View Full Version : ?Thursday

pegasus
06-08-2008, 02:59
I got a bit caught up in posting and sorting the dinner on the 16th and forgot I was going to post this.

Just wondering if anyone's up for an impromptu meet on Thurs?

Had thought about catching up with a couple of girls and thought - "why not turn it into a meet?"

Anyway - could be my house or Funstation in Midland, or Toddler Town- it's supposed to be raining....:rain: (hence the suggestion of an indoor playcentre....

Problem is I'm working tomorrow so won't be able to check again till tomorrow night - but if there's interest, will sort it properly tomorrow night. If no interest, the two girls I've spoken to (you know who you are:D - you have my number - send me a SMS and we'll sort it privately).

westerner
06-08-2008, 09:01
I think im in.. Will have to double check.. :thumbsup:

Starlet
06-08-2008, 10:08
Thursday as in tomorrow, or next week??? lol

ETA: Sorry, didn't read the post properly lol, Matt is home next Thursday, but if we don't have any plans I'll come along :)

DJWebb
06-08-2008, 12:26
I would love to! If you would pm me the info pleeease:)

Mum2Bug
06-08-2008, 12:39
As arranged I have cancelled my other plans now hun. So am up for anything, anywhere!

jazzak
06-08-2008, 14:05
I would love to! If you would pm me the info pleeease:)

yay will be great to see you again !

Oh yeh spose i better mention ill def be there where ever we end up going :D:laughing:

DJWebb
06-08-2008, 14:12
YAY Bron! I havnt seen you in ages! And congrats on the suprise bub:) I'll be bringing Madison with me so everyone will finally be able to meet her :flowerz:

jazzak
06-08-2008, 14:18
YAY Bron! I havnt seen you in ages! And congrats on the suprise bub:) I'll be bringing Madison with me so everyone will finally be able to meet her :flowerz:

thanks lol it was a big surprise !

:smiliedance: finally get to meet Madison :smiliedance:

bootiful
06-08-2008, 14:59
if it is tomorrow Ronnie I don't think I'll be up for it as I have heaps to do and bugger all petrol till pay day.

hope you girls have fun :D

creativewarrior
06-08-2008, 16:03
i cant make it either - got a friend flying in from overseas. maybe next week tho!

Mum2Bug
06-08-2008, 16:43
Hey Ronnie........are we bringing pressies??? :laughing: What would you like?? :D

MoOaNdLiTtLePoPpEt
06-08-2008, 17:21
:wave: we might come along as well, if you could PM me the details please!

bootiful
06-08-2008, 17:36
Hey Ronnie........are we bringing pressies??? :laughing: What would you like?? :D

i can see someone being very spoilt :D but no wishes from me till tomorrow :laughing:

Mum2Bug
06-08-2008, 18:15
LOL I will be buying on the way :laughing:

bootiful
06-08-2008, 19:34
:( i wish i could come ... i miss meets. i hope with the weather warming up they will become regular again.

westerner
06-08-2008, 19:37
arghhhh the working IS coming.. :hair:
Im trying to change it.. Will keep you updated..

pegasus
06-08-2008, 20:59
I know my place is a bit out of the way for some - so play centre?

Would be from about 10 after dropping DS off at school

pegasus
06-08-2008, 21:13
De - definitely no presents required - just presence!:laughing:

westerner
06-08-2008, 21:44
I think i can make it..
I dont mind where, driving isnt an issue..
Let me know the details when you have them.. :thumbsup:

MoOaNdLiTtLePoPpEt
06-08-2008, 21:56
let us know the details also. we will endevaour to make it :)

Mum2Bug
06-08-2008, 22:40
De - definitely no presents required - just presence!:laughing:

Stop me....I dare you:devil:

pegasus
07-08-2008, 00:10
Okay - sending out pm's now

If you want one, but don't get one - post again

MoOaNdLiTtLePoPpEt
07-08-2008, 00:32
thanks for the pm...

unfortunately we have decided to have a day at home tomorrow. we have been out twice this week and have Playgroup on Friday, so i think it's called for a day at home tomorrow. :) i'm tired and have a sore back so a day at home seems what is needed!

sorry peg....thanks for the pm tho...and enveryone enjoy!!!

Mum2Bug
07-08-2008, 00:33
Im still coming

DJWebb
07-08-2008, 10:16
me and Madison are still coming! See you all in a couple hours :flowerz:

Starlet
07-08-2008, 10:18
Sorry I have a date with my mummy today(birthday lunch and pressie shopping! lol).

pegasus
07-08-2008, 10:34
Sorry to miss Star and m2cm, but about to hustle DS to school so I can get down there with DD.

See you De and DJ (and Bron and others if you can)>

bootiful
07-08-2008, 11:21
happybirthday Ronnie :flowerz: hope you have a great day and eat lots of cake :D

MoOaNdLiTtLePoPpEt
07-08-2008, 13:03
happybirthday Ronnie!! Hope you had/have a fabulos day!

Grizabella
07-08-2008, 13:27
Bugger I missed this post. Hope you're all having a luffly day :D

westerner
07-08-2008, 16:56
Thanks for today ladies..
Had a ball.. :thumbsup:

Very yummy cake too.. :goodvibes:
Good thing we didnt set of the fire alarm with all those candles.. :p
Love ya V :hugs:

DJWebb
07-08-2008, 18:01
:wave: thanks for a lovely time today! It was nice catching up with all of you! Me and Mady had a really good time, and I agree very yummy cake!
will see you all at the dinner! :smiliedance:

Mum2Bug
07-08-2008, 19:37
Thanks for the great day ladies. Hope you enjoyed it hun. That cake was so devine (and so was the HJ's afterwards:D)

pegasus
08-08-2008, 00:08
Thank you so much for the well wishes ladies!!!:yelclap:

Was lovely to catch up with you all and the cake was absolutely devine especially since it was a huge surprise.:hugs:

Thanks for letting me know what you guys got up to later De - I wondered who won the KFC v HJ's:p

We ended up meeting mum and got half a lean chicken and avocado wrap from a healthy place hehe

As for the candles goose - thing is- your turn will come:yes::D Just glad you didn't go for the 50 pack. When I got home - found 4 pieces left - so will be a nice dessert tomorrow night.

Mum2Bug
08-08-2008, 11:43
But the candle that said 50 was so pretty, it had silver lining on it :D Just a pity there was only 20 in that pack, we couldnt even make u 21 all over again :laughing: