View Full Version : FREEBIES list for mum & bub

cupcakekate88
19-12-2008, 04:17 PM
Hey everyone :wave:

I've emailed all the companies listed on here and other sites and anything else i could think of and i have written a list of everything i have recieved so far. Most of them you need to email them directly and let them know what your after (just google the company name), remember to always be polite because alot of companies pick and choose who they send out samples too.

I will continue to update it when i get new things, hope this helps anyone looking for some freebies :)

~*~*~ MUM & BUB FREEBIES SO FAR ~*~*~

GAIA
With this one if you send a stamped self addressed envelope (regular letter size) to the address listed they will send you out some little samples, i got some baby creams and washes

PALMERS
Firming butter, nursing cream, stretch mark cream and firming bust cream (absolutely excellent products)

VAALIA
With these guys i requested some more information and they sent me a form that you fill in and send back and you get a free feeding spoon.

COLES BABY
Join up and get a free baby magazine sent to you, excellent read and sometimes they have special offers.

JOHNSON & JOHNSON
Ok firstly ring 1800-029-979 to get yourself some free wipes and i also emailed them asking about these dental care range and got sent 3 awesome little listerine bottles, so handy for travelling, very generous !

AVADO
Baby shampoo, baby wash, baby mosituriser and some avacado oil and conditioner

BLACKMORES
These guys have a few different offer, you have to join up, all free still, and they send you a starter kit, i got a CD, DVD, eco shopping bag and some belli skincare samples

JURLIQUE
Got some skincare samples from these guys, absolutely lovely lady who emailed me and asked me about my skin type and was more than happy to send me out some samples.

RITE AID (tolife.com.au)
Hydrogel breast discs and some nursing pads

LIBRA
I got a starter pack from these guys, some pads and tampons (urgh thats the one good thing about pregnancy no that time of the month :thumbsdown:)

CHERUB RUBS
Skin soothe, skin balm and scatterbugs skincare products for bub, they scatterbugs was really great gave that a go last weekend down the park, not a fly or mozzie in sight LOVELY)

JANESCE
Fill out a few short questions about your skin and get your samples, i got clearing day lotion and clearing rescue serum

AROMABABY
Love these guys ! top products and sent me a bucket load of things ! i got body cream, moisture cream, hair cleanse, nappy change cream, baby wash, bath gel AND a $5 voucher off my first purchase !

HUGGIES
Join up to thier baby club, you can get a sample of thier little swimmers and drynites for those of you with older kids, and you get to enter about 6 fantastic comps once a week !

POD
liquid manicure and liquid tan

CURASH
Anti rash baby powder, 2-in1 shampoo & conditioner and soap free bath, great products i have since gone out and bought the antirash powder for bubs !

NICEPAK.COM
MY favourite samples so far ! What you have to do is enter the competition (you can eneter every month) and they send you out a beaut lil pack i got scented nappy sacks, baby wipes, flushable wipes, sticky fingers wipes, pen and a notepad and they send you out some brochures too !

PUREWIPES
These things are genius ! love them, went straight out and bought the 80 pack after trying my samples ! i got 2 free wipes from the company, you HAVE to check them out !

BELLISKINCARE.COM.AU
Awesome company ! my sister got some samples from them and when i emailed them they emailed back saying they have had such a huge demand for them BUT they will be sending me some samples PLUS other goodies in January, :fingerscrossed: they arrive but definately worth checking out, my sister swears by them !

NEUTROGENA
ring 1800-642-133 and its an automated system where you ask for the sample you want (i got the oil free acne wash) and leave your details and hey presto your sample is on the way !

Well girls thats all i have so far, but not a day goes by when i don't have another little package in the letter box so i will post updates after chrissy:xmastree: when i've got some more, If anyones got some more i haven't listed here free free to post them up, carings sharing l:flowerz:

Hope you all get yourself some awesome freebies like i have

cupcakekate88
19-12-2008, 10:00 PM
Hey everone :wave:

Heres a few more that arrived yesterday (Anthony aka the husband has a habbit of checking the mail and leaving it in the car :eek:)

NO WETS
Unfortunatly girls this one is only for victorians but they do send out awesome samples for those of us living in the great state (or in my case with a loving grandma there :D)

ALPHA-H
All you gotta do is ring 1800-659-777 and ask for some samples, they will talk to you about your skin type and reccomend products that are best for you and if they have the samples avalible they will send them out, i acutally use the moisturisers on bub as its great for sensitive skin

HELLO, CHARLIE !
Formally nordic nappies, this one isnt exactly free but it's damn close, all you do is pay $2 and they will send you out 3 nappies (just tell them the size you'd like to try), for 2 bucks they are definately worth a go

ECODIRECT (MOLTEX NAPPIES)
Ring 1300-767-065 and request a sample, lovely friendly people when you ring them but on the website it does state that anyone who heard about them through a "freebie" website should only call if they are genuinely interested in the products

HEINZ NURTURE
Toddler milk drink

NESTLE
Not all that exciting but a freebie is a freebie i guess, you can get 2 free growth charts from them, got mine last week i think and they actually are quite cute.

SKINVITALS
Free facemask, another one for mum

Anyone else got anything to add ? Pretty please post a reply :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
22-12-2008, 04:03 PM
Checked my mail box today and MORE freebies :yelclap: Wasn't expecting anything til after xmas but heres what i got ...

ECO STORE
Washing powder sample, gave it a go today on bubs clothes and it worked surprisingly well !

Wyeth
Sample of S-26 toddler milk drink

NADS
one for mum, they sent a wax strip and soothing and finishing wipes

SKIN SAVIOUR
One for mum and dad this one, they sent skinsaviour cream, for men cleanser and skinsaviour cleanser

CETAPHIL
My niece has really bad eczema so i asked to try the gentle skin cleanser, gave it a go today with her and it was brilliant, they also sent me moisturising cream and moisturising lotion

Also not that this is a freebie as such but i bought a box of nappies from huggies and a few of them were faulty so i wrote to them to let them know and they sent me a packet of nappies AND some baby wash AND disposable change mats ! There was only 3 that were faulty ! Gotta love great customer service :thumbsup:

Just wondering if anyone is finding my post helpful at all ? hope so ! I will post up anymore i recieve, it's been 2 weeks since i started emailing and STILL not a day goes by when i don't get something new in the post !

cupcakekate88
23-12-2008, 03:52 PM
MY FAVOURITE SO FAR !

I got an AWESOME freebie in the post today :yelclap:

JOHNSON'S BABY
Sent me a HUGE package ! I got in 2 little cute bottles (going to be great for travelling) baby sorbelene cream & baby lotion, i got 2 nursing pads and sachets of baby top-to-toe bath, bedtime bath, baby wash and bedtime lotion and a sample packet of their baby wipes ! ALSO a brochure on baby massage techniques.

nicepak.com.au sent me ANOTHER pack, it's the 2nd time i entered their monthly competition and they sent me a 2nd sample pack.

AVENE
Got these in the post today too, some skincare samples for mum, lovely company, they sent me an email thanking me for my interest and asking a few simple questions and a week later here they are ! yay

HELLO :smiliedance:what awesome freebies, great companies and i have already packed these in our travel bags for our xmas holiday :xmas:

Hope everyone has a safe and merry xmas :xmastree: and you guys all get lots of freebies too

cupcakekate88
29-12-2008, 06:19 PM
Today i FINALLY :yelclap: got my free wipes sample from johnsons, just a tip for everyone about ringing the number and getting your sample, you are WAY better off to email them ... i got a wipes sample from ringing the number (and a rude lady on the phone) BUT when i emailed i got stacks of stuff !

Today i also got a lovely package from

JURLIQUE
I got a book off all their products and samples of their herbal recovery gel, clarifying day care lotion, balancing cleansing lotion, balancing foaming cleanser and baby barrier lotion.

I also got something from sanitarium, not sure if everyone will find it helpful but i did, still trying to shift those last few kilos and i am always open to ways to help make my family more healthy :thumbsup:

SANITARIUM
Everyday essentails cookbook & the option to recieve in the mail their quarterly magazine FREE :yes: that has recepies and health info.

Also this isnt a freebie but i thought i'd share anyway ... when i was pregnant (and now just to fill in time) i entered a lot of competitions and i never thought id actually win anything but this morning in the mail i discovered 3 different prizes from seperate comps ive entered :smiliedance: (wow i must be lucky lol) i won $100 worth of baby accessories, fisher price gift pack worth over $50 and a few dvds ... just thought i'd let you all know it's defnaitaly worth taking the time to enter a few coz you never know you might get lucky :wizard:

cupcakekate88
31-12-2008, 10:35 PM
I emailed avent a few weeks ago and i just got my sample in the mail today, i was a little skeptical about this one when i emailed them but was pleasently surprised by what i got :yes:

AVENT
I got 2 breast pads, a catalogue, a dummy and a bottle definately one of the best freebies so far

I emailed the company to thank them and i got a lovely email back saying they hope that i will go out and buy their products. Very good customer service. Just to warn you though i've heard this company is a little picky about who they send samples to which is fair enough considering how many of us must ask so dont be too disappointed if you dont get anything :no:

:babydust2:Happy new year everyone, have a safe and magical 2009 :babydust2:

adorableangel
01-01-2009, 03:00 PM
Thank you so much for all your freebie advice :-).... Which sites did you go to competition wise?

halloweenmum
01-01-2009, 03:22 PM
OMG this is awesome! Im subscribing to your thread!!!:flowerz:

cupcakekate88
01-01-2009, 07:12 PM

Thanks for your support guys, good to know someone actually finds my posts helpful :yelclap:

Here's a few more i pulled out of my post box today ...

NESTLE
I got some little booklets from nestle and AIS packed pull of info on keeping the kids healthy and getting out and excersising, it was a great read and i've since passed it on to my sister. and i also got a booklet on everyday nutrition for active people a poster with heaps of info on sports. The hubby and my nephews thought it was great.

WAXAWAY
Another one for mum, just go to the website and follow the links to get your free sample of wax strips, mine arrived today, similar to nads.

LALISSE
Skincare for problem skin, i used their spot treatment gel for my pregnancy breakouts (i was anything but glowing those last few weeks lol), i got cleanser, mask and moisturiser samples. if i remeber correctly you have to print out a form and send it off to get your samples.

TENA
follow the links on the website and they send you out the samples of your choice, i got a pad and a liner but you get to choose which ones you want.

POISE
i got a liner and 2 pads, again the same thing as tena, just fill out a form online and they send out your samples.

YATES
not exactly baby related but my sister has kept her older 2 (aged 3 &4) busy with these ... if you join the club and get 2 friends to join then they send you out a packet of seeds, she got pansys and the kids love tending to their little planter box and watching them grow. So for those of you with older kids might be a nice way to get them away from the TV for an afternoon.

FREQUENT FLYER HEALTH BOOST
one for dad, hubby travels alot so i got this one for him, he got fess nasal gel and frequent flyer health boost effervescent tablet.

And with the comps i've won, i can't remeber exactly what sites i entered through but mostly it was company websites or the websites of womens magazine and also a sight call femail.com.au or girl.com.au they both have heaps of useful info about parenting and product reviews, as well as monthly comps,

Hope all this is helpful to a few people, i will post up more freebies when i get them, been over 2 months and they are still coming in :smiliedance:

Bubmum
01-01-2009, 09:45 PM
I cannot wait to go home from holidays, and send away for a few things...will PM you which ones I hear back from. Thanks for all this info.

Dekt01
02-01-2009, 07:16 AM
What a great idea this thread is. Thanks for sharing all your hard work. I will be definitely checking them out. May wait till christmas break is finished.

We are going to be moving out west soon so it will be good to check out which companies have mail out services as I won't get into to town much to buy stuff plus the nearest place to do general grocery shopping (not much else) is an hour away and if they don't have products then it is a good 4 hour drive to the next place.

So this thread will really help me. Thankyou.

nae1709
04-01-2009, 07:40 PM
Baby product samples I've received so far. I'll definitely be contacting the ones listed on this thread as well.

Johnson's Baby Received - Ultra Form Nursing Pads (2), Skincare Wipes (5), Sorbolene Cream (50ml), Bedtime Lotion (10ml), Top-to-Toe Bath (10ml), Baby Wash (10ml), Bedtime Bath (10ml) & booklet on baby massage

Total Nappy Supplies Received - Nannys Mini Nappy (1) & Cuties Sml Nappy (1)

Gel Pack Received - Original Nappy Sacks (5)

Nice Pak Products Received - The Wiggles Flushable Toddler Wipes (10), Heinz Sticky Fingers Hand & Face Wipes (1), The Wiggles Baby Wipes (5), Sudocrem Healing Cream Pen (1), Sudocrem Healing Cream Sticky Pad (1) & Baby U Nappy Sacks (5)

Rite Aid Received - Nursing Pads (2) & Hydrogel Breast Discs (2)

Blackmores Received - Eco Duffle Bag (1) & Running Shoe Wallet (1)

Poise Received - Extra Plus Pads (1) & Super Ultrathins Pad (1)

Little Innoscents You have to pay $6 postage & handling, I'm still waiting on the samples but I paid them early Dec. Sent follow up email on 3/1/09 - being posted 5/01/09, received email confirming this on 4/1/09 hope the samples are worth it.

Avado Organics Received - Baby Naturals Moisturiser (5ml), Organic Avocado Oil (5ml), Baby Naturals Bath Wash (5ml), Conditioner (5ml) & Baby Naturals Shampoo (5ml)

Aromababy Received - Pure Hair Cleanse (5ml), Pure Baby Wash (5ml), Stretched to the Limit (5ml) & Baby Bath Gel (5ml)

Avent Received - Ultra Comfort Disposable Breast Pads (2) & Feeding bottle 125ml (1)

cupcakekate88
05-01-2009, 07:52 PM
Hey everyone :wave::wave:

Just thought i'd follow up on a sample i've been sent, i got my sample from purewipes about a month ago and since then i have recieved ALOT of emails from a lady at the company pressuring me to buy ... first email was just a hey hope you enjoyed them type of thing, 2nd one was hi i noticed you haven't ordered yet, next one was hi is it ok if i give you a ring to chat about our products and 4th one was again pressuring me to buy ... :thumbsdown:

I'm not big on hard selling, but this lady just hasnt taken the hint, even though i've emailed and said they werent for me, to which i got an email back asking me ALOT of questions why and again pressure selling ...
Juts wanted to let all you guys know maybe give this one a miss if you hate the hard sell

Today i also got another package from

POISE
they sent me another few samples of their products, i got another 3 pads and 2 liners.

Also I was in my local newsagency today and they lovely girl behind the counter gave me 4 bags of baby samples that were supposed to come with a magazine but had instead ended up lost for months in a back storeroom, so yay for me lol just pays to be friendly to the girls in retail !

I will keep you posted on anything else i get :)

cookie087
05-01-2009, 11:15 PM
Thanks for all the ideas! Im going to go check some out now!!! Keep them coming!

cupcakekate88
06-01-2009, 02:19 PM

:yelclap: more freebies today !

HUGGIES (bath range)
I got a package from kimberly clark today, i got a sachet of baby wash and baby lotion and also a feedback form to send back to them about what i thought of the products

Also reading my good health magazine today i saw a few adverts about free samples

AVADO
They have just released new sensitive skin samples and if you send a stamped self addressed envelope the address below they send you samples (i already got mine by emailing them)

po box 584
North Hobart
TAS 7000

POD
Another one advertised in good health, i again already have this one but maybe they have released new products so they might be different to my last samples, i liked the samples i got last time so i'd say this one is still worth it.

Hope you are all getting some awesome freebies from my suggestions, i will keep updating this thread when i get or come across some more :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
06-01-2009, 10:00 PM

Here's another one for you guys ...

LOVEYOURSKIN
I got botanical balancing cleanser and purifying clay exfoliant. They are a compan in new zealand but i still got my free samples, how awesome

Fingers crossed mail box is full again tomorrow and i will have some more for you :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
07-01-2009, 02:56 PM
Hey Everyone :wave:

Yay for me i've won another competition, this time i won a nintendo wii, hubby loves me for it lol ! and also got 3 games and a wii fit to go with it :yelclap:

Also got in the post today another freebie, this one is great for those of you with older kids, gave it to my siter for her kids,

AUSTRALIA POST
If you go to their website and follow the postie kate link they send you out an activity book, a cd-rom and a dvd about the journey a letter takes, my sister said her kids loved it and couldn't wait until the postie came lol

Will keep you posted on my arrivals :flowerz:

mummyrissa
07-01-2009, 08:37 PM
hey thanks for taking the time and sharing all your freebies with us!!!
just a quick question what is POD, could u send me the link or just what to type to Google it?

manditherese
08-01-2009, 10:40 AM
Awesome, great to see someone is happy to do the hard work and share the results. Im on a "free sample, fill my mail box" mission!

Thanks very much.

susieq1969
08-01-2009, 12:07 PM
Just wanted to say thank you for this thread, it's fantastic!

I've already gone onto a couple of the websites you've suggested and emailed Avent

So will keep you appraised

I must admit I already knew about Blackmores but am still waiting for my pack!

cupcakekate88
08-01-2009, 02:31 PM

With the POD one, the i you google pod pharmacuticals it should come up or just write to the address i put in the post,

Thanks for your feedback everyone, it's nice to know that people are finding it helpful :)

Today i won yet ANOTHER competition, i won a aby care book package this time, yay for me ! i already had a few of them so i sent some to a friend of mine. I can't believe how lucky i have been lately, maybe i should buy a lotto ticket lol

Today i got another package from

AVENE
They are a real great french company, i got some of their baby care products boxed up in little tubes, very cute, got 2 water based ointment for diaper care and skin care cream for babies

I will keep you posted on anything new i get hope you are all getting lots of freebies :flowerz:

amandancooper
08-01-2009, 04:40 PM
Thats awesome! I cant believe how many freebies you have got. I will definately send away to get some.

So do you just email them and ask if they have any samples they can send out for baby and give them your address?...

cupcakekate88
08-01-2009, 06:29 PM
Thats awesome! I cant believe how many freebies you have got. I will definately send away to get some.

So do you just email them and ask if they have any samples they can send out for baby and give them your address?...

Hey :wave:
Yeah i know i can't believe all my freebies, pretty awesome isn't it !

All i do is email then and tell then i'm a new mum and looking for some samples of thier products, that i am interested in trying them and leave my address ...

Happy freebie hunting lol :smiliedance:

Yummy_Mummy
08-01-2009, 07:54 PM
just want to subscribe to this thread to keep an eye on the freebies :)

Aries
09-01-2009, 09:45 PM
Thanks for all the samples info. Will get emailing ASAP!!!:)

stardance
12-01-2009, 12:39 PM
Free childrens name stickers sent to you from bosco bear through Mum's Grapevine.
go to mumsgrapevine.com.au and register, then click on current newsletters and in the newsletter dated 7th January 2009 there is a link to the free stickers :)

susieq1969
12-01-2009, 04:27 PM
Just to let you ladies know I received Johnson and Johnson free samples today! Lots of stuff, including breast pads, small bottle of sorbolene and small bottle of moisturiser, plus loads of other stuff

I only emailed them on Friday!!!

Also had an email from Avadoorganics saying they are going to send me stuff too!!!

it's great! :)

cupcakekate88
13-01-2009, 02:00 PM
I got HEAPS of things in the post today ! Here's everything i got ....

DE JOUR
Got some tampon samples from them

POD
They sent me a $10 gift voucher to use at pulse pharmacy, very awesome !

ROCAWEAR
One for hubby, got a sample of their latest fragrance, you can get it from the stayonhermind website.

AVENE
These guys are great they sent me MORE samples, i got 2 different cleansers, 2 different moisturisers, make-up remover and a night cream, all boxed up little bottle, how very cute !

SANCTUM
HEAPS :yelclap: from them, all came in a little bag with a ribbon around it ! i got

skin whitening lotion
moisture replenish
hydrating gel mask
HY C recovery serum
hand and nail repair
firming eye balm
night conditioning cream
men's shave gel
men's face and body scrub
baby bottom balm
baby bath wash
one of the best freebies so far !

BIOLIVING (package from a bunch of organic companies)
I got heaps from these guys to, huge package !:smiliedance: from these guys i got ...
baby food advisor booklet
teething rusks 2 pack
holle organic infant formula
holle organic infant goat milk follow on formula
lavera body spa
lavera face cream
lavera intensive hand cream
lavera facial fluid
lavera summer glow facial moisturiser
lavera diaper cream
lavera dry and mature skin moisturiser
lavera 2x baby face creams
holle instant ricew porridge
lavera men care shower shampoo
lavera skin guide booklet
A WHOLE HEAP OF STUFF this one as far as freebies go ! if you are into organic products this is a must !

Hope you guys are still getting heaps in the post and this all helps you out on your quest for freebies :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
16-01-2009, 10:11 AM

I got another freebie today, just a small one

PURE DESTINY
got a sample of their barrier cream (great for nappy rash etc.) , lovely lavender scent, the company emailed me back only a few days ago so quick postage with this one.

Will post up anything else i get like always :flowerz:

susieq1969
16-01-2009, 11:18 AM
Hi cupcake

What exactly do you write in your email to these companies to get such good freebies! :)

Aries
22-01-2009, 04:21 PM
SANCTUM
HEAPS :yelclap: from them, all came in a little bag with a ribbon around it ! i got

skin whitening lotion
moisture replenish
hydrating gel mask
HY C recovery serum
hand and nail repair
firming eye balm
night conditioning cream
men's shave gel
baby bottom balm
baby bath wash

I received the same sample package today!!!!:)

cupcakekate88
22-01-2009, 10:46 PM

Here's my newest freebies, and some old ones that have sent me new stuff !

CITY RAIL
Finally got my free bib and info booklet today, took almost 3 weeks to arrive but got it all the same

GAIA
Got some more samples today, they took quite a while to arrive, almost 2 weeks. Got baby lotions and washes

MEI MEI
Got an email from these guys today and my samples are on the way ! Baby creams and washes

Just an idea i got from a mum at my mothers group, most online movie rental companies offer free trials, she started hers over the holidays and ended up with 6 weeks worth of free movies for the kids to watch, quickflicks, webflicks and bigpond movies all offer 14 day trials, if you have older kids its a great way to get them some holiday entertainment for free !

DE JOUR
Got my tampon samples today, recieved 2 of them.

VIBEVILLAGE
If you join up with vibevillage you can register to take part in product trials, so far i have an episode of a new TV program and also a $100 hairdryer sent to me, of course you need to give feedback but if you have a spare 10 minutes and a digital camera you can take part ! so i'd say it's worth it !

ITUNES
if you've got itunes then you can get free podcasts, i've downloaded a lot of free parenting advice and things to keep my nieces and nephews entertained

MUM-MUM
Rusks, they send you a sample of 2 of them, fairly well packaged, my sisters youngest wasn't too keen on them but still probably worth a go.

SNAPFISH.COM.AU
If you join up you can get 20 free photo prints, i got bubs first xmas printed off, you have to pay like $3 postage bit still far cheaper than the store ! Great quality prints !

Hope you guys are still getting heaps of freebies from my thread posts :flowerz:

susieq1969
23-01-2009, 08:09 AM
Hi CCK!

Yep, I've had a few samples come thru, can't remember which companies, but it seems I get stuff everyday!

I'll email Sanctum today!

My Little Princess
23-01-2009, 11:06 AM
Hello, i tried typing in POD in google and yahoo search but nothing came up! What exactly does POD stand for?I got HEAPS of things in the post today ! Here's everything i got ....

DE JOUR
Got some tampon samples from them

POD
They sent me a $10 gift voucher to use at pulse pharmacy, very awesome !

ROCAWEAR
One for hubby, got a sample of their latest fragrance, you can get it from the stayonhermind website.

AVENE
These guys are great they sent me MORE samples, i got 2 different cleansers, 2 different moisturisers, make-up remover and a night cream, all boxed up little bottle, how very cute !

SANCTUM

skin whitening lotion
moisture replenish
hydrating gel mask
HY C recovery serum
hand and nail repair
firming eye balm
night conditioning cream
men's shave gel
baby bottom balm
baby bath wash

BIOLIVING (package from a bunch of organic companies)
I got heaps from these guys to, huge package !:smiliedance: from these guys i got ...
baby food advisor booklet
teething rusks 2 pack
holle organic infant formula
holle organic infant goat milk follow on formula
lavera body spa
lavera face cream
lavera intensive hand cream
lavera facial fluid
lavera summer glow facial moisturiser
lavera diaper cream
lavera dry and mature skin moisturiser
lavera 2x baby face creams
holle instant ricew porridge
lavera men care shower shampoo
lavera skin guide booklet
A WHOLE HEAP OF STUFF this one as far as freebies go ! if you are into organic products this is a must !

Hope you guys are still getting heaps in the post and this all helps you out on your quest for freebies :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
24-01-2009, 01:47 AM
Hello, i tried typing in POD in google and yahoo search but nothing came up! What exactly does POD stand for?

Hey there, try POD puraceuticals, pretty sure thats how you get to the website, let me know if it works :)

sairpaul
28-01-2009, 07:49 PM
MY FAVOURITE SO FAR !

I got an AWESOME freebie in the post today :yelclap:

JOHNSON'S BABY
Sent me a HUGE package ! I got in 2 little cute bottles (going to be great for travelling) baby sorbelene cream & baby lotion, i got 2 nursing pads and sachets of baby top-to-toe bath, bedtime bath, baby wash and bedtime lotion and a sample packet of their baby wipes ! ALSO a brochure on baby massage techniques.

Hi how did you get onto this site??? I went to the site but can't go to contact us or anything

cupcakekate88
29-01-2009, 01:16 AM
Hi how did you get onto this site??? I went to the site but can't go to contact us or anything

Hey there :wave:

Yeah this one was hard to find, i wish i'd written it down somewhere but you just gotta keep looking through their website coz i know it there somewhere, kinda like where's wally lol
Sorry i wasn't much help :no:

Good luck :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
29-01-2009, 01:21 AM
Hey guys :wave:

Here's a few new freebies i've had come through this week ...

LITTLE EYES
Got a sample of 2 of their baby eye wipes

SAFIRE
All natural organic skincare products, got a few samples from them

Theres a few others i've left in the car and can't remember what they are so let you guys know tomorrow :o

Also won a few new competitions, head to babyuniverse and enter their comps, it might only to to win a few books but hey ! i am happy with my prize :smiliedance: a wins a win right ?!

Happy sample hunting, if you guys have any questions let me know :thumbsup:

Hope you all have heaps of freebies :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
29-01-2009, 01:45 PM
Hey Everyone :wave:

Got another good one today

THE PURIST COMPANY
i got some A'kin skincare samples, got sachets of anti-wrinkle moisturiser, intensive moisture anti-oxidant complex, unscented 24 hour pure moisturiser and white tea and aloe vital hydration gel creme

CARING BY NATURE
This one charges $6 postage for their samples, you get it back as a gift voucher but still a bit pricey, but i emailed them and ordered 12 sample packs at once for me and the girls at our mums group so we split the cost of postage, worked out better

WILKINSON PUBLISHING
Click on the freebies link on the page, join their mailing list and they send you a free book. I got a book about money management.

I will let you know if i get any more, as usual :flowerz:

cupcakekate88
02-02-2009, 09:36 PM
Got a few more today ...

SAFIRE
daily face cleanser, detoxifying green clay mask, nourishing daily moisturiser,face scrub and strech less body butter ... this is the 2nd package form them i've gotten in the past 10 days.

SACLA ITALIA
i got a recipe ideas booklet from them, quite good actually, cooked the pesto chicken for dinner.

Also my blackmores one FINALLY arrived, took almost 7 weeks ... my other one arrived in 3 weeks though so i guess i shouldn't complain !

Will keep you updated on my new arrivals :flowerz:

susieq1969
03-02-2009, 08:22 AM

Yes, I finally received my Blackmores kit as well. 2 of them together. Haven't listened to the CD yet though.

UsThreeGirls
03-02-2009, 08:22 AM
wow this is great!

shellybelly89
09-03-2009, 05:27 AM

I cannot get into Johnsons either:confused:

susieq1969
09-03-2009, 08:01 AM
http://www.jnjaust.com.au/contact_form.aspx

Here you go girls

This is what I filled in and got loads of freebies.

shellybelly89
09-03-2009, 10:15 PM
thank you suzie..
it actually worked
does anyone have any other free sample sites??
My mum and I have just started foster care... and we are interested in trying out as many products as we can..
It would be great if anyone had some sites :)

shellybelly89
10-03-2009, 01:28 AM
Hello girls,

Your information has been very useful. I only got on this site yesterday and have already had an email back from 3 sites saying they would be happy to send me some samples. YAY...
Also, I have a few sites that don't work, and was wondering if anyone could help me.
I cannot seem to get into nicepak, and curash as well. I cannot find anything when I go to Australia. I will keep you posted!!!

p.s Cupcake, how do you manager to win so much. Lucky woman!!

Yummy_Mummy
10-03-2009, 05:33 PM
im not sure if this site is on here but i found it a couple of weeks ago :) lots of freebies

*google the freebies blog dot com*

good luck

(http://www.thefreebiesblog.com/category/free-samples/)

shellybelly89
10-03-2009, 11:26 PM
Everything on that site has a catch to it

Yummy_Mummy
11-03-2009, 10:37 AM
some of the stuff i got didnt have a catch but if you didnt wanna join anything then you could just email those companies maybe?

shellybelly89
14-03-2009, 01:34 AM
Hello again ladies.

I just thought I would let you know that I got my first 2 samples. WOOHOO :)

I got a sample of the purewipes. My mum got some at the baby expo. They are fantastic! Got one tablet which can be used again and again. Yay :)

Also, I got a Johnson &Johnson pack today too.

It contained:
Sorbolene Cream in a little bottle (50mL),
A packet of skincare wipes (5),
Sachets of (10mL): Bedtime Bath
Moisture Rich Bath
Top to toe Bath
Bedtime Lotion
&
Baby Wash

I opened it up, and mum was like "Ohhhh that's so cool". The sorbolene cream is soo cute. I think I might keep it haha :)

Hope the information is useful. I didn't actually think I would get anything, but I did. It's something to look forward to, and it;s exciting. :)

Finnys mum
22-03-2009, 10:19 PM
I emailed avent a few weeks ago and i just got my sample in the mail today, i was a little skeptical about this one when i emailed them but was pleasently surprised by what i got :yes:

AVENT
I got 2 breast pads, a catalogue, a dummy and a bottle definately one of the best freebies so far

I emailed the company to thank them and i got a lovely email back saying they hope that i will go out and buy their products. Very good customer service. Just to warn you though i've heard this company is a little picky about who they send samples to which is fair enough considering how many of us must ask so dont be too disappointed if you dont get anything :no:

:babydust2:Happy new year everyone, have a safe and magical 2009 :babydust2:

Hi cupcakekate88,
I have tried to find the email or contact details for Avent and I cant seem to find them. Any ideas?
Finnysmum

Finnys mum
22-03-2009, 10:52 PM

Here's my newest freebies, and some old ones that have sent me new stuff !

CITY RAIL
Finally got my free bib and info booklet today, took almost 3 weeks to arrive but got it all the same

GAIA
Got some more samples today, they took quite a while to arrive, almost 2 weeks. Got baby lotions and washes

MEI MEI
Got an email from these guys today and my samples are on the way ! Baby creams and washes

Just an idea i got from a mum at my mothers group, most online movie rental companies offer free trials, she started hers over the holidays and ended up with 6 weeks worth of free movies for the kids to watch, quickflicks, webflicks and bigpond movies all offer 14 day trials, if you have older kids its a great way to get them some holiday entertainment for free !

DE JOUR
Got my tampon samples today, recieved 2 of them.

VIBEVILLAGE
If you join up with vibevillage you can register to take part in product trials, so far i have an episode of a new TV program and also a $100 hairdryer sent to me, of course you need to give feedback but if you have a spare 10 minutes and a digital camera you can take part ! so i'd say it's worth it !

ITUNES
if you've got itunes then you can get free podcasts, i've downloaded a lot of free parenting advice and things to keep my nieces and nephews entertained

MUM-MUM
Rusks, they send you a sample of 2 of them, fairly well packaged, my sisters youngest wasn't too keen on them but still probably worth a go.

SNAPFISH.COM.AU
If you join up you can get 20 free photo prints, i got bubs first xmas printed off, you have to pay like $3 postage bit still far cheaper than the store ! Great quality prints !

Hope you guys are still getting heaps of freebies from my thread posts :flowerz:
when you receive multiple products from companies, is that because you keep emailing them or do they just keep sending out samples to you.

Finnys mum

adorableangel
26-03-2009, 11:12 AM
Hi Finnysmum,

You can email avent at customerservice@avent.com.au

Hope this helps... I too received a free bottle, dummy and other little things :yelclap:

sandy81
26-03-2009, 12:42 PM

If you go to clubnutricia.com.au and join you recieve a free Teddy Bear. I had forgotton about it and recieved mine yesterday. It is very cute.

Sandy

Finnys mum
26-03-2009, 08:29 PM
Hi Finnysmum,

You can email avent at customerservice@avent.com.au

Hope this helps... I too received a free bottle, dummy and other little things :yelclap:

Thanks for you much appreciated help adorableangel:shakehands:

murrythecat
09-04-2009, 12:19 PM
this is great! thanks. just been sent a reply and told my first pack is on it's way!

mana
17-04-2009, 07:29 PM
Though I'd let you know that I've received 'negative' answers (as in, they do not send samples or you have to pay a small fee) from:
Purist, Safire & Pure Wipes

I've send a request to NicePak but do not know if they've received it, once I click 'submit', the form become blank... I use Firefox and had to use Internet Explorer to get it to work. Anyone having problems with their website?

Lavin
18-04-2009, 02:41 PM

Not technically a freebie but was on the rafferty's garden website and if you send them 5 barcodes from their baby food you get a free t-shirt. Its pretty cute :)

shellybelly89
18-04-2009, 09:10 PM
hello mana,
i was having the same problems you had with nicepak, but someone gave me a link on here that helped me get onto it
i cannot remember the link, but when i find it i shall give it to you

i received samples from all of those companies, as far as i can remember

i emailed them saying i was interested in their products, and would they have any samples they could give me..

i didnt believe anyone on here was telling the truth when they said they got samples, but i received a sample every day for a week and hal f (usually 1-3 samples a day)

good luck :)

naturalobsession
19-04-2009, 05:24 PM
i'm subscribing too!

murrythecat
21-04-2009, 02:05 PM
have been too busy to post back lately but got a heap of free samples back..

johnson and johnson.. heaps of stuff from them
sudocrem got heaps, pen, samples and other things
got my avent bottle free today in the post (v impressed with that one! and more breastpads)..

love this free stuff..

oh if you go to
http://www.cityrail.info/training_rules/pram_safety.jsp you can get a free baby bib.

murrythecat
21-04-2009, 02:06 PM
oh yes and nicpak got heaps from them as well.. free feeding spoon and lots of other stuff.

katemaree
11-05-2009, 02:38 PM
Just got a free wide neck bottle off avent and newborn soother. I had emailed them about the soother as it was a new one they were advertising and they sent me one with the bottle. Very Happy!

GettingBigger
29-05-2009, 09:39 AM
This is fantastic - thanks all i'm going to go and apply for my free samples:yelclap:

Tupperware Mum
09-06-2009, 01:37 PM
just wanted to subscribe to this thread in case anything new came up. Love it!

MooMum
11-06-2009, 06:15 PM

Was wondering if anyone knows what the promotional code is for the Pigeon site?

http://www.edentify.com.au/pls/esightext/haven.form

TIA ;)

ilovemygirls
11-06-2009, 06:34 PM
hi just wondering wat do u do to get the free samples?

veve
11-06-2009, 10:06 PM

Was wondering if anyone knows what the promotional code is for the Pigeon site?

http://www.edentify.com.au/pls/esightext/haven.form

TIA ;)
you dont need the promotional code (it doesn't have a red * so isn't necessary)

I"m sure the promotional code changes depending on why you are contact them??

MooMum
11-06-2009, 11:32 PM
you dont need the promotional code (it doesn't have a red * so isn't necessary)

I"m sure the promotional code changes depending on why you are contact them??

Thanks Veve :)

shellybelly89
12-06-2009, 01:12 AM
ilovemygirls:

you go to sites such as nicepak, johnson and johnson, sudocream, avent, etc.. saying you are a new mum (eg) and you are interestested in trying their products, and were wondering if they have any samples to send you. Most of them are pretty generous :)

pink x 2
12-06-2009, 01:35 PM
I just wanted to subscribe to this thread in case any new freebies get posted.
This is a great idea, thank you!!!

LivinOnAPrayer
29-06-2009, 09:33 PM
where did you guys go to email avent? I cant seem to find it, unless its the philips part?:confused:

ladybugblue84
29-06-2009, 09:37 PM
Just subscribing :thumbsup:

MrsElle
02-07-2009, 12:39 PM
Alright girls i have one for you.

The product is called mustela and its a french baby product that smells amazing and is even better then all the organic stuff out there. My mum used to use these products on us when we were babies.

google making a splash and its the first listing available. just email them and you should get samples. i received a great sample pack.

enjoy

CharlisMummy
02-07-2009, 01:42 PM
These are great! I did this when I had DD so now I'm going through them all again, lol. Lots of new ones since I did it though!

I emailed Pigeon with DD asking for samples (before they had the form) and they sent me a breast pump! :eek::smiliedance: Its $100 at the shops, lol.

There was also LaClinica who sent me their new mother and baby gift pack worth $60. Not sure if everyone would be that lucky though!

Can't wait for the mail to start rolling in!

mummy2j
02-07-2009, 05:53 PM
hey ladies this thread is great just thought i wouls subscribe :)

CharlisMummy
07-07-2009, 12:57 PM
I got a huge package from Mustela yesterday :smiliedance:

The lady emailed me straight back asking about my skin type and then sent a stack of samples for bubs and some for my DD and a full size bottle of their maternity Ultimate Hydration cream for me :D Very happy!

Also got 10 sachets from Sanctum of different creams for mum and bub and an email from Jurlique saying samples are on the way!

I got a bit of a rude email from cherub rubs which was a shame because I was really interested in one of their products for my DD. :(

jotsmum
07-07-2009, 04:01 PM
just subscribing to this for the future

mummy2j
08-07-2009, 10:24 AM
hi ladies

i just recieved a package from johnsons which was lovley all i did was emailed them and said wat a saviour there bedtime bath was has been and they sent back a huge package and a letter saying they r glad they could help and have these samples:yelclap::)

MrsElle
08-07-2009, 12:51 PM
Just received a parcel from Avent. Has a newborn bottle with tit, breast pads and dummy. Very generous on there part.

Love the Mustela products. Smell amazing.

mummy2lilly
08-07-2009, 01:15 PM
Just received a parcel from Avent. Has a newborn bottle with tit, breast pads and dummy. Very generous on there part.

If you dont mind me asking how did you get that from avent?
Did you send them an email or?? Ive been trying to find a contact us on there website to email them for a while.. Im a little lost lol..

tinytotsmum
08-07-2009, 01:28 PM
i have jsut contacted sudocrem and they dont do the samples anymore as the cream is classed as medicated so they cant give it away for free.

CharlisMummy
08-07-2009, 02:12 PM
I got the same pack from Avent yesterday :yes: I just followed a link that someone posted on here I think...and then just went to Contact Us and sent an email.

I got emails from Jurlique and Avene saying they had posted out some samples :D

MrsElle
09-07-2009, 07:33 AM
I got the avent product thru these guys

http://www.bpmchildcare.com/index.php

LivinOnAPrayer
10-07-2009, 03:26 PM
i got the avent pack yesterday :)
i also emaild j+j but they dont have samples for toddler stuff :(

natfeb
19-07-2009, 03:01 PM
Thanks so much for starting this thread! I found it today and have been emailing frantically! Will let you know who I hear from!! :)

crusadersgirl
20-07-2009, 09:37 AM
Just wanted to say thank you for this thread, it's fantastic!

I've already gone onto a couple of the websites you've suggested and emailed Avent

So will keep you appraised

I must admit I already knew about Blackmores but am still waiting for my pack!

How did you email Avent? I went through the website, philips and it was all a bit confusing, did you have a direct email address?

Thank you to all those who have posted about the freebies though it is fanitastic and a great way of keeping me occupied when work is slow!

ladybugblue84
20-07-2009, 10:29 AM
I got a Hello Babe bag at a Zero 2 Five market yesterday for $5. It had the avent, curash, huggies, Nuk & cenovis samples. A full bottle of Avado Baby Naturals nappy lotion, the current copy of My Child magazine & heaps of flyers with special offers. The only thing is I missed out on the Avent breast milk storage container which was on the display board when I purchased the bag :( must have been missed in my bag. Never the less I thought it was great value & I didn't have to do much web searching & emailing to get all the samples :thumbsup:. I love going through sample bags when I get home :yes:. You can buy the bag from their website for like $15 but heaps better value if you find them at your baby market for cheap. If you interested maybe go to the website & email them & ask them if they will be going to any markets near you. The markets are a blast too :thumbsup:.

Good luck with your free sample hunting!

Oh & I thought I'd mention I have recently sent away for sample nappies from both Huggies (swim nappy - I got one of these last year but you are entitled to one free nappy per household per year :smiliedance:), Snugglers & Babylove. These are all just forms on their website so no need to compile an email. Also if you have a new kitten or puppy purina (I think) offer a free intro package. Just a form you fill out on their site. So far I haven't recieved anything but hopefully soon :fingerscrossed:.

crusadersgirl
20-07-2009, 11:55 AM
How did you email Avent? I went through the website, philips and it was all a bit confusing, did you have a direct email address?

Thank you to all those who have posted about the freebies though it is fanitastic and a great way of keeping me occupied when work is slow!

Don't worry about me - put it down to baby brain, read back through the posts and foudn the avent email address, fingers crossed now i get a nice sample!:fingerscrossed:

mummy2j
20-07-2009, 07:57 PM
hi ladies i just wanted to say started emailing last week and i have recieved heaps this is great i got the same thing from avent and i got lots of stuff from nicepak this is great:):yelclap:

Aries
20-07-2009, 10:13 PM
I just received another sample from avent.

A 260ml bottle with teat & magic soft spout.

I'm very impressed by this. The last time I requested a sample I got a dummy & some skin care samples.

natfeb
24-07-2009, 07:00 PM
A lovely surprise in the mailbox today!

J&J - samples of moisture bath, bedtime lotion, bedtime bath, 2 wash samples, 2 nursing pads, wipes and 50ml sorbolene cream!

Curash - shampoo+cond sample, bath sample and anti rash powder.

Palmers - 2 stretch mark sample and a nursing cream + bottom butter sample.

Jurlique sent their clensers and moisturisers but unfortunately they burst in the mail :(

Yay! A great day for samples!

ladybugblue84
24-07-2009, 08:01 PM
Johnsons is very generous! I got sachets of baby stuff & a little bottle of facial cleanser for me :thumbsup:

natfeb
27-07-2009, 01:48 PM
Got two more parcels today -

Pigeon sent 50ml baby shampoo, 10ml liqiud clenser, 20 hand and face wipes and 10 thick cloth wipes, 2 brest pads.

Rite Aid - sent some breast pads.

Another exciting sample gathering day:)

meggie09
27-07-2009, 02:00 PM
thanks for this thread, im having a look now.

MummyMaygan
28-07-2009, 04:04 PM
Just subscribing :) I love a good freebie.

Alicia88
28-07-2009, 04:06 PM
Try the Snugglers website. They are giving away a nappy from their new Poo Poo Pouch line.

natfeb
28-07-2009, 05:08 PM
Hi Alicia,
Just requested the poo poo pouch - it's from baby love. Hopefully it'll arrive!

Alicia88
28-07-2009, 05:13 PM
Hi Alicia,
Just requested the poo poo pouch - it's from baby love. Hopefully it'll arrive!

Whoops, go on the Snugglers website because they are also giving away samples.

donza28
01-08-2009, 03:43 PM
this thread is AWESOME have been emailing allday

NewMamma
06-08-2009, 04:49 PM
I love this! No work for me today!

I also got a slightly abrupt email back from Cherub Rubs, telling me that there were no samples available...

natfeb
06-08-2009, 08:06 PM
Havn't had much lately but have also received a nappy from snugglers and a pullups from huggies.
I can't remember who else I contacted!!!
Nat

deking777
11-08-2009, 07:30 PM
Just wondering, how long did you wait to receive some of the samples?
I emailed avent 2 weeks ago, but haven't gotten anything, wondering if I miss out?

Mummy2Kobi
13-08-2009, 05:02 PM
I found a great website which has atleast 30 links to free baby samples.
Go to Google and type in
thefreebiesblog
and then click on the baby section

piki
16-08-2009, 02:39 PM
A few new samples i was looking through a pregnancy magazine and was looking for brands i could contact.

Soribes-The new nappies they contain of day and night nappies they are great.

Little Innoscents- www.littleinnoscents.com.au (http://www.littleinnoscents.com.au)

Petit-www.petit.com.au

Pure Spa- their is also a website and the email is info@purespa.com.au

natfeb
16-08-2009, 04:54 PM
I haven't heard from Avent yet either - I emailed about a month ago...
Most things arrive within a few weeks. I got the poo catcher nappy the other day (can't remember who makes it now!!!)

Thanks for the new brands piki- I'll give them a go! :)

Mrs Little
16-08-2009, 05:14 PM
What an awesome section...i don't know why i haven't noticed this section before!!

Just wanted to let you all know that on my travels this afternoon, while e-mailing companies for samples...i came across free samples of milton tablets.

On the milton website.

I'm looking forward to seeing the samples arrive in the mail!!

Mrs Little.

bckaboop
19-08-2009, 08:19 PM

I was wondering what you actually write to these companies? Do you flat out ask for samples or just ask for more information on their product?

I can't for the life of me think of what to write! Am a bit brain dead I think :laughing:

natfeb
19-08-2009, 08:40 PM
Bckaboop - I just sent an email if they did't have a samples page. It went something along the lines of being a new mum to be and confused with the choices on the market would love any info or samples they may be able to provide. I was very polite!

Also, so excited! Got the Avent package today and wow were they generous! I got a 125ml bottle, dummy and breast pads! Awesome!!!

Definitely worth sending the emails :)

Miss Kris
20-08-2009, 10:49 AM
hurray for this thread!!

there's also a site called shopfree - it has a small amount of free samples on it...

kylieb77
20-08-2009, 01:32 PM
Yay i just found this website yesterday and have been totally addicted to finding free samples ever since. Will keep you updated :)

kylieb77
27-08-2009, 07:56 PM
Well so far I have recieved free samples from:
Avent - dummy, bottle and breast pads
Johnson & Johnson - lots of samples
Curash - some sachets of their products
Making a splash - lots of samples of the Mustela brand of skin care for sensitive skin. The customer service was great.
Fertility solutions - free pg test and ovulation test you just pay delivery fee of about $4
Bioliving - Samples of Holle organic rice porridge and organic millet porridge as well as some organic baby cream samples.
Nicepak - stated the following " To receive samples, please visit our website www.nicepak.com.au
and enter the monthly competition - Tick the "YES" box to receive further information."
Miessence Organics - would send my choice of samples if I paid $7.95 for postage.
Happy Baby - no samples available.

All the above samples arrived within a week of emailing :)

natfeb
04-09-2009, 01:57 PM
Got my Avent stuff the other day ( be patient, it will come) so excited that they sent a bottle, dummay and breast pads that I went out and got their bottles!
Happy emailing :)
Nat

Nightwolf
04-09-2009, 03:11 PM
Spent the other day busily emailing :)
today my letter box was full of awesome goodies.
Jurlique sent me some gorgeous mini bottles of baby products (shampoo & body wash, moisturising cream, soothing barrier cream & calming massage oil)
Mei Mei sent me some samples of their baby skin care range
Cetaphil sent me a couple of samples (some nice goodies for me)
RiteAid sent me a sample of their hydrogel breast discs & nursing pads
and finally (for today) Sanctum sent me a big pile of samples for both bub & me
Also got some goodies from Palmer's yesterday.
Had a few reply and say goodies are on the way, a couple say they are out of samples atm but will let me know when they have more and only one said they don't do samples.

crumbdad
04-09-2009, 03:49 PM
Avent - Check
Johnson & Johnson - Check
Nicepak - Check

This is a great thread. :)

I tried emailing Tommee Tippee and they replied that they don't do samples. :(

mamesmumma
05-09-2009, 03:33 PM
Just posting to subscribe as this thread is awesome - thank you (again - I was the OM asking about your email) for putting this info out there for us!

What I would like to say is that I found it quite time consuming (it's taken me about 10 hours to search through all 11 pages and email all the companies) so part of that time I have spent putting all this info on my blog...but I added all the links to the clubs, sample forms, email address and such so that if your having trouble finding anything you can just use the links on my blog. Linking, of course is a little frowned upon here for obvious reasons. Anyway here's a link (http://iammummy.wordpress.com/2009/09/05/free-samples/) to the rough draft...Im having some issues with displaying the emails.

I have already recieved some samples thru shopfree ages ago so what I got is listed in brackets beside the contact details. I have had one reply saying sorry they dont do samples from Ecostore so I took their info off. I have also already had an email from Avado saying samples are on the way. So fast!

Anyway hubby is so pleased with me finding so much in the way of free stuff that I will be off looking for more samples. I have also seen on a lot of these websites there is free downloadable content, I havent added that to my list seeing as I was concentrating on this post and it's just about samples. But I think I will do another blog post with that infomation as well, as really it could be just as good (especially for the kids) as little samples.

Oh and a few other updates...the Aussie Post stuff is now on the website so you dont get anything sent to you. I coudn't find anything on the milton website. Plus a couple of the links posted for companies on page 11 or so the samples weren't free. $1.25 each or $10 for a pack and such. I didnt email those companies as I figure if they are selling samples they wouldnt give them away.

natfeb
05-09-2009, 05:37 PM
You're sooo clever MM! I have added your link to my favs - I'm sure there's heaps more there I'll want for when 'it' gets older!

Fabulous work :)

zada
06-09-2009, 02:01 PM
I have sent about 40 emails off lol. Will let you know which ones turn up!

Nightwolf
07-09-2009, 09:11 AM
awesome list MM. I've bookmarked it. look forward to the downloadables list.

Got two more today - J&J and Nicepak

zada
11-09-2009, 03:12 PM
I got one from J&J today and Curash. :)

heidisea
15-09-2009, 07:44 AM
This is such a great idea

zada
15-09-2009, 11:32 AM
I got my avent sample today. I actually got 2? 2 bottles and 2 packs of breast pads

crusadersgirl
16-09-2009, 11:41 AM
Try La CLinica - they have a mother and baby section whcih you can join and they will send you free samples. gorgeous products.

I also got two sets from Avent, very generous.

mia2809
22-09-2009, 12:00 PM
Hi Just wondering if anyone was able to use the Nice Pak Enquiry form?

Been emailing all morning. Great thread :smiliedance:

susieq1969
25-09-2009, 09:50 AM
Babylove are giving away a free nappy at the mo, the new one that supposedly catches poo!

Just go to their website and fill in the form!

naomie
06-10-2009, 03:01 PM
this is fantastic i think im going to have to find the time to sit down and go through these and see what i can get

tiffanyRegos
06-10-2009, 03:29 PM
what is the advent website?

susieq1969
06-10-2009, 03:44 PM
Huggies are also giving away littleswimmers nappies

http://www.huggies.com.au/OurProducts/LittleSwimmers/

natfeb
06-10-2009, 05:09 PM
I just tried to get the swimmers but have apparently already requested one? It hasn't arrived yet and it would have been ages ago??? Hmmm.

natfeb
06-10-2009, 05:24 PM
Oh and there's a moo site link on BH to get free thank you cards. I went to the win link I think, on bh and filled in the requirements. Will be getting 24 free thankyou cards!

Dan 27
17-10-2009, 04:09 PM
Great thread!! I LOVE free samples!! Thanks