View Full Version : Egg Donor Needed

tummymummy30
18-01-2008, 15:36
Hi there:wave:
I'm Kelly (48) and my wonderful husband is Mel (33). Our work backgrounds are Mining and Education. Mel and I live in the N.T. and we have been together for 7 years. Mel comes from a huge Aboriginal family in SA and we would love to add more wonderful children to our family tree. After trying to get pregnant for 3 years (on clomid) we eventually signed on for IVF but were lucky enough to fall pregnant with our son (naturally) who is now three and a half years old. Our Special-needs son was born with Prader-Willi Syndrome which is incurable and life threatening but he is our special treasure and we love him so much. We have tried to have a sibling since then but have had - an unsuccessful IUI
- 1 natural m/c (D+C)
then 4 IVF cycles
1st - 1 egg, fertilised ICSI, transferred, BFN
2nd - 2 eggs,fertilised ICSI, transferred, BFN
3rd and 4th attempt were cancelled cycles - didn't respond to drugs. They told me I was infertile and to find an ED. :angel:
I think I met my darling hubby a bit late in life to be able to give him the big family we both hoped for. We were heartbroken each time IVF didn't work.
I am lucky and blessed to have 4 older children in their 20's who have left home and doing their own thing. Their dad traded me in for a skinny blonde. :rolleyes: (Yeah, one of those stories..Ha Ha) but I got up, shook myself off, moved on and met my DH - the true other half of me. :valentine: Our extended families live all over Australia and we are very close. We have many adopted children in our families and our homes are full of laughter, tears, fun, openess, protective and most of all, full of love. Sometimes we have sadness, like everyone, and we are always there for each other. We push for honesty, manners, respect and kindness and we think there's nothing wrong with having a good old barney now and then.
We will tell our ED bubby the truth about where they came from, early in life and that I am their "Lucky Tummy Mummy" and that Daddy just has a fat tummy. (Did I mention that sometimes we have a sense of humour?:laughing:
In the past 10 months we have had 2 Potential Egg Donors but unfortunately they were unable to help us as one became pregnant and the other had unforseen work commitments. If you are able to help us, we can also travel interstate.
So here we are wishing and hoping for an Egg Donor. Family is our life and this journey is our dream.
Thanks for listening. :yelclap:
Kelly, Mel and little Jordan ( from the Territory)

Roxy
18-01-2008, 16:40
Great to see you here Kel!! Good luck finding your donor hon - there are some really lovely women here, so there is lots of support. Lots of lucky recipients have also found their donor here at Bubhub...what a site huh?! :)

Celestine
18-01-2008, 17:05
Hi:wave: - Just wanted to wish you all the best in your search for your donor angel.:goodvibes:

amumslove
18-01-2008, 17:59
Hi Kelly, Just wanted to welcome you over here, Sending some :babydust2: your way and I hope your:angel: finds you soon:fingerscrossed:

Bev:flowerz::goodvibes:

wanttobeamum
18-01-2008, 21:09
Best of luck Kelly. Hope your angel finds you soon.

Jane (in Perth)

tummymummy30
18-01-2008, 22:24
Hi Girls :wave:
Good to see you again. Hey Bev...
I've just had a good laugh at the emoticon (or whatever they are called) that you chose for Jasmine. :yelclap::laughing:
Kelly x

Kelsey
19-01-2008, 00:27
Kelly !!! Hello, I'm so pleased to see you here :yelclap:

Wishing you lots of luck in finding someone to help you and Mel.

Leanne (from AED)

Ruby_Jewels
26-01-2008, 10:22
Just wanted to wish you good luck in finsing your ED :angel:

Hope 2008 brings you many wonderful things:)

tummymummy30
27-01-2008, 21:42
Hi there Ms_Mudd. :wave: Thanks. I just noticed you had a Partial Molar pregnancy. Me too, at 14 weeks pregnant about 8 years ago. Freaky hey. One minute my Doc was talking about how the D+C went, next he was talking about tumours, chemo, etc :eek:
Kelly x (from the Territory)

Myztik
27-01-2008, 21:50
Wishing you all the luck in the world with finding your Angel :fingerscrossed::babydust2::fingerscrossed::babydu st2:

Kelsey
28-01-2008, 12:57
A bump for my mate Kelly,
Leanne

tummymummy30
28-01-2008, 15:20
Hi Myztik :wave:
Thanks. Luv the name :yes:
Kelly x (from the Territory)
:sunshine:

tummymummy30
28-01-2008, 15:23
Hi Leanne :wave:
Hope you have a front bump really soon. :wizard:
Kelly x

Carol11
29-01-2008, 10:40
Any luck with your search?
Keeping everthing crossed for both of you
Carol :):yes:

Baby2Love
29-01-2008, 14:54
Hi just wanted to welcome you and wish you all the very best in your search for and egg donor and hopefully you will be adding to an addition to your lovely family.

tummymummy30
29-01-2008, 15:49
Thanks Girls
No luck yet but we wont give up. :wizard: There's a special lady and bubba out there somewhere for us :laughing: :yes:
Kelly x

PebblesNZ
31-01-2008, 09:23
Hi Kel

Giving you a bump hun, keeping everything crossed for you that your angel is close - it really has to be your turn soon sweetie, hugs, Elley

tummymummy30
07-02-2008, 22:37
Thanks for the bump my friend. :yelclap: Won't be long now for you. Can't wait til you start. Mel and I are following every moment of your journey. :yelclap:
Kelly x

amumslove
07-02-2008, 22:39
Hi Kelly:wave:
Sending you some:babydust2:
:fingerscrossed:your :angel: finds you soon.

tummymummy30
12-02-2008, 22:24
Hi Girls :wave:
Have kicked everyone off my computer so I can jump on here and say gidday. Hope all is well with everyone.
Am typing this and also watching the new show It Takes Two while waiting for All Saints. :yelclap:
Kelly x

elwoodgal
13-02-2008, 10:10
Hi Kelly
I hope things are moving along for you.
Any 'nibbles' or too soon to tell?
I will be thinking lots of positive thoughts on you finding an ED.
(I keep minimising bubhub as I am at work, naughty me!)
Must go, keep strong and believe.

elwoodgal

Baby2Love
13-02-2008, 10:20
Hi Kelly,

Hope everything is going ok with you.

I'm still waiting patiently for my :angel:

Did you enjoy the show It Takes Two I only seen a couple of the singers, took the dogs for a walk.

tummymummy30
13-02-2008, 21:58
No, nothing yet. It Takes Two was good. I sit on the edge of my seat when they all take their turn, really anxious for them. :doh: Was looking forward to watching Underbelly tonight but it's been pulled from being shown because of a court case or something. I didn't know it was based on a true story just thought it was another Aussie cop show and some of the fellas were spunks. :D :laughing:
Kelly x

amumslove
13-02-2008, 22:05
Hi Kelly, Sending you some :babydust2: Hope your :angel: finds you soon.

I am watching Underbelly at the moment it wasn't pulled here.

tummymummy30
15-02-2008, 15:35
Hi Bev :wave:
Let me know how it was. One of my friends said she will try and download it off the net. Don't know if she's allowed to. :shame:
We were unable to see it cos some of our tv programs on one station are linked to Melbourne - so they pulled Underbelly. :crying:
Kelly x
P.S. Thanks for your wishes :babydust2: :wizard:

Ruby_Jewels
15-02-2008, 16:18
Sorry Kelly, I am a bit slow here and missed your post regarding the partial molar. Yeah, you are right, they sure are freaky! As if dealing with a loss is not hard enough you then get whacked with all the scary info and stats as well.

Did your HCG go down independently or did you need methatrexate? I was VERY lucky and my numbers went to zero on their own within 6 weeks and I was able to TTC again after just three months (instead of the old fashioned recommendation of 12months) then had Asherman's Syndrome..but that's a whole other story!!!! Anyways, I did get my beautiful little baby, just had a few bumps along the road to having her which makes me appreciate the little miracle that she is all the more. I don't know anyone else (except you!!!) that has had a molar/partial molar.

tummymummy30
15-02-2008, 22:52
Hi again :wave:
Yes, my partial Molar pregnancy was freaky too. At 7 weeks I had a normal heartbeat on the ultrasound and then at my next scan at 14 weeks it had no heartbeat. Had to go to theatre and have it taken out and sent away for testing. One of the specialists said I had twins where one was growing normally and the other was a mass of abnormal cells (tumours) but hidden behind the fetus. I had to do the 12 month thing and it took quite a few months for my HCG levels to go down and stay down. I had to have blood tests every week for a few months then went on to bloodtests each month. Also had to have a few chest xrays to make sure the cells hadn't got away into other parts of my body. They said it usually spreads to the spine, brain, chest and tummy. Is this what you heard too? They were wondering whether to do the methatrexate or not but didn't in the end cos my levels were dropping down okay and then stayed down.

I went onto to have another son 3 years ago. He has Prader-Willi Syndrome but that's another story too. He is so special. We are hoping to enrich our lives more and give him a sibling who will also be very lucky and loved. :yes:
I know what you mean about dealing with the loss and then hearing all these words , "molar", "tumours", "abnormal cells", "chemo" :gloomy: I remember sayn to my Doc..."hang on, what happened to my baby? What are you friggn talkn about?":dizzy:
Absolute shock.
Kelly x

Ruby_Jewels
16-02-2008, 08:04
Glad you didn't need chemo. What a frickin' bizarre thing to happen, I think the chances are like 1 in 1500. I never saw a HB but had a scan at what should have been 9weeks only to see a 6wk 1 day bubby with no HB and unusual 'cysts' (ha ha- I wish! They were actually the pmp tumors) It wasn't until after my D&C that I found out it was a partial molar. The first Dr I saw at the gyn/ob clinic at the large hospital in my area was so negative and gave me awful chances for conceiving again, you know all the scary odds like 10 times more likely to happen :ecomcity:, which are true, bt not what I wanted to hear. I then saw a great Gyn. Oncologist who had learnt more about molars and had a fresher more positive look on the whole thing. I did weekly blood tests then fortnightly then once they looked like they were staying down I had monthly ones. Ahh it is nice to talk about it to someone who understands what an awful thing it is!

I have not heard of Prader-Willi Syndrome before. I bet your little boy is a sweetie and much loved by you and your family. I hope that you do find your :angel: to give him a sibling soon.

tummymummy30
16-02-2008, 15:11
Just a few bumps along the road for sure. Was a bit reluctant to talk about it for a few months and I felt like I'd had an alien in my body! :hair: Hope that doesn't sound too weird but it was hard to take in one minute you have a baby with a heartbeat then next minute...your baby has turned into tumours...What the??? :hissy:
Did you feel funny?
We'd celebrated at home, at work, etc when I had the 1st scan and there was a heartbeat. Was so, so excited and looking forward to a new journey in my life. Not to be. That's life. :yes:
Onto a new tomorrow.
Have a great weekend.
Kelly x

Ruby_Jewels
17-02-2008, 15:27
Yeah, I felt weird about it too. My Dh and I had also told everyone; friends,family,co-workers so to then have to explain a partial molar was awful.
Yep, onto a new tomorrow is the right attitude! :)

tummymummy30
19-02-2008, 22:40
:wizard: Fingers crossed...

We received an email from a lady who had previously replied to our ad and she went off to look into it more etc. She said she had filled out one lot of paperwork and was awaiting the tests from her doctor and then she hoped to be "good to go". :yes: :yelclap: :laughing:
Kelly x
:cloud9:

Baby2Love
20-02-2008, 12:31
Kellie

That is great news, :smiliedance:congratulations. Hope everything goes well for you and I will keep my fingers crossed.

Amanda :flowerz:

PebblesNZ
20-02-2008, 17:42
Wahoo Kelly, keeping :fingerscrossed: for you both hun, :hugs::hugs:

tummymummy30
21-02-2008, 23:33
Thanks girls:yelclap:
Lots of love and luck to you all in your journeys :wizard:

Kelly x

Kelsey
22-02-2008, 05:52
Clapping hands :yelclap: and crossing fingers :fingerscrossed: for you Kelly,
Leanne xx

tummymummy30
23-02-2008, 23:43
Hi Leanne. All set to start your next journey :yelclap: We're following with you. :wizard:
Kelly x

Kelsey
26-02-2008, 18:47
Just checking up, and saying hi Kelly :wave:
Leanne

tummymummy30
28-02-2008, 15:27
Hi Leanne :wave:
How you doin? Am having trouble with getting into my AED to check messages. I haven't changed anything but it wont let me in!? :hair: Any ideas? :crying:
Kelly x

elwoodgal
28-02-2008, 21:44
Hi Kelly :wave:
Any more news/update on your possible ED?
Hoping all is going okay.
elwoodgal

tummymummy30
29-02-2008, 23:52
Hi Elwoodgal :wave:
No, nothing more from our ED as yet. We rang our clinic today and they haven't heard back from our potential donor yet either. Hopefully not too far away. :fingerscrossed:
How are you doing? Where are you at in your journey.
Hi Leanne. You're on your way :p So exciting.
Kelly x

elwoodgal
05-03-2008, 17:07
Hi Kelly :wave:
just popped by to give you a Bump.
I am waiting, waiting, waiting for approval from the Ministry of Health to advertise for an ED. (Vic. regulation) It has only been 2 weeks but I am over waiting. I do not 'do' waiting very well!
I will not ask how things are with you b/c I am sure you will let us all know if you receive any news.
elwoodgal

tummymummy30
05-03-2008, 23:41
Hi Elwoodgal
Thanks. :yes: No news still. :( Hopefully soon. Will ring the clinic again on Friday to see if they had any news yet and will send another email on the weekend. Last time it took her a while to reply cos she had a sick little boy so maybe she is just busy. I feel like a nuisance when I send mail but am trying to get to know her as a person, family etc not just as a donor. She said it was fine to email anytime so I have. Now I just need to have patience. :chillpill:
I love these little pictures. :laughing:
Kelly x
P.S. Goodluck in getting your ad back real soon.

Zoe2
14-03-2008, 11:19
Kelly, just giving you a HI, !!
I feel for you on your son's condition,
Zoe.

hopefulkiwi
14-03-2008, 13:25
Hi Kelly

Hope you hear some positive news soon. :fingerscrossed:

Hopefulkiwi

tummymummy30
18-03-2008, 22:38
Thanks for your messages. Still waiting but thas to be expected I guess. :hissy:
Hope you're all going okay. Have a big migraine at the mo so will write more soon.
Kelly x

tummymummy30
21-03-2008, 15:41
Hi again Girls
Had a lovely chat with our PED the other night for ages. She's wonderful! :yes: She has gone on hols now but will be back on the 27th March, then goes to the Doc next day to go through the paperwork and I think do blood tests as none have been done yet. If tests all okay then we'll be good to go. :yelclap: Either way, at least we gave it a go and we've met a new friend who tried to give us a chance. We are so greatful for the chance. :angel: :kiss:
Kelly x

elwoodgal
21-03-2008, 16:27
Fab news Kelly. I know it is only early days but can I be a little bit excited for you?
I know, baby steps but positive baby steps.
bring on the baby dust for both of us. :babydust2:
elwoodgal

goodegg
21-03-2008, 17:11
And keeping fingers and toes crossed for you here, too, Kelly. Looking forward to hearing some good news,:smiliedance:

goodegg :wave:

xkwzit
21-03-2008, 22:38
Thanks for the update Kelly. I might just close this thread for the moment to make navigation around the ads a bit easier for PED. However, I know this is early days and if you ever need it re-opened, just let me know.

Please keep us posted on your journey, best of luck with it all.

tummymummy30
23-03-2008, 22:28
Hi again. :wave: Thanks for closing my thread and hopefully I won't have to open it again.:fingerscrossed:
I guess we will know more after the 28th when our PED is back from holidays and her bloods are done.
Had a quiet Easter and Mel is outbush. Can't stand chocolate anyway. Just the smell of it makes me :barf:
Have a good week girls.
Kelly x

xkwzit
02-05-2008, 22:38
As Kelly's angel has not been able to donate though her own personal circumstances, we are reopening Kelly's thread now.

Best of luck as you continue your search Kelly.

elwoodgal
02-05-2008, 22:43
Kelly, hoping there is a special :angel:
out there who will help you complete your family. :hugs:

tummymummy30
04-05-2008, 11:36
Thanks Girls :hugs:
Yes it was a bit of a shock but these things happen. We have wished her all the best with her pregnancy. (was a bit sad that she said that she wasn't sure what she was going to do with the pregnancy)
Hopefully we will get another chance that another ED angel will come along. Poor Mel was quietly shattered but is making out that he's okay to make me feel better.
Up and onwards. :smiliedance:
Hope you all had a lovely weekend.
Kelly x

kwakatoo
04-05-2008, 12:55
Kelly, sending you lots of ED thoughts and wishes. I am sorry to hear you are now again searching for a donor, and hope it is a short wait for you.

Best of luck,
Kaz. :yes:

tummymummy30
05-05-2008, 21:32
Hi Kaz :)
Thanks so much. We got our hopes up to have them brought down :( But we have hope that someone is out there for us. How's Adelaide...love the place. Left you some magic wishes on your thread. :hugs:
Kelly x

Zoe2
06-05-2008, 11:13
Some for you, Kel, :babydust2:

Zoe, XX

tummymummy30
06-05-2008, 13:41
Thanks Zoe. I caught it :babydust2: and saved some for you. :bee:
Kelly x

Zoe2
07-05-2008, 09:39
Thanks, matey :sunshine:, I could use a bit of that lovely NT heat, it's getting a bit cold here in the mornings!!!

Zoe.

tummymummy30
09-05-2008, 21:28
Our winter is coming now and it's very cold in the mornings. Soon it will get to minus 1 degrees. Brrr :eek:
Kelly x

hopefulkiwi
17-05-2008, 13:45
Hi Kelly

Just thought I would drop in & say hello & hope your angel comes along soon.

Hopefulkiwi

tummymummy30
18-05-2008, 22:02
Hi there Hopefulkiwi
Yes,we're still hopeful and wishing for an Ed. Wow, it's all greenlights and go for you guys. So, so happy for you. :smiliedance: Can't wait for your next lot of news. Take care. :hugs:
Kelly x

Zoe2
22-05-2008, 10:52
Just popping in, :sunshine:, some might rub off!!!

tummymummy30
22-05-2008, 13:08
:babydust2: :smiliedance: Yay!!! Zoe2. How wonderful. So, so happy for you. :hugs: :babydust2:
Kelly x

Zoe2
23-05-2008, 10:53
More of this:fingerscrossed: won't hurt, will it ??

Zoe2
26-05-2008, 10:22
Just bumping you up above mine, :ecomcity:, hope there was plenty of that in the weekend!!
Love your weather!!

Zoe.

tummymummy30
27-05-2008, 08:14
Hi Zoe :wave:
Thanks for my BUMP! Wish we all had a front BUMP. :D

Been getting all of Jordans appts. out the way before we fly to Sydney on Sunday. We're staying at Westmead Children's Hospital again and at this stage we have 17 appts. :eek:
That includes his Prader-Willi Specialist team. Wish they had Wiggleland in Sydney. Not much gets Jordan's attention but he adores the Wiggles. We have a lady from Make a Wish Foundation coming to our support group meeting on Saturday to talk to us.

The cold weather is setting in here. :hissy:

Have a lovely Tuesday mate. :bee:
Kelly x

Zoe2
28-05-2008, 11:21
17 appts, wow how long are you there, a year!!! Don't know how you handle it. :no:

My DD loves the Space Wiggle episode, watched it the other day, most of mine are VHS though, I hope to buy the CD's to replace them, if I get a bub or two, ;) !!!!

What weather, you're a woosey, how will you cope in Sydney, don't think that's too tropical!!

Zoe. X

tummymummy30
31-05-2008, 23:30
Seeya girls. :wave: Back in a week or so. Take care to all of you and we'll chat when we're back.
Kelly x

Zoe2
10-06-2008, 13:23
Time to bump you along, Kel now that your back from your trip and heavy social commitments with your new friends, :party: .
Makes it so much easier when you have people to help !!! :yes:

Zoe.

Celestine
11-06-2008, 15:28
Just dropping in to say hi:wave:

Wishing you all the best and sending you lots of positive vibes:goodvibes:

tummymummy30
14-06-2008, 20:18
Hi there, thanks for your wishes. :hugs: Have written on my other thread our latest update. Hope all is going well for you. x
Kelly x

bubblebaby
16-06-2008, 11:49
bump! hi tummymummy30:wave:
just popped in to say good luck and hope everything goes well cheers:flowerz:

tummymummy30
16-06-2008, 21:06
Thanks Bubblebaby
You're a sweetheart :hugs:
Kelly x

milo68
16-06-2008, 22:29
Hi Kelly, I love your ad. It makes me smile and I really identify with you valuing kindness, honesty and respect in your family- so much more important than good grades I reckon! I identify with you too in wanting a large family. I so love it when I catch my daughter and son laughing with each other and so obviously caring for each other. I want my children to have the security and love of brothers and sisters. It is so important to me.

hellolu
17-06-2008, 14:17
hey there,

The whole sibling thing. I so took it for granted when I was a littlely. Such a precious gift. Meg our puppy is great. She's great at giving and taking affection but we'd love a human sibling for Lil too.
Fingers crossed for all of us. xxx

tummymummy30
27-06-2008, 20:34
Just popping in to say Gidday and wish you all a lovely weekend. Still no news whether we have a PED but here's to HOPE. :bee:
Kelly x

hellolu
03-07-2008, 18:28
hey kel,

yes here's to hope. no good eggs but plenty of hope here too.

lots of love
Lu.x

tummymummy30
10-07-2008, 21:58
Another up and down week. I've written it on my other thread so hopefully next week will be quieter. The funeral may be next week but we will have a memorial service later here in Alice for all those that can't get to Mt Isa.
Have a lovely Friday everyone. :bee:

Kelly x

milo68
10-07-2008, 22:09
Hello, Kelly I read your thread about the loss of your family member. I just wanted to say sorry for your loss. Hope you are all okay.
hugs, Milo

hellolu
15-07-2008, 00:03
lots of {{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}coming your way, your amazing trooper.
L.x

tummymummy30
19-07-2008, 23:41
Thanks Girls. You're WONDERFUL.

Sending you lots of :hugs: and hopefully this magic merlin :babydust2: :wizard: will send us all a beautiful :angel: really soon.

Peace out rabbits. :laughing:
Kelly x

milo68
23-07-2008, 14:20
Hi Kelly, just popping in to say hi. I have a quite moment to myself so its great to be able to come on line and catch up. Hope you are feeling good xxx Milo

hellolu
24-07-2008, 16:31
hey kel,

just popping in to say hi. I'll give you a tingle later tonight. I'm already looking forward to you guys visiting in Jan. We should definitely arrange a get to together then. Milo is in Sydney somewhere too. It would be lovely to meet her.

Better get back to the accounts....

L.xx

tummymummy30
25-07-2008, 22:16
Hi girls :smiliedance:

We've finally heard from our potential PED. She has said that she is still interested but her doctor has said not until she has minor surgery in August and then can start in September. She is going to see her doc next week to get her BT to check her FSH level first. :bee:

Yes ot will be great to catch up again in Sydney in January. Mind you it could be Feb or March yet as we haven't got Jordan's Growth Hormone yet. :hair: He has to have the injections for 6 months first then go back to Sydney for another sleep study and bone scans to check if the drug is helping.

Wishing all you ladies on here a lovely weekend and that you get time to :chillpill:.
Kelly x

xkwzit
26-07-2008, 21:57
Hi Kelly
Thanks very much for the update. Now that you are chatting with your PED, we'll close this thread so that other PEDs can navigate this section more easily. Please keep chatting in our egg donation issues section, we'd love to keep up with you, do let me know if there is anything else that you need done here.

Best of luck as you continue on.

xkwzit
26-09-2008, 22:18
Kelly is again actively seeking an egg donor and so her thread is now re-opened.

Best of luck to you as you continue your search for your egg donor.

ACT1
27-09-2008, 07:58
Kelly I'm so sorry that the last PED didn't work out. I hope you find the right ED angel for you soon.

Celestine
28-09-2008, 13:36
Kel, sorry to hear that things didn't work out.

Wishing you all the best in your search for a new angel.:angel:

tummymummy30
01-10-2008, 22:42
Thanks lovely ladies for your wishes. As our other thread says....after 10 months and 2 PED's we are advertising again for a wonderful heart to help us. :bee:
After 4 months of knowing, talking, counselling with our first PED, she got our Repromed Clinic to ring and tell us that she was unable to be able to donate to us because she became pregnant to her ex.
We advertised again and were so lucky to have another lady want to donate to us. Again, it took about 4 months of waiting to get her to an appt but has now said she is unable to donate to us because her workplace (being Defence force) will not give her leave at all.

So here we are again looking for a beautiful heart to help us. :bee::bee:
Kelly x

jo-anne.36
02-10-2008, 18:27
:wave:kelly :fingerscrossed: that your :angel: catchs you soon jojo:)

summermermaid
05-10-2008, 09:34
Dear Kelly
Should be third time lucky for you, here's hoping, Suzanne:sunshine:

jo-anne.36
05-10-2008, 13:17
:wave: thats rigth 3 time lucky summer :)jojo

tummymummy30
08-10-2008, 23:44
Thanks lovely ladies...Have a wonderful week :bee:
Kelly x

jo-anne.36
09-10-2008, 21:16
:wave:you have a great week to jojo:)

milo68
29-10-2008, 21:56
Hello Kelly, I just wanted to say my heart goes out to you. You have been through a lot. I hope you are feeling positive and that things work out next time. It has been ages since I have had the chance to chat. Sorry about that. Take care, Milo

tummymummy30
12-11-2008, 00:29
Yayyyy!!!!

3rd time Lucky it is. Our Angel ED flew into Alice Springs and found us. :bee::bee::bee::bee::bee:
Kelly x

Baby86
12-11-2008, 13:05
Thats great news!!! :thumbsup:

xkwzit
12-11-2008, 22:27
Kelly
That is amazing news. Thanks so much for sharing. Now that you are talking to an ED, we'll close this thread of yours for now. But please keep us updated in the ED issues section, we'd love to hear about your journey.

If you ever need this thread re-opened, just let me know.