View Full Version : Mosman PK Meet 14th Mar Tuesday!!
neneales
09-03-2006, 20:52
Hey Sexy Gals
This is just an invitation to anyone who is interested in meeting up on Tuesday next week!!
Place: Morson Park Flinders Dve Hillarys
Time: 1pm
Cost: FREE!!!!!!!!!!
For anyone who hasnt been to this park its huge and has a beautiful lake with ducks and large play area!!! Its on the corner of another street not sure of the name but will take a trip down there on the weekend and get the proper address for all of u!!! Hope to see anyone down there!!LOL!!
Grizabella
09-03-2006, 22:58
Sounds like a plan!! Should probly see you there! Keep us posted!:thumbsup:
I wanna come too, but I just remembered I have an appointment at Centrelink in Gosnells at 2pm :(
How long do you reckon you will be there for? Because I can make it at around 3, but if not, I'll have to give this one a miss :(
neneales
10-03-2006, 01:30
Well Trac I will PM my mobile number and when u are out of ur appointment give me a buzz and will let u know what the go is!!!
Jude
Cool babe!! Will see ya there!! Im still gonna take the kids even if anyone doesnt want to come just thought I would get the rascals out of the house its my new cleaning routine!!! :laughing:
Sorry Teneale, i work Tuesdays and I will miss you on the Thursday and I'm not able to go to the zoo. We just keep missing each other, oh well One day. Maybe I should just rock up on ur door step since we live in the same suburb:laughing:
neneales
10-03-2006, 02:08
Argh talk about missing each other I just put a post up to ya on the afternoon tea thread tellin u about Tues!!!
:laughing: I will keeping an eye for ya in tha hood!!!:laughing:
Argh was just thinking to I wont be able to go to the Thurs meet after that cause DF is home again!! Just not going to well for us is it woman, oh well Im sure we will meet each other soon!!!
Take care darl speak to ya soon!!!:thumbsup:
Mum2Tyla
10-03-2006, 15:17
I might go on tuesday wiull see how Tyla is behaving otherwise I will be at the thursday meet. Take care everyone
Kelly:yelclap:
Thanks Teneale, I got ur pm, so I will get in touch on Tuesday.
I have to be in Clarkson at 4pm anyway because we're viewing a rental up there. It's on the same st as jellybeans daycare centre, near the high school.
Fingers crossed for us ladies, I wanna be a NOR mummy too!!!
neneales
10-03-2006, 21:37
Tracey
Oh cool if we are home by then u guys should pop over for a coffee or something I live just around the corner!! Up to u let me know and I will give ya me address!!!
That'd be wicked, I'll let ya know tomorrow coz Matt is at work now and he'll bring his roster home, I'm not sure if he has Tuesday off or not, he's on nights atm :(
So we will drop by if we don't have to rush from there to his work lol.
EDITED TO ADD:
Scrap that, I think he's got the same shift as last Tuesday, which would mean he has a 4.30 start, so I will drop him off at work at 3.30 and go and view the house by myself!!
Or maybe if he takes my car to work and I take his(his doesn't guzzle fuel like mine lol) and come up to the meet after my appointment, if your still there and follow u back up to Clarkson?
Edited again coz I'm an idiot lmao. DOn't ask.
neneales
11-03-2006, 19:38
Tracey
LOL!!:laughing: Ur a funny bunny!!! Whatever is easier for u i think if u can come to the park that wwould be great then u can catch up with the other gals as well then we can head back my way when u are ready to view the house!!Then coffe or tea or whatever after!!!:thumbsup:
Well I shall discover what u r doing on the day!!!:laughing: Take care!!
LMAO. Ok, so far it's going like this.
I'll got to my stupid centrelink appointment at 2, I should only b there 15 mins tops. I'll drop off Jayden to my mum for the arvo and then I'll drive up towards the meet, I'll give ya a buzz on ur mobile to see what's happening at your end and we'll go from there! :)
neneales
13-03-2006, 14:43
OK sounds like a plan will speak to u on Tuesday!!!