View Full Version : Septemberries secret santa - wish lists
cassvanm
29-11-2008, 16:04
You wish is my command - Septemberry Secret Santa's - your wishlists to be added here.
PIPER:
rattles / age appropriate toys
water patmat (dont know about cost though)
skirts - 000 or 00
tshirts - 00
**Please note that due to the yellow-tone of her skin, Piper can't wear oranges , yellows and lime greens, as it makes her look like a zombie!**
codswallop
29-11-2008, 16:45
Rowyn-
well being 2 yrs younger than his sister we have prety much all we need!(please no stufted toys we have billions) but anything more boy related would be nice:D
hayleysmummy
29-11-2008, 17:43
OK to give an idea incase santa doesnt have one :D I do agree with teapot fairy though that this house is covered in stuffed toys aswell I dare say its the same for most of us :laughing:
Izzy is in size 00 now so an 0 if its clothes
Toys- anything little in boyish/baby colours
TrulyBlessed
29-11-2008, 18:19
Abbie
Any toys age related or girly
Girls Books
No summer clothes please. She is currently in a 000
I can't think of what else there is around lol.
JJJ&D'sMum
29-11-2008, 21:09
Deon
No stuffed toys here either please....we have loads of them too.
Size 0 if it's clothing as he has plenty of 00's (which he's in now).
Any boy toys that are age appropriate.
A bourbon and coke for mummy cos she needs one sometimes. :laughing:
hayleysmummy
29-11-2008, 21:11
A bourbon and coke for mummy cos she needs one sometimes. :laughing:[/COLOR]
:laughing: I'll have Kahlua and milk too please
Cass- what is a water patmat?
GraceUnhearing
29-11-2008, 22:09
hmm
i have no idea
we dont need any clothes already having had a boy we have a million and again we dont really need any toys either with Rylan being the first grandchild on both sides he got very spoiled.
i have no idea what to get Zeke for christmas!
haha
sorry for being difficult
have we been sent pms with who we have yet?
cassvanm
30-11-2008, 14:27
Jordan
A water patmat is a flat(ish) mat that you blow up slightly and has activities in it, but you put water in it as well, so that bub can have tummy time on the cool water.
Great for summer. I'll see if I can find one online to show you what I mean, coz they are fabulous!
Kellie: No, I haven't PM'd people yet the details, it will be done tomorrow morning.
Cass
OK, here are some examples - obviously you can get different designs, but it will explain what I mean :)
ETA
http://www.nextag.com/baby-water-mat/search-html
https://www.childcrafteducation.com/itemdy01.asp?T1=021010&LinkKeyWord=infanttoddler
http://www.fabulouskids.co.uk/details.asp?cat=120&prod=2879
http://www.dealtaker.com/Tuggy-Time-Water-Pat-Mat-336-was-13-OrthoTote-5-was-14-Easy-On-Snow-Boots-1270-was-30-Silent-Light-Phone-Sensor-930-was-20-t159412.html
Mia
Books
Summer Clothing - 00
any age related/girly toys,
cant really think of anything else! :)
Pina Colada
30-11-2008, 18:56
Cass, those pat mats look great! I can't believe I've got 3 kids and I've never seen one before!
Found this one on the net too : http://www.magnamail.com.au/Product_Detail.aspx?par=0&Cat=13&Prod=1299
ADDISON:
Water pat mat
Summer clothing size 0
Nice hardcover book, with nursery rhymes/fairy tales or similar to keep nice
Cloth Dolly or cloth book
Cass - I've got one of those playmats but unfortunately Cooper was already a bit too old for it so hopefully Darcie will like it!
Darcie
* toy for pram/pram toy
*girly book
*photo frame
All I can think of at the moment. will edit if I can think of anything else!
Cheers, shaz :D
TrulyBlessed
30-11-2008, 20:05
Cass - I've got one of those playmats but unfortunately Cooper was already a bit too old for it so hopefully Darcie will like it!
Darcie
* toy pram
*girly book
*photo frame
All I can think of at the moment. will edit if I can think of anything else!
Cheers, shaz :D
Hey Shaz are you after a toy pram for when she's older or a pram toy for now lol?
codswallop
30-11-2008, 22:50
i cant wait to buy more baby things:yelclap:( hubby wont let me buy any more for Rowyn:no:):xmastree::xmastree::xmastree:
NancyBlackett
01-12-2008, 10:10
Well I was going to say Jemima is very easy-going as to what she gets, however, now that I have seen that water patmat I think that has to go on the list if her secret santa doesn't have any other cool ideas!
cassvanm
01-12-2008, 10:16
OK, so it looks like most of us don't want soft toys, but want a water patmat - we'll keep them in business this year :laughing:
hi guys
well for nevada
gosh its so hard
books
size 00 (still in 0000 but have heaps of 000)
dolls (see what happens when they have a brother ha ha )
but honestly we will be happy with ANYTHING its just such a nice idea:xmastree::noel::reindeer::snow:
Malakai
light weight Summer clothes 00
boardies are good..
please no orange, red or yellow as he has a ginger tinge to his hair.
age appropriate toys no soft toys
educational dvd's eg baby einstien
Hey Shaz are you after a toy pram for when she's older or a pram toy for now lol?
thanks for the pick up Amy:thumbsup: have edited it now!
Shaz :D
missmilliesmum
01-12-2008, 23:04
I agree with you all that those water pat mats look great and I too have never seen one! Top effort on that suggestion Cass!
AMELIA: :reindeer:
Water Pat Mat
Summer Clothes Size 000 (She is currently in) or 00
Books etc.
Please no stuffed toys or pram toys/rattles etc as we got LOADS at my baby shower!
Having said all of the above, we would be happy with absolutely anything! I too think it is just a lovely idea!
:noel:
:xmastree:Marley would be very happy with any pressie santa brings. but, if (s)he wants some ideas - 00 summer clothes, or the pat mat!! :xmastree: