View Full Version : Happy birthday october babies

Shakey
26-08-2008, 08:24
So since today is the birthday of our first October babies, I thought I would start a thread to say happy birthday, I can't believe its just about been a year for all of us

happybirthdayHappy Birthday October Babies happybirthday

September Babies

26th Aug - Deegan - Hunt&Deeg'sMUMMY's buba
14th Sept - Reuben James - Littleboysrock's buba
15th Sept - Afrika - Mrsgreen's buba
20th Sept - Tristian and Alexis - Abeckaj's bubbies
21st Sept - Rhyder - Kyahli's buba
23rd Sept - Alexis - Gizzy's buba
23rd Sept - Lukus - Sarshazakk's buba
26th Sept - Charlotte - Mich's buba
27th Sept - Tyson - Pebbles's buba
27th Sept - Rowan - Mel79's buba
27th Sept - Isabelle - Sam's Mum's buba
28th Sept - Edward - kitty1kat's buba
28th Sept - Ryan - Avkel's buba

October Babies

1st Oct - Ximena - Zenifa's buba
2nd Oct - Jaxon - Julzy's buba
4th Oct - Chloee - Robinson's buba
4th Oct - Isabelle - Dansta's buba
5th Oct - Hannah - Erin's buba
5th Oct - Jack - Henrygirl's buba
7th Oct - Leon - Samarah's buba
7th Oct - Samara - abiishu's buba
8th Oct - Kayla - Confusd's buba
9th Oct - Caitlyn - sharon74's buba
10th Oct - Sophie - Mammy's buba
12th Oct - Finlay - AnD05's buba
12th Oct - Toby - Claraduck's buba
13th Oct - Oshan - Dellibelli's buba
14th Oct - Alexis - NicoleE's buba
14th Oct - Kyle - ems24's buba
16th Oct - Lincoln - Ziggie's buba
17th Oct - Penny - Cenni's buba
18th Oct -Jack - Farmmummy's little angel RIP
18th Oct - Lily - LachlansMum's buba
21st Oct - Locke - Muls' buba
21st Oct - Amelia - Jolennie's buba
22nd Oct -baby girl - SJE's buba
23rd Oct -Toran - Catalyst's buba
23rd Oct - Nathan - Jusememum's buba
25th Oct - Angelina - SpaghettiMummy's buba
26th Oct - Cody - TKK's buba
28th Oct - Tiana - rileysmum_wa's buba
30th Oct - Mirabella - Milliner's buba
30th Oct - baby girl - Punkbaby's buba
31st Oct - Isabelle - Saramc's buba

November babies

3rd Nov - Harrison - Bigglet's buba
5th Nov - Ella - KristyK's buba

zenifa
26-08-2008, 12:39
happybirthday to you!!
happybirthday dear Deegan!!
happybirthday to you!!

:party:Happy 1st Birthday Deegan:party:

saremc
26-08-2008, 20:56
happybirthday Deegan

Hope you have had a great day!!

3BoysBlue
27-08-2008, 10:39
Thanks guys we had a great day:yes::D
I cant believe how quick the year had gone:(
heres a slide show of Deegans birthday (http://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x113/mummt21soon2b2/?action=view&current=58555206.pbw)

Shakey
27-08-2008, 20:51
awww Rach, hasn't he growen :yes:

looks like he had a fab day, and what is that blue stuff around his face :laughing: looks like he got into the icing or something :laughing:

i'm going to add each bubba to the first post as their birthday's come along

if anyone wants to add their bubba at anystage if I havn't done so, then let me know, same goes if you don't want your bubba's birthday up there

AnD05
29-08-2008, 10:49
Sorry its late.....but

happybirthday Deegan!!!! happybirthday

What a fab slide show!!! Looks like you all had a wonderful day :party:.

Anna

Shakey
13-09-2008, 23:09
today is Littleboysrock's wee mans birthday today

happybirthdayHappy Birthday Reuben Jameshappybirthday

Hope you have a wonderfull first birthday little man

3BoysBlue
14-09-2008, 07:39
happybirthdayHappy 1st Birthday Reubenhappybirthday:party:

confusd
14-09-2008, 07:41
happybirthday happy birthday Reubenhappybirthday

hope you have a great day

Pebbles
14-09-2008, 19:17
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO

DEEGAN

AND

REUBEN

Wow I remember when these two were just born, only feels like yesterday....

zenifa
15-09-2008, 07:37

:party: Happy 1st Birthday Rueben!! :party:

Shakey
17-09-2008, 11:33
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY WISHES TO

happybirthdayAFRIKAhappybirthday

Her birthday was on the 15th, wasn't online long enough to post

confusd
17-09-2008, 20:15
happybirthday Afrika happybirthday

sorry its late

zenifa
19-09-2008, 15:23
Belated Birthday Wishes to Afrika

TKK
19-09-2008, 16:35

What a lovely idea for a thread. Though I'm just a bit flabbergasted that we are here already!

Gizzy I distinctly remember the announcement of Alexis in the due in October thread and its her birthday next week already! Gosh, at least Cody is at the end of Oct so I've got some time to get used to the idea of a one year old by reading this thread.

I hope you mummies have the happiest of first birthdays and congratulations on a year well done!

TKK
19-09-2008, 17:09
Oops! Just noticed that my DD is listed in blue. Can you possibly make her pink please Gizzy?

Its not just her name where everyone thinks she's a boy. I can dress her in head to toe pink and people will still ask me how old my little boy is :laughing:

Shakey
20-09-2008, 21:15
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY TOhappybirthday

TRISTIAN

and

ALEXIS

today is their birthday, so happy birthday to our only Oct twinnies

happybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthday

Shakey
20-09-2008, 21:16

What a lovely idea for a thread. Though I'm just a bit flabbergasted that we are here already!

Gizzy I distinctly remember the announcement of Alexis in the due in October thread and its her birthday next week already! Gosh, at least Cody is at the end of Oct so I've got some time to get used to the idea of a one year old by reading this thread.

I hope you mummies have the happiest of first birthdays and congratulations on a year well done!

I know, how time flies ay, only 3 more sleeps and my baby will be one :eek:

Oops! Just noticed that my DD is listed in blue. Can you possibly make her pink please Gizzy?

Its not just her name where everyone thinks she's a boy. I can dress her in head to toe pink and people will still ask me how old my little boy is :laughing:

lol sorry:o, I didn't even look in the other thread if she was a boy or a girl when I did this thread, I just went thought and coloured all the ones that sounded girly and boyish lol, was very naughty of me

will change it now for ya:yes:

TeamAwesome
21-09-2008, 07:55
Oops I haven't being paying attention:doh:

happybirthday to all the bubs who've turned one!!!
Deegan
Reuben
Afrika
Tristian and Alexis
happybirthdayRhyder for today.

I hope you're all being good little ones for your mummies and daddies.:goodvibes:

Jo - could you pretty please with your favourite topping on top update my username in the list? *flutters eyelashes at Jo*

Shakey
21-09-2008, 17:11
Jo - could you pretty please with your favourite topping on top update my username in the list? *flutters eyelashes at Jo*

Of course I can sweety, :D, I thought I had changed everyone's usernames, sorry for missing yours out

Shakey
21-09-2008, 17:12
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RHYDER

Hope you have a wonderfull day little man

TeamAwesome
21-09-2008, 17:46
Of course I can sweety, :D, I thought I had changed everyone's usernames, sorry for missing yours out

Thank you lovely :D No worries probably were just so used to my other name it didn't look out of place.

Shakey
21-09-2008, 19:38
Thank you lovely :D No worries probably were just so used to my other name it didn't look out of place.

yeah it was probably that, and after changing all the colours etc, I can't tell whats what lol

I did do a bit of stalking to see if a few people that hadn't posted in our thread in yonks had changed their names, and they had, so lucky I checked hehehe

zenifa
22-09-2008, 08:12
happybirthday to Tristan and Alexis happybirthday

happybirthday to Rhyder happybirthday

For tomorrow

Alexis

confusd
22-09-2008, 14:14
can i be added to the list:o

confusd
23-09-2008, 09:59
happybirthdayAlexis and Lukushappybirthday

TeamAwesome
23-09-2008, 10:35
More birthdays to celebrate:smiliedance::party:

happybirthdayAlexis

happybirthday Lukus

Hope you and your families are having a lovely day :sunshine::goodvibes:

saremc
23-09-2008, 10:50

LUKAS

AND

ALEXIS

zenifa
23-09-2008, 17:15
happybirthday Lukus!!happybirthday

Shakey
23-09-2008, 17:22

:flowerz:My Baby Girl Alexis:flowerz:

And To

happybirthdayLukushappybirthday

AnD05
25-09-2008, 10:31
Aahh I totally forgot about this thead...sorry :o

Belated happybirthday wishes to all of the following. I hope you had lovely days with family & friends.

Reuben!! happybirthday
Afrika!!
Tristian & Alexis!! happybirthday
Rhyder!!
Alexis!! happybirthday
Lukus!!

And for tomorrow........

happybirthday Charlotte!!!

abiishu
25-09-2008, 11:45
I just stumbled across this thread...

Wow, I can't believe I've missed so many bubbas birthdays already!

:babydust2:happybirthday :party: happybirthday:babydust2:

Happy belated birthday to all the boys and girls who've already turned 1!

Hope the mummies and daddies enjoyed the birthdays just as much as the babies (though you can hardly call them that anymore!), and everyone had a special day to remember always! :goodvibes:

abiishu
25-09-2008, 11:48
Gizzy, Can you please update my username in the list, I changed it from springpetal to abiishu. Ta! :p

TKK
26-09-2008, 07:33
Oh Gizzy I didn't forget I swear, I'm just trying to *ahem* extend out the celebrations for you!!!

happybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthday Alexis (for three days ago :D ).

happybirthday to Lukas too!!!

TeamAwesome
26-09-2008, 08:59
happybirthdayto Charlotte!

happybirthdayto TKK's little princess too! :D

zenifa
26-09-2008, 14:29
:party:happybirthday
Charlotte
happybirthday:party:

Pebbles
26-09-2008, 14:45
Wow I am really behind on Happy Birthdays!

A HUGE HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all the Bubba's I have missed!!!

I will try to keep up from now on! :o

Shakey
26-09-2008, 20:02
Gizzy, Can you please update my username in the list, I changed it from springpetal to abiishu. Ta! :p

all changed for ya chicky:thumbsup:

Oh Gizzy I didn't forget I swear, I'm just trying to *ahem* extend out the celebrations for you!!!

Lol :laughing:

happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHARLOTTE happybirthday

Shakey
27-09-2008, 11:09

Tyson
and
Rowan
and
Isabelle

happybirthdayhappybirthday

TeamAwesome
27-09-2008, 11:36
More birthdays:yelclap::smiliedance:happybirthday
Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday

Dear (*takes big breathe*)

Tyson
Rowan
and
Isabelle

happybirthdayHappy Birthday to you!!

zenifa
27-09-2008, 13:39
happybirthday to Tyson!!

happybirthday to Rowan!!

happybirthday to Isabelle!!

Hope each of you enjoy your special day :party:

abiishu
27-09-2008, 13:48
Oops, I missed another one...

:party: Happy birthday for yesterday Charlotte!! happybirthday

Hope you had a truly wonderful day! :goodvibes:

abiishu
27-09-2008, 13:52
Sending first birthday wishes to:

:party: Tyson

:party: Rowan

:party: Isabelle

:babydust2: Hope you all have a magical and special birthday! :wizard: :babydust2:

Shakey
28-09-2008, 18:34

Edward

and

Ryan

:party::party::party::party:

saremc
30-09-2008, 21:49
happybirthdayXimenahappybirthday

Hope you have a wonderful day!!

And to the others i have missed HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

xxoo

Grizabella
30-09-2008, 22:55

Deegan
Reuben James
Afrika
Tristian and Alexis
Rhyder
Alexis
Lukus
Charlotte
Tyson
Rowan
Isabelle
Edward
Ryan
Ximena

Happy Birthday to all of the bubbies!!! Sorry I have missed this thread! Hope all the bubs and thei families had lovely days!

abiishu
01-10-2008, 06:07
:party: Happy 1st birthday Ximena!! happybirthday

:babydust2: Hope you have a wonderful and special day! :babydust2:

TKK
01-10-2008, 07:30
Happy birthday to everyone I missed (sorry!).

For today, special of special birthday joys to Zenifa and Ximena! Hope you have a spectacular day!

zenifa
01-10-2008, 14:44
Thank you for all the well wishes, my little princess is having a very special day today!!

Happy 1st Birthday to my beautiful Ximena Rose

zenifa
01-10-2008, 14:45
Belated happybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthday

to Edward and Ryan !!

Shakey
01-10-2008, 21:37
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY XIMENAhappybirthday

Hope you had a wonderfull day little one

Shakey
02-10-2008, 15:16
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY JAXONhappybirthday

Hope you have a great day little man

Grizabella
02-10-2008, 17:04

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAXON!

Hope you had a wonderful day :)

zenifa
02-10-2008, 17:16
happybirthday Jaxon happybirthday

kitty1kat
03-10-2008, 07:01
I haven't logged onto BubHub for months (been a bit busy moving countries - now in the UK!), and I come on to find such a lovely thread. Thank you so much for wishing our little Edward a happy birthday, and many many happy returns to all those in the past few weeks.

Hope you all had (and those of you still to come) have, gorgeous parties. Personally, I think we all deserve one for making it this far - hence we splashed out on the good bubbles alongside the birthday cake, and didn't finish up until about 2am (well, the adults anyway).

zenifa
03-10-2008, 11:08
I haven't logged onto BubHub for months (been a bit busy moving countries - now in the UK!), and I come on to find such a lovely thread. Thank you so much for wishing our little Edward a happy birthday, and many many happy returns to all those in the past few weeks.

Hope you all had (and those of you still to come) have, gorgeous parties. Personally, I think we all deserve one for making it this far - hence we splashed out on the good bubbles alongside the birthday cake, and didn't finish up until about 2am (well, the adults anyway).

Welcome back!! wow!! how is life in the UK? Glad to hear that Edward had a great 1st birthday, pop into our October chat thread when you can!! :flowerz:

Shakey
05-10-2008, 21:01
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO

happybirthday Chloee and Isabelle happybirthday

for yesterday

and

happybirthdayHannah and Jack happybirthday

for today

:party::party:

TKK
06-10-2008, 08:16
Belated wishes to Jaxon, Chloe, Isabelle, Hannah and Jack!

Hope you and your mummies (and family) had the best day!

For tomorrow I'm sending big birthday wishes to Leon, Samara and for Kayla on Tuesday!

Woot! Birthday good times :D

zenifa
06-10-2008, 13:38
Belated Birthday wishes to

Chloee happybirthday
Isabelle happybirthday
Jack happybirthday
Hannah happybirthday

:party:Hope you all had a wonderful 1st birthday!!:smiliedance:

AnD05
06-10-2008, 20:44
Ok so I've left it go again, so here we go.....

A very BIG happybirthday to all of the following lovely bubs, hope you enjoyed your very special day.
And a very BIG Congratulations to all the parents :yelclap:.

Tyson
Rowan happybirthday
Isabelle
Edward
Ryan happybirthday
Ximena
Jaxon
Chloee
Isabelle
Hannah happybirthday
Jack

zenifa
07-10-2008, 13:11
happybirthday Leon!!

happybirthday Samara!!

AnD05
07-10-2008, 17:44
happybirthday Samarah!! happybirthday

happybirthday Leon!! happybirthday

confusd
07-10-2008, 17:47

ive been away so:
happy birthday to everyone ive missed

:smiliedance::smiliedance:

abiishu
07-10-2008, 19:58
:party: :babydust2:Sending belated birthday wishes to:

Jaxon

Chloee

Isabelle

Hannah

Jack

Hope you all had a wonderful first birthday!

abiishu
07-10-2008, 20:02
:party::babydust2: Happy Birthday to my beautiful girl Samara Jane! :babydust2::wizard:

I can't believe you are 1 already!

Thanks for the birthday wishes everyone, we have had a truly wonderful day!

(And Samara is now fast asleep after all the excitement :p)

Shakey
07-10-2008, 22:41

Samara

and

Leon

zenifa
08-10-2008, 11:29

:party: Happy 1st Birthday Kayla!! :party:

Shakey
08-10-2008, 18:54
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAYhappybirthday

happybirthdayKAYLAhappybirthday

zenifa
09-10-2008, 07:57
happybirthday Caitlyn!!!

abiishu
09-10-2008, 09:00
:party: Happy Birthday for yesterday Kayla! happybirthday Hope you had a wonderful day!

happybirthday Caitlyn! Have a fantastic first birthday! :babydust2::wizard:

Shakey
09-10-2008, 19:53
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY happybirthday

CAITLYN

zenifa
10-10-2008, 16:19
Happy 1st Birthday Sophie!!
happybirthday:smiliedance:happybirthday

Shakey
11-10-2008, 00:03
just a little bit late

happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY SOPHIEhappybirthday

happybirthday:party::party:happybirthday

abiishu
11-10-2008, 07:55
:party::babydust2: Happy 1st Birthday for yesterday Sophie! happybirthday

Hope you had a beautiful day! :flowerz:

TKK
11-10-2008, 16:45
Wooo - belated wishes for Caitlyn and Sophie! Hope you and your families had a most wonderful day.

When we wake in the morning it will be special times in the AnD05 and Claraduck households...

Happy birthday Finlay and Toby!

AnD05
12-10-2008, 20:19
Some catch ups.....

happybirthday Kayla

happybirthday Caitlyn

happybirthday Sophie

happybirthday Toby

Hope you all had wonderful birthdays!!!!

AnD05
12-10-2008, 20:20
happybirthday happybirthday happybirthday happybirthday

Wishing my beautiful darling son a very happy 1st birthday!!! You are so special to us and you continue to amaze us everyday :bee:.

zenifa
13-10-2008, 13:23
happybirthday:smiliedance: Happy 1st Birthday Finlay!!:smiliedance:happybirthday

happybirthdayHappy 1st Birthday Toby !!happybirthday

Shakey
13-10-2008, 15:27
happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR YESTERDAYhappybirthday

Finlay

and

Toby

happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR TODAYhappybirthday

Oshan

AnD05
13-10-2008, 22:22
happybirthday OSHAN!! happybirthday

Hope you have a lovely day with all your family & friends!

acemum
14-10-2008, 08:11
Hi GIzzy

Could I add my Daughter please
Mary 18th October

Thanks heaps. :flowerz:happybirthday

zenifa
14-10-2008, 12:14
:party:happybirthday Happy 1st Birthday Oshan!! happybirthdayhappybirthday

zenifa
14-10-2008, 12:16
:party:happybirthday Happy 1st birthday Alexis Cate!!happybirthday

happybirthday Happy 1st birthday Kyle!! happybirthday :party:

confusd
14-10-2008, 12:22

once again ive missed a few day!!!!!!
happy birthday everyone

AnD05
15-10-2008, 12:44
happybirthday Alexis!! happybirthday

happybirthday Kyle!! happybirthday

saremc
15-10-2008, 22:11
To all that i have missed! hope you had a great day!

Shakey
17-10-2008, 00:10
happy Birthday to

Alexis and Kyle for the 14th

and

Lincoln for yesterday

and

Penny for today

happybirthday:party:happybirthday:party: happybirthday :party:

zenifa
17-10-2008, 13:17
Happy 1st Birthday Penny
happybirthday:smiliedance:

Shakey
18-10-2008, 12:14
happybirthdayHappy Birthday tohappybirthday

Lily and Mary

and

A VERY SPECIAL HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO

:angel:Jack :angel:

RIP wee man

TKK
18-10-2008, 17:04
A very happy birthday to everyone I've missed in the past week (Alexis, Oshan, Penny, Lilly, Kyle, Lincoln) and especially to Jack - who's story touched me so very much and whom I think about often.

Happy birthday Mary for today!! happybirthday

kitty1kat
18-10-2008, 21:52
Happy Birthday to this weeks' birthday boys and girls.

And lots of love to Farmmummy in memory of her little Jack.

zenifa
18-10-2008, 21:58
happybirthday to Lily!
happybirthday to Mary

happybirthday special happy birthday mention to Jack, RIP :angel: you are gone but never forgotten :hugs: to your mummy!!

Mammy
20-10-2008, 15:40
Hi guys, i just found this thread, what a lovely idea it is, i like a few others, havent logged on in months.... sorry...

Thank you so so much for all the birthday wishes for my little girl, you are all very kind.

I'd like to wish all the October 07 bubbas a huge happy 1st birthday happybirthday

:flowerz:Also happy birthday to Jack, little angel, ive been thinking about Nikki at this time and hope shes doing okay.:flowerz:

zenifa
21-10-2008, 11:52
happybirthday Locke!!

happybirthday Amelia!!

zenifa
24-10-2008, 09:07
happybirthday Happy 1st Birthday to Toran for yesterday!!

happybirthday Happy 1st Birthday to Nathan for yesterday!!

happybirthday Happy 1st Birthday to Angelina for tomorrow!!:flowerz:

happybirthday Happy 1st Birthday to Cody for Sunday!!:flowerz:

AnD05
24-10-2008, 16:26
Aaahh I've missed so many again!!

Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday everyone,
Happy birthday to you!!!!

And a BIG happy birthday to ....

Angelina & Cody

for Sat & Sun!!

TKK
25-10-2008, 07:09
Happy Birthday ANGELINA!!

Hope you all have a lovely, lovely day.

ps. and congrats on the house spaghettimummy!

TeamAwesome
25-10-2008, 09:45
Aww I've missed so many during my crazy house buying stuff...:no:

:party:So a big happy birthday to all the not so little boys and girls who've had their birthdays!happybirthday

And a Huge happy birthday to my special Little Angel, Angelina:bee: who has brought so much joy to our lives over the past year:sunshine:. Happy birthday baby!:party:

Mammy
25-10-2008, 17:51

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGELINA

TKK
26-10-2008, 06:23
Oh my gosh... it's finally here :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my lovely, scrumptious, awesomeness of a human being wrapped up in one incredibly cute package called Cody.

Now if only she's hurry up and get out of bed... :laughing: I've been awake for hours I'm so excited!!!

Shakey
26-10-2008, 22:48
Sorry i've missed a weeks worth of Birthdays

so here's a huge

happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAYhappybirthday

TO ALL THE BOYS AND GIRLS

saremc
27-10-2008, 23:18
I have been so slack so here goes.....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
TO ALL I HAVE MISSED
HOPE YOU ALL HAD GREAT DAYS!

Feral
29-10-2008, 11:47
My beautiful boy celebrated his first birthday on 10/9/08
Happy Birthday our precious, you are the light of our lives

Happy first to all the other bubs, and hugs to all you special mums, especially the first timers.

zenifa
29-10-2008, 13:00
happybirthday Tiana for yesterday!!

happybirthday to Mirabella for tomorrow!!

happybirthday to Indie for tomorrow!!

Shakey
31-10-2008, 20:29

Mirabella and Indie

for yesterday

and

Isabelle

for today

zenifa
02-11-2008, 13:52
:party::wizard:happybirthday HaPPY 1St Birthday Isabelle for Friday, our Halloween Baby!!happybirthday:wizard::party:

zenifa
02-11-2008, 13:53
happybirthday:babydust2: Happy 1st Birthday Harrison for tomorrow :wizard:happybirthday

Shakey
03-11-2008, 09:23
happybirthday HAPPY BIRTHDAY happybirthday

Harrison

Hope you have a wonderfull first birthday wee man

Mybabble
04-11-2008, 19:36
Well, the last baby born in the October group will be 1 tomorrow!
She was well over due but definately worth the wait:D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELLA:flowerz:

We love you bubba:bee:

And HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all the other special bubbas! The time has gone way too quick!!

saremc
06-11-2008, 20:40
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! ELLA for yesterday!

Hope you had a great day!!!

zenifa
07-11-2008, 07:43
:party:happybirthday:babydust2: Hope you had a very happy 1st Birthday Ella!!:babydust2::party:happybirthday