View Full Version : TTC Names - Add Yours Here

Pages : [1] 2

bAaM
10-08-2008, 01:35
Ok so i have noticed that alot of members on the old list have either fallen pregnent or stoped trying so time for a new list.

Add your details here and i can add u to the list (so no ones name goes missing)

When u get ur wonderful BFP could u swing by and let me know so i can remove ur name.

Thanks girls:flowerz:

bAaM
10-08-2008, 01:40
I will edit this post with names

bAaM/Alicia TTC #3 since Dec 07 M/C feb 08 :'(
mamacaz TTC#2 since July 06
cat&toby TTC#1 since July 08
socko TTC #1 since 2006. Diagnosed PCOS 2007. Clomid starting 08
Trixiebelle17 ttc #1 since June 08
Boscosmum TTC #1 since Dec 07
KMS TTC#1 since october 07
Shilo TTC #2 since August 08 M/C sept 08 (((BIGHUGS))))
missartymiss TTC #1 since Sept 07
hopefulmumma TTC #1 since April 07
Sallie TTC #1 since April 08
tsgirl TTC #1 since september 08
logiesmum TTC since june 07
Memegg TTC #1 since Nov 07
aj22 TTC#1 Since November 2007
Kazc TTC #1 since Oct06, we have 2 angel babies :angel:
klishy TTC #1 since april 08
Hopefule 08 TTC #1 since 2003
Kaidensmum TTC #2
nugglyboysmum TTC #2 since August 08
meep TTC #1 since August 08
Ky TTC #4 since August 08 (praying for a healthy heart:baby:)
Sarah84 TTC #1 since August 08
Kaylasmum06 TTC #2 since August 07
bonnieH TTC #1 since feb 07
saulylee TTC #2 since June 08
mrsmov TTC #2 since Feb 08 M/C in sept:angel:
waitingforamiracle77 #1 since feb 04
gottahavefaith TTC 4 years. Numerous tracking & natural attempts, 1 x clomid, 3 x AIH. First week into 1st ivf attempt 23/8/08
C4K TTC #1 since August 08
CanadianMomma TTC #2 since September 08
EnigmaMum TTC #2 since January 08
Melindawass82 TTC #2 since July 08
LisaS TTC #3 since nov 07 *Angle* born sleeping July 08 ((((BIGHUGS))))
Missywants1more TTC#3 since January 2006
sparkle5301 TTC #4 since Aug 2008
maybe1more TTC #3 august 2008
patientlywaiting TTC #1 since ?????
lilone TTC # 1 since march 2008
makingalolaoraliam TTC#2 since October 2008
TTCBB TTC #1 since June/July 2008
ibb TTC#1 since March 2004
TraceyL90 TTC #1? since August 2008
watson79 TTC #1 since May 2008
froozipops TTC #?? since??
cherrie73 TTC #1 since April 2008
deking777 TTC #1 since July 2008
bessieboo TTC #2 since September 2008
kimmyp TTC #1 since August 2008
babygirl2008 TTC #1 since April 2008
EcstaticEm TTC#2 since August 2008
Chelo070580 TTC #1 since May 2008
Bellablue TTC since Jan?
Avababe TTC #1 since august 2008
wannabubbad TTC #1 since Jan 2008
shanaesmum TTC #2 since July 2008
hopingtobeamummy TTC #1 since September 2008
Elle1972 TTC #1 since June 2008
ceaser3 TTC #1 since August 2008
mumwannabe TTC #1 since September 2008
Kanne TTC #2 since October 2008
PreggySiren TTC #1 since October 2008
blakenmikaylasmum TTC since September 2007
trying2concieve since october 2008
kyliehartly TTC #2 since October 2008
Jigsygal TTC #1 since August 2008
Cashew TTC #2 since september 2008
Bexie TTC #2 since October 2008
Mummy2Noah TTC #2 since October 2008
FlickC TTC#2 since April 2008
proudmama TTC #2 since October 2008
mandashopeful TTC since october 2008
jacksnjeff TTC #2 since april 2008
maybebaybe TTC #1 since 2003
nikki78 TTC since october 2008
Rachie78 TTC #1 since March 2008
countrymumtobe TTC #1 since September 2008
NatalieG TTC #2 Since November 2008
Babyjoy TTC #2 since november 2007
helpmegirl TTC since October 2008
iveturned40 TTC after 1 ectopic & 3 miscarriages Nov 2008
springbride TTC #1 since september 2007
coastykarina TTC since 2004
Iris76 TTC #1 since october 2008
emma1982 TTC #1 since november 2008
niesl_bug TTC #2 since october 2008
megkeeley TTC #1 since Jan 2008
PoshDragon TTC #1 since Nov 2008
sis TTC #2 in Jan 09
Lil X-men TTC #3 since August 2008
cinrad TTC since september 2008
jaydensmumzy TTC #2 since may 07
babylily TTC since november 2008
RSB TTC since 2000 IVF since 2007 ((BIG HUGS))
Deeplus1 TTC since December 2008
MienYang TTC since December 2008
Jaggles TTC since August 2007
Anniepie TTC since October 2008
chhandita TTC #31 since June 2007
babytastic TTC since 2003-2004?
pommylady TTC since August 2008
muffinmoo TTC #1 since October 2008
gummibear1988 TTC #1 since September 2007
vetty TTC #1 since Jan 06
kayaway TTC #1 since Jan 08
mrsbutterflygirl TTC #2 since October 2008
puppiesmum TTC #1 since december 2008
joansie TTC #1 since July 2008
cass) TTC #1 since Jan 2008
koshakee TTC #2 since december 2008
Elestrial TTC #1 since sept 2008
kayla lilyz mum TTC since Dec 2008
allanahsmum TTC #5 since dec 2008
Kristy09 TTC #1 since Saptember 2007
Louisa79 TTC#1 since January 2009
acacia1987 TTC via ICSI
tamarasmum TTC #2 since Nov? 2008
Mummystar TTC #2 since Jan 09
Cosimum TTC#1 since Jan 09
Shelby 36 TTC#3 since ??
mum2anthony TTC #2 since Jan 09
Chrissie78 TTC#? since mid 08
blossumflower TTC #1 since July 08
greenapple TTC#1 since feb 07
Mrsfingerscrossed TTC #1 since october 2008
mumof2TTC TTC #3since June 2006
brieg TTC #2 since feb 08
isabellasmummy TTC #2 since jan 2009

Entropy
10-08-2008, 07:56
Hi... we are TTC #2 since July 08...

mamacaz
10-08-2008, 20:30
hi ladies:wave:
we've been ttc#2 since July 2006....good luck everyone. bring on those BFP's:babydust2::babydust2:

catandtoby
10-08-2008, 22:56
Hello!
Been TTC#1 since July 2008

socko
11-08-2008, 00:27
socko - TTC #1 since 2006. Diagnosed PCOS 2007. Clomid starting 2008.

trixiebelle17
11-08-2008, 08:15
Trixiebelle17 ttc #1 since June 2008

Boscosmum
11-08-2008, 08:40
We are TTC #1 since Dec 07:fingerscrossed:

KMS
11-08-2008, 08:44
TTC our 1st precious baby since October 2007

Shilo
11-08-2008, 08:51
This is our first months attempt at trying to concieve #2! :goodvibes: (August 08)

Mollyandtaysmum
11-08-2008, 09:38
TTC#2 since january 2008. :fingerscrossed:

QTB
11-08-2008, 09:42
ttc #3 since today :D

MoonstoneMumma
11-08-2008, 09:56
MoonstoneMumma TTC#2 since june 07. starting ivf

ness27
11-08-2008, 12:22
Ness27 - TTC#1 since April 2008 :wave:

missartymiss
11-08-2008, 12:29
TTC #1 since Sept 07

hopefulmumma
11-08-2008, 14:05
TTC #1 since April 07.
TTC #1

Sallie
11-08-2008, 14:17
ok, back in the world of the living!!!

Can I be put back on plz?! :yes:

TTC #1 since April 2008 - PLZ pink this month :fingerscrossed:

tsgirl
11-08-2008, 19:03
TTC #1 commencing September 08 :smiliedance:

bAaM
11-08-2008, 19:33
:wave: All updated:D

gazelle
11-08-2008, 21:19
Thanks bAaM,
Pls add me:
TTC#2 since June 08

logiesmummy
11-08-2008, 21:22
Pick me pick me!!!

Been TTC since june 07:hissy:

Thanks bAam

BlacKaT
11-08-2008, 23:22
TTC #1 since July 2008 :yelclap:

Memegg
12-08-2008, 13:28
New to this...

ttc #1 since Nov 07

Me 34 :valentine: He 34

cheers!!

dillydAlly
12-08-2008, 16:32
TTC#1 Since November 2007

XavysMummy
12-08-2008, 17:17
TTC #1 since Oct06, we have 2 angel babies :angel::angel:

Bex
15-08-2008, 13:58
TTC #4 started Aug 08

MumsieMel
15-08-2008, 15:40
Hey :)

TTC #4 from August 08

N&L Mum
15-08-2008, 16:31
TTC #2 - Aug 08

nez9780
16-08-2008, 15:24
Hi we are TTC #2...since July 08!!!!

klishy
17-08-2008, 17:46
We have been TTC for baby number 1 since April 2008:bfn:

Hopeful 08
18-08-2008, 16:21
See foot note - trying for numero uno since 2003!

Milktini
19-08-2008, 12:38
Hi there TTC baby number 2 :)

Angroc
20-08-2008, 15:22
Same here TTC since August 08 for #2 ;)

nugglyboysmum
20-08-2008, 15:47
Ttc#2 as of this month

meep
20-08-2008, 18:52
TTC # 1 Aug 08

Ky
20-08-2008, 20:29
Ok, we have decided to risk heartbreak again so please put me down as ttc #4 as of Aug 08.

I would appreciate your prayers for a baby with a healthy heart this time ...

stretch
20-08-2008, 21:30
TTC Baby #1 started this month (Aug 08)

Kaylasmum06
20-08-2008, 22:16
Were trying ttc #2 since August 07:hair:

bonnieH
20-08-2008, 23:07
we have been TTC our first baby since Feb 2007 :hair::sunshine::babydust2:

MaybeeBabee
21-08-2008, 20:07
MaybeeBabee - Trying for #1 since 20th August 2008! :fingerscrossed:

saulylee
21-08-2008, 20:58
Hi We are trying to conceive #2 but have only been trying for 2 months. :)

mrsmov
21-08-2008, 21:20
TTC #2 after a recent miscarriage (had been ttc sice roughly Feb08)

waitingforamiracle77
22-08-2008, 05:37
TTC since February of 2004. (My first, his 2nd)

summertime
22-08-2008, 19:14
Hiya

TTC since May 08

Summertime :sunshine:

gottahavefaith
23-08-2008, 22:24
TTC 4 years. Numerous tracking & natural attempts, 1 x clomid, 3 x AIH. First week into 1st ivf attempt. hopefully this is it! Me 34 DH40, no bubbies yet.:wave: prayers & :hugs: for all you TTC as well.

C4K
25-08-2008, 12:42
Hi, this this is our first month TTC (August '08)

EnigmaMum
27-08-2008, 21:20

Please add me.

TTC # 2 since Jan 08

melindawass82
29-08-2008, 19:43
:wave:hi every one we are trying to concieve #2 hopefully a little pink bundle (july 08)

SomewhereOverTheRainbow
29-08-2008, 21:29
TTC # 2 (well technically is it # 3? I'm not sure..I'll always count my last bubba as my son...:(

Shan84
30-08-2008, 11:45
Hello :wave:we are trying to conceive # 1 starting August 2008 :)

iMischa
30-08-2008, 12:04
Mischaswonderland TTC #2 since May 08'

LisaS
31-08-2008, 16:42
Hi :wave:we are TTC # 2 since nov 2007 (we have an :angel: born sleeping in july 08)

:babydust2: to all xo

Missywants1more
31-08-2008, 17:22
Hello! TTC #3 since January 2006. :babydust2:

sparkle5301
01-09-2008, 08:25
TTC #4 since Aug 08 :D (never thought i'd be saying this in a million years) :yelclap:

wannabamama
01-09-2008, 13:23
Hi -

TTC #1 since Aug 08.

Good luck everyone! :)

maybe1more
01-09-2008, 18:14
Im not supose to be TTC untill after xmas but ive snuck in a few :laughing: so put me down for TTC bub #3 august 08 :)

patientlywaiting
01-09-2008, 23:03
ttc since Jan '09. After coming off pill thought would just try and hope for the best, now it's been a long time- during which i've had no period (def. not pg) realising that may need to get some help.. Decided to start charting- why didn't I do this earlier!?!?! And booked in to see gyno/conception help- for which I can not get in until December. Everyone find long waits?
Big hello to everyone, good luck on your journeys, hope all your dreams and wishes come true!:wave:

:bfn:...........:confused:

Blonde Assassin
02-09-2008, 16:45
We have started just TTC for our first mid-August 2008 :p

BabyPlease
02-09-2008, 17:26
Hey :)

TTC #1 since June 08

Kimee
02-09-2008, 17:41
TTC#2 This month (September) :fingerscrossed:
Good luck everyone!! :babydust2:

lilone
03-09-2008, 00:57
We are TTC no# 1 since march 2008

skyewantsanother
03-09-2008, 06:24
ttc # 2 since dec 2003

ally3012
05-09-2008, 09:43

we have just changed our minds and made the big decision and going to TTC this month (Sept 08) instead of next year. I may end up a pregnant bride if it doesn't happen quickly.

No Regrets
06-09-2008, 14:54
I'm an 'experienced' mum around these parts but for the time being I'm Mrs No Regrets ;).
DH and I have a few kids already and have decided to try for another. No luck last month, but here we are giving it another go this month.
Unfortunately the biggest worry for me is that our families arn't thrilled with the idea of any more kids, so we haven't told them of our decision. It's a bit upsetting but we have to do what is right for us, and like my username says - I don't want to have any regrets in future years.

Lots of :bfp: vibes to everyone!

Mathermy
07-09-2008, 16:20
I am impatiently waiting to TTC in October 08-but trying to find the right thread for me in the meantime :o

longing2bamum
08-09-2008, 13:40
TTC #1 since Dec 07- M/C in Jan and April:barf:

FCBB
08-09-2008, 14:23
Hi this is my first post ! we are TTC #1 cycle #4:)

CheekyChicken
11-09-2008, 09:56
We've been TTC #1 since July 08 :fingerscrossed:

ibb
11-09-2008, 10:06
We're ttc#1 since March 2004

carinya
12-09-2008, 16:13
TTC#1 since August 08

carinya
xx :bee:

longing2bamum
12-09-2008, 21:45
TTC #1 since Dec 07

ziggyzena
13-09-2008, 16:30
Me ttc #1 since nov 05, about to start the ivf journey next month!!!:wave:

TraceyL90
13-09-2008, 17:06
Hii =)
we are TTC after a blighted ovum and D&C August 1st

MooMoosMommy
14-09-2008, 21:19
Hi - DP and I have been TTC bub #2 since July 08.

I know it's not a long time compared with some of you but wanted to jump on the bandwagon now, since given my age (37) I realise it could take a while. DD#1 will be turning 2 in November and I really want to have more now as I'm nervous about leaving it any later. Am really excited at the prospect of becoming a mummy again, but I'm not the most patient of people! ;)

Good luck to everyone!

watson79
17-09-2008, 08:42
Hi, We are trying to concieve baby number #1 since late May this year, although my fiance has a child from a previous relationship so maybe its just me.

Goodluck to all of you out there who are trying, I have my fingers crossed each month for everyone (hugs to all!!)

gazelle
17-09-2008, 08:49
Was just sending some :babydust2:to those on the list and noticed the part about swinging by to inform of BFP .. oops :D
You can remove me from the list please bAaM :).

MrsLozza
19-09-2008, 22:57
Hi! I'm new here - we are TTC #1 since september. Add me to the list! and congrats gazelle :)

Trying Hard
20-09-2008, 00:09

TTC # 1 since May 2007.

Good Luck Everyone :)

Amelijah
20-09-2008, 11:33
:wave:Me and my paretner are ttc:fingerscrossed:

cherrie73
21-09-2008, 00:09
Hi all...ttc no. 1 since implanon removal in April. DH sperm 94% :(abnormal so we shall see how we go until specialist appt, could be waiting awhile as they still haven't given us a date yet!! Typical health care in Tassie! lol :hair:

MumTotzlj
21-09-2008, 16:14
TTC #3 since loss of our angel 13/7/08-25/07/08

iMischa
21-09-2008, 17:27

very sorry for ur loss :hugs:

SomewhereOverTheRainbow
21-09-2008, 21:58
So sorry to hear that thomassmum. There are a group of us TTC after pregnancy loss/stillbirth etc in the m/c threads if you would like to chat and have a cry. :hugs:

bAaM
21-09-2008, 23:22
Ok, we have decided to risk heartbreak again so please put me down as ttc #4 as of Aug 08.

I would appreciate your prayers for a baby with a healthy heart this time ...

You and your family are always in my prayers
sweetie, goodluck:babydust2: Your next bub will be so special s/he will have a beautiful big sister looking out for it.:hugs:

TTC #2 after a recent miscarriage (had been ttc sice roughly Feb08)

I'm so so sorry for your loss may your angel be watching you from heaven:hugs:

bAaM
21-09-2008, 23:23
TTC # 2 (well technically is it # 3? I'm not sure..I'll always count my last bubba as my son...:(

I have put u down for TTC #3 as it will be, your baby boy will alway be your son. :hugs:

bAaM
21-09-2008, 23:29
I'm an 'experienced' mum around these parts but for the time being I'm Mrs No Regrets .
DH and I have a few kids already and have decided to try for another. No luck last month, but here we are giving it another go this month.
Unfortunately the biggest worry for me is that our families arn't thrilled with the idea of any more kids, so we haven't told them of our decision. It's a bit upsetting but we have to do what is right for us, and like my username says - I don't want to have any regrets in future years.

Lots of :bfp: vibes to everyone!

Not sure if this is a goodluck post or if you would like to be added to the list??

Was just sending some :babydust2:to those on the list and noticed the part about swinging by to inform of BFP .. oops :D
You can remove me from the list please bAaM :).

I will gladly remove you:yelclap: big congrats on your BFP, i look forward to hearing about your pregnancy.

bAaM
21-09-2008, 23:30

Oh hun:hugs: Anytime you need a chat please PM me :hugs:

Square777
22-09-2008, 18:20

Started trying in july for our first after implanon removed, cycle starting to regulate now so hopefully some time soon it will happen

Good luck

blissfullybonkers
24-09-2008, 13:19
hiya!
been off the pill since May, offiically started ttc no.#2 this month, 6 days til testing :fingerscrossed:

kimmyp
24-09-2008, 16:07
howdy,

please add me to your list TTC #1 since August 08.

No luck for me last month lets hope everyone get :bfp: this month.

:babydust2: to everyone

babyygirl2008
25-09-2008, 11:48
My partner and I have been TTC for baby #1 since April 2008.

Seems everyone i know around me is pregnant except me!!

Good luck everyone :fingerscrossed:

Tiarna

longing2bamum
27-09-2008, 20:52
Im Pregnant!! I had to test 4 times before i actually believed it... Now on to daily injections of clexane..
Best of luck to the rest of you ladies :wizard:

RoarsomeMum
27-09-2008, 21:03
Gday, back again to try for #2. Have not used BC since Roar born, but only started OPK'ing and chartign again last month.. :babydust2: to all of us Im on CD 12 right now, sooooooo! :fingerscrossed:

bAaM
27-09-2008, 22:28
Im Pregnant!! I had to test 4 times before i actually believed it... Now on to daily injections of clexane..
Best of luck to the rest of you ladies :wizard:
:smiliedance: Big congrats honey i hope you have a wonderful sticky 9 months:yelclap:

ibb
27-09-2008, 22:52
CONGRATS:yelclap:

Fabulous news

chel070580
29-09-2008, 12:16
Please add me we have been trying since May after a Miscarriage in January.

Bellablue
30-09-2008, 17:23
Have been TTC #1 for approx 10 months.

Avababe
01-10-2008, 12:49
Hi Everyone :wave: we are ttc#1 August 2008

Me 33 :p He 34 :raspberry:

Hope we all see :bfp:
Good health and happiness !!

wannabubbad
03-10-2008, 02:36

can you stick me on the list please

TTC #1 since Jan 08

:babydust2: to all...

:goodvibes:

shanaesmum
05-10-2008, 17:54

Just wanting to be added to the list
TTC #2 since July 08

hoping4another
05-10-2008, 22:11
Just wondering can i be added to the list this will be my 1st month of TTC number 2 :smiliedance:..

Good luck to everyone.

Wendy

mochachinobaby
05-10-2008, 22:55
hello beautiful ladies...

was wondering if i can please be added to the list.... we have been trying since September 08 to concieve baby # 1.....

hoping for a :bfp: really,really soon......

:sunshine:

Witchypoo
06-10-2008, 08:07
Could you please add me. I've been TTC #1 since June 08.

Please, please, please wish me good luck.............

ceaser3
06-10-2008, 17:26
hi can you add me too please,ttc August 08,also has anyone ever used the maybe baby,have seen it mentioned a couple of times so was thinking i might give that a go
BEC:flowerz:

Eco Goddess
06-10-2008, 18:15
Please add me too!!

TTC # Since April 08
MC - July 08 (9weeks)

kitty1kat
07-10-2008, 05:37
Hi all - due to test in 2 weeks!! TTC #2 starting this month - October 2008!

FlickC
07-10-2008, 15:08
Hi Ive been trying to conceive since April 2008 with child #2.

Preshy2008
08-10-2008, 17:32
Hi There,

We are TTC since Sept 08

Good Luck all!

mummyofbella
09-10-2008, 22:10
:wave:TTC #2...starting this month (October)....how many times should we 'try' in a month?

lilly25
10-10-2008, 11:26
please add me ttc#2 since april 08

susieq1969
10-10-2008, 12:47
Please add me!

TTC#1 since July 08.

mumwannabe
10-10-2008, 12:58
Can I please be added,

TTC #1 since Sept 2008.

Kanne
10-10-2008, 16:25
TTC#2 - first month (Oct 08).

Please add me.

Thanks.

Goodluck to everyone.:fingerscrossed:

PreggySiren
12-10-2008, 12:44
Hi everyone! Good luck!!

Hubby & I have just started the TTC game (Oct) :D Though admitedly, we aren't exactly TRYING... just having lots of fun without contraception :smiliedance:

Looking forward to a little minature "us" :valentine:

blakenmikaylasmum
13-10-2008, 15:25
We have been ttc since September 2007

trying2conceive
14-10-2008, 09:53
Hi i am Jessie-lee and my Partner Daniel and I have been TTC our #1st since last month, good luck to all those other couples trying and we wish you the best - fingers crossed with are all blessed with that little miracle we are hoping for!:bee:

kyliehartley
14-10-2008, 22:45
HI this is our 1st month at TTC #2 so :fingerscrossed: theres abig :bfp: very soon ...

best of luck to everyone

kylie

BlacKaT
15-10-2008, 21:56
wooohaaa i got my :bfp: :smiliedance:
bAaM (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/member.php?u=12073) now u can remove my name from the list :D

good luck ladies :fingerscrossed: 4 u all

Jigsygal
20-10-2008, 21:01
hello!
TTC since August 2008!! :):bee:

Cashew
21-10-2008, 10:46
Hello Ladies, we have been TTC #2 since september 08.

Bexsi
23-10-2008, 13:49
Hi, Have only been TTC #2 sine last month but I already hate theat 2 week wait (forgot how hard it is as took a while with #1. )

mummyofbella
23-10-2008, 21:26
No good for this month....:(
Hopefully next month will be better. TTC #1 was 'easy', so expected #2 to be as well.
Good luck everyone.

Mummy2Noah
26-10-2008, 16:11
Hello Guys
This is our first month TTC bubby #2!!!:fingerscrossed:

FlickC
27-10-2008, 13:13
I have been TCC for baby #2 (11yr gap) since April 2008.

Love
Flick

proudmama
27-10-2008, 21:06
i would like to be officially added to the ever grwoing list now - my depo needle is just about out so we are lookin to join the bd now lol

bring on #2 - thinking pink

and congrats to those who have moved down to the BFP list

mandashopeful
28-10-2008, 20:27
Hey hey!
I have been TTC #1 since last month. Already hating the 2ww also. Work myself up so much I really think I am getting pregnancy symptoms buts its all in my head!
I wish you all luck TTC

Luv Manda

3InATub
29-10-2008, 13:56

TTC # 2 since April 08. Were pregnant and found M/C at 11 weeks. Just got all clear to start TTC again.

Lots of baby dust to you all.:babydust2::fingerscrossed:

XX

rgeo81
29-10-2008, 15:49
TTC since may 29th 2004 tha'ts when we got married but trying b4 that but more series about it now would maybe be sum were in o3.

i have been sick in the past few weeks and possiblity of finally being pregnant did a test and shows two faint lines.

Also wishing u all the best of luck and saying prayers 4 members :)

maybebaybe
29-10-2008, 16:16
Hi All..

I am TTC #1 since 2003...

Kimmi77
29-10-2008, 16:50
TTC since September, 2007. Fingers crossed

nikki78
31-10-2008, 16:53
Hi can i be added to you list weve been ttc#2 since begining of october so look forward to cahtting with u all

Rachie78
02-11-2008, 11:44
Hello! TTC #1 since march 08

carinya
06-11-2008, 12:12
WOOHOO!!
We got out BFP on monday at 3wks & 5days :cloud9:

Kimmi77
06-11-2008, 12:29
TTC #1 since september 08

Me 31 :valentine: DH 31

carleena
07-11-2008, 18:02
Hi - please add me to the list. TTC #1 since September 2008

NatalieG
07-11-2008, 21:42
Hi :)

We've just started TTC for #2 as of this month, November.

nikkinoo
07-11-2008, 21:54
This is the first time i have been on here. I have been TTC1 since June 08

BabyJoy
07-11-2008, 22:04
Hi! I suppose you can add me to the list... we've been trying to conceive #2 since November 2007.

skyewantsanother
08-11-2008, 00:22
after 5 very trying years thanks to metformin it has happened in less than 6 months we found out 2 nights ago
:bfp:

http://www.bubhub.com.au/tickers/image.php?image=MDIwMTA4MDYyMDA5MDE==.png (http://www.bubhub.com.au)

helpmegirl
09-11-2008, 22:45
Hello
TTC # Since Oct

Cashew
11-11-2008, 14:31
TTC #2 since september 08

Theresa68
12-11-2008, 14:10
TTC since forever with 1 ectopic & 3 miscarriages behind me. TTC again as of 11/11/08 after miscarriage #3 (Sept 08)

MooMum
12-11-2008, 14:41
:wave: all.

TTC since Jan 08.

:fingerscrossed::babydust2: for all.

springbride
12-11-2008, 15:01

I've been TTC Bub #1 since September 2007.

CoastyKarina
12-11-2008, 16:57
Hi All!

TTC since 2004 :eek:

Iris76
14-11-2008, 15:28
TTC #1 since October 2008:kiss:

Kimmi77
18-11-2008, 17:49
Hi ,

I got my BFP , we are expecting # 1 July 24th. Can you please add me to UTD list.

PS Wishing everyone here get there BFP really soon.

MooMum
18-11-2008, 18:02
Hi ,

I got my BFP , we are expecting # 1 July 24th. Can you please add me to UTD list.

PS Wishing everyone here get there BFP really soon.

Kimmi - CONGRATULATIONS!!!:smiliedance: Here's the spooky part, ME TOO, and EDD is th 24th July also!!!

Please remove me from the list.

I am sending all the :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2::babydust2: to you lovely ladies for you BFP's soon.

niesl_bug
19-11-2008, 15:15
Hi can i be added to you list weve been ttc#2 since begining of october so look forward to cahtting with u all

Hi Nikki :wave:

We were TTC#1 together !!!

We are TTC# 2 now ... no luck last month ...

Can I join you guys please???

bAaM
20-11-2008, 00:37
Hi girls all is updated.

There are alot of names on the list now, could all thoughs that have there BFP or know of ppl on the list with a bfp could you let me no.

Thanks girls

:babydust2:

MooMoosMommy
20-11-2008, 13:06
Hi! I got my :bfp: so you can remove me from the list now - YAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!! :smiliedance:

bAaM
20-11-2008, 14:48
Hi! I got my :bfp: so you can remove me from the list now - YAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!! :smiliedance:

:yelclap:ill remove you with pleasure:smiliedance:

Congratulations :D

niesl_bug
20-11-2008, 15:22

CONGRAULTIONS !!!!! :yelclap:

Mollyandtaysmum
20-11-2008, 19:54
Can you please remove me also:yelclap:

dm22
21-11-2008, 06:38
hi. we're ttc #3 since july 08

nikki78
21-11-2008, 17:45
Congrats Moonlight!!!!

Neisel_bug- wow how have u been

Madsy
21-11-2008, 19:22
TTC #1 since August 08

dollzilla
22-11-2008, 13:13
TTC #1 JUST Started !
Put me down for November please :)

Orelia
23-11-2008, 21:07
Hi:wave:
TTC #1 Since Jan 2007

niesl_bug
24-11-2008, 00:02
Congrats Moonlight!!!!

Neisel_bug- wow how have u been

Hi Nikki!!!

We have been great ... Rio is nearly 16 months - walking everywhere and is such a cruisy and very funny little girl.

How are you guys going???

megkeeley
24-11-2008, 17:31

TTC #1 since January 08 :wave:

Tammy25
25-11-2008, 15:54

please put me down I'm TTC #1 Since October 2008:babydust2:

PoshDragon
25-11-2008, 17:17
First month TTC #1 :wave:

sis
26-11-2008, 10:46
I will be TTC #2 as of January 09.

sarah78
26-11-2008, 11:32
Hello, I'm new to posting on bubhub, but have been reading the forums for a while. TTC#1 since July 2008. Looking forward to sharing the highs and lows with everyone.

26-11-2008, 11:45
HI girls!!

We have been TTC #3 since August 2008.
:babydust2:

cinrad
28-11-2008, 14:18

I have been TTC since September 2008.

sarah78
28-11-2008, 15:33
Hello, I'm new to posting on bubhub, but have been reading the forums for a while. TTC#1 since July 2008. Looking forward to sharing the highs and lows with everyone.

Well I've only been on this list for 2 days, and I've already got my :bfp:

Yay!:smiliedance:

Proof that putting yourself on this list can work magic :babydust2:

jaydensmumzy
28-11-2008, 16:06
Hey there, We have been trying ttc#2 since May 07.

babylily
28-11-2008, 16:27
Hello ladies

I'm officially ttc! Been kinda sorta trying for a while, but got serious this last month. So hope its worked!

Will know soon!!!

jodi80
29-11-2008, 13:52
hi everyone,
Babylily, you sound just like me ha ha. I think it may have just worked in the last month, AF due next week so fingers crossed. Few signs, bigger boobs with veins, veins other places to?? cramps and I have to ask has anyone else had silly dreams, waking up in the middle of the night.. And also extra salivia?? Bit strange I know.
Best of luck to all TCC's xx

RSB
29-11-2008, 14:20
Hi - TTC #1 since 2000 - IVF since 07

DeePlus1
01-12-2008, 15:01
Hi All :wave:

I'm TTC as of NOW! YAY!!!

Fingers crossed for a :bfp: for us all soon!

Look forward to chatting!

MienYang
01-12-2008, 17:39
TTC for the first time (November)...excited and a tad nervous :yes:

dm22
02-12-2008, 07:41
can you please remove my name
took the test
:bfp: YAY!
Only early stages, so lets hope im not back here too soon.

PreggySiren
02-12-2008, 08:56
can you please remove my name
took the test
:bfp: YAY!
Only early stages, so lets hope im not back here too soon.

Congratulations!! :yelclap:

AFM, thanks for adding me bAaM. It's so nice to see my little name next to TTC, but will be even nicer seeing it next to UTD :D

Jaggles
02-12-2008, 20:49
we've been TTC since Aug 07. Got 5 embies from 2 IVF ISCI cycles. Just the one emby left now.

mumtojoshandsam
03-12-2008, 10:25
We have been TTC #3 since December 2008

MUMSIEOF2
03-12-2008, 10:55
Just started TTC # 2 last Month will find out next week.

Anniepie
04-12-2008, 14:11
Hi, we have been TTC since October 08.
Thanks.

goodmummy
04-12-2008, 17:21
Hi there lovely ladies, i've been trying to conceive since March 08, thats nine months. I'm starting to feel really depressed. I know this won't help my case. so i'm trying to relax. I have just started about two months ago chinese acup, and herbel stuff this month. However the tonic seemed to give me a bit of pain in my tummy. However i have never had so much CM like that since i was younger. Im thirty nine. however we only :bfn:tried once, because i wasn't feeling well.
I still hoping maybe this will be the month, however i hate being disappointed every month. As i always think this will be the month.:bfp:

chhandita
04-12-2008, 18:33
hii, we have been TTC #1 since June 07:(

babytastic
05-12-2008, 11:54
Could I also join?:ecomcity:

I've been TTC for 6 years and have a number of feritlity issues. :banghead:
I fell pregnant in October this year but it didn't stick. Am due to be starting IUI in january and am just wanting some support with fellow TTC'ers

Love Sue x

pommylady
05-12-2008, 18:06
Please add me to the list...
TTC #1 since Aug 08

Me 32 DH 31 :kiss:

MUMSIEOF2
07-12-2008, 16:25
not sure if I was added to the list , I can't see my name, but if It was you can Take me off, BFP. thanks

MuffinMoo
07-12-2008, 18:36
Hi! I'm new here too. Have only been TTC since Oct this year. It's CD 48 and no sign of AF. I hear that's normal after coming off the pill though.

Jaggles
07-12-2008, 20:16
Hi there lovely ladies, i've been trying to conceive since March 08, thats nine months. I'm starting to feel really depressed. I know this won't help my case. so i'm trying to relax. I have just started about two months ago chinese acup, and herbel stuff this month. However the tonic seemed to give me a bit of pain in my tummy. However i have never had so much CM like that since i was younger. Im thirty nine. however we only :bfn:tried once, because i wasn't feeling well.
I still hoping maybe this will be the month, however i hate being disappointed every month. As i always think this will be the month.:bfp:

hi goodmummy
it's interesting what you say about the chinese herbs.
i've been havng accupuncture as well. i think it's as good for my head as anything else. My lovely accu lady gave me herbal pills to take - one kind for days 1 - 4 of cycle and another kind for days 5 - 25. The days 1 - 4 made AF much much...like when i was younger. The day 5 - 25 ones made me feel constantly dehydrated and a bit low level premenstral - so much to her chargrin, i stopped taking them. don't know if taking them would have made a difference for me, but i felt **** when it was. sorry to hijack the thread.

Gummibear1988
08-12-2008, 23:36
hi

TTC #1 since Sep 2007

niesl_bug
09-12-2008, 14:24
Hello Ladies :wave:

Hope you are all well.

Unfortunately :bfn: for us this month. We'll have a break for December and try again in January.

CONGRATULATIONS MumsieOf1 :smiliedance:

Good luck to everyone this month and I hope Santa brings you all a wonderful gift :reindeer:

Take care xxx

Amelijah
09-12-2008, 16:05
this ttc journey is so emotionally draining i really dont know how much more i can take! it feels like pregnant women are everywhere and i see babies wherever i look. i have been pregnant before so i dont know why this is so hard. We are using a donor as we are a same sex couple but he has a good sperm count! ah well just venting i guess if there are any chart stalkers out there who would like to stalk my chart please feel free http://tickers.tickerfactory.com/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Amelijah
09-12-2008, 16:06
this ttc journey is so emotionally draining i really dont know how much more i can take! it feels like pregnant women are everywhere and i see babies wherever i look. i have been pregnant before so i dont know why this is so hard. We are using a donor as we are a same sex couple but he has a good sperm count! ah well just venting i guess if there are any chart stalkers out there who would like to stalk my chart please feel free http://tickers.tickerfactory.com/smiles/icon_smile.gif

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/22ea5d

vetty
09-12-2008, 21:20
Hello Ladies , :wave:
hope i can join in chatting with you all about this super hard time it is TTC . :no:
Has anyone heard of sharkey's healing centre , or chinese herbs ? Do they work ? :confused: thanks vetty :flowerz:

ME 26 DH 36
TTC - JAN 06 :hair:
MC - OCT 08:angel:

niesl_bug
09-12-2008, 21:41
Froozipops - vent away! This is what we are all here for hun :hugs:

Vetty - One of my good friend's relative's fell preggers using Sharkey's ... worth looking into ... Good luck xx

cass)
09-12-2008, 22:01
Froozipoops - know what you are talkin about! AH! Sometimes it feels as though it's sucking the emotional energy right out of you! I find I am also putting energy into trying "not to be emotional!" feeling you! hang in there mate

Vetty - I can say chinese herbs sorted out my cray irregular periods when i came off the pill.. good luck:fingerscrossed:

goodmummy
09-12-2008, 22:13
:xmas:Hi lovely ladies, im trying herbs and accuputure. It worked for me the first time, after only one month, i conceived. This time i've been taking them for a month with accuputure. Im starting the herbs again tomorrow morning. I got my girlfriend on to them, she was doing ivf, tried 10 times at ivf. went to this chinese guy, fell pregant after 3 months and is now to pop her second baby out in Jan 09. After first go at 43yrs old. So heres hoping!

Amelijah
09-12-2008, 22:17
thanks guys! i am feeling better now.. my (o)(o) are so heavy and BURNING and very sore inside...i had to put an ice pack on earlier. i have never had this with af it gives me a bit of hope!
im sending babydust to everyone this christmas!! :noel: GOOD LUCK GUYS!!
:bfp: HERE WE COME!

kayaway
10-12-2008, 18:11
hello there!

we've been TTC #1 since JAN '08

wish us luck :fingerscrossed:

Kerryn x

mrsbutterflygirl
11-12-2008, 18:27
Hey Girls,

Thought i would post as I am TTC #2. Am on the third month and I think we have been unsuccessful this month but will try again next month.

Can i Please be added to the list?

puppiesmum
12-12-2008, 18:31

We are TTC#1 this is my first month off the pill. It's super exciting :smiliedance:

:fingerscrossed: for a special surprise for everyone.

joansie
13-12-2008, 18:29
hi to all,
could i please be added to the list?
dh and i have been ttc #1 since july 2008.
and i was dumb enough to think that just because were both healthy that id get utd in no time :no: but apparently not!
but im trying to stay positive and chin up!

cass)
13-12-2008, 22:52
Please add my details

Ta very much

Cass) TTC since Jan 08

koshakee
15-12-2008, 10:39
TTC #2 since December

Hope it doesn't take as long as last time. :)

Elestrial
17-12-2008, 23:34
Elestrial - Erin & Ashley TTC 1# since 1 sept 2008.

bring on :bfp:!!!

goodmummy
18-12-2008, 19:01
:bfp: :yes:

OMG i can't believe it, i'm PREGANT after 10 months, three months of acuputure and one month of herbal medicine. Thanks guy's this thread brought me luck. Please take me off this list.:smiliedance:

Now keeping fingers crossed that everything goes well.:fingerscrossed: :yes:

Baby dust to you all!:babydust2:

kayla Lilyz mum
18-12-2008, 19:16
Add me to the ttc list i have just started! hope to get a bfp very soon! Congratulations Goodmummy!:yelclap:

PreggySiren
18-12-2008, 21:11
:bfp: :yes:

OMG i can't believe it, i'm PREGANT after 10 months, three months of acuputure and one month of herbal medicine. Thanks guy's this thread brought me luck. Please take me off this list.:smiliedance:

Baby dust to you all!:babydust2:

Congratulations! All the best for a wonderful pregnancy!

allanahsmum
22-12-2008, 03:25
Hi I have decided to start trying to conceive baby # 5 as of now... so please add me to the list, also...

IF ANYONE WANTS A FREE BASAL TEMPERATURE CHART EMAILED TO THEM PM ME PLEASE... IT'S SO COOL!

niesl_bug
22-12-2008, 22:32
:

Baby dust to you all!:

CONGRATULATIONS!!! Wishing you a happy & healthy pregnancy :)

Kristy09
01-01-2009, 14:06
:babydust2:TTC #1 since September 07:babydust2:
:flowerz: :bee: :flowerz:

Louisa79
01-01-2009, 14:24

We have just started TTC#1. Please add me.:)

acacia1987
01-01-2009, 14:29
I am a 21 year old from Perth. TTC via ICSI. So its a bit difficult for me to cope. Dh has 2 boys and had a Vas years ago.

UsThreeGirls
03-01-2009, 09:23
Hi please add me to the list, I have been trying 3 months:)

MummyStar
04-01-2009, 00:38
Hi :wave: Please add me to the list...We just started TTC#2 on the 1st Jan 09 - Our 2nd Wedding Anniversary!!!! :fingerscrossed: :bfp: for EVERYONE on this List.

Eco Goddess
04-01-2009, 06:40
Hi...can you please take me off the TTC list - I got my :bfp: on Friday 2nd Jan...

Best of luck to all you fabulous girls:D

Cosimum
05-01-2009, 11:55
This is our first month TTC Baby #1. Please add me to your list.

I wish bucketfuls of :babydust2: to everyone.

Iris76
05-01-2009, 16:35
Congratulations nic255:thumbsup:

Shelby36
05-01-2009, 18:26
Hi my name is Sally and we have been TTC #3 for a few months, just finished my first cycle of Clomid, unsuccessful. Today we started again.... Please add me to the list...

mum2anthony
07-01-2009, 00:18

My Name is Lisa and this is our first month TTC (jan 09) Fingers crossed we get a BFP

Chrissie78
07-01-2009, 00:27
Hi everyone! Great to find some likeminded online friends.

TTC since early to mid 08.

GL to the group!! :sunshine:

blossumflower
07-01-2009, 18:23
Hi - i'm new here - please add me.
TTC # since Jul 08
Goodluck to everyone here :goodvibes:

greenapple
07-01-2009, 20:39

I have been a member for a while now but I am TTC since Feb 15th 2007.

Kristy09
08-01-2009, 00:02
Hi...can you please take me off the TTC list - I got my :bfp: on Friday 2nd Jan...

Best of luck to all you fabulous girls:D

:babydust2: Congratulations!!!! Thats fantastic news!! Best of luck with your pregnancy..Keep us updated!! Lotsa Love and Best wishes. :babydust2:

AJTsMum
08-01-2009, 10:38
Thanks for adding me in! Am counting down the days until I can do that test (13th Jan). Am feeling some symptoms, I think! Am very tired (could just be from running around after the other 3) and bb are sore.. but that could just be the elad up to AF's arrival...:confused:

Bring on the 13th...

Am very tempted to POAS early - but don't want to be disappointed!

thanks for letting me vent!

good baby vibes to everyone!

MrsFingersCrossed
08-01-2009, 19:05
Hey!

Add me to the list! We've been trying for our first since Oct 08 and we're hoping 2009 will be our year!

Fingers crossed that our :bfp: comes soon!!!!

AJTsMum
09-01-2009, 10:20

The dreaded AF arrived this morning - so mark me down as BFN.:no: Am trying to look on the brightside (gives me another month to track cycle etc). Still am a little down about it.

Hopefully I'll have more luck in Feb!

Good luck and happy vibes to all the other lovely ladies :)

take care Kirsty

mumof2TTC
09-01-2009, 10:45
Hi, im new here ... Please add me to the list, DH & I have been TTC baby #3 since Jun 06.
Best of Luck to everybody here!!:fingerscrossed:

mumtojoshandsam
12-01-2009, 09:26
Can you please take my name off the list I got my :bfp::smiliedance:

brieg
12-01-2009, 16:18
hello, could you add me in too please, been trying since feb 08.

isabellasmummy
14-01-2009, 18:54
hi, can you plaese add me to the list...
TTC 09...

good luck to everyone.... trying and waiting...

1983Bella
16-01-2009, 11:36
Hi, we are TTC since Dec 2008 (new to this)

1983Bella
16-01-2009, 11:39

I am quite new to this. My partner and I have been TTC since early Dec 08. I have been a sufferer of PCOS for at least 8 years. I have had a previous miscarriage 2 years ago (different partner) at 7 weeks. My partner has a low sperm count (he was ttc with a previous partner for over 12 mths).

Jaawest
16-01-2009, 13:56
ttc since december 2008

jussi
16-01-2009, 15:51
hi girls, hubby and I have been TTC #1 since early October, 2008. Wish us luck!:fingerscrossed:

AliMac
17-01-2009, 17:03
My wonderful hubby and I have been TTC#1 since Nov 2008. I have a bludging fibroid nad VERY long and irregular cycles. I am new to this as well and trying to make sense of everything!!!

Rydens Mummy
18-01-2009, 13:58
We are TTCing here for No.2. AF has just returned after the birth of our son Ryden in August last year. So this month will will be trying for number 2.

Stacey

Jezabel
18-01-2009, 17:03
Thought I had posted in here, pls add my name to the list. First month of TTC and first bub :)

goodluck to everyone and hope u all get ur BFP

cantwait1
19-01-2009, 14:30
Hi All,:wave:

Hubby and i have been TTC #1 since December 08.

Wishing you all the best of luck :fingerscrossed: and :babydust2:

MummyStar
19-01-2009, 23:36
Hi BAam,
GUESS WHAT !!! :bfp: :smiliedance:
I decided to go ahead & test this morning & I got a BFP!!!

I caved! I had a good feeling that I was Pregnant but I didn't thnk that I would be lucky enough for the results to show up this early. Yesterday (day26) or today (day27) is the 1st day of my missed AF, I'm sure that I O around day 10 or day 11 (2nd Jan) so it's around 17dpo - I hope that I'm wording this correctly. We bd day8 & day9 skipped day 10 then bd again days 11, 12 & 13. The 1st day of my last AF was the 24th Dec so the Baby's due date is the 30th Sep :bee:.
When we were TTC our DS we only bd on day8 & day13 but the assumed conception day was day16 - We thought that we would increase our chances & bd a few more times & it worked.
I hope to hear more good news from all of you that are TTC :babydust2:.

Gabi
20-01-2009, 09:19
Can I join please? I'm new to this site.

DS is 6 months old and my first AF since he was born arrived YESTERDAY, so DH and I are now officially TTC.:smiliedance:

I'm even more excited than I thought I would be.:smiliedance::smiliedance:

sharonl84
20-01-2009, 14:58
hi all im new to this, my husband an i are really keen to be parents he is 32 im 25 been together 5yrs.

only prob is he has a low sperm count ,, im fine though ive also been tested and im sweet.
just wanting any advise anyone has, we are hoping to avoid intervention methods , hoping it will just happen natually,

god luck to everyone ttc and thanks for reading :-]:wave:

MissusMac
20-01-2009, 15:07
Hi Ladies.

First month of TTC:)

:babydust2: everyone

EcstaticMumToBe
20-01-2009, 16:45
Riss03 TTC #1 since October 2008

I'm 23 (soon to be 24) and DF is 26... we're getting married in about 3 1/2 weeks (14 Feb) and have been ttc since october last year.. only early days yet i know :)

best wishes to all :babydust2:

StarMummy
21-01-2009, 14:20
StarMummy
TTC #3 since 16th of this month....only just starting

shaz82
21-01-2009, 23:11
Shaz ttc since ummm august 2008

maybe1more
22-01-2009, 15:05
Hi bAam could you please kindly take me off the list got my :bfp: this morning at 11dpo :smiliedance:
i pray its sticky one :babydust2: :cloud9:

Best of lucky ladies :goodvibes: :fingerscrossed:

EcstaticMumToBe
22-01-2009, 16:16
Congrats Jenn!

wishing you all the best xx

maybe1more
22-01-2009, 18:01
Thanks darl :goodvibes:

Enarc
23-01-2009, 00:04
Please add me to the list DH and I have been TTC#1 since June 08, will be starting clomid next cycle, providing DH sperm count is okay.

MissusMac
23-01-2009, 17:26
:smiliedance:Congrats M1M!!

puppiesmum
24-01-2009, 06:30
Please take me off the list too, I got my :bfp: :D