View Full Version : August Bubs Photo Album

monique13
04-09-2008, 14:59
Hi August Mummies i thought we could post all our photos here of our gorgeous bubs .

Here is some pic's of Samara.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=938274&l=df4c1&id=604608455

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=938273&l=90f5d&id=604608455

about to have a cry
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=938272&l=f4090&id=604608455

Purpose Blessings
06-09-2008, 09:41
Oh monique, she is beautiful.

ellie13
06-09-2008, 13:57
How cute is she monique- she is soooo gorgeous- I love those outfits- sweet.

uni-mum-2-2
07-09-2008, 13:49
gorgeous pics monique and great thred, will post pics soon

CrispyChicken
08-09-2008, 10:29
Father's Day

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1789250&l=ee10d&id=746420268

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1789251&l=b4d63&id=746420268

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1789252&l=46ca0&id=746420268

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1789253&l=4176a&id=746420268

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1789254&l=e584b&id=746420268

The cardigan was made by Amelia's great great grandmother!

ellie13
08-09-2008, 11:00
Kristy she is absolutely adorable. And the cardigan is gorgeous- still so white after all this time!!!

Looks like daddy loved his fathers day- with his new addition!!!

babynumberone
10-09-2008, 08:52
Monique & CC: Your little girls are gorgeous! I can't wait til I have a bubba girl (that's if I do) so I can put her in sweet little outfits like Mia and Samara are wearing!

Here are some pics -

My DH & bubba Z:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226130&l=86c06&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226130&l=86c06&id=705646567)

My little man:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226131&l=f0db8&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226131&l=f0db8&id=705646567)

My angel baby:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226132&l=c81bc&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1226132&l=c81bc&id=705646567)

Fathers Day Dinner:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224552&l=628b5&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224552&l=628b5&id=705646567)

Zaydn's first cast:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224554&l=26452&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224554&l=26452&id=705646567)

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224555&l=9eebf&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1224555&l=9eebf&id=705646567)

Claire x
:bee:

Charlotte & Georgia's Mummy
10-09-2008, 12:53
Nice photos Claire.....Z does look to be a very content little boy, no worries about the cast! :)

fire~fly
10-09-2008, 15:14
awww girls! all the photos are sooo cute!!!
claire ~ Z looks so adorable in his little cast, and it doesnt seem to be bothering him at all, what a sweetie! :D
heres some pics taken of ethan recently...
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1333188&l=0bf1c&id=646300756
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1333189&l=7bd97&id=646300756
i love this one, first cloth nappy...
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1333190&l=49db2&id=646300756
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1333191&l=62d4b&id=646300756

this is DS1 when he was born, how much do they look alike?!?!
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=317686&l=d6c63&id=646300756

10-09-2008, 15:50
Great photos firefly - the boys do look alike!

Here are a couple of my little jail bird that I took today...........I think these bonds outfits make the bubbas look like prisoners or convicts!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/001-1.jpg
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/003-1.jpg

Lyglc
11-09-2008, 13:13
Zaydn, Ethan and Georgia - ALL GORGEOUS!!!!!!!

Purpose Blessings
11-09-2008, 14:29
:iagree: what gorgeous babies ..

monique13
12-09-2008, 17:29
hi girls i also have :iagree: we all have GORGEOUS bubs

here is some more of Samara

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=938570&l=d7f66&id=604608455

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=938574&l=c9f43&id=604608455

Lyglc
12-09-2008, 20:37
lovely, lovely! What a cutie Samara is!

3princes
13-09-2008, 11:15
Can't believe that Baxter is 4 weeks!! :fingerscrossed: this works as i've tried 3 times already.

Sleeping on Day 1

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj275/fionam_photos/babybaxtersleeping.jpg

Meeting my big brothers

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj275/fionam_photos/my3lilprinces.jpg

What a cutie, Day 12

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj275/fionam_photos/babybaxterDay12.jpg

before a bath

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj275/fionam_photos/b4bath.jpg

It Worked!!!!! YAH!!!

CrispyChicken
13-09-2008, 12:37
Gorgeous pics, girls! Keep them coming!

Lyglc
13-09-2008, 15:37
Baxter is so cute! (and so are his brothers!)

ellie13
14-09-2008, 07:11
Oh what a feast for the eyes- so many cute pictures of so many cute bubs :yelclap:

Claire- Those pics are gorgeous- you have to gorgeous boys in your house- lucky girl....I loved the guitar outfit you have on Zaydn. And he de not really seem to be bothered with the cast does he. Hope it will last like that untill they take it off for him. What a brave boy.

Hayley-Ethan has heaps of hair doesn't he. He is simply adorable. He does look like hes brother a bit, I must say, but he is different too.

C&Gmum- Georgia has cute button nose I thin. he is gorgeous....

Monique- I love the photoe of Samara in the rocker- asleep- Bianca has never fallen asleep in her rocker yet- but Samara looks so cute on that.

Yumimumi- Baxter has a gorgeous family- his brothers are so cute and so is he. He's got huge eyes doesn't he- so, so, so cute.

Well ladies keep them comming, it's such a pleasure to look at those gorgeous babies of ours- I know I have been slack, I haven't taken many pictures, will have to start again. I know I will take heaps on the holidays.

lunawolfspirit
14-09-2008, 12:09
every ones bubs are just so cute and to be honest i am not one to say that if its not true. keep on posting and we can share our bubs growth and development, they just change so quickly.

i keep my camera on me all the time now and i try and get pics every day. but i am always the one taking the pics so i dont have many of me and Elinore =(

oh i just love the pics keep them coming:smiliedance:
i will try and post some soon

CrispyChicken
14-09-2008, 19:17
Amelia at 3 weeks old (I love this outfit!)
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1820789&l=89ab7&id=746420268

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1820790&l=72228&id=746420268

Hangin' with dad
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1820803&l=cee69&id=746420268

14-09-2008, 20:45
Mia's very cute CC!!!

3princes
15-09-2008, 12:11
i keep my camera on me all the time now and i try and get pics every day. but i am always the one taking the pics so i dont have many of me and Elinore =(

Me too Luna.... just can't stop taking photos and there isn't many with his mummy!

ellie13
15-09-2008, 12:11
Just adorable CC-she is sooooooooo cute

lunawolfspirit
18-09-2008, 15:19
cc she is just to cute

yummimumi, us mummies must miss out on all the photo opps :( that should change i think

i wanna see more cute baby's if anyone gets time to post some please do :)

babynumberone
19-09-2008, 10:21
Loving the photos girls!

Here is Zaydn's smile - makes my heart melt everytime I see it :bee:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1255997&l=b7f98&id=705646567

19-09-2008, 11:59
very cute claire!!!

Lyglc
19-09-2008, 13:56
What a lovely smile:)

I'm still waiting for chloe to do proper smiles. She's done a coupls but not sure if they were just wind. They've got to start soon, surely, as she's 7 weeks today!

CrispyChicken
21-09-2008, 18:33
Zaydn has a gorgeous smile, Claire!

Amelia was one month old yesterday. Here are some pics of her smile and some other funny shots...

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74769&l=d4aef&id=746420268

Lyglc
21-09-2008, 19:11
Kristy - Amelia is simply gorgeous - I just love her hair!!!!!!! My kids didnt' even have that much by 2 years old!! (I breed baldy babies!)

CrispyChicken
21-09-2008, 20:19
thanks yvonne! it took a lot of heartburn to produce that hair!!!

lunawolfspirit
21-09-2008, 21:16
Zaydn has such a handsome smile. ur little boy is so so cute

here is ellie
close up- http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0655.jpg

ellie with her older brother Deamond- http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0659.jpg

daddy showing off his tat with ellie- http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0560.jpg

CrispyChicken
21-09-2008, 21:54
What a cutie you have there luna! is DH's tatoo real? it looks real but its so bright (if black can be bright :confused:)

MonkeyMum05
21-09-2008, 21:57
Beautiful pics everyone!!
Here are a few of Willow, she was born on the 18th :)
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k40/selinamaree/Willow/P8181692.jpg
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k40/selinamaree/Willow/P9161950.jpg
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k40/selinamaree/Willow/P9131927.jpg
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k40/selinamaree/Willow/P9111919.jpg

Lyglc
21-09-2008, 23:21
monkeymum- willow is very cute!

Lyglc
21-09-2008, 23:55
here is a photo of Chloe 1 week ago (6 weeks old)
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/P09-14-08_21401.jpg

here are some photo's of Chloe taken today at ds's birthday party
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/IMG_4408-1.jpg
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/IMG_4291.jpg
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/IMG_4263-1-1.jpg
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/IMG_4260-1-1-1.jpg

Family shot
http://i246.photobucket.com/albums/gg92/lygl/IMG_4538.jpg

CrispyChicken
22-09-2008, 08:43
lovely pics monkey and yvonne. i especially love the lighting and chloes eyes in the third one where she is looking over someones shoulder, yvonne!

babynumberone
22-09-2008, 08:59
Love the photos girls
:bee:

CC: What gorgeous hair - you are going to have a great time when she is older and you can do it up all pretty! And what gorgeous blue eyes!

Luna: What cute photos! Love DH's tattoo - it looks really great! I am hoping to get the letter 'Z' somewhere after I have finished bfeeding. The photo of Ellie with your dog is adorable! Unfortunately our dogs are way too energetic for Zaydn at this age.

Monkey Mum: Willow is very sweet! Congrats!

Yvonne: Beautiful photos of your lil Chloe! And the family shot is so special - you should be very proud!

Rydens Mummy
23-09-2008, 22:08
Hi guys, im still trying to work out how to post photos of Ryden. I do have a face book account and the photos are marked for everyone to see. I just dont now what to do next, any instructions would be good.

Ta
Stacey

CrispyChicken
24-09-2008, 10:20
at the bottom of the screen for each photo or for each album there is an html address and it says give this link to friends to share this photo/album or something like that. just copy and paste the link to a post here on bubhub and then we can click it to see your photos or albums. your photos dont even need to be marked for everyone to see, as long as we have the link, we can see them.

littleleos
24-09-2008, 14:33
hey thought id give face book one last try

here is aiden 2 days ago... ill post more if it works

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=951343&l=716ec&id=750662554

babynumberone
24-09-2008, 15:03
Alina: What a cutie :)

Lyglc
24-09-2008, 16:34
aiden looks just lovely!

littleleos
24-09-2008, 16:47
yeah yeah yeah it worked finally:yelclap:

ill just have to post some more... finally

aiden a few mins young
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=834581&l=ce968&id=750662554

me eating a subway cookie which is aprox 10cm in diameter... my ob walked in and told me it was time to puch when i was eating it
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=834692&l=75523&id=750662554

our happy little family
do u think aiden is smiling in this pic????
its a thelma and louise + bubba shot:laughing:
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=951179&l=b9b2d&id=750662554

taken on monday after his 2ndhrly feedathon... my poor nipples
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=951341&l=eac57&id=750662554

kisses
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=851490&l=e6aae&id=750662554

so there u go.... thanks cc for the hot tip

Lyglc
24-09-2008, 18:19
Alina - great photo's.

Funny though, I always imagined you being blonde (don't mean that ina rude way!).... It's strange how you picture people one way and they look nothing like it.

Tarabell
24-09-2008, 19:13
Alina - he is gorgeous!

lunawolfspirit
24-09-2008, 22:30
Thanks to everyone who said such nice things about ellie, deamond and dh tats

i will look at everyone pics when i get online next
should be tomorrow or sometime soon

keep the pics coming i just love watching our online community babies grow, i love that we can share our special moments with others who are at the same or near stage, its just so cool. or im very odd lol

anywho just keep em coming

Rydens Mummy
25-09-2008, 07:09
Hi Girl
Here are some photos of Ryden, lets hope they work

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=683775&l=8dfdc&id=656552146
First Bath

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=683778&l=be40c&id=656552146
Couple of hours old

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=733868&l=bf3f9&id=656552146
12 hours Old

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=797447&l=9e13f&id=656552146
5 Weeks Old

Lets hope i have worked out how to post these photos properly

Stacey

Lyglc
25-09-2008, 13:52
keep the pics coming i just love watching our online community babies grow, i love that we can share our special moments with others who are at the same or near stage, its just so cool. or im very odd lol

anywho just keep em coming

i agree, this preganancy didn't have any relatives or friends pregnant so it's been so nice to still be able to share it with others going through it too.

Ryden is very cute stacey!

littleleos
25-09-2008, 19:32
hey girls...

how cute r our august babies

mrs yvonne:D.... hmmmmmmmmm i was born blonde... I got the blond award at high school... everyone of my friends reckon im blonde but im not... so it so funny u say that u thought I was blonde.
I also think its cool to put a face to people that I have been chatting with for nearly 1 yr

Ryden is a cutie pie... hope he doesnt steal all aidens girlfriends...
luna and I are aranging ellie and aidens marrige.. so far I think he has 6 back up girlfriends if things dont go to plan

tara.. when do we get to see some pics of your little E baby???

cant wait to see more pics of our august babies:cloud9:

Misheycat
25-09-2008, 20:30
All your bubbies are so gorgeous, I love looking at all your photos!

Alina - glad you finally worked out the links as I was dying to see more of Aidan, he's so cute in your avatar :)

Here's some of Chloe (old & new):

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=30076&l=b87e3&id=591960438

Lyglc
25-09-2008, 21:04
lovely, lovely - your Chloe is so cute!

Tarabell
25-09-2008, 22:14
The babies all look so cute, it is great seeing them develop.

littleleos
26-09-2008, 08:19
chloe is such aittle girl.... tottally doesnt look prem at all (they kinda have a older look to them) she is so pretty.
great to see she is doing so so well

we finally got a pic of a cheaky smile last night
how co ordinated do u need to be... ill post it here what ray finishes the vaccuming...

lunawolfspirit
26-09-2008, 11:10
Willow is a real cutie, the nappy is just adorable :)

Chloe is so cute too, i like the 3rd one the best aswell

alina i love the feedathon pic, oh btw u have the best lips....im jealous =D

Ryden looks like he is blowing kisses in the last pic, he is very cute

mcat, Chloe is just gorgeous i love the one where she is in pink and has a very excited expression very cute indeed

i think i am updated now

keep them coming, all the bubs r just so adorable :goodvibes:

26-09-2008, 11:36

Love all the photos.........bubbas all look so cute!! Can't believe they're all growing soooooooo quick!! I'm not ready for it.

Here's a piccie of Georgia, I took about 1/2hr ago. It's definitely a smile cos it was in response to me being an idiot!!!
I can't believe she's 5 weeks old already!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/008.jpg

Misheycat
26-09-2008, 11:43
I got some smiles on camera this morning so have uploaded these to the album as well, otherwise here's a direct link:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1433065&l=043dd&id=591960438

OMG I just saw Georgia's grin, she's so cute!!! :)

littleleos
26-09-2008, 12:19
oh cute smiles girls keepm coming

luna... know u no why my ob asked if i had botox... they where mega botox lips when i was preggrs.... even the sonographer said aiden had my lips after our 4d scan

ill post aidens pic when i get a chance:o

littleleos
26-09-2008, 13:41
hey just got some funny face and smiles to share

funny if the wind changed directions
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=958895&l=ed2ef&id=750662554

tongue photo.... thinking of smiling
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=958900&l=06a6e&id=750662554

yipee finally a smile caught on camera
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=958893&l=1a4e8&id=750662554

SMILE BABIES SMILE
how cute...
such an ahhhhh amazing moment

Lyglc
26-09-2008, 13:41
love the smily photo's of Chloe and Georgia - gorgeous!

lunawolfspirit
26-09-2008, 15:14
what great pics guys, they are so cute and some funny they made me smile
but no one had a camera in my face when i did lo

totally awsome pics, i would be printing them om a canvas if i were u guys.

hey now that i think about it, thats what im going to do ........oh and what a good xmass present for aunts & uncles and nan and pop or great grandparents

i love baby smiles :D

fire~fly
27-09-2008, 15:04
Great photos! We have some really cute babies!!! :yes:
Heres Ethan taken about a week ago...
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1400016&l=8e2b5&id=646300756

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1400017&l=b4a91&id=646300756

Im so in love with my little angel! :cloud9:

Lyglc
27-09-2008, 15:20
love the photo's of Ethan - he's so lovely

Misheycat
27-09-2008, 18:30
Ethan is adorable, he has such a cute little pout :)

lunawolfspirit
28-09-2008, 16:30
Ethan is just to cute, greats pics :goodvibes:

babynumberone
28-09-2008, 19:26
Can't believe how cute all these bubbies are! Wouldn't it be just adorable if we all met up and they had a group shot together :goodvibes:

Hayley: Ethan is gorgeous with a capital G! Love his smile and dark hair.

Alina: Well done for catching the smile - it's beautiful! All the others are very cute too.

Michelle: I love all the pics of Chloe. She is looking very happy and alert.

Stacey: Ryden is very sweet. I love his little jumper in the last photo!

Here are some recent ones of Zaydn...

Chubba bubba in the shower

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1268319&l=875ae&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1268319&l=875ae&id=705646567)

In his birthday suit

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1268320&l=aaf31&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1268320&l=aaf31&id=705646567)

Playing with our dogs

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1286038&l=dce61&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1286038&l=dce61&id=705646567)

My lil man

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1286039&l=9aa27&id=705646567 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1286039&l=9aa27&id=705646567)

Claire x

CrispyChicken
28-09-2008, 19:56
my sister got a bit arty farty and took these of amelia the other day

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74904&l=79c0b&id=743396280 (http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74904&l=79c0b&id=743396280)

Lyglc
28-09-2008, 21:03
great photo's of Amelia and Zaydn

Rydens Mummy
28-09-2008, 21:57
Here are a few more Photos of Ryden in the bath and Rydn andTylah (DSS)

Now that i can post photos, i wont stop.

Stacey

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=853095&l=22bd2&id=656552146

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=853093&l=41c23&id=656552146

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=853089&l=51f97&id=656552146

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=853088&l=a583c&id=656552146

Lyglc
28-09-2008, 22:25
stacey - Ryden is just so cute! thanks for sharing those photo's.

icugal
28-09-2008, 22:43
Gorgeous photos girls... what a cute bunch of babies we have !! :D

I'm going to save myself some time here and just post the link to Ashton's photo site. There you'll find pics of him from birth through to now.

CLICK FOR ASHTON'S SITE (http://www.penny-clark.com/ashton/)

lunawolfspirit
28-09-2008, 23:36
icugal, that is such a cool set up, i just love the pics of Ashton

do u pay for the site or is it free, i know a few places that have free sites but they are full of add wear, its been a few years since ive made a web page. anywho i would love to do that kind of set up can u let me in on how you got the page?

it would be cool if the pics just came up when u open the thread and not have to open in a new tap/ window u know what i mean
every other forum im on the pics are just there in the thread i don't have to click to view

here is Elinore
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0850.jpg
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0830.jpg
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/leelee86_album/IMGP0820.jpg

lunawolfspirit
28-09-2008, 23:40
wow i got some catching up to do, i didnt realise be4 i made my post how many others have posted their bubs pics, i will be sure to check them out soon. right now im heading off to bed

goodnight :sleeping:

CrispyChicken
30-09-2008, 21:28
Very cute bubbies! Great set up Penny!

Here are some updated photos of Amelia:

Chatting with minnie mouse
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1900829&l=85c61&id=746420268

Super Baby!
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1900831&l=1dfea&id=746420268

5 photos of her trip to the children's hospital for her cystic fibrosis sweat test and heel prick blood test
http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=76590&l=1c68f&id=746420268

Lyglc
30-09-2008, 21:51
Kristy - the photos' are gorgeous. The one of you and Amelia is such a nice photo. Pity you had to be there to get it!

01-10-2008, 07:13
She looks just like you Kristy!!!! Gorgeous!

Lyglc
01-10-2008, 15:10
Jasmine - Charlie is gorgeous! I'm so glad that you shared the photo's with us. I especially love the ones of him in the shower and the big smilie ones.

Misheycat
01-10-2008, 18:07
Yay more baby photos!!!

BabyNumberOne - I love the photo of Zadyn playing with the dogs, soooo cute! :)

Campergirl - The pic of Ryden in his striped outfit is the cutist!

Icugal - love the website you've setup, Ashton's a lil cutie!

Lunawolfspirit - Elinore kinda reminds me of my bub (with more hair), so of course she's adorable ;)

CrispyChicken - Amelia is so cute, Chloe is jealous of all that hair! :) I agree she looks a lot like you!

BambinaCattiva - Charlie is such a little cutie, and I love his cloth nappies (unfortunately I'm too slack, I use sposies). Don't worry about your DH its good you have so many! :)

icugal
02-10-2008, 22:59
icugal, that is such a cool set up, i just love the pics of Ashton

do u pay for the site or is it free, i know a few places that have free sites but they are full of add wear, its been a few years since ive made a web page. anywho i would love to do that kind of set up can u let me in on how you got the page?

It is my own web-site that I pay for from a web-hosting company and the sites themselves are made by me manually (i.e I write all the html myself.. I don't use a program). I have a site for both Ashton and Kaelan because DF's famly are all in the UK so the sites provide them with an opportunity to keep up with our kiddies progress.

It would be so much nicer to have the pics come up in pop-up windows but my knowledge of HTML is very limited and only current to about 1998 :D :D I really must update my HTML abilities !! (maybe one day, I'll just give in and use a web-site creator program *LOL*)

CrispyChicken
06-10-2008, 11:08
Some new pics of Amelia:

Wriggly worm
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1921117&l=cfa90&id=746420268

Wearing two of my nighties from when I was a baby
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1921115&l=d26ac&id=746420268
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1921118&l=7323f&id=746420268

Big smiles
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1921120&l=51052&id=746420268
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1921123&l=70812&id=746420268

Lyglc
06-10-2008, 11:14
kristy - love the photo's. How special that you still ahve some of your things from when you were a baby.
I've kept some of the special clothes form my kids too, ie, first outfit when born, first Christmas, first birthday clothes.

Love the smiley shots too!

06-10-2008, 12:49
great photos Kristy!!

Rydens Mummy
06-10-2008, 17:38
Awsome photo of Charlie, Jasmine.
I have bought Ryden some 00 jumpsuits aswell, but havent put them on him yet, i think i can get another week or 2 (hopefully more out of the OOO's) . He now weighs just over 5kg. OO jumpsuits sound so big, when most of his OOO outfits are either just fitting or too big

Stacey

littleleos
07-10-2008, 14:47
ohhhh your bubbas are so cute... has given me the motavation to post more... specially since I saw amelias impersonation of a super hero... I have aiden as a muscle man

aidens name on his door
($4 each at kids central)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995461&l=4c6f2&id=750662554

muscle man
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995486&l=a5415&id=750662554

teady pic no 1
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=851515&l=b939f&id=750662554

teady pic no 2
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995485&l=a646a&id=750662554

bonds baby (all bonds stuff is on sale and DJ's)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995483&l=74e1e&id=750662554

cute as a button all dressed up for his 1st wedding
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995463&l=d8d02&id=750662554

hef and one of his bunnies
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=995459&l=c3cd9&id=750662554

sorry i got abit carried away

CrispyChicken
07-10-2008, 15:47
bambina - funny photo!

alina - cute pics of aiden! that outfit your oma knitted is so special. in that last photo he is really starting to get that little boy look about him.

Lyglc
07-10-2008, 22:25
love the pics!!!

monique13
08-10-2008, 12:13
What lovely pic's girls our bubs are just Beautiful.

Here is one of my 6 rug rats
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1039011&l=a09c3&id=604608455

Couple of Samara.
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1039240&l=f069f&id=604608455

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1039010&l=47d4c&id=604608455

Samara with her big sister.
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1039221&l=a3d62&id=604608455

Lyglc
08-10-2008, 12:21
monique - what a lovely family you have!

I love samara's chubby cheeks!

CrispyChicken
08-10-2008, 14:58
I know i just posted pics the other day, but i just HAD to show you this... I was so excited when my sister pointed it out to me!

Amelia...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1747238&l=b8849&id=746420268

Amelia...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1747246&l=3c323&id=746420268

You think this is Amelia too?
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1934096&l=71dc1&id=746420268
WRONG! It's ME when I was a baby!!!

Everyone keeps saying how much she looks like DH and his sister when they were little (and she DOES) but I knew there was a bit of me in there somewhere!

Tarabell
08-10-2008, 15:52
Cute photos of Amelia (and of you too!)

Everyone keeps saying E looks like DH, someone actually said he looks like me the other day... made me smile! He definately has my ears though... :)

monique13
08-10-2008, 16:10
I know i just posted pics the other day, but i just HAD to show you this... I was so excited when my sister pointed it out to me!

Amelia...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1747238&l=b8849&id=746420268

Amelia...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1747246&l=3c323&id=746420268

You think this is Amelia too?
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1934096&l=71dc1&id=746420268
WRONG! It's ME when I was a baby!!!

Everyone keeps saying how much she looks like DH and his sister when they were little (and she DOES) but I knew there was a bit of me in there somewhere!

you both do look heaps a like.

SaraG
08-10-2008, 19:33
Wow you look so alike!

she is gorgeous :)

Rydens Mummy
09-10-2008, 01:04
You do look alike.

Here are some xmas photos of Ryden.. I know its early, but while he was still small enough his nan want afew photos of him in his xmas stocking she made.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=887065&l=488ba&id=656552146

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=887063&l=c1d06&id=656552146

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=887064&l=b2e0c&id=656552146

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=887067&l=bdd14&id=656552146

Stacey

Tarabell
09-10-2008, 02:55
Stacey he looks gorgeous! :yes:

Wish E had a nanna to dote over him instead of a @#$@$@! that he'll never see...:no:

littleleos
09-10-2008, 07:41
oh stacy he is soooooooooo cute
u should make some crissy cards with his pic on the front

CrispyChicken
09-10-2008, 11:17
how cute!

christmas photos is a good idea! i won some free prints at pixiphoto - i should get them to do christmas shots!

Terrible2+1cutie
12-10-2008, 12:11
Thought i would post some updated pics of Talon seen as hadn't done it in a while.

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/DSC06420.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/DSC06478.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/DSC06425.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/P1010724640x480.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/DSC06362.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l279/Mumof2boys79/DSC06405.jpg

Lyglc
12-10-2008, 14:17
very cute - love Talon's hair!

CrispyChicken
12-10-2008, 16:29
So cute! I love the one of you with the three boys!

Terrible2+1cutie
12-10-2008, 16:45
hahaha thats my sister with the 3 boys, last time she will see the boys for 12 months.

CrispyChicken
12-10-2008, 19:21
im sorry, i just assumed! lol :doh:

Tarabell
12-10-2008, 20:13
Photos taken today of Little E

http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd327/tarabell74/IMG_3539.jpg

http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd327/tarabell74/_MG_3540.jpg

T

Terrible2+1cutie
12-10-2008, 21:19
Thats cool CC, i am the one in the 4th photo with Talon.

Tara, E is such a good looking baby. Growing so fast.

12-10-2008, 23:45
Hey everybody. Such cute pics! I dont understand how to make those facebook links so i cant post pics. I do have youtube though :)
My little girl just started cooing and we caught it on video (she is six weeks today).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXkpSQFlLEw

There is also some older vids of her linked to it i think.

littleleos
13-10-2008, 06:31
hey cute pics girls

talon is a cutie... I thought u looked more alike him than your sister... got me thinking ... one of them looks very cheeky (the one looking away from the camera)

little e looks like such a little boy what a cutie

hazel looks like such a princess... loved the movie of her talking... wonder what she is trying to say... I love u mummy he he he...

Terrible2+1cutie
13-10-2008, 07:33
hahaha yeah Bailey is the one looking away from the Camera, the TV was on in the background and he was watching it, when i went to take more photos to try to get them all looking at Camera, the Camera went flat. He is my brat kid, if i have to go mad on a kid its generally him lol.

Tarabell
13-10-2008, 08:17
Talon is such a cutie, his hair is amazing...

The video of Hazel was cute, she is very talkative!

sweetiek8
13-10-2008, 15:50
Hey i had my DD on 28th August 2008. She was 7lbs, 51cm. Will post some pics when i figure all this out, i have some on my facebook but unfortnuately only friends can see them (there are some people i dont want seeing them) any help attaching pics is greatly appreciated.

CrispyChicken
13-10-2008, 16:46
For those of you trying to link photos from Facebook...

at the bottom of the screen for each photo or for each album there is an html address and it says give this link to friends to share this photo/album or something like that. just copy and paste the link to a post here on bubhub and then we can click it to see your photos or albums. your photos dont even need to be marked for everyone to see, as long as we have the link, we can see them.

Terrible2+1cutie
13-10-2008, 17:05
Just testing what you just said CC

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=52569&l=42866&id=721617941

Terrible2+1cutie
13-10-2008, 17:05
Oh yay it worked

13-10-2008, 17:52
Thanx crispy chicken. Here are some photos of my little girl.

http://www.new.facebook.com/album.php?aid=74434&l=ab434&id=536962558

14-10-2008, 06:35
All gorgeous babies girls!!!

G is such a second baby, we've (I have) hardly taken any photos!! Better get that camera out and do a photo shoot or two before she turns 21!!

sweetiek8
14-10-2008, 07:09
ok, here are some photo's of my little girl Indiana Grace born 20/8/08.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=36969&l=806c7&id=575642822

14-10-2008, 09:06
Ok you've all inspired me to take some photos of my poor neglected little girl......it's been 2 1/2 weeks since I'd taken any! Luckily she looks more and more like DD1, so maybe I can tell her that DD1's baby photos ar hers??? LOL G is turning into a real second child.........no photos, no doting mummy all to herself all day every day.......

My sleeping beauty!!
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/sleepingbeauty002.jpg

Smiles
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/002.jpg
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/003-2.jpg

With my big sister
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/006-2.jpg
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll162/mishyme/007-1.jpg

I figure that's a pretty decent photo shoot for one morning.....now I just need to make sure I do it at least once a week!

PS Indiana is a real cutie sweetiek8!

17-10-2008, 10:08
Such a cute pic! Hazel wont have a bar of tmmy time, you are lucky.

monique13
22-10-2008, 01:05
Jasmin - that is such a cute photo.

Charlotte & Georgia's Mummy - your little girl is just gorgeous.

sweetiek8 - your little girl is also gorgeous.

Terrible2+1cutie - Talon is so cute.

Samara and I
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1038956&l=7a1d7&id=604608455

Lyglc
22-10-2008, 03:03
monique - what a great shot.Looking very warm and cozy!

Lyglc
23-10-2008, 14:15
jasmine. didn't work for me...sorry

CrispyChicken
27-10-2008, 14:25

Here are some new photos and videos of Amelia. She is growing so fast and is now over 2 months old (will be 10 weeks on Wednesday).

Amelia loves everyone!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2028260&l=57a42&id=746420268 (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2028260&l=57a42&id=746420268)

20.10.08 - 2 months old today and first time in jolly jumper
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2028354&l=639e3&id=746420268 (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2028354&l=639e3&id=746420268)

Video - Amelia saying hello to everyone 9 weeks old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46233865268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46233865268)

Video - Amelia spewing 6.5 weeks old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46229080268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46229080268)

Video - Amelia chatting to her toy 6.5 weeks old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46230645268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46230645268)

Video - Amelia sleeping 5 weeks old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46225525268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46225525268)

Video - Amelia dreaming 5 weeks old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46227215268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=46227215268)

Video - Amelia sleeping/dreaming 3 days old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=36030960268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=36030960268)

Video - Amelia sneezing 2 days old
http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=36030855268 (http://vupload.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=36030855268)

fire~fly
28-10-2008, 15:38
CC and Jas ~ gorgeous video's!!! I didnt realise you could upload videos to facebook, will have to try some of mine on there!!!

Our little babies are growing up so fast arent they?! Ethan was going to be our last, but now im having other ideas!!! :devil6:

Heres Ethan about to go for a walk in the pram...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1536417&l=17242&id=646300756

my cheeky boys (nicholas wanted me to put ethan in bed with him, he adores his little brother!)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1536420&l=f4cab&id=646300756

nicholas went to give ethan a kiss, but instead ethan started sucking on his face!!! cracks me up every time i see this photo!!!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1536422&l=9226f&id=646300756

Lyglc
28-10-2008, 19:25
love the videos and photo's - just gorgeous

CrispyChicken
29-10-2008, 07:43
wow hayley, you can really tell your boys are brothers!

ellie13
01-11-2008, 21:14
Beautiful photes.....how cute are all of our bubs.

Cc- I couldn't see the videos- it's asking me for log in, can't get in.

01-11-2008, 21:27
Hazel smiling and having her tummy time:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=76352&l=9a681&id=536962558

Cute pics everyone! Arent our babies getting big!

Lyglc
02-11-2008, 13:26
Hannah, Hazel is so cute- she looks like a very smiley baby!

CrispyChicken
02-11-2008, 21:17
Amelia 9-10 weeks

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=81435&l=546d9&id=746420268

02-11-2008, 22:22
Crispy she is too cute! Love the hair!

Lyglc
03-11-2008, 11:06
lovely photo's of amelia!

ellie13
07-11-2008, 20:48
CC and hannah- those photoes are so lovely, they are so ccute those girls and growing so well. You must be very proud moms!!!!:yelclap:

CrispyChicken
28-11-2008, 07:31

Sorry I havent been around much lately. Ive been really busy!

There are new photos of Amelia in both these albums:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=81435&l=546d9&id=746420268 (http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=81435&l=546d9&id=746420268)

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87789&l=74dc3&id=746420268 (http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87789&l=74dc3&id=746420268)

Hope everything is well with you and yours.

ellie13
28-11-2008, 20:11
Gorgeous pics CC so cute!!!! You're doing so well. I love them...she is soooo cute.

Lyglc
28-11-2008, 21:26
love the photo's - cripsy, nice to hear form you!
I know I say it everytime, but I just love her hair!!!!!!!