View Full Version : Sorry let's do it again - Perth informal playgroup poll (now with multichoice!)
Sorry have to do the poll again because dummo preggo here forgot to make the poll multichoice.
cmd'smum
27-06-2008, 17:25
my votes are in :)
My votes are in. Ive only voted mornings for now but can do the occasional afternoon if needed to. Just means Bug will be in a foul mood :D
Gruffalo
27-06-2008, 17:39
I voted too for Friday morning but any day for us is good accept Wednesdays.
Kazamataz
27-06-2008, 18:16
:D My votes are in
cmd'smum
27-06-2008, 19:05
My votes are in. Ive only voted mornings for now but can do the occasional afternoon if needed to. Just means Bug will be in a foul mood :D
Chloe and bug can be in a foul mood together :D:eek:
its' neck and neck isn't it...... how will you decide if two or three selections poll the same?.... arrggggh
growingbelly
27-06-2008, 20:28
my votes are in too :)
westerner
28-06-2008, 12:37
Either time fri suits me best..:thumbsup:
I voted Wed morning but count me out if to far from DS kindy at 12:30pm :)
I have voted. I will turn up when i can :)
voted also, but can only turn up if not too far from rockingham, I dont drive too far from home, and me and trains dont mix (yes I am a big sook!)
Are the meets going to be quite central to everyone or all over different areas of perth? Bug isnt liking public transport quite so much these days (grrr)
sara_lou
29-06-2008, 19:56
Tuesday's and Friday's for me... depending on location.
toblerone
29-06-2008, 20:54
I voted any morning except Wed :) Fri is best for me too. Arvos not good because have to be at the school at 3pm to pick up big boy (and the younger ones will be grumpy as well lol)
It's looking like Friday am then. Any objections?
bubs_and_us
29-06-2008, 20:58
can only make tues or wednesdays....
so if its friday morning, count me out, sorry (i work)
have fun though
Friday mornings we go to the PCYC for toddler gym fun and games, but we don't have to go every week. I might alternate. :yes:
I have been trying to find some info on those classes but have no idea who it is to contact. Info please??:D
Kazamataz
30-06-2008, 10:41
Fridays work for me, but we'll have to change the day we go walking :D
Unless we all walk and then go to the meet :laughing:
Ok I am confused is the OUt N About playgroup every second week or is this another one that is starting?
Kazamataz
30-06-2008, 21:10
Ok I am confused is the OUt N About playgroup every second week or is this another one that is starting?
The Out N About Playgroup was started by Non-Bubhubbers and then They joined Bub hub and invited everyone along.
So yes they are two different groups.