View Full Version : Fab Feb Mums September chat.....
mumslilspunks
01-09-2008, 12:18 PM
Woo Hoo Finally ive started one of these threads!!!
mumslilspunks
01-09-2008, 12:24 PM
How is everyone?
Thanks to those who have added me to their MSN chats!
Billy is still very sick. Poor little man has got the worst cough and has done for the past 2 bloody months..
3 doctors later he is still sick and sounds like its not getting any better!
Im at my wits end. DH is always on my case and just says' well take him to a diffrent doctor" WTH
What three isnt enough?
Sorry thats out of my system now. LOL
Well hope everyone is well and heres to a month where we have no sick kids and everyone is happy:fingerscrossed:
mumslilspunks
02-09-2008, 11:41 AM
That would be bloody right!!
I finally get to start a thread and no one posts in it!!
:confused::hissy::laughing:
mumslilspunks
02-09-2008, 03:40 PM
HHEELLOOOO *echo echo echo*
Lukeandmattsmum
02-09-2008, 07:20 PM
Hi ren im here i just haven't had much time to post lately. That and ive been lazy.
Nothing much new happening here, same old same old.
Matt had a reaction to his 18mth needle and ended up getting the chicken pox.:banghead: Only my child could do it. (im sure others have as well) It is only a mild outbreak, but it explains the behaviour we had from him a few weeks ago. So he is now nicknamed Pox or Poxy.
Better run got to get kindy lunches ready for tomorrow so i can hopefully sleep in.:D
blubber
03-09-2008, 01:19 PM
Hey girls and especially REN...
Glad you started the thread, can't have a month go by and not be able to dribble our sh*t somewhere!!:D
Elly sems to be getting over her ear infections, I had the best day with her yesterday for ages.
She just cruised around all morning dancing, babling, following me and entertaining herself. So good to see her so happy.
At one stage she was dancing infront of the filing cabinet, it has metal handles and she could see her reflection in them. :laughing:
Hope Billy and Matt start to feel better soon.
Hello all you other Feb mums, come on...say g'day.
blubber
03-09-2008, 01:50 PM
Has anyone seen/heard or stumbled across TAN..
Perhaps she has been busy with babies?
mumslilspunks
03-09-2008, 02:49 PM
Has anyone seen/heard or stumbled across TAN..
Perhaps she has been busy with babies?
Not for a couple of days.........
Hope everything is alright!
Glad to hear Elly is getting over her ear infection.
Wish Billy would start to get better.
Poor Matt, they say there is a chance of the kids comming down with chicken pox after they are immunised.
Im yet to Get Billys done. Then again they probably wouldnt do it with him beins sick!
Its great to see somebody in here now, other than myself!!
Boys have been little buggers today so they are watching abc kids im having a beer and posting!!
AAHHH :shame:
blubber
03-09-2008, 07:22 PM
I posted before and it's gone, anyway hello then.
I was having a beer with you Ren
mandi24
04-09-2008, 12:41 PM
How are we. Me a little tired but other than that not to bad.
Can't believe its September already. I've only got 13 days left till bubs arrives :smiliedance: and i'm so ready for it.
Well Lochlain seems to be teething again. He's got all the signs and is dribbling like crazy but the teeth just won't make an appearance. How many teeth do all your bubs has. Lochlain is a very slow teether he's only got 8 teeth. His eye teeth are very close but just don't seem to want to come. He goes through a really hard time where he won't sleep won't eat dribbles like crazy and sontimes runs a fever then it all stops.
Well better get going gonna try get some things done while Lochlain is out with my mum.
Roopee
08-09-2008, 03:36 PM
Hi everyone!!!
I'm sorry for being MIA but I have been busy with a baby!:yelclap:. I had a mum birth her beautiful bubs on Friday night!!
And I've been hunting too. Yep the GDUNH is on again and well- lets just say..Hi, my name is Tanya and I'm an addict:laughing:
I hope your all well- im sure i'll talk to you all around soon:D
mumslilspunks
10-09-2008, 10:42 AM
Hello everybody,
Great to hear from you Tan, maybe a chat on msn soon?
Mandi you must be so excited!!!
Well camping trip went well. Boys where filthy when we got home.
DH and i arent talking at the moment, he such a dh! Just men and their stupid pathetic **** that they carry on about.
Sorry just had to get that out.
Well bbl gotta pick up Jack from occasional care.
blubber
10-09-2008, 10:50 AM
Hello all..
Nice work again Tan, you must be feeling very satisfied.
Glad the trip went well REN, did you have plenty of things to do with the boys?
Not so good about you and DH, always willing to listen here or MSN if you need a chat.:hugs:
Busy day at home today, organise to go away again plus all the normal stuff.
Good luck to you Mandi if we don't hear from you before the little PINK bub arrives.
Cheers all, see you around somewhere.:thumbsup:
blubber
16-09-2008, 08:41 PM
Hello everyone.
Gee we must be all very busy.
Hope all is well and come say g'day.
Thought I may go fishing and see if we catch anything?
Just popping in to say good luck for tomorrow Mandi, cant wait to see pics of your little Tayla.
Hope she is everything you dreamshe is:bee:
blubber
16-09-2008, 09:07 PM
Oh Leashie, you are so on the ball.
Good on you.
All the best Mandi, lots of love from this end. Enjoy the moment with your darling new pink one.:hugs:
Three cheers.:yelclap:
Roopee
18-09-2008, 12:59 PM
Wow it's errr...quiet in here;). Bit like a ghost town? Or Tumbleweeds or something?
Hope your doing well Mandi!!! Cant wait to see your pics!!!
Will catch up with you other girls on MSN:p
my_lot
18-09-2008, 03:32 PM
happybirthday to Tayla
Hope everything went well, mandi! When your reading this Pm me you msns addy and ill add you. We have something very interesting to share with you.
oooooooooo Tan. You Tumbleweeder, You!! :p Gold medal still goes to "caged brick head". haha.
Anyway i just hopped on to wish mandy well and i see the others have too. We are a nice bunch arent we.
see you all on msn. :wave:
blubber
18-09-2008, 03:35 PM
Wow...yes it is Tan.;)
I had a post about Tumbleweeds one day. Wasn't deleted, wonder if I can find it?
Beautiful day here, girls are good, not like yesterday where we had a full moon attitude all day. Wipe that one out for sure.
Off away for the weekend, camping with friends for a 40th.:thumbsup:
Wow it's errr...quiet in here. Bit like a ghost town? Or Tumbleweeds or something?
to Tayla
Hope everything went well, mandi! When your reading this Pm me you msns addy and ill add you. We have something very interesting to share with you.
oooooooooo Tan. You Tumbleweeder, You!! Gold medal still goes to "caged brick head". haha.
Anyway i just hopped on to wish mandy well and i see the others have too. We are a nice bunch arent we.
see you all on msn.
:laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing: OMFG you girls totally crack me up, this is funny as, i am almost p!ssing myself. (welcome to the real world ladies) this is where the fun starts cause you cant SLEEP all day, and you will actually have to attended to ur child (as hard as it may be to put the playpen and DVD player away for 10 min.
Anyhoo see ya :wave:
mumslilspunks
30-09-2008, 10:06 AM
Hello all!!
Just a quick hello from me, Sure is quite in hear now days!
Kay you are a ****a.
Has anyone herd from Mandi?
mandi24
30-09-2008, 04:23 PM
Finally got a moment to pop on and let u's know everything went well and to post some pics.
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/sweetTayla.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/littleprincess.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/TaylaandLochlain.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/tayla.jpg
my_lot
30-09-2008, 06:18 PM
Mandi she is beautiful!! Im glad everything went well!
I have added you to my msn. I hope i catch you there soon. I have some news i want to share with you!
and ren, Thats doesnt look nice! looks like you called me a F****er. did you?
Lukeandmattsmum
30-09-2008, 07:31 PM
Finally got a moment to pop on and let u's know everything went well and to post some pics.
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/sweetTayla.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/littleprincess.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/TaylaandLochlain.jpg
http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb175/mandi24_01/Tayla/tayla.jpg
Congrats Mandi, she is absolutely adorable. How is Lochlain going with his new little sister?
Roopee
01-10-2008, 07:47 AM
Oh beautiful Pics Mandi......she's soo cute!! *cluck cluck*:yelclap::yelclap:
:smiliedance:Mandi congratulations sweetie :smiliedance:
:flowerz:Welcome to the world Tayla:flowerz:
She is beautiful hun :yelclap:
blubber
01-10-2008, 12:37 PM
:flowerz:CONGRATULATIONS MANDI.:flowerz:
She is a beautiful little girl.
Hope all is well and baby life is wonderful
Clesthaven
10-10-2008, 12:27 AM
Can you believe our bubs are approaching their second birthday?
mumslilspunks
10-10-2008, 09:36 AM
Mandi- She is just gorgeous!!
Kay - You know i wouldnt do that. it was pi$$a.
Sure is quite now days! You know its quite in here when its October and we are still posting in a September thread! LOL
Im not starting another one coz it looks like i jinxed this one.
clesthaven- It spins me out how quick its going!!!
my_lot
11-10-2008, 08:43 PM
Hey! Clesthaven!! I have PMd you my msn addy.
Mandi- How are you going with two littlies. Ive been thinking of you, I hope everythings going well and your getting enough sleep.
mummybunny
19-10-2008, 08:22 PM
:wave: Ladies, its been a while...
how have you all been...??
Congrats to Mandy on your beautiful little girl :)
hope your all well just wanted to say :wave: :)
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.