View Full Version : How old were you when you fell pregnant or had your first bub?
kristi001
06-12-2007, 21:03
:sunshine: I was 19 when i fell pregnant and 19 when I had harrison! :sunshine:
:baby: What about you? :baby:
Mamalicious
06-12-2007, 21:06
I was 16 when I got pregnant and 17 when I gave birth.
metalhead713
06-12-2007, 21:07
19 when i fell pregnant, turned 20 a couple of weeks after (and i had no idea i was pregnant at the time!! went out and got wasted :gloomy:)
prideNJoy
06-12-2007, 21:08
I had not long turned 21 when i fell pregnant.
Mummaof2
06-12-2007, 21:09
I had just turned 20 when i fell pregnant with DD and was 20 when she was born
*~alegna~*
06-12-2007, 21:10
21 when we fell ~ 22 when he was born.
23 this time ~ just turned 24, so will be for her birth in feb.:yelclap:
sandy_1902
06-12-2007, 21:12
had him at 17 =]
henrygirl
06-12-2007, 21:33
was 22 with dd
and 24 with ds
I was 18 when I fell pregnant. I had DD 3 weeks after my 19th Birthday:cloud9:
neostudded
06-12-2007, 21:41
I was 16 when I fell pregnant and 17 and 3 months when I gave birth.
06-12-2007, 21:42
dd:Fell preg at 17 and had her at 18
ds:fell preg at 19 had him at 20
angel bubba:fell preg at 20 lost it at 20 :(
MerelyExisting
06-12-2007, 22:50
DS1: pregnant at 18, had him 3 weeks after turning 19.
DS2: pregnant at 21, had him at 21.
subaruforestermum
06-12-2007, 22:54
Got pregnant at 20 and had my DS 7 months after I turned 21!!!!
I was 17 when i fell pregnent and had him 5 days after my 18th
DivinelySophistimicated
06-12-2007, 23:15
15 and 9 months when I fell pregnant- 16 and a half when I gave birth!! (maybe one of the youngest here )
Tan-mumof3
06-12-2007, 23:38
DD- 18 when i fell pregnant, 19 when i had her.
DS1- 20 when i fell pregnant, 21 when i had him.
DS2- 24 when i fell pregnant, 25 when i had him.
OneNowOneLater
07-12-2007, 00:14
22 when i fell pregnant and 23 when i had her
15 and 10 months when I fell pregnant- 16 and 7 months when I had him.
You and I were almost the same age Kirby!
15 and 9 months when I fell pregnant- 16 and a half when I gave birth!! (maybe one of the youngest here )
SmileyBJ
07-12-2007, 08:25
Fell Pregnant 18 & 3 months and Im due 2 weeks after my 19th...:)
DivinelySophistimicated
07-12-2007, 08:39
15 and 10 months when I fell pregnant- 16 and 7 months when I had him.
You and I were almost the same age Kirby!
Wow a month apart!!!
inlovewithmybump
07-12-2007, 13:59
20 when i fell pregnant
Ethan is due on the 12th of December, 4 days before my 21st birthday! yay he's the best 21st pressie i could ever get!!!:goodvibes::biggrin::baby::cloud9::thumbsup:
07-12-2007, 14:30
I fell pregnant just before my 15th: DD1
19 with DD 2
23 with DD 3
2sweetgirls
07-12-2007, 14:34
Fell Pregnant a couple of weeks after my eighteenth :party:
I was 18 when I fell pregnant and 18 when he was born. Turned 19 just over a month later.
~*clairesmum*~
07-12-2007, 14:43
17 when i fell preggers n 4-5wks after my 18th i had her
Kayangel
07-12-2007, 14:47
I fell pregnant with my angel bubba 2 mths after i turned 17.
Found out i was pregnant a week before my 18th with this one and will be 18 when i have him/her.
Noah_and_Elijah
07-12-2007, 14:51
21 when I fell pregnant and gave birth the same year.
Jeclipse
07-12-2007, 14:52
Fell pregnant 16 and 7 months..... Gave birth 17,8 months
LivinOnAPrayer
07-12-2007, 16:14
I was pregnant with DD at 18 and had her at 19. :wave:
DivinelySophistimicated
07-12-2007, 16:28
Fell pregnant 16 and 7 months..... Gave birth 17,8 months
You were pregnant 13 months :eek:
stellarella
07-12-2007, 16:55
23....do I count as young? :bee:
Mamalicious
07-12-2007, 17:03
23....do I count as young? :bee:
yup! :wave:
workin'mumof2
07-12-2007, 19:39
DS i was 20 when i fell pregnant and 21 when i had him.
DD i was 21 when i fell pregnant and i am 22 and will be giving birth sometime inlate march early april (still 22)
canberramomma
07-12-2007, 19:58
Was 14/15 when first fell p/g. Was 26 when I had my first bub.
20 when fell pg.. 21 when they were born
pregnant 1 month before I turned 18, had him when I was 18yrs 8mths
I was 20 when I fell pregnant... 21 when I had her.
chrissy m
08-12-2007, 16:11
17y7m when i fell with my first and 18y3m when i had her and 22 with my 2nd and now 24 with my 3rd and 4th (twins)
SassyMummy
08-12-2007, 16:24
I was 18 and a half when I fell pregnant, and a bit over 19 when I had her.
The earliest I could have fallen pregnant was JUST before I was 17... that's when I lost my virginity... so I guess if I fell pregnant the first time, I would have been about 17 and 7 months.
First fell pregnant at 16.
For a second time at 19.
For a third time at 21 and had Briley just before i turned 22.
Fell pregnant for a 3'rd time at 22 and had Colby just after i turned 23.
I was 17...way way too young, for me, in my personal opinion
kristi001
10-12-2007, 20:06
17...way way too young in my opinion
I had DS at 19 and i think it was Too young!!
kristi001
10-12-2007, 20:08
Just to add i know alot of mothers that had their babies Young and didnt realise until they were a litttle bit older that they should have waited!
My sister being One of them!! :yes:
blessedmummy
11-12-2007, 17:38
i was 21 when i got pg with emily and 22 when i had her. :D :D
was 22 when i got pg with clare and 23 when i had her!:D:D
Lollie86
11-12-2007, 18:07
Had DD 2 weeks before my 21st birthday.
missjane2005
12-12-2007, 11:14
I was 16 and 1 month when i gave birth to DD
20 and 6months when i gave birth to DS
I have never looked back on having my kids young people looked down at me and would say i did it for the money even tho it was $800 when i had DD.
DP and i decided once we are 40 the youngerst will be 20, and we can go over seas and travel the kids will b old enough to look after themselfs. So having kids young is not a bad thing.
SweetSerenity
12-12-2007, 11:17
I was 18 when I fell pregnant and 19 when I gave birth :) Can't believe three years have passed since then:eek:
SweetAngels
13-12-2007, 08:50
16, nearly 17 when I fell pregnant and 17 when i had her
motherlylove
13-12-2007, 08:54
21 when i fell pregnant 21 when i had her (she was born september I turned 22 in the dec) I asked for a 21 birthday present i could keep forever.
This time 23 when I fell 24 when bub is born
jaggedprincess1
13-12-2007, 15:53
I was 20 still am lol
sophnlucca
13-12-2007, 15:59
i was 17 when i fell pregnant with my dd and 18 when she was born
with my ds i was 19 when i fell pregnant and 20 when he was born.
MumtoJordan
13-12-2007, 17:32
I was 16 when I got pregnant with Ally, but she was stillborn :gloomy: 3 weeks after my 17th.
I was 18 when I got pregnant with Jordan and had him when I was 19 :yes:.
i was 20 when i fell pregnant and she came exactly 3 weeks b4 i turned 21:yelclap:
MumOf4Monsters
13-12-2007, 21:40
I was 16 when i fell pregnant with DS
18 when i fell pregnant with DD
20 when i fell pregnant with DS
23 when i fell pregnant with DD
I'm with you missjane2005 I don't regret having my kids young at all, I think it was the best decision for us.
Dh & I also look forward to being able to trip around the world when the kiddies ar older, only problem being that we keep having kids and i'll be older by the time they're 20 anyway.:laughing:
Kari_Adel
13-12-2007, 22:47
18 when I fell pregnant, turned 19 just 3mo before he arrived. At the time, I didn't realise how young I really was... :p
erinjacob
13-12-2007, 23:00
pregnant at 16 had her at 17
pregnant at 18 had him at 18
pregnant at 19 had him at 20
pregnant at 20 will have her when im 21
16-12-2007, 14:59
I was 16 when I fell pregnant with Summer and 16 when I gave birth.
Mrs Little
16-12-2007, 16:02
I was just 25 when i fell pregnant with DS1. 25 when i gave birth.
I was 26 when i fell pregnant with DS2 and 27 when i gave birth.
Mrs Little & Sons.
leeloulee
19-12-2007, 13:35
i had first DD 2 days before my 21st and second DD 2 days before my 22nd.
BubbaLicious
19-12-2007, 13:41
20 wehn I fell preg with DS#1 and 21 when I had him :D
Tillismama
21-12-2007, 10:02
I fell pregnant just before my 15th birthday but lost the baby.
Then fell pregnant a month after my 16th birthday with my daughter.
I'm now 21 and expecting my second.
iamLilysmummy
24-12-2007, 02:58
:sunshine:JUS TURBED 18.. GAVE BIRTH TO LILY AT 18,, IM NOW 19:sunshine:
FertileMertile
24-12-2007, 12:47
I fell preg when I was 21 and had DS when I was 22 :smiliedance:
Hope to be preg again just before my little man turns 1 :fingerscrossed:
2Bmumof2
24-12-2007, 18:37
I was 15 when i fell with dd#1 and 16 when i had her.
and 19 when i fell with dd#2 and now i'm 20 and she is due in 11 weeks... :D
Cheekychops
24-12-2007, 18:59
I was 20... turned 21 when DS1 was 6 weeks old... had DS2 18mths later....
I think age isn't the important factor in regards to 'such and such an age is too young'.... I think it's maturity level that's important...
having said that... having a baby can make you a lot more mature real quick...
Mummi2Be
27-12-2007, 16:51
I was 18 When I feel, and turned 19 recently, due with bubs in 6 weeks
DD1 - fell pregnant at 17, had her 2 weeks before I turned 18
DS - fell pregnant at 20, had him 4 weeks before I turned 21
DD2 - fell pregnant 4 weeks before I turned 22, had her at 22
mum2littleman
28-12-2007, 23:19
18 when i was preg 19 when i gave birth
29-12-2007, 02:46
DS - was pg and gave birth at 19.
DD - was 20 when pg and just 21 when gave birth.
DD2- was 21 when pg and 22 when gave birth.
D? - 22 pg and will be 23 when giving birth!
neostudded
29-12-2007, 07:20
I was 17...way way too young, for me, in my personal opinion