View Full Version : Who Is Due In The Zoo

cassvanm
10-01-2008, 06:46 AM
Thought I'd do a "Who is Due When" thread. Just post a reply, and I'll keep this updated. Hopefully I can get a mod to make this a sticky thread

SEPTEMBER 2008

(end of August) -
1- Henrietta, Hubber in hiding
2- Haileye, Africamum, Alannabass, Kahlea
3- Sissy
4- GeorgiaAnne, KatieLou
5- Punkimunki22
6-Kymmy, Manxie, SierrasMum
7-Jel, CaraF20
8-ilive4chocolate, Mia, Sammy4
9-Sarahhollands, Aimsy
10-
11- Lavin
12-Sal190786
13- Tls5431,Starmummy, Sunnyjan
14-Stellarella, Nattie81, GraceUnhearing
15- Katyk, Jennifer08, Smiley80, Kridle
16- PinkAngel, DaisyBlossom
17- Dantaz, Hayleysmummy, MumInSept, Kaileysmum, Magjh, Liat, 11eleven11
18- Cassvanm, Mixy, Mummy22boys, EquineMum, MummaDJ, Dannitomplusbub
19- Waahoo, DeannaMay
20- Mischief, CJay
21- Layneypossum, AmyLou
22- Loz10,
23- Vanillabean, Mandi24, Crafty_gnome, Mermum
24- CCsSurprise
25-3Kidsmum, Mummasbubbas
26-Katelyn'sMum, Dmplus3, Mandi26
27- Balibear
28-Madi, Sparky1666,
29-
30- Neally, PreciousBabyBoy, Youngmum2b90

:angel: Those of us who have lost angels :angel:
Taveon, Pink73, Aphrodeity, Kerrin, Matalee, Juzzy, XandersMummy, Sexy_Minx, Susmamma,
Conish (Owen - 4.4.08, born sleeping)

haileye
10-01-2008, 11:07 AM
2nd september

hayleysmummy
10-01-2008, 12:52 PM
Thought I'd do a "Who is Due When" thread. Just post a reply, and I'll keep this updated. Hopefully I can get a mod to make this a sticky thread

SEPTEMBER 2008

(end of August) -
1-
2-Haileye
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-
11-
12-
13- cassvanm
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-Hayleysmummy
19-
20-
21-
22-
23-
24-
25-
26-
27-
28-
29-
30-
(start of October) -

Jel
10-01-2008, 02:05 PM
I haven't had it confirmed by dr yet, but I should be due 9th Sept. I'll let you know if that changes.:sunshine:

mixy
10-01-2008, 04:38 PM
I am not getting a set date so lets say the 31st of september... thanks:)

kerrin
10-01-2008, 05:55 PM
Am so excited - I got my :bfp: this morning.

Can you put me down for the 19th September.

cassvanm
10-01-2008, 05:57 PM
Am so excited - I got my :bfp: this morning.

Can you put me down for the 19th September.

Congratulations Kerrin - sticky vibes your way:babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

waahoo
11-01-2008, 06:10 PM
I'm going to say 15th September based on Internet calculators and the length of my avg. cycle, but haven't seen a doctor yet, so it might change!

mixy
12-01-2008, 08:08 AM
well i accidently came across my due date... darn FF any who, i am due on the 18th, but i know she will not be born before the 25th, but we will put the 18th for now. sorry to make you change it.

mummy22boys
12-01-2008, 08:56 AM
Congratulations to all the new Mummy's to be, please put me down for the 18th Sept, thanks, Sonia.

Sissy
12-01-2008, 08:57 AM
Put me down for 3rd Sept.

That is my calc though, I have a scan on 22 Feb and may have to update.

cassvanm
12-01-2008, 05:42 PM
Mixy, Mummy22boys and Sissy - list is now updated.
Mixy, dont worry about causing probs - not an issue at all.
Cass

MummaDJ
13-01-2008, 11:19 AM

I got my :bfp: this morning.

Could you please put me down for Sept 23rd going by lmp.

Looking forward to getting to know you all.

StarMummy
13-01-2008, 11:34 AM
ok i am due 6th sept off lmp
but because i have 5 wk cycles BT is showing 13th Sept.

So for now i will go the 13th i have a scan 25th Feb so this may be subject to change.

cassvanm
13-01-2008, 02:32 PM
MummaDJ and Starmummy - congrats and you are added to the list.

layneypossum
14-01-2008, 01:05 AM

Put me down for the 21st, going by my period, i will see the Dr on Wednesday!

Thanks.

Kaileysmum
14-01-2008, 12:35 PM

Can I be put down for the 15th September, (which may change).....I got that date going off my lmp.:) Thanks!!!

cassvanm
14-01-2008, 02:43 PM
Layneypossum and Kaileysmum - now on the list.
Cass

Africamum
14-01-2008, 03:39 PM
My LMP date is the 2nd of Sep.

I had an appointment with an Ob in Tanzania that essentially told me that as I just finished breastfeeding I have no idea of when my baby was due (in this country I am only a women) he sent me down for a scan, and guess what, I am due the 2nd of September!

cassvanm
14-01-2008, 05:16 PM
Carolyn
I have added you to the list, and have read your other post. All I can say is how dare you think that you might actually know something about your own body! God forbid a woman actually have an idea! :laughing:
when are you back in Oz? Sooner the better?
Keep safe
Cass

MummaDJ
14-01-2008, 05:27 PM

Put me down for the 21st, going by my period, i will see the Dr on Wednesday!

Thanks.

Yay congrats Layney.. Nice to know I'll know a couple of familiar faces around here.

Henrietta
14-01-2008, 06:30 PM
Hi Cass and the rest of you ladies, congratulations to all of you. Cass, would you please put me down for 1st?
It would be interesting to know where everyone is plannig to have their bubs and what obgns they are booked in with.
I am tossing up between Dr Sila De Bahl and Dr Paul Bretz - but definately planning to attend MM.

:) :yelclap: :yes:

Taveon
14-01-2008, 07:57 PM
Can you add me on the list for 13th September? Same day as you Cassvanm :yelclap:.

cassvanm
14-01-2008, 09:32 PM
Henrietta and Taveon, your dates are now on the list.
Can't wait to get to know you better!
Cass

katyk
15-01-2008, 11:27 AM
Hi, I am due on the 15th of Sept, according to the internet calculators. I will let you know if I am told otherwise.

stellarella
15-01-2008, 02:24 PM
I don't have an actual date. It's officially the 1st but I will say 14th seeing as my last pregnancy was 42 + 5.

So yeah out me down for the 14th ploise. :)

cassvanm
15-01-2008, 02:45 PM
Katyk and stellarella - done and done. :D

Pink73
15-01-2008, 04:03 PM
Can you please put me down for the 17th thanks:bfp:

mum23girls
15-01-2008, 04:11 PM
OMGOMGOMG Karen!!!!

Congratulations!!!! :babydust2:Think pink think pink :babydust2:

Sorry just scrolling down and saw you here.....

Yay, if you want to travel to the Mater, i can help deliver your baby:D :laughing: I will be on middy prac then!!!

Sorry gals! Congrats to you allllllll!!! :wizard:

cassvanm
15-01-2008, 04:34 PM
Pink73 - done for you! Congrats and welcome :yelclap:

15-01-2008, 04:45 PM
According to LMP calculations I am due 6th September.

sarahhollands
15-01-2008, 04:54 PM
I am due on the 9th September thanx! :yelclap:

MummaDJ
15-01-2008, 05:38 PM
Can you please put me down for the 17th thanks:bfp:

OMG Karen CONGRATULATIONS. :smiliedance: Someone I know to share the journey with. Maybe we could both go to the Mater at the same time & annoy AM. lol

Guess who :p (AW)

hubber in hiding
15-01-2008, 06:20 PM
Hmmm I don't really have a due date, I'm kinda going by early to mid Sep, will have to think of a date and get back to you :D

liat
15-01-2008, 08:58 PM
Hi everyone, I've just found out I'm :bfp: and I'm moving to Australia (Brisbane) next week so thought I'd start posting over here and maybe make some buddies!

I have a one yearl old daughter and I'm due with number 2 on 7th Sept. I'm also hoping to deliver at the Mater (the new one :D).

Pink73
15-01-2008, 09:09 PM
OMG Karen CONGRATULATIONS. :smiliedance: Someone I know to share the journey with. Maybe we could both go to the Mater at the same time & annoy AM. lol

Guess who :p (AW)

Thanks I just found you over on the other thread and replyed there lol.
I will be going to the Wesley as thats where my ob delivers and I had both the boys there. But if I could I would go to the Mater it looks wonderful there.
Oh dont think I would want AM seeing my girly bits lol

ETA does that mean you are coming back to Brisbane

waahoo
15-01-2008, 09:38 PM
Hey there,

Can I be moved to the 19th? That's the date my doctor gave me this morning, so we'll go with that!

cassvanm
15-01-2008, 09:47 PM
Waahoo - update is done
Liat - welcome, congrats, sticky vibes, and thats done!
Night:sleeping:

neally
16-01-2008, 06:25 AM
congrats to all the other soon to be mums. Pt me down for the 30th september

GeorgiaAnne
17-01-2008, 11:42 AM
:wave: can you put me in for 4th Sept cheers!

cassvanm
17-01-2008, 05:34 PM
Neally and GeorgiaAnne - both are done.

Balibear
18-01-2008, 10:11 AM
HI i am new to Bub Hub, gto my :bfp: last friday all confirmed by the doc my due date is 12th Septmber :yelclap: Congrats to everyone & :fingerscrossed: that all goes weel for each of you.

cassvanm
18-01-2008, 08:22 PM
Balibear - your EDD has been added - welcome & congrats.

juzzy
19-01-2008, 09:26 PM
Hi guys, due with baby number 2 around the 22nd September. Will probably be earlier as i may have to have an elective c sect.

cassvanm
19-01-2008, 09:56 PM
Juzzy, you have been added to the list - sticky stuff: :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2: :)

3KIDSMUM
19-01-2008, 10:33 PM
I got my :bfp: 2 days ago! Im due the 25th September! :smiliedance: Congrats to all the others expecting!

juzzy
19-01-2008, 10:42 PM
Juzzy, you have been added to the list - sticky stuff: :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2: :)

fanks :D

mummasbubbas
20-01-2008, 07:28 AM
Hi ladies, I'm due on the 25th September.

cassvanm
20-01-2008, 06:34 PM
Mummasbubbas and 3kidsmum, you have both been added.
Also, would like some feedback re: my alteration of Taveon. Should I keep it as I've done it (shaded with angel) to commemorate her little angel she lost? Or should I remove her completely from the list? Thought's anyone? I don't want to offend anyone.
Thanks.

Balibear
20-01-2008, 07:50 PM
I think keep her with her angel i dont like the idea of wiping anyone like they didnt exist, everyone here leave there mark.

What does everyone else think?:detective:

susmamma
20-01-2008, 08:11 PM
hello just found this thread am such a blind-y :D.

can you please put me down for 27th september (havent been to drs yet but we do love to use the internet due date calandars!).

thanks muchly and good luck everyone, here's to a lovely, healthy and speedy pregnancy (i'm keen on my nine months going as fast as possible! :laughing:)

mummy22boys
20-01-2008, 08:53 PM
I think keep her with her angel i dont like the idea of wiping anyone like they didnt exist, everyone here leave there mark.

What does everyone else think?:detective:

:iagree:

MummaDJ
20-01-2008, 09:29 PM
I agree. Mark her with an angel. That's of course if she still wants to be left there too. I think its a lovely idea.

cassvanm
20-01-2008, 10:02 PM
Susmamma, you've been added.
Guys, thanks for the feedback about Taveon. I will keep it on as it is unless she asks that I take it down. I felt a little empty when my name was taken off a list (I realise no offense was meant), but it felt like bub had never existed.
Cass

susmamma
21-01-2008, 05:24 AM
Susmamma, you've been added.

Katelyn'sMum
21-01-2008, 10:58 AM
Just got my BFP this morning. Not sure of my due date....from start of my AF it's the 24th, but I think I ovulated on the 5th, which would make my EDD 27th, although Fertility Fried says I o'd on the 6th, therefore the 28th would be my EDD. So anyway.......sometime between the 24th & 28th!

Manxie
21-01-2008, 11:06 AM
Hi Guys

Can you put me down for the 6th please:D

cassvanm
21-01-2008, 11:37 AM
Manxie and Katelyn'sMum, these have been added.
Katelyn'sMum - I've popped you on at the 26th coz its in the middle. Let me know if you need it changed
Cass

hubber in hiding
22-01-2008, 10:11 AM
Hi Guys

Can you put me down for the 6th please:D
Congrats Manxie!

Can you put me down for the 1st please? :)

jennifer08
22-01-2008, 05:07 PM
Hi, put me down for 15th September please :wave:

vanillabean
22-01-2008, 05:09 PM
I got my:bfp: today. #3 baby. Can you please put me down for the 23rd Sept.

cassvanm
22-01-2008, 07:57 PM
Hubber_in-hiding, Vanillabean and Jennifer08 - your details have been put in. Congrats and stickies for you: :yelclap::babydust2::yelclap::smiliedance::babydus t2::babydust2:

StarMummy
22-01-2008, 10:03 PM
Hi all i am going to be a pain and get you to change my due date...

Can i now be put on the 6th Thanx

mummasbubbas
23-01-2008, 07:22 AM
I got my:bfp: today. #3 baby. Can you please put me down for the 23rd Sept.

Congrats!!!! I remember you from the ttc#3 thread, last time we posted to each other you where in limbo land.

And Cassvanm, was in the thread too!

How exciting all three of us, chatted months ago from last year on the same thread and now we are pregnant and due in the same month!!!

cassvanm
23-01-2008, 04:56 PM
I thought you guys looked familiar! Freaky! :laughing:

dantaz
23-01-2008, 07:33 PM
hi there
can you put me down for the 17th :fingerscrossed:
havent seen a doc yet though going for early scan on the 11th

cassvanm
23-01-2008, 07:59 PM
Done just for you Dantaz! Sticky vibes for you: :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2::babydust2::babyd ust2::babydust2:

vanillabean
23-01-2008, 08:03 PM
Congrats!!!! I remember you from the ttc#3 thread, last time we posted to each other you where in limbo land.

And Cassvanm, was in the thread too!

How exciting all three of us, chatted months ago from last year on the same thread and now we are pregnant and due in the same month!!!

That would be me! I went 4 months until I had AF again and it was lightish one, not like my normal AF which makes me wonder about dates. I have a Dr appointment on 14th Feb and will ask for a scan. I just saw that our children are similar ages too. My DD will turn 3 in a couple of weeks and by the time the baby is born, DS will be 6.

cassvanm
23-01-2008, 08:28 PM
Yes, all our kids are around the same age. At the birth of this bub, I'll have a 3yr 4mth and a 4yr 11mth.
Vanilla - maybe you are a LOT further along that what you think - definately get a scan! Keep us updated.

vanillabean
23-01-2008, 09:09 PM
Yes, all our kids are around the same age. At the birth of this bub, I'll have a 3yr 4mth and a 4yr 11mth.
Vanilla - maybe you are a LOT further along that what you think - definately get a scan! Keep us updated.

Funny you say that Cass, I have done numerous pregnancy tests over the past 6 months. I did another lot a few weeks ago and there was a faint line on several of them, but being internet cheapies, I had heard bad things about evaporation lines etc. so I didn't take it too seriously. Also my last AF was not a normal one for me (not sure it that is due to regulating cycle after the pill). The POAS tests I did yesterday cam up immediately and the test line came up first! It was darker than the control. I also showed hubby my belly when I got out of the shower and I have that pregnancy shaped belly (I have had that for a few weeks), that starts to get round from the top IYKWIM (just under the boobs), so I think I may be a bit further, but will have to wait because I couldn't get into the Dr for a few weeks.

Madi
25-01-2008, 10:54 AM

Just got my :bfp: yesterday :cloud9:.

According to my calculations I should be due around the 28th.

Can you add me to the list?

Madi.

sal190786
25-01-2008, 03:36 PM
hi i think im due on the 12th

matalee
25-01-2008, 05:19 PM
Can you please add me too? Due 20/9. Thanks

cassvanm
25-01-2008, 05:21 PM
Madi and Sal - your dates are on the list!
I've updated myself

28-01-2008, 01:10 PM
Mischief - 20 September (TB Confirmed... LOL)

cassvanm
28-01-2008, 04:24 PM
Hi Mischief - you are now officially one of the chosen few who are part of September 08 Mummies-To-Be - CONGRATULATIONS! :yelclap:
Cass

CJay
29-01-2008, 08:55 AM
Hi, can you please add me to this list.

I should be due 20/9 or there abouts.

cassvanm
29-01-2008, 01:10 PM
Cjay
You are now on the list - congrats, welcome, and sticky dust for you: :babydust2::babydust2:

sexy_minx
30-01-2008, 07:13 AM
woo hoo got my :bfp: Last week and bloods im due about 15th sept might change when get my `1st u/s!

cassvanm
30-01-2008, 07:43 AM
Sexy_Minx - you are on the list - sticky vibes for you! :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

Sparky1666
31-01-2008, 06:02 PM
Hello and congrats to all of you other Sept Mums. Please put me down for 28th Sept.
I will enjoy speking with you all.

aphrodeity
31-01-2008, 06:16 PM
Can you please add me to the list? I'm due on 17 September I think, that may change once I have my first ultrasound though!

Thanks,
Aph

Balibear
01-02-2008, 02:44 PM
Could you please move me way way back lol i had my dateing scan & they put me back two weeks i am now due on the 27th September & that means whan i got my:bfp: i thought i was 5wks but i was under 3wks so it was like 5 days after contraception wow i was lucky it even showed up.

My scan went well (apart form putting me back to the date i thought i started from) & the little blob had a nice strong heartbeat of 110 (good rate for 5.3 wks).

cassvanm
01-02-2008, 04:56 PM
Sparky1666, Aphrodeity & Balibear - done and dusted (sticky dust that is!) :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

dmplus3
01-02-2008, 07:18 PM
My calculations suggest little Wippy is due on 26/09. Please add me to the list, and I'll confirm after 12 wk scan.

Tls5431
02-02-2008, 07:22 AM
Now that I have my EDD can you pls put me down for 13 September...

cassvanm
02-02-2008, 07:40 AM
Dmplus3 and Tls5431 - updated as requested: stick dust for you : :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

kerrin
04-02-2008, 12:51 PM
Due to another early miscarriage I'm off to hang out in the TTC section again.:gloomy:

I wish you all the best for your pregnancies!

04-02-2008, 12:58 PM
Oh kerrin - HUGS to you! :( :hugs:

Jel
04-02-2008, 01:10 PM
So sorry to hear Kerrin, good luck :fingerscrossed:

XandersMummy
04-02-2008, 03:36 PM
Kept getting a negative test, we've been trying for a few months now. Went to the GP Friday and urine test was negative there too, but blood test came back positive!!! :bfp:

Due date for now is Sept 29.:smiliedance:

cassvanm
04-02-2008, 04:16 PM
Kerrin - hugs to you :hugs:. Please keep us updated once you have some success in growing your little family.

XandersMummy - you have been updated.

sexy_minx
06-02-2008, 05:36 AM
can i get moved to 28th sept pls :)

hayleysmummy
06-02-2008, 03:13 PM
Cass can you please change me from the 18th to the 17th thanx hun:bee:

cassvanm
06-02-2008, 05:56 PM
Sexy_minx & Hayleysmummy - they have been updated for you :)

susmamma
07-02-2008, 06:02 AM
nice work cass on updating all the babies with the little angel faces.
very kind and sweet of you.

loz10
07-02-2008, 11:37 AM
#3 23rd Sept, thanks

James 3 yrs
Nicholas 18 months:flowerz:

PinkAngel
07-02-2008, 01:27 PM
16th Sept here according to my dating scan :)

cassvanm
07-02-2008, 02:15 PM
Loz10 and PinkAngel - you have both been updated :thumbsup:

PinkAngel
08-02-2008, 10:55 AM
Thank you, Cassvanm x

crafty_gnome
08-02-2008, 11:25 AM
Scan yesterday showed me due on 28/9. How exciting!

KatieLou
08-02-2008, 03:31 PM
Congratulations craft_gnome. Fingers crossed!

I had my 1st can today and it showed that I am due with baby #1 on Sept 4.:smiliedance:

And I have absolutely no idea what I am doing!

cassvanm
08-02-2008, 08:13 PM
KatieLou & Crafty_gnome, lists have been updated :thumbsup:

Kaileysmum
11-02-2008, 08:05 PM
Hi, Can I get moved from the 15th to the 17th please!!!!:)

mandi24
17-02-2008, 01:57 PM
can u put me down for the 26th though this mite change once i've been to see ob and first scan

ilive4chocolate
19-02-2008, 09:03 PM
I'm also on 8th September. Very nervous and absolutely no idea what I am/should be doing!

AmyLou
20-02-2008, 06:08 AM

Can you please put me down for the 21st, after having my scan the dr. has put me back a few days from what i first thought.

Thanks heaps

magjh
20-02-2008, 07:43 AM
Hello there. I'm due 17 Sep ... can I please be added to the list??

conish
20-02-2008, 07:56 PM

I am a newbie, but i am due on September 14.

Scared but excited too - went to OB yesterday for first time and had first scan so that was unreal!!!

Could you please add me to the list please.

cassvanm
20-02-2008, 08:45 PM
Conish & ilive4choc - you are both on the list.
Congrats and welcome to you both
Sticky vibes for all: :babydust2::babydust2::babydust2:

PinkAngel
20-02-2008, 08:59 PM
Hi Cass honey....

I'm still here... it was actually Pink73 that suffered her loss today :(

Could you please adjust the list for me?

~Lisa xx

cassvanm
20-02-2008, 09:30 PM
Sorry chick, baby brain strikes again.
All this pink! Will change now.

PinkAngel
21-02-2008, 12:48 PM
LOL that's ok - thank you, Cass :hugs:

StarMummy
25-02-2008, 09:23 PM
Hey Cass my scan today has put my due date back to the 13th so if you can change it when you have the time

cassvanm
25-02-2008, 09:40 PM
StarMummy - you have been updated on the list. :)

nattie81
04-03-2008, 10:24 AM
Im due 14th September 08

smiley80
04-03-2008, 10:34 AM
im due 15th sep :yelclap:

cassvanm
04-03-2008, 05:25 PM
Nattie & Smiley - you are now both on the list - welcome!:thumbsup:

conish
06-03-2008, 09:29 PM
Hey cassvanm,

after going to have the 12 week scan today, my due date is different to what i was told by Ob and Doc. The scan place (So-Gi) told me that i am now 13 weeks 2 days, not 12 weeks 4 days like i thought.

What date do you think i should i go off? if it is scan date can you please change my due date to 9 September.

Thanks so much!!

MumInSept
07-03-2008, 07:48 AM
Hi everyone, my wee bub is due 17 September 2008.:cloud9:

cassvanm
07-03-2008, 07:55 AM
Conish: I changed my date according to the scan when I had my dating scan at 6wks. Let me know which way you want to go, and I'll update it when I get back from Gold Coast.

MumInSept: Congratulations and Welcome! You are now on the list. Can't wait to get to know you better. :yelclap:

loz10
07-03-2008, 03:00 PM
Gday, from previous u/s pls change to 24th, thanks Loz

aimsy
16-03-2008, 07:49 PM
Hi and congratulations everyone!

I am due on the 9th of September :smiliedance:

liat
17-03-2008, 09:41 AM
Please change me to 17th September - thanks! :)
BTW, is this actual due date i.e. 40 weeks? I already know i'm having a c-section so it will probably be about a week before then on the 10th Sept..

preciousbabyboy
17-03-2008, 09:44 AM
I am due on the 30th :)

mandi24
19-03-2008, 01:04 PM
I'm due on the 23rd but having a c-section probably 2 weeks early so will probably end up on the 9th

cassvanm
19-03-2008, 03:05 PM
Loz, Aimsy, Liat, preciousbabyboy and Mandi - all updated :thumbsup:

Mia
19-03-2008, 07:29 PM
Cass, I'm "due" on the 8th but really whenever baby is ready :)

CCsSurprise
19-03-2008, 08:14 PM
Hi Cass and everyone else,

I just found this thread (a bit late but better late than never hehehe) so can you please put me down for 24th September?

I've never had a baby who has made it to his/her due date so I am half expecting this one to arrive anywhere between the end of August and mid September.

:hugs: and congrats to you all.

Mermum
22-03-2008, 10:10 AM
Hi, I am due on 16 September, we thought it was later but it looks like I am more pregnant than I thought! We had a scan and it looks like a boy, we will have in in Randwick. Anyone else there? :)

GraceUnhearing
22-03-2008, 10:34 AM
can you add me to the
14 please?

cassvanm
22-03-2008, 04:42 PM
Grace & Mermum - done and dusted!

EquineMum
25-03-2008, 01:54 PM
Hi Cass,

Could you please add me to the 18th? Thanks!!! :yelclap:

Baby #1 will be on the way.... :yes:

Kayls

cassvanm
25-03-2008, 02:26 PM
EquineMum (Kayls) you have been updated. Welcome and congratulations. You are due the same day as me!
I hope to get to know you over the past 6 months or so.

sammy4
01-04-2008, 06:19 PM
im due on the 8th of september :yelclap:

crafty_gnome
01-04-2008, 06:22 PM
Can I get moved to the 23rd please? Ta

Mermum
02-04-2008, 04:42 PM
Hi my due date keeps changing each time I visit the hospital. So far I have been given the 23rd Sep, then the 16th and now it's the 18th. I guess it's sometime between 18th-23rd. :)

cassvanm
02-04-2008, 05:21 PM
Sammy4, Crafty_gnome & Mermum: you've all been updated. Cheers :flowerz:

conish
05-04-2008, 04:49 PM

I have some terrible news. On monday, my husband and i went for a 16 week scan at SoGi (brisbane) and we were given the prognosis that bub had extreme enlarged ventricles (extreme hydrocephalus) which was fatal (they couldn't say when - but high chance not even full term). We then made the decision that it was most merciful to induce the pregnancy and allow our baby to not suffer and go with God.

Our baby boy (we named him Owen) was born and went to God on Thursday 4th April. He now is in a place where he won't be in any pain, and where he will be with my late father. We are absolutely devastated as this was out first and it was a boy.

cassvanm, can you please remove us from this list and i wish all the mum's to be the best for their pregnancies. Our loss will hopefully not be in vain and one day we hope that our lives will be filled with the love of a child.

Connie and Hamish

cassvanm
05-04-2008, 04:52 PM
Connie & Hamish.
I am so sorry to hear about your loss, and am proud and amazed at your strength and attitude.
My heart aches for you both, and have no doubt that Owen knows why you made that decision, and is smiling down at you, while being held by your father.
My thoughts and heart is with you
Cass

Mermum
05-04-2008, 05:11 PM
Connie & Hamish.

Dear Connie and Hamish, I just read your post too and shed some tears for you and agree he is now a little angel that will always be there for you in spirit and will appreciate that you saved him from the pain. I send you lots of magical angel wishes and caring thoughts too.

11Eleven11
09-04-2008, 06:51 AM
Helloooo

I'm due on 17th September 2008 :yelclap:

cassvanm
09-04-2008, 05:03 PM
Vicki - you have been added to the list.
Feel free to drop in and have a chat anytime - we're always up for chewing off people's ears.

Kridle
11-04-2008, 06:13 PM
Can you add me too please?
Due 15th Sept
Thanx:)

GraceUnhearing
13-04-2008, 08:10 PM
Our baby boy (we named him Owen) was born and went to God on Thursday 4th April. He now is in a place where he won't be in any pain, and where he will be with my late father. We are absolutely devastated as this was out first and it was a boy.

Oh Connie

what a horrible thing to have to go through

you have the best little angel anyone could ever ask for watching over you and your DH.

Rip Owen

heaps of hugs to you and your family

loz10
25-04-2008, 07:19 AM
Dear Connie, so sorry to hear of the loss of your precious bundle, bless his little heart, please take care :hugs::hugs:.

loz10
25-04-2008, 07:20 AM
Cass - Pls update my due date to the 22/9, this is what all my scans are saying now :yes:.

punkimunki22
03-05-2008, 10:30 AM
Hi there!
I am due with a little girl on 11/9/08 :D
It is my first, so very excited and nervous at the same time :S
Please add me :)

cassvanm
03-05-2008, 01:55 PM
Punkimunki22 - welcome to the group! :yelclap:
Can't wait to get to know you and your growing family over the next 4+ months
Welcome!!!!!

Mermum
10-05-2008, 06:45 AM
Hi Cass
Please update me as due on the 23rd, sorry they keep changing my dates on me.
Best wishes and thanks
Lexy

MummaDJ
10-05-2008, 11:35 AM
Hey Cass can you please change me to the 18th. I thought that may of happened.

dannitomplusbub
10-05-2008, 03:33 PM
can you put me down for the 18th please

sierrasmum
11-05-2008, 04:19 PM
Hmm, doesn't look like im on there lol.
Can you put me down for the 6th Cass?, thanks :)

daisyblossom
17-05-2008, 07:44 PM
16th for me :)

CaraF20
02-06-2008, 02:28 AM
Congrats to all the mummies to be!!

Please put me up for the 7th September =)

cassvanm
02-06-2008, 06:47 AM
Hi Cara
Congratulations on your bub, and welcome to the Septemberries thread.
Please make yourself known in to June Chat, and butt in where necessary. During the week we are a very chatty bunch, so some posts can get overlooked. Please don't be offended, it's just the busyness. Just go with the flow, and you'll fit right in :D
I look forward to getting to know you over teh next 3-4 months.
Cassie.

CCsSurprise
02-06-2008, 08:12 AM
Just dropped in to say Hiya to all the new mummies I haven't yet said hi to...and congrats on your bundles of joy!

Judy

alannabass
02-06-2008, 12:16 PM
congrats to all the mummies to be - im due September 2nd with my first :) very nervous!!

cassvanm
02-06-2008, 05:20 PM
Hi Alannabass - you are added to the list :D Welcome :p

alannabass
04-06-2008, 04:01 PM
:) thanks cassvanm
i'm looking forward to getting to share or wonderful experiences!

punkimunki22
06-06-2008, 08:18 AM
hi there,
just wondering if i could please change my due date?
i am having a c-section and my due date has been moved from 11/9 to the 5th

thank you :D

youngmum2b90
11-06-2008, 12:41 PM
Hi all.
I am due the 30th September. :) so excited with my first

sierrasmum
11-06-2008, 04:06 PM
Welcome youngmum2b90!.
Congrats on your first!

Kahlea
24-06-2008, 02:01 PM
im due on the 2nd September!:)

cassvanm
29-06-2008, 04:53 PM
Kahlea - hello and welcome! You are now on the list! :D

GuessHowMuchILoveYou
21-07-2008, 02:34 PM
I've got 9 weeks and 2 days left til my first is due and I'm so nervous about being in labour and giving birth - is there any way to help this?! :eek:

21-07-2008, 02:44 PM
Just join us to chat and for support in the July chat thread (in this section)!
Its normal to be nervous!

sierrasmum
21-07-2008, 02:45 PM
Welcome Lisa :wave:

Its pretty normal to be feeling scared...Im getting scared and this will be my second!. Just remember that you are in good hands and to work through it, you will get there in the end!. Its all worth it once you hold that little bundle in your arms!.
Feel free to ask any questions, even if you think they are silly :). The ladies in the main (july) thread are wonderfull!.

Mumof3expecting4th
20-08-2008, 02:48 PM
Hello everyone..I am due september 29th..Not too long now..Goodluck to all expecting soon

Kristy:bee:

Dibbles74
20-08-2008, 06:17 PM
please put me in c/section 22 sept...cheers

sunnyjan
27-08-2008, 01:39 PM
Hiya all, I'm due around 13 Sept 08... only 2 more weeks :cloud9: Going for natural birth :thumbsup: Best wishes for all mummies here! :hugs:

AmyLou
27-08-2008, 01:44 PM
Hi Sunnyjan, welcome! You should come and join us in the August thread to have a chat!

Lavin
27-08-2008, 05:13 PM

My c/s is booked in for the 11th Sep,

Lavin

DeannaMay
31-08-2008, 09:20 AM

Not long for me either :) My bubs is due on 19th of Sept - so just under 3 weeks for me :goodvibes: