View Full Version : October 2008 Congratulations Thread

Pages : [1] 2

mum2ethan
27-08-2008, 08:47 AM
Please post your congrats here...

*mods sticky please*

mum2ethan
27-08-2008, 08:50 AM
Congrats again Cholesma on the arrival of little Cael happybirthday my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family on a speedy recovery for your gorgeous boy, and that he will be home with you very soon.

Mel xoxox

Twiglet
27-08-2008, 02:15 PM
Cholesma congrats on the birth of your little boy. KEMH is a great hospital am sure they are giving you all the best of care.

Electric Mumi
27-08-2008, 04:42 PM
CHLOESMA: Thinking of you during this stressful yet amazing time!! :hugs:

PrincessT
27-08-2008, 04:45 PM
Chloesma - Congratulations on the birth of your little one.. may he continue to be a fighter and grow up to be strong and cheeky!

~*clairesmum*~
27-08-2008, 06:26 PM
congrats on the arrival of bub, goo luck for the speedy recovery

FirstTimeMummy
27-08-2008, 06:44 PM
Congratulations Chloesma on the birth of your handsome little prince Cael. And what a fantastic name too!!!

Thinking of you and your family and praying for your little man to grow stonger and healthier each day...

BazzasMum
27-08-2008, 09:08 PM
Congratulations Chloesma! Hope Cael gets to come home soon. Hang in there little man!

naebie
01-09-2008, 07:42 PM
Congratulations Trisha on the birth of Isabelle! Hope she is able to come home soon!

P.S The album works, and she is beautiful! Much bigger than I was expecting her to be!

*Chels*
01-09-2008, 07:45 PM
Congrats Trisha!!!OMG how exciting!!!!Cant wait to see some pics!!:smiliedance:

trisha24
01-09-2008, 07:45 PM
Thanks Renee! Much appreciated :-)

trisha24
01-09-2008, 07:47 PM
I have added some to my profile/albulm so let me know if they don't work - still getting the hang of how it works! As I get some more I will keep updating!

BazzasMum
01-09-2008, 07:48 PM
Congratulations Trish!!! Hope she puts on heaps of weight and gets home soon.

PS how do I see the pics??? - you just answered!!

OMG she's just gorgeous!!!! And doesn't look that small at all!! Oh, I can't wait now.... :D

Electric Mumi
01-09-2008, 07:49 PM
TRISHA24: Congrats on the birth of Isabelle Simone darl...arent they just little miracles!! Hope you recover quickly and litle Izzy or Belle gets strong and fit in no time so u can get her home to show her off to everyone!!

*Chels*
01-09-2008, 07:51 PM
Oohh!Just found the pics!She is GORGEOUS!Look at that hair!!Just beautiful!OMG I am sooo clucky!!:laughing:

Girls-click on Trishas username and click on "view forum profile"

trisha24
01-09-2008, 07:51 PM
I think if you click on my name at the top of this post, you get a menu with 'View Public Forum Profile' and it should have a page load up with a picture of her on the side, and if you click that it should open up the albulm of 3 pics (I think!!)

trisha24
01-09-2008, 07:52 PM
I know the hair is shocking isn't it - for 34weeks - imagine if she was full term!!

mum2ethan
01-09-2008, 08:01 PM
Oh wow congrats Trisha24!!!! love the name!! Hope she can come home very soon!!!

Mel xoxox

mum2ethan
01-09-2008, 08:03 PM
Love the pics she is soooooooooooo gorgeous!!!! and wow look at all that hair!!! lol

teruteru
01-09-2008, 08:19 PM
congrats on the bub, soon this place will be chockers!!!
she looks almost like a normal size baby in the photos.

farmmummy
01-09-2008, 08:21 PM
Welcome Isabelle! Congratulations Trish.

sweetperfectchild
01-09-2008, 08:27 PM
Congratulations! She's so lovely. Well done - you've made a person! Enjoy your baby. :cloud9:

PrincessT
01-09-2008, 09:24 PM
Congrats on the arrival of Isabelle!!!!! I hope she comes home very soon xx

~*clairesmum*~
02-09-2008, 06:12 AM
Congratulations trish on the arrival of ur lil baby girl

hope she gets bigger soon so u can take her home

loulousmum
02-09-2008, 06:23 AM
Congrats!! A great size for that early!! Looking forward to seeing photos!

84zsazsa
02-09-2008, 06:28 AM
:hugs: Huge CONGRATS Trisha24!!!!!

Bubba is beautiful!!!!!!!!! :smiliedance:

Danni

Lyneve
02-09-2008, 09:22 AM
Congrats Trisha and welcome Isabelle!
Lovely pics, thanks for sharing them :)

babysweet
02-09-2008, 09:33 AM
Congrats Cholesma on the birth of Cael. :yelclap: May he continue to fight and be strong. :hugs:

Congrats Trish on the birth of Isabelle. :yelclap: I hope she comes home really soon.:hugs:

PinkLily
02-09-2008, 01:25 PM
Congratulations Trish on the safe arrival of your BEAUTIFUL daughter Isabelle :yelclap::smiliedance:

trisha24
02-09-2008, 06:24 PM
Thank you everyone for the beautiful thoughts! I have just added some new pictures to the albulm (got myself organised tonight!)

The one thing I am noticing today is that my boobs are really sore - finally the milk is kicking in - YAY!! She is still feeding from bottle/tube and sleeps heaps, but seems to be progressing well!

**Cholesma, congratulations on the birth of Cael, he seems to be a real little fighter (I can't get over how tiny he was at birth!) hope he keeps gaining weight and keeping strong, and you should have him home soon!

Twiglet
04-09-2008, 12:46 PM
Congratulation trisha24 on the birth of your beautiful girl :cloud9:

KrissyM
04-09-2008, 05:44 PM
Congrats Trish24 on the birth of Isabelle. Love the pics she looks beautiful.

butimacheerleader
04-09-2008, 06:34 PM
Congrats to you both!!

trisha24
06-09-2008, 03:16 PM

Thank you for the messages and good thoughts! Just an update - 'Is' (Isabelle) is now off the heated crib to a normal one, no more foot pulse monitor, putting on weight, and 2 of the last 3 feeds were pretty much the whole bottle (a nose tube feed in between for a break). So hopefully with this progress she may be home in the next week - yippee!!!!

Trisha :-)

chloesma
08-09-2008, 03:16 PM
Congrats on your little girl and it sounds like she is doing great :yelclap:

Electric Mumi
17-09-2008, 09:32 AM
:smiliedance:kas and craig:smiliedance:

As I said in our thread..super congrats to you both!! What a wonderful time for you guys. Kas you have been through so much with this pregnancy its now time to recover and enjoy this baby boy and sit back and say "yep it was all worth it after all!"

I cant wait to see more pix as time goes on!!!! :yelclap:

Love MONIQUE xox

babysweet
17-09-2008, 10:42 AM
Congrats to Kas and Craig - what an amazing little boy you have created!! :smiliedance:
All the very best!!

FirstTimeMummy
17-09-2008, 03:37 PM
Kas & Craig - CONGRATULATIONS on your gorgeous little man... what fantastic news!!

Praying for a speedy recovery for Mum and a wonderful time together as a family...

babysweet
18-09-2008, 12:09 PM
Congratulations on your little baby girl Emily!!! You did it!!:smiliedance:
All the very best!! Cant wait to hear the name that you chose!!

mum2ethan
18-09-2008, 12:30 PM
Once again congrats to you Kas and Craig on the safe arrival of GORGEOUS Callum!!! WELL DONE :yelclap:

Congrats to Emily on the safe arrival (and VBAC) of your little girl, cant wait to hear all about it!!! :smiliedance:

Mel xoxox

*Chels*
18-09-2008, 12:39 PM
EMILY!
Congrats on your new baby daughter!!You did sooo well!:yelclap:Cant wait to hear all about it and see some pics!
Take it easy and enjoy your new addition!:goodvibes::smiliedance::sunshine: :goodvibes: :hugs:

BazzasMum
18-09-2008, 12:50 PM
Kas and Craig - Congratulations on baby Callum!! He's just an absolute little honey!!! Well done. :yelclap:

Emily - Awesome job on a successful VBAC of your gorgeous princess!!! Can't wait to see pics... :smiliedance:

84zsazsa
18-09-2008, 01:01 PM
Huge congrats....the early one!!! :smiliedance:

Well done Kas & Craig...lil Callum is beautiful!!

Woohoo Emily...19hrs well done girlfriend on your lovely lil GIRL!!

kamb1403
18-09-2008, 02:07 PM
Congrats Emily on your baby girl! Can't wait to see photos. :smiliedance:

Electric Mumi
18-09-2008, 04:17 PM
SHERA:
You just had to be first didnt u emily! hehe Good on u darl, I hope she is healthy and happy! I cant wait to hear all the gossip on her arrival and to hear of her name!!!!

Congrats to you, see you soon!! :bee:

loulousmum
18-09-2008, 05:16 PM
Shera/Emily - FANTASTIC - great work! What a good excuse to miss our catch up today! We were all thinking of you!
Sam xx

naebie
18-09-2008, 05:28 PM
Shera- Congratulations on the safe arrival of your little girl- So much for you being the last of your due date buddies to have your bub, hey?

PrincessT
18-09-2008, 08:58 PM
Emily - congratulations on the arrival of your little Queen!!! May she be blessed and bring you so much joy and happiness.

Cant wait to hear her name and see a pic xxxx

Littleyorkshirepudding
19-09-2008, 07:46 AM
Congratulations Craig & Kas on the safe arrival of your little man - now enjoy enjoy enjoy - he is beautiful :yelclap:

Shera - Well done and congratulations on the birth of your little girl - looking forward to seeing some photos.

Also big huge congratulations to Cholesma on the arrival of Cael and I hope everything is going well

Trisha - Congratulations on the safe arrival of Isabelle - she is gorgeous and I hope all is well with you both

May your little Princes and Princesses bring you lots of wonderful joy and happiness

Thinking of you all

LYP x :wave:

BazzasMum
19-09-2008, 09:33 AM
Yacines Mummy - Congratulations on your little princess Fabienne Christa-Marie. Well done, can't wait to see some pics!! :yelclap:

*Chels*
19-09-2008, 09:37 AM
TINA
Congrats on the arrival of your wee girl!
Cant wait to hear all about it!!Take it easy:flowerz:

naebie
19-09-2008, 09:40 AM
Tina, Congratulations on the birth of your baby girl!

babysweet
19-09-2008, 01:50 PM
Tina - Congratulations on the birth of your little baby girl!!:smiliedance:
Wishing you all the best :hugs:

mum2ethan
19-09-2008, 01:54 PM
CONGRATS Tina on the birth of your little princess, cant wait to hear all about it and see the pics!!!

kamb1403
19-09-2008, 02:48 PM
Congrats Tina on the birth of your baby girl

PrincessT
19-09-2008, 03:52 PM
Congratulations Tina, Hans and Yacine on the arrival of your little Princess!!

JumpingBean
19-09-2008, 07:12 PM
Wow, congrats everyone who's had bub's early! Fantastic news. :yelclap:

PinkLily
20-09-2008, 08:25 PM
Congratulations Tina on the arrival of your beautiful baby girl Fabienne :flowerz:

Congratulations Emily on the arrival of your beautiful baby girl. Looking forward to hearing her name :)

Congratulations Kas & Craig on the arrival of your gorgeous son Callum :bee:

Shera
22-09-2008, 04:34 PM
Congratulations Tina on the birth of Fabienne (Lovely name).
Congratulations Kas & Cgaig on the birth of Callum - Enjoy your first baby.

Littleyorkshirepudding
22-09-2008, 07:10 PM
:yelclap:CONGRATULATIONS:yelclap:

Tina on the birth of your little girl - well done and looking forward to hearing about it and seeing somne photos of the wee one

myusernamewoohoo
23-09-2008, 07:56 AM
Congrats to all of you .So many babies comming so fast .
Congrats to you enjoyyour little ones

pen

kelly2781
23-09-2008, 05:53 PM
:yelclap: congratulations :yelclap: to everyone

trisha24
24-09-2008, 03:33 PM
Hi all, just a short note to say Isabelle was discharged last Tuesday! Haven't had time to post the update - getting used to the lack of sleep :-)

Congrats to everyone who had bubs early - I can't get over how many there have been in the last few weeks! Hope all are well, and good luck to all those to come!

Trisha

BazzasMum
24-09-2008, 04:30 PM
That's great news Trisha! :yelclap: She must be doing really well to be home already. Can't wait to hear the story and see more pics.

fugly
24-09-2008, 04:34 PM
Goodness - Just saw this thread and thought - WOW an October baby ... BUT 7 PAGES !!

CONGRATS EVERYONE !!!
:yelclap::yelclap:

SO exciting ...although it means I am alot closer than i think :)

KrissyM
24-09-2008, 04:42 PM
Congratulations Mel on the birth of your daughter Kaida!!!!!

kamb1403
24-09-2008, 04:43 PM
:party: Congrats MJ on your little girl :party:

BazzasMum
24-09-2008, 04:47 PM
Congratulations MelissaJayne on the birth of Kaida!! :yelclap: What a nice size she was too.....

naebie
24-09-2008, 04:51 PM
MelissaJayne, congratulations on the birth of your daughter Kaida!

And Trish, glad to hear that Is is home!

*Chels*
24-09-2008, 04:57 PM
Trisha-Glad to hear Miss Is is home:yelclap:
Come back into our other thread when you can!!

CONGRATS to MJ on the birth of your daughter Kaida!!Beautiful name!Cant wait to see the pics!!!!
:smiliedance::cloud9::flowerz::bee:

loulousmum
24-09-2008, 07:17 PM
It's lovely to hear about little Kaida. What a great name! Looking forward to hearing more!
Sam xx

Littleyorkshirepudding
24-09-2008, 07:22 PM
Great News MelissaJayne

:yelclap:Congratulations:yelclap:

on the birth of your little girl - lovely name

Littleyorkshirepudding
24-09-2008, 07:23 PM
Trisha - great news to hear Isabelle is home hoping to hear more from you soon take care

Electric Mumi
24-09-2008, 09:59 PM
MJ: Fabulous news honey!! Love KAIDA's name...shes gona love you for it!!! Cant wait to read ur birth story and see more pix!:yelclap:

PrincessT
25-09-2008, 06:27 AM
MJ - a massive congratulations on the arrival of Kaida. Such a pretty name, I hope she is the joy of your world.

happyhips
25-09-2008, 08:04 AM
MJ - Congratulations on your beautiful baby girl :yelclap:.

Annette:flowerz:

babysweet
25-09-2008, 02:16 PM
MJ - Many congratulations on your little girl Kaida!! :flowerz:
Enjoy the many happy times ahead!
Best Wishes :hugs:

mum2ethan
25-09-2008, 02:25 PM
CONGRATS MelissaJayne on the birth of your little Princess!!! :yelclap::smiliedance:

kelly2781
26-09-2008, 06:26 AM
MJ - CONGRADULATIONS on your gorgeous girl, and what a gorgeous name

*Chels*
26-09-2008, 08:48 AM
CONGRATS Hayley on the arrival of Levi!
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance:

naebie
26-09-2008, 10:12 AM
CONGRATULATIONS HAYLEY on the birth of your son Levi!

BazzasMum
26-09-2008, 10:41 AM
Conratulations Mel on the safe arrival of Talitha Jean! :yelclap: Can't wait to see some pics of your little princess. :smiliedance:

*Chels*
26-09-2008, 10:43 AM
Congrats Mel on the birth of Talitha!You sneaky little bugger:laughing:
Cant wait to hear all about her and see your beautiful girl!!!:hugs:

kamb1403
26-09-2008, 10:51 AM
Congratulations Hayley on the birth of Levi :party:

Congratulations Mel on the birth of Talitha :party:

loulousmum
26-09-2008, 11:10 AM
Congratulations Mel! Glad to hear she's feeding well!
Sam xx

babysweet
26-09-2008, 12:49 PM
Congratulations to Hayley on the birth of Levi - wishing you all the best :hugs:
Congratulations to Mel on the birth of Talitha - wishing you all the best :hugs:

Cant wait to see the pics guys!! :flowerz:

84zsazsa
27-09-2008, 04:24 AM
Congrats Hayley on your BLUE bundle!!!

Congrats Mel on your PINK bundle!!!

Congrats Alby2508 on your TWO BLUE bundles!!!

PrincessT
27-09-2008, 05:18 AM
Congrats Hayley... I forgot to put that in yesterdays post!!!! On your beaitiful son!

Alby - a huge congrats on the twinnies. I know this pregnancy has had a few hiccups for you, so i am so glad the boys are healthy and learning fast!

*Chels*
27-09-2008, 07:03 AM
:babydust2:A HUGE double CONGRATS to Alby on the birth of her boys!!!:goodvibes:
I hope that they will be home with you very soon!!!:babydust2:

happyhips
27-09-2008, 08:01 AM
A huge CONGRATULATIONS to Haley on the birth of Levi. Love the name!! :yelclap:

Also well done to Alby :). CONGRATS ON THE TWINS!! Hope all is fine and the next 2 weeks fly by!!

:yelclap: WooHoo Mel & CONGRATS!! What a whopper, awesome that she is feeding so well.

Annette :flowerz:

kelly2781
27-09-2008, 08:05 AM
congradulations mel
congradulations hayley
congradulations alby2508

KrissyM
27-09-2008, 08:05 AM
Congrats Hayley on the birth of Levi
Congrats Mel on the birth of Talitha
Congrats Alby2508 on the birth of Max and Eddie
Hope everyone can bring their little bundles home soon.

BazzasMum
27-09-2008, 08:17 AM
:smiliedance: Well done Alby on the birth of your 2 blue bundles Max and Eddie. What a great size for 35 weeks!!! Go girl!!! :yelclap:

loulousmum
27-09-2008, 08:28 AM
Congrats Alby! Nice work - doin' it for the October twinnies!!

farmmummy
27-09-2008, 08:38 AM
Congratulations Mel, Hayley and Alby

Nikki x

Electric Mumi
27-09-2008, 09:06 AM
WOWZERS what a week!!!
:party:Congrats to Mel and Hayley on ur blue and pink bundles!!!!
Alby congrats on ur early arrival of ur lil fellas!!:party:

Cant wait to see pix and hear the birth stories gals!!

naebie
27-09-2008, 10:10 AM
Congratulations Alby on the arrival of your 2 little princes, Max and Eddie!

myusernamewoohoo
27-09-2008, 11:29 AM
Congratulations Mel, Hayley and Alby on your new babies

all the best
pen

~*clairesmum*~
27-09-2008, 05:04 PM
CONGRATS TO YOU ALL

MUM2ETHAN: Welcome to the world Talitha Jean

ALBY2508: Welcome to the world Max and Eddie

HAYLEYSANGELS: Welcome to the world Levi Scott

kamb1403
27-09-2008, 05:47 PM
Congratulations Alby

babysweet
27-09-2008, 05:58 PM
Congratulations Alby!! All the very best of your two little ones!! :hugs:

KrissyM
28-09-2008, 11:46 AM
Congrats Sam on the safe arrival of your Hattie and Edie cant wait for pics!!
Kristy

kamb1403
28-09-2008, 11:54 AM
Congrats Sam on your two little girls!

kelly2781
28-09-2008, 11:59 AM
congratulations Sam, i love the names

BazzasMum
28-09-2008, 12:01 PM
:yelclap: Congratulations Sam!! Welcome to the world Edie and Hattie!!!:smiliedance:

*Chels*
28-09-2008, 12:37 PM
CONGRATS to Sam on the arrival of Hattie and Edie!Those girls didnt want to wait did they?:D
Cant wait to see the photos of your beautiful girls!!

Electric Mumi
28-09-2008, 01:19 PM
Sam: :smiliedance:YAY your girls got to choose their own birthdays after all!! How fabulous. Cant wait to see them. Hope you have a good recovery from the ceaser darl. See you soon, Im so excited for u!!:hugs:

~*clairesmum*~
28-09-2008, 02:15 PM
CONGRATULATIONS SAM ON THE ARRIVE OF UR LIL TWIN GIRLS

LOVE THERE NAMES

:smiliedance::smiliedance:

naebie
28-09-2008, 07:34 PM
Congratulations Sam and welcome to the world Hattie and Edie!
Happy baby gazing!

babysweet
28-09-2008, 08:29 PM
Congratulations Sam on the birth of your two little baby girls!!
You did it!! :hugs:

YacinesMommy
29-09-2008, 07:38 AM
Congratulations Sam and Family to the safe arrival of your twin girls "Hattie and Edie" I so love their names. too cute! Cant wait to see some pics.
Hope you have a quick recovery from the c/s.

84zsazsa
29-09-2008, 07:42 AM
WELCOME earthside Hattie & Edie!!!!

Double trouble hey....hehehe...enjoy your wee princesses Sam....:goodvibes:

happyhips
29-09-2008, 07:44 AM
CONGRATULATIONS SAM AND FAMILY!!! :yelclap:

I was so happy to hear that you delivered your babies safely and that everything is going smoothly!!! Hoping that the breastfeeding is an easy ride (juggling two babies) for you and that the recovery from the C is quick and as painfree as possible.

Make sure you get your photo in the Southern Star!!!

Take care of yourself!!! I will be thinking of you everytime I drive past S.P.H. :)

Annette xo

Littleyorkshirepudding
29-09-2008, 12:19 PM
Wow there's no stopping our eager October babies

Hayley - Congratulations on the birth of Levi

Mel - Congratulations on the birth of Talitha
Alby - Well done girl on the birth of your twins Max & Eddie

Sam - Congratulations on the birth of your twin girls Hattie & Edie

Well done ladies hope your recovery time is short and sweet and for those still in hospital hope you are home soon with your bundles of love

Shera
29-09-2008, 01:01 PM
Wow, I go offine for a week & 7 new bubs have arrived!
Congratulations Mel on the birth of Talitha - I hope you had the birth you wanted
Congratulations Alby on the birth of Max & Eddie - lovely big bubbas considering they're twins
Congratulations Sam on the birth of Edie & Hattie - lovely names which I'm sure will suit them very well - I hope you recover quickly
Congratulations Trisha 24 on the birth of Isabelle
Congratulations MJ on the birth of Kaida
Congratulations Hayleysangels on the birth of Levi
Well done & :hugs::hugs::hugs: to all of you.

Electric Mumi
29-09-2008, 05:42 PM
Everyone so far has chosen such lovely names!!:yelclap:

OK we have mummies at home with bubs now so I wana hear some birthing details!!!

Heres the OCTOBER BIRTH STORY THREAD!!

http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=207010

loulousmum
30-09-2008, 08:19 AM
Thanks everyone!! I hope I can keep up with everyone's births over the coming weeks!

Am going to post some photos in Oct forum now!

love Sam x

KrissyM
30-09-2008, 12:52 PM
Congrats LYP on the birth of your princess. Looking forward to finding out the name.

BazzasMum
30-09-2008, 12:59 PM
Congratulations Karen on the safe arrival of your little princess. :yelclap: Hope you feel better soon... can't wait to hear more details and see pics!! :smiliedance:

kamb1403
30-09-2008, 12:59 PM
Congratulations LYP on the birth of your little girl. :yelclap:

babysweet
30-09-2008, 02:24 PM
Congratulations to LYP on the birth of your baby girl!
May she bring you much joy and happiness :flowerz:

kelly2781
30-09-2008, 02:31 PM
CONGRATULATIONS LYP ON THE BIRTH OF YOUR LITTLE PRINCESS :angel:

*Chels*
30-09-2008, 04:41 PM
:cloud9:CONGRATS LYP on the safe arrival of your wee princess!Hope you recover quickly,I look forward to hearing all about your new addition!:bee:

PrincessT
30-09-2008, 05:54 PM
Congratulations LYP on the birth of your princess!!! Sorry to hear that you needed a transfusion but hope all goes well with you in the next few days.

loulousmum
30-09-2008, 06:31 PM
Wonderful news LYP - hope your recovery is swift and your joys many!
Sam xx

kamb1403
30-09-2008, 07:06 PM
Congratulations Lunar on the birth of your little girl.

Can't wait to see pics.

BazzasMum
30-09-2008, 07:10 PM
:smiliedance: yay Kris!! Well done on that marathon effort!

Welcome Earthside Morgan!! :flowerz:

~*clairesmum*~
30-09-2008, 07:16 PM
congratulations

kris n karen

welcome to the world lil bubbas

babysweet
30-09-2008, 07:17 PM
Congratulations Lunar on the birth of your little girl!
May she bring you much joy and happiness!
All the best! :flowerz:

sweetperfectchild
30-09-2008, 07:20 PM
Congratulations Lunar! Morgan is such a fantastic name. I hope they are looking after you well and that pelvis is feeling better already.

*Chels*
30-09-2008, 08:12 PM
Congrats Lunar on your new daughter Morgan!Bet you are relieved she is finally here!!!
Well done on only 10 mins of pushing!What a legend!!!
Take care :sunshine:

melissajayne
30-09-2008, 08:50 PM
congrats to all!!

happyhips
01-10-2008, 06:07 AM
A BIG FAT CONGRATULATIONS TO LUNAR FOR A BEAUTIFUL BABY GIRL MORGAN

AND TO LYP ON THE BIRTH OF YOUR LITTLE PRINCESS!!

Hope both your recoveries go well and that transition from preggo to new mummy with a new born goes smoothly.

Annette:flowerz:

kirra
01-10-2008, 09:04 AM
Congrats to all the baby boys and girls who have popped into the world. Congrats to their proud family and friends. And congrats to the up and coming bubs and families.

They have made their first mark on this world by being born each in their own unique way. From this step forward they will continue to mark the world with their own sparkle and shine. This will make our hearts burst with happiness knowing that our little rays of sunshine will make a huge impact of how this world will continue with love good vibes and happiness. :goodvibes:

Now let's enjoy what these little bubs going to teach us throughout life ..........

naebie
01-10-2008, 12:48 PM
Congratulations Lunar on the birth of Morgan, &
Congratulations LittleYorkshirePudding on the birth of Tilly!

kamb1403
01-10-2008, 12:49 PM
Congratulations Mrs Potts on the birth of your daughter.

butimacheerleader
01-10-2008, 01:06 PM
Congrats to everyone that has recently added to their families.

Electric Mumi
01-10-2008, 01:50 PM
Congrats Mrs Potts !!! Enjoy that lil girl darl. All the best. :flowerz:

kelly2781
01-10-2008, 02:10 PM
Congratulations lunar

Shera
01-10-2008, 03:24 PM
Congratulations LYP on the birth of Matilda Rose
Congratulations Mrs Potts on the birth of your daughter
Congratulations Lunar on the birth of Morgan - well done

BazzasMum
03-10-2008, 01:06 PM
:smiliedance: Congratulations Teena on the safe arrival of Seraphina!! :yelclap: lovely name for a little princess. Well done.

*Chels*
03-10-2008, 01:10 PM
CONGRATS Teena on the arrival of Seraphina!!!
Love the name!I bet she is gorgeous,cant wait to see her!!!
:flowerz: :yelclap: :flowerz:

kamb1403
03-10-2008, 01:14 PM
Congratulations Teena, John and Allegra on the birth of Seraphina.

Chels - you beat me to it!

~*clairesmum*~
03-10-2008, 01:59 PM
Congrats princessT on the arrival of ur
lil princess
Seraphina

:smiliedance::yelclap::smiliedance::yelclap:

babysweet
03-10-2008, 01:59 PM
Congratulations Teena on the birth of your little baby girl Seraphina!!
May she bring you and your family much happiness and joy in the world!
All the very best! :flowerz:

Electric Mumi
03-10-2008, 02:16 PM
Teena: yaySeraphina has arrived!! Now you can get to enjoy your nice clean home with ur new baby!! How has Allegra reacted to her?? Congrats honey, cant wait to see some pix of your lil princess!

sweetperfectchild
03-10-2008, 02:33 PM
:yelclap:Congratulations Princess!:yelclap:

Seraphina is a lovely name, and one of my favorite shops in Paris! I hope you are having a good recovery and enjoying your new baby.

Miranda

melissajayne
03-10-2008, 07:55 PM
Congratulations Teena on the arrival of ur princess Seraphina. Cant wait to see photos! I hope you have a good and speedy recovery. Enjoy your baby girl

loulousmum
04-10-2008, 06:21 AM
Congratulations Teena! Wonderful wonderful news! Hope you have a great hospital stay and special times with your gorgeous girls!
Sam x

kelly2781
04-10-2008, 06:23 AM
congratulatuons teena on your princess, love the name

happyhips
04-10-2008, 09:42 AM
CONGRATULATIONS TEENA ON THE ARRIVAL OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL GIRL
SERAPHINA. Looking forward to seeing some photos.

Annette.

naebie
04-10-2008, 12:01 PM
Congratulations Mrs Potts on the arrival of your daughter Bridie!

Congratulations PrincessT on the arrival of your daughter Seraphina!

KrissyM
04-10-2008, 01:48 PM
Congratulaitions Teena on the birth of SERAPHINA cant wait to see pics of your new little princess

Shera
04-10-2008, 02:18 PM
Congratulations Teena on the birth of Seraphina. Lovely name

Littleyorkshirepudding
05-10-2008, 12:21 PM
:yelclap:Congratulation Teena:yelclap:

On the birth of Seraphina

Well done hope all is going good and looking forward to seeing some photos soon

mum2ethan
06-10-2008, 03:04 PM
Sorry this has been a bit delayed but a huge Congrats to:

Hayleysangels on the birth of Levi Scott

alby2508 on the birth of Max and Eddie

loulousmum on the birth of Harriet and Edith

LYP on the birth of Matilda

Lunar on the birth of Morgan

Mrs Potts on the birth of Bridie

PrincessT on the birth of Seraphina

Wishing you all the best and many happy memories

Mel xoxox

mum2ethan
07-10-2008, 01:33 PM
Congrats Kirra on the birth of your little Princess Maggie, cant wait to hear all about her!!

Mel xoxox

naebie
07-10-2008, 01:37 PM
Congratulations Kirra on the safe arrival of Maggie Kiara- Can't wait to see some photos!

~*clairesmum*~
07-10-2008, 01:49 PM
Congrats Kirra on the safe arrival of lil maggie

*Chels*
07-10-2008, 02:08 PM
CONGRATS Kirra on the safe arrival of Miss Maggie!!!
:flowerz: :bee: :flowerz:

butimacheerleader
07-10-2008, 02:18 PM
Congrats!!

loulousmum
07-10-2008, 03:05 PM
Congratulations Kirra! I know that we've known the name for a long time but I still love it - Maggie!!

Great news and love to you both!

Sam xx

BazzasMum
07-10-2008, 03:18 PM
Congratulations Kirra on the birth of your gorgeous girl Maggie!:yelclap:

babysweet
07-10-2008, 04:17 PM
Congratulations Kirra on the birth of your beautiful baby girl Maggie. :hugs:
All the very best!! :flowerz:

*Chels*
07-10-2008, 04:40 PM
Congrats Kylie on the birth of Cameron
:smiliedance::sunshine::smiliedance:

babysweet
07-10-2008, 04:55 PM
Congratulations Kylie on the birth on your baby boy Cameron! :hugs:

May he bring you much happiness! :flowerz:

Shera
07-10-2008, 06:07 PM
Congratulations Kylie on the birth of Cameron
Congratulations Kirra on the birth of Maggie - lovely photo

naebie
07-10-2008, 07:30 PM
Congratulations Kylie on the birth on your son Cameron!

BazzasMum
07-10-2008, 08:41 PM
:yelclap: Congratulations Kylie on the birth of Cameron! Well done :smiliedance:

kelly2781
08-10-2008, 07:33 AM
CONGRATULATIONS KIRRA
CONGRATULATIONS KYLIE

:hugs: :smiliedance:

*Chels*
08-10-2008, 08:19 AM
Congrats Tyrah on the birth of OLIVER!Beautiful name!Well done for no drugs and super quick pushing time!
Seems to be the trend with us OCT girls!!
:goodvibes::goodvibes::goodvibes:

BazzasMum
08-10-2008, 08:22 AM
:smiliedance: Congratulations Tyrah on the speedy arrival of Oliver!! See, all that pre-labour was worth it :D You go girl!!! I'm impressed!!! :yelclap:

sweetperfectchild
08-10-2008, 08:35 AM
:yelclap:Congratulations Tyrah!:smiliedance:

What a big boy! All that prelabour definitely paved the way for a fantastic birth. Can't wait to see the pictures.

naebie
08-10-2008, 10:58 AM
Congratulations Tyrah on the safe arrival of Oliver James!

Shera
08-10-2008, 11:03 AM
Congratulations Tyrah on the birth of Oliver - you did really well & only a few minutes pushing!

kelly2781
08-10-2008, 11:41 AM
Congratulations tyrah

happyhips
08-10-2008, 01:59 PM
congrats kylie on the birth of cameron!! Well done!!! Can't wait to see some pictures.

congrats kirra on the birth of maggie!! That is such a beautiful girls name, i really love it!

and not forgetting you tyrah, congrats on oliver. Well done on the birth, he was not a tiny little thing so you did fabulously!!!!

melissajayne
08-10-2008, 10:11 PM
:smiliedance:congrats on the birth of Cameron, Kylie!!

congrats Kirra on the birth of Maggie!!

congrats Tyrah on Oliver. No stitches:yelclap:

congrats to Danni on Chad! :smiliedance:

Cant wait to see photos of the beautiful babies!

*Chels*
09-10-2008, 07:13 AM
Congrats Danni on lil CJ finally making his appearance!!I am so proud of you,you are a trooper!!!!:yelclap:You will make a fantastic Mummy!!!!
And he is BEAUTIFUL!!!:flowerz:

Congrats Mon on Miss Milla!!!I dreamt you had her last night,but you named her Winter LOL.
Good job on the long labour with just gas!:smiliedance:You go girl!!!! :cloud9:

Cant wait to see the pics of your bubbas!!!!

BazzasMum
09-10-2008, 07:38 AM
:yelclap: Congrats Danni on the safe arrival of Chad!! Hopefully all your dramas are over now chicky. :smiliedance:

:flowerz: Congrats Moni on the birth of Milla! Well done. :goodvibes:

melissajayne
09-10-2008, 08:00 AM
:smiliedance:Congrats Moni on the birth of Milla! :smiliedance:

kelly2781
09-10-2008, 08:18 AM
Congratulations danni on the arrival of chad

congratulations moni on the arrival of milla

congratulations ftm on the arrival of grace

melissajayne
09-10-2008, 08:26 AM
:smiliedance:Congrats Caitlin on baby girl Grace Maybelle-Rose. Such a pretty name!:smiliedance:
Can't wait to see all the photos of the new babies!

*Chels*
09-10-2008, 08:29 AM
:flowerz:CONGRATS Caitlin on the birth of Grace!What a beaut name!!!!:flowerz:

WOW its an influx of babies!!!!

BazzasMum
09-10-2008, 08:34 AM
:smiliedance: Congratulations Caitlin on the early arrival of Grace. Well done girly! :flowerz:

naebie
09-10-2008, 09:29 AM
Congratulations Danni on the arrival of Chad!

Congratulations Mon on the arrival of Milla!

Congratulations Caitlin on the arrival of Grace!

Hope all mums and bubs are recovering well, and can't wait to see some pics!

babysweet
09-10-2008, 10:43 AM
Congratulations to Danni on the birth of your little boy Chad!

Congratulations to Mon on the birth of your little girl Milla!

Congratulations to Caitlin on the birth of your little girl Grace!

May they all bring you much love & happiness!! :hugs:
All the very best :flowerz:

Shera
09-10-2008, 10:51 AM
Congratulations Danni on the birth of Chad - glad it went well for you
Congratulations Monique on the birth of Milla - great name, hope you recover well & get some sleep!!!

Shera
09-10-2008, 10:52 AM
Congratultions Caitlin on the birth of Grace - hope you are doing well.

*Chels*
09-10-2008, 12:57 PM
CONGRATS Teru on the birth of Dragon!!!
:smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedance::smiliedanc e:

~*clairesmum*~
09-10-2008, 01:37 PM
Congratulations girls

Danni on the birth of Chad
Moni on the birth of milla(still a day apart)
FTM on the birth of grace
and
Teru on Dragon

PrincessT
09-10-2008, 03:44 PM
A huge congrats to all the girls who have had their bubs!!!

Tyrah on the birth of Oliver
Danni on the birth of Chad
Monique for Milla (love the name you finally chose babe!)
First Time Mummy for Gracie
Teru for Dragon

All such gorgeous and individual names.... yay, we finally did it. Such a journey for us all.

Come on to the rest of you!!

babysweet
09-10-2008, 04:25 PM
Congratulations Teru on the birth of Dragon!
Wishing you all the very best! :flowerz:

BazzasMum
09-10-2008, 05:03 PM
:yelclap: Congratulations Teru on the birth of Dragon! :smiliedance:

*Chels*
10-10-2008, 07:15 AM
CONGRATS Annette:yelclap:on Hamish finally arriving!!!!Look forward to hearing your birth story and seeing some pics!!:sunshine:

~*clairesmum*~
10-10-2008, 07:31 AM
Congrats hunni on the awaited arrival of Hamish Blair

BazzasMum
10-10-2008, 08:01 AM
:yelclap: Congratulations Annette on the birth of Hamish!! Well done. :smiliedance:

naebie
10-10-2008, 08:40 AM
Congrats Teru on the birth of Dragon!

Congrats Annette on the birth of Hamish!

babysweet
10-10-2008, 09:30 AM
Congratulations Annette on the birth of your baby boy Hamish! :hugs:
May he bring you much love & happiness! :flowerz:

Shera
10-10-2008, 09:51 AM
Congratulations TeruTeru on the birth of Dragon
Congratulations Annette on the birth of Hamish

PrincessT
10-10-2008, 11:00 AM
Oh Annette - Congrats!!! Hamish Blair is a wonderful name :)

melissajayne
10-10-2008, 10:22 PM
:smiliedance:Congrats Teru on the birth of Dragon!

Congrats Annette on the birth of Hamish! I love that name!

Congrats Pink Lily on the birth of your princess! I am sure a name will come soon. :smiliedance:

*Chels*
11-10-2008, 08:13 AM
:flowerz:Congrats Pinklily!!Another super speedy pusher!Well done to no drugs!!!!!
Cant wait to hear a name and see some pics!!:flowerz:

BazzasMum
11-10-2008, 08:25 AM
:flowerz: Congratulations Pinklily on the birth of your princess. Sterling effort with no drugs! :smiliedance:

babysweet
11-10-2008, 12:36 PM
Congratulations Pinklily on the birth of your little girl!!:hugs:
Well done with the no drugs!!:flowerz:

naebie
11-10-2008, 12:51 PM
Congratulations Pinklily on the arrival of your daughter!

PrincessT
11-10-2008, 02:50 PM
Yay Pink Lily on the birth of your daughter... make sure you hurry up and find your princess a name!!

*Chels*
11-10-2008, 05:59 PM
Congrats Jocelyn on the speedy birth of your prince!!:yelclap:

BazzasMum
11-10-2008, 06:01 PM
:yelclap: Congratulations Jocelyn on the fast arrival of your little man.... well done!! :smiliedance:

babysweet
11-10-2008, 07:58 PM
Congratulations Jocelyn on the birth of your little son!!! :hugs:
Wow what a quick birth!!! :flowerz:

~*clairesmum*~
12-10-2008, 08:11 AM
congrats pinklady on the birth of ur princess cant wait to here the name u pick out for her

Congrats Jocelyn on the arrival of ur lil prince, glad dad is happy

~*clairesmum*~
12-10-2008, 08:14 AM
Congrats tina33 on the arrival of ur princess

BazzasMum
12-10-2008, 08:39 AM
:smiliedance: Congratulations Tinna on the birth of your little princess Kate. Bet the boys adore her! :flowerz:

naebie
12-10-2008, 10:09 AM
Congratulations Jocelyn on the birth of your baby boy!

Congratulations Tina on the birth of your baby girl!

babysweet
12-10-2008, 02:39 PM
Congratulations Tina33 on the birth of your baby girl!
All the best! :flowerz:

*Chels*
12-10-2008, 10:10 PM
:bee::goodvibes:Congrats Tina on the birth of your daughter:bee::goodvibes:

Electric Mumi
13-10-2008, 12:24 AM
CONGRATS to all you girls who have finally met their little angels this week!! :yelclap:

kamb1403
13-10-2008, 10:36 AM
Congrats to all who have had their bubs.

*Chels*
13-10-2008, 12:27 PM
A huge CONGRATS to Kirsty on the safe arrival of Ryan!!!
He sounds beautiful,cant wait to see some photos!!
:sunshine: :yelclap: :sunshine: :angel:

kamb1403
13-10-2008, 12:41 PM
Congratulations Kirsty on the arrival of Ryan

Congratulations Becca on the arrival of Ella

*Chels*
13-10-2008, 12:48 PM
Congrats to Becca on the birth of Ella:yelclap: She was born on my due date!!Not fair!LOL

PrincessT
13-10-2008, 02:26 PM
A huge welcome to Kirsty's Ryan and Becca's little Ella!!!
Its definately raining babies!!

JumpingBean
14-10-2008, 06:54 AM
Congrats mum2peanut (Mia)
On the safe and happy arrival of Sienna Marie!!!:yelclap:happybirthday:babydust2:

~*clairesmum*~
14-10-2008, 06:59 AM
congrats kirsty on the safe arrivel of Ryan Michael

Congrats becca022 on the birth of Ella Lorranine Lee

and

Mum2peanut on the safe nsound arrivel of Sieena Marie

kelly2781
14-10-2008, 07:10 AM
congratulations to all mums on the birth of their babies :yelclap:

*Chels*
14-10-2008, 07:34 AM
:smiliedance:Congrats Mia on the suprise birth of Sienna!:flowerz:
Gorgeous name!!

*Chels*
14-10-2008, 08:04 AM
Congrats Nikki on Thomas finally making his appearance!!!:yelclap::smiliedance:
Sorry to hear you had a rough time,rest up and take it easy:hugs:

naebie
14-10-2008, 08:58 AM
Congratulations to all our new mums!
Kirsty on your son, Ryan,
Becca on your daughter, Ella,
Mia on your daughter Sienna, and
Nikki on your son Thomas!

Hope all mums are resting up, and enjoying baby gazing!

babysweet
14-10-2008, 10:19 AM
Congratulations to all the new mummies!! :hugs:

Kirsty of your son Ryan!

Becca on your daughter Ella!

Mia on your daughter Sienna!

Nikki on your son Thomas!

Wishing you all the very best!! :flowerz:

Shera
14-10-2008, 03:47 PM
Congratulations Kirsty on the arrival of Ryan - wishing you a speedy recovery

Congratulations Becca on the arrival of Ella

Congratulations Mia on the arrival of Sienna - great name :p

Congratulations Nikki on the arrival of Thomas

~*clairesmum*~
15-10-2008, 07:06 AM
Congrats nikki on the long awaited birth of ur lil prince thomas

*Chels*
15-10-2008, 11:55 PM
:cloud9:Congrats SPC on the birth of Esme:cloud9:

melissajayne
16-10-2008, 03:37 AM
Congratutions to Mia on your daughter, Sienna
Kirsty on your son, Ryan
Becca on your daughter, Ella
Nikki on your son, Thomas and
SPC on your daughter Esme!:yelclap::yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:

babysweet
16-10-2008, 09:03 AM
Congratulations SPC on the birth of little Esme!! :hugs:
Hope you are recovering well! :flowerz:

kamb1403
16-10-2008, 09:35 AM
Congratulations SPC, Nikki and butimacheerleader.

naebie
16-10-2008, 02:58 PM
Congratulations Butimacheerleader on the arrival of Digby Finn!
Congratulations SPC on the arrival of Esme!

happyhips
16-10-2008, 05:33 PM
Wow, they won't stop coming in now!!!

Congrats to all these ladies!!! Well done!!!

Monique - Can't wait to meet Milla
Bazzasmum for Ryan
Nikki - Can't wait to meet Thomas
Butchacheerleader for Digby
SPC for Esme
FTM for Mabelle-Rose
Pinklilly
Jocelyn for Euan
Danni for Chad
Tina33 for Kate
Becca22 for Ella
Mum2Peanut for Sienna
Teruteru for Dragon

WooHoo!!! :yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:

naebie
16-10-2008, 07:46 PM
Congratulations Janeep on the arrival of Olivia!

~*clairesmum*~
16-10-2008, 08:52 PM
Congrats SPC on the birth of ur lil princess

Congratulations Butimacheerleader on the arrival of Digby Finn!

Congratulations Janeep on the arrival of Olivia!

Shera
18-10-2008, 06:15 PM
Congratulations SPC on the birth of Esme

Congratulations Butimacheerleader on the arrival of Digby Finn

Congratulations Janeep on the arrival of Olivia

Shera
18-10-2008, 06:18 PM
Congratulations Lillysmummy on the arrival of Maya

naebie
18-10-2008, 07:09 PM
Congratulations Chels on the birth of your little man, Grayson!

Hope you and all the family are doing well, and that Riley is happy with his late birthday present! Good thing you postponed that BBQ, hey?

~*clairesmum*~
18-10-2008, 07:21 PM
congrat lily's mummy on the birth or ur lil princess Maya

Well done chels, finally u had bub congrats heaps n well done on the labour

WELCOME GRAYSON OLIVER

(love love the middle name lol)

babysweet
18-10-2008, 08:07 PM
Congratulations Chels on the birth of your baby boy - Grayson!!! :hugs:
You finally have your little bubba in your arms!!
Wishing you all the very best! :flowerz:

BazzasMum
18-10-2008, 08:56 PM
:yelclap: Congratulations Chels!!! Welcome to the world Grayson :smiliedance: Awesome name and well done not arriving on Riley's birthday!!! :flowerz:

Shera
18-10-2008, 09:15 PM
[SIZE="5"]
Congratulations Chels on the arrival of Grayson Oliver - only 7min pushing & no drugs - you champ! Great name too./SIZE]

kamb1403
18-10-2008, 09:45 PM
Congratulations Chels on the arrival of Grayson

melissajayne
19-10-2008, 12:23 PM
Congrats Chels on baby Grayson Oliver
:smiliedance::yelclap::smiliedance:

PrincessT
20-10-2008, 08:59 AM
Chels!!! Finally :)
A massive congrats on the arrival of Grayson. Such a dashingly handsome name!

Another Princess born in Maya too - congrats to Lily's Mummy on her arrival.

*Chels*
20-10-2008, 10:03 AM
Congrats Lilysmummy on your new princess!!:flowerz: