View Full Version : Thursday 4th September Meet
I'm wanting to take the boy to Funstation next thursday to meet another Hubber (maddysmummy) and we were wondering if anyone else would like to join us?
Post in here if you're interested and I'll PM the details :thumbsup:
Will know closer to the time but pm me the details please just incase.
Man there are meets galore lately! How awesome! lol.
Can you let me know which one you are going to please?
At this stage I'm free that day... so I should be able to make it.
Tracey - does that offer of a lift still stand if it isn't near public transport? :p
If I'm going it sure does lol :) Still can't get over how close you are to me haha
2 Cherubs
27-08-2008, 13:25
Can I have a pm please
Just PM'd you Tracey and De-A :D Zoda will PM you in a sec too.
maddysmummy
27-08-2008, 13:33
Obviously I'm coming Nel :D lol
You better be :p
I've PM'd everyone who's replied so far :thumbsup:
dormouse
27-08-2008, 13:42
I would like to come too. Can I have a PM please?
shannysmum
27-08-2008, 14:50
what funstation is this?? i saw there is one in rocky, midland and hilary's .
I've PM'd you... and you too Lindy :D
maddysmummy
27-08-2008, 15:25
Better responce than I thought we wud get Nel :D Shame u gotta leave, we cudda walked round Whitfords n stuff :(
Why are all the meets when I have appointments at the hospital with bubs or when I have the flu :hissy:.
Oh well im sure one of these days i'll meet up with you all.
Maybe I have to plan a meet at my house :confused:
2 Cherubs
27-08-2008, 15:29
Thanks for the pm, its a bit far for us to travel
Have fun guys!
Yeah I know. School pick-up sucks lol.
No worries dragonfly.
Sorry melly :(
maddysmummy
27-08-2008, 15:36
Why are all the meets when I have appointments at the hospital with bubs or when I have the flu :hissy:.
Oh well im sure one of these days i'll meet up with you all.
Maybe I have to plan a meet at my house :confused:
I always find they r tooo far away for me to go to. So at least this one is one I can make. Yer, why don't u organise one for when ur free? Me n Nel will turn up - wont we Nel :D :yes:
Nel ... I take it Mark is working on Thursday then? We will have to do it another night then :D I wana go to cinema , random I no haha!
I gotta go to tattooist aswell, wana get a price for a tattoo I've decided I'm gona treat maself to when I've lost the weight.I roughly know the price, but wana check etc, so we can do that in Joondalup one day aswell if u fancy it?!
Poo I have work :hissy: Have a fun time.
Hmm it's a bit far from me too, just trying to work out if I will get to spend enough time with you gusy before doing the school pick up lol.
dormouse
27-08-2008, 16:27
Thanks Nel.
It is on Ava's daycare day so I will only have Talen with me but we will be there. :yes:
That's fine Lindy :D Will be good to see you again and to meet your little man :yes:
I'll only have Kai with me as Zac will obviously be at school.
Tracey hope you can make it, if not I do understand though.
Kazamataz
27-08-2008, 19:22
Can I get a PM too please? :D
danimadij
27-08-2008, 19:24
me to please...
Kazamataz
27-08-2008, 19:38
:laughing::laughing::laughing:
preggo brain!!!
I'm such a goose, we have swimming on thrusdays I didn't even think about it.
I do this all the time, say yay I'll come to this or that without thinking.
Sorry guys thanks for the PM but I won't be able to make it.
kady1978
28-08-2008, 09:41
Hi - can I please have a PM also :) Ta
can i please have a pm :)
Hi there, can you please PM me the details as well. Ta Mel
lilizzysmommy
29-08-2008, 11:52
Can I get a PM too?
maddysmummy
29-08-2008, 14:44
Aren't u a good girl Nel :p
Pm for me too please? I teach on Thursday mornings, so it depends on the time.
I won't be able to come :(
Aww that's a shame Zoe. Maybe next time :)
Sorry nel but i have to pull out. Finances are tight this week after i accidently paid a bill twice :D Atleast the bill is ahead now :laughing:
:laughing: that's something I would do..
Damn it, I will meet you properly one day woman :p
Sorry, I can't come. Doesn't work time-wise with teaching and DS's sleep and things. Next time.
:laughing: that's something I would do..
Damn it, I will meet you properly one day woman :p
Yeah i know. One of these days when im bpaying things i will remember to write receipt numbers and dates on the bills so i know ive already paid them:o:laughing:
That's cool Bron :) Will catch up with you sometime soon.
Soooo is anyone actually coming today? I've had lots of PM's to say people cant make it and 1 saying they might... I dont wanna be there on my own :no:
lilizzysmommy
04-09-2008, 17:30
Sorry couldn't make it today, had another play date with izzys school friend...but please do let me know about other meets...staying at home all the time drives me insane!!!!!! :hair:
No worries, will do.
Ended up just being me and DS2. We had fun lol. Had the entire fun station to ourselves :p
Aww i wouldve been there if i couldve hun, i hope you know that :hugs: Bad enough mum is buying my groceries tomorrow :( Although having said that, she woke with a snotty nose today so i had to cancel the local plans i had anyway.
:hugs: I know De-A :)
Like I said, we had fun. He got to do art and craft so we made DF a fathers day pressie then we just ran amok lol. My back is hurting today though, they dont make that play equipment big enough :p