View Full Version : stg's virtual 21st birthday party
I thought I'd start a virtual birthday party for stg since it's her 21st. Anyone care to join us? C38, we need entertainment - care to belly dance for us? BB, wanna get trashed with me? Virtually, of course, since a fair few of us are still BF. :D
I've brought my lemon cake so if you bring something, it has to be something different.
happybirthday stg!!!!!!!!!!!! :smiliedance:
My Little Sweet
05-12-2008, 13:31
Happy Birthday Stg!!! I would get my nana to make some of her sausage rolls, the best food for when you're drinking and even better for when you are hungover the next day!! I'll be getting virtually trashed with BB and MOS! Bring on the malibu and pineapple please!!
:yelclap: Im bringing alcoholic punch with little bits of fruit floating in it yummo.
we need some music and dancing in here:smiliedance::smiliedance:
ooh ill bring my bucket under the other arm lol cause ill :barf: for sure as its been soooooo long since i got trashed:o
Ill bring the wine, and some yummy cheese and bickies. Will have to pick them up from Woolies on the school run. So dont start without me!
where is the birthday girl?
dylan has already started belting out some lovely singing in hopes of kareoke:D
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedanc e:
Im here! fashionably late!
Oh yeah, it's my 21st. Im going to get wasted :laughing::party::party:
ohhh so much good stuff to eat and more importantly drink:laughing::thumbsup:
Im off to Woolies now to get some nibbles!
:party: i brought a virtual present stg, its some fluffy dice to hang in your car when u get it which is soon right?!!
yaay! thank SMO3! Thats an awesome present! Yeah soon-to-get-car -
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 14:48
Ok I'll bring the champs! :D
............and some left over birthday cake from Jacobs party :laughing:
Im going to bring some music...:goodvibes:
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 14:50
I got S#%T loads of chocolate crackles left if there any takers! :laughing:
:party:.......woohoo for stg :goodvibes:
Im back, got some yummy brie and yummy crackers, made a nachos too!
Mrs Molly Coddle
05-12-2008, 17:06
Hmm what time is the stripper due again, MOS???
Happy Birthday stg!!!!!!!!!
Gosh hope Im not too late!!
happybirthdayStg!
Wheres the fridge for all this vodka I brought? Man its been ages since I cut loose. Im gonna wave my arms in the air like I just dont care!:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance:
Whispers
05-12-2008, 17:43
:flowerz:happybirthday:flowerz:
Stripper?? Ohh this party is hotting up as the evening hits!
lol
Mum of Midgeys
05-12-2008, 18:10
No 21st is complete without shots - what'll it be Stg - I've got Tequila slammers, Cowboys, and the ultimate - JagerBombs!!
No Sambucca though cos it's :barf::laughing:
As for food... I'll shout the dirty Maccas when we're all stumbling home with the munchies ;):D
ooh yes please ill have a choc crackle
and somebody say sambucca shots?!!! im there
:laughing: thatll be an interesting combo when i puke later
ill keep an eye out for gatecrashers these bubhubbers will be all in here when the stripper arrives
:smiliedance::smiliedance:
nam i sooooo krunk i erally loev u guuuuuuuuuuuys * emma stumbles over her own feet and loudly burps sambucca stinking burp*
Mum of Midgeys
05-12-2008, 18:53
:laughing: I bags not crashing on the couch with you Supermum - Sambucca burbs *shudder* (shoted a whole bottle of black sambucca to myself one night and it's scarred me for life :o)
Alright, who's coming for a boogey on the dancefloor? :smiliedance::smiliedance: Supermum? BB?
woohoo yup count me in
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance:
come and dance stg,mos,bb where are all u biaaaaaaatches!!!!!!!!!
Mum of Midgeys
05-12-2008, 19:17
:smiliedance:Alrighty, looks like the Emma's are getting the next round of drinks :laughing::smiliedance:
Cool music :smiliedance:
Groovy chicks :cool:
Plenty to eat - bought along my famous banana and choc chip muffins :chef:
Plenty to drink - but where is the bundy and coke for us bogans? :barf:
A stripper who has obviously been working out... and a 21 y o who is single (& looking). Lol its a virtual party anything can happen... :flowerz:
Sounds like it's time to do the bus stop and after that, a bit of YMCA :yes:
I see you baby
shakin' that ***
:smiliedance::raspberry:
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 19:36
Ok I've just spewed!! :barf:.....:laughing:
More room to start again.....oh wait thats what I did on my 21st!
I see you baby shakin that a$$!
happybirthday stg
sorry for being soo late to the party, however I have some kahlua baileys and midori for QF or 2....no where is that stripper...hope it was the one at my hens night....yumm
HAPPY 21ST BIRTHDAY
as for food...who needs food when there is alcohol :laughing::laughing:
go shorty its your birthday gonna party likes its your birthday...gonna sip bacardi like its your birthday!!
OK here goes...
Y M C A.... Man that stripper's HOT! It's a shame he's all over stg. :( And I hear he like babies too! ;)
I've got the Bundy's.... us bogans can stick together, eh? Where's C38? I was hoping to see some belly dancing...
Wohoooo! You gals sure know how to boogie!
*does running man* off to the toilet... (once you break the seal...) :rolleyes:
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 19:38
Who wants another round :thumbsup:.....how bout a shot!
:raspberry:
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 19:39
OK here goes...
Y M C A.... Man that stripper's HOT! It's a shame he's all over stg. And I hear he like babies too!
I've got the Bundy's.... us bogans can stick together, eh? Where's C38? I was hoping to see some belly dancing...
*does running man* off to the toilet... (once you break the seal...)
Bundys :barf:you would get on well with my DH...
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 19:39
:bee:Oh that stripper is damn fine!!
BeautifulBoys
05-12-2008, 19:42
Come on girls where are you..............:smiliedance:
Oh my taxi has just arrived.....sorry Im a party pooper! :wave:
Have a great night stg :party:
Mum of Midgeys
05-12-2008, 19:43
Does the stripper you ordered give the birthday girl at flash MOS? I think that's the least she should get tonight :laughing::D
Mum of Midgeys
05-12-2008, 19:45
Oh no BB! We know for a FACT you can party harder than that :p:laughing:
Does the stripper you ordered give the birthday girl at flash MOS? I think that's the least she should get tonight :laughing::D
Me??? I didn't order him. He just showed up and started taking his clothes off. Anyone else order him? :confused:
Oohhhhhhhhh :barf:
The spin is rooming......... :dizzy:
nam i sooooo krunk i erally loev u guuuuuuuuuuuys * emma stumbles over her own feet and loudly burps sambucca stinking burp*
hahaahah no no no im SRRRRRRIUOS GUYSSS i love YOUU
OK here goes...
Y M C A.... Man that stripper's HOT! It's a shame he's all over stg. :( And I hear he like babies too! ;)
*does running man* off to the toilet... (once you break the seal...) :rolleyes:
OH DAMN the advantage of being a single mum - hot single stripper
screw him though.. (no inuendo intended!) im dancing on the table unco drunk alone!
haha awesome party guys
pass a bundy here for sure. i need it after a shot of ABSINTHE
I over did it with that last shot.. i think im going to have a nap on the table good nigh...... *is out*
the round is on me.....QF, cowboys whatever...here goes
:flowerz::flowerz::flowerz:
maybe nutbush and grease lightening on the dance floor next
Honeymoonbub
05-12-2008, 20:26
Sorry for arriving late! Happy Birthday stg!happybirthday
Man - you guys are trashed! Lucky I picked up some takeaway kebabs on the way! mmm the grease!
Now, who's doing the nutbush!
Oh dearI dont feel so well
I think i drank too many bundys :dizzy:
Any luck with the stripper stg?:cool:
BeautifulBoys
06-12-2008, 07:35
:barf:Yes to many wines here!! :laughing:
Oh well start again tonight! :D
Heh yeah the stripper hung around
good on you stg:yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:
not so good here this morning....oh well thats what 21st are for!