View Full Version : Take five baby photo comp

Jax Tellers Old Lady
09-05-2006, 19:23
Hey thought id let you all know that there is a baby photo comp in the last weeks take five mag the winner gets a years modelling contract. Gotta be worth a try i say

09-05-2006, 19:26
Yep I seen it! :thumbsup: i reckon its worth a try!

Charly24
11-05-2006, 20:09
i normally buy this magazine every week and i didnt last week do you need the coupon out of the magazine to enter, or what do you need to do to enter, if anyone could help me that would be great,
Thankyou

Snowflake
12-05-2006, 21:08
Yes I can help you with this. You need a coupon and can find it in this weeks take 5 magazine too :) I hope I've been helpful enough :)

defaipe
12-05-2006, 22:54
yeah i saw it too, im going to enter my bubs but i know they dont have a chance of winning as the agencys are in brisbane/sydney and we're in perth.
BUT there are 60runners up packs that my 2yr old has her eye on haha. anything for hi5.

chantysmum
16-05-2006, 14:03
Hi Shezi!
The agencies are in Sydney and Melb, and if your child is the winner, they will fly you both to either sydney or melbourne whichever is closer, and pay for your flights and accomodation :smiliedance:
Hope that helps!:yelclap:
Good Luck :fingerscrossed:

defaipe
16-05-2006, 21:53
yeah that sounds good hey. but i still reckon someone from sydney or melbourne will win. only coz its a year contract with the agency so it would be heaps easier to find work for someone living in one of those states.
and fair enough i reckon :)