View Full Version : Hi I'm new

Mikeswifey
08-05-2006, 15:42

My name is Rhiannon. I am 24 (nearly 25) and live in outer eastern suburbs of Melb.

I am mum to Isabella, 11 months and wife to Michael, 24.

I am a full time SAHM, previously a Registered Nurse Div 1(may get back into it oneday).

And thats about it.

Cant wait to get to know you all.

Love Rhiannon :kiss:

Jinx
08-05-2006, 16:27
Hi there mum2bella!! Welcome to Bub hub!! :D

Kade's Mummy
08-05-2006, 16:32
Hi mum2bella!

I too am new to the site, live in the outer east of Melbourne and am a new mum to little Kade, bron in Feb.

welcome!

luckie_me
08-05-2006, 16:37
hi Rhiannon

Welcome 2 bubhub!!!:wave:

08-05-2006, 17:26
Welcome to the hub!

coolmum
08-05-2006, 19:41

My name is Rhiannon. I am 24 (nearly 25) and live in outer eastern suburbs of Melb.

I am mum to Isabella, 11 months and wife to Michael, 24.

I am a full time SAHM, previously a Registered Nurse Div 1(may get back into it oneday).

And thats about it.

Cant wait to get to know you all.

Love Rhiannon :kiss:
Hi there Rhiannon. Welcome to Bubhub it's heaps of fun :thumbsup:

ME Amanda 28 :wave:

SuperWoman
08-05-2006, 20:02
Hi there!!! Welcome to Bub Hub!!!!!:smiliedance:

MustangMumma
08-05-2006, 21:17
Welcome!!!:thumbsup:

Jem
08-05-2006, 21:22
Hello and welcome to bub hub :D

EskimoMumma
08-05-2006, 21:23
Welcome! :smiliedance:

iluvmeboyz
08-05-2006, 21:27
hi Rhiannon
im amanda welcome to bub hub

my babyemmy
09-05-2006, 08:12
hello & welcome:hugs:
hmmmm i feel like i know of you already from somewhere:laughing:
Its me Lee:yelclap:(babies & kids)

Mikeswifey
09-05-2006, 11:41
Gday lee!

I knew it was you! lol

sunshine_kat_86
09-05-2006, 11:43
Hi im new to bub hub, yesterday was my first day, Im expecting my first child in October,
Very scared

drewid
09-05-2006, 11:47
Hello and welcome! :wave:

09-05-2006, 11:59
Hi and welcome to Bub Hub!;)

Strawberry_Shortcake
09-05-2006, 15:43
Hi Rhiannon. Welcome 2 bub hub:smiliedance:

zenifa
09-05-2006, 16:20
:wave: Hello and welcome to Bubhub!!

CJJHRA
09-05-2006, 23:15
Hi, nice to have you here. Its great here and addictive :yes:

2 Cherubs
09-05-2006, 23:34
:wave: Hello and Welcome to Bubhub...:wave:
Enjoy!!

littlepickle
10-05-2006, 12:25
Hi and Welcome to the forum! This is a great site - I dont know what I would do without it!

Looking forward to chatting with you!:smiliedance: :wave: :smiliedance:

Fairyfloss
10-05-2006, 16:25
Hi:wave: and Welcome to bubhub, I am sure you will have lots of fun and great advice in here