View Full Version : Where Are We All From??
*Chels*
16-02-2008, 08:11 AM
Seeing as there are truckloads of us all now-I thought we could see where we are all from!!!Maybe if a few of us are close,we could have a meet!
I am from Gold Coast:cool: Think I am the only one!
KatNip
16-02-2008, 10:15 AM
I'm in the North West coast of Tassie :)
~*clairesmum*~
16-02-2008, 04:52 PM
im from brissie (the redlands):D
alby2508
16-02-2008, 06:43 PM
I'm in Sydney:)
loulousmum
16-02-2008, 08:54 PM
I'm on the south side of Brisbane, not far from Carindale or Garden City.:thumbsup:
~*clairesmum*~
16-02-2008, 09:00 PM
I'm on the south side of Brisbane, not far from Carindale or Garden City.:thumbsup:
hey i live about 15mins away from carindale
YacinesMommy
18-02-2008, 01:30 PM
hey i live about 15mins away from carindale
I'm only about 30 mins from carindale and 20mins from garden city :yelclap:
PrincessT
18-02-2008, 03:06 PM
I'm from Sydney's northern beaches.
zakster
19-02-2008, 11:05 AM
I'm in Adelaide :D
shannysmum
19-02-2008, 11:42 AM
im from the sunshine coast (thats not so sunny at the moment), but moving to south of perth somewhere in the next couple of months
mum2ethan
19-02-2008, 12:14 PM
Im from Darwin
cherrypip
19-02-2008, 12:26 PM
central coast nsw:wave:
Mookie
21-02-2008, 03:52 PM
I live at Westlake - near Mt Ommaney/Jindalee.:)
farmmummy
21-02-2008, 04:24 PM
I live on the outskirts of Murgon which is in the South Burnett about 3 hours from Brisbane. It does appear however we may be moving either before or after I have bub just depends on what happens with DH's job. Have car can travel for meetings.:)a
mandymum2b
21-02-2008, 06:33 PM
I'm in Perth, probably moving to Adelaide some time after bub is born.
leannelizzy
22-02-2008, 01:44 PM
I'm in Perth (NoR).
*Chels*
22-02-2008, 06:12 PM
Wow,we are from all over the show!!I am the only Goldie so far:crying:
SpudBoy
24-02-2008, 01:51 PM
im near Devonport Tassie! :yelclap:
Tina33
24-02-2008, 01:58 PM
I'm from the :wave:Outer East of Melbourne..
buban
24-02-2008, 09:23 PM
We are from Inner West in Sydney...fairly fresh (moved from Brissy 5 mths ago)...but LOVING Sydney!
Me- 35 (Chris)
DH - 30
and this is our first bub!
Jelly Baby
25-02-2008, 05:55 AM
I'm from Sydney Southern beaches
Ffrenchstar
25-02-2008, 04:28 PM
I live on the outskirts of Murgon which is in the South Burnett about 3 hours from Brisbane. It does appear however we may be moving either before or after I have bub just depends on what happens with DH's job. Have car can travel for meetings.:)a
I live in Goomeri!
QueensMum
26-02-2008, 08:03 PM
I'm in Edenbrooke (near Sinnamon Park) in Brissy
Twiglet
26-02-2008, 08:47 PM
Perth, North of the River
secretsquirrel
28-02-2008, 08:53 AM
I'm formally from brissy but i now live in lithgow nsw
upfrontfi
02-03-2008, 03:49 PM
In Townsville, recently moved from Perth. :yelclap:
Fi
Lilys*mummy
02-03-2008, 04:03 PM
I live in the Redlands area in Brisbane :wave:
nic28
03-03-2008, 02:09 PM
I am in Sarina - just south of Mackay Qld
Rockhampton. (My family lives in Mackay Nic28 :))
shannysmum
03-03-2008, 07:45 PM
i'm soon to leave sunny coast qld and off for the big trek (with a toddler and a big dog) across australia, via sydney, melbourne and the great ocean road to sunny perth (well rockingham or safety bay actually). cant wait its going to be an interesting adventure, that im sure well have plenty of stories to tell :ecomcity:
hi there,
i am from the gold coast too:wave:
mandamum
04-03-2008, 07:42 PM
I live in the Inner West in Sydney (Leichhardt)
lovinmummaof2
06-03-2008, 02:37 PM
from Perth - NoR
Twiglet
06-03-2008, 04:24 PM
from Perth - NoR
Me too. What hospital are you going to?
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.