::
NO WOMEN, PLEASE LEAVE, THIS IS PRIVATE MENS BUSINESS!

Hah! I said MEN only didnt I!

If you're a woman reading this shame on you... Please click on the "YES, I got busted" option above. Men, you can click on the other one. I just want to prove how nosey women in general are in this thread.

bubbleyblossom
12-07-2008, 18:14
Haha I couldnt help myself
*Busted!!!

sam's mum
12-07-2008, 18:22
where's the option for 'other' :laughing:

forbetoel
12-07-2008, 18:24
Busted!

KatiesMum
12-07-2008, 18:26
:laughing::laughing::laughing:

84zsazsa
12-07-2008, 18:35
ME TOO!!! :laughing:

Danni

hayleysmummy
12-07-2008, 18:44
:o
I am not nosey I just like to offer my great advice:D

Jax Tellers Old Lady
12-07-2008, 18:45
Lol busted but Im using Im a mod excuse cos we are always watching.:laughing:

12-07-2008, 18:45
err.. yes... what she said :p

12-07-2008, 18:56
Seeing as 99.9% of this forum are woman it isn't really practical to have the heading MEN ONLY :p

ogsmum
12-07-2008, 19:02
hilarious! :yelclap: hook. line and sinker! i though...ooooooh this looks like fun. GOT ME :)

taliistheword
12-07-2008, 19:12
u got me tooo

EvangelinaOne
12-07-2008, 19:12
Most men would do the same thing:yes:. We are all curious creatures by nature:o. Thought I might learn something is my excuse.;)

Kachow
12-07-2008, 19:21
:rolleyes:

missmum05
12-07-2008, 19:29
I clicked on it but wanst planning on reading it:laughing::laughing:...ok busted:p

mizmiz
12-07-2008, 19:31
I wasnt even going to look til i put the cursor over the heading for a preview and i saw "if you are a woman.." and i had to read the rest

rjsmummy
12-07-2008, 19:37
:eek:

SilverStarfish
12-07-2008, 19:38
I'm going to use the excuse that I'm a mod and that it's my job to look :laughing::o

OneNowOneLater
12-07-2008, 19:42
where's the option for 'other' :laughing:

I'm both mum and dad for J.... There soooooo should be an "other" option!!!! :laughing:

mummeeto2
12-07-2008, 21:29
:laughing: DH is watching TV so was going to ask him for 'advice' to give you

veve
12-07-2008, 21:51
Lol busted but Im using Im a mod excuse cos we are always watching.

err.. yes... what she said

I'm going to use the excuse that I'm a mod and that it's my job to look

oh dear .. us mods are doing a VERY good job of watching threads tonight :laughing: that makes FOUR of us caught .. :laughing:

I'm using the excuse that men CONSTANTLY need assistance and advice :p I assumed this was the case - and came into the thread to help :p

Jen

Benji
12-07-2008, 21:53
:laughing: dangerman next time you need to do the old

so we can't just put our cursor over the topic :laughing:

And yes, guilty as charged!!!

cinnamonbear
12-07-2008, 21:54
:laughing::laughing:

i couldnt help myself!

mummyjessie86
12-07-2008, 22:00
:laughing: Sucked me in big time!!!

bubbleyblossom
12-07-2008, 22:03
OMG 49 woman and 1 bloke lmao! We must be nosy!

Benji
12-07-2008, 22:21
ROFL me too rebekahleigh :laughing::laughing::laughing:

OneNowOneLater
12-07-2008, 22:26
:laughing: Same :laughing:

wayne
13-07-2008, 09:03
hi im a bloke i will help you dangerman

Myztik
13-07-2008, 09:18

err.. yes... what she said

I'm going to use the excuse that I'm a mod and that it's my job to look :laughing:

oh dear .. us mods are doing a VERY good job of watching threads tonight :laughing: that makes FOUR of us caught ..

I'm using the excuse that men CONSTANTLY need assistance and advice. I assumed this was the case - and came into the thread to help :p

Jen

:laughing: Yeah what they said ^^^

mumstar
13-07-2008, 09:19
i'm busted!

JnA
13-07-2008, 09:27
You didn't get me.. I'm not even here

workin'mumof2
13-07-2008, 10:31
*sigh*

MEN!:rolleyes:

:p

im not here either

Bron
13-07-2008, 10:45
And a sixth mod, using the same excuse. :o

Ah well, at least you all know we work hard to make sure everything is tickety-boo around here.

I might add another option to the poll, just for the mods. :p

OneNowOneLater
13-07-2008, 11:01
Hey Bron, how bout an option for single mums who are both mum and dad??? :laughing:

neostudded
13-07-2008, 11:15
:laughing:I was busted to :o

Phyllis Stein
13-07-2008, 15:05
I don't believe in polarised and binary gender divisions...

I mean, what *is* a man anyway, hmm?

Also, as a feminist, I believe women can do anything men can - it is highly discriminating to have a 'men's only' thread. I was merely coming in here to get the details so I could write an outraged complaint to BH admin.

Oh alright, I'm busted. :o

13-07-2008, 17:05
Just doing my job.... :cool::p:D

Jaileth
13-07-2008, 17:09
lol - great thread! :laughing:

Izy
13-07-2008, 17:16
I wasnt even going to look til i put the cursor over the heading for a preview and i saw "if you are a woman.." and i had to read the rest
I did the same thing... went past it yesterday, but after hovering the mouse today and seeing that I had to come in! (plus with 4 pages it couldn't have been just men in here!)

I mean, what *is* a man, hmm?

Also, as a feminist, I believe women can do anything men can - it is highly discriminating to have a 'men's only' thread. I was merely coming in here to get the details so I could write an outraged complaint to BH admin.

Truely classic. You made me laugh this evening! Although the wine mixed with cold medecines may have had something to do with it? Nah- definately your post!

Nomsie
13-07-2008, 17:30
I wasn't being nosey, I'm pregnant and hormonal and dag-nammit if I want to look, I will bl00dy well look! :laughing:

13-07-2008, 18:31
Just had to choose the last option :D

dangerman
13-07-2008, 19:13
You lot are shocking... Man... I thought I might get 1 or two overnight but this??? :D

I also fixed up the first post, see how many more get busted. I reckon it will be every woman on the forum coz yous cant help yourselves. :smiliedance:

Tally: 87 women + 5 women "mods" who deserve exceptional treatment. So, thats 92 women. aaaaaaand:
6 Blokes. Including me.

And what if I was asking a "willy" question here? Now I know how many women would read it if I ever did ask something like that... :D

neostudded
13-07-2008, 19:54

Bron
13-07-2008, 21:10
5 women "mods" who deserve exceptional treatment.

Now THAT'S the kind of respect we need around here.

~*clairesmum*~
13-07-2008, 21:40
busted here to

just wanted to no wat was in here that woman cant read lol

pegasus
14-07-2008, 01:22
I did the mod excuse too

Just cos you did too many

To figure out what the question was to know how legit it was....:p;)

14-07-2008, 11:29
Yep me too! :)

smilewithme
14-07-2008, 11:44
Ok i was busted:laughing:!

But really i did it in the name of science and trying to work out how the male mind works so i could go forward and help other woman!

Kazamataz
14-07-2008, 13:01
:laughing: Was totally being a sticky beak!
Thats is very funny :laughing:

Jakois
14-07-2008, 13:04
Yup, I was being nosey:D.
But as a woman and a mum, it IS my God given right isnt it???

Jesska08
14-07-2008, 14:24
hahaha... the no women bit made me HAVE to look....

melbryan
14-07-2008, 14:40
Well I am here now after trying not to look.

You have proved woman are very nosy, What now???

DOes your partner know you are tormenting other woman on here???? Shame on you.:thumbsdown:

Queen
14-07-2008, 14:49
:laughing: Love it:laughing:

JellybeanLOVER
14-07-2008, 14:50
:laughing::laughing:

Nowhere
14-07-2008, 14:57

I mean, what *is* a man anyway, hmm?

Gota love you hahahaha always have a come back dont you :smiliedance:

neostudded
14-07-2008, 15:44
:laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing:

dangerman
14-07-2008, 21:59
You have proved woman are very nosy, What now???

I dunno... I guess I'll go make myself a cup of coffee...

DOes your partner know you are tormenting other woman on here???? Shame on you.:thumbsdown:

Yeah, I told her. She isn't in the list of 111 women plus 9 mods that I've bagged... :laughing:

Come on now it's all good fun... :shakehands:

Benji
14-07-2008, 22:02
:laughing::laughing: yeah it is good fun.. this is one of my favourite threads!!

Mum2Bella
14-07-2008, 22:43
im glad i wasnt the only nosey female LOL

Mum23DDs
15-07-2008, 19:56
Count me in too lol

Lollie86
30-07-2008, 20:16
Another nosey one here....:o

DQ
30-07-2008, 20:19

OMG look at the percentages :o

Are we really that nosey :confused:

Mamalicious
30-07-2008, 20:22
And what if I was asking a "willy" question here? Now I know how many women would read it if I ever did ask something like that... :D

Every single one of us...then we'd run away and snigger and point. :D

Tam-I-Am
30-07-2008, 20:28
Yeah, I told her. She isn't in the list of 111 women plus 9 mods that I've bagged... :laughing:

Make that 10....:o :p :laughing:

indigoin0z
30-07-2008, 20:29
i was originally only replying to say
"what sort of a ? are you?"
do you really expect women to ignore that cry?:p.....

soooo officially... i guess im got:doh:... shame on me, i fell for it too..

bigbadbrad
30-07-2008, 20:31
God we need more blokes in here!:iagree:!!

Having said that, male or female, if you tell someone, particularly an Aussie that they can't do something is basically a red rag to a bull:yes:

I'm surprised you did not catch more curious ladies though:shame:

BBB

WarriorMummy
30-07-2008, 20:32
HELLO
ur asking for it with a title like that

Baldie's Mum
30-07-2008, 20:39

But i was telling my dh he should have a search on here cause there are other blokes and he may have some things in common with them ect..... then this thread came up. PERFECT!

But
BUSTED!!!
:raspberry:

WarriorMummy
30-07-2008, 21:00
yes my dh was on the pc when he clicked on it
no me
wasnt me at all
oh but dont ask him cos he's had some cold tabs and might not remember
ever being on bubhub

TTannyaa
03-08-2008, 15:46
I think a title like that is an open invitation to all of us nosey women. Pretty funny though.

bubs_and_us
03-08-2008, 15:54
BUSTED :laughing:

mrsmov
03-08-2008, 16:50
I think a title like that is an open invitation to all of us nosey women. Pretty funny though.
:iagree: I don't usually read posts in the men's section but only did because it said men only... I had a feeling it would be a trick though... :D Couldn't help myself.

dangerman
03-08-2008, 20:43
Shame... Shame... Shame...

Every single one of you...

:detective:

honeydew
03-08-2008, 20:53
:o sprung!

Teley
03-08-2008, 20:56
Look, it said *men only* alright? I HAD to have a look after reading that!

Next time you don't want something read title it a question only for the ladies, I swear you will get much less responses:p. We only look into our people's business not our own!

Yes....I'm busted:o!

Ange&Seth
04-08-2008, 09:49
I've seen the thread title a few times now and haven't opened it - BUT I just looked at the list of who HAD posted in the thread and there were heaps of female members :laughing: so I assumed there would be a poll exactly like the one that IS here.

NibbleCurlynBub
04-08-2008, 10:01
Looks like you proved your point.. :o

Private issues are JUICY. We must know. :D

QTB
04-08-2008, 10:10
im busted too lol

tootsy
04-08-2008, 11:03
with a thread title like this one i thought ''Oo you lil beauty, what is it''.... then i realised and was a tad disapointed i thought i was going to get to read some juicy private men stuff :laughing::laughing:

So yes im busted, and i dont come in this part of the forum i think i have maybe 2 times, its coz this thread was the last one posted in and i happend to see it on the main page lol HONEST

tinytotsmum
17-09-2008, 11:22
yes i am a chick but i am looking for places for my hubby to go and talk o other guys about me and the baby and stuff. so i not a sticky beak but i have a good intention.

tj

bigbadbrad
17-09-2008, 12:40
Still only 15 blokes

WHERE ARE YOU BOYS!!!!!!!!!:cool:

We are getting a little estrogen whipped around here

BBB

macaroon
17-10-2008, 20:04
The ladies mentioned the blokes area and this thread but didn't say what was in it so I just had to look for myself.

NibbleCurlynBub
17-10-2008, 20:07
I wanted to know what it was..

I doubt there would be all that many 'Men's private Issues' that I wouldn't know about. ;)

I wanted to help. :)

Oh, and I'm nosy. :yes:

tinytotsmum
20-10-2008, 13:02
hi beenon here before i tink the person who made his feed had a great idea there needs to be somewhere for men to go ad complain about there sore ears from there preggie partners so :yelclap: for you but we seriously need something like that. my df has some friends but none have a preggie missus that can simpathise and i think it would be good if he had that. mayeb we can create a thread without such a drawn in name becasue as soon as you put men only all women want to look and private issues that is just begging us in but it is a great idea and i am for ti 100%. GOOD ON YA:thumbsup:

RozelleMum77
21-10-2008, 13:16
Hahahaha!! Busted Custard!

StillDad
10-11-2008, 01:38
Still only 15 blokes

WHERE ARE YOU BOYS!!!!!!!!!:cool:

We are getting a little estrogen whipped around here

BBB
Checking in ...

spoon
10-11-2008, 06:06

You see all our private womens business. We just never think to label it "Private". We openly discuss periods, sex, relationship issues, bodily issues, etc etc so fair is fair eh?

I am watching you, waiting to read about your "private mens business" however I feel there is nothing to discuss.
Alright. Fine. Im busted. But couldn't you have made it more interesting in the end?
:p

StillDad
12-11-2008, 22:19

You see all our private womens business. We just never think to label it "Private". We openly discuss periods, sex, relationship issues, bodily issues, etc etc so fair is fair eh?
Okay - let's see how serious everyone is here ...

I am 55 years old, and until the days of the internet, email, and - mostly - spam, I never gave any thought at all as to the adequacy of the size of my equipment. Then came all of the junk email telling me to buy their product to make it longer/wider to please my woman. I have never had any complaints, but don't expect to win any contests IYKWIM.

So for the (few) of us men here... has this ever been an issue for you? Ever had a partner say anything positive or negative in this area?

And since there are far more ladies here - this is for you to answer ... DOES size matter? Why? How? Where? When? Do different activities call for different ideal sizes?

confusd
12-11-2008, 22:29
i had to look :laughing:

stilldad: IMHO size doesnt matter.

what the saying, it how you use it or something like that :o

blissfullybonkers
12-11-2008, 22:37
yeah Im busted...
when i saw this thread i though *tee hee i soo have to look* but I guessed it was a trick so :raspberry:

OneNowOneLater
12-11-2008, 22:44
She's right.... Size DOESNT matter.... Its how you use it!

Baldie's Mum
12-11-2008, 22:53
stilldad, Size does matter....:eek: But i am talking extreems here. I have been with a really small i am talking tiny (smaller than my thumb) one and i had no idea that it was going on.........:o Also too big is sore and not enjoyable. I am like goldilocks Too big Too small JUST RIGHT!!! :D

But what really gets me is confidence. Be confident in what you do and how you do it! :yes:

confusd
12-11-2008, 22:57
I am like goldilocks Too big Too small JUST RIGHT!!! :D

But what really gets me is confidence. Be confident in what you do and how you do it! :yes:

im sorry but that made me lol:laughing::laughing::laughing:

12-11-2008, 22:59
What do you expect, women are nosey creatures, lol!!! :laughing::laughing:

Chunkydunks
12-11-2008, 23:02
The only time size has mattered to me is when I all but uttered those 3 2 letter words that would have completely crushed the poor guy

tinytotsmum
13-11-2008, 12:00
how the hell did we get n to the convo of where size matters. that is rediculous there is a perfect size for every women and it doesnt matter if they know how to use it that is where the going on top comes in god so much pressure for a guy that is not needed. and if you havent found one that "fits" properly they have adultshop for a reason.

thats my input anyway

chat all later
lol

tj

bigbadbrad
13-11-2008, 12:04
I'm surprised it took so long to get on to this topic!

BBB

mumbron
13-11-2008, 12:09

StillDad
13-11-2008, 12:23
I'm surprised it took so long to get on to this topic!

BBB
Well someone had to bring it up (what other guy issue is there? :laughing:) and this topic was just begging for it! :yes:

Beeza8906
13-11-2008, 12:27
:laughing::laughing: how couldnt i? i though it was something interesting... but it was a trick...

TRICKER!!:laughing:

crazyaboutbubs
13-11-2008, 14:12
:laughing: :o

~ElectricPink~
14-11-2008, 23:07
Awwwww! I was hoping to read something interesting......busted!!! Lol

onemummmy
14-11-2008, 23:29
The only time size has mattered to me is when I all but uttered those 3 2 letter words that would have completely crushed the poor guy

tee hee took me ages to figure out what you meant:laughing::o yeah Im nosey too just like the rest of us:cool:
size doesnt matter, to be honest Id rather you did the dishes or helped with the baby:laughing:(note I dont have partner lol but thats what I would prefer over sex:D)

onemummmy
14-11-2008, 23:31
Do different activities call for different ideal sizes?

LOL like what activities?:laughing: hiking? Camping? shopping?:p

Kayangel
22-12-2008, 10:20
:laughing: Couldnt help myself, had to came in and look. :p

DamieN80
29-01-2009, 07:59
this is a good thread so many busted ladies as nelson from the simpsons would say HA HA.
:raspberry::shame::yelclap: thats gold
DamieN

FarmerBlog
15-02-2009, 19:58
I love that 230 women have owned up to looking in here, but the thread has 4775 views.

mmmmmmmmmmmm interesting :detective:

Jamiyah
21-02-2009, 21:50
yep Im busted. im a sticky beak, what can I say, it runs in my family.

OneNowOneLater
22-02-2009, 22:14
I love that 230 women have owned up to looking in here, but the thread has 4775 views.

mmmmmmmmmmmm interesting :detective:

:laughing: I think you'll find that plenty of us who have voted, just come back in whenever we see it on the main page as having a new post, to see what is going on....

We females are rather curious haha

HelenHasTwins
22-02-2009, 22:31
:laughing: of course!! You baited us;):laughing:

farmerswife
22-02-2009, 22:57
:laughing::yelclap:
DH is always telling me im too nosey!! I will still say its my desire to help anyone in need!!

3'llhavetodo
08-04-2009, 09:33
My dh is looking over my shoulder heehee, but you got me

Jakois
08-04-2009, 11:03
I wonder why Dangerman hasn't been around? He was a hoot:laughing:..

MooMum
08-04-2009, 11:48
I wasn't being nosey, I'm pregnant and hormonal and dag-nammit if I want to look, I will bl00dy well look!
:iagree:

Ah what the hell, I work in the medical field and thought I could help?! Or at least get a giggle out of it!!! :yelclap:

You read all of our "issues" so thought it would be interesting to have a read of an issue that didn't involve boobs, vajayjays or female reproductive systems!!!:laughing:

So for the (few) of us men here... has this ever been an issue for you? Ever had a partner say anything positive or negative in this area?

And since there are far more ladies here - this is for you to answer ... DOES size matter? Why? How? Where? When? Do different activities call for different ideal sizes?

See THIS was the reason for this thread wasn't it, you just didn't have the nerve to come right out and ask!!!:laughing:

Great thread, had a good giggle. And, yes, I am busted!!! BUSTED AND PROUD OF IT!!!:yes:

Marzi
23-05-2009, 20:03
:raspberry:classic!!:raspberry:

Cant stop laughing, what a great thread!

I couldnt help it, really wanted to know what questions you were asking!!

At least some of us are owning up......come on, I know there are lurkers out there:wave:

well done boys:yelclap:
But seriously boys....if you feel the need to 'chat' we wont read THAT bit....promise!!

MrsMuffin
05-06-2009, 09:38
DH came on here last night to talk to some Dads but said "this is stupid, its all women, there are no dads here"

05-06-2009, 10:36
LMAO I just HAD to come in and see... :devil6:

danielle13
05-06-2009, 14:59
LOL
check out the numbers!

LilMrsC
05-06-2009, 15:04
Another nosey woman here :p

Lord Flasheart
11-07-2009, 07:07
Haha, you girls... I'm a guy and I feel out of place in a mens only thread!

sunnymummy
27-09-2009, 08:31
I just came on and thought I'd loo using my OH's username but there really are no other dad's on here, kinda rubbish. I've gathered that it's a womans forum for women and dispite haveing a mens only section there are still over done by women. Nevermind, at least I now know not to join up with my own username

crumbdad
27-09-2009, 11:35
Hello from a dad in training :thumbsup:

Rebdot
27-09-2009, 17:07
Well done:yelclap:

Super nosy here, I really thought there would be something about penis's or something like that in here that would lighten my Sunday arvo :laughing:

SimplyMum
29-09-2009, 14:41
My puter has a mind of it's own. I told my mouse to 'Stop it- I don't like it'. But it just kept scrolling down. :rolleyes: :p

Busted!:wizard:

lucas19507
11-10-2009, 01:25
dude I love it... I didnt realise how sneeky chicks can be... just shows how inquisatave chicks can be.. pmsl

craig
lucas19507

riggerdad
11-10-2009, 16:19
Well i am a guy and cant believe how many woman cant help themselves , makes you wonder what else you girls are going through when were goon .:detective:

Paul64
16-10-2009, 17:56
Hello

It's quite sad how little respect us guys get if all we would like is a very small section where we can ask other guys sensitive things. If the situation was the other way around I'm sure we'd be hearing how we're invading a private area for "woman only". It would be so nice just to have our "own" small part of this huge forum. I guess however, that's just too hard.

Cheers to all.

Paul...

DamieN80
17-10-2009, 21:28
hey guys,
on one of the car forums im on it actually has a blokes only section which the ladies cant access unless they sign in with our username.
what yall reckon good idea??:thumbsup: or dont we mind the ladies snooping in here??:raspberry:
Just a thought
DamieN
:cool::wizard:

breechmumma
17-10-2009, 21:38
I was curious because I though this section was password protected. Didn't think it would let me in but it did.

I must say though this is completely genius. You are a smart cookie and it does show our boundaries or lack of, hahaha. I wonder what you could put as a title that women wouldn't want to even bother to look at. We are like kids and car accidents. You say don't look and we will want to know why and look anyway.

lisab26
22-10-2009, 16:16
I'm in here because I thought it might be nice to say that i have a hubby who is keen to get on a mens forum and talk to other blokes going through the same thing.
I too think it's disrespectful when women bombard these 'mens only' section. All the blokes want is a bit of support and somewhere to chat.

I have a hubby who would be keen to join a support group or support forum so if you other genuine blokes out there feel the same then i'm sure we can work something out. I'd rather get my hubby involved in something genuine that wont be over-run by ladies....considering it's meant to be for men.

The blokes need as much support as us ladies do and it would be nice for them to be able to chat to each other like we can chat to other ladies.

Blokes..goodluck....let me know if you find an area specifically for men only to chat.....:)

crumbdad
22-10-2009, 16:22
It's a shame the password protected part is locked. Lisab - I've started a blog (link is in my profile) for pregnancy from a blokes point of view. Your DH might like to have a look.

Paul64
22-10-2009, 20:47
Well you know what Lisa and Crumby...at first I thought it may have been nice to have a "quiet" area for us guys, but now, I'm feeling a little more enlightened. I really don't mind who reads anything if one of us guys posts something sensitive.

The way I see it, we're all going through these invasive processes and tests, sharing very similar feelings and handling many issues in our own unique ways.

Maybe getting a female spin on our thoughts and feelings may be a good thing. It may even give some balance to our concerns. Geez, we talk to our wives about it all (I hope) so is it really a big deal if we have this part of the forum open? I'm OK with it.

Look, that's just my two cents worth anyway.

Cheers to all.

Paul
SA

ps. Love your blog Crumby!

Luv2BaMummy
22-10-2009, 22:19
curiosity got the better of me!:o

Paul64
24-10-2009, 12:50
I bet you’re disappointed.

MumNeedsCoffee
25-10-2009, 22:49
Oh my god someone take this thread away.
Yep I'm a nosey woman and I got busted.
I already know what's in here but everytime I read the thread title while scrolling down through the list to see what else is new I have this strange compulsion to have a look.

Paul64
05-11-2009, 08:06
G'day fellow XY chromers...

Wife and I have had a huge week. Only a few days ago (Tue 3rd) we went in for our EPU and we managed a modest 5 eggs. The next day we received the phone call informing us we have four, healthy embryos. We are delighted. Tomorrow morning (Fri 6th) we go in for the embryo transfer. We're hoping on Friday to place just the one and put the other three on ice for later if things don't all go to plan.

This is our very first cycle and looking back now, I feel we weren't quite prepared for the ride of our lives. More so the wife with all the jabbing and sniffing. And now last Tuesday, going through the egg pickup procedure. That's a tough gig for anyone. Out of all the things "trying to be pregnant" woman must avoid, she misses her coffee most of all.

Where are the rest of you guys at with your process?

Cheers to all

Paul
SA

bigbadbrad
05-11-2009, 11:05
Hi Paul,

Sounds like a tough week but one that may end up being very rewarding in the end. Great news about the four eggs and I wish you all the best for the rest of your journey.

I know we do not have many guys on here and a part of that might be that many blokes are not aware how lucky they are to just be involved in the fun bit (generally speaking).

Enjoy the process it is amazing

Regards
BBB

MrSunnyMummy
19-01-2010, 19:54
First post for me,

I thought i would come say hi, my wife is always on here so i thought i would have a look. Bet you can't guess my wife's name???!!!

Anyway I am one of the few men on here just having a look.

Take Care

BitterSweet
19-01-2010, 19:55
:o:wave:

Logan&KodasMumma
19-01-2010, 23:00
busted big time MUAHAH

Pinkzy
20-01-2010, 00:17
HAHAHAHA...Yep...I'm a chick too. Sorry, couldn't help myself :D

the simmos
20-01-2010, 17:37
very nice need a laugh not busted:yelclap:

SCORPIOGEMINI
11-04-2010, 20:26
:laughing::laughing::laughing:Hilarious, good one though:yes:

Mrs P
11-04-2010, 20:47
Another female here. I think being a female dominated forum we all have a right to be here hahahaha

AFL
17-04-2010, 16:55
Being very new to this site, thought I would say hello. Seems that this thread has the most visits.

AFL

Bellini
17-04-2010, 17:11
Yep, i'm a female too...busted! :D

pinkfluffymarshmellows
17-04-2010, 17:15
very cute, nice to see some dads :yelclap::yelclap::yelclap::yelclap:

tashaagain
17-04-2010, 21:03
HAHAHA I felt soooo naughty clicking on the thread, and my mind was saying, "Thats horrible. This guy needs help with something and you are going for a sticky beak. Your an awful person." Then I get in here and realise its a set up. Hilarious!!!!! I guess it shows if you have an embarrassing question for guys only, dont post in a majority female forum if you want it to be private!!! Gave me a fantastic laugh though...

koopahsdaddy
17-10-2010, 15:43
thanks ladys seen as tho there is no guys in here u have made me one of the fathers that dont want to get on baby forums .
i have some questison father to father id liked to ask with out girls being involved
so thanks for BEEPING this up for us

Dad2theMax
04-11-2010, 13:42
Nice one.

Max is 4 months. I'm bringing him up as a Sainter, but the season's over. Do you think it would be beneficial to play some reruns for him, or do you think he can wait for the season to start up again? Maybe it's best he doesn't know about the last 2 seasons....

Thanks.

Pregalicious
04-11-2010, 13:50
383 nosey women...

Yes women can be nosey...ANYBODY with a sense of curiosity can be nosey :detective:

Pregalicious
04-11-2010, 13:52
I was big fat BUSTED! :laughing: Oh the shame LOL

Paul64
23-06-2011, 23:31
Holy cow

I really need to ask a few other XY chromo's about a very, very sensitive issue that's been concerning me for some time and with a little privacy, but it seems our little thread has been totally invaded by some that seem to think this is just one big joke.

I think I just might go and Google it. I'm sure the answer won't be anywhere near as good from other guys here, but it seems that will have to do.

Paul
SA

bigbadbrad
24-06-2011, 07:54
Hi Paul,

We do have a small blokes social group if you post it in there only the members of the Group can view and reply.

Anyone who wants to join the group just has to ask (and prove they are male)

Regards
BBB

London
24-06-2011, 10:51
Hi Paul,

We do have a small blokes social group if you post it in there only the members of the Group can view and reply.

Anyone who wants to join the group just has to ask (and prove they are male)

Regards
BBB

Is photographic evidence required? :p

Yeah I wanted to be nosey. My thought was 'with a thread title like that, how can someone expect women NOT to come take a peek' :yes:

mummykitty
24-06-2011, 11:02
Is photographic evidence required? :p

Yeah I wanted to be nosey. My thought was 'with a thread title like that, how can someone expect women NOT to come take a peek' :yes:

Lol was only because you commented it came up in my feed but I probably wouldn't have bothered if not for the title :p

Message scrambled? Blame the iPhone..

SuperTrooperVagiDuper
15-07-2011, 20:46
Lol! Busted...