View Full Version : Geelong cats fans will find this funny!

RHJ
30-05-2008, 17:09
I am a very keen cats supporter. Have been all my life. Anyway, my husband doesn't really follow footy at all (although he has jumped on the band wagon in the past year! but has no idea of who is who in the team etc)

Anyway i mentioned something about our bub who is due in 7 weeks. We have decided on the name Joel Alexander, and DH was saying he though that Alexander was too long and we should think about something else.

Well my dad was there too and suggested to my DH that we use Joel Corey...
My husband thought that was HEAPS better till he saw the grins on mine, my mum and dad's faces and asked who Joel Corey was!:laughing::laughing:

Dad's next suggestion was selwood as a middle name! :laughing:

BUT he is still going to remain Joel Alexander.... much to my dad's disappointment!

BoyCrazy
30-05-2008, 17:50
:laughing: joel selwood would be funny!

i think youve chosen gorgeous names for your bubba, all the best for the birth :)

ETA-- try finding a little cats wondersuit for him, lol that would be too cute!