View Full Version : July Bubs Birthdays

toni796
03-07-2008, 09:08
Thought I would make up a list of all our bubs actual Birthdays so we can all look back at it.
If your missing then let me know and I can add you or if I have made a mistake and I can fix it. I did my best to add everyone and sorry if I did miss you.

Niki - 14 June 2007 - Sophie May & Jordan Steven

mumma_jessy - 21st June 2007 - Wynter Lilly

Pink Kisses - 25 June 2007 - Ziggy

YacinesMommy - 1 July 2007 - Yacine

Joy - 2 July 2007 - Aysha Charlize Hayes

Samh1706 - 3 July 2007 - Koby David
kimanand - 3 July 2007 - Mia
summerlump - 3 July 2007 - Julian Xavier

RmumR - 4 July 2007 - Chelsea Jane
priya - 4 July 2007 - Lavya Gupta

monique13 - 5 July 2007 - Tyran

katyjoy76 - 6 July 2007 - Alicia Jean
taliistheword - 6 July 2007 - Tali
joy2me - 6 July 2007 - Te Aomihia
*Amethyst* - 6 July 2007 - KJ

thomassmum - 7 July 2007 - (Boy) Thomas I am guessing? lol

chenicimo - 8 July 2007 - Alexander Isaac
tinania - 8 July 2007 - Jareth Robert Peter
bridgy86 - 8 July 2007 - Mia Rose

kyleighb - 9 July 2007 - Sebastian

jenniferweez - 10 July 2007 - Ethan Shen Cohen
tara&abbey - 10 July 2007 - (Girl)
mumzdaword - 10 July 2007 - Hayley

lavenderpegasus - 11 July 2007 - Spencer William
cmd'smum - 11 July 2007 - Ariane Dina

Shellbe - 12 July 2007 - Isaac James
Alleykat - 12 July 2007 - Sophie Alanna
asnebell - 12 July 2007 - Adelaide

Laine - 13 July 2007 - Hamish Brian
lollydove - 13 July 2007 - Jayda Helena Collier

Boymum - 14 July 2007 - Brianna Jade

Meljellybean - 15 July 25007 - Nayte Harper

CodSop - 16 July 2007 - Sophie Kate
Lizola - 16 July 2007 - Maya

jkate - 17 July 2007 - Elliot McKenna
TJ - 17 July 2007 - Lachlan James

fifipirko - 18 July 2007 - Zoya Marie
KeleyaSue 18 July 2007 - Kelaya Sue
keekee - 18 July 2007 - (Girl)

6cheekymonkeys aka DramaQueen - 19 July 2007 - Jesse Jacob
bel_aiden - 19 July 2007 - Brock Deon
jayisa02 - 19 July 2007 - Isabella

mummy2007 - 20 July 2007 -Aleik

**pixie** - 21 July 2007 - Lachlan David

YoungMumSteph - 22 July 2007 - Christian John Peter
net80 - 22 July 2007 - William John
JennCharlies - 22 July 2007 - Charlotte

ET'sMum - 23 July 2007 - Alyssa

toni796 - 24 July 2007 - Bailey James
bpato - 24 July 2007 - Chloe Margaret
mumnbub - 24 July 2007 - (Girl)
barneysbub - 24 July 2007 - Aleisha
little bean - 24 July 2007 - (Girl)

meagss - 25 July 2007 - Lucas

our little treasures - 26 July 2007 - Shakyla Kaylee

shellsbubs - 27 July 2007 - Ava Jayde

Mum2Riley - 28 July 2007 - Riley Thomas Christopher
Herchy - 28 July 2007 - Lachlan Ambrose

Lil X-men - 29 July 2007 - Ezekiel Luke

ml2ope - 30 July 2007 - (Girl)

mel - 31 July 2007 - Garrick Kevin Michael Murphy
iamLilysmummy - 31 July 2007 - Lily
neostudded - 31 July 2007 - Julius

wannabemum - 3 August 2007 - Malik Garcez
megy27 - 3 August 2007 - Samuel William

JorBai - 7 August 2007 - Jordan Gary

reAllytee - 9 August 2007 - Griffin Malone

03-07-2008, 10:41
OMG that is a huge list!!!! You did well to pull all that together Toni, man July 2007 was baby boom month!
Happy belated Birthdays to Sophie, Jordan, Wynter, Ziggie, Yacine, Aysha!!happybirthday
Happy birthday for today Koby, Mia, and Julian!!happybirthday

I think Julius birthday is the 31st July, Moniques Tyran is at the begining of July might be today or tomorrow I'll haveto check.

DQ
03-07-2008, 10:47
happybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthd ay

toni796
03-07-2008, 11:59
OMG that is a huge list!!!! You did well to pull all that together Toni, man July 2007 was baby boom month!
Happy belated Birthdays to Sophie, Jordan, Wynter, Ziggie, Yacine, Aysha!!happybirthday
Happy birthday for today Koby, Mia, and Julian!!happybirthday

I think Julius birthday is the 31st July, Moniques Tyran is at the begining of July might be today or tomorrow I'll haveto check.

Thanks Julz. I PMed neo and got Julius's B'day it is the 31st and I tried looking for Tyrans, I know it is here somewhere but can't find it.

happybirthday To all the bubs that have had birthdays already.

ETA. Found Tyrans birthdate.

JorBai
03-07-2008, 13:52
just did a big post here and lost it:hissy:

happybirthday: a belated birthday wish to Sophie&Jordan, Wynter, Ziggie, Yacine and Aysha!

happybirthday today to: Koby Mia and Julian!

Jordan and Griff right at the end LOL! Doesnt seem that long we were all waiting and now they are turning 1:eek: Where did our newborns go!

cmd'smum
03-07-2008, 14:05
happybirthday to all the gorgeous bubbies who've already turned one!

Samh1706 - Koby David
kimanand - Mia
summerlump - Julian Xavier

Hope you all are having a wonderful first birthday! happybirthday :wizard::smiliedance:

Fantastic thread!:thumbsup:

neostudded
04-07-2008, 01:06
:yelclap: Happy Birthday to all the July bubbas!! :yelclap:

By the way great list Toni! :D

~Temet Nosce~
04-07-2008, 06:45
I know Im not really part of this group :o I tried to be but couldnt keep up :laughing: but can my bub be added? She was born 6th July 07.. Just put her name as KJ (her nickname lol)

jayisa02
04-07-2008, 07:30
You did a great job TOni!!!

happybirthday to all the JUly babies

toni796
04-07-2008, 07:41
I know Im not really part of this group :o I tried to be but couldnt keep up :laughing: but can my bub be added? She was born 6th July 07.. Just put her name as KJ (her nickname lol)

Added.

happybirthdayHappy birthday happybirthday
today to
Chelsea Jane
And
Lavya Gupta

priya
04-07-2008, 07:59

Thanks for the wishes. I thought you must have forgotten us since i hardly check bubhub. But i thought the july bubs must be having their bday so i jumped here to wish. But i found a pleasant surprise.:)

happybirthday to Chelsea.:hugs:

happybirthday to all the bubs who have had their bday.:

Thanks again.

~Temet Nosce~
04-07-2008, 08:03
thanks happybirthday

toni796
04-07-2008, 08:19

Thanks for the wishes. I thought you must have forgotten us since i hardly check bubhub. But i thought the july bubs must be having their bday so i jumped here to wish. But i found a pleasant surprise.:)

happybirthday to Chelsea.:hugs:

happybirthday to all the bubs who have had their bday.:

Thanks again.
Priya great to see you. How is Lavya doing? Hope he is well and everything is going great for your family.

priya
04-07-2008, 09:02
Thanks Toni,

We are doing fine.

DQ
04-07-2008, 10:17
Hi Priya - great to see you :wave:

happybirthdayHAPPY BIRTHDAY LAVYA AND CHELSEA happybirthday

toni796
05-07-2008, 08:19
Happy Birthday
TYRAN!!!
Have A Great 1st Birthday

taliistheword
05-07-2008, 08:26
HAPPY B"DAY to all the bub who have had a b'day and to the little chicks for today
and thanks to toni for doing the list u did a great job

~Temet Nosce~
05-07-2008, 08:29
happybirthdayTyran

DQ
05-07-2008, 08:45
happybirthday Tyran :party:

priya
05-07-2008, 09:32
happybirthday Tyran

05-07-2008, 15:01
happybirthday to Chelsea and Lavya for yesterday I was thinking about you yesterday Priya wondering if your little man was enjoying his birthday!!

happybirthday to Tyran !!!

toni796
06-07-2008, 06:51
Happy 1st Birthday To
Tali, KJ, Alicia Jean and Te Aomihia.

Have A Great Day.

taliistheword
06-07-2008, 06:54
happy b'day KJ, Alicia Jean and Te Aomihia. i hope u have a lovely day,
and thanks toni for the wishes

~Temet Nosce~
06-07-2008, 07:15
happybirthday to Tali, Alicia, Te Aomihia!

DQ
06-07-2008, 13:02
happybirthday To all the bubbas born on July 6th!!!
Tali, KJ, Alicia Jean and Te Aomihia

happybirthdayhappybirthday

jayisa02
06-07-2008, 14:18
Happy birthday to Tali, KJ, Alicia Jean and Te Aomihia.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!!!
happybirthdayhappybirthdayhappybirthday

cmd'smum
06-07-2008, 15:10
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE JULY BUBBAS CELEBRATING THEIR FIRST BIRTHDAYS TODAY!!!!!

Hope you all had the best ever first birthday!

:babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

:party::party:

toni796
07-07-2008, 09:30
Happy 1st Birthday to thomassmum's little boy. Hope he has a great day.

07-07-2008, 12:34
Happy Birthday to all for yesterday and today!!

Alicia Jean
Tali
Te Aomihia
KJ

thomassmum - Thomas ?

happybirthday happybirthday happybirthday happybirthday happybirthday

monique13
07-07-2008, 15:23
Thanks girl for the all the b'day wishes Tyran had a wonderful b'day

and happy b'day to all the bubs who had their b'day in the last week and hafe they have just grow up to fast.

JorBai
07-07-2008, 21:12
A huge Happy Birthday to...

Tali- I cant believe your one already princess! Cant wait to see you at the party!

KJ

Alicia Jean

Te-Aomihia

Thomas

Lavya

Tyran- Hope lil T had a great day Monique, and I just realised you only have 5 weeks to go...OMG anyday now!!!!

toni796
08-07-2008, 09:10
Happy 1st Birthday!
Alex!
and
Jareth!
Have a great day with your families!

DQ
08-07-2008, 09:20

Alex and Jareth!!

happybirthday:party:

taliistheword
08-07-2008, 09:25
happy b'day to alex and jareth
tali and i hope u have a lovely day

monique13
08-07-2008, 14:58
happybirthday Alex and Jareth!! happybirthday

our little treasures
08-07-2008, 17:44
Happy belated birthday to all the bubs who have already celebrated birthday's!happybirthday

our little treasures
08-07-2008, 17:45
Happy Birthday Alex and Jareth
:party:happybirthday:party:

Boymum
09-07-2008, 08:16
A Huge Happy Birthday to those gorgeous One Year Olds we have so far....

Congratulations to the Proud Parents too :) Your little ones are turning into Toddlers now, ooohhh.

Happy Belated Birthday Lovely Tali, bet your Mummy is so happy.

Hope you all have a nice get together with families or parties for your 1 year olds whatever you chose to do for them, I am so excited for you all.

toni796
09-07-2008, 08:27
Happy 1st Birthday today
Sebastian!
Have a great day!

priya
11-07-2008, 07:39
happybirthday Ariane
happybirthday Spencer

DQ
11-07-2008, 08:15

Happy birthday Ariane and Spencer :wizard:

toni796
11-07-2008, 08:17
Happy 1st Birthday Ariane and Spencer! Have a great day today with your families!

11-07-2008, 10:00
Happy Birthday Ariane and Spencer, hope you are both having a lovely day!!:goodvibes:happybirthday:party:

cmd'smum
11-07-2008, 10:59
Thanks girls!!

I can't believe my baby is one :(

We are getting ready for our bubhub friends to come over!!:chef:

Wish you guys were here to celebrate with us!!

Lots of love
Linda

happybirthday to my little angel Ariane, mummy loves you so much, you are my little cheeky chop!:D:bee:

cmd'smum
11-07-2008, 11:00
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SPENCER :babydust2::wizard::party::flowerz:happybirthday

jayisa02
11-07-2008, 14:15
Happy Birthday Ariane and Spencer,hope you both have a great day!!! happybirthday

toni796
12-07-2008, 08:05
Happy 1st Birthday
Isaac James
Sophie Alanna
Adelaide
Have a great day today!

priya
12-07-2008, 17:52

Isaac

Sophie

Adelaide

monique13
12-07-2008, 22:09

Happy birthday Ariane and Spencer , Isaac ,

Sophie and Adelaide i hope u all had a wonderful 1st b'day

cmd'smum
13-07-2008, 00:51

ISAAC

SOPHIE

ADELAIDE

Hope you had a wonderful 1st birthday! :party::babydust2::party::babydust2:

toni796
13-07-2008, 08:49
Happy 1st Birthday
Hamish Brian
Jayda Helena Collier
Have a great day today with your families!
Also
Happy 13th Birthday to my oldest niece Tamika
OMG! I can't believe that she is a teenager allready!

TJ
13-07-2008, 19:33
Happy Birthday Hamish and Jadya!! I remember the day you were both born haha.

Laine
13-07-2008, 19:46
Thanks guys, only just saw this thread.
happybirthday to Ariane for the other day and happybirthday to Jayda for today!! also for your niece Toni, hope you guys all had an awesome day.

Belated Happy Birthdays to Isaac, Sophie, Spencer and Adelaide!

cmd'smum
13-07-2008, 20:18
HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY HAMISH AND JAYDA!

Hope you had an amazing first birthday with your families!:goodvibes::smiliedance:happybirthday:bab ydust2::wizard:

JorBai
13-07-2008, 21:04
happybirthday to all the beautiful July bubbas!

Happy Birthday today for Jayda and Hamish!

Candy- as my sms buddy I cant believe 1 year has gone past, I remember your text that morning saying you thought it was time and a few hours later JJ had arrived! Its amazing how time flies really, it just doesnt seem like 1 year ago.

our little treasures
13-07-2008, 21:52
:party:Happy birthday :party:

Ariane

Spencer

Isaac

Sophie

Adelaide

:party:Happy Birthday:party:

Hamish
and
Jayda!!

- I hope you all had a wonderful day with with lots of yummy cake.

toni796
14-07-2008, 07:13
Happy 1st Birthday
Brianna!
Have a great day!

jayisa02
14-07-2008, 07:53
Happy Birthday Brianna happybirthday

Hope you and your family have a wonderful day together!

priya
14-07-2008, 08:21
happybirthday Hamish and Jayda for yesterday.:party:

happybirthday Brianna :party:

14-07-2008, 08:41
happybirthday belated to ISAAC,SOPHIE,ADELAIDE

happybirthday Jayda and Hamish for yesterday!!!

happybirthday to Brianna today!!

prideNJoy
14-07-2008, 09:23
OMG i've been so slack...and not been on much in the last month or so.

So a Huge Belated Happy Birthday to all of these July Bubs!
:bee: happybirthday :bee:

Sophie & Jordan

Wynter

Ziggy

Yacine

Aysha

Koby

Mia

Julian

Chelsea

Lavya Gupta

Tyran

Alicia Jean

Tali

Te Aomihia

KJ
Alexander

areth

Sebastian

Ethan

Hayley

Spencer

Ariane

Isaac

Sophie

Adelaide

Hamish - Happy 1st Birthday for yesterday little man! :goodvibes:

Jayda - and the gorgeous JJ aswell! :flowerz:

Brianna - For today. Happy birthday beautiful girl! :party:

That's alot of July Babies! wow!

Does everyone else remember the day's your baby was born like it was yesterday? It's still unbelievably clear to me....they grow too fast!

toni796
14-07-2008, 12:02
Does everyone else remember the day's your baby was born like it was yesterday? It's still unbelievably clear to me....they grow too fast!

I remember the births of all my kids like it was yesterday. They grow up way to fast!.

Boymum
14-07-2008, 18:42
Happy Birthday to JJ from Sunday, hope she had a great day.

Happy Birthday Hamish too,

And thanks for wishing Brianna a Happy Birthday Gals, she has enjoyed her birthday.

taliistheword
14-07-2008, 19:36
happy b'day B for today and JJ for sunday, i have been so busy

our little treasures
14-07-2008, 23:03
BRIANNA

priya
15-07-2008, 05:59
Happy first birthday to you Nayte.:wizard:

toni796
15-07-2008, 07:37
Happy 3rd Birthday to my little man Bryce!

Happy 1st Birthday to Nayte.
Have a great day with your family today!

15-07-2008, 16:50
Happy Birthday Bryce and Naytehappybirthdayhappybirthday

Hope you are both having a lovely day!!
How old is Bryce turning Toni, 3?

Boymum
15-07-2008, 18:12
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS NAYTE and HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRYCE.

cmd'smum
15-07-2008, 18:23
happybirthday Brianna!

happybirthday Nayte

happybirthday Bryce!

Hope you all had a wonderful 1st and 3rd bday!:D:party::wizard:

our little treasures
15-07-2008, 18:46
:party:Happy 1st Birthday Nayte:party:

:party:Happy 3rd Birthday Bryce:party:
Wishing you both a very happy day

prideNJoy
15-07-2008, 20:36
Thankyou girls...:hugs: We had a really nice day.
He got very spoilt with pressies tonight and had cake, and now he needs a bigger room to store everything. :laughing:
Get to do it all again on Sat, so that'll be fun! He's pooped, fast asleep. :sleeping:

Laine
15-07-2008, 21:12
Awwww what a busy day for birthdays today!!

Happy Birthday Nayte
:goodvibes:
Happy Birthday Bryce

and Happy (belated) Birthday to the darling Brianna!

Hope you all had a wonderful day!!!

toni796
16-07-2008, 10:52
Happy 1st Birthday to
Sophie Kate
Maya
Have a great day today.
Happy 9th Birthday to my brat of a girl
Kira.

our little treasures
16-07-2008, 17:13
Happy 1st Birthday
SOPHIE KATE and Maya

:party:Have a fantastic day!!:party:

~Temet Nosce~
16-07-2008, 17:20
since I keep forgetting to check this thread, a big
HAPPY BIRTHDAY happybirthday to all the July bubs :party: :laughing:

and to Sophie, Kate, Maya and Kira!

cmd'smum
16-07-2008, 18:20
HAPPY FIRST BDAY TO SOPHIE KATE & MAYA

HAPPY 9TH BDAY KIRA! (hope your class enjoyed your mum's cupcakes!:D)

happybirthday:flowerz:happybirthday:flowerz:

rainbowmummy22
16-07-2008, 18:27
Ahh Thank you Toni, makes it all so much clearer. Happy Birthday to all the beautiful bubbies! How quickly has this year gone!

priya
16-07-2008, 19:52
happybirthday Sophie and Maya happybirthday

happybirthday Kira

taliistheword
16-07-2008, 19:59
happy b'day to all the all the bubs who have had they b'day

toni796
17-07-2008, 09:41
Happy 1st Birthday to
Elliot McKenna
Lachlan James
Hope you are having a fantastic day today.

DQ
17-07-2008, 10:08
Happy Birthday Lachie happybirthday - TJ hope you and hubby have a wonderul day with him happybirthday

Happy Birthday to Elliott!!! happybirthday Have a great day with him Jkate and family happybirthday

Laine
17-07-2008, 10:39

Happy Birthday Elliot and Lochie!!! Have an awesome day!!! :goodvibes::goodvibes::party:

priya
17-07-2008, 10:52
Many Many Happy returns of the day Lachlan and Elliot.

Have a great time:party:

jayisa02
17-07-2008, 12:11
happybirthday to Lachlan and Elliot

Have a great day!!!

JorBai
17-07-2008, 20:26
:party:

Happy 1st Birthday to

Nayte for the 15th!

Lochie and Elliot for today!

And to all the absolutely beautiful July Bubbies that I have missed while I was away!

happybirthday HIP HIP HOORAYhappybirthday

our little treasures
17-07-2008, 21:02
:party:HAPPY BIRTHDAY:party:
:party:ELLIOT:party:
AND
:party:LOCHIE:party:
I hope you ate lots of cake and got a few great pressies!!

cmd'smum
17-07-2008, 22:47
:smiliedance:HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELLIOT AND LACHLAN!:smiliedance:

Hope you both had a fantastic first birthday!

toni796
18-07-2008, 07:20
Happy 1st birthday to
Zoya Marie,
Kelaya Sue
and
keekee's little Girl
Have a great day today.

priya
18-07-2008, 13:17
happybirthday Zoya , Kelaya and Kekee's little girl happybirthday

Have lots of fun today.

cmd'smum
18-07-2008, 14:57
happybirthday to Zoya, Keleya Sue and kee kee's little girl! Hope you are all having the best ever 1st bday!happybirthday

:flowerz::flowerz::flowerz:

DQ
18-07-2008, 15:00
Happy Birthday

Zoya

Keleya Sue

Kee Kee's lil girl

JorBai
18-07-2008, 19:37

Zoya, Keleya Sue and KeeKees lil girl!!!

Wishing you all beautiful 1st birthday!!!

:party:happybirthday

JorBai
18-07-2008, 19:48
Since Im not going to be online for the next week I just wanted to leave the following Birthday wishes!

Jesse- Wow lil man, you gave your mummy a long and crazy pregnancy but it was all worth it when you came into the world! Cant believe your 1 already and now your gonna be a big bro!

Brock- To you gorgeous lil man, wishing you a beautiful time on your bday! And good luck on also becoming a big bro again! It doesnt seem that long ago when the announcement came thro you were here!

Isabella- Your such a gorgeous lil princess and were very lucky to have had the chance to meet you! Hope you get spoilt rotten and we can catch up again very soon!

Happy Birthday to Aleik and Lachlan hope you boys both have a wonderful day for your very 1st birthdays!

Christian- Happy 1st Birthday lil man! Hope you get totally spoilt! Again it seems only a few weeks ago when we were looking at your pics of the baby shower, how time flies hey!

William(net80)- Happy 1st Birthday!

Charlotte- Jenn I cant believe the first time I met you she was 6 months old I think and now she is all grown up and turning 1! See you at the party hun, cant wait to give lil Charlotte a huge cuddle!

Alyssa- Wishing u a beautiful day on your 1st birthday lil princess!

Bailey- Toni I hope to be back online by Baileys bday but just incase I wanted to wish him a great day on his 1st birthday!!!

toni796
19-07-2008, 08:59
Happy 1st Birthday to
Jesse
Brock
Isabella

our little treasures
19-07-2008, 11:04

Happy Birthday
Brock
Isabella
and
Jesse
Have a fantastic day guys!!

priya
19-07-2008, 19:58
:party:happybirthday Brock, Isabella and Jesse happybirthday:party:

toni796
20-07-2008, 08:39
Happy 1st Birthday
Aleik
Have a great day today!

priya
20-07-2008, 11:51
happybirthday Aleik happybirthday

DQ
20-07-2008, 16:53

Wishing Brock and Isabella a very happy birthday for yesterday - Hope you had heaps of fun and were soooooo very spoiled :bee:

happybirthday To Aleik for today - hope you had a wonderful day!!!

toni796
21-07-2008, 07:05
Happy 1st Birthday
Lachlan David
Have a great day today!

toni796
22-07-2008, 07:47
Happy 1st Birthday to
Christian John Peter
William John
Charlotte

priya
22-07-2008, 08:19
Belated Happy birthday wishes to Lachlan.

Happy birthday to you Christian, William and Charlotte.
Have a fun day with family today.

priya
23-07-2008, 10:34
:party:Happy birthday to you Alyssa. Have a fantastic day today.:party:

toni796
23-07-2008, 11:25
Happy 1st Birthday to
Alyssa
Have a great day today with your family!

DQ
23-07-2008, 11:32
A Belated happybirthday to Lachlan David.

happybirthday to Charlotte, Christian and William for yesterday.

happybirthday to Alyssa for today!!!

:wizard::party:

our little treasures
23-07-2008, 23:53
happybirthday:flowerz:Happy first birthday Alyssa!! Hope you had a wonderful day:flowerz:happybirthday

our little treasures
23-07-2008, 23:57
Wanted to be the first in here today......

:party:Happy birthday to the gorgeous :party:

:party:BAILEY:party:

:party:have a fantastic birthday li'l man:party:
Love Shilo and Shakyla

DQ
24-07-2008, 06:35
Happy birthday to Alyssa for yesterday happybirthday

and Happy birthday today to:

Bailey - Chloe - mumnbub's lil girl - Aleisha and little bean's lil girl happybirthday

Hope you all have a wonderful 1st birthday :party:

toni796
24-07-2008, 08:58
Happy 1st Birthday to my little man!
I can't believe you are 1 already you are growing up to fast.

Also Happy 1st Birthday to

Chloe Margaret
&
mumnbub's little Girl
&
Aleisha
&
little bean's little Girl

jayisa02
24-07-2008, 09:32
happybirthday to Bailey!!!!!

Have a great day!!
:flowerz::flowerz::flowerz:

prideNJoy
24-07-2008, 10:07
:babydust2:Happy Birthday to all recent 1yr olds!:babydust2:

:party:Happy Birthday gorgeous Bailey:party:

priya
24-07-2008, 10:19
happybirthday Bailey
happybirthdayChloe
happybirthday mumnbub's little girl
happybirthday aleisha
happybirthday littlebean's little girl.

Have a nice day with families today.

DQ
25-07-2008, 08:57
Happy Birthday to

Lucas

happybirthday:party:

jayisa02
25-07-2008, 13:13
happybirthday to Lucus

Have a great day!

jayisa02
25-07-2008, 13:16
Happy Birthday to Shakyla Kaylee
(just in case i dont get on here tomorrow!)

Have a lovely day!

JorBai
26-07-2008, 19:16
Toni- I did a post for Bailey before I went off line when moving but just wanted to say hope he had a fantastic day!!!!

Happy 1st Birthday today to Shakyla! Hope you have a great day lil princess and enjoyed your yummy cake that mummy made!!!

priya
26-07-2008, 19:59
Belated Happy birthday to Lucas

Happy birthday little princess Shakyla.

toni796
26-07-2008, 22:18
Happy 1st birthday for Lucas for yesterday.

Happy 1st Birthday to
Beautiful Shakyla for today!
Hope you have had a great day today with her Shilo.

priya
27-07-2008, 09:02
happybirthday Ava :party:

our little treasures
27-07-2008, 09:03
:flowerz:Thank you everyone.. Shakyla had a beautiful day with lots of people that love her:flowerz: Spoilt rotten but thats life at 1:flowerz:

toni796
27-07-2008, 21:55
Happy 1st Birthday
Ava!
Hope you had a great day today with your family.

priya
28-07-2008, 14:00
happybirthday Riley

happybirthday Lachlan

Have a great day with families.

cmd'smum
28-07-2008, 16:34
happybirthday for yesterday Shakyla! Glad your day went well gorgeous girl!:babydust2::party:

and a belated happybirthday to Lucas!:party:

toni796
29-07-2008, 08:34
Happy 1st Birthday to
Riley
Lachlan
For yesterday.
Hope you had a great day.

toni796
29-07-2008, 08:36
Happy 1st Birthday to
Zekey
Have a great day today.

Pink Kisses
29-07-2008, 11:03
HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY

to all July Bubbas!!

Thanks Toni for such a great thread!!

DQ
29-07-2008, 11:14
Happy birthday to lil Zeke happybirthday

OMG I can't believe it has been a year. :goodvibes:

Hope you have a great first birthday little man. :party:

Julie, enjoy your day with him hun :hugs:

JorBai
29-07-2008, 12:01
:party:Happy 1st Birthday gorgeous lil Zeke!:party:

Hope you have a fantastic day and get spoilt rotten!

See you on Saturday at the party! :flowerz:

Julz- wow, its just amazing how fast time goes! I remember so clearly last year even to the day all these bubs were born and seeing your announcement! Scary really! Life goes way to fast!

priya
29-07-2008, 14:12
happybirthday Zeke happybirthday

Have lots of fun today with mumma.

cmd'smum
29-07-2008, 14:52
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SPUNKY ZEKE!happybirthday

Hope you're having a wonderful day reminiscing about this day one year ago Juls :bee::flowerz:

priya
30-07-2008, 13:28
happybirthday ml2ope's little girl happybirthday

~Temet Nosce~
30-07-2008, 13:42
Jeez, its nearly the end of July already!

I hope all the bubs had an awesome birthday :goodvibes:

cmd'smum
30-07-2008, 13:45
Jeez, its nearly the end of July already!

I hope all the bubs had an awesome birthday :goodvibes:

Thankyou, I'm pretty sure they all did! :yes::D

Happy First Birthday to m2lopes little girl!!! Hope you're having a wonderful day!

taliistheword
30-07-2008, 13:50
HAPPY B'DAY ZEKE I HOPE U HAD A WONDERFUL B'DAY
AND HAPPY B'DAY TOO m2lopes LITTLE GIRL

priya
31-07-2008, 20:38
Happy birthday to Garrick,Lily and Julius. Hope you all had a nice day today.

shellsbubs
01-08-2008, 09:25
:flowerz: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE JULY BUBBA'S!!!!!:party:

Toni this is great what you have started, personally i am a little sad it has gone so fast!! i really enjoyed the journey we all had together!!!

toni796
03-08-2008, 08:06
Happy birthday to all the bubs that I have missed over the past week since we have been moving.

JorBai
03-08-2008, 19:11
:party:A huge Happy Birthday to gorgeous lil Malik!!!:party:

Holly I cant believe its been a year, I can remember reading your announcement and being so excited and thinking I wish it was me LOL! U me and Ally still bl00dy waiting:laughing: Hope he has had the best day ever!

Also a huge happybirthday to Samuel megy27 lil man!

DQ
03-08-2008, 19:16
Happy Birthday

Malik and

Samuel

Boymum
07-08-2008, 06:55
Happy Birthday Jordan, have a wonderful day today little mate.

DQ
07-08-2008, 09:00
happybirthday HAPPY BIRTHDAY JORDAN happybirthday

Hope you have a wonderful first birthday little man :party:

Have a great day with him Leanne :hugs:

JorBai
07-08-2008, 18:19
Thanks heaps lovelies! Jordan has had a great day! Im just popping in quickly as I have a house full of guests...STILL! LOL!

Will post pics after his party on sat!

toni796
10-08-2008, 21:13
Sorry I have missed all the late birthdays. Happy belated Birthday to all the bubs that I missed.

11-08-2008, 10:21
Same here Toni, sorry to all I have missed happybirthday.
Leanne happy belated birthday to Jordan, hope he had an awesome day!happybirthday

JorBai
11-08-2008, 14:45
happybirthday belated to lil Squeak! Hope he had a great day Ally!

(sorry I didnt write it sooner, been a sick household here).

Thanks everyone for Jordans wishes! He had a good day!