View Full Version : Pram Ribbon Morning Tea organisers!!

razzle
10-05-2008, 15:19
The Morning Tea organisation is coming along quite nicely thanks to some lovely members volunteering to help me organise it! Thank you!

So please contact these members (or myself) for more information.

Brisbane - Seekrit, Veve, Faeml, Gizzy (and all the other Brissie mods)
Gold Coast - ???
Townsville - BaAm
Sunshine Coast - MrsMiggins
Sydney - KaM
Melbourne - Me, Funkychicken, Ziggie, TWOBLUE and all the other Melbourne mods!
Perth - Bron, Myztik
Albany - goldilox24
Tasmania - Mischief & Chenicimo & Yummy Mummy of 5
NT - ???
Adelaide - Laine & Caz
Canberra - kimberley a & Roxy

If your name's on this list and you don't want it to be, let me know. Or if your name isn't on the list and should be, let me know!

We still need volunteers for Sydney and NT, so if you want to get involved, just email or PM me.

We've also joined the Cancer Council's Biggest Morning Tea. Organisers will be collecting gold coins on the day, and I've also set up a page on the Cancer Council Website (http://vic.cancercouncilfundraising.org.au/personalPage.aspx?SID=24020)to donate online.

It promises to be a fantastic day for you and your family to have some fun! We'll be giving away Pram Ribbons of course, and also the NEW BUB HUB BUMPER STICKER - you can see what it looks like on the Morning Tea website above.

Let's get cracking, it's only 3 weeks away!

TwoBlue
10-05-2008, 19:00
Hey I thought I said I would help??

No drama though I dont have to :p

razzle
10-05-2008, 22:43
Sorry love. I thought it was obvious that's all!

razzle
10-05-2008, 22:43
We now have an organiser for Sydney! Thank you to KaM (Krissy) for volunteering! :yelclap:

A Party of Five
13-05-2008, 11:01
Tasmania - Mischief & Chenicimo
Or if your name isn't on the list and should be, let me know!

Razzle can you please add me to the Tassie list :yes:

razzle
14-05-2008, 22:20
Come on everyone! This is getting so big that the press are going to be involved!

Can all organisers please email or PM me the exact locations of the morning teas so I can let our publicity people know. Thanks!

Does anyone from the Gold Coast want to organise anything??

Shakey
14-05-2008, 22:26
Hey ya, I was just gonna pm you about the gold coast one, will do that now

bAaM
14-05-2008, 22:31
razzle did u get my PM about the townsville one???

razzle
14-05-2008, 22:49
Maaaayyyybe.... I don't know, what did it say? Can you send it to me again please? :o