View Full Version : Christmas Hampers

mumbron
07-11-2008, 17:06
Okay christmas is just around the corner :yes: and i'm wondering who has recieved their castle or crisco hampers yet? ours don't arrive until the begining of December :smiliedance: i love opening the boxes up to see whats inside :goodvibes:

emmwill
07-11-2008, 17:10
My chrisco and castle arrive next Sunday:yelclap:

Now the trick will be not eating it all before chrissy

mumbron
07-11-2008, 17:30
:iagree: i just hate the fact that when they give you a time between 7am & 7 pm it kind of sucks coz i'm so worried that i will miss them when they come because i have the school run!!

kezzaskids
07-11-2008, 18:18
My food hampers will be delivered on the 18th november!! Yay! The toy ones can turn up anytime between now and mid december. I cant wait!

WarriorMummy
12-11-2008, 09:44
i get my craft box today and the other stuff between 1st nov and 4th dec

Taylors_mum
12-11-2008, 11:30
I get mine next thursday... its our first time... im so excited :smiliedance:

InSaneOne
12-11-2008, 12:00
i am waiting rather impatiently for my chrisco toys and gifts hamper that i ordered. it was late last year so i had to go out and buy a different pressie for my neice. hopefully i will get it on time this year. her birthday is on the 4th december.

and it will have my new silicone baking stuff so i have to wait to do my xmas baking

WarriorMummy
12-11-2008, 12:07
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm im sitting here listening out for the delivery guy- i hate the 7-7 deliver times, give me morning or arvo but not the whole day!!!

i know if its not here soon i'll be fretting about it coming at all- i had alot of trouble last yr

JJJ&D'sMum
12-11-2008, 12:25
:iagree: i just hate the fact that when they give you a time between 7am & 7 pm it kind of sucks coz i'm so worried that i will miss them when they come because i have the school run!!I hate that too! Mine was due to arrive yesterday and I stuck a note on the doorbell that couldn't be seen from the road saying I was doing the school run and would be back in 10mins or so. My Chrisco arrived at about 5pm so I was home anyway. I had fun unpacking some last night and did more this morning....still have 3 boxes to do but they can wait till DP is home tonight as they're heavy.

Oh and the delivery guy said that he would have waited for me if he arrived while I was doing the school run. :D

MrsMiggins
12-11-2008, 12:32
I'm getting my first ever lot of hampers delivered on Saturday! :smiliedance:

Still haven't made room in the freezer, but we'll get there!! :D

I'm a bit miffed that I've had to cancel my 9am gym session on Saturday morning to wait at home for them, considering the delivery time is somewhere 9am - 5pm Saturday, but oh well! :rolleyes:

WarriorMummy
12-11-2008, 12:33
god i hope mine doesnt come too late, come 5:00 downstairs gets flooded with kids for the dance school