PDA

View Full Version : Pick the Gender of your Baby



mg9369
18-04-2009, 21:23
Hi

We are thinking of having bub #2 and would love a girl. Has anyone used/seen this before:

http://mg9369.genderpick.hop.clickbank.net/


or

http://mg9369.babygender.hop.clickbank.net/

any feedback would be appreciated!

maybe1more
18-04-2009, 21:35
I have seen it before, and i too would love to TTC a pink one but its hard to know if it works or if its a scam.
I think id rather stick to DTD starting a 5 days before o and bding every second night after af, and having a high calcium diet. I know the offer does sound tempting but i honesty wouldnt put my faith in it unless i knew someone that it worked for - even then i guess its still a 50/50 chance that it was coincendence (s?) . It just sounds too good to be true.

~Temet Nosce~
18-04-2009, 21:41
I would never trust sites like that :no:
Plenty of info for free around the net on how to increase your chances of a certain gender. But no method is ever 100%.

eta. can't help but think you joined this site just to try and advertise that website.

forbetoel
18-04-2009, 21:53
Both of those sites sound like a scam just by the wording alone. The woding is trying so hard to play on peoples emotions. The wording actually p!ssed me off.

Just have a baby - worse case senario you get a beautiful little boy, and at least you were not scammed to get him.

Lauzy
19-04-2009, 18:10
I think you get what you're given!

It's lucky enough that one can conceive naturally let alone pick the sex.

To me those sites and people who use them are selfish.

Just adding a thought that I agree this post may have been done for advertising purposes!

mumof 2boys
19-04-2009, 20:05
Don't ever pay for any of that info!!!

Go to this website!!! http://www.in-gender.com/cs/forums/15.aspx

It's all free and has alot more info on there than what those sites you were looking at!!! It is fantastic.
I too am TTC a girl and all the info is amazing!!!

Goodluck!!!