETIME- They are so so beautiful!

MIMMI- Love bubs hair!

MUM2BUBBLE- Beautiful little girl!

COURTNEY- Love the bath pics!

BUTTERFLYQLD- Gorgeous little boy!

PANGARI- Casper has gorgeous eyes!

MYPRINCESSAMELIE- Fin is such a beautiful bubba!

PuRpLeSkY
15-10-2009, 20:21
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7435http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7434http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7433

Here's a link to more pics of Sahara

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2032317&l=454d342b3a&id=1551285972.

Butterflyqld
16-10-2009, 16:07
Purplesky - Sahara looks absolutely beautiful. I love her blanket in the pram. My two favourite things: purple and butterflies. Congratulations!

MiracleMum21
19-10-2009, 22:39
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwggB9aXcI/AAAAAAAABOQ/zbl-pyZ7-IE/Jakecarrier3%20-%2049daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Stwgf8k9EnI/AAAAAAAABOM/UZufWYO19r8/jakecarrier%20-%2049daysold.JPG
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwEDtlAE3I/AAAAAAAABNE/FstCWRW-6gM/Jakeboobsleep%20-%2049daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwDuYukNvI/AAAAAAAABM8/gHoBR0wi7LE/jakeboobbnw%20-%2049daysold.JPG

7 Weeks old
60cm long
5.2 kg
39cm Head

Brood Mare
20-10-2009, 08:03
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwggB9aXcI/AAAAAAAABOQ/zbl-pyZ7-IE/Jakecarrier3%20-%2049daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Stwgf8k9EnI/AAAAAAAABOM/UZufWYO19r8/jakecarrier%20-%2049daysold.JPG
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwEDtlAE3I/AAAAAAAABNE/FstCWRW-6gM/Jakeboobsleep%20-%2049daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/StwDuYukNvI/AAAAAAAABM8/gHoBR0wi7LE/jakeboobbnw%20-%2049daysold.JPG

7 Weeks old
60cm long
5.2 kg
39cm Head

Such a gorgeous booby boy :)
I like your sling/harness thingy, looks really supportive compared to mine!

Brood Mare
20-10-2009, 08:06
I got this little ripper this morning.
He is such a morning person!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs209.snc1/7616_1262241834720_1189926916_30829658_2715905_n.j pg
Keiran at 9wks in his Panda outfit!

Nadine25
20-10-2009, 10:11
Awwwwwww aren't our August babies just soooooo adorable!!!!!!

Here is Mia.....

This was at 7 weeks old
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/DSC09285croppedanddownsized2.jpg

Photo shoot at home 10 days ago
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/KaylaandMia2.jpg

And yesterday taken with my mobile
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/Image146downsized.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/Image148downsized.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/Image149downsized.jpg

MiracleMum21
20-10-2009, 10:58
Mimmi - Keiran is soo cute! He looks so happy to be up and awake! :)
The front carrier was actually the cheapest one from Kmart. It was $20 and i only bought it because I needed to use Jakes pram as a trolley, but its come in handy for unexpected trips and for the days when its too hot for the sleepy wrap.

Nadine25 - Your girls are gorgeous! :p
Mia looks so much like her sister!

MiracleMum21
26-10-2009, 02:12
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuR1rFxHbzI/AAAAAAAABVw/0No27f_id4c/Jakebouncer4%20-%2055daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuR3AwDtavI/AAAAAAAABWU/wg0kneGNIB0/Jakethink3%20-%2055daysold.JPG
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuWZXAJ8mwI/AAAAAAAABY0/r6HXX8938wU/s512/jakesmile%20-%2056daysold.JPGhttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuWYts97vgI/AAAAAAAABYI/it4QES9nk-M/Jakesmile2%20-%2056daysold.JPG

8 Weeks old
26/10/2009

Brood Mare
26-10-2009, 06:23
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuR3AwDtavI/AAAAAAAABWU/wg0kneGNIB0/Jakethink3%20-%2055daysold.JPG

Aww Jake! It must be so hard to be thinking and sleeping at the same time!

kobesmum
26-10-2009, 17:19

Just wondering how you attach photos? In the help info it says there's an attach button at the bottom of this reply screen but I don't seem to have it... Any ideas??

MiracleMum21
26-10-2009, 23:22
Just wondering how you attach photos?

You will probably already know most of this...

When you click reply, and it redirects you to the reply page....Just above where it has the change font area, you will see a square button which has a picture of a mountain on it.

You have to upload Pics from another website. eg. Picasa, photo bucket, or your own website.

On the other site, right click on the picture that you want to post, and go to properties.
Highlight and copy the URL address.
Then come back to the reply page and click the button with the mountain on it.
In the box, paste the URL and push ok.

If you want to add multiple pictures in the one post, just repeat the copy/paste procedure with different photos.

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 09:05
Thanks MiracleMum21. I was hoping there was an easier way!!! I'll have to link it to my FB page :)

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 09:28

Here are some pics of my little man Kobe (hope it works!!) :rolleyes:

1 week old

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=600063&l=9c253ae1c4&id=1052820663

4 weeks (sleeping through tummy time!!)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=678249&l=03882a7ada&id=1052820663

Bath time with daddy

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=692754&l=523c163c81&id=1052820663

11 weeks

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=740954&l=ab45808ed1&id=1052820663

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 09:31
Sorry looks like it didn't work :no:

Down the bottom of the thread page there's a box called 'Posting Rules'. Mine says I may not post attachments. Any ideas why this would be turned off? Frustrating :hair:

Brood Mare
27-10-2009, 09:48
Sorry looks like it didn't work :no:

Down the bottom of the thread page there's a box called 'Posting Rules'. Mine says I may not post attachments. Any ideas why this would be turned off? Frustrating :hair:

Do you have a facebook? you could just post links?

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 10:05
Do you have a facebook? you could just post links?

I did that using the 'insert pic' button so I think I'll just try putting the link directly instead.:fingerscrossed:

Take 2:

11 weeks old

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=740954&l=ab45808ed1&id=1052820663

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 10:23
Yay it worked :smiliedance:

Here are some more:

1 week old
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=600063&l=9c253ae1c4&id=1052820663

4 weeks old (sleeping through tummy time!)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=678249&l=03882a7ada&id=1052820663

Bath time with daddy
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=692754&l=523c163c81&id=1052820663

9 weeks
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=723718&l=2af40dbf54&id=1052820663

With mummy and daddy
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=707855&l=f72c69715a&id=1052820663

Brood Mare
27-10-2009, 10:37
Kobe is so cute :)

kobesmum
27-10-2009, 15:09
Thanks Mimmi

I love this thread - the babies are all so adorable!! :D

Just a few more of my little man Kobe that I took today

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=752521&l=0641b00048&id=1052820663

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=752520&l=2ad00e2d30&id=1052820663

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=752519&l=28c2946c73&id=1052820663

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=752524&l=a42608c6f2&id=1052820663

mum2bubble
27-10-2009, 15:36
I love seeing how much these babies change and grow!

Kobe is adorable:p

here are some newbies of Tahlia

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=166688&id=544185873&l=382e9cb5d5

(anyone who has facebook feel free to add me:) )

Butterflyqld
27-10-2009, 16:07
Miraclemum, Mimmi, Kobesmum and mum2bubble: Such fantastic photos. Memories to cherish

Here are a couple of Josh.

9 weeks
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=802405&l=266c83e542&id=1319832457

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=802408&l=4cf6dc1175&id=1319832457

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=802409&l=a618161b38&id=1319832457

MiracleMum21
27-10-2009, 16:31
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuaRmoaabcI/AAAAAAAABbw/rtLmmRw1l10/Jakebeanie5%20-%2057daysold.jpghttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuaRJcDyJjI/AAAAAAAABbU/ozFvm6l2338/Jakebeanie3%20-%2057daysold.jpghttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuaRJAnXWVI/AAAAAAAABbM/RghALQBE2Hw/Jakebeanie2%20-%2057daysold.jpg

MiracleMum21
28-10-2009, 13:40
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sue1kcTIgpI/AAAAAAAABcQ/W40W-lvl6cs/Jakebabyborn2%20-%2058daysold.JPGhttp://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sue1kSy7DjI/AAAAAAAABcU/5MzcTxoTIAw/Jakebabybjorn%20-%2058daysold.JPG

Jake and Baby Bjorn
58 days old
28/10/2009

Brood Mare
28-10-2009, 14:14
Aww poor Jake.. I agree those Bjorn dolls are scary!

Brood Mare
28-10-2009, 15:04
Keiran

10 and half weeks old

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs088.snc3/15560_1268608393880_1189926916_30847842_3211363_n. jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs088.snc3/15560_1268604833791_1189926916_30847837_2203059_n. jpg

MiracleMum21
28-10-2009, 23:12
Keiran looks so cute in his Acca-Dacca outfit!
Is he a big fan? lol
Geez hes growing up fast! :)

MiracleMum21
29-10-2009, 17:11
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuklxziwVzI/AAAAAAAABes/fxS-xm4qcOw/JakeChairLaugh%20-%2059daysold.JPG

YAAAAAAAAY! NEW CHAIR!!

Jake started giggling his head off when i put him in his new chair today!!!
59 Days old
29/10/2009

Butterflyqld
29-10-2009, 17:18
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SuklxziwVzI/AAAAAAAABes/fxS-xm4qcOw/JakeChairLaugh%20-%2059daysold.JPG

YAAAAAAAAY! NEW CHAIR!!

Jake started giggling his head off when i put him in his new chair today!!!
59 Days old
29/10/2009

Hi ya
Is that the chair from KMart?

MiracleMum21
30-10-2009, 10:07
Hi ya
Is that the chair from KMart?

Yes it is. They call it a Karibu Chair, and its $59.
Im not sure if it comes in any other colors. So Far ive only seen it in the orange.

Butterflyqld
30-10-2009, 15:35
Miraclemum
Are you happy with the chair? Was looking at one, but I really want to get a bumbo. Let me know what you think of it.

MiracleMum21
30-10-2009, 17:23
A friend has the bumbo, and i really cant see much (if any) difference between them accept one looks like this:
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41tXk9yExhL._SL500_AA280_.jpg
The other looks like this:http://www.bumbobabyseat.com/media/bumbobabyseat-aqua.jpg

They are both made of the same plastic, and the Kmart one is just as sturdy as the bumbo.
You can buy a little table top for the bumbo where as the Karibu, you cant. But i suppose its not essential to have it.
And also, the bumbo comes in a range of colors other than just orange.

Brood Mare
31-10-2009, 16:12
Keiran 11wks

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs088.snc3/15560_1270930771938_1189926916_30853673_4668388_n. jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs088.snc3/15560_1270930731937_1189926916_30853672_6103815_n. jpg
Watching the races!

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs108.snc3/15560_1270930811939_1189926916_30853674_5213577_n. jpg
Tired now! :rolleyes:

MiracleMum21
02-11-2009, 12:57
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su5JINseljI/AAAAAAAABmc/Yn3LPe6U36M/Jakebritcolor%20-%2063daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su479GtrlcI/AAAAAAAABlk/KyLENVCNPxY/Sleep%20-%2063daysold.JPG

9 Weeks old
02/11/2009

PuRpLeSkY
02-11-2009, 14:06
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7777http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7778http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7779http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7780http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7781http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1543&pictureid=7782

Brood Mare
02-11-2009, 15:06
Tehee! Sahara's hair is so loltastic and cuuuute!

MiracleMum21
03-11-2009, 10:19
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su1V3-vl1TI/AAAAAAAABjI/jMxiqUZE9Bs/Jakesmile%20-%2062daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su479GtrlcI/AAAAAAAABlk/KyLENVCNPxY/Sleep%20-%2063daysold.JPG
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su49MTNsuAI/AAAAAAAABls/GHH0CFoM1tA/jakebritgood%20-%2063daysold.JPG
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su6wmkYm3II/AAAAAAAABnA/215vz9a3dmk/Jakebath2%20-%2063daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Su6wmivVPAI/AAAAAAAABnI/yDbPWGhXYqI/Jakebath5%20-%2063daysold.JPG

kezanazz
03-11-2009, 10:47
hi all,
everyones photos are so adorable!!
i think i will just put my facebook link on here...
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/album.php?page=1&aid=109515&id=509367920

have a look and feel free to add me if you feel like it!

Nadine25
03-11-2009, 12:43
My two girls taken this morning:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/pic1.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i126/NadineKayla/pic2.jpg

Mia is 11 weeks old today :)

Brood Mare
03-11-2009, 18:55
They are just gorgeous Nadine!!!

--

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs088.snc3/15560_1273448754886_1189926916_30863872_7688384_n. jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs108.snc3/15560_1273448874889_1189926916_30863874_1082698_n. jpg
OM NOM NOM NOM!

Nadine25
04-11-2009, 09:35
Thanks Mimmi :)

Look at your clever boy holding onto the teething ring! Our babies are just growing up too fast!

Brood Mare
04-11-2009, 18:46
Thanks Mimmi :)

Look at your clever boy holding onto the teething ring! Our babies are just growing up too fast!

I have to admit, I had to guide his hands to hold on to that teething key. :rolleyes:

MiracleMum21
05-11-2009, 22:20
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11057_105458352798063_100000016963212_150560_69662 52_n.jpg

MiracleMum21
07-11-2009, 14:13
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SvD7yXGdJ-I/AAAAAAAABos/48l5IujLQDg/JakeShock%20-%2064daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SvD7y6tpqsI/AAAAAAAABo4/vkktjnZsZ0c/SockHands%20-%2064daysold.JPG
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SvEFIcTIBnI/AAAAAAAABpE/v4gRjDZrMCE/Jakecapsule%20-%2065daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SvEFIoe5iiI/AAAAAAAABpM/SXtNeuAA558/Jakedaddykiss3%20-%2065daysold.JPG
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11057_105424336134798_100000016963212_149901_47014 38_n.jpg

Brood Mare
08-11-2009, 06:34
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11057_105424336134798_100000016963212_149901_47014 38_n.jpg

:laughing: I had a good giggle when I saw this one!

He is seriously getting really big!

MM21 - That is such a beautiful picture of your Booby boy!

Brood Mare
10-11-2009, 20:42
Keiran 12wks

Him and his pet bunny
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11048_1279029734407_1189926916_30881317_1635450_n. jpg

Milk is yum~ :D
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11048_1279029694406_1189926916_30881316_4592305_n. jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs003.snc3/11048_1279029654405_1189926916_30881315_6251925_n. jpg

kitty galore
13-11-2009, 21:31
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=121711&id=761964305

Finn tried some Farex (sp?) for the first time today - he loved it. Wasn't much at all, but he is def ready to try some...

Brood Mare
14-11-2009, 06:15
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=121711&id=761964305

Finn tried some Farex (sp?) for the first time today - he loved it. Wasn't much at all, but he is def ready to try some...

Mmmmm yummy mummy!
They are growing up so fast

MiracleMum21
15-11-2009, 13:51
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs029.snc3/11644_105630496114182_100000016963212_154287_61325 52_n.jpghttp://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs009.snc3/11644_105630502780848_100000016963212_154289_13034 14_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs097.snc3/16446_105770019433563_100000016963212_157455_12933 13_n.jpghttp://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16446_105770032766895_100000016963212_157459_10066 27_n.jpg

mum2bubble
16-11-2009, 21:27
its amazing to see how much these bubbas have grown in only a few months!

Here are some more pics of my lil girl for those who dont have me on facebook.

I added some more pics to this album

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=166688&id=544185873&l=382e9cb5d5

and started a new album

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=173398&id=544185873&l=c52bb3514e

Brood Mare
17-11-2009, 17:40
Keiran at 3 months

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs084.snc3/15152_1284358547624_1189926916_30896020_3888354_n. jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs084.snc3/15152_1284358587625_1189926916_30896021_6451538_n. jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs084.snc3/15152_1284358667627_1189926916_30896023_2315485_n. jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs104.snc3/15152_1284358707628_1189926916_30896024_7038620_n. jpg

MiracleMum21
17-11-2009, 23:41
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwFY8JPfdZI/AAAAAAAAB-I/zI0W571Bihs/Jake8%20-%2077daysold.jpghttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwFY8PkN1BI/AAAAAAAAB-M/2BiUEicORag/Jake9%20-%2077daysold.jpg
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwI1FXdX_oI/AAAAAAAAB_E/FsSrNZNlLAw/JakeBritGood%20-%2078daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwI1FWzhsvI/AAAAAAAAB_M/SuUQHdEk7wY/BritsmileJake2%20-%2078daysold.JPG
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwJhzpvx6BI/AAAAAAAAB_8/YuT-J9Scd54/Jaketopless3%20-%2078daysold.JPG

11 Weeks old! :-)

Brood Mare
18-11-2009, 08:31
Keiran - It's bathtime!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1284838519623_1189926916_30897233_5653432_n. jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1284838559624_1189926916_30897234_3487688_n. jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1284838679627_1189926916_30897237_6998512_n. jpg
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1284838719628_1189926916_30897238_6087415_n. jpg

WTK
18-11-2009, 21:04
How do you post your photos straight to the thread instead of attaching a link??? Help please ...........

Brood Mare
18-11-2009, 21:21
How do you post your photos straight to the thread instead of attaching a link??? Help please ...........

there is a yellow square with what looks like a mountain on it in the font bar. Click and place the url in there.
If you click properties 2 urls will appear, place the 2nd url (location) in the bar that will pop up when putting the picture up.

hope that makes sense

WTK
19-11-2009, 09:35
Hope this works ...

http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=992&pictureid=8130

WTK
19-11-2009, 09:36
Aahhh thanks Mimmi :):)

Brood Mare
19-11-2009, 09:40
Aahhh thanks Mimmi :):)

Np! And she is beautiful, such a smile!

Brood Mare
23-11-2009, 13:34
Keiran 14wks

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1286551682451_1189926916_30901162_7263285_n. jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1286551722452_1189926916_30901163_1692595_n. jpg
sleeping with daddy

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1286551762453_1189926916_30901164_2525025_n. jpg
jolly jumper time!
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1286551802454_1189926916_30901165_1449919_n. jpg

These ones my SIL has just posted to me. Absolutely gorgeous.
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs117.snc3/16469_174974567643_562877643_2804195_2339314_n.jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs097.snc3/16469_174974297643_562877643_2804193_6512303_n.jpg
Just a week old in these ones. He was so small, he was with his Manni (Nanna) here!

MiracleMum21
26-11-2009, 20:37
Jakes First Santa Photo
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sw4ztUHOpII/AAAAAAAACPU/pO_CAJ_Akyo/s512/1stSantaPhoto2009.jpghttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sw40lLbXk8I/AAAAAAAACPY/IJ1x14locLU/s512/JakeonsantasLap%20-%2087daysold.jpg
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Swj9BFBPL9I/AAAAAAAACL8/RFPjuL90v7Q/s512/GlenJakeCarrier%20-%2083daysold.JPGhttp://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sw4y7cNNI4I/AAAAAAAACOo/Jn27SYWn_7g/s512/Bnwsit%20-%2085daysold.JPG
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SwuPyak-PbI/AAAAAAAACNY/18IoVJArkHU/Sads%20-%2085daysold.JPG
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sw4ztNzyNbI/AAAAAAAACPQ/egIdggoO3cY/Jaketeether%20-%2087daysold.JPG

Brood Mare
27-11-2009, 10:20
Keiran and Santa 09

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1291642049707_1189926916_30914374_2768905_n. jpg

cass87
27-11-2009, 11:22
Miraclemum that photo of Jake with his bottom lip curled down is adorable!!!!!!! Soooo cute!

Awwww both babes look so little and cute on Santa's lap!!

mum2bubble
27-11-2009, 15:23
God those Santa photos are cute! Hopefully I can get Tahlia's done next week!

mum2bubble
01-12-2009, 14:36
http://bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1704&pictureid=8298

Tahlia's Santa photo

Brood Mare
01-12-2009, 16:59
Tahlia looks absolutely gorgeous!!! Such a sweet photo!

Butterflyqld
03-12-2009, 15:32
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1371&pictureid=8356

Joshua - 14 weeks
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=1371&pictureid=8355

MiracleMum21
03-12-2009, 23:15
Joshua is Sooo cute! :)
I cant wait to try Jake in the Jolly Jumper! (picking it up from mums when i go to canberra next week)

MiracleMum21
04-12-2009, 05:16
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sxf83pi3zNI/AAAAAAAACYU/An96UhR8VOo/Jakechair%20-%2092daysold.JPGhttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sxf9LJPu4fI/AAAAAAAACYg/qIPzdMkaUso/teether2%20-%2093daysold.JPG
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs028.snc3/11531_106362809374284_100000016963212_171887_58962 _n.jpg
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sxf-PTtB9JI/AAAAAAAACZk/CA3Wb08fgEo/Jakehat%20-%2094daysold.jpg

13 weeks old

Brood Mare
06-12-2009, 08:20
Keiran - 16weeks - Breakfast time!

Here comes the plane!
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1298738227107_1189926916_30935094_4846596_n. jpg

Mmmmmm
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1298738307109_1189926916_30935096_7304537_n. jpg

The Aftermath - on his clothes, his seat and his face!
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1298738267108_1189926916_30935095_5233223_n. jpg

It was cute, he cracked it, in between spoonfuls. Wasn't feeding him fast enough apparently!

MiracleMum21
09-12-2009, 09:02
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs008.snc3/11531_106594636017768_100000016963212_177119_10602 63_n.jpg
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Sx3Q3fI3ICI/AAAAAAAACtA/LPnA3EfFSgI/s640/JakeDadbnwlaugh%20-%2099daysold.JPG

Jake and Daddy - 14 weeks old

Brood Mare
11-12-2009, 11:23
Keiran - 16wks
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1303042014699_1189926916_30947301_2762141_n. jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1303041974698_1189926916_30947300_3887536_n. jpg
Keiran with my friends fuzzy baby. He loves Keiran!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1303041934697_1189926916_30947299_2703736_n. jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1303041894696_1189926916_30947298_6801182_n. jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1303041854695_1189926916_30947297_3577359_n. jpg

Brood Mare
16-12-2009, 13:11
Keiran 4 months - Outdoor Fun

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1306572182951_1189926916_30957506_2458466_n. jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1306572222952_1189926916_30957507_8062909_n. jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs043.snc3/13061_1306572262953_1189926916_30957508_2743101_n. jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs063.snc3/13061_1306572382956_1189926916_30957511_4662260_n. jpg

MiracleMum21
17-12-2009, 23:15
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Synl1efPsLI/AAAAAAAADQg/FWeaM1IbOC8/JollyJumper5%20-%20103daysold.JPGhttp://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Synl2kUv-UI/AAAAAAAADQs/rnsOkswKhQw/s640/JakebouncerGOOD%20-%20104daysold.JPG
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Synl5ZmeOMI/AAAAAAAADRA/uj2bGfjP3aE/s640/JakeBouncerplay%20-%20105daysold.JPG
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Synl6fiPyuI/AAAAAAAADRI/bkpIDctkYxY/s640/JakeandLion%20-%20105daysold.JPG

15 Weeks old - 3.5 Months exactly
14/12/2009
At My mums house in Canberra.
The Top pic was his first time in the Jolly Jumper :-)
The 3rd is him getting excited and blowing raspberries at the bouncer :-D

Brood Mare
19-12-2009, 07:01
How is he taking the Jolly Jumper?! He looks good in it :P

MiracleMum21
21-12-2009, 11:06
He LOVES it!!! :-)
He has only been using it a week, but he is already a pro at it! :yelclap:

MiracleMum21
21-12-2009, 14:30
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs008.snc3/11531_107080902635808_100000016963212_188693_66627 89_n.jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs028.snc3/11531_107080909302474_100000016963212_188695_57654 12_n.jpg

16 Weeks Old
21/12/2009

Brood Mare
25-12-2009, 15:43
Keiran's first Christmas!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs121.snc3/16847_1315598648607_1189926916_30979402_785356_n.j pg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs121.snc3/16847_1315598728609_1189926916_30979403_993249_n.j pg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs141.snc3/16847_1315598768610_1189926916_30979404_427190_n.j pg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs141.snc3/16847_1315598808611_1189926916_30979405_148856_n.j pg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs141.snc3/16847_1315598888613_1189926916_30979406_6947021_n. jpg

Merry Christmas Everyone!

MiracleMum21
29-12-2009, 15:06
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SzMddMgfjhI/AAAAAAAADuQ/wIjxzFmAYp4/s512/xmasoutfit%20-%20115daysold.JPG Christmas Onsie - 16 Weeks 3 Days old - 24/12/2009
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/SzQEhS5WaYI/AAAAAAAADvs/01BHAWC1X9A/s512/Presentcry%20-%20116daysold.JPG"WAAAAAA.......I Wanted a Fire truck NOT clothes!!!...." - 16 Weeks 4 Days old - 25/12/2009
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Szgb3A3hvLI/AAAAAAAAD7A/oga2HbtRR9w/s640/Playingcouch2%20-%20119daysold.JPG Playing On the Couch - 17 Weeks 0 Days Old - 28/12/2009
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Szl6ox9jqCI/AAAAAAAAD_Y/efZ5cdNqB_w/TeetherFace%20-%20120daysold.JPG 17 Weeks 1 Day Old - Jake Loves putting his new teether on his face! 29/12/2009
http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/Szl6o8rAx5I/AAAAAAAAD_c/MSStd6l_3Lk/s512/MilkaholicCutey%20-%20120daysold.JPG Milkaholic - 17 Weeks 1 day Old - 29/12/2009

Brood Mare
04-01-2010, 18:47
Keiran at 20weeks

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1325487735828_1189926916_31015506_248716_n.j pg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1325487775829_1189926916_31015507_4582928_n. jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1325487815830_1189926916_31015508_2163198_n. jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1325487855831_1189926916_31015509_1177566_n. jpg

Brood Mare
10-01-2010, 09:04
Keiran - 21 weeks
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1330485420767_1189926916_31031192_1633881_n. jpg
Keiran and his Daddy

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1330485460768_1189926916_31031193_6743488_n. jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1330485580771_1189926916_31031195_1427250_n. jpg
Feeling Daddy's whiskers

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1330485300764_1189926916_31031189_6437516_n. jpg
Boo!!

Brood Mare
12-01-2010, 12:18
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1333186648296_1189926916_31039731_7849684_n. jpg

A boy and his bunny

beccalou
12-01-2010, 19:17
too cute mimmi

MiracleMum21
13-01-2010, 01:59
Jake........

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs138.snc3/18543_107970835880148_100000016963212_212403_21813 96_n.jpg
18 Weeks 4 Days Old - 08 JAN 2010

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/S0x7klt6ARI/AAAAAAAAEmE/YcOMc4sRFjc/s512/Jacket3%20-%20131daysold.jpghttp://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/S0x7k-pm8HI/AAAAAAAAEmM/MaP1fHBbXhM/s512/Bigboychair%20-%20131daysold.jpg
http://lh4.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/S0x8HTYeOgI/AAAAAAAAEmg/_Z7PuU9S7yI/s640/Trolleysleep2%20-%20131daysold.jpg
18 Weeks 5 Days Old - 09 JAN 2010

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/S0yEIXRlYaI/AAAAAAAAEpw/SdLpyLH_pMA/s640/robotsleep%20-%20133daysold%202.JPG
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_-IqyVGsxEf4/S0yEjp3vapI/AAAAAAAAEp4/VnX5R11vqv4/s640/Sidesleep%20-%20133daysold%202.JPG
19 Weeks 0 Days Old - 11 JAN 2010

Brood Mare
16-01-2010, 17:38
Professional Photos
5 months

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1337217429063_1189926916_31050994_1975708_n. jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1337216709045_1189926916_31050977_6930591_n. jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1337216589042_1189926916_31050974_4811010_n. jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs203.snc3/21047_1337216789047_1189926916_31050979_4402914_n. jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1337216829048_1189926916_31050980_8299408_n. jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs223.snc3/21047_1337217189057_1189926916_31050989_6133936_n. jpg

Brood Mare
06-02-2010, 11:39
Keiran - 1st Swimming Lesson

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs187.snc3/19447_1357355532503_1189926916_31109402_5675153_n. jpg
My 2 gorgeous boys

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs167.snc3/19447_1357376533028_1189926916_31109471_1269732_n. jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs187.snc3/19447_1357356012515_1189926916_31109408_4534478_n. jpg
Bubbles were more interesting then Humpty Dumpty

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs167.snc3/19447_1357355692507_1189926916_31109406_963890_n.j pg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs187.snc3/19447_1357355572504_1189926916_31109403_5643446_n. jpg
Giddey Up Foam Spaghetti Tubing

MiracleMum21
07-02-2010, 13:11
Wow Keiran is growing up soo fast! :):yelclap:
I Cant wait to take Jake to His first swimming lessons!

MiracleMum21
11-02-2010, 12:54
Jake Seth Farrell

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs183.snc3/19043_109056215771610_100000016963212_237990_23145 21_n.jpg
23 Weeks 0 Days old - 08 FEB 2010

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs294.ash1/22143_109147355762496_100000016963212_239604_58462 47_n.jpg
23 Weeks 2 days Old - 10 FEB 2010

Brood Mare
19-02-2010, 11:49
That is one awesome tub, I can't find anything like that!
He looks like really is enjoying water too!
Be sure to post piccies of his first day!

Brood Mare
20-02-2010, 18:50
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs495.ash1/27041_312176377636_672402636_3527884_346813_n.jpg
Keiran with Mummy - 6 Months

Daddy's little Cheetah Cub
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs261.ash1/18847_1372104421216_1189926916_31151678_8105054_n. jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs261.ash1/18847_1372104461217_1189926916_31151679_316558_n.j pg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs261.ash1/18847_1372104661222_1189926916_31151684_436995_n.j pg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs261.ash1/18847_1372104781225_1189926916_31151687_571523_n.j pg

MiracleMum21
03-03-2010, 18:38
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs035.snc3/12324_110104392333459_100000016963212_262776_45453 57_n.jpg

Jake - 6 Months Old :)

Brood Mare
06-03-2010, 18:57
Jake is getting so biiiig! And so cuuute <3

Brood Mare
06-03-2010, 18:58
Keiran 29 weeks - Bath Time!

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs437.ash1/24129_1386699306079_1189926916_31188911_1137918_n. jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs377.snc3/24129_1386699466083_1189926916_31188915_60856_n.jp g

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs437.ash1/24129_1386699506084_1189926916_31188916_8019560_n. jpg

Brood Mare
01-05-2010, 08:10
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs499.snc3/27222_1419101556115_1189926916_31270209_7124412_n. jpg
My DS and DH

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs519.snc3/27222_1427782053122_1189926916_31290995_5791272_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs499.ash1/27222_1428791278352_1189926916_31292720_3858353_n. jpg
Keiran with his Uncle Adam

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs491.snc3/26842_1431045614709_1189926916_31296730_7847135_n. jpg
Family :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs444.snc3/25491_1434961992616_1189926916_31308243_8297718_n. jpg
Twins!

Brood Mare
01-05-2010, 08:13
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs409.snc3/24721_1438300636080_1189926916_31318251_3516855_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs429.snc3/24721_1438300716082_1189926916_31318252_6264617_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs334.ash1/28863_1440364287670_1189926916_31324233_7669312_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs334.ash1/28863_1440364607678_1189926916_31324240_940375_n.j pg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs325.snc3/28863_1440399968562_1189926916_31324386_6202704_n. jpg

Brood Mare
21-05-2010, 07:49
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs545.ash1/31853_1470657884991_1189926916_31392101_2542383_n. jpg

A young Hordie in training.
Here is Keiran with his Windrider, striking his best Horde pose~

Brood Mare
29-05-2010, 10:23
Keiran taking a nap, he was very ill this week.
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs358.snc3/29503_1471902676110_1189926916_31394488_3450692_n. jpg

Keiran looking a little better today.
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs338.snc3/29503_1479973597878_1189926916_31417162_5294593_n. jpg

Keiran in the Cowboy shirt his Aunty Sammi bought him.
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs347.ash1/29503_1479973757882_1189926916_31417163_1369399_n. jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs347.ash1/29503_1479973837884_1189926916_31417165_7329661_n. jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs338.snc3/29503_1479973797883_1189926916_31417164_6377457_n. jpg

Brood Mare
10-06-2010, 16:54
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs640.snc3/32103_1493581938078_1189926916_31452720_1985738_n. jpg

Mmmm Bolognaise

Brood Mare
12-06-2010, 07:26
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs507.ash1/29953_1495278140482_1189926916_31456496_6096632_n. jpg

MiracleMum21
16-06-2010, 17:46
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs115.snc4/36120_136130099730888_100000016963212_394447_64466 88_n.jpg

Jake - Our sunny Boy
41 Weeks 2 Days Old
16 JUNE 2010
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=373812&id=100000016963212

Brood Mare
26-06-2010, 14:19
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs016.snc4/34153_1510742967093_1189926916_31501157_5663736_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs016.ash2/34153_1510743007094_1189926916_31501158_2508754_n. jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs016.snc4/34153_1510743047095_1189926916_31501159_2859807_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34206_1511138416979_1189926916_31502131_7548337_n. jpg
With Grammy

Brood Mare
06-07-2010, 08:32
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs030.ash2/34858_1522309056238_1189926916_31530659_5110396_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs050.snc4/34858_1522309136240_1189926916_31530661_3333392_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs050.snc4/34858_1522309176241_1189926916_31530662_2992651_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs201.snc3/20831_1522310336270_1189926916_31530665_6074365_n. jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs201.snc3/20831_1522310336270_1189926916_31530665_6074365_n. jpg

Brood Mare
05-10-2010, 16:44
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs335.ash2/61579_1631170817714_1189926916_31801969_3117370_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs678.snc4/61793_1631172337752_1189926916_31801981_5206508_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs677.snc4/61687_1631172737762_1189926916_31801982_735344_n.j pg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs677.snc4/61687_1631172817764_1189926916_31801984_2265389_n. jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs704.snc4/62479_1631177697886_1189926916_31801995_8229789_n. jpg

Brood Mare
06-11-2010, 10:32
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs566.ash2/148886_1689914286264_1189926916_31918500_3127424_n .jpg