View Full Version : I'm New from brisbane
Hi i am a mother of two beautiful baby boyz i'm only 19 and married! OMG you might say yes it is true very happy too:smiliedance: just thought i should try n make sum new friends seen as all my friends have deserted me since the birth of my 1st son 18mnths ago, just looking for people to talk to cause baby talk is driving me crazy! look forward to hearing from anyone!
:o
hello and welcome to bub hub :thumbsup:
25-06-2006, 13:22
Hello & welcome to bubhub :wave: Im from Brissie too. Just turned 18 & i have a 15mth old DD & 21 weeks preggie with my second DD!
How are yous guys! i am stuck at home by myself with absolutly nothing to do my husband is working a 12 hour shift and i am board my kids are sleeping i was thinking about waking them up to play then i figured i need a bit of peace! :sleeping:
25-06-2006, 13:28
Yeah get some rest while they're sleeping :yes: Im always on bubhub once DD is asleep never get any housework done though lol
my boys are 16 weeks and 18mnths they are a handful how are you going with ur pregnacy. we were thinking about another one soon i want heaps of kids and i love being pregnant. :wave:
25-06-2006, 13:32
So far so good with this pregnancy just starting to feel tired heaps lately
But ive got to go now cause DD is awake. Speak to you later :wave:
Me neither i alwayz get in trouble with hubby but o well not like his job is hard! i figure he want something done he can do it himself cause its never right when i do it anyway!:laughing:
Hi you all seem so nice i was just reading the other newbies thingys and evreyone seems nice i hope i get to talk to heaps of people i'm a bit confused still have done this sorta stuff since i was like 13.:laughing:
i hope ur enjoying ur pregnacy comming to this site and reading everyones pregnant makes me wanna be pregnant again, i think i'll hold off on that for a little while longer, how are you feeling
:ecomcity: i just keep talking i cant stop
SamanthaJane
25-06-2006, 14:59
Hello!!!:wave:
Welcome to the BubHub!!!:hugs:
I am 17 and pregnant with #1, a little girl:yes:
Im 23 weeks pregnant and she is due in October:smiliedance:
I hope you like it here!! Its very time consuming... lol.
hi:wave:
thanks for the welcome how do you like being preggas! i was 17 when i fell pregnant with my 1st baby how are you coping with everything???
brizbabe
25-06-2006, 17:23
Hi, you'll luv it here I'm sure-it's almost addictive:ecomcity:
Are you Northsider or a Southsider???:wave:
OscarTheGrouch
25-06-2006, 18:24
Hi and welcome.:wave:
25-06-2006, 19:05
Welcome to bubhub!!
SuperWoman
25-06-2006, 21:44
Hello and welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy it here!!!:wave:
mum2littleman
25-06-2006, 22:38
hey welcome to the bubhub u will love it here once u start talking on here it's kinda hard to stop!
im lou and im 20 with a 7 month old DS from the coast ever want to chat feel free to add me to msn..
ur_good_girl16@hotmail.com
Thanks for the welcome! i was in the live chat area last night and its a laugh i spoke to a couple of cool ppl! was heaps of fun, this site is very addictive!:thumbsup:
I'l loving every bit of it!
thanks for making me feel welcome:wave: