View Full Version : Hello

mummy1day
01-07-2008, 22:33
Hi I just wanted to introduce myself. I am married mum of 4 furbabies but no actual children yet.
We are still a year at least away from TTC but I have joined BubHub in the hope of making new friends and actually starting to understand this whole mummy business.
I am a primary school teacher and adore the children in my grade but secretly tiny babies terrify me. I am looking forward to getting to know you all.
A

MustangMumma
01-07-2008, 22:48
Welcome hun :flowerz::flowerz::flowerz::flowerz::flowerz:

JJJ&D'sMum
01-07-2008, 23:08
:wave: mummy1day. Little babies aren't scary once you hold your own. ;)

Baldie's Mum
01-07-2008, 23:12
:flowerz:WELCOME:flowerz:

You are sure to find HEAPS of friends on the hub!

Hope to see you round the TTC section!

merlottes
01-07-2008, 23:38
:wave:Hi & welcome to Bub Hub :wave:

alphafemale2901
02-07-2008, 06:47
:wave: G'day and welcome. :yes:

LittleButton
02-07-2008, 09:05
Hi and welcome to bubhub!!! Hope you find the information on here useful and the people here are extreamly friendly!! You'll make plenty of friends and have a home away from home here!! :hugs:

LB

DQ
02-07-2008, 12:50
Hi and welcome to Bub Hub :wave:

toni796
02-07-2008, 15:09
Hello and welcome to BH.

Queen
04-07-2008, 10:31
:wave:Hey hey

Welcome to the wonderful, crazy, addictive world of BUBHUB!:devil6:

You will be amazed at the support and friendship you will find here:goodvibes:
I hope you love it here as much as we all do.

See you round the threads.
Rowie xoxo:hugs:

TeenyT
04-07-2008, 10:35
Hi mummy1day and welcome! :wave:
Dont worry about scary tiny babies - they terrify us all at some point!!

poodysmum
05-07-2008, 20:02
Hi and welcome to Bubhub:)
Looking forward to chatting with you in the TTC threads;)