View Full Version : NOR Meet 29 June 06
bootiful
22-06-2006, 19:28
Hello Everyone :wave:
We had a great meet today at my house.
Ava and Brion decided to eat sticks and rocks, Amity highjacked Stephs walker, Ben crawled into be with Steph ;) and Ellijah decided plastic chairs taste nice.
Alicia has kindly donated her house to be trashed, i mean taken over, i mean...well....i can't put it nice...sorry :D
Let her know if your going so she can PM you her address.
Hope to see you all there :thumbsup:
munchkin05
22-06-2006, 20:38
thanks for having us sentara
we had a great time
has ben went and bought that shot gun yet lol :confused:
we are going into hiding :detective:
ill have to have a word to my son about getting into girls beds lol
we will be there next week but maybe a little late got conned into going somewhere before the meet
again thanks for a great day :smiliedance:
Elmopalooza
22-06-2006, 22:47
Hey Sentara thanks for having us today!
Amtiy had a ball!!
She was absolutely buggered and as soon as we dropped Jude and Brion home she fell asleep. (thanks god!)
Ange please tell Ben she said thanks for the Yogo and for the opportunity to do some finger paintings on the floor with his rejects!! :laughing:
Oh and i promise that next week i will bring a canteen with me so that Amtiy has a bigger range and doesnt have to scab of the other bubs!! :laughing:
dormouse
22-06-2006, 23:15
Thanks for having us today Sentara! We had a great time! My little portable garbage disposal doesnt mind what she puts in her mouth! She loved your little dog tho!!
We will def be there next week! Alicia, let me know the address & what you would like me to bring!
Grizabella
23-06-2006, 01:46
Hi guys :wave:
Thanks for having us at your place Sentara! Brion had a blast as usual! Tell you what though Benno,Amity & Brion are starting to take over the joint! Like the toddler mafia! And I think that we will just have to bring a plate each of lunch for those 3. Just bring something and we will all let them go nuts. They like to share don't they!
Little Steph was such a cutie as usual! And today we got to see her rolling! YAY!!:smiliedance: Won't be long til she joins the mafia ranks, and starts to terrorize as well! Benno sure has taken a liking to her!
Ava and Elijah were great, they get along with each other so well! Little Elijah rearranging furniture, and he was kind enough to share his lunch with Amity too! Nobody's lunch was safe! And it's ok Lana, we know you feed her!:laughing:
Sorry to anbody who got headbutted or love-bitten by Brion. I am trying to get him out of those habits! Somehow I don't think he's listening to me though! Selective hearing! Ah well, just have to keep trying!
Sorry if we missed anyone today. Hope you can make it next week at Alicia's.
Mum2Tyla
23-06-2006, 12:46
Sorry I missed it sounds like you all had a great time, Tyla and I will be there next week, so just let me know the address and what I should bring. have a great weekend everyone.
Kelly:wave:
hippychick
23-06-2006, 14:46
We're sorry as well that we couldnt make it!!!
But Matthew and I will be coming next week.....Can we just be PM'd the address and what food and or beverages to bring!!!:thumbsup:
Thanks...
Lucy
damien's mum
23-06-2006, 20:35
Well please excuse me, I didnt know there was a "proper" thread that had to be made! Lol..
I've pm'd most the addy, so if u have missed out and i dont get back to ya, someone will have it.
We will be outside most the day, as our house is full glass cabinets and glass
We have a heated spa outside, so for any that are game bring ya bathers and towels, damien goes in alot, so the kids will be fine, there is a gate around it, so dont panic.. Um not sure what everyone is too bring, first time im having this, so tell me what ur bringing and i will do the rest... Thanks guys, look foward to meeting some new faces next week
damien's mum
25-06-2006, 17:02
Soo.... is no one coming? Lol...
Elmopalooza
25-06-2006, 17:28
Hehe! I think we are al coming but we all let u know in the 'improper' thread!! :laughing:
damien's mum
25-06-2006, 17:32
Lmao... Trust you............
I'm so confused!!!!!!!!
Thats it, im not making anything, we'll just deal with what we have, rofl!
bootiful
25-06-2006, 20:08
Hey Alicia
Steph and I will most likely be there. We will bring something savoury.
C U there :wave:
Jude if you need a lift let me know :thumbsup:
damien's mum
25-06-2006, 21:55
Cool sentara...
YAY thats one... thats a start..
Cya thursday, remember to bring ya bathers!
Elmopalooza
25-06-2006, 22:19
Heya!! Amity and I will be there for sure!! We (mel & joel aswell) will be bringing an ice cream cake!! I bought it for Mel's birthday on saturday but due to our disfunctional family, we lost our appetite!
So we are gonna share it with u guys!!
yeh yeh i know... U love us!! :laughing:
damien's mum
25-06-2006, 22:22
Thanks for the sloppy seconds... LOL..
Just joking!!
mwazz
little mermaid
25-06-2006, 23:01
We will bring a chocolate cake and some savoury stuff.
damien's mum
25-06-2006, 23:53
Awesome... Just need drinks... I will get them then...
dormouse
26-06-2006, 15:13
We will def be there!
Not sure what I will be bringing yet coz I havent done the shopping. Problably some Jatz & dip.
Grizabella
26-06-2006, 17:18
Brion and I will be coming Leish.
And Sentara, a lift would be great! THANKYOU!
I will bring some itsy bitsy sandwiches I think.:smiliedance:
damien's mum
27-06-2006, 10:19
Jude, i think you should bring your own caffeine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh and brion's food for everyone.... They seem to all want it, Lol
Grizabella
27-06-2006, 12:29
:laughing: The caffeine is a gimme Leish! As for the lunch sharing...I dunno...brion does a pretty good job of being a seagull himself!!! Maaaate!
creativewarrior
27-06-2006, 18:59
hi everyone
im back from melbourne! had a great time and did a heap of shopping. dont think i'll make it this week as heaps of catching up to do - work, no food in the house, and amber a bit messed up by the time difference thing.
but i will catchyas all next week hopefully!
damien's mum
27-06-2006, 21:12
No worries, glad that you guys had a great time, hope to see ya next week then!
alicia, unfortunately im not going to be able to make it after all. got my mum arriving in perth tomorrow night and needs me to take her to her specialists and hospital appts. thanks for the invite. maybe another time
damien's mum
27-06-2006, 21:51
Oh, what a shame....
Hope everything goes well with your mother, and look forward to seeing you maybe the following week!
Oh, what a shame....
Hope everything goes well with your mother, and look forward to seeing you maybe the following week!
thankx. just her usual check up on heart and lungs. i just didnt realise it was this week. lost track of time lately hehe