View Full Version : Quick hello
pregbunny
11-06-2009, 10:24
Hi everyone! Just a quick introduction. :wave:
I'm from Brisbane and 17 weeks pregnant with my first so I am sure I will find plenty of useful information from you all on here throughout my pregnancy!
KittyKat78
11-06-2009, 13:15
Hi pregbunny
:babydust2:Congratulations on your pregnancy- a truly wonderful time and before you know it; you will be holding bubs in your arms :babydust2:
boysrgr8
11-06-2009, 13:18
Hi, I am pretty new to and you are right there is heaps of useful info. Have fun! Congrats on your pregnancy.:thumbsup:
Hello and welcome to the bizarre, yet ever friendly world of bubhub!!
Have a look around, make yourself at home!!!:p
We are a great bunch, full of answers, information and support:goodvibes:
Hope you like it here as much as I do:o
See you round the threads soon!!!
Rowie xoxo:hugs:
lokibird
18-06-2009, 20:54
Hey there!
Welcome and congrats on your pregnancy.
I'm a newbie too, with a 6 month old bub (my first too) and there seems to be quite a few of us Brissie girls here.
There are a few "meets" which I am planning to join - (one next saturday) so let us know if you are ever up for one of them.
Row:)