View Full Version : Meet??
missie_mack
12-03-2008, 12:30
Lots of mentions of a meet but no firm plans yet. So I thought I would try to start a thread to organise a meet in March/April
So I guess we should indicate our interest, what dates are suggested and prefered day/location :)
Bluemoon
13-03-2008, 21:41
Hi Missie_Mac :wave:
Thought that I would start the ball rolling for you :) I asked a similar question in the other thread but no answer :confused:
I'm happy to go with the flow as I don't work. I'm happy for something to be set & I will just indicate weather I will be able to make it or not. Hope that helps ;)
shellymumof2
14-03-2008, 20:19
Hi girls I am free on tuesdays and thursdays. Would be great to meet some of you.
Michelle
kazandsteve
14-03-2008, 23:21
hey all how u doing
iam usually free
monday and tuesdays and every second wednesdays i dont work
hope to meet you all soon.
take care kaz
hi there i can only do tuesdays so if you what to meet up on a tuesday i will be there...
would love to meet you all.
mum2peanut
15-03-2008, 19:17
I can meet on a Monday or Tuesday, Mondays is preferable tho. But it's school hols soon, so then I can meet anyday.
missie_mack
15-03-2008, 20:01
Tuesdays seem a firm favourite so far :)
mummyrissa
16-03-2008, 15:37
im at uni every day except Thursdays but id really like to come and meet you all! so if anything gets decided let me know
I wouldn't mind coming even though I won't have kids with me ...
Any day is ok with me - I will just arrange appointments around it - unless I get some part time work between now and then.
Ky
lunawolfspirit
17-03-2008, 03:25
hi Tuesday will work well for me
what area would people like, i'm in shellharbour but i don't drive so if anyone wants to meet for lunch in the village or shellharbour square aka stockland
i am keen.
kazandsteve
17-03-2008, 21:43
yeah tuesdays are good for me aswell
or mondays really
but how about next tuesday then?
any ideas
iam from dapto area but i drive so can go anywhere really.
missie_mack
18-03-2008, 12:39
Next Tuesday is ok with me but would prefer late morning if possible :) Im open to location as long as it is child friendly (I have a active 18 month old :D)
kazandsteve
18-03-2008, 15:31
thats kewl i have an active 15month old aswell
wat about at a park or somewhere?
biotenical gardens
but depends on weather.
mum2peanut
18-03-2008, 19:19
It's my niece's 3rd birthday, so I'm out for this one. Hopefully I'll make the next one. Have fun.
lunawolfspirit
18-03-2008, 23:29
shellharbour "harbor" or beach have some nice parks and if anyone wants a bite to eat or drink lots of fish and chips shops and cafes
if its down this way i can make it.
GraceUnhearing
19-03-2008, 09:16
id ike to come too :D
i think the problem with Shellharbour is that everything i either close to the water or the rd
i'd be chasing DS all day!
haha
theres a big park in wollongong thats good for kids :D
missie_mack
19-03-2008, 12:09
anyone know of a playground with enclosed fences around them?? I want to go where ever one of those is!!
Yeah the water could end in tears and I would spend all day running after DS.
Bluemoon
19-03-2008, 15:54
I'd love to come next Tuesday BUT we are going away on holidays for Easter & wont be back til Tuesday arvo. :cool: Hope you all have a great time, we'll catch up with you all at the next meet :)
:laughing: GraceUnhearing & Missie_Mack, glad I'm not the only one who has a RUNNER!! :devil:
lunawolfspirit
27-03-2008, 00:48
hi did anyone have a meet up?
missie_mack
27-03-2008, 08:40
Nah couldnt find a suitable place.
How about the playground in Stuart Park in Wollongong?? It seems to meet most needs and isnt tooo far from the train station- you can check it out on that play Illawarra website ;)
Pretty sad to see there really isnt any playgrounds with fences around them :mad:
kazandsteve
27-03-2008, 23:24
yeah that place sounds alright i know where that is
it is sad about the playgrounds
Sounds good ...
Pick a day and I will try to be there - depends on petrol in the car etc. Trains are too irregular to my neck of the woods to make sure I get back in time for school finishing.
I'll be the pathetic one with no kids looking kinda lost in a playground full of them ...
I can do Tuesday and i can get to wollongong that park is good..
missie_mack
01-04-2008, 13:31
Anyone off to Funky Bugs tommorrow at the Ribbonwood Centre?? :detective:
kazandsteve
01-04-2008, 21:26
wats the funky bugs?
iam just up the road from the ribbonhood centre
monday and tuesday are usually the best days for me to catch up
and in the mornings but not too early
hey dona and charleigh:raspberry:
chloeskye2006
02-04-2008, 08:36
Im Cristy 28,DH 29,Jayden 9 and Chloe 22 months,im moving to Shell Cove in the next few weeks.
Would love to meet some new people.
MEET UP ALL WELCOME
TUESDAY 22ND APRIL
10.30am
PM User for venue
Who can make it?
Cristy
missie_mack
02-04-2008, 13:34
Hiya Cristy I can be there about 11.30- they had a playgroup party day on that day so I dont want to not go but it is in nearby anyhow. Do you mean the opposite the pub near that gazebo do dat?? I was just gonna say I am 28 too... but Im now 29 (damn damn damn lol) Where you moving from??
Funky Bugs was good :yes: DS is probably a little too young to really get his head around it but he was happy just to have the poppa and chips you got with admission if nothing else.
Umm they were like a puppet show with lots of music. Cant really explain it though :confused: they had a website if you wanna do a google they do lots of playgroups and schools. This one was a charity thing with all profits going to help a family. Just wish the parking was easier as the place was chockers as nobody wants to walk far with little kids, pram or no pram :no:
Hi :)
Please let me remind you, for your safety and the safety of your children, not to post final details of meets on the open forum. PM the meet organiser for final details.
3princes
03-04-2008, 13:15
Please PM me with details of proposed meets, i work tues & weds & deal with school pickups but would love to attend some of them if able to.
I can come on the 22nd would love to catch up with you all...
kazandsteve
03-04-2008, 22:27
hi cristy
this meet will be on the same day as the eb one and same place?????????
mum2peanut
06-04-2008, 12:52
I might be able to make this one. Please PM me the details too. :thumbsup:
Hey ... the 22nd is school holidays, isn't it???
If so ... I can come along looking less pathetic ;) - I can actually bring kids!
Please pm me with details ...
chloeskye2006
08-04-2008, 14:29
Wont be able to do the 22nd meet up,as some of my new furniture will be getting delivered on that Tue,as they dont deliver on Mondays in my area.(not happy).
I am free the rest of the week though,if anyone is keen on catching up.
Take Care
Cristy
kazandsteve
12-04-2008, 13:56
so is the meet up still on????????
if not next week at warrawong westfields there is farm animals that are going to be there all week if u want to go there instead
on the tuesday ?
anyway let us know
kaz
have a good weekend
I don't know the details of the original planned meet, but if it isn't on, I would be more than happy to meet up at Westfield ... finally I can meet you after how many attempts??? :p
It's school holidays and apart from a couple of appointments on monday, the kids and I are twiddling our thumbs ...
kazandsteve
14-04-2008, 09:59
ok kewl i thought the orginal meet was on for this tuesday but its next tuesday not sure if its still on or not
but anyway yeah defa and myself are going to go to warrawaong 2morro to see the baby animals if anyone wants to come
will be there around 11amish
is the time it starts.
and also on the 26th of april
at the wests club
they having a drinks and nibbles
thing for jsut the girls
is 5 bucks
is on from 1-5pm
and includes
a free cocktail of the day
nibbles and demonstrations such as from succumb adult party and chocoholics anonymous
iam off that sat so iam hoping to go to it):wizard:
missie_mack
14-04-2008, 10:41
Is the petting zoo on all week?? The weather is looking so blah it might be handy to keep up our sleeve :yes:
kazandsteve
14-04-2008, 14:53
the petting zoo lol?
its at warrawong westfields shopping centre
yes its on all week if thats wat u are talking about
on everyday from 11am to 3pm
there is a few of us going 2morro to it
missie_mack
14-04-2008, 16:56
Wish I could come tommorrow.... school holidays are tough as I have 2 toddlers pulling on my sleeve:rolleyes:- DH and DS :laughing: DH thinks everyday is Saturday
Anyhow we went in today as I had to pick up some groceries (and that Red Lea shop has had some great bargains on uncooked roasting chickens :laughing:) The petting zoo thingo was just lovely... all babies like lambs, piglets, kids (goats), floppy eared rabbits, guinea pigs, chickens and ducks and you could pick up the little hatchlings so make sure you take your camera :yes:
Sorry Girls ... DH got called into work early and just assumed that I didn't need the car, so didn't wake me :no:
I'm not going anywhere today ...
mum2peanut
15-04-2008, 19:42
Did you guys have a meet today???? I thought we were trying for next week.
hi mum2peanut- I sawe you in the due in October thread and knew you were familiar from somewhere, now I know I'd seen you in here!
mum2peanut
15-04-2008, 21:14
Renee- Are you due in October too??
kazandsteve
16-04-2008, 14:12
only myslef and defa went to warrwaong yesterday to see the animals tahts all
yes still meet next tuesday at park? but if weather isnt good u want to make an alternative meet in a play centre?
playdays maybe at warrilla?/////////
missie_mack
16-04-2008, 18:46
Where is playdays in Warilla? :detective:
GraceUnhearing
16-04-2008, 18:55
Where is playdays in Warilla? :detective:
down near the bowling alley
near loves swim school if you know where they are
haha
missie_mack
16-04-2008, 19:02
Love's have a swim school in Warilla?? :eek: They were always Dapto people :confused: Seems too many things changed while I was away :laughing: Especially as there wasnt really anything near the bowling alley besides Junes craft shop and a few car places :o
If there is a indoor meet due to weather I will come. James has been a bit off with some asthma and would prefer not to have him outside for any length of time plus I like the enclosed thing :)
GraceUnhearing
16-04-2008, 19:13
hang on i think i might be getting the swim schools mixed up
missie_mack
16-04-2008, 19:35
Its all good lol I know where the bowling alley is.
If its decided to be at the centre can someone PM me and let me know.
Renee- Are you due in October too??
I am due in October- the 31st, so right at the end!
kazandsteve
16-04-2008, 23:27
see wat the weather is like closer to tuesday
but yeah if it is wet and cold we will go to playdaz
sunset av warilla
i think it costs around 2.50 to get in maybe abit more for children over 12months
under are free
say around 10.30am still
GraceUnhearing
16-04-2008, 23:31
see wat the weather is like closer to tuesday
but yeah if it is wet and cold we will go to playdaz
sunset av warilla
i think it costs around 2.50 to get in maybe abit more for children over 12months
under are free
say around 10.30am still
when me and a friend went there DS was only about 6 months old and i had to pay $1.50
kazandsteve
17-04-2008, 13:17
well i went in feb/march this year and it was more then that
things might have changed since u last went
i think its suppose to continue to rain all weekend
so it might be abit wet for the park
wat do u guys recon
Can someone please let me know the details ... I will make sure that I have the car tuesday and will turn up at whatever venue is chosen ...
Bluemoon
20-04-2008, 09:57
Hi guys, :wave:
As far as I know, Playdaz WONT let school age kids in at all :no: Would love to come on Tuesday BUT seeing that it is school holidays we can't come as I also have a 9yr old.
Last time I went it cost $8 for my 2yr old, hope that helps. Have fun, hope to meet up another time soon. :)
kazandsteve
20-04-2008, 12:00
well if its nice weather we will go to the park
and if it isnt we will go to the other place
10.30am
see wat the weather is like 2morro.
have a goodweekend kaz
hi bernie:smiliedance:
Hi guys, :wave:
As far as I know, Playdaz WONT let school age kids in at all :no:
That's me out too ... both of my kids are at school. Their website says that it is for children under 6yo.
As for the weather ... it's supposed to be raining for the remainder of the holidays I think :no:
kazandsteve
20-04-2008, 23:22
oh bummer that sux to both the weather and u guys cant make it
i guess we will jsut make it playdaz then as the weather does look pretty nasty
same time 10.30am if anyone wants to come or can make it
mum2peanut
21-04-2008, 12:21
I obviously have prg brain. I have my first Ob appointment tom morning at 10am, so I don't think I'll make it. By the time I actually get in to see him, and the visit's over, and I drive out to Warilla, I figure you guys will be ready to head off. Have fun tho!
missie_mack
21-04-2008, 18:13
How will we know who the BH mums are??
kazandsteve
21-04-2008, 20:55
ummmmmmm good question?
just ask i guess
or let us know wat u are wearing before u go
playdaz
sunset av warilla
around 10.30ish
missie_mack
21-04-2008, 22:30
How many planning on going??
kazandsteve
22-04-2008, 09:52
not sure but myself and defa will be there
i will have black pants on and chelsea will have all purple on today and her hair up in a little hair tye
missie_mack
22-04-2008, 11:01
James is wearing blue jeans with a charcoal top. Ill have blue jeans with a red top and we are both have blonde hair.
kazandsteve
22-04-2008, 15:58
hiya all
was nice to meet u miss-mack and james
iam soo sorry but i didnt catch your name sorry
look forward to seein the pics u took
chelsea had a ball playing with james and charleigh today was fun.
is anyone interested in going to the nibbles and demonstration show at wests this sat avo
from 1-5pm
its 5 bucks
and includes a free cocktail of the day
and nibbles
and demonstrations from chocolholics anonymous and a adult shop
anyway let me know looks like fun to me):laughing::laughing:
missie_mack
22-04-2008, 20:14
It was lovely to meet today. James was asleep before I got home :eek: :goodvibes:
So I took my camera to show what a good time the kids had today
Charleigh (http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r34/missie_mack/DSCF1185-1.jpg)
Chelsea (http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r34/missie_mack/DSCF1187-1.jpg) & Chelsea again (http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r34/missie_mack/DSCF1186-1.jpg)
James (http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r34/missie_mack/DSCF1171.jpg) & James again (http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r34/missie_mack/DSCF1173-1.jpg)
(seems Charleigh was hard to get on camera :geek: lol)
Hi we Ck and I had a wonderful day today i really liked it there i will be going back when the holidays are over would be good if you all could come Hope to see you all soon..
Thanks for the photos missie_mack and you spelt her name right not many people do that..
Bluemoon
23-04-2008, 15:33
So glad that your meet went well. I will be up for the next play meet so long as it is at a playcentre, DS is a runner so parks are not good for us.
I took my two & DD's friend to Tiger Putt Putt at Albion Park Rail today & it was really good. My 9yr old got to play putt putt first then come into the soft play section afterward where my 2yr old was already having the time of his life! :raspberry:
A great place for ages upto 12yrs. :yes:
kazandsteve
23-04-2008, 20:12
bernie-glad u had fun there, i heard about that place i ve been there before to play putt putt but didnt see the play area
maybe we could go there next time or playdaz
maybe next week or the week after
iam free monday and tuesday next week, back to work wed avo(.
would be good to have regular meets once a week or every two weeks or something)
no takers for sat avo at wests
u guys are boring hehehe:raspberry:
Bluemoon
24-04-2008, 09:53
would be good to have regular meets once a week or every two weeks or something)Kaz: I think that is a great idea & we should really do it!:yes: Maybe every 2nd week? For me Tues & Thurs are out as I already go to playgroups on those days but am free the other three to have a meet. :thumbsup:
This Monday I can't do as we are coming back from holidays but let me know via here or PM me when you are going to be free next & we will defiantly meet up! :yes:
Did you go to Putt Putt where they first were? If you did they didn't have a soft play there but they have since moved behind the BP garage at Albion Park Rail & they now have it set up for 0-12yrs in the soft play area.
Anyone else interested in doing a regular 2nd wk meet up with us?? :)
no takers for sat avo at wests
u guys are boring heheheBoring NOT me!! :devil: I mention it before but not here,;) I'll be on hols & would have come with ya. Maybe next time.
mum2peanut
24-04-2008, 13:08
Sounds like you guys had a fun meet. Hopefully I can make the next one. That Putt Putt place sounds good. I prob can't commit to regular visits, with only two weekdays off, my schedule's pretty jam packed. I already have regular get togethers with friends. Bl##dy work ruins your social life. I;m so looking forward to maternity leave again.
kazandsteve
28-04-2008, 13:49
hey bloomoon
which playgroups do u go too
i go to one on wed and thursday (seperate playgroups)
and usually meet up with a friend on tuesday
and then i work the rest of the week on afternoon shifts.
so either monday or tuesdays are good for me at the moment
but could change if i change jobs.
2nd weekly would be good for me at the moment.
maybe mondays?
kazandsteve
28-04-2008, 21:54
anyone that is interested
defa and i are thinking of going to the tiger play and putt putt centre
2morro if anyone wants to come
say around 10.30-=11am
not sure how much it costs never been to this new one.
kazandsteve
29-04-2008, 21:59
hey all how u doin
defa and i went to the tiger play centre today was ok, was 6 bucks
but i still prefer playdaz
we thinkin of going to playdaz next week if anyone is interested
kaz
Kaz I can't do Tuesday i go back to work:(
But i am free on monday my last day off...
Bluemoon
01-05-2008, 12:41
Kaz: I've PM you :)
Kaz & Defa: I'm up for a meet on Monday :yes:
Anyone else interested?
kazandsteve
01-05-2008, 13:39
bernie thanks for pm
yeah monday is kewl with me)
Bluemoon
01-05-2008, 14:08
Kaz, no worries. Where & what time?
kazandsteve
01-05-2008, 23:53
ummmm
monday 5th may
playdaz
around 10.30am??????
if that suits others
missie_mack
02-05-2008, 00:02
Monday is good for us but I will have to wait and see if DS is healthier by then as he has had a cold and I would hate for him to pass it on :)
Bluemoon
02-05-2008, 10:27
We'll be there on Monday, I'm going to be there earlier than 10.30am though.:yes: I'll probably be there around 9.30am after I drop DD off at school. Seeing as I'll be there earlier than you guys I'll get a bigger table over the far end of the centre, that way you'll know where I am. :D
Looking forward to finally meet some of you guys :yes: is anyone else interested in coming??
Berni
I will be there i will just come whenCk gets up and i get ready so i might be there before 1030 but then again she might be a good dirl and sleep in till 930 whoo
kazandsteve
03-05-2008, 13:30
sounds good
cu guys then
have a goodweekend
kaz
Bluemoon
05-05-2008, 21:34
Kaz & Donna thanks for the meet up today, we had a great day. Donna it was nice to meet you & CK :)
kazandsteve
05-05-2008, 23:03
had a great day today
chelsea had a ball, feel asleep in the car
hope to do it again )
nice to see u guys again:smiliedance:
I had a wonderful day was good to meet you all again CK so loves going there..
See you all next time..
kazandsteve
09-05-2008, 00:01
hey all
just wondering if any of u illawarra mums
also had facebook
as iam also trying to get some meets together on facebook
and there is also a group formed there called
illawarra mums group
so if u belong to facebook pm your name and i will add ya
ta
take care
kaz
missie_mack
12-05-2008, 09:58
Anyone doing any of the kidsfest things this week?? The activities look pretty good on the website and most of them are free :goodvibes: We are off to the train museum tommorrow with playgroup and there will be circus people there (I guess they will be doing circus things lol)
kazandsteve
12-05-2008, 11:18
that sounds like fun
where abouts is that ellen?
wat days are best for u 2 meet up?
kazandsteve
18-05-2008, 22:53
anyone that is interested
there is a meet on tuesday 20th maY
At playdaz
PM me for the time
if any of u want to come
its organised from a group on facebook called illawarra mums group
so feel free to join the group
or to come along
hope to seeyou there
kaz
ps-ellen how was canberra
cold i bet
Ck and I will be there when she wakes up...
Some friends from work are coming too..
missie_mack
19-05-2008, 10:59
Canberra was lovely thanks :yes: We loved the Zoo with all the lions, tigers and bears :D
We can't usually make playdates on a Tuesday as we do playgroup on that day unless its school holidays or something of the like.
Anyone intending to go to the biggest morning tea in Sydney for Bubhub?? I think they are planning on having it somewhere at Homebush....
Bluemoon
21-05-2008, 12:16
How did your meet go?
Missie_ Mac: I'm like you, we can't do play meets on Tuesdays either due to going to a playgroup. Maybe we should arrange one on another day? PM me :yes:
kazandsteve
23-05-2008, 00:04
heya
sorry cant make it to the biggest morning tea
have some shopping to do for my weddingg
got to get my *** movin
and its the one time where i can get together with my bridesmaid
anyway another day would be good wat suits u guys
a monday or wed usually suits me aswell
or a friday morning
hey bernie-do u know of the playgroup at shellharbour, near the shellharbour square at the anglican church on a monday
its suppose to be really good there
i go to playgroup on wed and thursday but may change to the monday one and just thursday
see wat happens they can be abit dear
ok nity nite
ps:ellen glad u had fun in canberra
i bet it was freezing though
chloeskye2006
23-05-2008, 20:41
Ive just moved down to the Illawarra region,and would love to finally meet some of you.
MEET UP
WEDNESDAY 28TH MAY
[PM ME FOR EXACT TIME]
PLAYDAZE WARILLA
PM me if you can make it
Cristy
Please remember that for your safety and the safety of the other children and adults going to meets, that you do not post exact details of meets in the open forum.
kazandsteve
24-05-2008, 15:33
i will be there
)
Bluemoon
05-06-2008, 10:37
I'm arranging a meet up for next Friday, 13th June. Seeing that I can't post the details on this thread I have PM everyone who is on this thread, that way you have the details. ;)
PM me or post here if you didn't get the details & I will PM them to you. :)
missie_mack
05-06-2008, 15:03
Is this a BH only meet??
kazandsteve
08-06-2008, 17:56
i will be there
and i think there will be a few from eb
as it is posted on there too
is that ok?
hope u can make it ellen
kazandsteve
16-06-2008, 17:22
there is a meet this friday if anyone interested
20th june
at ready,set play
9.30am
albion park
(is also on facebook)
hope to see u guys there
kaz
missie_mack
17-06-2008, 16:10
Kaz I think I might be able to catch up this week....
It was great meeting you on friday, Berni ... your little man is gorgeous and your dh is a really great guy. I hope that we can meet again - I really enjoyed talking to you :D
Say Hi to Lisa and let her know that I enjoyed meeting her too ... :wave:
Ky
Bluemoon
19-06-2008, 21:03
Ky,
I'm so sorry I've been so flat chat since last Friday that I haven't had a chance to get online.
It was great to finally meet you :yes: Yep we should do it again, :laughing: DH thought you were really nice too & that we should meet up with you guys as a family day? Let me know if interested :D
kazandsteve
20-06-2008, 23:54
hey all
was nice to see u again 2day ellen and james
sorry didnt get back on here to see your messages
bernie-hope riley feels better
take care
kaz
mummyrissa
23-06-2008, 14:40
hi all
im on holidays now for 4wks, so we can finally meet up with some of you :yelclap:
hope you are all well
xxoo
missie_mack
30-06-2008, 21:58
Did anyone else get to see the playschool show at the Master Builders on the weekend?? DS loved it and thought it was brilliant :yes:
What is everyone else up to?
kazandsteve
01-07-2008, 00:01
i missed it
a friend asked me to go with her and her daughter but couldnt had things on and had to work
bummer
whens the next meet?
anyone going to warrawong 2morro there is kids show there in the morning
from 9.30-11.30am
wat about a meet next tuesday?
theres a park meet next wed on facebook if anyone is interested
and thursday
Bluemoon
01-07-2008, 21:01
Missie Mack, wish I could take DS to concerts but he doesn't sit still :no: so we misses out on the fun stuff.:devil:
Kaz, school holidays start next week & because of DD's age we can only go to certain play centres. I'm planning on taking my two to one next week. I will PM you the details.
If anyone is interested in meeting up with me next week PM me & I will give you the details. ;) It would be good to finally meet up with some of you guys. :yes:
kazandsteve
01-07-2008, 23:54
sounds good to me
monday and tuesday probably best days for me
or friday avo
as there are other meets on wed and thursday)
glad u feeling better bernie and family:yelclap:
Bluemoon
02-07-2008, 13:48
Kaz, No worries just PM you the details.
mummyrissa
03-07-2008, 12:46
we are away till wednesday but anything after that let me know details!
Bluemoon
12-07-2008, 12:53
Hey ladies :wave:
We are having another meet up on Friday & was wondering if any of you would like to come???
PM me if you want to know the details, as I can't post them here.;)
hi guys :wave:
im new on here and live in woonona expecting our first bub in early november
when and where is the next meet up and can anyone join in as i would love to catch up with some locals and share stories and experiences
kazandsteve
13-07-2008, 23:15
hiya how u doing
welcome iam kaz from dapto
and have a almost 19 month old girl chelsea
feel free to join in an chat and to come to our meets
i have pmmed u the details
hope u can make it
Bluemoon
15-07-2008, 14:17
Thanks Kaz ;)
Ctoby :wave: Feel free to come to our meet up on Friday to have a chat & a coffee.
kazandsteve
12-08-2008, 23:27
meet this friday
15th AUGUST
10am
at playdaz if anyone is interested in comming
feel free
singlemum
10-09-2008, 18:07
Hey we are we all thinking bouyt meeting i would love to chat to some of u if u have msn add me jodyu_6969@hotmail.com
I am from wollongong by the way