View Full Version : Getting to know you.

heymamma
05-05-2006, 10:10
Hey i thought it would be good to do a getting to know you quiz, Then we can see a bit about each other. :thumbsup:

* What time did you get up this morning?7am
* Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Underworld evolution
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Miami ink (its a tattoo show on austar) Lost, Big brother.
* Favourite Movies? 50 first dates, Perfect catch, Nightmare before christmas,The pacifier,Liar liar,,,& so many more im a big movie buff.
* What did you have for breakfast? Cuppa tea
* What is your middle name? Marie
* What is your favourite cuisine? Italian
* What food do you dislike? Celery i hate it
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Cheese
* What is your favourite music?? I like alot of different stuff,, But i really love metal, Korn, Linkin park, Limp bizkit, Marilyin manson, Staind.
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? I have 1 tattoo of a tiger cub on my shoulder blade, i want to get more & i have my Labret pierced.
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Ford territory
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken,lettuce,cheese & mayo
* What characteristic do you despise? People who believe they are better than you.
* Favourite item of clothing? Anything Black.. i love black stuff
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? America-LA, Las Vegas, San Fran.
*What colour is your bathroom? White
* Favourite brand of clothing? What ever we can afford ...but i like Jay jays stuff.
* Where would you retire to? Where i am now, Gold coast
* Favourite time of the day? 6:30-7pm kids are bathed & all cuddly
* What was your most memorable birthday? If i had to pick it would be when my Aunt & uncle organised for me to go for a ride on a harley davidson for my 16th bday.
* Where were you born? Blacktown Australia
* Favourite sport to watch? Surfing or motor cross
* Favourite Flower? Tulip.
* What fabric detergent do you use? Whatever is on special
* Coke or Pepsi? Pepsi
* Are you a morning person or a night? Night ..well i would say i just like afternoon & night...not a great morning person..lol
* What is your shoe size? 8
* Do you have any pets? No :(
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Ethan is 1 tomorrow!
* What did you want to be when you were little? I wanted to work with animals
* What was your most memorable holiday? Pretty much any holiday i had when we went to the Gold coast, Thats when i was living in sydney.
* Favourite Quote? "You never know what you've got till its gone"

If you guys wanna add some others on go ahead...thats just all i had. :wave:

Mahjong
05-05-2006, 10:49
What time did you get up this morning? 5am, not by choice though!
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Life with **** and Jane
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Smallville
* Favourite Movies? Anything with Adam Sandler
* What did you have for breakfast? A glass of juice LOL!
* What is your middle name? Alison
* What is your favourite cuisine? Chinese
* What food do you dislike? Brocoli
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Plain
* What is your favourite music? Linkin Park is my all time favourite
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Just earrings, two in each ear
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Ford GTP
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken & Cheese
* What characteristic do you despise? Lying
* Favourite item of clothing? Anything Black or Blue
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Fiji
* Favourite brand of clothing? Anything that fits me LOL!
* Where would you retire to? Tweed Coast, Kingscliff would be nice
* Favourite time of the day? 7pm, Wyatt's in bed :) Morning cuddles are nice too!
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 21st, it was a big month, I turned 21 and Daniel proposed to me at the start of that month :)
* Where were you born? Byron Bay
* Favourite sport to watch? V8 Supercars
* Favourite Flower? Lillies
* What fabric detergent do you use? Whatever I grab that's cheap
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* Are you a morning person or a night? Night
* Do you have any pets? No
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? It's the weekend tomorrow LOL!
* What did you want to be when you were little? A mummy :)
* What was your most memorable holiday? My honeymoon to Noosa, we found out we were pregnant with Wyatt.
* Favourite Quote? "Never forget where you've come here from"

Jinglebells
05-05-2006, 11:02
Good idea Kelly

What time did you get up this morning? 10am
Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds
What was the last film you saw at the cinema? scary movie 4 I think it was
What is your favourite TV show at the moment? H&A, neighbours, scrubs, and desperate house wives
Favourite Movies? legends of the fall
What did you have for breakfast? nothin
What is your middle name? Elizabeth
What is your favourite cuisine? Italian/chinese
What food do you dislike? Tomatoes/sushi/
What is your favourite chips flavour? green onion
What is your favourite music? I like just about anything, as long as its got a good beat
Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? a dolphin tatoo on my right shoulder and my nose peirced, sis have by belly button done but had to take it out, gointo get another tatoo and will get my belly button done again
What kind of car would you like to drive? MG
Favourite sandwich? cheese and onlion or creamcheese and salami
What characteristic do you despise? people who are fake
Favourite item of clothing? I have no favourite
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Europe
What colour is your bathroom? White
Favourite brand of clothing? what ever is the cheapest at the time
Where would you retire to? probably somewhere in Europe
Favourite time of the day? afternoon
What was your most memorable birthday? can't remember any birthdays so they mush have been all good
Where were you born? Lincoln - New Zealand
Favourite sport to watch? would prefer to playthe sport but i had to watch one it would be rugby
Favourite Flower? Tulips or lilly's
What fabric detergent do you use? What ever is on special
Coke or Pepsi? Coke
Are you a morning person or a night? Definatly night
What is your shoe size? betweena 7.5 and 8
Do you have any pets? Nope
Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? we're TTC :smiliedance:
What did you want to be when you were little? a nurse or vet
What was your most memorable holiday? don't have one
Favourite Quote? they are in my signature

Jem
05-05-2006, 11:08
Hey Kel.. nOticed this is in the GC section... so hoping you dont mind if i reply ( im too bored.. lol) :thumbsup:

* What time did you get up this morning?5.30am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? E.T (oops thought it said 1st.. hahahaha)
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment?BB
* Favourite Movies? The man from snowy river.. Horse whisperer, pharlap.
* What did you have for breakfast? 2 cups of coffee
* What is your middle name? Emily
* What food do you dislike? Olives
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Sour cream and chives
* What is your favourite music?? Linkin Park!!! Metallica.. Marilyn Manson...Blink 182, Greenday.. Garth Brooks :o Nirvana.. Pearl Jam...Alex Lloyd.. WOW.. too much to List.. BUt mY Fav.. LinKiN PaRk!
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? No tattoos Yet.. As for piercings... decided im going to copy you Kel.. I had a fakey there yesty,, and it looks awesome!.
* What kind of car would you like to drive? hmmm id love a Hilux dual cab ;) but an xr8 would be nice..6spd
* Favourite sandwich? mashed egg and mayo
* What characteristic do you despise? Dishonesty
* Favourite item of clothing? Jeans...
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Visit Kel...
*What colour is your bathroom? Red
* Favourite brand of clothing? no particular brand... whatever i find trendy in the op shop...
* Where would you retire to? Nice property... around this area
* Favourite time of the day? evening
* What was your most memorable birthday? 21st
* Where were you born? Bankstown
* Favourite sport to watch? rodeo.. bronc riding.. horseracing..
* Favourite Flower? jasmine
* What fabric detergent do you use? whatever is on special..
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* What is your shoe size? 9
* Do you have any pets? Yes... Blue heeler.. 3 guineas.. and 2 birdies
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Connor turns 1 on the 24th of this month..
* What did you want to be when you were little? teacher.....lol
* What was your most memorable holiday? Coffs harbour ... (little lachy was created)
* Favourite Quote?"Life is a Journey.. not a destination
so work like you dont need the money
Love like youve never been hurt
And dance like no ones watching"

heymamma
05-05-2006, 11:18
Thats cool jem hun......you know i always love to see what you have to say...lol :hugs:
Awesome your getting your labret done!

jessi
05-05-2006, 12:00
* What time did you get up this morning? 7am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Havent been there in YONKS
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Thank God You're Here
* Favourite Movies? Meet the Fockers or anything with Adam Sandler
* What did you have for breakfast? 2 Pieces of toast and a cup of Chai Tea
* What is your middle name? Anne
* What is your favourite cuisine? Mongolian or Vegetarian
* What food do you dislike? Sausages
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Cheese
* What is your favourite music?? I love alot of Independant Aussie Artists.. I have done quiet a bit of work with the Aussie Music Industry, with working for a Music Wesbite-Ive gotten to meet alot of artists etc etc. Genres would include: Blues/Roots/Reggae/Folk/Alternative/Indigenous/Rock/Surf...
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? 3 Tattoo's- Music Notes on my neck, a Sun between my shoulder blades and a gecko on my lower back. I have another 3 planned already... and Piercings-I had my belly button done until I got pregnant- I took it out... 2 in each ear, both tragus, nose (did have both sides of nose done, but recently took one side out)
* What kind of car would you like to drive? A Combi
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken
* What characteristic do you despise? People who think they are better than you in any way.
* Favourite item of clothing? my bikini- LOL... pity I cant fit into it anymore!
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Ive done alot of travelling for someone of my age... I love Indonesia. Lived in America for a while- Dont think I'll ever go back there, but before I die, Id like to have seen most of the world... Africa and Egypt are on the top of the list at the moment...
*What colour is your bathroom? Cream
* Favourite brand of clothing? Dont have one.
* Where would you retire to? Hopefully Indonesia.
* Favourite time of the day? When Nat leaves for work- cos then I get the bed to myself and manage to get a few hours of decent sleep.
* What was your most memorable birthday? Probably my 13th... we had a 6 car garage- my parents emptied it and we had a HUGE disco type thing there... All my other birthdays have been BORING.
* Where were you born? Toowoomba, QLD
* Favourite sport to watch? Surfing. Seeing that I cant actually do it now, watching is the next best thing. I love watching my bro play Ice Hockey too.. hes amazing to watch. No wonder hes jet setting the world with the sport.
* Favourite Flower? Frangipanis
* What fabric detergent do you use? Whatever my mum has
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* Are you a morning person or a night? Night. Dont mess with me in the mornings!
* What is your shoe size? 6
* Do you have any pets? 2 birds and Nat :D hehe
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Um... No.
* What did you want to be when you were little? Famous
* What was your most memorable holiday? Everytime I go OS, is a memorable holiday for some reason or another.
* Favourite Quote?“Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born.”

*Chels*
05-05-2006, 14:10
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? I cant remember,I havent been for soooooooooo long
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Desperate housewives
* Favourite Movies? How to lose a guy in 10 days
* What did you have for breakfast? Coffee and a ciggie
* What is your middle name? Michelle
* What food do you dislike? Mushroom and tomato
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Sweet thai chilli
* What is your favourite music?? Lots,as long as i can sing and dance to it!
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? I had my bellybutton done but took it out when preg,ears peirced and a gecko tat on my back
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Holden Ute or a Rav4
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken,avacado,brie,lettuce and mayo
* Favourite item of clothing? My pjs
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Mmmm prob travel round oz and nz
* Favourite brand of clothing? Dont believe in brands lol
* Where would you retire to? A house on the beach
* Favourite time of the day? When Riley is in bed
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 21st - had all my family and friends there and i was centre of attention LOL
* Where were you born? Christchurch, NZ
* Favourite sport to watch? Rugby
* Favourite Flower? Gerebras
* What fabric detergent do you use? Whatever
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke zero
* Are you a morning person or a night? DEFINATLEY NOT MORNING
* What is your shoe size? 10
* Do you have any pets? No,I want a puppy but DF wont let me:crying:
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Im going back home in a month to see my friends and family :smiliedance:
* What did you want to be when you were little? Lawyer,vet,psychologist
* What was your most memorable holiday? Backpacking with my best mate in oz,living in trailer parks pruning peach trees LOL
* Favourite Quote? live like theres no tommorrow

SassyDiva
05-05-2006, 14:19
* What time did you get up this morning? 1.30am, 2.15, 4, then up for good at 7.15am - headed straight to the kitchen for a coffee.
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Chicken Little
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Neighbours, BB, Prison Break and dare I say it Dr Phil (my guilty pleasure)
* Favourite Movies? We just saw Cinderalla Man the other night - excellent! But my fav.... umm oh when I was 14 I loved Dirty Dancing "KNOWBODY PUTS BABY IN THE CORNER" :laughing:
* What did you have for breakfast? Toast (PB and Jam) and coffee
* What is your middle name? Jane
* What is your favourite cuisine? Italian and anything Seafood
* What food do you dislike? Broad Beans and Brussle Sprouts :barf:
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Original
* What is your favourite music?? Im such a 1 hit wonder girl so bit of everything, fav song at the moment is James Blunt "you'r so beautiful'
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? nope
* What kind of car would you like to drive? We're a Holden family so dont get a choice but I'd trade my car in for a Lexus 4WD
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken and Avo
* What characteristic do you despise? Ignorance, greed and ppl who are fake'o
* Favourite item of clothing? At the moment my trackies
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Fiji - we are going to elope next Nov.
*What colour is your bathroom? Chololate
* Favourite brand of clothing? Now anything thats cheap, but BC my sass and bide jeans, oh please, please, please let me get back into them....
* Where would you retire to? Toss up between beachside or Hinterland
* Favourite time of the day? 8pm. Boys r in bed and we have dinner together and get to actually talk to each other, can u believe it
* What was your most memorable birthday? 18th was excellent, surprise party, all my pals, and lots of liquid refreshments..
* Where were you born? Melbourne
* Favourite sport to watch? V8 supercars and have recently got into tennis
* Favourite Flower? White lilly
* What fabric detergent do you use? Bio Zet
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke all the way
* Are you a morning person or a night? Im a night owl - even more so now I've had kids cause I love some alone time:yes:
* What is your shoe size? 10.... Dohhhh!
* Do you have any pets? Mia, a little silky X (my 1st baby)
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Umm nothing exciting... but Im sooo tired today, Jackson is teething so no sleep for mum :crying:
* What did you want to be when you were little? Bigger
* What was your most memorable holiday? Ahh those were the days.. Loved going to B&B's with my DP, open fire, wooden floors, glass of wine.. Bliss
* Favourite Quote? Tomorrow is another day

Good thread Kelly

Jenko
05-05-2006, 14:59
* What time did you get up this morning? 6am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? walk thwe line
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? BB, cold case
* Favourite Movies? Almost Famous, Something about Mary
* What did you have for breakfast? Coffee
* What is your middle name? Don't have one
* What is your favourite cuisine? Vietnamese at the moment
* What food do you dislike? Oysters
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt n vinegar
* What is your favourite music?? A bit of everything - liking Bernard Fannings new album at the moment
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Ears pierced and a tattoo of a flower on my foot
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Subaru Forrester
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken,avacado, mayo
* Favourite item of clothing? My pjs and shorts
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Maldives
*What colour is your bathroom? Cream
* Favourite brand of clothing? Dont really have a fav
* Where would you retire to? Probably the mid north coast nsw
* Favourite time of the day? 7.30pm Jenna is usually asleep by then
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 24th - met chris that birthday
* Where were you born? Paddington NSW
* Favourite sport to watch? Rugby League
* Favourite Flower? Frangipanis
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? No not really
* What did you want to be when you were little? An air hostess
* What was your most memorable holiday? Family holidays up the coast
* Favourite Quote? I hear great quotes all the time and can never remember them

karalee
05-05-2006, 16:10
How funny that none of us are morning people!!!

* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? cannot remember, i think wedding crashers
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? BB, and NCIS
* Favourite Movies? Dirty Dancing and how to lose a guy in ten days
* What did you have for breakfast? weetbix
* What is your middle name? Lee
* What is your favourite cuisine? mmmm Thai
* What food do you dislike? BANANAS
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt n vinegar and honey baked ham
* What is your favourite music?? depends on my mood!
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? no i am boring
* What kind of car would you like to drive? honda oddessey, or ford territory
* Favourite sandwich? 100's and 1000's
* What characteristic do you despise? up themselves snobs
* Favourite item of clothing? skirts
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Italy
*What colour is your bathroom? white
* Where would you retire to? somewhere quiet but still near the beach
* Favourite time of the day? 7.30pm Bed time for little boys
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 21st, the weekend i concieved!!! we had lots of fun that weekend!!:yes:
* Where were you born? gold coast hospital
* Favourite sport to watch? i hate sport
* Favourite Flower? Frangipanis, oriental lillies
* What fabric detergent do you use? omo sensitive
* Coke or Pepsi? yuk
* What is your shoe size? 7
* Do you have any pets? cockatiel named Max, and a hubby called Ross
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? flynn won a colouring comp!
* What did you want to be when you were little? a kindy teacher
* What was your most memorable holiday? my honeymoon to caloundra
* Favourite Quote? kids will be kids

jessi
05-05-2006, 16:26
[/COLOR]* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? [COLOR=purple]I had my bellybutton done but took it out when preg,ears peirced and a gecko tat on my back

Chels, we'll have to compare Gecko tats! I think, every person I have seen with a gecko tat, I have absolutley loved their gecko design... :D

suemp
05-05-2006, 16:39
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? 8 mile (only cos we won free txt)
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? survivor
* Favourite Movies? Dirty Dancing, naked gun
* What did you have for breakfast? nutri grain
* What is your middle name? maree
* What is your favourite cuisine? italian
* What food do you dislike? seafood
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt n vinegar
* What is your favourite music?? old 80s glam rock (the sham!!!)
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? 2 tatts. a fish and a bird
* What kind of car would you like to drive? subaru (just like colin mcray)
* Favourite sandwich? chicken cheese and avocado
* What characteristic do you despise? back stabbers
* Favourite item of clothing? anything that hides the weight ive gained
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? kimberlys
*What colour is your bathroom? white and pink
* Where would you retire to? near the beach, less developed then gold coast
* Favourite time of the day? 7.30pm wind down time
* What was your most memorable birthday? prob 18th. never had a great bday.holding out for 30th. i am 29 this year told dp next year better be special lol
* Where were you born? nepean hospital nsw
* Favourite sport to watch? martial arts
* Favourite Flower? tulips
* What fabric detergent do you use? cheap aldi brand
* Coke or Pepsi? coke
* What is your shoe size? 12
* Do you have any pets? dog billy
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? find out the sex of bub in afew weeks
* What did you want to be when you were little? nurse
* What was your most memorable holiday? driving holiday to ayr
* Favourite Quote? to add to karalees quote about kids "boys will be boys" and im talking about the big ones!!!!!!!

luckie_me
05-05-2006, 16:55
* What time did you get up this morning?8.30am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? cant remember its been awhile
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Neighbours
* Favourite Movies? Grease
* What did you have for breakfast? Toast
* What is your middle name? Kellie
* What is your favourite cuisine? mmmm not sure
* What food do you dislike? Broad Beans eeewww
* What is your favourite chips flavour? I like them all!!
* What is your favourite music?? Dance / pop
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Tongue done not tatts
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Happy with my Mirage
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken and salad
* What characteristic do you despise? Smart arses
* Favourite item of clothing? Trackies
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Home to Tassie!! hehe
*What colour is your bathroom?malt
* Favourite brand of clothing?doesnt matter to me as long as it fits
* Where would you retire to?Tassie
* Favourite time of the day? 6.30pm Neighbours is on lol
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 18th i spewed HEAPS lol
* Where were you born? Burnie Tasmania
* Favourite sport to watch? Sports.... whats that lol!!
* Favourite Flower? Rose
* Coke or Pepsi? Pepsi Max
* Are you a morning person or a night?I dunno if im either!
* Do you have any pets? Yes Charlie Bird! Budgie
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? 7 &1/2 Weeks til im due!
* What did you want to be when you were little? An Adult
* What was your most memorable holiday? Never had a holiday but The closest thing would be when i moved to the gold coast! we dove up from Sydney!! FUN
* Favourite Quote? Hoping for the best but expecting the worset!!

MonkeyMum05
05-05-2006, 17:40
YAY, I finally finished my quiz...!
I bet ya if I attempted to do it again tomorrow, my answers would be different!

* What time did you get up this morning? 8am!
* Diamonds or pearls? If I had to choose, I'd say diamonds... but I'm not really into either of them!
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Prison Break, Lost... and that new show...Thank God You're here(?)
* Favourite Movies? The Big Lebowski, Office Space, The Dark Crystal... (not really all-time favourites, just some movies I like off the top of my head.)
* What did you have for breakfast? Hi Bran Weet Bix
* What is your middle name? Maree
* What is your favourite cuisine? Mexican!
* What food do you dislike? Mashed Potato
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Light n Tangy
* What is your favourite music?? Folky stuff, blues n roots, reggae... rock, hip-hop... ummm, anything... unless it's ****!
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Yes
* What kind of car would you like to drive? A smaller one than the VW Van we have at the moment!
* Favourite sandwich? My very own specialty salad sandwhich with tahini on it!
* What characteristic do you despise? The characteristic that allows people to purposely hurt others... and Greed.
* Favourite item of clothing? Jeans
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
*What colour is your bathroom? white, blue and green
* Favourite brand of clothing? Whatever fits!
* Where would you retire to? Byron bay... or maybe Katoomba
* Favourite time of the day? 5pm... when DH gets home for a cuppa!
* What was your most memorable birthday? 19th... DH took me to see Beck at Festival Hall. Great concert!
* Where were you born? Bundaberg Base Hospital
* Favourite sport to watch? None
* Favourite Flower? The lotus flower
* What fabric detergent do you use? Green Care laundry liquid
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke...
* What is your shoe size? 10
* Do you have any pets? 2 cats... Raz and Chai... lots of geckos.
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share?
* What did you want to be when you were little? A flower farmer
* What was your most memorable holiday? Road trip with DH, his sister and her two kids... they were on holidays from the UK. We drove from Brisbane to Sydney stopping at places along the way like... and It snowed at the Blue Mountains... first time I had ever seen snow!
* Favourite Quote? Fear leads to anger; anger leads to hate; hate leads to suffering - Master Yoda

Littletreasures
05-05-2006, 18:17
* Diamonds or pearls? diamonds
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? its always neighbours and home and away
* What did you have for breakfast? nothing
* What is your middle name? dont have one
* What is your favourite cuisine? italian
* What food do you dislike? mushrooms
* What is your favourite chips flavour? sour cream and chives
* What is your favourite music?? R & B
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Yes a tattoo of a Question mark on my shoulder and i did have my belly pierced until i had bubs
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Mazda 6
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken and salad
* What characteristic do you despise? Selfish people
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? would never leave aus
*What colour is your bathroom? white i think
* Favourite brand of clothing?Dont have one
* Where would you retire to? somewhere in the bush but still close to the city
* Favourite time of the day? 6.30 Bubs is in bed asleep by then
* What was your most memorable birthday? hopefully my 21st in 3 months
* Where were you born? Wagga base hospital
* Favourite sport to watch? if i had to watch it cricket
* Favourite Flower? Gerbra
* What fabric detergent do you use? Spree lemon
* Coke or Pepsi? Lemon
* Do you have any pets? 1 Corgie x jack russell (Boxer)
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? We are starting a new business
* What did you want to be when you were little? A young mum and a lawyer
* What was your most memorable holiday? Dont have one they all sucked
* Favourite Quote?

louiseward
05-05-2006, 19:26
What time did you get up this morning?7.30am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Inside Man
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? iLaw and Order, CSI etc.
* What did you have for breakfast? crunchy nut cornflakes
* What is your middle name? Alex
* What is your favourite cuisine? Indian from english takeaways
* What food do you dislike? olives
* What is your favourite chips flavour? beef and onion
* What is your favourite music?? Pop
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Ears pierced
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Mercedes SLK
* Favourite sandwich? cheese and onion
* What characteristic do you despise? people letting me down
* Favourite item of clothing? Birkenstok's
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? maldives
*What colour is your bathroom? white and beige
* Favourite brand of clothing?Dont have one
* Where would you retire to? Don't know yet
* Favourite time of the day? 7.30 in the evening peace reigns
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 18th
* Where were you born? Walthamstow, England
* Favourite sport to watch? England Soccer-World Cup
* Favourite Flower? Tulip
* What fabric detergent do you use? Fairy
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* Are you a morning person or a night? Morning
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? I am applying to teach at the TAFE
* What did you want to be when you were little? A teacher
* What was your most memorable holiday? Honeymoon - Maldives
* Favourite Quote - This is not a dress rehearsal - live life to the fullest

scarlett
05-05-2006, 22:36
What time did you get up this morning?6.45am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Walk the line
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Prison Break, ER & CSI
* What did you have for breakfast? greek yoghurt and special k
* What is your middle name? Joanne
* What is your favourite cuisine? Thai
* What food do you dislike? christmas cake/pudding
* What is your favourite chips flavour? s& v
* What is your favourite music??strangely enough, got a thing about cold chisel at the moment ... new to me... being foreign and all!!
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Ears and nose
* What kind of car would you like to drive? a red one
* Favourite sandwich? mozzerella & basil
* What characteristic do you despise? rudeness
* Favourite item of clothing? comfy jeans
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? egypt
*What colour is your bathroom? white
* Favourite brand of clothing? don't know
* Where would you retire to? a beach
* Favourite time of the day? sunrise (which I get to see a lot more of at the moment!)
* What was your most memorable birthday? spent 30th trudging 19miles across a desolate scottish moor in the pouring rain!! (Had a great party later that week though)
* Where were you born? Dundee, Scotland
* Favourite sport to watch? rugby league
* Favourite Flower? rose
* What fabric detergent do you use? cold powder
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke (diet)
* Do you have any pets? No but would love a dog
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share?
* What did you want to be when you were little? a milkman (?!!) and a writer
* What was your most memorable holiday? backpacking through Africa
* Favourite Quote - "The best way to make children good is to make them happy" Oscar Wilde

~angel~
06-05-2006, 00:23
What time did you get up this morning?6.45am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? titanic..haha
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Prison Break, (Wentworth Miller) WOOT!, Neighbours, BB, All saints
* What did you have for breakfast? porridge
* What is your middle name? Renee
* What food do you dislike? Brussel sprouts..Yucky!!
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Corn Chips.
* What is your favourite music?? Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, James Blunt, Bernard Fanning
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Ears and nose
* What kind of car would you like to drive? On my L's..hehe..But I drive a commodore
* Favourite sandwich? BLT
* What characteristic do you despise? Falseness,
* Favourite item of clothing? Peasant skirt
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Back to bed.
*What colour is your bathroom? white,Green,blue
* Favourite brand of clothing? lots....
* Where would you retire to? A quiet tranquil location
* Favourite time of the day? hmm, Sunrise, Its gorgeous..
* What was your most memorable birthday? My last one, My husband bought me a cabbage patch kid, because I wanted another baby!!
* Where were you born? Coff's Harbour NSW
* Favourite sport to watch? -
* Favourite Flower? Oriental Lily
* What fabric detergent do you use? Spree Lavender
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke Zero
* Do you have any pets? A cat
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Um, I can get my lisence in about 3 weeks!!
* What did you want to be when you were little? A hairdresser or a vet
* What was your most memorable holiday? Lord Howe Island,
* Favourite Quote - "By the Time Im thin.....Fat will be in"!!

Carlz
06-05-2006, 09:54
* What time did you get up this morning? 6.30am.
* Diamonds or pearls? Pearl is my birthstone!
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Been so long but i think it was meet the fockers.
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Neighbours, LOST, Prison Break, BB.
* What did you have for breakfast? Toast.
* What is your middle name? Elizabeth.
* What is your favourite cuisine? Mexican.
* What food do you dislike? Mushrooms :barf:
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt n Vinegar, BBQ.
* What is your favourite music?? Listen to Triple J, but love all different styles.
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Just Earrings.
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Holden V8 Supercar.
* Favourite sandwich? Ham, Chicken & Salad.
* What characteristic do you despise? All the bad ones.
* Favourite item of clothing? Jeans.
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Everywhere.
*What colour is your bathroom? White.
* Favourite brand of clothing? No fav.
* Where would you retire to? I'll see how i feel when i'm old!
* Favourite time of the day? Mornings when Ash is all energised & happy.
* What was your most memorable birthday? My 21st.
* Where were you born? Palmerston North, NZ.
* Favourite sport to watch? NRL.
* Favourite Flower? Daisies, Sunflowers.
* What fabric detergent do you use? Bio Zet.
* Coke or Pepsi? Sprite.
* Are you a morning person or a night? Night.
* What is your shoe size? 9 (big foot hehe)
* Do you have any pets? no pets allowed at our complex :(
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? OMG! Ash will be 1 in 2 months.
* What did you want to be when you were little? A rock star.
* What was your most memorable holiday? I came to Aussie for a holiday & never left so i suppose that would be it!
* Favourite Quote - Can't think of one at the mo.

Tristans_Mum
07-05-2006, 22:26
* What time did you get up this morning? 7:50
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Cant remember
What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Neighbours, Home and Away, Super Nanny
* What did you have for breakfast? nothing
* What is your middle name? Anne
* What food do you dislike? Fish:barf:
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt n Vinegar
* What is your favourite music?? The top 40
* Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? 7 piercings and 1 tattoo
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Mitsubishi Lancer
* Favourite sandwich? Chicken
* What characteristic do you despise? SNOBS!!:yes:
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Hawaii or Japan
* Favourite brand of clothing? No fav but Billabong really comfy
* Where would you retire to? Havent thought that far
* Favourite time of the day? Afternoon
* What was your most memorable birthday? my 16th (Dad paid for 12 of my friends for Draculas restaurant
* Where were you born? Carlton, Vic
* Favourite sport to watch? None
* Favourite Flower? Frangapanni
* What fabric detergent do you use? Spree
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke
* What is your shoe size? 8 or 9 depending on shoe
* Do you have any pets? :yes: 2 dogs, An aviery of Ring Necks and a hand tamed Olive lorriket
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Tristan is trying to crawl just started getting up on all 4's :smiliedance:
* What did you want to be when you were little? Gosh!! everything
* What was your most memorable holiday? When i went to Japan!!
* Favourite Quote - Live every day to the fullest because you will never know when it is your last

Cheeky Little Monkey
08-05-2006, 02:00
* What time did you get up this morning? 7:30am
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Can't remember, it has been waaaay too long since I went
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Medium
* Favourite Movies? Seven, Shawshenk Redemption, Ever After
* What did you have for breakfast? Did not have breakfast this morning
* What is your middle name? Joy.....I obviously have cruel parents!!
* What is your favourite cuisine? Indian
* What food do you dislike? Im not a big fan of peanut butter at the moment
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt & Vinegar
* What is your favourite music?? I like a variety of artists and music especially Powderfinger, Bernard Fanning, 70's & 80's music and ABBA!!!
*Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Just my ears
* What kind of car would you like to drive? Anything with a bigger boot!
* Favourite sandwich? Philly Cream Cheese and Apricot Jam
* Favourite item of clothing? I love my terry towelling robe - I live in it (sad but true)
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Paris
*What colour is your bathroom? One is a gross light greyish/white with pale pink flowers here and there on the tiles :barf: and the other is an apricot colour
* Favourite brand of clothing? Anything that fits this "festively plump" body and looks decent
* Where would you retire to? Proberly stay here on the Gold Coast
* Favourite time of the day? When the baby and husband are tucked up in bed and all is quiet
* What was your most memorable birthday? I spent my 21st in Queenstown New Zealand
* Where were you born? Ipswich
* Favourite sport to watch? Skiing
* Favourite Flower? Gerbras and Roses
* What fabric detergent do you use? Duo
* Coke or Pepsi? I love both
* What is your shoe size? 8 &1/2 to 9 depending on the shoe
* Do you have any pets? Yes, one dog called MR BOB and one cockatiel with hardly any feathers called Benito (so named as he often hangs upside down thus reminding me of the death picture of Benito Mussolini)
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Hmmmm, nope
* What did you want to be when you were little? Rich
* What was your most memorable holiday? Thailand & Malaysia- our miracle baby was made there :kiss: We recently spent 4 days on Hayman Island in the private beach villa living like Kings! that was wild
* Favourite Quote? I have two "I may be fat, but you're ugly and at least I can diet" and "Men...can't live with 'em...can't kill em either"

mamamianz
04-06-2006, 13:27
As you have all been chattn for so long thought I would add to this and keep it going

* What time did you get up this morning? too early
* What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Can't remember, it has been too long since I went I actually prefer watching DVD's -don't find cinemas comfy
* What is your favourite TV show at the moment? Desperate Housewives
* Favourite Movies? Shawshank Redemption, Carlito's way,
* What did you have for breakfast? Special K
* What is your middle name? Emma
* What is your favourite cuisine? Thai
* What food do you dislike? peanut butter
* What is your favourite chips flavour? Salt & Vinegar
* What is your favourite music?? I like a variety of artists and music especially Bernard Fanning, Blk eyed peas, Il Divo, Madonna, Marroon 5 anything with a beat
*Do you have any tattoo's or piercings? Just my ears
* What kind of car would you like to drive? AC Cobra but as I have a child a Lexus 4wd would be nice or a Merc
* Favourite sandwich? Avoc, Chicken & loads of mayo
* Favourite item of clothing? don't have many at mo would have to say my jeans
* If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Greek Isles
*What colour is your bathroom? cream & white
* Favourite brand of clothing? Anything
* Where would you retire to? Gold Coast
* Favourite time of the day? mid morning
* What was your most memorable birthday? have to this yr my 30th as I left NZ no party for me
* Where were you born? Auckland NZ
* Favourite sport to watch? not fussed these days League , motorsport
* Favourite Flower? Gerberas (magenta)
* What fabric detergent do you use? any
* Coke or Pepsi? Coke Zero
* Do you have any pets? Yes, one dog called Coco
* Any new and exciting news you'd like to share? Hmmmm, nope
* What did you want to be when you were little? Lawyer or in aviation
* What was your most memorable holiday? Honeymoon never left the room
* Favourite Quote? how boring I don't really have a trade mark quote