View Full Version : Belly Pics & Scans

Pages : [1] 2

hayleysmummy
11-01-2008, 09:06 AM
I thought we could start a thread to share pics of our growing bumps & scans together.

My belly shot at 4 weeks

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/15months007.jpg

cassvanm
11-01-2008, 08:18 PM
Hayleysmummy - such a lovely flat little tummy - but not for long!
I would put a photo on of mine, but it's all wibbly, and it won't stay still enough for me to get a decent pic! Will post soon though, but I have porked out a bit lately - did emotionally eat for a while after m/c in Dec, gained about 6kg - all in the tummy!

mixy
13-01-2008, 08:02 AM
that is a lovely pic, i dont know how to upload photos can someone direct me to how to do it? i am definatly bigger already, i think its just bloating, becasue i had it with DS as well, but it is my first 'sign' to the out side world so i dont care if its bloating!!!!

StarMummy
13-01-2008, 11:36 AM
Ok will do this but am the same as mixy i am so bloated i look like i already have a bigger belly lol. i dont actually start taking pics for keep sakes until 12 weeks though so you will have to wait

cassvanm
15-01-2008, 01:28 PM
Couldn't resist anymore, so I've popped a couple of photos on my photobucket.

This first one is of both my HPT. The top one was the 9th (last Wed), and the bottome one is the 10th (Thurs). To me it definately looks more strong on the bottom one, which I take as a good sign:
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/HPT9-10108.jpg

This second photo is of my popped belly. As I've said earlier, it does seem to be smaller during the morning, so I'm pretty sure it's just bloating. HOWEVER, it certainly is the shape of a pregnant belly! :cloud9:
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/151085w2d.jpg

Let me know what you think guys! It seems ridiculous that I am that big already. I actually purchased some mat. clothes today, which are ULTRA COMFY!!! Seems to large to quickly - maybe coz it's number 3??? :detective:
Cass

hayleysmummy
15-01-2008, 03:26 PM
CASS-looks like a preggy shaped
belly to me and they do say you start showing quicker with each bub. Gorgeous thanx 4 sharing

Jel
15-01-2008, 03:52 PM
i reckon i looked pregnant before i even was, so i'll wait a while to put my belly shots on!!

mixy
15-01-2008, 09:28 PM
cassvanm, if i didnt know better i would say that pic was of me!!! i look just like that it must be #3 babys, and yep im the same in the morning it isnt to bad then by the afternoon i look preg!!! hubby laughs at me:)

hayleysmummy
18-01-2008, 09:51 AM
My belly pic at 5 weeks changed since last week

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/5005.jpg

mixy
18-01-2008, 08:49 PM
gee hayleysmummy, i hope you i can say this but you have a nice body..... as in if that is you bloated well, you look lovely!!!!! i look a little more rounded than that:) i will try to post a pic in the next couple of days:)

hayleysmummy
18-01-2008, 09:25 PM
gee hayleysmummy, i hope you i can say this but you have a nice body..... as in if that is you bloated well, you look lovely!!!!! i look a little more rounded than that:) i will try to post a pic in the next couple of days:)
AWWW thanx hun :hugs:. I hate it thats one downside to being a really small person it takes at least 7 months to look even a lil preggers hopefully I will pop out quicker with this one.

hayleysmummy
25-01-2008, 02:33 PM
I took some more pics yesterday this is my 6 week baby bump

shirt up (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/6wks155months026.jpg)

black n white (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/6wks155months022.jpg)

stellarella
28-01-2008, 09:24 AM
Nice pics everyone :D

Here is my 9 weeks belly shot...not much to see :o
Flat belly... (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/belly9wks.jpg)
Is there a baby in there? (http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s291/stellarella_pics/belly9wksb.jpg)

cassvanm
28-01-2008, 12:00 PM
stella - I almost couldnt see you in the side-on shot - there's not much of you is there? I am SO JEALOUS! Even not pg I am a size 14-18 (depending on brand!)
Hayleysmummy - how cute are you? You are definatly starting to show - ultra sweet photos!
Keep them coming girls. Mine don't look any different - having a 'skinny' day today - in normal clothes, not mat clothes :smiliedance:. still size 16 though! And everything is a bit more "wobbly" than usual!

mixy
28-01-2008, 04:48 PM
ok here are some pics

this is 6 weeks 3 days-
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/IMG_2498.jpg

If you compare that to the aviator pic at the top, that was less then a week before, ithought that was big!!!!

stellarella
28-01-2008, 04:56 PM
I don't show at all until past 20 weeks...and then I just look like i've had a big lunch...At about 26-30 weeks I start looking nice...I look the best heavily pregnant at like 38-42 weeks....

vanillabean
28-01-2008, 05:20 PM
I haven't actually taken any yet, but I think my belly looked pregnant before I actually was! I feel very pregnant already sometimes esp. at night.

28-01-2008, 07:02 PM
I look about 6 months pregnant still! LOL At 12 weeks Im gunna let it all flop out! NO MORE SUCKING IN MY TUMMY! :D

Its probably a bit early to look THAT pregnant yet though! HAHA

shannysmum
28-01-2008, 09:48 PM
mixy are your dates right,you are showing so early. thats exciting though....maybe there are two in there :)

mummasbubbas
30-01-2008, 12:18 PM
Okay girls, I haven't posted my pic yet. But I took one last week around this time so i will post that. I will take another pick tommorrow and see if that looks any different.

This is me at 5wks 3 days.

http://i28.tinypic.com/10yndlf.jpg

mixy
30-01-2008, 02:11 PM
mummasbubbas, what a cute little bump:)

shannysmum, yes my dates are right (i was temp charting so i am 99.99% sure when i ovulated) and dont even joke that there is two (or more:eek:) (:laughing:) because as much as i would love to have a nice big family (and the less pregnacys the better) we cant get a new car, only brought this one the end of '06 still many years owing our our little 5 setter!!!! no no, cant be more than one........

cassvanm
30-01-2008, 08:08 PM
Photo update time girls.
All I can notice with my current photo is Damn that A$$ has grown!
Anyway, I can't really see much difference.

6wks 6days - 30.1.08
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/IMG_3333.jpg

4wks 5days - 15.1.08
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/151085w2d.jpg

The bloating is OBSCENE!
Here is a photo of me prior to The Great Spread, although it's not side-on, you can see the tummy is kinda flat!:
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/before.jpg

This photo was taken to show a friend of mine the result of losing almost 20kg. All in vain it would now seem!

I'm REALLY concerned about the weight-gain. I seem to be a tad uncontrollable with the food at the moment! I am already cranky at myself for my growing a$$ :banghead:, hopefully I can reign myself in soon.

Sparky1666
31-01-2008, 06:30 PM
Cass,
You have to give yourself a break. It's #3 and it will come out faster. You are doing some major stuff so have some fun. Have you done your BMI to establish what you should aim for weight gain? It told me I should aim for 6.8 to 11.5 kilos. That's not much but it can be a goal. If I go ballistic I can then cut back a bit!:no:
http://www.babycenter.com.au/pregnancy/antenatalhealth/physicalhealth/weightgain/

mummasbubbas
31-01-2008, 07:13 PM
Cassie - I just wanted to add that this being my 4th pregnancy but 3rd child and having the miscarriage then getting pregnant immediately, I believe has made the difference to me also.

At night time the tummy is out there. And although I am a small build person, I don't have tight tummy muscles and honestly struggle to suck my tummy in (or forget or more likely couldn't be bothered).

I believe that the pregnancy hormones relax our muscles even further and given that they are already stretched, I think this is the reasons for pregnant tummy appearance. That and of course that we are pregnant!

When I relax and look in the mirror at night I look like I did when I was about 16weeks pregnant with my 2nd.

Honestly I can't wait until everyone knows and then I can stop wearing clothes that hide the weight gain and I can finally relax. So don't panic, I think it's just your hormones relaxing your already stretched muscles from having 2 children.

Sparky1666
05-02-2008, 08:31 PM
When I relax and look in the mirror at night I look like I did when I was about 16weeks pregnant with my 2nd.

Honestly I can't wait until everyone knows and then I can stop wearing clothes that hide the weight gain and I can finally relax. So don't panic, I think it's just your hormones relaxing your already stretched muscles from having 2 children.

Hi Mummasbubbas - I am glad you said this as I can't believe how big my stomach has gotten already. I see that your due date is just under a week before me. As this is my third I figured this is why it is bigger. But I do wish I could hide it until the test results are finalised:(

hayleysmummy
13-02-2008, 03:45 PM
I've just fixed the computer so I can upload belly pics on a more regular basis now.C'mon ladies we need some more lolOK maybe its not working :(

13-02-2008, 06:58 PM
I look about 6 months pregnant still! LOL At 12 weeks Im gunna let it all flop out! NO MORE SUCKING IN MY TUMMY! :D

Its probably a bit early to look THAT pregnant yet though! HAHA
I have started relaxing now. I am so tired!
I am looking forward to my daughter's birthday and just letting ppl second guess me. I hope they don't just think I ate too much.
I will put a pic up then. (about 10 days from now)

mixy
16-02-2008, 09:55 AM
That weight gain calculater, is a load of cr@p if i can say that.... it says i can put on 13.6 kgs!!!! in both of my pregnacies i have put on at least 15kgs with DS i put on over 20, it all came off within to weeks of the birth (ds was 5 kgs by himself) i would just hate for someone to get caught up on these number and get upset by the end of there pregnacies because they have put on 'to much' weight.

Just remember that theses are just recomendations:)

cassvanm
16-02-2008, 11:06 AM
here is an updated photo - 14th Feb, 9 weeks.
Excuse the state of the room - I was in the middle of folding the 17 tonnes of laundry I had in my bedroom.

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Pregnancy002.jpg

Sparky1666
17-02-2008, 09:25 AM
Hi Cass,
Thanks for the update. Still looking good. Laundry - I know what a hassle. I did mine yesterday!

Katelyn'sMum
17-02-2008, 03:11 PM
Here's one of my scan pics from last Thursday.

Blobbie - 7 weeks 6 days (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/blobbie.jpg)

AmyLou
18-02-2008, 07:15 PM
Hi Ladies...

Thought i'd get involved and put up some piccies... plus today was our first Ob Appointment and we got a scan, it was sooo nice to see our little bubba on the screen with its heart beating so fast! I loved it!

Scan pic 1 (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various087.jpg)

Scan pic 2 (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various089.jpg)

My belly last weekend so, 8 weeks! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various086.jpg)

So exciting, I LOVE IT!

AmyLou
21-02-2008, 09:40 AM
Hey Renee, How exciting was it to see your bub on the screen! i absolutely loved it, i can't wait till 12 weeks to see how much more it has grown!

Katelyn'sMum
25-02-2008, 01:30 PM
Very exciting AmyLou!! Especially when I initially went there thinking I was having another m/c becuase I'd had some bleeding a couple of days before. Was so great to see the little blob with that fluttering heartbeat! :yes:

Jel
25-02-2008, 02:55 PM
Had our first scan today for the n/t scan
Relieved that there was only one in there!
Tried to scan the scan but I couldn't do it properly to put it on here.
S/he was waving it's arms and legs around, very cute!
The only thing is they've put my dates back 4 days, so going off the scan I'm 12 weeks on Thurs.

StarMummy
25-02-2008, 10:10 PM
Here is a pic of Gecko today at 11wks 2 days (due date went back a week). Gecko is only measuring 10wks though so i am having another small bubby:

http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/11wks2daysultrasound.jpg

PinkAngel
26-02-2008, 08:10 AM
StarMummy - Congrats on your great pic of 'Gecko'!! :hugs:

mummasbubbas
01-03-2008, 04:04 PM
Okay girls,

This is my 10wk and 2day belly.
http://i25.tinypic.com/euoy7k.jpg

And this is me at 5wks...just for comparison.
http://i25.tinypic.com/30cwvug.jpg

AmyLou
07-03-2008, 12:10 PM
Hi ladies!!!

Had my scan on Wednesday and they changed my dates to 11 wks and 5 days when i thought i was 11 wks and 3 days so not much difference!

Was great, here are two pics!

Pic 1 (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/baby5.jpg)

Pic 2 (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/baby4.jpg)

He/she kept putting it's hand to it's mouth and doing tumbles and pushing off the sides and stretching out.. was so interesting! I just loved it!

loz10
09-03-2008, 04:53 PM
AmyLou - They are lovely pics, you must be so excited, hopefully I will get my u/s pics this week, they don't give them on the day, no facility for it.

StarMummy
09-03-2008, 09:47 PM

Thought i would pop in and put a few piccies up.

This first pic is of my nuchal scan i had at 12wks 4 days:

http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/Gecko/?action=view&current=ultrasound12wk4day.jpg

and this is my belly at 13wks 1 day, you better be sitting down for this one :laughing::

http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/Gecko/?action=view&current=belly13wks.jpg

Manz
10-03-2008, 03:37 PM

Thought i would pop in and put a few piccies up.

This first pic is of my nuchal scan i had at 12wks 4 days:

http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/Gecko/?action=view&current=ultrasound12wk4day.jpg

and this is my belly at 13wks 1 day, you better be sitting down for this one :laughing::

http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/Gecko/?action=view&current=belly13wks.jpg

Wow, what a gorgeous little belly you have..... I am due the same day as you, and my bump is sometimes (depending on the time of day - at the end I am so bloated) as big as yours!
Hope you're doing well!

preciousbabyboy
11-03-2008, 11:25 AM
This is my belly shot at 11 weeks.

http://s274.photobucket.com/albums/jj245/preciousbabyboy_2008/?action=view&current=JackBday053.jpg

We go for our 12-13 week scan next week :D

PinkAngel
11-03-2008, 12:37 PM
Awwww that is TOO cute!!!

14-03-2008, 10:23 AM
At 14 weeks 5 days (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/46758/)

I feel so big.

PinkAngel
14-03-2008, 10:31 AM
Kymmy what a beautiful picture! Just gorgeous...

Katelyn'sMum
15-03-2008, 11:16 AM
My 12 week scan today (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/bub12weeks.jpg)

CJay
15-03-2008, 04:17 PM
All your shots are great, I've been wanting to share but needed to feel safe first. So are some...

Me at 13 Weeks (http://s118.photobucket.com/albums/o113/candy_jay21/work/Baby/?action=view&current=IMGP1040.jpg)

Our 12 Week Scan (http://s118.photobucket.com/albums/o113/candy_jay21/work/Baby/?action=view&current=IMGP1029.jpg)

:cloud9: Can't wait until my bump grows more and more

loz10
16-03-2008, 06:21 AM
Kymmy, that is a lovely picture, one for keeps!

And I love everyone else's pics, the little beans look so cute.

sarahhollands
18-03-2008, 12:06 PM
Thought I would try to post some pics from my scan @ 12 weeks - Don't do the whole photobucket thing - so will try with facebook - hope this works!

Bubs @ 12 weeks below (I hope!)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=718219&id=667143922#pid=718222

Also, have been a bit slack, but here are some belly shots from a few weeks ago...

10 weeks belly shots below (I hope again!)

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=718219&id=667143922#pid=718219

mixy
18-03-2008, 12:28 PM
I dont feel i such a heffa now that soem other ppl are showing to!

12 weeks 0 days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/12weeks_0days_2008_03_06_2.jpg

13 weeks 0 days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/13weeks_0days_2008_03_13_1.jpg

this is 13 weeks 2 days, i am holding DS birthday cake, i have added it because i am relaxed and this is what i guess it looks like to everyone:) (how cute is his cake?!)
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/IMG_2552.jpg

Hope you all like

sarahhollands
18-03-2008, 02:59 PM
Mickie - your bump is gorgeous! Did you make DS's cake yourself???? It looks amazing if you did! Top job!

mixy
18-03-2008, 07:01 PM
haha, no, no i didn't, i was going to but then i saw this on in a book and got my cake lady to do, she is so great hey?

LucyB
19-03-2008, 11:14 AM
Ok this is me at almost 16 weeks - that is if i can work out how to make the link work!

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g152/nellie_photo/102_0052.jpg

GeorgiaAnne
19-03-2008, 11:27 AM
Nice and flat at 16weeks Lucy you lucky duck!
Nice tummies though chickies, I should get some pics of mine :)

mixy
19-03-2008, 01:24 PM
:yelclap: for lucy's little tummy!

Come on ladies we want pics even if you think there is nothing, post pics of your flat tummy for us to compare to later (and if your tummy was not that flat to start with post it any way:))

AmyLou
21-03-2008, 09:29 AM
Hi Everyone!!

Took a new pic yesterday so here it is

13 weeks 6 days (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various094.jpg)

It's getting very exciting, i love my growing belly, although don't like that NOTHING is fitting anymore!!!

mixy
21-03-2008, 09:06 PM
AmyLou how cute!

cassvanm
25-03-2008, 02:17 PM
Had a chat with an interstate friend today, and she wanted me to email a photo to her, so I've taken the opportunity to download it onto the photobucket for you all to see.
14 weeks 5 days

Fattyboombah alert!

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Easter2008032.jpg

Cass

hayleysmummy
26-03-2008, 12:47 PM
CASS- Your belly is BEAUTIFUL

This is my belly shot at 13wks 5 days

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby117.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby116.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby119.jpg

And this is the Ultrasound I had at 13wks Apologies about the quality but its a photo of a photo
http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby113.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby112.jpg

I will take another tonight for my 15th wk :D

cassvanm
26-03-2008, 03:42 PM
:hugs: Thanks Jordan! I am already sick of people looking at my tummy and going "ooooh, you're going to be huge!"
You look just beautiful though, with your little petite frame with the popped belly, cant wait to see your 15 week one!
Your bub is a little bit cute too!

Mermum
26-03-2008, 06:22 PM
http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm174/merfaery/usound_11.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm174/merfaery/usound_6.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm174/merfaery/usound_4.jpg

I have enjoyed playing on bubhubs today (with a day off work) and figured out how to put photos on the photobucket site..hopefully this works! :)

(In one photo he looks like he might be smiling)

I love all your gorgeous photos of your fabulous bellies and bubs! ..next stop I'll try and get a shot of the belly too.

Katelyn'sMum
27-03-2008, 01:45 PM
Mermum, love that last U/S photo. It really does look like he's smiling! :yes:

Mermum
27-03-2008, 02:41 PM
Mermum, love that last U/S photo. It really does look like he's smiling! :yes:

Thankyou :) it's fun to share these things :wave:

preciousbabyboy
27-03-2008, 04:25 PM
Had a chat with an interstate friend today, and she wanted me to email a photo to her, so I've taken the opportunity to download it onto the photobucket for you all to see.
14 weeks 5 days

Fattyboombah alert!

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Easter2008032.jpg

Cass

wow, is there one or two in there :)

cassvanm
27-03-2008, 04:39 PM
Thanks PBB!
I have been asked that almost daily for the past 6 or so weeks! At the 6wk u/s they couldn't see bub but did locate ONE heartbeat.
Yes, I am a bit large!

hayleysmummy
27-03-2008, 04:48 PM
Cass- I really do love your belly it looks great. I never really show for quite a few months being so small so to see someone that is already looking pregnant at 15 wks I'm actually jealous :yes: :hugs:

cassvanm
27-03-2008, 04:54 PM
Yeah, I really am enjoying my belly! With the girls I was a "large" girl, and wasn't obviously pregnant until the VERY end. Strangers were too scared to ask me coz I could have just been fat!
Also, where is your 15wk photo Jordan? I keep looking for it, and u haven't posted it yet :(

Mermum
27-03-2008, 05:01 PM
:iagree:
All your bellies are fabulous, especially Cass belly.

I'm little person but have a really big belly for my body and everyone thinks I am more pregnant than I am. I like it, I think it makes people fuss over me a bit already.. hehe:laughing:

I have to get a photo and show you all sometime soon! I haven't felt any kicks yet, even tho he was wriggling heaps in the U/S

happybirthday Cass

hayleysmummy
27-03-2008, 05:20 PM
OK girlies here's my 15 wk shot I am now bigger than I was at 6months with Hayley :D

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby.jpg

mixy
28-03-2008, 12:28 PM
hayleysmummy :flowerz:how cute is your belly!

I think my beely is getting smaller i will try to load ones from yesterday

mixy
28-03-2008, 12:41 PM
ok here

first is my 13 week one, i think i have posted this one before, but this is a reminder ok my fat belly 2 weeks ago, (having two kids makes black shirts dirty)
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/13weeks_0days_2008_03_13_1.jpg

this is 14 weeks
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/14weeks_0days2.jpg

this is 15 weeks
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/15weeks_0day_night1.jpg

I think it is getting smaller!

cassvanm
28-03-2008, 03:45 PM
Jordan & Mixy, you are both soooo cute!!
Mixy, i think you are right, you have seemed to have gotten smaller. Your bloating has probably subsided, and everything is probably settling down.Believe it or not, I am actually smaller than I was about two weeks ago coz of less bloating.

hayleysmummy
28-03-2008, 06:28 PM
:iagree: I also think it depends on what time of day you take the pic and what you've eaten that day. I eat so much so that my belly is huge in the arvo :laughing:

AmyLou
30-03-2008, 07:09 PM

Took another piccie today.. i love my belly getting bigger!!!

15 Weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various107.jpg)

cassvanm
31-03-2008, 09:56 AM
You are as cute as a button AmyLou! :hugs:

AmyLou
31-03-2008, 09:57 AM
Hahahaha why is that cass?

cassvanm
31-03-2008, 10:00 AM
Your like HaleysMummy and Mixy - such tiny little frames with this little bump out front!
Oh, it's just jealousy! I wish I could have a tiny bump on a little frame... sooooo cute. I find that a pregnant petite woman always makes me smile! :goodvibes:

AmyLou
31-03-2008, 10:11 AM
Hahaha well thanks.. however i wouldn't say i had a petite frame, not at all actually! haha

AmyLou
07-04-2008, 03:46 PM
Hi all!!!

Where are all your pics???? Am i the only one doing this? haha ohwell!

16 weeks 3 days (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various117.jpg)

PinkAngel
08-04-2008, 08:06 AM
oh AmyLou loving your little belly!!!

loz10
08-04-2008, 02:13 PM
Finally went to post a pic and can't do it...:doh: help

Mermum
08-04-2008, 02:46 PM
Finally went to post a pic and can't do it...:doh: help
I think most people are putting their photos on http://www.photobucket.com then copy and pasting the link to their photo from there. I couldn't find a way to do an album here and post it so joined the photobucket thing-it worked pretty well
Goodluck

hayleysmummy
08-04-2008, 02:50 PM
Gorgeous Amy :yelclap:

I will post one tonight or tomoro and also try and take one of my 3d while its on the video :laughing: have to see if it works first

KatieLou
08-04-2008, 03:46 PM
OK, lets see if this works.

I was feeling fat the other day so dh took a photo http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll256/katcur/18weeks.jpg

hayleysmummy
08-04-2008, 03:52 PM
Katie your belly is beautiful :yes: thanx 4 sharing

Here is a pic of my 3d ultrasound and 2 pics of genitals at 14wks not sure of the quality as I took the pics of the telly

GENITALS (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby001.jpg)

GENITALS (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby002.jpg)

3Dscan (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby003-1.jpg)

KatieLou
08-04-2008, 03:57 PM

That 3D pick is so cool! How amazing!

I can't make head or tail of the other ones though :no: I am not good at this

PinkAngel
08-04-2008, 04:00 PM
Hayleysmummy the 3D scan is soooo gorgeous!!! Can't really make out the other scan.... is the bub's legs apart in them? shot from the bottom? If so it looks like a blue bundle... but if it's any other angle i am so badddddd at making the pic out! :laughing:

KatieLou you look so adorable!

AmyLou
08-04-2008, 04:05 PM
Hmm no idea what's going on in the first two... even turning my head doesn't help!

AmyLou
08-04-2008, 04:07 PM
actualy i see now.. the scan is on the side and its a pic of bum and legs and something in between... although that looks like what i saw at the 12 week scan but it was too low and my bro in law who is a doc said that wasn't a doodle.. urs could be though... looks in a better place

Jel
08-04-2008, 04:07 PM
If so it looks like a blue bundle...
if i had to take a guess- that's what i was thinking! ;)

KatieLou
08-04-2008, 04:10 PM
Ahhh, I see too now! Like bubs is sitting on the camera. Yes, looks blue, but for all I know it's probably it's nose or something! :)

08-04-2008, 04:13 PM
Cute!

Love seeing the bellies too.

18weeks1day (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/47880/)
Photo taken by my almost 5 year old!

KatieLou
09-04-2008, 08:15 AM
Kymmy our photos were taken about the same time (both just after 18 weeks) and your baby bump is sooooo much bigger than mine! :)

I guess that's the difference between 4th and 1st. I want a bigger bump too! (I know I'll be regretting saying that later:yes:)

09-04-2008, 11:10 AM
Yeah definitely show sooner with subsequent babies!

cassvanm
09-04-2008, 01:25 PM
Belly update: 16weeks, 4days

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Pregnancy007.jpg

hayleysmummy
09-04-2008, 01:42 PM
Awww CASS I'm so jealous I want your bump its perfect shape

here is my 17 wk shot

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby002-1.jpg

PinkAngel
09-04-2008, 02:16 PM
Ladies your bumps are soooo neat!!! Just beautiful...

AmyLou
09-04-2008, 04:18 PM
Lovely bellies!! i just love them!

GraceUnhearing
09-04-2008, 05:31 PM
i was going to put mine up
but i look fat
hahah

not to mention stretch marks that Rylan left behind
haha

hayleysmummy
09-04-2008, 05:38 PM
Grace Hun dont be silly. stretchmarks are a reminder of having Rylan grow in your tum for 9 months

I'm sure everyone has there feeling fat days :hugs: but put it up the more the merrier. To me every preggy belly is beautiful no matter how big or small it is

AmyLou
09-04-2008, 06:26 PM
Hey i have stretchmarks and i haven't even had a child! That is why i wear my shirt down in my pics!! haha

09-04-2008, 10:17 PM
Grace Hun dont be silly. stretchmarks are a reminder of having Rylan grow in your tum for 9 months

I'm sure everyone has there feeling fat days :hugs: but put it up the more the merrier. To me every preggy belly is beautiful no matter how big or small it is

loz10
10-04-2008, 12:43 PM
Ah girls, your pictures are lovely, we are all well and truly showing now :yelclap:.

I still have to join this facebook site so I can load pics.

Mermum
10-04-2008, 02:36 PM
I think most people are putting their photos on http://www.photobucket.com then copy and pasting the link to their photo from there. I couldn't find a way to do an album here and post it so joined the photobucket thing-it worked pretty well
Goodluck
Facebook is fun, but I don't know how to load pics from there to here. You can do it from photobucket above.
Best wishes and luck with it.:wave:

sarahhollands
10-04-2008, 02:57 PM

All you have to do to post facebook pics on here is just copy and paste the link from your photo page/album. That's how I post as I am not on photobucket.

Hope that helps... :confused:

Sarah xo

KatieLou
10-04-2008, 03:12 PM
i was going to put mine up
but i look fat
hahah

not to mention stretch marks that Rylan left behind
haha

haha, go on Grace, pleeeaaassee put them up! We honestly don't care about your stretchmarks (although you can still wear a tshirt to hide them) and do you really think we care about fat?!? :confused: After all we share and TMI lines we cross, fat is the least of our concerns :p

AmyLou
13-04-2008, 02:43 PM
Hi all, just me adding my weekly belly shot

17 weeks 2 days (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various124.jpg)

and another with a longer view! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Various127.jpg)

Thanks ladies, i wish more of you would participate, i wanna see some growing bellies!!

Mia
13-04-2008, 03:08 PM
Okay ladies, I don't want to gross you out or shock you, but here is where you are heading (my tum a couple of days before giving birth to DS)

IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU

POP (http://whippet.actewagl.net.au/nurserya.jpg)

cassvanm
13-04-2008, 03:14 PM
:yelclap:Mia, that is a stunning photo - just gorgeous! Thank you so much for sharing.

AmyLou
13-04-2008, 03:16 PM
Ohh wow, you look so lovely...

loz10
13-04-2008, 03:36 PM
Mia - That photo is just lovely, your tummy is so round and perfect and you look fab, thanks for showing us :).

loz10
13-04-2008, 03:46 PM
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk259/loz101010/DSCF3877.jpg

I am trying to put a pic on but am having hassles :geek:, it's not the computer but me, I have joined facebook though LOL.

loz10
13-04-2008, 03:46 PM
OMG - I just checked it and it worked, the link address was really long so I didn;t think it would but hey presto!

loz10
13-04-2008, 03:56 PM
One more, here is pic I have just after I delivered Nicholas, he was being warmed from his express delivery!

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk259/loz101010/BWNicholasjustborn.jpg

Mermum
13-04-2008, 04:07 PM
the photos of you all are so beautiful...:bee:

cassvanm
13-04-2008, 05:20 PM
Thanks for sharing Loz - love your photos!
I may get DH to take a photo of me this evening for my 17wk photo? We'll see how we go...

cassvanm
13-04-2008, 05:37 PM
Here is my photo of me at 17 weeks, 3days (date: 13.4.08):

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Pregnancy004.jpg

Comparing my photos to yours, I feel humungous! I know I am generally a larger girl (size 16 pre-pregnancy), but it does seem pretty excessive. I was told yesterday by family that I have "popped" again, but for gods sake, I am only 17 weeks - I still have 23 weeks to go! :confused: My GP told me on Friday that my fundus (sp) was 20cm, which is average for 20wks - could explain a bit. Will find out on 29th I spose with the u/s.
Sorry about the facial expression - didn't realise hubby was taking a photo of my face Otherwise I would have shown you my happy/pretty face :laughing:

hayleysmummy
13-04-2008, 05:50 PM
Loz- You are stunning Is that pic of this pregnancy or your last one?

CASS- Thanx for sharing thats a lovley pic.As soon as I opened it I noticed you look exactly like your DD in you av :flowerz:. Also even though you measure 20cm I dont think it means you will have a big bub could it be possible that the placenta is bigger than normal. Still very beautiful

Here is a pic of me 8 months with DD Gosh I was so tiny I can already tell I'll get bigger with this boy

front (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayley3011.jpg)

Side on (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayley3008.jpg)

GraceUnhearing
13-04-2008, 06:09 PM
40 weeks 9 days i had Rylan the next day
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/40weeks9days.jpg

the night i was going to hospital. my waters had already broken and i was sooo nervous!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/PICT0190-1.jpg

37 weeks 3 days
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a239/my_fallen_angel/37weeks3days.jpg

loz10
13-04-2008, 06:26 PM
Ah ladies, such great pics, now we can put some faces to the names.

Cass - You look terrific, how do you work, juggle your kids and be pg? You are amazing!

Hayleysmummy - You would be one of the few that could wear a bikini and look fabulous and a perfect shaped bump :).

Grace, :no::no: I couldn't open your pics, I swear I'm getting dumber each day :(, it kept taking me to the main page of photobucket? Has anyone else opened these ok?

loz10
13-04-2008, 06:28 PM
Hayleysmummy - Yes, this was taken a week or so ago. I was feeling quite well that day hence the photo.

AmyLou
13-04-2008, 06:35 PM
Love all the pics!!! Thanks for listening to me ladies and putting pics up!!! It's funny seeing you all and what you look like.. you try and imagine but i am never even close!

GraceUnhearing
13-04-2008, 06:49 PM
Grace, :no::no: I couldn't open your pics, I swear I'm getting dumber each day :(, it kept taking me to the main page of photobucket? Has anyone else opened these ok?

they should work now

loz10
14-04-2008, 07:15 AM
Hi grace, your photos now open YAY, wow, what a a great bump, they show how much more growing is yet to be done :yes:. Thanks for sharing them :goodvibes:, you look wonderful!

PinkAngel
14-04-2008, 07:40 AM
Oh i really have to get my photos sorted... i don't even have one of me yet in any state of pregnancy...i'm hopeless!

Can I just say that you ladies look amazing!... your bellies are just gorgeous... mine just seems to look blobby :confused:

..and Hayleysmummy looking absolutely fab there in a bikini... i couldn't wear a bikini BEFORE the pregnancy LOL.... and Loz the pic of you looking over bub's is a beautiful one... made me a little emotional... such pure love on your face...

I'm on a mission to photograph my blob...i mean bump!

:goodvibes:

Mermum
14-04-2008, 01:30 PM
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=396810&id=562693813

Not sure if this will work but gave it my best shot.

hayleysmummy
16-04-2008, 04:43 PM
Mermum- your link doesnt work so I couldnt se your pic :(

This is me today at 18wks

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby007-1.jpg

AmyLou
16-04-2008, 06:46 PM
ohh what a lovely tummy!

Mermum
16-04-2008, 08:23 PM
[quote=hayleysmummy;2566129]Mermum- your link doesnt work so I couldnt se your pic :(
/quote]
I thought that might happen, it's on the facebook, I'll try and get one on the photobucket and post the link next. Your belly is great though. :wave:Best wishes

Shazza
16-04-2008, 08:33 PM
Aww such cute tummies!!!

I'll have to get DH to take a photo and post it up for you guys to see! Kinda popped out in the last week!

Cheers, Shaz:D

ps. Mermum - the link worked for me!

Mermum
16-04-2008, 09:20 PM
Hi all you beauties!
Here goes: this is my belly!:wave:

15 weeks

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm174/merfaery/28032008517.jpg

17.5 weeks

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm174/merfaery/f5b73218.jpg

AmyLou
17-04-2008, 06:49 AM
Lovely belly mermum!

Mermum
17-04-2008, 10:04 AM
Thanks Amylou, you have a lovely belly too. I can't wait to see all our bellies full term that will be interesting...

I guess this is the
"Belly Mutual Appreciation Society" Thread! hehe:laughing:

EquineMum
17-04-2008, 12:20 PM
I'm yet to get any belly pics.....feels a bit weird....but I love looking at every one else's LOL

Maybe I should just bite the bullet and get hubby to take a couple on the weekend....we're 18 weeks this week, so there's a definite BUMP happening! :yelclap:

Kayls
(feeling a bit sheepish!!)

EquineMum
17-04-2008, 12:22 PM
Ooh Mermum, forgot to say - loved your belly pics! You and I are due on the same day, so it will be interesting to compare....so now I really HAVE to get those pics!! :laughing:

Kayls

17-04-2008, 12:23 PM
My big kids enjoy my round belly (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/48309/)
19 weeks 5 days

17-04-2008, 12:24 PM
Ooh Mermum, forgot to say - loved your belly pics! You and I are due on the same day, so it will be interesting to compare....so now I really HAVE to get those pics!! :laughing:

Kayls
That is right!

Love all the pics!

Mermum
17-04-2008, 05:14 PM
My big kids enjoy my round belly (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/48309/)
19 weeks 5 days
Your belly is fabulous and wow what adorable big kids!!!

Look forward to your belly too Equinemum!:yes:

hayleysmummy
17-04-2008, 05:17 PM
OH Kymmy just beautiful :cloud9::bee:

I would love to get a pic of DD kissing my belly but I just cant seem to catch her right at the moment :banghead:

Mermum
17-04-2008, 05:34 PM
OH Kymmy just beautiful :cloud9::bee:

I would love to get a pic of DD kissing my belly but I just cant seem to catch her right at the moment :banghead:
But you have a beautiful Avitar though Hayleysmummy, I bet everyone says that.
I can imagine it would be hard to keep a little person still enough to get the right photo.;)

17-04-2008, 06:10 PM
I did have all 3 kids around my belly but camera is too slow!

hayleysmummy
17-04-2008, 06:20 PM
But you have a beautiful Avitar though Hayleysmummy, I bet everyone says that.
I can imagine it would be hard to keep a little person still enough to get the right photo.;)

Mermum my av is a result of googling pregnancy images :yes::D:laughing:

Mermum
17-04-2008, 07:36 PM
Mermum my av is a result of googling pregnancy images :yes::D:laughing:
Don't tell me that you'll ruin the magic, I want to believe it's you it's so gorgeous! Hey, it suits you anyway:yes::laughing::yelclap:

AmyLou
22-04-2008, 10:14 AM
Well ladies here is my new weekly pic!!

18 weeks 2 days!! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/AbbeysBday083.jpg)

GeorgiaAnne
22-04-2008, 04:06 PM
Here is me at 21 weeks:

www.flickr.com/photos/48205281@N00/2433185984/

mixy
22-04-2008, 06:25 PM
Amylou i have the same shirt/ dress but mine is black i want your one!!

I love oics of the kids kissing the belly, this is one we had professionally done with DS at 32weeks, i was HUGE!!!
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/jeromiesglamourshot.jpg

i hope its alright that i do that, i just love it!

GeorgiaAnne
23-04-2008, 09:48 AM
That's a gorgeous shot Mickie :sunshine:

PinkAngel
23-04-2008, 09:50 AM
Mixy that is absolutely beautiful!!!!! You must treasure that picture :hugs:

Mermum
23-04-2008, 11:01 AM
32weeks, i was HUGE!!!
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/jeromiesglamourshot.jpg
i hope its alright that i do that, i just love it!
Beautifullllllll and big, wow, makes me want to go on maternity leave a bit earlier than I planned. You all look gorgeous tho.

sierrasmum
23-04-2008, 11:59 AM
Just thought I might attempt to take a 20 week photo of my belly, but the camera just died :hair: I hate this camera, the batteries just dont hold their charge... am attempting to talk DH into buying a new and improved one ;)

sierrasmum
23-04-2008, 03:23 PM
Ok, trying this time...
http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn272/sierrasmum/DSC00096-1.jpg
This is 20 1/2 weeks
Dont mind the specks of white, hubby flicked toothpaste onto the glass!. Also you might see a little head in the corner... thats Sierra lol.

Photobucket keeps putting the image on the side even after editing, but you get the idea

cassvanm
23-04-2008, 04:58 PM
Alison - you have an impressive bump - no mistaking that you are UTD!
Mixy, as usual, your photos are gorgeous. Keep them coming ladies.
I'll will post one soon
Cass

sierrasmum
23-04-2008, 05:13 PM
Lol, thanks cass.
I told you I was popping out bigger and early this time!.

Mermum
23-04-2008, 06:27 PM
Great belly photo Sierrasmum, especially with the little head in the corner..so cute!

sierrasmum
24-04-2008, 08:48 AM
Yes, that little head follows me everywhere now :laughing:, since learning to walk she has been on the go ever since... Im going to be run off my feet once number 2 comes along!.

AmyLou
24-04-2008, 09:29 AM
Amylou i have the same shirt/ dress but mine is black i want your one!!

I actually have it in black aswell... both on sale for $10 at kmart! I was wearing it with black jeans and as i was getting undressed for bed i realised i hadn't taken my weekly shot so just made sure you couldn't see my undies! haha

love the bellies ladies, keep them coming!

haileye
24-04-2008, 12:33 PM
Hi ladies..
after my referral yesterday the lovely lady that did the scan gave us some bigger scan pics to keep for ourselves... just thought that I would share them with you all, they are mostly in 3d so hopefully you can make out the face in most of them and his nobbly knee on the last one :laughing:...

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e175/virtualbabe1/CCF24042008_00000.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e175/virtualbabe1/CCF24042008_00001.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e175/virtualbabe1/CCF24042008_00002.jpg

sierrasmum
24-04-2008, 01:31 PM
Aww, they are so gorgeous Haileye:yelclap:. Im still working on DH to let me have my way and get some 3D scans done!.

haileye
24-04-2008, 01:42 PM
these were taken at my morphology scan at queensland xrays.... I was cheeky and asked if she was able to do them, some places have the facilities there. so when you go for you scan just ask, they can only say no that they don't do them..

Jel
24-04-2008, 08:05 PM
nice pics haileye :yelclap:

i asked during our u/s and the lady said that they didn't give 3d pics out this early because the bubs still look alien-like and scary!
yours looks beautiful!

AmyLou
27-04-2008, 04:11 PM

Here is my weekly pic!

19 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/AbbeysBday096.jpg)

Hopefully tomorrow i will have some nice scan pics to post!

Hope you are all well!

sierrasmum
27-04-2008, 05:05 PM
Nice Piccy Amylou!:yelclap:
Look forward to any scan pics you get tomorrow!, cant wait to hear what your having :fingerscrossed:that the legs are not crossed!

GraceUnhearing
27-04-2008, 05:54 PM
i;ll have to take a 20 weeks belly photo!
i've been slack this time

cassvanm
28-04-2008, 11:33 AM
This is a photo of my this morning - I found it really hard to take a photo by timer - couldn't find a good surface with the right height - this is the best I could do

19 weeks, 4 days

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Pregnancy017.jpg

GraceUnhearing
29-04-2008, 11:30 PM
this is my belly for 20 weeks

20 weeks (http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg151/jodiesstuff/28042008.jpg)

20 weeks has gone so fast! (http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg151/jodiesstuff/27042008.jpg)

mixy
30-04-2008, 11:20 AM
beautiful bellies!!! i will post some tomorrw (20 weeks) and hopefully a pic of the bubba after the scan

hayleysmummy
30-04-2008, 01:53 PM
Here is my 19 wk shot

20wk one is coming its just taking 7yrs to upload :mad:

19weeks (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby003-4.jpg)

I will have a look at everyones when my computer is running faster I've used up all my downloads this month :o

hayleysmummy
30-04-2008, 02:47 PM
OK Hayleysmummy has reared her ugly head for all to see :laughing: in her 20 week shot

20weeks (http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby003-2.jpg)

sierrasmum
30-04-2008, 06:40 PM
You all have such beautifull bellies!!
Will get around to putting up a 22 week one in the next few days... just have to get new batteries for the camera!.

StarMummy
30-04-2008, 08:59 PM
here is my belly shot taken tonight so 20wks 4days.....

http://s213.photobucket.com/albums/cc176/Mummy4life/Gecko/?action=view&current=belly20wks.jpg

loz10
01-05-2008, 05:21 PM
Oh girls, all your pics are lovely, we are all getting some nice round belly's now, everyone is looking so pg :smiliedance::yelclap::smiliedance:.

Hayleysmummy - No ugly jokes :no:, just the opposite, you look so petite, all baby, just lovely.

mixy
01-05-2008, 08:13 PM
ok so here are the 20 weeks pics of my belly

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/20weeks0days3.jpg

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/20weeks0days6.jpg

and here are picks of our scan

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/4-dgreatpicoffaceandhand.jpg

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/beanysboybits.jpg

yep you can see his boy bits:) we had an even better look later when we could see the penis clearly:)

Katelyn'sMum
01-05-2008, 10:46 PM
Ok, here's some pics from my anatomy scan today.

Bub's face (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/us5.jpg)
Bub's little footsies (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/us4.jpg)
Profile 1 (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/us2.jpg)
Profile 2 (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/us1.jpg)
Profile 3 (http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x186/Port78/us3.jpg)

mixy
02-05-2008, 12:25 PM
Katelyn'sMum, Gorgeous!!! they are so cute!! your baby lookes so much smaller than mine, lol looks like i am having another 10 lb'er!!! lol

PinkAngel
02-05-2008, 12:45 PM
Mickie you look fabulous!! What a tidy little bump you have... i seem to just look flabby... and I'm carrying low... i will have to take a pic!

cassvanm
02-05-2008, 01:54 PM
here's a piccy of my new little princess:
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/Pregnancy003.jpg

Keep in mind this was taken of my laptop screen! I need to work out how to use the scanner on DH's PC!

Katelyn'sMum
02-05-2008, 01:59 PM
Yeah Mixy, she is pretty little. She's measuring a whole week behind in dates from my original dating scan. Taking after her (petite) big sis LOL.

mixy
02-05-2008, 07:24 PM
Mickie you look fabulous!! What a tidy little bump you have... i seem to just look flabby... and I'm carrying low... i will have to take a pic!

Thank-you, i am not told it is small often!!! usually get "WOW YOUR HUGE!!!!"

Yeah Mixy, she is pretty little. She's measuring a whole week behind in dates from my original dating scan. Taking after her (petite) big sis LOL.

My bubbas are rather large, so i only have the size they are to go by!

DoulaRobyn
03-05-2008, 11:15 AM
Lovely bellies and bubs everyone!!!!

I thought I would share with you all the pictures I took of my belly in my last pregnancy, Meredith is now nearly 2!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b69/rmmckenzie/pregnantwithmeredith.jpg

I hope you guys don't mind that I am not actually currently pregnant like you all are! :)

Good luck with those growing bellies! :)

Jel
03-05-2008, 08:23 PM
This is a pic taken yesterday, so around the 21.5 week mark.
hope it worked :fingerscrossed:
http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll216/jellyb-1/IMG_2880_1_1.jpg

AmyLou
05-05-2008, 07:36 PM
Hi everyone, i'm back for this weeks piccie!!!

20 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby030.jpg)

Hope everyone had a good weekend!

cassvanm
05-05-2008, 09:19 PM
You have had a growth spurt Amy! Very nice & tidy bump.
Your little man must be growing nicely in there :yelclap:

sierrasmum
06-05-2008, 09:36 AM
Finally got around to taking some pics... going to be brave and put one with stretchies and all so be kind lol.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn272/sierrasmum/DSC00104.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn272/sierrasmum/DSC00100.jpg

These are at 22 weeks and 3 days.

AmyLou
06-05-2008, 10:14 AM
Thanks Cass, i am just loving it!

Lovely Alison!

sierrasmum
06-05-2008, 10:53 AM
Thanks Amy :), I love your belly pic

Kaileysmum
07-05-2008, 01:37 PM
Hi Ladies, so this is my first photos Ive taken of my belly so far, it was taken at 20 weeks, Im now 21 so its only a little bigger lol.....I think its bigger than in the pic, but I was wearing black, and I took it with my phone camera so excuse the bad quality.

http://s68.photobucket.com/albums/i31/ekw1983/?action=view&current=20weeks2-1.jpg

http://s68.photobucket.com/albums/i31/ekw1983/?action=view&current=20weeks-1-1.jpg

punkimunki22
07-05-2008, 03:34 PM
Wow!
You all look wonderful. I had been thinking letely that my bump was huge, but it's invisible compared to what you guys all have! I'm 22 weeks tomorrow, so if I can find the cord that plugs the camera into the computer to upload the piccies, I will start sharing :)
Hmmm, now I'm worried my baby isn't growing!

mixy
07-05-2008, 04:39 PM
Wow!
You all look wonderful. I had been thinking letely that my bump was huge, but it's invisible compared to what you guys all have! I'm 22 weeks tomorrow, so if I can find the cord that plugs the camera into the computer to upload the piccies, I will start sharing :)
Hmmm, now I'm worried my baby isn't growing!
Dont you worry about your beautiful baby!! in a few week us ladies with huge bellies will be cursing you ladies with little belly cause we will be jelous!!!

sierrasmum
07-05-2008, 06:11 PM
Punkimunki22- Dont worry, your bubs is fine!. My belly is pre-stretched so thats why its so big this time round, the first time my belly didn't really poke out untill I was about 6 months!.

BTW Kaileysmummy, nice pics.. not too bad for a mobile camera :), I cant even figure out how to upload pictures from my mobile!

hayleysmummy
09-05-2008, 02:47 PM
:yelclap: Pics ladies I havent been in for a while my comp was so slow but I managed to take some pics last night for my 21wk shots herethey are

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby009-1.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby010.jpg

Ruthie29
10-05-2008, 04:29 PM
Well I finally got round to getting hubby to scan the 19 week ultrasound pics

Hope this works :yes:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s183/Georgies_mum/Baby%20boy/baby-4.jpg

I think he is pretty cute :D

Ruthie

Mermum
10-05-2008, 06:38 PM
Well I finally got round to getting hubby to scan the 19 week ultrasound pics

Hope this works :yes:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s183/Georgies_mum/Baby%20boy/baby-4.jpg

I think he is pretty cute :D

Ruthie

Yep a cutey!!!! They are fascinating those 3d style pics:)

Mermum
10-05-2008, 06:39 PM
Love all your bellies by the way.. I think I'm due for another pic!

dannitomplusbub
10-05-2008, 08:59 PM
thought i should finally access bubhub from home so i can share a pic of my little man with you all and see everyones cute bumps and scans.
this is from my scan that put me at 21wks 2days :yelclap:http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm182/danni_is_here/babysprofile.jpg
will need to get some belly ones soon

11-05-2008, 12:47 PM
Here are our scan pics from last week! I love that BubHub's new upgrade gave up photo albumbs! LOL :D

http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/album.php?albumid=16

AmyLou
11-05-2008, 01:31 PM
Lovely pics of you bubbas ladies!! I am still waiting on our scan place to send us the disk with them all on! Will post one once we received it!

Will also be on later for my weekly belly shot!

Hope you are all having a good day!

sierrasmum
11-05-2008, 03:08 PM
Oooh, love the belly pics and scans!, everyone is really popping out now... so exciting!.

AmyLou
11-05-2008, 07:21 PM
I'm back!!!

ok here is my piccie for this week!

21 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby046.jpg)

Got into my jamies and realised i didn't take my pic so i quickly put on a different top, notice the nice striped bottoms! haha

cassvanm
11-05-2008, 08:47 PM
I love that BubHub's new upgrade gave up photo albumbs!
\

Oh, tell me how to use it and where to find it!!!!!

CCsSurprise
11-05-2008, 09:17 PM
\

Oh, tell me how to use it and where to find it!!!!!
I just found it. Go to User Control Panel and then Pictures and Albums under Networking. I might even have a look at it myself one day.

Judy

12-05-2008, 02:15 PM
Thats the place! :) Its awesome! LOL

Mia
13-05-2008, 07:20 PM
Okay here is me at 23 weeks, this time
[/URL][URL="http://whippet.actewagl.net.au/23%20wks%201.jpg"]23 weeks (http://whippet.actewagl.net.au/23%20weeks%201.jpg)

And here is me at 22 weeks, in 2006
22 weeks (http://whippet.actewagl.net.au/22%20weeks%203.jpg)

I am just mildly stressed that I am heaps bigger this time, but that is normal isn't it? I mean first time around I was pretty fit with toned abs and this time I am pre-stretched. What do you reckon? Just want to make sure I am not hatching a 12 pounder lol!

GeorgiaAnne
14-05-2008, 12:31 PM
Mia, you don't look huge at all, you look about what I did at 13 weeks :o;)

mixy
15-05-2008, 07:42 PM
ok
I just wanted to put the difference, i cant believe i will be having another 10 lb'er by the look of how i am growing!!

17 weeks 0days!
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/17weeks0days_1.jpg

22weeks 0 days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/22weeks0days3.jpg

Mia honey you know what i am going to say but i will say it any way, look at my pics and tell me you have anything to worry about!

Mia
16-05-2008, 09:17 AM
well you know what they say...onward and...outward? Haha!

GeorgiaAnne
16-05-2008, 11:45 AM
Gorgeous belly Mickie - your bubba has grown in the last few weeks I think

hayleysmummy
17-05-2008, 02:58 PM
This is my 22wk shot

Mischief- I've tried to do one of those bubhub photo albums but my user control panel doesnt have it under networking :confused:

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa136/hayleysmummy/hayleynbaby003-3.jpg

AmyLou
18-05-2008, 06:38 PM
Hi ladies..

I'm sure i'm the only one loving doing this!! haha ohwell it's fun!

22 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby047.jpg)

cassvanm
20-05-2008, 04:37 PM
No wonder I have a sore back - look at this massive bump. Keep in mind I'm only 22weeks, 5days! I am really worried about how large I'm going to be in 17 weeks time!

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/20508-22wk5d.jpg

20-05-2008, 04:45 PM
Big or small, all beautiful.

24 weeks (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/49822/)

sierrasmum
20-05-2008, 07:34 PM
Aww cass, you have a beautiful belly!. And if it makes you feel any better about the size, im pretty big too!, will put a piccy up on the weekend when im 25 weeks... yay!.
The time is going by soooo fast!. Bubs has been really energetic in there, I was watching my belly move about each time bubs kicked earlier... :yelclap:

Mia
24-05-2008, 07:22 PM
Here's my lil famly :)
(http://whippet.actewagl.net.au/bridge2.jpg)

cassvanm
24-05-2008, 07:35 PM
:flowerz: Mia, what a beautiful little family you have - lucky girl! :goodvibes:

AmyLou
25-05-2008, 05:49 PM
Some lovely belly's there ladies!

Your family is gorgeous Mia!

Well here is my weekly shot!

23 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby063.jpg)

Have a good week ladies!

hayleysmummy
26-05-2008, 07:45 AM
Mia thanks for sharing your piccy you have a beautiful family. I love how it looks like your looking down at your tummy :bee:

Amy-lou- Love your belly

sierrasmum
27-05-2008, 02:22 PM
Belly at 25 weeks 3 days... I think my growing belly has slowed down for the moment!... Still big though.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn272/sierrasmum/Bellypic2.jpg

AmyLou
27-05-2008, 06:34 PM
Lovely Alison! I also like your top! Where is that from?

sierrasmum
27-05-2008, 06:49 PM
This top was from BigW, I have a purple and black one but I got them when I was pregnant with Sierra so no idea if they are still available!. They are really good though, really comfy and are big enough to last all the way through the pregnancy :thumbsup:

sierrasmum
27-05-2008, 07:02 PM
Everyones bellies are so lovely!, its cool to see all the different shapes and sizes too!:goodvibes:

27-05-2008, 07:02 PM

AmyLou
01-06-2008, 04:11 PM

Let's get some more bellies in here please!!

24 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby074.jpg)

Hope everyone is well!!

sierrasmum
01-06-2008, 06:58 PM
Beautiful Amy :yes:

Will put up another pic at the end of the week.... If I wait till tuesday (the 10th) I might even have some 3D piccies for you :D

cassvanm
01-06-2008, 07:42 PM
I've taken the plunge, I've bitten the bullet and I've swallowed my pride. Here is my recent photo - with the belly SHOWING. Not under clothes, but my tummy is NAKED! Be prepared ladies - it's like an albino zebra under there - stripes, stripes everywhere!
I would like some serious answers - does my bum look big in this? :laughing: No seriously, do I seem excessively large? I know we all have different shapes and :ecomcity::ecomcity:, but I would really like some honest responses to that question.
Thanks in advance and in anxious anticipation!

Here is me at 24wks 3days:
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/160824wk3day.jpg

PS, Amy, as usual, your look gorgeous! Can't wait to see what your head looks like though hehehe

vanillabean
01-06-2008, 07:47 PM
Cass, I am about the same size as you and 24 weeks Tuesday. I am so worried how I am going to cope with the rest of the pregnancy, as I have already started to get rib pain in the last few days and am uncomfortable. I have a Dr's appointment in a couple of weeks, so it will be interesting to see how I measure up compared to my last pregnancy.

sierrasmum
01-06-2008, 08:34 PM
Cass, those look like some seriously comfy pj's :yelclap:. I think I am about the same size as you and I have all the stretchies too!. I dont think you are excessively big!, I think we just feel that way cause we were not a size 8/10 to begin with!, and as you say everyone carries differently.
Apparently its normal for your butt and thighs to get a little bigger too, incase you fall over lol, extra padding!... Anyone want some of mine??

cassvanm
01-06-2008, 08:51 PM
thanks Alison re: the butt and thighs - mine have really excelled themselves at finding extra padding!
The stretchies are left-overs from the girls, and are still silver in colour, although I don't think they're far off from getting that lovely purple colour!
Pleased to hear that I'm not exceptionally large, I think that beign a size 16 to start, and having my 3rd bub is making me larger than people like AmyLou, who have the lovely compact model! :laughing:

CCsSurprise
01-06-2008, 09:14 PM
Hiya ladies,

It's rare that I pop in here cos I'm still not ready to fully accept my own belly bump yet but I have to say that you are all looking gorgeous regardless of what size you are.

Cass you do NOT look overly big at all. I have a belly that's bigger than my last 2 pg's but I have also been told by the midwife and OB that's it's due to only recently having a bub (DD) and also cos it's my 4th. I think we all end up with extra padding and stretch marks. Stretch marks are natures way of reminding us what we have been through to bring such adorable beings into the world. Plus they eventually fade so it's all good.

:hugs: for all,
Judy

sierrasmum
02-06-2008, 06:52 AM
I still have red stretchies from last time... so my belly is a candy stripe zebra?:laughing:
I guess we are like cars, some of these ladies have nice sports models built for one, but I for one have a minivan! :laughing:maybe thats what happens the more kids you have, you expand to accommidate?
Ok, im obviously in a silly mood today, but you get what im saying!.

AmyLou
02-06-2008, 08:41 AM
Oh gosh you ladies make me laugh! I am far from a compact model, before getting pregnant i was a size 12 but since getting pregnant have put on a fair bit of weight... I definately don't see myself as compact anyway! I'm already worrying about getting off the extra weight that i have put on that's not baby! Back to Weight Watchers i'd say! Gotta love em!

Mermum
02-06-2008, 12:04 PM
I've taken the plunge, I've bitten the bullet

Here is me at 24wks 3days:
hehehe
Cass you have a beautiful perfectly round pregnant belly! It's gorgeous. I think we all definitely look pregnant and I'm sure everyone thinks we look like gorgeous yummy mummmas now!

Ruthie29
02-06-2008, 01:14 PM
On the weekend my very talented neice painted my belly...had so much fun :D

Im 25+4days in these pics

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s183/Georgies_mum/Baby%20boy/2008-May037.jpg

One with dd

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s183/Georgies_mum/Baby%20boy/2008-May048.jpg

And a fun one incase he looks anything like his daddy :laughing:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s183/Georgies_mum/Baby%20boy/2008-May035.jpg

Hope everyone is well.

Ruthie

Mermum
02-06-2008, 01:29 PM
Love your pics Ruthie!:laughing: What a great idea!

PinkAngel
02-06-2008, 01:31 PM
Wow Ruthie... fantastic!! :yelclap:

sierrasmum
02-06-2008, 07:23 PM
OMG!, I love those Pics Ruthie!:yelclap:

cassvanm
02-06-2008, 08:59 PM
Your photos are fab Ruthie - GREAT!:yelclap:

AmyLou
09-06-2008, 06:43 PM

Hope we have all had a wonderful long weekend!

Here i am, 25 weeks 3 days (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby098.jpg)! Normally take it on Sunday's but i got a bit confused with the long weekend! oops!

Kaileysmum
10-06-2008, 10:20 AM
Hi ladies, just wanted to add my 25 week belly pic......http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i31/ekw1983/25weeks.jpg
I feel huge, I dont wanna know how big I'll be full term, its too scary!!!

I have no idea how big I was at 25 weeks with dd as I never took any pregnancy photos at all not even at full term, I so wish I had now as Id love to compare.

cassvanm
10-06-2008, 12:46 PM
Amy - you've had a growth spurt - how beautiful are you!!!!
KaileysMum - just gorgeous! So nice!

Mermum
10-06-2008, 01:30 PM
Amy - you've had a growth spurt - how beautiful are you!!!!
KaileysMum - just gorgeous! So nice!
Ditto! You yummy mummies!:yelclap:
Sorry I haven't posted one for a while my photo phone broke. Hopefully soon.

cassvanm
10-06-2008, 04:32 PM
here are some photos from today - 25 weeks, 5 days.
First one with the belly in all it's glory
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/DSCF0331-1.jpg

Second one is with Baylee giving her baby sister a kiss
http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z131/cassvanm/DSCF0330.jpg

PS Does anyone know how you can rename the links so they are not a mile long? I can't work it out, and have been trying for months!

sierrasmum
11-06-2008, 12:11 PM
Very nice Cass and Amy!!.

Will get around to putting another photo of me up in the next few days. Oh and I have to get to my mums to scan the 3D pics, so hopefully that wont be too far away :)

AmyLou
15-06-2008, 07:07 PM
Hi ladies how are we??

Where's your pic Al? I'm still waiting!!

Well here's my weekly shot!
26 weeks 2 days! (http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh55/Amy_Lou85/Baby102.jpg)

Please excuse my bed shirt, it's covered in fluff! haha

Have a great week!

sarahhollands
18-06-2008, 01:33 PM
I finally worked out how to put a photo album together on bubhub!

If this link doesn't work - you can click on my avatar to view all the pics in my album!

Here is the belly @ 28 weeks today....

http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=503 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=503)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=499 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=499)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=498 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=498)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=497 (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/picture.php?albumid=111&pictureid=497)

sierrasmum
18-06-2008, 02:24 PM
:laughing:sorry Amy!, searching for the Camera!. DH put it in a diff spot after Seaworld, so naturally I cant find it anywhere, will ask him tonight!.

Your bump is starting to pop out now!:yelclap:, its still beautifull, fluff included lol

Very nice Sarah!, pics worked out fine!

mixy
19-06-2008, 01:39 PM
Dont you just have to love all the beautiful bellies :D

I will hope on tonight or tomorrow and post my one from today, casue i take it at night, so i have not got it yet. i was just looking at pics omg me at 20 weeks, and omg, so tiny!

this is 12 weeks 0days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/12weeks_0days_2008_03_06_2.jpg

this is 20 weeks 0 days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/20weeks0days2.jpg

and this is last weeks, so 26 weeks 0 days, i dont know if i have gotten much bigger since this one?
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/26weeks0days4.jpg

youngmum2b90
19-06-2008, 01:51 PM
hi Ladies,

just wanted to say your baby bumps are going so well :)
i feel so small my bump has only started to pop the last few weeks!!!
i will upload a photo when i find the cable for the cam....

Hope everyone is going well:)

19-06-2008, 02:05 PM
Gorgeous!

27weeks5days (http://www.minti.com/image/d-600-600/50732/) (week ago)

mixy
19-06-2008, 07:03 PM
My 27 week picture
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj13/mixy_101/27weeks0days1.jpg

I think we may just be having that 11lb'er again!

youngmum2b90
19-06-2008, 08:32 PM
my pics at 25 weeks
:):)
i have finally got a belly
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=943049&id=665158293