View Full Version : New here

kookaburra
09-05-2006, 12:03
Hi all, I am new here, just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Alma I am 23 and I have two wonderful kids, Bailey (girl) 3 & Caden 4 mths. Married for 4 years and we live in Brisbane north.

Hope to chat with everyone

Alma :wave:

09-05-2006, 12:11
Hi and welcome to Bub Hub!;)

mumslilspunks
09-05-2006, 12:12
Hello and welcome to bub hub!:wave:

luckie_me
09-05-2006, 12:13
:wave: Hello Welcome 2 Bub hub!!

Jax Tellers Old Lady
09-05-2006, 12:15
Welcome to bub hub this is a great site for advice and ideas and to meet some great people hope you enjoy it. I look forward to reading your posts.;)

Peaceangels
Hi & welcome Mum2B&C :wave:

Hope you enjoy this site as much as we (addict's) do! :D

Niki
welcome! :wave:

Blessed Mum
09-05-2006, 14:41
Hi :wave: Alma & welcome to Bubhub - I hope you enjoy your time on here :) .

Cheers Tara

Jem
09-05-2006, 14:42
Hello and welcome to bub hub :D

whitsundaysmumma
09-05-2006, 14:47
GDAY GDAY GDAY:yelclap: :yelclap:

Strawberry_Shortcake
09-05-2006, 15:51
Hello, welcome to Bub Hub :smiliedance:

zenifa
09-05-2006, 16:12
:wave: Hello Alma and welcome to Bubhub!! I'm from Brisbane too. If you are interested in meeting up with other Brissie bubhub mums, check out the thread for May Brisbane dinner!!

SuperWoman
09-05-2006, 17:02
Welcome to Bub Hub!!!!!:smiliedance:

drewid
09-05-2006, 18:34
Hello and welcome! :wave:

EskimoMumma
09-05-2006, 18:39
Hi! I'm Heather with two gorgeous kiddies. Welcome to bubhub!:wave:

kookaburra
09-05-2006, 19:39
Hi guys, thanks for your welcome's, I really appreciate it.
I think I am going to get addicted to this site, I think u guys know what I am talking about, we mums love our kids and love to talk about them and we also love giving advice and helping other mums.

Thanks guys.
If I don't post for a few days I hope u understand.

Smurfette
09-05-2006, 20:54
:smiliedance: WELCOME:smiliedance:

sharvs
09-05-2006, 21:15

My name is Sharon, I have 5 month old son, Kayden. I also live North of Brissy.

Look forward to chatting to you soon

CJJHRA
09-05-2006, 23:12
Hello Alma, welcome.

2 Cherubs
09-05-2006, 23:37
:wave: Hello and Welcome to Bubhub...:wave:
Enjoy!!

littlepickle
10-05-2006, 12:24
Hi and Welcome to the forum! This is a great site - I dont know what I would do without it!

Looking forward to chatting with you!:smiliedance: :wave: :smiliedance:

Fairyfloss
10-05-2006, 16:45
Hi :wave: and Welcome to bubhub, I am sure you will have lots of fun and great advice in here

10-05-2006, 16:55
Welcome!