View Full Version : New to Bub Hub and Rose Bay

almond eyes
24-05-2006, 11:47

My name is Ultima, 32 years old and have a beautiful 10 month old son. His name is Samuel. My husband, son and I just moved to Rose Bay, Sydney from Manila, Philippines last January. It would be nice to meet mums from the area. I adore my son but it would also be nice to engage in some adult conversation. A coffee sounds good too. :)

Angelmist♥
24-05-2006, 12:30
Hi Ultima (what a lovely name!):wave: Sorry I'm in Queensland, but I thought I'd say g'day anyway!Welcome and we'll have to cyber-coffeeone day!White with 2 ta!!

almond eyes
24-05-2006, 12:39

You have a nice name too! It's a cyber date!

24-05-2006, 12:44
Hiya :wave: welcome to bubhub. Hope your enjoying Australia!! You will meet heaps of new friends to chat with here

almond eyes
24-05-2006, 12:54
Hiya Krissy! Yep Australia is beautiful! Can't wait to see the rest of it!

MariaO
24-05-2006, 13:41
Hi Almond Eyes,

My little one is a little snotty and snivelly at the moment but when she is a little better we can arrange a playdate at Lyne Park playground. My little one is 13 months old.

I will send you a PM.

Also, why not come to the Sydney bubhub meet this weekend?

drewid
24-05-2006, 17:41
Hello and welcome! :wave:

OscarTheGrouch
24-05-2006, 18:47
Hi and welcome.:wave:

24-05-2006, 19:27
Welcome! :wave:

natasha
24-05-2006, 19:49
Hi Ultima! Welcome to BUBHUB!!:wave:

SuperWoman
24-05-2006, 21:16
:wave: Welcome to Bub Hub!!!!!!!!!!:wave:

Rockett
24-05-2006, 22:20
Hi Ultima :wave:

Welcome to bubhub!

CJJHRA
24-05-2006, 22:49
Hello, welcome! :wave:

Fairyfloss
27-05-2006, 04:15
Hi:wave: and Welcome to bubhub, I am sure you will have lots of fun and great advice in here :yes: