View Full Version : Bub Hub Father
:wave: Please let me introduce myself, I am a father of three young children and am married to their wonderful mother.
I would like to learn more about how I can be the best dad to my sweet kids.
hello and welcome to bub hub :wave:
Welcome to bubhub! It's always great to see more Daddy's joining the ranks:yes:
06-06-2006, 14:36
Welcome to bubhub :smiliedance: good to see some more dads on here! :wave:
iluvmeboyz
06-06-2006, 14:45
hi and welcome great to see some dads on here to:wave:
sugar n spice
06-06-2006, 15:36
Hi and welcome, wish more men would come on here. I doubt my dh will ever go on but he is always interested in what i learn from here, may i ask how old you are and where you are from. We have two kids and a third on the way and are in WA.
MumsieMel
06-06-2006, 15:38
welcome :wave:
we need more dads :yes:
Irish Dad
06-06-2006, 15:52
Hello there mate, I'm Colin from Ireland dad to 3 with number four due anytime :smiliedance: Welcome to the forum...I've found it a great source of information and amusement :yes: Enjoy your stay and hope to catch up with you soon, theres been quite afew dads joined this last few weeks !
mumslilspunks
06-06-2006, 18:25
hello and welcome :wave: Its so good to see dads on this site!!:yes: :thumbsup:
Bubble*Crazy
06-06-2006, 18:41
Hi again :wave: - we had a bit of a chat this morning on the gabbly site! Great to see some more dads getting on here. :thumbsup: My DP would never do it.
:wave: Welcome to a new Dad.
Hope you get some info to help your wife and kids!
Is your wife a bubhub member by any chance?
:wave: and welcome to bub hub :smiliedance:
Peaceangels
06-06-2006, 20:28
Hello there :wave: and welcome!
Listen (or read in this case) and learn my friend :D
Hello there.. welcome.. :wave:
mamamianz
06-06-2006, 21:52
Nice to see another Dad WELCOME
Another bubhub daddy wanting to join :yelclap:
welcome aboard :p hope you love here as much as we do !
Funkychicken
06-06-2006, 22:38
:wave: WELCOME TO BUBHUB!!:wave:
OscarTheGrouch
07-06-2006, 11:50
Hi and welcome.:wave:
diamonds22
07-06-2006, 12:00
Hi welcome to bub hub..i'm sure u will find stacks of good info..your msg about your wifie/family was too cute!:smiliedance:
Fairyfloss
10-06-2006, 02:49
Hi:wave: and Welcome to bubhub. I am sure you will have lots of fun and great advice in here:yes:, it is great to have an other dad on borad, welldone:thumbsup:
10-06-2006, 18:21
Welcome :smiliedance:
Hello, welcome.
Hope you will stick around and hope that you will like it here.
There seems to be getting a few more dads this past month, alsways good to get a males point of view too.
Hi there, great to see more Dad's joining the site! :thumbsup:
Dont worry you will find heaps of great advice here, and there are also other dad's here to keep you company!
I will have to try to convince my DF to join as well, but he doesnt really have the time. He works 5 days a week then spends time with me the rest of the time and our baby girl is due tomorrow!
See you around bubhub anyway...Jacinta