View Full Version : Happy Birthday December 2007 bubbas!!!
Sammilee
23-11-2008, 08:52
(I borrowed this idea from another thread ... :D)
Today is the birthday of one of our first gorgeous December 2007 bubbas (regular poster anyway ;)), so I thought we could have our very own thread where we can come and wish our bubbas their happy birthdays and post any birthday pics etc. Wow-wee!!! A year has already past, sooooooooo cannot believe that! Before we know it we'll be sending off our lil' ones to school!!! :eek:
happybirthday Happy Birthday Gorgeous December 2007 Bubbas happybirthday
26th October - Samken - Baby Gabriella
7th November - Maverick - Baby Hunter
23rd November - Snake eater - Baby Odette
28th November - my4princesses - Baby Savannah
28th November - Viva - Baby Cyrus
29th November - wannabamum25 - Baby Benjamin
30th November - mrsd - Baby Guinevere
30th November - Sueliz - Baby Patrick
30th November - wenson - Baby Wenson
2nd December - Kyles - Baby Victoria
4th December - lookalikeinmelb - Twin babies Adrian and Alex
5th December - Faeml - Baby Rebecca
6th December - xlouxloux - Baby Alyssa
7th December - Lorren - Baby Escher
8th December - Reidymac - Baby Rowan
9th December - Sai - Baby Avari
9th December - Madjedjjlill - Baby Jack
10th December - Prudie - Baby Hugh
11th December - Sharon - Baby Xavier
11th December - FluffyBunny - Baby Te Ataahua
12th December - MJ - Baby Lucas
13th December - Kobie - Baby Sienna
13th December - Brodiebunch - Baby Layla
15th December - inlovewithmybump - Baby Ethan
15th December - Bunny_79 - Baby Hayley
18th December - Amy - Baby Dane
19th December - DJWebb - Baby Madison
19th December - Midge - Baby Kip
19th December - Widget - Baby Rebecca
21st December - Kazza - Baby Jack
22nd December - Trina73 - Baby Kaycee
23rd December - Auntka - Baby Eleanor
24th December - Sammilee - Baby Caden
27th December - Katesmate - Baby Andi
29th December - Alphafemale - Baby Koby
30th December - Pixiemum2 - Baby Isabelle
30th December - Marcelsmum - Baby Oscar
(PS. As I copied this list from our "Due in Dec" thread there's a coupla people not on here - eg. Alpha, Sai, Pixiemum, Louise - can you guys please confirm the dates of your bubbas so I can add? I have an idea but would hate to muck it up LOL. Ta!!! :)).
Sammilee
23-11-2008, 08:59
OK I'll kick it off...
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Odette
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
We hope you have a fabulous birthday and party today and can't wait to see the pics of your yummy cupcakes that your mummy is making for you ;) :)
Sammi- Madison isnt on the list..her birthday is Dec. 19th if you could add us to the list thanks:)
Just popping in to say.....
happybirthdaylittle Odette!!! Our first birthday bub!
Hope you have a very very special day!!!!!:party:
Sammilee
23-11-2008, 10:53
Sammi- Madison isnt on the list..her birthday is Dec. 19th if you could add us to the list thanks
I totally didn't see that! Mmm... :detective: I wonder how she was missed off :confused:. But not to worry I will add her right now! :)
And of course, anyone else that sees their bubba missing from the list please let me know and I will update our list!!! We can't forget anyone :no: :cool:
PS. Happy birthday to you too DJ, it's your birthday today too, yeah? :)
pixiemum2
23-11-2008, 11:54
Happy 1st birthday Odette!!
happybirthday:party::smiliedance:
And to you too DJ :)
xlouxloux
23-11-2008, 17:48
Alyssa is the 6th of December
happybirthday Odette!!! Have a fabulous birthday little one :flowerz::hugs::bee::smiliedance::yelclap:
And a big congrats to Jackie for surviving the first year of motherhood! woohooo *hands u a glass of champers* hehe
alphafemale2901
24-11-2008, 06:41
happybirthday Odette, gorgeous 1 year old girl. ♥ ♥ ♥
Sorry I missed it yesterday. I hope you had a wonderful day and got lots of groovy pressies.
:hugs: & :kiss: Aunty Alpha
alphafemale2901
24-11-2008, 06:42
Hey Sammi
We're not on the list. Koby's birthday is 29 December.
S. xxx
Sammilee
24-11-2008, 09:20
Alyssa is the 6th of December
Hey Sammi
We're not on the list. Koby's birthday is 29 December.
S. xxx
Done guys! :thumbsup:
sniper wolf
24-11-2008, 11:33
Thankyou to everyone for the birthday wishes! Really appreciate it!
We had a great but very tiring few days leading up to this. Secretly I am SO GLAD it is over and can now sit back and get ready for Xmas. It took a lot out of us as DF decided to go apesh!t on the backyard and I decided to similarly go batsh!t on the food. It was a bit of a squeeze in this little house but we got there in the end so here we go-
Early morning she gets up at a respectable (for her!) hour of 6:30, we have a bottle and then get into the present from mum and dad -
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpresentopening223nov08.jpg
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpresentopening23nov08.jpg
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpresentopening323nov08.jpg
we also opened a couple of other presents as well (pics down the page)
so we put some balloons up
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigoutsidebirthdayparty23nov08.jpg
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigoutsidebirthdayparty223nov08.jpg
& laid out some food:
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigcupcakes22nov08.jpg
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bignumberonecake22nov08.jpg
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpartyfood23nov08.jpg
enjoyed the party:
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpartyscene23nov08.jpg
(at this point we were so busy we didnt take too many pics of the actual party)
once everyone had left we could enjoy and look amazed at our haul of loot
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigpartyloot23nov08.jpg
the books in the foreground are mainly ones she already had and a couple from the library. the stuff over near the tele and on the floor was only some of the stuff she received on the day. She got clothes, books, sandpit and sandpit toys, and lots of other things. The gift from Sai is up on the left of the tv unit near 'tickle me freud' (yes as in Sigmund). It is some lamaze magnetic blocks.
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigcatchairs24nov08.jpg
those cat chairs are so good and came from my mum and were made by an elderly man who handmade them.
The next day (this morning) we busted out the gift from bubhubber Sai and Avari:
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y218/banana_in_the_clutch/?action=view¤t=bigplayingwithpres24nov08.jpg
She really loves them and played with them this morning. They are great, and her only blocks. Thanks a lot Sai and Avari!
phew. big post eh?
must post this. thanks again peoples!
Sammilee
24-11-2008, 19:00
Oh wow Jackie, looks like a great day was had by all, and Odette indeed got spoilt from the looks of things. Loved the cupcakes too. I think you have twisted my arm into making my own now. Actually, when I saw my mum late last week I asked her if I make cupcakes can she help me ice them, and she agreed :yelclap:. She has a piping bag so I think we'll give that a go too. But having said that, I'm not planning on writing anything fancy on mine like yours :no:. I thought I'd ice them in three shades of blue (pale blue, medium blue and then a slighter darker blue) and when I place them on the board in a one shape I'll scatter the colours IYKWIM. Oh, and I loved the one cake you did, very clever :yes:
alphafemale2901
24-11-2008, 19:32
Jackie - it looks like Odette had a great day. I'm still giggling about the 'Tickle me Freud'. :laughing: Great photos too. :yes:
Sam - thanks for adding us hun. :D
:raspberry: Happy Happy Birthday Odette!!! :raspberry: (for yesterday)
Glad to see the blocks are liked by the B'day girl, hope she has lots of fun playing with them :D looks like the party went really well -yay!!!
-Sam, Avari's day is December 9th. Planning is in full swing here, scary!!!:babydust2:
Sammilee
24-11-2008, 21:28
Sam, Avari's day is December 9th. Planning is in full swing here, scary!!!:babydust2:
Done! :thumbsup:
wow Jackie looks like Odette had a great birthday!!! well done.
alphafemale2901
04-12-2008, 06:20
happybirthday Happy birthday Adrian and Alex happybirthday
:babydust2: 1 year old boys today :babydust2:
I hope you have a great day little men.
I really should browse more LOL I only look at my subscriptions LOL
Happy belated birthday to those I've missed! Hope they had wonderful days!
I'll say it now in case I forget to come back...
Happy birthday all the the December Bubs!!!
brodiebunch
04-12-2008, 06:55
I am with widget:laughing:
Happy Birthday(late of course) Odette.It looked like a fun day and now I want choc coated strawbs.
To Adrien and Alexhappybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthday:party:
Hope you have a wonderful day baby boys.
lookalikeinmelb
04-12-2008, 09:31
It our little guys first birthdays today too.
Adrian and Alex
lookalikeinmelb
04-12-2008, 09:35
Thanks brodiebunch you beat me to it!
The boys have just gone down later that usual for their morning nap. Hope their up in time to meet their friends at the playcentre!!
I think all the presents overwhelmed them a bit but they loved chewing up the wrapping paper the most if though it didn't taste nice!
As I'm a newbie here, I would love to attach some pics from this morning. Is it possible on this forum?
Do you have photobucket? Or anything similar?
If so, add your pics to that, then copy the link location and paste it in the world symbol when you're writing your post...
xlouxloux
04-12-2008, 10:48
HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY ADRIAN AND ALEX!!! hope u have a wonderful day lookalikeinmelb, you made it, you got through the first yr WITH TWINS! big :yelclap: for u
:party:happybirthday:flowerz::smiliedance:
sniper wolf
04-12-2008, 13:15
Adrian and Alex!!
Yay for wrapping paper! woo-hoo!
(congrats to jessica as well:yes:)
Sammilee
04-12-2008, 22:51
Wow, look at that, I'm just making it in time to wish the twins Adrian and Alex a very happy 1st birthday for today :party:
I hope you two lil' fellas had a grand day, and can't wait to see some pics :)
And congrats Jessica for making it thru the first year! :D
PS. I've add them to our official birthday list on the front page :thumbsup:
Sam... :flowerz:
alphafemale2901
05-12-2008, 05:36
happybirthday Rebecca happybirthday
:smiliedance: Faeml's angel is 1 today :smiliedance:
:babydust2: congratulations :babydust2:
Sammilee
05-12-2008, 09:04
Another Dec 2007 bubbas birthday today... Happy Birthday Rebecca!
And congrats Wendy for getting thru the first year!!! :D
sniper wolf
05-12-2008, 10:12
happybirthdayYay for Rebecca! A more general Yay for Wendy!
brodiebunch
05-12-2008, 16:05
happybirthday Rebbecca
happybirthday Rebecca!!! :smiliedance:
And a late happybirthday to Adrian and Alex :party:
Hope you had a wonderfu 1st birthday!!!
alphafemale2901
06-12-2008, 08:12
happybirthday Happy 1st birthday Alyssa happybirthday
:babydust2: I hope you have a great day :babydust2:
:flowerz: I hope you have a great day too Lou :flowerz:
sniper wolf
06-12-2008, 08:18
Happy Birthdsay Alyssa and congratulations to Lou (& Steven!)
:flowerz:Hope your day is filled with fun and cake.:flowerz:
pixiemum2
06-12-2008, 11:31
:babydust2:HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALYSSA!:babydust2:
Sammilee
06-12-2008, 14:13
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Alyssa
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
We hope you have a fabulous birthday and party today, and can't wait to see pics :)
And of course, congrats Louise for making it thru the first year!!! (And have a sip of champers for me too :D).
brodiebunch
06-12-2008, 17:23
Happy Birthday Alyssa
Sending lots of birthday hugs your way baby.Enjoy your special day.From Brodie and Layla.happybirthday:party::hugs:
:wizard:Happy happy happy Birthday Alyssa!!!:wizard:
hope the day was fantastic:babydust2:
Woops sorry I missed some bubs
:flowerz:a late Happy Birthday to Adrian, Alex and Rebecca!!!:flowerz:
Hope you guys had great birthdays:babydust2:
xlouxloux
06-12-2008, 23:32
Nawwwwwwwww! thankyou all so much for ur beautiful birthday wishes! The day was great, hectic, chaotic, messy, teary but so very special!
Will put photos up tomorrow, i have SO many on facebook already (just put them up) so if ur on mine go check them out! and if ur not add meee and if u dont have one well then...sorry ull have to wait a little while longer hehehe
AMY - thankyou so much for the book! its so sweet! and signed wowee! I love the illustrations so gorgeous. I only have possum magic by Mem Fox so its great to add to the collection :hugs: to both you and Dane!
Big fat - slightly belated - birthday to Rebecca!! :flowerz:
xlouxloux
07-12-2008, 12:28
Here are some piccies!
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/011.jpg - first thing in the morning
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/023.jpg - birthday outfit
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/054.jpg - balloon fun
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/072.jpg - opening presents
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/083.jpg - more presents
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/086.jpg - birthday dinner
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/088.jpg - such a lucky girl (thats not including the clothes she recieved :dizzy:) u can see the book Amy sent 'Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes' :D thankyou!
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/090.jpg - outdoor play set
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/091.jpg - she LOVES this thing
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h15/laydee_louise/Baby/096.jpg - all her wonderful cards!
I cant believe how much she was given! Such a lucky spoilt girl. i dont know where we will find the room for everything specially after xmas! :rolleyes::o
brodiebunch
08-12-2008, 06:12
Happy Birthday Rowan
Reidy's Little boy is 1 today.Sending baby Rowan lots of birthday hugs and cuddles and hopeing he isn't all partied out after a big weekend.Enjoy your day Reidy clan:hugs:happybirthdayhappybirthday:party:
sniper wolf
08-12-2008, 07:50
woah check otu Alyssa's haul! She did pretty well. Looks like a good day there, well done all round.
Happy birthday Rowan! - will reidy even come in to see?
Reidymac
08-12-2008, 14:24
Aww Thank you for the lovely birthday wishes Brodie and Jackie :goodvibes:
Happy Birthday to my dear sweet little Rowie.
Such a dear little soul and the light of our lives :bee: and
more birthday day wishes to his lovely big brother Liam too :bee:
I'm still here. I'm always around bubhub and mostly keeping up to date with the lovely dec 07 families. It has been a huge weekend celebrating both the boys birthdays, other friends birthdays and all the Christmas events in between so I'm a bit disorganized but I'll come back later to post some photos.
Wishing a very happy (and slightly belated) Birthday to Odette, Adrian, Alex, Alyssa and Rebecca.
Also a huge congratulations and happy birthing day anniversary to the amazing mothers who made them and raise them.
:yelclap:happybirthday:flowerz:
brodiebunch
08-12-2008, 18:51
Glad you made it in here Reidy:hugs:.Love Reading your posts.See you around Dec 05 bubs;)
Sammilee
08-12-2008, 21:46
Aaawww, those pics of Alyssa are gorgeous, loved the pink lil' party dress!!! And she definitely got spoilt... wowee!!!
And a very happy 1st birthday to Rowan, and congrats Reidymac for making it through the first year :yelclap:
And there's more birthdays on the way, I think we have two bubbas tomorrow... woot woot!!! :party:
alphafemale2901
09-12-2008, 05:14
happybirthday Happy Birthday happybirthday
:flowerz: AVARI :flowerz:
:smiliedance: today you're '1' gorgeous girl :smiliedance:
Have a great day Avari & Sai
S. ♥ ♥ ♥
alphafemale2901
09-12-2008, 05:15
happybirthday Happy 1st birthday happybirthday
:angel: JACK :angel:
:babydust2: Have a great day Jack & Madjedjjlill :babydust2:
brodiebunch
09-12-2008, 07:47
A GREAT BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO
PRINCESS AVARI
and
HIS MAJEASTY JACK
pixiemum2
09-12-2008, 08:21
:babydust2:Happy 1st birthday Avari!:babydust2:
xlouxloux
09-12-2008, 11:29
A big happy (slightly belated) birthday to Rowan for yesterday!!! :party:
And a big happybirthday to little Sky Eyes (Avari) and Jake for today!!!
Have a wonderful day and congrats to Reidymac, Sai and Madjedjjlill for surviving the first year!!!
Sammilee
09-12-2008, 14:21
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Avari
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
We hope you have a fabulous birthday!
And of course, congrats Sai for making it thru the first year!!! :D
Sammilee
09-12-2008, 14:25
And a very happy 1st birthday to Jack, and congrats Madjedjjlill for making it through the first year :yelclap:
(and if I remember correctly Dayna's due to have another bubba soon :detective:... if so, I hope all is going well :flowerz:).
sniper wolf
09-12-2008, 14:39
hippo birdy to little Avari!
and
happy birthday to jack and congrats to Dayna if you're still reading this.
Thanks for all the nice birthday wishes for Avari! -I'll just add my own -
:hugs: Happy Happy 1st Birthday to my little Avari :kiss:
We have had a busy day :yelclap:
Avari had a family party this evening (a good trial run for the real deal on Saturday) she got a nice stash.
She would like me to say a special thanks to Bec for the great talking elephant, she got a big smile unwrapping that one and to Sam for the card :yes: thanks!
I've popped a few pics on facebook, here's a link to a couple of them,
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251581&l=8f9d1&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251593&l=7307a&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251583&l=43b3d&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251586&l=dd690&id=541686787
they're a little blurry but I'm sure you get the idea, please excuse my lame attempt at a #1 cake.
Anyway it was great fun, I will tell more after the big party, thanks again for all the well wishes! :babydust2:
alphafemale2901
10-12-2008, 05:25
Cute photos Sai. :yes:
alphafemale2901
10-12-2008, 05:28
happybirthday Happy Birthday baby Hughhappybirthday
:babydust2: I hope you have an awesome 1st birthday :babydust2:
:smiliedance: Yay for Prudie too :smiliedance:
Happy birthday Avari
Happy birthday Hugh!!happybirthday
Sai- great pics...thanks for sharing
Sammilee
11-12-2008, 00:55
Oh, I just scrape in to wish Hugh a very happy birthday for today!!! (well, just scrape in according to WA time :D). If you are reading Prudie I hope your lil' man had a fab day, and congrats to you for making it thru his 1st year! :yelclap:
Sammilee
11-12-2008, 00:58
Thanks for all the nice birthday wishes for Avari! -I'll just add my own -
:hugs: Happy Happy 1st Birthday to my little Avari :kiss:
We have had a busy day :yelclap:
Avari had a family party this evening (a good trial run for the real deal on Saturday) she got a nice stash.
She would like me to say a special thanks to Bec for the great talking elephant, she got a big smile unwrapping that one and to Sam for the card :yes: thanks!
I've popped a few pics on facebook, here's a link to a couple of them,
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251581&l=8f9d1&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251593&l=7307a&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251583&l=43b3d&id=541686787
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2251586&l=dd690&id=541686787
they're a little blurry but I'm sure you get the idea, please excuse my lame attempt at a #1 cake.
Anyway it was great fun, I will tell more after the big party, thanks again for all the well wishes! :babydust2:
Great pics Sai!!! Looks like she was indeed spoilt. (And glad you got the card). I reckon the number #1 cake looked fab! So you were able to rescue the cake you were cooking? And is that you in one of the pics? If so, it's great to be able to put a face to a name :)
brodiebunch
11-12-2008, 07:22
OOOPS
a great big late
HAPPY BIRTHDAY AVARI AND HUGH
sorry.
xlouxloux
12-12-2008, 09:49
ooops so sorry im late!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUGH!!!! hope u had a fantastic day and congrats Prudie
alphafemale2901
13-12-2008, 05:13
happybirthday Happy Birthday Princess Layla happybirthday
:smiliedance: You're 1 today :smiliedance:
:babydust2: Congratulations Layla and Brodie :babydust2:
Reidymac
13-12-2008, 06:44
:flowerz:Happy Birthday lovely Layla :flowerz:
Congratulations and Happy Birthingday anniversary to you Mumma Brodie
Hope this day and every day of your long life is full of joy and magic :babydust2:
Reidymac
13-12-2008, 06:55
I'm sorry I'm late again to wish a
Verry, Verry Happy Birhtdays to
Jack Avari and Hugh
and Congratulations to the beautiful mumma's Madjedjjlill, Sai and Prudie who made them the lovely little people they are.
brodiebunch
13-12-2008, 06:57
Thank you guys.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR LITTLE LAYLA
From the moment I first held you and saw your eyes open for the first time I have loved you.Each day you grow more precious to me.Thank you for making me complete.I love you sweet pussy cat.:kiss::hugs:happybirthday
sniper wolf
13-12-2008, 07:30
:flowerz:Happy birthday to ya! Happy birthday lovely little Layla.:flowerz:
& well done to Brodie who has come through the first year intact and smiling.:yelclap:
:smiliedance::flowerz:Happy Happy Birthday to Hugh and to Layla:flowerz::smiliedance:
Hope your birthdays were fantastic!!!:babydust2:
A big happy birthday to little Hugh and Layla!!
Hope you both had a wondeful very happy 1st birthday!
xlouxloux
14-12-2008, 18:00
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LAYLA!
and a big congrats to Brodie :)
brodiebunch
15-12-2008, 08:43
Thanks everyone.We survived the party yesterday and the donut cake was a hit.Will post pictures tonight of the kids joint birthday.
Sammilee
15-12-2008, 10:32
OK, I know, a little late (blame that on my own birthday party antics :D), but here's my BIG birthday song for Layla...
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Layla
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
So glad to hear that you had a fabulous birthday and you're joint party with your big bro' was a huge success!
And of course, congrats Brodie for making it thru the first year!!! :D
Sammilee
15-12-2008, 11:03
I just thought I'd pop a quick happy birthday on here for Ethan in case his mummy inlovewithmybump happens to pop in anytime soon. Ethan's mummy was my baby parcel swap partner way back when we were all pg, so I often think of her and her bub when Caden plays with the musical toy that she sent over.
So happy birthday Ethan for today, may your day be filled with lots of love :bee: and sunshine :sunshine:
And congrats inlovewithmybump for making it thru the first year! :D
brodiebunch
15-12-2008, 18:52
A link to Layla's bdat party pics.
http://www.facebook.com/p.php?i=622757845&k=5ZCTZ354VZ2M5B1HRKWURW
alphafemale2901
18-12-2008, 07:29
:party: Happy Happy Birthday :party:
:babydust2: Gorgeous Dane :babydust2:
:smiliedance: I hope its a wonderful day :smiliedance:
Congratulations my dear friend Amy on reaching this milestone with your beautiful boy.
♥ ♥ ♥
sniper wolf
18-12-2008, 10:59
:flowerz:hippo birdy to Dane!
&
Hooray to Amy!:flowerz:
pixiemum2
18-12-2008, 12:21
I came in her to see who's birthday it was today as someone on the other thread had said it was a special little boys birthday today. I was scrolling down the list and though, no way, it can't be the 18th yet! Man how time flies!
Anyway:
:party: Happy 1st birthday to Dane!!! :party:
Ys_Woman
18-12-2008, 17:14
Thank you lovely ladies. I keep forgetting this forum exists.
I am still in denial that it is his 1st birthday. He is merely 11mths and 32 days is all..tomorrow will be 11mths and 33 days..and so on until I can accept my baby is now a toddler :hissy::hissy:.
Then again..I am only 24 and some months (and some more months and a few years and a decade or two..hehehe).
Waiting for dh to get home to download the pics he took this morning but here is Dane after a chocolate donut and an Eskimo snowball:
http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Amypendragon/AmySPublicAlbum?authkey=TbxMpDl92t4#52810223071465 92194
Peta came over with her three kids and forced me to have an afternoon tea bday party..lol. Such a cool friend.
Best see who is up next for a bday and leave a message.
Hugs,
Amy:)
:party: awww Happy Birthday Dane! I hope you enjoyed your special day! happybirthday
gorgeous photo of Dane! what a beautiful little boy! Congrats on making it through the 1st year!
Sammilee
18-12-2008, 21:49
Oh, looky looky, it's the 18th Dec already, and that means...
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Dane
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
I hope you had a wonderful day and enjoyed that donut :yes: (gorgeous pic Amy!).
And of course, congrats Amy for making it thru the first year!!! :D
aghhhhhh can't believe I missed it
:raspberry:Happy Birthday Dane:raspberry:
Hope it was great fun!!!
&
:smiliedance:Happy Happy Happy birthday to Madison, Rebecca and Kip!!!:smiliedance:
hope you all have a great day
alphafemale2901
19-12-2008, 06:32
:party: Happy Birthday Madison :party:
:smiliedance: I hope you have an awesome day :smiliedance:
:babydust2: Well done mummy DJWebb - your little princess is 1 :babydust2:
alphafemale2901
19-12-2008, 06:34
happybirthday Beccahappybirthday
:flowerz: Have a great day gorgeous 1 year old girl :flowerz:
:babydust2: Congrats to Widget for reaching this milestone with you baby girl :babydust2:
sniper wolf
19-12-2008, 07:47
:flowerz:Happy birthday to Madison and Rebecca!:flowerz:
Sammilee
19-12-2008, 09:14
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Madison
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
I hope you have a wonderful day filled with lots of love, sunshine and pressies.
And of course, congrats DJ for making it thru the first year!!! :D
Sammilee
19-12-2008, 09:15
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Rebecca
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
I hope you have a wonderful day filled with lots of love, sunshine and pressies.
And of course, congrats Widget for making it thru the first year!!! :D
xlouxloux
19-12-2008, 11:57
HAPPY (SLIGHTLY BELATED) BIRTHDAY DANE!!!!
congrats and :hugs: to Amy!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MADISON!!!!
congrats DJ :hugs:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BECCA!!!!
congrats Widget :hugs:
so many beautiful bubs turning the big 01!
pixiemum2
19-12-2008, 12:47
:babydust2:Happy 1st birthday Madison and Becca!!!:babydust2:
happybirthday Beautiful Rebecca! Hope you had a very special day!! :bee:
Ys_Woman
21-12-2008, 08:20
happybirthdayMadison
happybirthdayKip
happybirthdaygorgeous Becca
Sorry for the belateds..was thinking of Maddy and Becca on their days though.
Hope you have the very finest birthday.
Amy and Dane:)
alphafemale2901
24-12-2008, 05:05
:party: Happy Birthday :party:
:babydust2: Gorgeous 1 year old Caden :babydust2:
:smiliedance: Have a wonderful day Sam & Caden :smiliedance:
Ys_Woman
24-12-2008, 08:00
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEET
CADEN
With much love,
Amy and Dane:)
pixiemum2
24-12-2008, 08:03
:babydust2:Happy 1st Birthday Caden!!:babydust2:
happybirthdayWooHOO yay!! Hope You have a wonderful birthday Caden!:party:
:smiliedance:Congrats on making it through the 1st year sam! I hope you have a wonderful day celebrating the birth of your beautiful little boy! :flowerz:
Sammilee
24-12-2008, 09:31
Just a quick one here while I have the chance 'coz I want to wish my lil' man Caden a
:babydust2: very VERY happy 1st birthday :babydust2:
Wow! A year has passed since you entered the world and blessed us with your love :goodvibes:. I feel honoured every single day that I was choosen to be your mum. I promise to love you and protect you and ensure that you have the best life ever! :yes:
OK, I better stop there 'coz I'm getting all teary LOL! :laughing: Think of me at 3:41pm this arvo 'coz I'll be cracking open a bottle of champers with DH, my mum and sisters to celebrate the moment Caden joined us (pinched that idea from you Louise!).
Thanks guys for your lovely warm birthday wishes for my lil' man. I'm sure we'll have a great day... a busy one to say the least.... but a great day nonetheless :flowerz:
sniper wolf
24-12-2008, 10:44
happy 1st birthday to dear little Caden
and congrats to Sammilee!:flowerz:
xlouxloux
24-12-2008, 11:55
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CADEN!!!!
hope u have a lovely day Sammilee, enjoy ur champers u deserve it, congrats for making it through the first yr!! :hugs: :flowerz: :smiliedance: :sunshine: :goodvibes:
:raspberry:Happy Happy Happy Birthday Caden:raspberry:
Hope you had a fantastic day!!!:babydust2:
alphafemale2901
27-12-2008, 06:28
happybirthday Andihappybirthday
:smiliedance: 1 year old today :smiliedance:
:babydust2: Have a wonderful day Katesmate and Andi :babydust2:
:flowerz:Happy Happy Happy Birthday Andi:flowerz:
sorry I'm a little late, hope you had a fabulous day!
:smiliedance:Happy Happy Happy Birthday Koby:smiliedance:
Hope it is a fantastic first birthday for you!
Sammilee
29-12-2008, 11:16
It's a big day for one lil' fella! :yelclap:
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Koby
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
We hope you have a fabulous birthday which is full of lots of love, sunshine and pressies!!!
(And of course Sarah, congrats for making it thru the first year!!! :D).
Sammilee
29-12-2008, 11:17
And just in case Jo does pop in every now and then...
a belated happybirthday for sweet lil' Andi. I hope she had a lovely day :goodvibes:
sniper wolf
29-12-2008, 13:20
:sunshine:Happy Birthday to little Kobes!
Well done to alphafemale!:flowerz:
:party:Happy birthday to dear little Andi! (Hi Jo!):wizard:
alphafemale2901
29-12-2008, 17:03
Thanks so much for the birthday wishes lovelies. :thumbsup:
Koby has had a great day, and although he didn't blow out his own candle I'm quite sure he understood that all the fuss was about him when we all sang 'Happy Birthday'.
Thanks Sammilee and Caden for the little trucks and book. Koby loves them. And thanks for the chockies for me. I am spoiled too. :D
Happy birthday Koby!! happybirthday
Hope you had a very special day!!
xlouxloux
29-12-2008, 22:01
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ANDI!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KOBY!!!!
hope u had lovely days!!! and of course a big congrats to Jo and Sarah for surviving the first year with ur bubbas :D
Sammilee
30-12-2008, 09:49
Lucky last of the December bubbas birthdays!!! :yelclap:
happybirthday to you
happybirthday dear Isabelle
happybirthday to you!
Hip hip hooray!
May your day be full of love, sunshine and presents!!! :flowerz:
alphafemale2901
30-12-2008, 09:53
happybirthday Isabelle happybirthday
:babydust2: I hope you have a wonderful day beautiful girl :babydust2:
:smiliedance: And YAY to Mummy Bec for raising a 1 year old :smiliedance:
pixiemum2
30-12-2008, 09:59
:babydust2:Happy Birthday to Andi and Kobi!:babydust2:
Sorry its a bit belated but things have been crazy here the last few days
Sammilee
30-12-2008, 10:00
I just wanted to again thank everyone for the birthday wishes for my lil' Caden the other day... and say a BIG thank you to Louise for Caden's pressies. He received a really cool Fisher Price bath toy and some bubble blowing stuff too. He luuuuuuuuurves the bath toy, loves ripping it off the side of the bath and banging the pieces together (rather than filling them up with water as they hang on the side of the bath, you know, the proper way to play with them! :rolleyes: :laughing:).
And the bubble blowing... mmm... let's just say he's a lil' bit muffled about them and not too sure what to make of them... funny boy!!! :laughing:
I'll be sure to post some pics of Caden's big day as well as a couple from his party. Just gotta wait for DH to get organised and get them on the computer.
I hope all the Dec bubbas had fantastic birthdays, and I suppose we are now counting down til their 2nd birthdays :eek: :p
pixiemum2
30-12-2008, 10:00
:babydust2:Happy 1st Birthday to my gorgeous little princess Isabelle!:babydust2:
sniper wolf
30-12-2008, 10:35
:flowerz:Happy birthday to dear little Isabelle! :goodvibes:
:wizard:Many congrats to Bec!:flowerz:
:flowerz:Happy Happy Happy Birthday Isabelle !!:flowerz:
Hope you had a great day.
xlouxloux
31-12-2008, 12:47
HAPPY (BELATED) BIRTHDAY ISABELLE!!!
sorry i didnt get the chance to come on yesterday to say it! hope u had a fantastic day, love the pics on facebook! Big congrats to you Bec :yelclap:
Sam - your very welcome!!! i had to laugh when i got ur bday card for Alyssa in the mail as id sent u the exact same one :laughing: Alyssa loves bubbles she tries to catch them hehe not to mention i think they are cool hehee
glad he likes the bath toy!
:flowerz: Happy Birthday to little Isabelle:flowerz:
:party: Hope you had a wonderful special day!