View Full Version : Annual Pram Ribbon Morning Tea ~ Tassie Guest List
A Party of Five
13-05-2008, 11:28
Tassie Guest List
OK, I think we should start getting organised for our Annual Pram Ribbon Morning Tea! This would be a great chance for all the new Tassie Mummys and kidlets to come a long and meet everyone!
So who is coming please add you names to the list and Kat, Anna or myself will PM you the details for the big day.
Angela, Joe, Isabelle, Tom, Ben, Felicity and Nick
13-05-2008, 11:35
Do we have a venue yet?
A Party of Five
13-05-2008, 12:03
Do we have a venue yet?
Yes Kat has booked a hut at the Tolosa Street Park :yelclap:
13-05-2008, 13:02
Who is comming:
Angela, Joe, Isabelle, Tom, Ben, Felicity and Nick (Yummy Mummy of 5 and SuperDad)
Kat (plus BaBee), Steven, and Oliver (Mischief and WiseGuy)
Jes, Jyell, and Adella (IttyBitty)
Jyell ( if i can get him out of bed) Adella and myself will be there!!!!! :smiliedance:
Ready to play!!!!!
:yelclap: we will be there with bells on cant wait for another meet!! Awesome talosa st park wicked cody will have a ball running a muck!! :fingerscrossed: for good wheather surely it wont let us down will it!!
I will hopefully get doug to come along it's not really his thing but i should be able to drag him there kicking and screaming!!!:devil: so we are on the list!!
Angela, Joe, Isabelle, Tom, Ben, Felicity and Nick (Yummy Mummy of 5 and SuperDad)
Gail, Doug (if i can get him to come), Cody and Sophie!! (CodSop)
13-05-2008, 20:05
Joe, Jyell, Shane, and Steven will be there, so he will have plenty of *blokes* to talk too. :D
Steven reckons that if its raining they can go on a mud run anyway...:p :rolleyes: Meh, MEN!
A Party of Five
14-05-2008, 13:47
Steven reckons that if its raining they can go on a mud run anyway...:p :rolleyes: Meh, MEN!
Oh Steven :doh:
:laughing: Will you be wearing your pink shirt?
You guys are doing an excellent job!! :yelclap:
15-05-2008, 17:25
Angela - Steven says he thinks its unhealthy that you want to know what he is wearing to Morning Tea, and that NO he will NOT colour co-ordinate with you! :p LOL
Razz - Our pleasure. :D
When is it? I will come if I'm not in labour (fingers crossed it will be soon - so over being humungous!!)
16-05-2008, 17:58
Kate - Its June 1st at 1030am. :)
Never know, you might have a little new baby to bring along! Or provide some excitement on the day!!! Would be lovely if you could come, we would love to meet you!
I am not to sure whether I will be there or not but I will let everyone know as soon as I work it out
A Party of Five
17-05-2008, 07:04
Angela - Steven says he thinks its unhealthy that you want to know what he is wearing to Morning Tea, and that NO he will NOT colour co-ordinate with you! :p LOL
:laughing: No not me silly!
I was going to get Joe to wear his pink t-shirt so Steven would not feel like the odd one out :p
happymama
17-05-2008, 19:15
Hi its jess :yes: just wondering what time and what should i bring ????
17-05-2008, 20:20
Hi Jess....! :) Its 1030am onwards.
Bring yourself, your kidlets, and a picnic. :) There are BBQ's too, so if you want to bring some meat..... :D
I might come if it's a nice day. But am a bit nervy about being the only one there wearing her only child on the inside:D
19-05-2008, 12:31
Oh please come along. :) There are plenty of OUTSIDE children to share around. :D
Ive got one on the inside too!, as will Kristy (oopsiedaisy) if she can get along! :) I promise we dont bite! :D
A Party of Five
20-05-2008, 08:15
I might come if it's a nice day. But am a bit nervy about being the only one there wearing her only child on the inside:D
Oh please do come a long Kat, Kristy have babies on board too :baby:
It would be lovely to meet you :yes:
GoneBatty
22-05-2008, 11:49
Claire, (maybe Scott) and Oliver will be coming along :D
Oh I just realised that I haven't added us yet!!
Anna, Shane, Chelsea, Nicola, Imogen & Alex!!
22-05-2008, 17:40
Claire (plus Bat :laughing:), Scott, and Oliver (HappilyinLove)
Anna, Shane, Chelsea, Nicola, Imogen, and Alex (Chenicimo)
Two To Be Three
23-05-2008, 11:19
i would come if DP never lost his licence
and i really don't feel like catching a bus when last time i did Catlin played up something horrid little devil
so im soz but i don't reckon i could make it
A Party of Five
26-05-2008, 13:17
i would come if DP never lost his licence
:detective: Is there anyone that could give you a lift?
27-05-2008, 14:15
Claire (plus Bat :laughing:)(HappilyinLove)
Anna, Shane, Chelsea, Nicola, Imogen, and Alex (Chenicimo)
Jes cant come now, she's going to be away for a conference (yay Jes), but Sheree is hoping to make it! :D
31-05-2008, 17:23
Angela, Im soooo sorry to hear about Joes sister and her little son. I hope you guys are OK. What will happen to him? :hugs: :hugs:
31-05-2008, 17:26
Everyone else, Im looking forward to seeing you tomorrow. :) It will be great fun to catch up! Steven and Oliver are bringing a footy and soccer ball too, so the guys will have something to do! LOL
01-06-2008, 09:01
I'm so sorry ladies but we won't be coming tomorrow, I hate to let you all down :( but Joe's sister in law was killed last night in a car accident she had her nine year old son with her at time time, but luckily he is OK a part from the fact that he know longer has a Mum. Joe's nephew Noah was burnt recently with a hot cup of coffee and he will stop over in Melbourne to see them as well. So Joe is flying out in the morning to be with his family so I will be by myself with the kidlets and I just really want to spend some time with my family IYKWIM
I'm so sorry to let you all down, Angela :(
Ohmygosh, I'm so sorry :hugs:
Hope you have a nice day everyone, we aren't going to make it :no: Justin is taking the girls for a little bushwalk and it is just Eb and I home and she isn't well to be taking out in the cold air.
02-06-2008, 08:48
Thanks to everyone who came! Anna got photos, so will post them when she gets a chance Im sure. :D
A Party of Five
03-06-2008, 17:19
Hope you all had a lovely time Sunday can't wait to see the photo's :bee: