View Full Version : Not exactly new. . .

Moorish
03-07-2006, 11:41
Hey everyone!

I'm not brand new to bub hub but I have been away for a while so I thought I'd better re-introduce myself. :wave:

I'm Anna (27) and I've been married to Shane for 6.5 years now.

I used to be Anna1979 for those of you who might remember me!
I have 3 little girls, Chelsea (4), Nicola (nearly 3) and Imogen (8mths) and they're all at home so I've been so busy adjusting to the craziness that surrounds me!:D

We've just completed heaps of renovations in our house, including recarpeting the whole house, gutting and putting in a new kitchen and painting - all around 3 kids! It's nothing I would recommend to anyone!:banghead:

I hope to try and get on bub hub every day, but for the moment, baby steps!
Hope to meet a few more of you soon!

Jem
03-07-2006, 13:09
Welcome back to bub hub!! :wave:

Moorish
03-07-2006, 13:12
Hey Jem!

I still have you in my msn and catch pics of your kids from time to time!
My goodness they're growing up!
That Amber Jo is such a cutie!

See you around!

WeThree
03-07-2006, 13:17
WB Anna! I sure do remember you, look forward to chatting more again :)

OscarTheGrouch
03-07-2006, 14:35
Hi and welcome back.:wave:

BlueGin
03-07-2006, 14:39
Hello again Anna! :wave: The home improvements sound schmiko :cool:
I am still to be found in the TTC threads, but I do wander and nose in to many others so I am sure we will bump in to eachother some time soon :)

03-07-2006, 15:18
Hey Anna
You already know me!! Been a while since we last spoke hey?!!!
I'm always so busy these days, but hope to catch up some time for a chat!!

Funkychicken
03-07-2006, 15:22
Wecome...again!!!!!:wave:

TwoBlue
03-07-2006, 18:37
good to see you back mate :thumbsup:

SuperWoman
03-07-2006, 20:51
Welcome back to Bub Hub!!!!:wave: