View Full Version : October Bump Photos!!

Pages : [1] 2

Ffrenchstar
06-03-2008, 09:23 AM
Hey! Should we do a thread with pics of our little bumps?

I can't post one as my hubby has the camera in Brissie til Sunday but I promise I will!!:thumbsup:

Anyone game?:)

Ffrenchstar
06-03-2008, 09:25 AM
Actually,can someone please change the thread title to "October Bump Photos!!"

Twiglet
06-03-2008, 12:30 PM
I have a scan photo but no bump photos.

Ffrenchstar
06-03-2008, 12:36 PM
Put your scan photo up and take some bump photos!!

*Chels*
06-03-2008, 12:38 PM
I'm game.
Will post later when I take some pics

Ffrenchstar
06-03-2008, 12:39 PM
:thumbsup::smiliedance:

Twiglet
06-03-2008, 12:51 PM
Ok what are the instructions for posting a photo?

Am on a photographic weekend as of tomorrow so will ask one of my fellow photographers to take a snap for me. LOL.... we're supposed to be doing landscapes..... wait until they realise the scape is my belly!

Ffrenchstar
06-03-2008, 12:53 PM
Are you a photographer? So is my husband:)

Um, the instructions, NOW, actually, I cant remember...hang on...

Twiglet
06-03-2008, 02:09 PM
just starting out. Trying to turn a hobby into a career. Any tips welcome.

QueensMum
06-03-2008, 02:37 PM
What a great idea!! I'll get DH to take a couple of photos this weekend and post them.

DH took some lovely ones of my belly last pregnancy and I still love, love, love looking at them.:flowerz:

Shera
06-03-2008, 03:49 PM
Great idea! At least you guys will have lovely professional photos, mine will have to be taken with the mac photo booth for now.
I posted a couple of quick pics in the photo section of the main forum, by the time I am due, my tummy will be massive!
DF - 37, Me - 32, DD - 13, DSD - 11, DS - 5
EDD - 5/10/08

~*clairesmum*~
07-03-2008, 11:47 AM
hi

i would do it but i dont no how to load photos onto bubhub:no: my sister always does it for me lol, plus i dont have photo bucket

but when i go to hers in the next couple of days ill get her to take some photos etc...

QueensMum
10-03-2008, 12:32 PM
OK. Here's my first bump piccie. Quickly taken by DH before he went to work today.. Still not too big (but big enough for 8 weeks!!!)

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t199/QueensMum/IMG_7174-1.jpg

*Chels*
10-03-2008, 12:50 PM
Oh PLP!!!Its so cute!!!
Ok will get onto doing mine!!!

ETA fricken camera is flat!!gggrrr charging now

Ffrenchstar
10-03-2008, 01:19 PM
Yay for QM (PLP?) !!

Yay Chels, looking forward to your camera being charged!

I just need to go remember who to use this fandangled camera....they I can take one:D

QueensMum
10-03-2008, 02:00 PM
Yay for QM (PLP?) !!

Yes, PLP - My DHs charming new nickname for me "Porky Little Pumpkin"..

MEN!!!:banghead:

mandamum
11-03-2008, 06:16 PM
I'm so in - I' m feeling pretty big for being 9 1/2 weeks - not that I'm complaining Ireally want a baby belly!

I'll take some pics and figure out how to work this photo posting thing.

mandamum
11-03-2008, 07:58 PM
Ok here's my baby bumb :)

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg66/mandamerton/belly95weeks.jpg

*Chels*
11-03-2008, 08:27 PM
Ok finally got some pics.Please excuse them,they aint the best coz DH is at work so I had to do them myself:dizzy:Also dont mind my daggy jammie pants:p

BUMP (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels003.jpg)

UP CLOSE (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels004.jpg)

Ffrenchstar
12-03-2008, 10:11 PM
Thanks for sharing you guys! Beautiful little bumps!

Here we go, at long last, my 7 week bump! Excuse my jammies too:o Also, my boobs are nomally not that big..I am on day 2 of weaning Tayla!

FRONT ON
http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/ffrenchstar/_C5J8487320x200.jpg

SIDE ON
http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r10/ffrenchstar/_C5J8486800x600.jpg

I am sooo surprised at how fast my tummy has popped out! Hopefully it will even itself out after a few weeks and look normal lol! I guess my body just knows what to expect being number 4 lol!

*Chels*
13-03-2008, 09:32 AM
Aaaww Katie,your bump is so cute!!!:goodvibes:

Ffrenchstar
14-03-2008, 11:58 AM
Haha, thanks:cool:

Lunar
14-03-2008, 12:05 PM
All those tiny little bumps.... I feel so fat!:(

Will post mine later when DH gets home and fishes out the USB cable.

Everyone is lookin good!:thumbsup:

Katie~ what bump?! You look damn good for being number 4!!:yes:

Ffrenchstar
14-03-2008, 01:11 PM
:oThanks:o Believe me, it IS a bump though:yes:

Lunar
14-03-2008, 02:36 PM
:oThanks:o Believe me, it IS a bump though:yes:
I believe you babe, your just so darn skinny!
I'm jealous!

javic
18-03-2008, 02:59 PM
Here is my bump - i thought i was showing a lot for so early but the other pics seem bigger than me - so now i'm wondering why i'm not showing more!!

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii83/javic75/bump.jpg

Can't beleive frenchie is mother of 3 either. You look so young and slim! :smiliedance:

PinkLily
19-03-2008, 03:23 PM
Okay here is a pic of my belly taken 3 weeks ago when I was 2 months along... http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/belly2mth.jpg

It's a bit bigger now :eek:
Popped out really early this time... Glad to see other early bumps out the too :sunshine:

Twiglet
19-03-2008, 03:54 PM
early bumps must be an october baby thing

Ffrenchstar
19-03-2008, 07:30 PM
Lol thanks for the compliment you skinny thing, javic!..but, how can you tell I look young in those photos with no head?:laughing:

thanks for sharnig your beautiful bump too Pinklily!:smiliedance:

People in my gym classes are already starting to notice my tummy isnt as flat as usual! I cant believe it, at only 8 weeks lol! Glad to see everyone else has little bumps too!

Glad to see this thread starting to be used!

Come on everyone, keep posting!:flowerz:

mandymum2b
19-03-2008, 08:19 PM
Love to see everyone's bumps!
Here are some pics of me at 11.5 weeks. It doesn't look very noticeable in the photo, seems bigger in real life (can't do up my jeans!). I think most of it is fat/bloating though rather than baby, as I can suck it in (see 2nd pic).

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg65/mandymum2b/115weeks.jpg

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg65/mandymum2b/115weeks2.jpg

Ffrenchstar
19-03-2008, 08:23 PM
Yay thanks for sharing!!

I know what you mean about the bloating but yours looks like a weeny little baby bump to me!

Lunar
20-03-2008, 08:59 AM
Very nice bumps ladies!
DH still hasn't fished out the USB cable for me yet.
Will annoy him about it tonight, then I'll post my pics... promise!
I'll have to get him to take more, as I've grown since I took the last ones.
:(

Ffrenchstar
20-03-2008, 09:01 AM
Aw, can't wait to see them Lunar!

Actually, I should take some more soon too, to see if anything has changed. I reckon my belly might actually be smaller now lol as I am not as bloated anymore....

Lunar
20-03-2008, 09:23 AM
Aw, can't wait to see them Lunar!

Actually, I should take some more soon too, to see if anything has changed. I reckon my belly might actually be smaller now lol as I am not as bloated anymore....
Your jaw will drop!
I'm huge!
Twice as big, if not bigger than anyone else here!:crying:
I swear! If i hadn't had a scan yet, I would seriously think I was having twins, or even triplets!!!:crying:

Ffrenchstar
20-03-2008, 09:25 AM
LOL...I am sure your belly is bewdiful!!:hugs:

Ffrenchstar
21-03-2008, 07:59 PM
Come on Mr Lunar, where's that cable????:p

Lunar
24-03-2008, 08:11 AM
Ok, here it is, the long awaited picture of my 'blob'.
Fat blob (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P1300136.jpg)
As I said I'm huge.:(

YacinesMommy
24-03-2008, 08:11 PM
Dh took a pic of my belly the other day. will have to post it as soon as i can find the thingy for the sony card and actually get it to work!! I have a huge belly too. Looks a bit like yours Luna.

*Chels*
25-03-2008, 06:58 AM
Lunar-your bump is big-but not a fat blob at all!!:no:

I will have to take another pic to see if its any diff.

farmmummy
25-03-2008, 04:12 PM
Wow Luna how cute, don't see any fat blob there but I can see how you have been struggling to hide it.

Well I guess here goes my first one hopefuly of many...
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_0889_2.jpg
Hope this works all new to me.

PrincessT
26-03-2008, 06:53 AM
I took these this morning - I look like I am at a funny angle as I was taken them of myself but you get the general idea.

My bumps small I think but I was the same with Allegra and then it just appeared!
I hope this works.
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_1501.jpg
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_1514.jpg

hahahah I just looked at them myself. I look like godzilla - I come up massive screen size!!!

secretsquirrel
27-03-2008, 06:43 AM
wow it's amazing how we all got bumps so quick!!! i'll have to get hubby to take my pic when he gets home!

Ffrenchstar
17-04-2008, 07:42 AM
Let's see some more bumps!! They must be growing by now!

I will DH to take some more tonight...I have a definate little bump now:yes:

PinkLily
17-04-2008, 04:02 PM
Okay, here is my bump at just over 15 weeks. Has really popped out this past week!

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/IMG_0118.jpg

Lunar - your bump is gorgeous!

Ffrenchstar
18-04-2008, 06:30 PM
Thanks for sharing Pinklily!! Beautiful!

Havent gotten abother one yet...will do tomorrow hopefully!

Come one everyone else, let's see!!!:yelclap:

*Chels*
18-04-2008, 08:10 PM
My bump is in my av:D

Pinklily,your bump is sooo cute:goodvibes:

javic
22-04-2008, 10:14 AM
Nice bumps guys!

Here is my bump at 14 weeks:

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii83/javic75/14weeksbump.jpg

and one taken this morning at 16.5 weeks (i posted the wrong pic so just edited it - here's the real 16.5 weeks):

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii83/javic75/165weeksbump.jpg

It feels so much bigger than it looks in this photo, I feel so huge already! I'm trying to hide it from old work people though so glad it is still disguisable!

farmmummy
22-04-2008, 11:37 AM
Here is my latest shot. Sorry for the bad angle I took it myself. http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_0905.jpg
Can't wait to hear your comments!

PinkLily
22-04-2008, 11:59 AM
Thanks! I like my bump too :)

Oh such a cute bump Javic! Lucky you can still disguise it when you want to.

Love yours too Chels!

Wow farmmummy, awesome bump! I don't feel so huge knowing that there are other big beautiful bumps out there too!

Keep the pics coming girls. It's facinating seeing all the different shapes and sizes we're all at :yes:

javic
22-04-2008, 12:23 PM
Pinklily and farmummy your bumps are so cool -it's pure baby in there!!

I guess you guys are bigger because it's your second one. When my friends had their first babies they were all flat til 5 months - does it pop out much sooner the second time around? Is it because the muscles and stuff have already been stretched once before?

PinkLily
22-04-2008, 01:28 PM
Hi Javic!
Yes with subsequent pregnancies it's very common for you to start showing earlier. My belly now (at 16 weeks) is about the size I was when I was 5 months the first time. I read somewhere it takes about 3 years for the uterus to completely return to normal size, and all the internal organs to go where they're meant to be...
It really does vary from person to person though, too.

PrincessT
22-04-2008, 01:56 PM
Javic - yep, I was tiny during my first pregnancy. I hate no bump till 5 or 6 months. When I was 8 months i went into a maternity shop where the woman asked if I was in my first trimester!

With this pregnancy I am much bigger and I guess its because our bodies already have grown and stretched before. I am the same size at 16 weeks that I was at about 20 or so weeks!

I'm trying to keep fit though as i did with the first pregnancy as my back is very senstive and doesnt take well to extra weight and pressure.

Bambi
23-04-2008, 04:20 PM
Hi Everyone!
There's some gorgeous bump around! I'm in the november thread but my dates have been changed since yesterday, I'm due on the 30th October.
I think I got quite a good one for almost 13 weeks. So so proud!
here's:
http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll143/Doriansean/april08032.jpg

PinkLily
24-04-2008, 10:38 AM
Hi Bambi. Welcome to October :wave:
Your bump is lovely :yes:

Bambi
24-04-2008, 08:20 PM
Thanks Pink Lily. Your bump look like a "real Bump" can't wait for the same! really poppin':yelclap:

Lunar
05-05-2008, 07:12 PM
Here I am, 17 weeks tomorrow....

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P3120024.jpg

farmmummy
05-05-2008, 07:35 PM
Luna - absolutly beautiful bump :)

Littleyorkshirepudding
06-05-2008, 11:19 AM
Lunar - that's a great bump you've got going on there :D

Lunar
06-05-2008, 01:23 PM
Thanks girl. Looks like anothe chubba bubba is growing. OB says my fundal height is 2-3 weeks ahead. I was hoping for a small baby this time, oh well, lol.

MsMouse
06-05-2008, 07:48 PM
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p178/well_past_my_bedtime/16w5d1.jpg

My first pic :) I think I'm actually smaller than I was with my first. But that can only be a good thing, I was monsterous.

Love your pic lunar, its a beauty

QueensMum
09-05-2008, 02:33 PM
Hi there!

I thought I'd add an updated Belly Pic...

8 weeks:

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t199/QueensMum/IMG_7174-1.jpg

16.5 weeks

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t199/QueensMum/IMG_7562.jpg

All your bumps look so cool!! Apart from morning sickness and lack of energy I love being pregnant!! :smiliedance:

MsMouse
24-05-2008, 06:08 PM
http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p178/well_past_my_bedtime/DSCF1756.jpg

19w2d
Excuse the steamy mirror, there was a bath full of boys.

I'm in horror at the apron, but happy enough in general :D

*Chels*
25-05-2008, 07:56 AM
This is my tum at the halfway mark

BUMP (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels.jpg)

I have just popped out this week!Its crazy!

naebie
25-05-2008, 12:40 PM
All of you ladies have such beatiful bumps- My 17 week belly doesn't even rate a mention against some of the first trimester bump photos that were posted!
I am showing more now than what I was in my first pregnancy at 16-17 weeks, so thats reassuring at least! I just can't wait to have a big baby belly! Mum says that she didn't start to show at all until at least 20 weeks, so hopefully I pop out soon!

BazzasMum
25-05-2008, 07:38 PM
18.5 weeks

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=501665&l=49154&id=574151543

Scan on Tuesday... 2 more sleeps!!

Kirsty :goodvibes:

PinkLily
26-05-2008, 10:14 AM
Bewdiful bumps ladies :yes:

This is my 20 week photo...

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/IMG_0162.jpg

mum2peanut
26-05-2008, 09:44 PM
I;m not even going to bother taking a photo, my bump is pretty much non existent. I would have thought 2nd time around it would be more obvious but no. Parents at school don't even know I'm pregnant and I'm 20 wks on Friday. Have to say it stresses me out a little that things aren't ok, can't wait for my US on Wed.

naebie
27-05-2008, 10:03 AM
Mum2peanut, It must be an Illawarra thing- I am hardly showing at all either!

JeSka
27-05-2008, 10:59 AM
aww....i love baby bellys! i go 4 my 19 week ultrasound in 1 & 1/2 hours so excited ill get my dp 2 take a photo of my bump wen i get home :D

Twiglet
27-05-2008, 03:32 PM
Here is a pic of our little one http://bp1.blogger.com/_4iwlHyrB0tw/SDuZKGboHuI/AAAAAAAAABI/cuTPa2pLo_w/s1600-h/BABY_14.JPG

farmmummy
28-05-2008, 01:10 PM
Love the bumps keep them coming. I thought I would add my 2 cents worth in and add my bump. We're 21 weeks tomorrow by my dates. Can't wait to see more bumps maybe some of the twins.
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_0929.jpg
I've just seen the last picture I took beside this one and I can't believe how big I've gotten. OMG hope bub isn't too big.

Nikki x

loulousmum
30-05-2008, 06:44 PM
I've never done a photo from photo bucket before but am teaching myself tonight!! Apologies if this doesn't work.
This is me in pregnancy number 3 with two little girls in there!!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk79/sampidgeon/DSCF0628.jpg

Sam

farmmummy
30-05-2008, 07:09 PM
Sam - Absolutly beautiful! I think your carrying well.

Twiglet
31-05-2008, 11:46 AM
I've never done a photo from photo bucket before but am teaching myself tonight!! Apologies if this doesn't work.
This is me in pregnancy number 3 with two little girls in there!!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk79/sampidgeon/DSCF0628.jpg

Sam
Sam you look very yummy mummy :yelclap:

PrincessT
01-06-2008, 06:52 AM
Sam - you look hot!!!

loulousmum
02-06-2008, 07:30 PM
Thanks Twiglet - being yummy mummy is what got me into this trouble in the first place!!

Princess T - thanks! can't imagine you'll be saying the same thing in another month!!!

FirstTimeMummy
03-06-2008, 05:17 PM

I STARTED GROWING A BUMP IN THE LAST FEW DAYS!!! WOO HOO!!!!! Finally....:smiliedance:

My bump at 21 weeks =)

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/twostevensinau/BumpPhotos/photo?authkey=EGVmIGokU5M#5207564757129315586

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/twostevensinau/BumpPhotos/photo?authkey=EGVmIGokU5M#5207564727064544498

Lunar
03-06-2008, 06:55 PM

I STARTED GROWING A BUMP IN THE LAST FEW DAYS!!! WOO HOO!!!!! Finally....:smiliedance:

My bump at 21 weeks =)

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/twostevensinau/BumpPhotos/photo?authkey=EGVmIGokU5M#5207564757129315586

http://picasaweb.google.com.au/twostevensinau/BumpPhotos/photo?authkey=EGVmIGokU5M#5207564727064544498

*ahem* that looks like a before photo!!! My god woman! Where is that baby!? lol
I will have to post one of mine very soon now. I feel awfully fat compared to you FirstTimeMummy.:crying:

PrincessT
03-06-2008, 07:28 PM
This is me on Sunday but I think in the last few days I have gotten heaps bigger! I am 23 weeks.
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_1803.jpg
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_1802.jpg

All my photos look so funny as I take them myself on the funniest angle.. and I noticed my armpits look discoloured LOL Must be too much waxing!

alby2508
06-06-2008, 05:42 PM
Feeling HUGE compared to everyone else:crying::crying::crying: Your bellies all look beautiful- I'm going to make sure i put a bit more effort into the photos next time to make them a bit more attractive!!!:laughing::laughing:

I posted the link to my pics in the general chat. Tried to put links here too but they wouldn't work!

FirstTimeMummy
06-06-2008, 07:36 PM
Lunar & Alby,

Ok... i have the reverse issue... i feel small!!! I have a serious case of bump envy and that fact that i am so excited over my tiny little bump is sad!! ha ha ha
It's like curly hair vs straight hair isn't it!? Always want the other...

Typical women aren't we?!! :laughing:

I have been really worried that i haven't grown much and have only put on 1.8kg but my OB assures me that my uterus is normal size for 21 weeks and that i am not undersized.

If it makes you feel any better.... i think bubs is growing in my boobs!!!! They are huge!!!!!!

loulousmum
07-06-2008, 06:56 AM
Princess T - cute bump!

Alby - you actually look great considering there's two in there!! We've had family photos done before each previous birth and I had a couple of tasteful pregnancy ones done each time. This time we'll be booking the photographer a few weeks earlier just in case!!

First Time Mummy, you'll get there - it'll just take longer than the rest of us who've already been stretched! I've put on about 10 kilos so far, I'm sure all of it is in boobs, belly and bum - they're all good signs - as at least I know in the past they have all gone back to normal (eventually!)

Twiglet
09-06-2008, 10:08 AM
Feeling HUGE compared to everyone else:crying::crying::crying: Your bellies all look beautiful- I'm going to make sure i put a bit more effort into the photos next time to make them a bit more attractive!!!:laughing::laughing:

I posted the link to my pics in the general chat. Tried to put links here too but they wouldn't work!
Don't cry. I'm the size of a small house and I only have 1 in there. Remember all our bumps are beautiful. :hugs: we are all yummy mummys

*Chels*
14-06-2008, 02:48 PM
My 23 week BUMP (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels015.jpg)

QueensMum
18-06-2008, 06:20 AM
My tummy at 21wks (BEWARE: THERE IS BARE SKIN AND STRETCH MARKS!!)

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t199/QueensMum/IMG_7847.jpg

PinkLily
18-06-2008, 12:03 PM
Such beautiful baby bumps ladies :yes: Big or small! :goodvibes:

My belly at 24 weeks http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/24wk.jpg

Littleyorkshirepudding
20-06-2008, 01:06 PM

Finally I am posting some pictures of my rather large bump - 26 weeks this weekend.

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh283/littleyorkshirepud/P6200029.jpg

http://i259.photobucket (http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh283/littleyorkshirepud/P6200031.jpg).com/albums/hh283/littleyorkshirepud/P6200031.jpg (http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh283/littleyorkshirepud/P6200031.jpg)

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh283/littleyorkshirepud/P6200032.jpg

I hope this works enjoy

LYP x :wave:

Littleyorkshirepudding
20-06-2008, 01:06 PM
PS - I forgot to say there are some nice bumps going on.

loulousmum
22-06-2008, 08:27 AM
PinkLily - wow! cute belly!

Chels - Looking good!

Queen'sMum - What stretch marks??

Little Pud - Love your top!

Here's my belly at about 23 and half weeks....I've forgotten how I did it last time - so I hope this works...

http://s277.photobucket.com/albums/kk79/sampidgeon/?action=view&current=DSCF0745.jpg

Lunar
22-06-2008, 08:59 AM
loulou... I can't believe there are 2 in there!!! Where are they?! Lol
I am def going to get dh to take a pic of my belly today. I will post it and see how many of your jaws drop!

You all look fantastic! I am so jealous of all the tiny bumps.

:p

*Chels*
22-06-2008, 06:16 PM
aaawww everyones bumps are so cute!!!They are so perky!Makes me feel like a whale!!

Loulousmum-I cant beileve there are 2 babies in there!!!Looking great!

Twiglet
23-06-2008, 01:45 PM
Has anyone thought about getting professional photos done?

Do a flyer in my bounty bag and was thinking about it.

Ffrenchstar
23-06-2008, 01:46 PM
Twiglet....well, my hubby is a photographer but its like pulling teeth trying to get him to take photos of us!:hissy:

I will have to take some to post on this thread soon, I dont think I have updated since I was 6 weeks or so!

Everyone is looking great! A bunch off beautiful October mummies:flowerz:

Twiglet
23-06-2008, 01:48 PM
Twiglet....well, my hubby is a photographer but its like pulling teeth trying to get him to take photos of us!:hissy:

LOL I know how you feel. I'm an ameture photographer and hate setting up shots of myself

84zsazsa
23-06-2008, 02:03 PM
:thumbsup: Wow!!!

The bumps are looking great ladies.

Well finally i have a bump photo to post but it is a week late. I'm 24wks in it and please excuse the daggy old stained nightie!! Shame. :D

I'm 25wks today.......so i will get hubby to take another tonight.

Danni

24wks
http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/Picture010.jpg

FirstTimeMummy
23-06-2008, 03:58 PM

My bump hasn't grown a lot since i posted the pics 2 weeks ago... I still don't look pregnant!!! Feeling heaps of movement the last week though - YAY!!
OB scanned again and bub is measuring perfectly for due date so i guess i'm just carrying a little more internally at this point... waiting patiently to pop...

We are going on holidays for 3 weeks on Friday so i'll post another one when i return.. hopefully i will have a bump to show for myself! ha ha ha

loulousmum
23-06-2008, 08:04 PM
Twiglet - I've had professional bump/family photos done each time and we've already booked in for this time. We have a great photographer who understands our style, likes, dislikes etc. I just went to her website and while there are no 'bump' photos from me, there are some still there from LouLou's six month old session...I think if you were interested you could go to the following links...

http://www.catherinelowe.com.au/catherine/images/familygallery/3.htm

http://www.catherinelowe.com.au/catherine/images/familygallery/4.htm

http://www.catherinelowe.com.au/catherine/images/familygallery/5.htm

It's a lovely and special thing to do to celebrate the final trimester...I highly recommend it!

Danni - I was looking at your photo and thinking what a nice dress you were wearing...and you say it's a nightie!! You could go out dancing in that number!!!

FirstTimeMum - ah...imagine, going on a holiday with no bump to speak of...what a great excuse to eat heaps!!!

PinkLily
24-06-2008, 10:20 AM
Lousmum - You look really fantastic for having 2 bubs in there :)

Danni - Awesome bump! You're carrying a little like me, quite low.

Lunar - Where's you pic? :p

Twiglet - I've had professional photos done of my bump last time and again when DS was born. They are beautiful! Already booked in to have them done again :yes:
I used discount vouchers from baby expos and competitions :thumbsup:
In Perth you could try Viva, Image Photography, Gary Sarre Photography is awesome, umm ... just forget the others! :o

Lunar
24-06-2008, 10:29 AM
Here is it... the bump you've all been waiting for... :laughing:

I actually look small today, lol. I think that's why I took the pic, lol. Not feeling so fat today.

CLICK! (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P5010011.jpg)

enjoy:p

PinkLily
24-06-2008, 10:42 AM
Here is it... the bump you've all been waiting for... :laughing:

I actually look small today, lol. I think that's why I took the pic, lol. Not feeling so fat today.

Woohoo Lunar - that is a very impressive BUMP! :yelclap:
Definately NOT fat either. All belly :yes:

84zsazsa
24-06-2008, 10:48 AM
Woohoo Lunar - that is a very impressive BUMP! :yelclap:
Definately NOT fat either. All belly :yes:

Totally agree!! Awesome. :thumbsup:

Danni

Lunar
24-06-2008, 10:59 AM
Thanks girls.
I haven't put on any weight anywhere! It's all this baby!
See what i'm talkin' bout now?:rolleyes::laughing:

*Chels*
24-06-2008, 11:43 AM
Yup Lunar,you are all baby!Awesome!
Oh and I LOVE your bathroom tiles!Very funky!

Danni-your bump is gorgeous:flowerz:

Twiglet
24-06-2008, 12:26 PM
Twiglet - I've had professional photos done of my bump last time and again when DS was born. They are beautiful! Already booked in to have them done again :yes:
I used discount vouchers from baby expos and competitions :thumbsup:
In Perth you could try Viva, Image Photography, Gary Sarre Photography is awesome, umm ... just forget the others! :o

OOOO Post them.

Will give those a try. Not sure when to get them done. What week would you suggest?

Lunar
24-06-2008, 01:00 PM
Yup Lunar,you are all baby!Awesome!
Oh and I LOVE your bathroom tiles!Very funky!

Danni-your bump is gorgeous:flowerz:

haha, thanks. They look really small in the pic but our bathroom is HUGE! it's bigger than one of the bedrooms! hahaha! So the tiles are actually large tiles.

PinkLily
24-06-2008, 04:15 PM
Twiglet - I got my belly ones taken at 35 weeks. Will be about 34 weeks this time...

I'll see if I can scan in some pics when I've got time so you can check them out :D

Twiglet
24-06-2008, 05:08 PM
Twiglet - I got my belly ones taken at 35 weeks. Will be about 34 weeks this time...

I'll see if I can scan in some pics when I've got time so you can check them out :D
THanks I might just book in

loulousmum
24-06-2008, 06:42 PM
Lunar - you are a legend with that belly!!

Twiglet - I reckon you wouldn't want to wait much later than week 35. You don't want to miss out - and you still want to be feeling relatively sprightly!!

Twiglet
25-06-2008, 09:55 AM
Twiglet - I reckon you wouldn't want to wait much later than week 35. You don't want to miss out - and you still want to be feeling relatively sprightly!!Good point. Thanks

84zsazsa
28-06-2008, 04:31 PM

26wks in 2 days!! :smiliedance: So here's a piccie.

26wks
http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/ww.jpg

Danni

PinkLily
28-06-2008, 05:34 PM
Lovely bump Danni :yes:

By the way, love the homer pj's ;):laughing:

84zsazsa
28-06-2008, 06:11 PM
Lovely bump Danni :yes:

By the way, love the homer pj's ;):laughing:

Thanx Chic...........Those homer pj's are so comfy!! I love the top half says "The last perfect man". :laughing:

I carried that bump all over the Carnival/show today and my poor back and feet :(!!!! Its getting so heavy.

Danni

*Chels*
28-06-2008, 06:36 PM
Danni,your bump is goreous.You are getting big now!
I have to do another pic this week-25 weeks today!:yelclap:

mum2ethan
28-06-2008, 07:32 PM
Ok i thought its about time i added my bump (26 weeks), warning you about the old stretch marks from DS have resurfaced :(

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk3/Pottset/DSCF5187.jpg

Mel xoxox

BazzasMum
28-06-2008, 07:40 PM
You've all got lovely bumps!!! I don't think mine has changed since 19 weeks.... just getting movement further up. Will take some more pics tomorrow...

it's just going too fast now.... maybe those tickers are a bad idea!! Bit scary!!:eek:

javic
01-07-2008, 09:22 AM
here is my 25 weeks bump shot:

http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii83/javic75/25weeksbump.jpg

firsttimemummy, i can't believe someone can show so little at 21 weeks! did you put on any weight yet?

*Chels*
09-07-2008, 09:23 AM
:babydust2:Here is my 26 week BUMP (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/tumat26weeks.jpg) :babydust2:

84zsazsa
09-07-2008, 06:06 PM
Ohhh, Chels your bump is beautiful!!

Well ladies here is the 27wk 1 day pic of my belly!!!

You can even see the awful stretch mark at the front that I was whinging and having a bit of a cry about a week or so ago :(. Keeping up the cream and evening primrose oil 3 x a day so hopefully it will stay lonely!! Lol.

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/Picture.jpg

Danni

alby2508
12-07-2008, 07:55 PM
here it is nearly 26 weeks......

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk119/alby2508/MyPicture-1.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk119/alby2508/MyPicture.jpg

So attractive............ :eek:

84zsazsa
13-07-2008, 11:12 AM
here it is nearly 26 weeks......

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk119/alby2508/MyPicture-1.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk119/alby2508/MyPicture.jpg

So attractive............ :eek:

Oh....what a lovely bump alby2508!!! You can tell theres 2 in there....I now have bump size envy!!! :D

Danni

happyhips
13-07-2008, 03:15 PM

Never posted a pic before so hope it works. This is me at 27 weeks.

http://s343.photobucket.com/albums/o469/annette32_photo/?action=view&current=jaspermoffatbeach074.jpg

Annette.

loulousmum
13-07-2008, 03:16 PM
Alby - like Danni, I have serious bump envy...especially because I've got twins in their too - but no one would know it. I'm sure everyone thinks because I look small for twins, that the twins are small and I'm cruising along - if only they could see the state of my veins!!!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk79/sampidgeon/DSCF0898.jpg

loulousmum
13-07-2008, 03:17 PM
Very cute photo Happy Hips, looking great!!!

happyhips
13-07-2008, 03:26 PM
Thanks Loulous mum. I think your bump looks gorgeous and not really that small (I guess when people picture twins they expect you to be massive). A very nice size!!!!! How lucky we all are to have such beautiful baby carrying bodies!!!

PinkLily
14-07-2008, 12:55 PM
Wow Alby, bewdiful bump!!

Annette - Lovely bump, and gorgeous photo!

Lou'smum - You are carrying those two girls beautifully!

Danni - Great bump. And those little stretch lines are tiny. You still look great :yes:

Chels - Nice bump, and your son is adorable!

Javic - Lookin' fantastic!!

Here is my bump at almost 28 weeks...
http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/28wk.jpg
(How low can I go?! :laughing:)

BazzasMum
14-07-2008, 01:00 PM
Lovely bumps ladies!! You all look gorgeous!!!

I think half my bump is flab.... :o

Lunar
14-07-2008, 02:27 PM
Everyone has such cute little bumps!

Loulou~ still lookin great! Can't believe there are 2 in there! The must be sitting right on your spine!

HERE (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P5210021.jpg) is my new bump pic. 27 weeks tomorrow, taken today.

~*clairesmum*~
15-07-2008, 10:56 AM
here is a pic of me about 4days ago so at about 28wks with number 2. being a boy

click (http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff146/clairesmum/P7100008.jpg) click (http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff146/clairesmum/P7100009.jpg)

i look a lot smaller then i am jsu cause i was taking the photos myself (dont mind the strech marks there from claire)

loulousmum
16-07-2008, 07:48 AM
Loving all the bumps!

Lily's Mum - wow, you are carrying low! How is your lower back?

Lunar - you are really leading from the front hey?? Do you know what position baby is in?

Claire's Mum - looking good! Just wondering, if you stretched last time, does it mean you don't have as much stretching pain this time around? I'm starting to get very itching and taut but never experienced that with the others...

*Chels*
16-07-2008, 08:47 AM
Everyone is just looking GORGEOUS!!I love bumps!:goodvibes:

For the ones carrying boys-Do you get lots of comments?
Like at work,customers keep saying "Oh you have really popped out!"
One was saying to my sister(i work with her LOL) Chels is really getting big,and my sis was like "oh,shes having a boy" and the customer goes "OOohhhh!That explains it!"
What the??
Also someone asked if I was having twins???They were just joking,but I dont think I am that big:rolleyes:

84zsazsa
16-07-2008, 08:53 AM
Everyone is just looking GORGEOUS!!I love bumps!:goodvibes:

For the ones carrying boys-Do you get lots of comments?
Like at work,customers keep saying "Oh you have really popped out!"
One was saying to my sister(i work with her LOL) Chels is really getting big,and my sis was like "oh,shes having a boy" and the customer goes "OOohhhh!That explains it!"
What the??
Also someone asked if I was having twins???They were just joking,but I dont think I am that big:rolleyes:

:thumbsup: I keep getting the exact same responces or "not long now hey" ?? like I got 4wks to go!! :o Or like you said "gee you have really popped out"........"all baby hey".

It might be a boy thing but then again I thought the old wives tale was girls carry out front?? Crazy.

Danni

*Chels*
16-07-2008, 11:06 AM
Glad its not just me then:DAltho I am definatley NOT all baby-am carrying a bit of extra winter weight too:p

PinkLily
16-07-2008, 12:06 PM
Hi Girls :wave:
I've been getting the "sure it's not twins", "you're really popping out", etc etc too! Think it's because I'm carrying so low my belly really is quite 'out there'! And think I'd know by now if there was more than one in there :rolleyes:

Lou'smum - Yes my back is really taking a beating due to how I'm carrying baby... Get alot of pain in lower back and lower stomach muscles too.
It's quite bizarre cos unless I'm laying down, above my belly button is still very soft cos there's no baby there! Bubs is ALWAYS laying across the bottom. My uterus is high up where it should be, but no baby! I figure as bubs gets bigger she'll venture further up...

farmmummy
22-07-2008, 04:54 PM
Okay here is my 28 week scan, bit blurry.

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_0973.jpg

Electric Mumi
23-07-2008, 10:38 AM
ooowwww your bumps look so beautiful girls!! Im so envious..I just look like Ive put on weight! :laughing:

loulousmum
23-07-2008, 07:28 PM
Electric - I'm sure that's not true!!

Farmmum - cute bump!

PinkLily - That's too bad - have you considered a back support belt? Mine has been amazing and they are even supposed to help minimise stretch marks! I'm jealous of you not feeling baby up high. My ribs have been expanding all day today and hot showers, heat packs and everything I can think of haven't helped!! Just have to put up with it I guess.

I'll post a picture tomorrow in my new 'two peas in the pod t-shirt' but let me tell you, when I'm not wearing any clothes it looks so bizarre as one twin is clearly poking out on the right hand side and so my whole tummy is lopsided to the right!!!:eek:

Electric Mumi
23-07-2008, 10:01 PM
WELL sort of! PPl I know can tell obviously, but to strangers or ppl that dont know Im pregnant they have no idea it seems.It does depend on what I wear too tho Ive found!

kas3
26-07-2008, 07:26 PM
It took a while before people started realising I was pregnant too. But I was already chubby (ok, I'm being kind :)) before I fell pregnant.

BazzasMum
26-07-2008, 07:53 PM
This is last week's pic. I think I've doubled in size since then.....

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=637112&l=3fb4f&id=574151543

~*clairesmum*~
26-07-2008, 08:21 PM
here is my pic about 2-3wksish ago n i have popped out huge lol

dont worry im getting the how long to go thinking i only have wat my lil sister has n thats like 2wks, but i have started to waddle cause i have the worse pelvic pain ever

click (http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff146/clairesmum/random%202008%20pics/P7100008.jpg) click (http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff146/clairesmum/random%202008%20pics/P7100009.jpg)

Electric Mumi
27-07-2008, 11:49 AM
Ok this is me...

@ 26 weeks

http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=26weeks.jpg

@ 30 weeks - today

http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=30weeks.jpg"

84zsazsa
27-07-2008, 12:19 PM
Ok this is me...

@ 26 weeks

http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=26weeks.jpg

@ 30 weeks - today

http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=30weeks.jpg"

Hey Moni - I love your bump....I thought it was gona be sml from what you had said....Its beautiful! I love bumps now....never thought I would but I just want to rub them when I see them :goodvibes:. I wish mine was round. I have the 'old wifes tale' carry low, it's a boy belly but I love its style too.

Well here 30wks 2morro......

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/mkm4.jpg

Danni

Electric Mumi
27-07-2008, 12:43 PM
Hi Dan: Cheers for that!! My gut isnt small at the best of times honey! haha

84zsazsa
27-07-2008, 02:38 PM
Hi Dan: Cheers for that!! My gut isnt small at the best of times honey! haha

I didnt mean your gut was big chic.....I meant your baby bump is......you said you couldnt see you were preggers...I meant you could :yes:. It's beautiful.

Lov ya.....Danni

BazzasMum
27-07-2008, 03:37 PM
Awesome bumps ladies! You all look lovely. Can't believe you're at 30 weeks already... :eek:

BazzasMum
28-07-2008, 03:37 PM
Ok, here's yesterday's pic. 1 day short of 28 weeks...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=643530&l=8d8a3&id=574151543

*Chels*
28-07-2008, 04:40 PM
Beautiful bumps girls!!!
Mon,good to finally see yours!You look great!!!

Heres my 29 week bump,it looks smaller than last pic!Weird!

Bump (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels014.jpg) :goodvibes:

QueensMum
28-07-2008, 06:52 PM
Here's my contribution. 1 day shy of 28 weeks. I feel so much HUGER than this picture shows though.

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t199/QueensMum/IMG_8227.jpg

loulousmum
02-08-2008, 08:57 PM
Aren't we all looking fab?

Here's my 29 week bump! I think I've finally gotten huge at just the right time - pre-natal and family photography getting done on Monday morning!! Didn't want this bump looking smaller than the other pregnancies (had photos done at 34 weeks both times but didn't want to risk missing out this time around!!)

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk79/sampidgeon/DSCF0955.jpg

Lunar
08-08-2008, 12:05 PM
Hey girls! Everyone is looking gorgeous!

Here is my last pic. Taken at 29 weeks.
I am now 30 weeks plus. Will take another shot at 31 weeks.

CLICK! (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P7310045.jpg)

CraigS
11-08-2008, 07:49 PM
Here is Kas at 33 weeks.

http://flickr.com/photos/grahford/2753207096/

The belly button is just starting to pop :)

Craig

FirstTimeMummy
11-08-2008, 08:33 PM

Here are my progressive bump photos...

You couldn't even tell i was pregnant until about week 26... them POP!!!!

Baby Bump - 12 weeks
http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/CIMG6082.jpg

Baby Bump - 20 weeks
http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/bumpphoto20weeks.jpg

Baby Bump - 30 weeks
http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/bump30weeks.jpg

:yelclap: I love finally having a bump...

Although i look back at my 12 week pic and fondly recall my flat tummy... gee i hope I get back in shape after our little angel is born!!

Lunar
12-08-2008, 08:02 AM
FirstTimeMummy~ the links don't work. Says the pics have been moved or deleted.
:confused:

CraigS
12-08-2008, 09:14 AM
FirstTimeMummy~ the links don't work. Says the pics have been moved or deleted.
:confused:

Looks like they are in a sub album.

http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/Baby%20Bump/CIMG6082.jpg

http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/Baby%20Bump/bumpphoto20weeks.jpg

http://i514.photobucket.com/albums/t341/cjstevens2/Baby%20Bump/bump30weeks.jpg

naebie
12-08-2008, 10:02 AM
Craig- Glad to have someone who is tech savvy here! By the way, Kas's belly is beautiful, that is a great photo!

CraigS
12-08-2008, 10:18 AM
Craig- Glad to have someone who is tech savvy here! By the way, Kas's belly is beautiful, that is a great photo!

Heh. I'm actually redoing the photo tonight. It's a new compact and I pushed the ISO up too high. Normally a high ISO can give a nice film grainy look. but I went too high and it looks like digital noise :( I miss my old camera.

Craig.

*Chels*
12-08-2008, 11:47 AM
FTM-your bump is great!I doubt you will have any probs getting back into shape!:cool:

Craig-Lovely pic!

Electric Mumi
12-08-2008, 03:44 PM
ok 32 week shots!!

http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=32wks.jpg

2. http://s325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/?action=view&current=32weeks.jpg

*Chels*
12-08-2008, 03:55 PM
Beautiful Mon:bee:I love your tattoo!!!

84zsazsa
12-08-2008, 04:06 PM
Beautiful bump Moni and the rest of you Ladies!! I will get hubby to take a 32wk piccie and post one tonight too. How exciting.....were getting so big :goodvibes:

Danni

FirstTimeMummy
12-08-2008, 04:14 PM
Hey, thanks Craig for fixing up my pics!!! =) You're a champ!

FirstTimeMummy
12-08-2008, 04:17 PM
E.M - Love the tattoo!!! It looks awesome! I am so tempted to get one post bub....

Electric Mumi
12-08-2008, 05:12 PM
Thanks girls!! Yeh I got the tat yrs ago pre kiddies. It is a jewel and the intention was to protect my pregnancies! :yelclap:

FTM: you are a bl00dy little spunk arent you!! Make me feel like a darn elephant!:laughing:

PinkLily
12-08-2008, 05:22 PM
Love all these new bump pics :yes: :thumbsup:

Here's my 32 week shot:
http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/32wk-1.jpg

Has changed shape since I last took photos. Filling more of my tummy up high, but still carrying low...

Lunar
13-08-2008, 08:38 AM
Here they are.
31 weeks (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P8120039.jpg)
and again (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P8120055.jpg)

Told you all, I'm huge!:laughing:

84zsazsa
13-08-2008, 08:40 AM
Wow Lunar...its amazing....beautiful!!!

Danni

*Chels*
13-08-2008, 08:52 AM
:flowerz:Beautiful bumps girls!:flowerz:

BazzasMum
13-08-2008, 11:03 AM
Awesome bumps ladies!! Caitlin you look so chuffed to finally have a bump! How cute!!! Will have to take some more soon....

PinkLily
13-08-2008, 11:28 AM
WOW Lunar!! You sure have one impressive beautiful bump there :yelclap:

Mon- Nice bump. Love the tatt too!

Craig & Kas - That is a beautiful photo.

FTM - Your bump is gorgeous! Definately looking preggas now :D

Electric Mumi
13-08-2008, 02:11 PM
Lunar: wow your bump is spectacular!!! So perfect darl..sure ur not 40 weeks tho??? hehe

Lunar
13-08-2008, 03:15 PM
Lunar: wow your bump is spectacular!!! So perfect darl..sure ur not 40 weeks tho??? hehe
:crying: Don't you all start!
I get enough from everyone else, esp perfect strangers thinking they can say what they like about the size of my bump.:(

I am just all out front. Plus baby is on the big side too.

Electric Mumi
14-08-2008, 07:44 AM
Oh Lunar!! Its beautiful..please dont take offence! :hugs:

Lunar
14-08-2008, 08:34 PM
Oh Lunar!! Its beautiful..please dont take offence! :hugs:
Was just having an emotional day, I'm over it. I can't help the way I carry or how my bump looks, just have to grin and bare it! lol

84zsazsa
15-08-2008, 02:43 PM
Ok Ladies....my bump

33wks on Monday

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/1.jpg (http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/1.jpg)

Would have put a skin one up there but the stetchmarks are traveling :dizzy:

Oh.......hubby reackons just put it up so here goes......

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/Picture036.jpg (http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm317/84zsazsa/Picture036.jpg)

I know their not huge but they still bum me out....sook hey...lol

Danni

melissajayne
15-08-2008, 06:40 PM
my 32 week photo! I cant believe how big I am, bubs is measuring bigger though
http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii28/dv83lt/PICT0181.jpg

*Chels*
15-08-2008, 07:32 PM
Heres my 32 week bump-hope it works!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1098111&id=633166874

FirstTimeMummy
15-08-2008, 07:45 PM
Lunar - what a beautiful bump you have!! I don't think you're big at all, you look right on 'normal' size to me?!

I will take another pic next week at 32 weeks.

IT'S SOOOOO EXCITING TO FINALLY HAVE A BUMP!!!! But gee it's popped on out there really quickly the last couple of weeks.. quite a surprise really...

*Chels*
15-08-2008, 07:52 PM
Danni,your bump is beautiful!So you have a few stretchmarks-who doesnt?They will fade!:yes:I have only gotten a few new ones this time,but I am riddled with them from last time,so maybe my body is letting me off this time:laughing:

MJ-Your bump is big and beautiful!:flowerz:

mum2ethan
15-08-2008, 08:18 PM
Gorgeous bump ladies!!!

Heres my 33wk bump
http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk3/Pottset/33wks.jpg

Mel xoxox

Electric Mumi
15-08-2008, 09:28 PM
oow so love all these perfect pumps!!
Danii: God girl u think u have stretchies! :laughing:

naebie
16-08-2008, 01:17 PM
Aww, everyone has such beautiful bumps!
This is the first time I've tried to post a bump pic, hope it works:
This was taken a couple of days ago, about 28 weeks+ 4 days, give or take a couple of days!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2767299332/in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2766452153/in/photostream/

loulousmum
16-08-2008, 05:37 PM
Bumps look fantastic - it's really getting close and exciting now! I've decided I'd best do fortnightly bump photos now just in case the twins come early and I miss the monthly milestone!

So, drum roll please - 31 week twin bump - the Facebook album thing is great because I can compare the size - and OMG - two weeks makes a HUGE difference!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30043702&l=01f70&id=1400291019

naebie
16-08-2008, 07:40 PM
Hey Sam, I can't access your photos because I don't have you as a friend. I think you have to get the url link from the bottom of the photo page, rather than the one that is in the address bar to make it a sharable photo.

~*clairesmum*~
16-08-2008, 08:04 PM
what do u class as big, i mean in bub size are use guessing or u had a scan???

cause bub was weighing at 5pd at 31wksish.... and he said that was big for 31wks??

ill post a bump photo soon just have to take one lol illpost it tomorrow

84zsazsa
17-08-2008, 08:54 AM
what do u class as big, i mean in bub size are use guessing or u had a scan???

cause bub was weighing at 5pd at 31wksish.... and he said that was big for 31wks??

ill post a bump photo soon just have to take one lol illpost it tomorrow

Hi chic,

My bubba was measuring 5.1pound at my 32wk ultrasound last week and the OB was concerned about him being a big boy. At 32wks they say a normal size for a bub will be just under 4pounds....so my lil guy is 1.1pound bigger then that...hence why they think he maybe a big baby. I was simply told to cut my sugar intake right back.

Hope that helps....oh my 32wk belly pic is on the page before this one too. Some people say im big and others say im not so ????...wouldnt have a clue how big it is suppose to look.

Danni

loulousmum
17-08-2008, 10:10 AM
Thanks for that - have now used the other link:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30043702&l=01f70&id=1400291019

Hope that works!

naebie
17-08-2008, 10:27 AM
It works, and your bump looks beautiful!

~*clairesmum*~
18-08-2008, 03:19 PM
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=878520&id=706961266

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=878520&id=706961266#pid=878521

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=878520&id=706961266#pid=878522

hi everyone,

this is my bump today 33wks+2days, i had a scan at about 31wks n bub was scannin at 5pd im at wat i was with claire ahhh.... im "huge" this time

BazzasMum
23-08-2008, 06:20 PM
Last weeks pics taken at 31 weeks...

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=717255&l=50c75&id=574151543

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=717256&l=57cb6&id=574151543

~*clairesmum*~
23-08-2008, 06:29 PM
everyones bumps look so good... not long to go now

loulousmum
24-08-2008, 07:32 AM
Bazza's Mum - you're still looking great!

Claire's Mum - Wow - fantastic for almost 34 weeks! - I think you did the same thing as me the other day though. You need to use the sharing link at the bottom of the Facebook page or else the only people who will be able to look at it will be people who have a Facebook log in....

loulousmum
30-08-2008, 11:27 AM
33 week bump!

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30057106&l=448e4&id=1400291019

Wonder if I'll make to 35 week photo???

Lunar
02-09-2008, 11:51 AM
33 week bump!

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30057106&l=448e4&id=1400291019

Wonder if I'll make to 35 week photo???

I still can't believe there is 2 babies in there!!!

You look fantastic!

matildajade
02-09-2008, 01:17 PM
Silly me only just bothered to check if i could post my facebook pics here....

Ok so here is my 31wk pic....not huge i spose but def BIG for me!! Ds in the background 11 1/2 months

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1260230&id=524182428&ref=mf#/photo.php?pid=1260230&id=524182428&ref=mf

Hope that works...

Lunar
02-09-2008, 01:29 PM
Here is my 34 weeks pic, taken about 20 mins ago!
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P9020057.jpg

84zsazsa
02-09-2008, 02:11 PM
Ohhhh Lunar :goodvibes:....from what you have said I dont think you much like your big bump but I think it is amazing!!! I love nice round bumps and yours is beautiful. Im in awe....love it!! :hugs:

Danni

loulousmum
02-09-2008, 05:08 PM
MatildaJade -it's amazing how quickly you pop out in subsequent pregnancies hey? Looking great!

Lunar - Thanks! I reckon this is the first time in the pregnancy that your bump has looked the same as your number of weeks!!! It's great - and I love that shirt!

ZsaZsa - loving your new profile photo- very nice and a bit artistic!!

Lunar
02-09-2008, 08:56 PM
Thanks girls.

Danni, I like my bump... but I just feel so huge. I compare it to all of you and feel like I'm so much bigger. I have bump envy really, lol.
Little bump envy:laughing::laughing:

Everyone looks so great! So healthy and glowing!

FirstTimeMummy
03-09-2008, 08:45 PM
Lunar - you are due 2 days before me and I have bump envy of you!!!! I feel so little... I don't feel like I've grown at all in the last few weeks. I'm a little worried, but will ask my OB at my appointment this Friday.
I think you have such a beautiful bump :)

Electric Mumi
03-09-2008, 09:39 PM
You girls are hot!! Geez I worry I still just look FAT!

Lunar
04-09-2008, 07:52 AM
Lunar - you are due 2 days before me and I have bump envy of you!!!! I feel so little... I don't feel like I've grown at all in the last few weeks. I'm a little worried, but will ask my OB at my appointment this Friday.
I think you have such a beautiful bump :)

Naaaww, thank you!:D:hugs:

Someone is envious of me!?!!!?!! I feel so loved!
lol

*Chels*
04-09-2008, 08:13 AM
Everyone is looking fab!!:yelclap:
Wow,the bumps are getting big now!!
I havent taken a pic for ages-will have to do one today!

BazzasMum
04-09-2008, 05:36 PM
33+2 weeks breech bump.....

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=756063&l=17289&id=574151543

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=756065&l=20a21&id=574151543

Hope bub gets sick of me poking it in the head and flips back soon!!

Lunar - you have a lovely bump!!

Come on ladies... there must be more!! Not long till they'll be gone - get snapping!!!

farmmummy
08-09-2008, 05:07 PM
Here is my latest shot I had to take it in Sarah's room because the rest of the house is a war zone atm.
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_1009.jpg

How much bigger can I get?

BazzasMum
08-09-2008, 06:48 PM
great bump Nikki... sorry love, but you've still got room to grow!!

PinkLily
09-09-2008, 12:26 PM
My 36 week bump:

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh257/2008sunny/36wks.jpg

:flowerz: Everyone is looking absolutely gorgeous :flowerz:

Electric Mumi
09-09-2008, 12:47 PM
Aww Nik, Kristy and PL: so stunning!

Lunar
09-09-2008, 01:16 PM
Here is my latest shot I had to take it in Sarah's room because the rest of the house is a war zone atm.
http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj273/farmmummy/IMG_1009.jpg

How much bigger can I get?

Umm, you are tiny Nikki! There is heaps of room left! Just look at my bump! lmao! could you imagine that on your tiny frame?!?!!! :eek::laughing::laughing:

PL, you too are tiny!

Everyone looks so great!

YacinesMommy
09-09-2008, 10:00 PM
HI girls thought it was about time i posted a belly shot!
DH and DD are in them as mum took some family pics yesterday!
My Belly 37Weeks with DH (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1364884&id=593134609#)
With DD and DH (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1364886&id=593134609)

84zsazsa
10-09-2008, 04:37 AM
Lovely pix Tina.

Good looking family, your bump is lovely and the area you took the pix in is beautiful.

Danni

YacinesMommy
10-09-2008, 08:30 AM
Thanx Danni, we took those pics in the park behind our house.
We dont have a backyard so to speak but a gate to th park. :thumbsup:

Ffrenchstar
10-09-2008, 08:36 AM
Beautiful everyone....you all look wonderful, really, really great!:flowerz:

I really should post another pic but am feeling really gross atm :thumbsdown: When I get a good pic I will post it lol! I am enjoying seeing everyone else's bumps though! :goodvibes:

loulousmum
14-09-2008, 05:32 PM
Yay! :smiliedance: Made it to this fortnight's bump shot. Twins, both head down at 35 weeks....

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30070215&l=fb180&id=1400291019

Wonder if I'll get to 37 weeks? Might have to go weekly from now....

*Chels*
14-09-2008, 07:32 PM
Fark Sam,you look great considering you are carrying double the cargo!Soo jealous,I look so blimp like compared to you!Your bump is still so high up!

Nikki-Omg,you look totally different than I imagined!Still gorgeous none the less!

CaitlinRhiana
15-09-2008, 09:16 PM
Can someone send me a quick PM on how to get my face book pic up on here??

I have no idea??
do you just copy and paste the pic link address???

BazzasMum
15-09-2008, 09:21 PM
When u click on the Facebook pic, there's a link under the photo for public showing. Copy that and paste it in here. That way ppl don't have to add u as a friend to view.

CaitlinRhiana
16-09-2008, 08:17 AM
ok here is a pic at 32 weeks..

i hope this works....

www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=884807&l=ecde4&id=611630938 (http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=884807&l=ecde4&id=611630938)

babysweet
16-09-2008, 10:44 AM
Ohhh all the bumps look soooooo cute!!!
Yep CaitlinRhiana - it works!! :thumbsup: Very cute

BazzasMum
16-09-2008, 03:32 PM
35 weeks.....
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=790994&l=a6bd3&id=574151543

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=790995&l=2158d&id=574151543

Lunar
16-09-2008, 05:03 PM
35 weeks.....
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=790994&l=a6bd3&id=574151543

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=790995&l=2158d&id=574151543

OMG! you look fantastic! Your bump is so little!
I'm jealous!

BazzasMum
16-09-2008, 05:07 PM
Thanks!!! :D Just got an email from mum - she reckons it's a big bubba!!! Doesn't feel like it tho...

loulousmum
16-09-2008, 05:53 PM
Hey Kirsty - I don't know that you look much bigger than in your last photo you lucky thing, you look fantastic!! Although I know you are feeling it...We are both 35 weeks and I've been thinking along the way that we've been similar - but I think I've finally pulled ahead!!!! By a long way...about time. :laughing:

Lunar
16-09-2008, 06:47 PM
HERE (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P9160066.jpg) is my 36 weeks pic, taken today.

Now ya'll see why I'm so jealous!? lol

and another without the belly shine HERE (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P9160076.jpg)

BazzasMum
16-09-2008, 06:59 PM
What rubbish - you look gorgeous!!!!!

Sam - considering I was bigger than you to start with, and you're carrying 2, I'd expect you to overtake me eventually....... :laughing:

84zsazsa
17-09-2008, 07:56 PM
Lunar....ur bump is AMAZING girlfriend!!! So impressive :goodvibes:

Well Ladies....here it is....I having popped one up for a good while....

37wks and 2 days :dizzy:...mind the stretchies...got some nice one happening now...lol

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30079068&l=6d69f&id=1397288715

Tell me if it dont work....I usually dont load them from Facebook.

Danni

Electric Mumi
17-09-2008, 08:05 PM
BEAUTIFUL!!!

Danni: your lucky ur stretchies havent ruined ur tat. I have a few lil ones thru mine now :( I get them so easily as Im so damn fair and obvioiusly dont have very elasticy skin. Oh well proof of our journey motherhood I say!!

matildajade
19-09-2008, 03:46 PM
Here's my 34 wk 1 day piccie...i have stacked on 14 1/2kg so far and am starting to feel like a heffer!!

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1330640&l=aa9a1&id=524182428

I know its not as big as some of you guys but pretty impressive for me!!

Alls your bubs are looking so good...think we are all carrying really well!

naebie
20-09-2008, 04:29 PM
Hey all, here are some 34 week pics- I figured I should take them while I had my hair done for my professional shots!
http://www.flickr.com/gp/29609364@N06/7451X3[/URL]
http://www.flickr.com/gp/29609364@N06/ZPi2J6 (http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411943/in/photostream/)
http://www.flickr.com/gp/29609364@N06/Cm3p3D (http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411949/in/photostream/)

Caution- Extreme close up! Taken by me holding the camera away from myself, whereas the others were just taken using the timer!
[URL]http://www.flickr.com/gp/29609364@N06/UUsFi1 (http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411951/in/photostream/)

I know I'm not smiling, I was concentrating too hard on working the camera!

Pixie
20-09-2008, 05:16 PM
HERE (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P9160066.jpg) is my 36 weeks pic, taken today.

Now ya'll see why I'm so jealous!? lol

and another without the belly shine HERE (http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m229/My2Joys/P9160076.jpg)

Crashing!!! You look fab Kris!!

babysweet
20-09-2008, 05:18 PM
Hey all, here are some 34 week pics- I figured I should take them while I had my hair done for my professional shots!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411943/in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411949/in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411951/in/photostream/

Caution- Extreme close up! Taken by me holding the camera away from myself, whereas the others were just taken using the timer!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/29609364@N06/2871411955/in/photostream/

I know I'm not smiling, I was concentrating too hard on working the camera!

Ohhh looook - how cute is your bump!! :D

~*clairesmum*~
20-09-2008, 05:41 PM
This is my display pic atm but anywho

me at 37wks so awk ago

bump (http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff146/clairesmum/random%202008%20pics/P9150013.jpg)

everyones bumps look so cute mine is all strechy and covered in strech marks from claire

Electric Mumi
20-09-2008, 07:01 PM
Think its time for some more pix as I could pop anytime now being 38 weeks!!:yelclap:
Heres 3 for u to peek at!

http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/RIMG0718.jpg

http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/BW.jpg

http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k361/Electric_Eccentric/RIMG0724.jpg

loulousmum
21-09-2008, 05:48 PM
Monique - if I was a real cow I would say - nah - you'll make it to a 39 week photo...but I'm a lovely person, so instead I'll just comment on your great dress! Love it. And ask a question - are those shoes recommended for pregnant women??? Can just imagine you rocking up to the labour ward in them!!

All other bumps are looking good - there's no doubt that in a few more days it will be 'our month' on the thread!

Against all my expectations - I've made it to 36 weeks 2 days! Here's today's bump - first one I haven't worn black in!!

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=30075758&l=827f3&id=1400291019

BazzasMum
21-09-2008, 06:03 PM
Awesome bump Sam! I'd love to see one front on though!! You only look like you've got one in there from the side girly!!!

Moni - why aren't you smiling??? You look really p!$$ed off!!! :laughing: Great bump tho......

kirra
21-09-2008, 06:23 PM
Ok so it's taken me 37 weeks to finally show my tummy, here it is

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=821719&l=8c03c&id=546373929

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=821720&l=45f35&id=546373929

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=821721&l=7abea&id=546373929

I am in an E cup bra too so that should help you see how big the tummy is

javic
21-09-2008, 07:41 PM
Here is my pic at 38 weeks:

http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4211443&l=d2a5e&id=838850264

but weird that I've thought i've been huge since like 16 weeks and now i look at those pics and think "god i was so thin!". day by day it grows and you hardly even notice til you look at old pictures!

PrincessT
21-09-2008, 07:46 PM
I have not really posted many bump photos. But here are the more recent ones:

Me at 35 weeks:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_2055.jpg
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_2069.jpg

37 weeks, taken tonight:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q262/teenabeena_photos/IMG_2180.jpg

Electric Mumi
21-09-2008, 08:08 PM
Awesome bump Sam! I'd love to see one front on though!! You only look like you've got one in there from the side girly!!!

Moni - why aren't you smiling??? You look really p!$$ed off!!! :laughing: Great bump tho......

In the first one? Yeh I was actually! had words with mum just b4 she took the snap! ha Perceptive arent we!!!!

loulousmum
21-09-2008, 08:37 PM
Hey Kirsty, I haven't done front photos for the net as I don't ever think they really show how 'big' I am (or anyone else particularly!) but I am front on in the photos Monique posted the other day from the Brissie get together and Kamb did comment that she didn't look as 'small' as me when she was pregnant with her twins. So I think side on and front on would probably give a similar view!! If I make it to 37 weeks I'll do both!

javic
21-09-2008, 08:42 PM
i keep seeing everyone posting about monique or moni but i can't see her on here! what is her user name? i want to see those shoes!

84zsazsa
22-09-2008, 06:49 AM
i keep seeing everyone posting about monique or moni but i can't see her on here! what is her user name? i want to see those shoes!

Electric Mumi....a couple of posts up chic.

Danni

~*clairesmum*~
22-09-2008, 08:29 AM
OMG

U all look so glowing, makes me look like sh!t lol... Sam ur bump is tiny for twins, but i think my mum was the same as u with me n my twin...

Moni: ur shoes OMG can u walk in them?? i cant even walk in tiny heels but then again im not much of a girly girl

Keep posting belly pics ladies love looking at them

BazzasMum
22-09-2008, 10:33 AM
Teena - you look FABULOUS!!!! There's not an ounce of fat on you..... tell your uncle to get stuffed.

Electric Mumi
22-09-2008, 10:36 AM
Haha u guys are funny! I usually live in platforms but obvioiusly havent of late! I put them on the other day to go to dinner so very little walking! I just miss wearing fun shoes as Ive been living in thongs or canvas slip ons.

*Chels*
22-09-2008, 12:51 PM
Everyone is looking FAB! As usual!
I havent taken a pic for like 3 weeks!Will post one 2moro

babysweet
22-09-2008, 01:52 PM
Everyone is looking amazing!! :flowerz:

Mum2AbbieNeelia
22-09-2008, 06:53 PM
Week 34
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=949550&l=38ca5&id=599476023

Week 35
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=949448&l=2b447&id=599476023

Week 36
http://www.new.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=949551&l=bbd00&id=599476023

Ffrenchstar
22-09-2008, 07:38 PM
Everyone is looking great!!! Beautiful bumps!

I dont think I have posted one since 6 weeks :laughing: I really should get DH to take a photo....

babysweet
22-09-2008, 07:59 PM
Well ladies, its taken me a while, anyways, here is a piccy of my bump!!

35 weeks - taken tonight
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/babysweet1_01/IMG_0314.jpg
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/babysweet1_01/IMG_0310.jpg

Hope they work!! :flowerz:

*Chels*
23-09-2008, 07:22 PM
OK here are my belly shots at 37+3w.
Just to prove I am HUGE!

SIDE SHOT (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels001-1.jpg)

FATTY BOOMBAH (http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/chels21_photos/chels003-1.jpg)