View Full Version : Hi Brissie Southside Mums
Marabelle
01-07-2005, 10:17
I would love to set up a regular get together for all brisbane mums but specifically brissie southside mums. I live at Rochedale and would love to catch up with a few of you for coffee one afternoon.
Let me know if you are interested.
Tamara
hey marabelle, if u have a look in the young parents section we r trying to orgnanise a outing , everyone so far is also from the southside:)
kate's mum
15-07-2005, 08:17
Hi Marabelle
there is also another thread going where southsiders are planning to meet up in a park next tuesday. If you put southside in the search tool you should see the link
kelsbubs
18-11-2009, 22:14
I am a 28 year old stay at home mum and live in Springwood. I have two girls 4 and 2. Would be great to have someone local to catch up with. What age are your kids? Regards Kelly
I might be keen for anything that happens, if I'm not too old that is lol. I'm 35, in Springwood, dd has just turned 5, ds is about 2y 4m.
MagicalLeopluradon
20-11-2009, 08:56
I am up for a meet if one happens, I am 23 with a 7 1/2 month old son and 26 weeks pregnant with #2. I live in Shailer Park.
I am 29 years old with DS 5 3/4 and DD 3
I am in NZ at the moment and am meeting up with my husband (who left 3 weeks ago) and sister and her family next weekend!!!! Can't wait!!
They live in Springwood and DS will be going to school in Rochedale.
tahneedeklan
26-11-2009, 10:25
I live in Eight Mile Plains and Currently meet up with a parent group Tuesdays and Fridays. If anyone is interested let me know.
Tahnee
kelsbubs
30-11-2009, 10:12
Hi would you be interested to meet in Park on Cinderella Drive sometime for kids to play. Maybe we can take a picnic or something.
Regards
Kelly:flowerz:
MagicalLeopluradon
30-11-2009, 10:31
Im from NZ too! Wellington, but I moved here when I was 5 :laughing: Where bouts are you from? You will love Australia!
I am 29 years old with DS 5 3/4 and DD 3
I am in NZ at the moment and am meeting up with my husband (who left 3 weeks ago) and sister and her family next weekend!!!! Can't wait!!
They live in Springwood and DS will be going to school in Rochedale.
A meet in the park sounds fab.
kelsbubs
01-12-2009, 14:13
If you would like to meet in Park on Cinderella Drive Springwood would next Thursday the 10th December be good at about 10:00am.
Please let me know who would like to come.
Kelly:xmas::yelclap::sunshine:
MagicalLeopluradon
01-12-2009, 19:52
Thursday is good for me!
fitnessmama
01-12-2009, 21:56
hi im 23 and live in tanah merah and would love to have a meet up i hav 2 kids almost 3 and almost 2.. thurs my kids are in daycare so we wont be able to make it
MagicalLeopluradon
02-12-2009, 08:24
How about we see what days are good for everyone (any day is good for me really)???
kelsbubs
03-12-2009, 09:21
When is a good day for everyone. Monday and Tuesday my eldest is in Kindy although next week is her last week. So any other day is good.
Regards
Kelly:tree:
MagicalLeopluradon
03-12-2009, 16:26
How about Friday? I actually cant do Weds next week because I have to go for my pregnancy glucose test gah!
raynestorm72
18-12-2009, 16:36
Hi marabelle
I run Mums n' Bubs Logan.. we meet fortnightly on a Wednesday.. if you would like more info just email me.. raynestorm72@yahoo.com and I can email you the details.. we have heaps of fun with some really down to earth lovely ladies and gorgeous bubs all over the Logan area
Regards
Nat :-) Mum of Phoenix 9 mths