View Full Version : TTC No 1 December Testing Calendar
Ohh very good of him!! are u at work?
giveitago
05-12-2007, 10:29
Yes i can access FF
Wanna do me a favour, pretty pretty pretty please.
I promise I wont stalk you at eastern creek :)
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 10:31
Yeah, i'm at work. i'm about to logoff for a bit and actually do some work, feeling guilty about the time i spend on here.
I only have tomorrow, then i'm in sydney. When i come back next Tuesday i'm relieving for someone else in a different dpt for 2 weeks, then its christmas, so i really have to get everything done!
Plus i have a job interview for a job at our ipswich branch of Uni of Qld, so this might be my 2nd last day in this job. YAY. its easy and friendly but boring.
Ooh well goodluck with the interview Tara!
Oi, I have tummy pains today. Like actually stomach, so I don't think it has much to do with TTC. Or Af. Speaking of which, I still don't think she has turned up, cool! Although I haven't been to the loo since 7am, and you know how she likes to sneak up.
Am thinking when the prin turns up later today, I might see if I can go home, maybe... I don't know, these pains are really uncomfortable, and I feel so bloated and yuck.. and plus at home, when I tell the dog not to talk to me, because I am writing his report, he listens. Not like the kids at all....
megaminz
05-12-2007, 10:46
Plus i have a job interview for a job at our ipswich branch of Uni of Qld, so this might be my 2nd last day in this job. YAY. its easy and friendly but boring.
good luck tara!
Oi, I have tummy pains today. Like actually stomach, so I don't think it has much to do with TTC. Or Af. Speaking of which, I still don't think she has turned up, cool! Although I haven't been to the loo since 7am, and you know how she likes to sneak up. hope its utd stuff!!!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 10:55
okay...i know its in one of our threads somewhere but can someone tell me about the nose and bottom lip thing again..which way round it goes....
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 10:56
giveitago - what do you want!!!! and i was kind of looking forward to being stalked - but i'll be at the Western Sydney International Dragway. There is a tiny chance we may all go out to the Eastern Creek Tavern on Friday night though??? I can give you my mobile and you can stalk me there..>>!
Nomsie - sorry you are sick. I'm starting to get a bit of a tummy ache too, but it might be the green tea i just drank on an empty stomach.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 10:57
giveitago - what do you want!!!! and i was kind of looking forward to being stalked - but i'll be at the Western Sydney International Dragway. There is a tiny chance we may all go out to the Eastern Creek Tavern on Friday night though??? I can give you my mobile and you can stalk me there..>>!
Nomsie - sorry you are sick. I'm starting to get a bit of a tummy ache too, but it might be the green tea i just drank on an empty stomach.
I thought you were logging off?
how can we talk about you if you are still lurking in the shadows?
giveitago
05-12-2007, 11:16
I wanted you too scrren dump my ff details cause i cant access it and i was gunna out it in mycycle. but i dont much like my cycle cause it says i wont O til next thursday so it can go jump.
i might come out, email me your mobile and i'll let u know over the weekend.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 11:28
ok...so just had tonsil inspection...soft like bottom lip but was that whole convo just for UTD stage or O as well?
still not much cm..its just watery..forget again what its meant to be like at what stage, i shall just trust my OPK from this morning, and then go out after work and get more hahahahha OCD do you think?
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 11:29
MM mine is watery leading up to O, when it becomes egg white.
:hissy::crying::( AF is here. I'm off to start a Jan thread!
(Can't keep me out of here though! :raspberry:)
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 11:32
awwwwwwwwwwwwww nomsie. Don't worry, mine will come in sympathy. I don't want to be sitting in the due threads unless we all move over there.
giveitago
05-12-2007, 11:32
Sorry Nomsie
giveitago
05-12-2007, 11:34
awwwwwwwwwwwwww nomsie. Don't worry, mine will come in sympathy. I don't want to be sitting in the due threads unless we all move over there.
Me too,
MM and I decided we willmake our own thread....
She suggested something along the lines of 'no marbings thread' that way we can have TTCers and UTDers. - I claim no credit for this it was all MM's idea
megaminz
05-12-2007, 11:35
:no:oh Noms so sorry, ah well make sure you ahve a merry xmas cause you will be about o'ing then!! wrap yourself in a bow and present yourself to dp
giveitago
05-12-2007, 11:41
:no:oh Noms so sorry, ah well make sure you ahve a merry xmas cause you will be about o'ing then!! wrap yourself in a bow and present yourself to dp
thanks for the visual.
Nomsie, how long are your cycles?
megaminz
05-12-2007, 11:43
thanks for the visual.
oh sorry forgot you were quite delicate/demure :laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing: :laughing:
Thanks guys. I'm not too upset, just happy to know. Now I can stop wasting my tests! I am sooooo bloated today! It actually hurts- Never felt like that before, but then again there are no AF pains!
Yeah, I think a no marbings thread is a great idea! :) :hugs:
My cycles are usually bang around 28 days.
giveitago
05-12-2007, 11:50
My cycles are usually bang around 28 days.
So you'll O the 19th 20th cool. if you O earlier you can do a New Years Eve test!!!!
A :bfp: would be a nice way to greet 2008
So you'll O the 19th 20th cool. if you O earlier you can do a New Years Eve test!!!!
A :bfp: would be a nice way to greet 2008
Hmmm.... so what you're saying is (and I haven't worked this out for myself yet, as I am busy orchestrating 18 kids and trying to write reports as well right now) is that I can still stay in this thread? :yelclap:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 11:58
Hmmm.... so what you're saying is (and I haven't worked this out for myself yet, as I am busy orchestrating 18 kids and trying to write reports as well right now) is that I can still stay in this thread? :yelclap:
yes we will let you:goodvibes:
Well thanks! I just worked it out, testing day (according to a 28 day cycle) would be Jan 1. But I don't care, as if I don't test beforehand anyway! :laughing:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:03
Well thanks! I just worked it out, testing day (according to a 28 day cycle) would be Jan 1. But I don't care, as if I don't test beforehand anyway! :laughing:
exactly my point :)
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 12:08
Ummmmm, girls, i just played with FF and if i have high temps for another 2 days, it takes away my CD15 O date and puts it 2 days ago!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO that means i have another 2 weeks to wait, and WTF is going on?
me thinks this is all very weird :detective:
I hope the acupuncture didn't just release a ton of eggs and theres a whole litter growing inside of me!!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:09
Ummmmm, girls, i just played with FF and if i have high temps for another 2 days, it takes away my CD15 O date and puts it 2 days ago!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO that means i have another 2 weeks to wait, and WTF is going on?
I hope the acupuncture didn't just release a ton of eggs and theres a whole litter growing inside of me!!
did u BD?
megaminz
05-12-2007, 12:09
oooh that is weird
wonder what is giong on
megaminz
05-12-2007, 12:11
what I am finding disturbing though is Dr KK is in the dark..and open to the idea she is having a litter...my belief system has been shattered
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:12
Hey if you have a whole litter you will never have to worry about the 2ww again.
kitty having a litter, its very natural for cats you know
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 12:14
Yep, made poor DH BD last night even though he got home near midnight and had to get up at 5am.
I actually feel like i do around O time. This will be very interesting. If AF doesn't come on the weekend, then maybe i just started my 2WW yesterday AUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 12:19
Good morning sunshines :sunshine:
Megaminz with the tonsillitis thing :tongue: apparently it feels like touching your bottom lip around O, and like your nose after AF. I don't know what it's like after O or during early pregnancy, though. All this is courtesy of a great link I will handball your way shortly. And to anyone else who's interested, let me know.
Oh, and you're gorgeous, so don't let bad photos get you down!
To all the newbies to this thread - welcome to the madhouse :flowerz:
Sorry it's a short first post for the day, I just found out that another person I kinda know is pregnant. Working on positivity today girls, but first I need to hit something :geek:
p.s. CD38 and no AF :geek:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 12:21
Sorry it's a short first post for the day, I just found out that another person I kinda know is pregnant. Working on positivity today girls, but first I need to hit something :geek:
p.s. CD38 and no AF :geek:
FARKIN HELL< it must feel like every woman around you except you is UTD, what is going on there?:geek:hit away
cool looking forward to link. i really should have got clued up earlier in this TTC process!
Girls, I have never felt this way when AF arrives... I am soooo bloated and sore. And I feel like gas or something is trapped in my throat, and I am so irritable and cranky. I seriously just want to scream. I don't want to be at work, and if I was in a job where I wasn't responsible for little bodies I would just get up and leave. Maybe I am having mental health issues... I don't even have normal AF pain, which I do normally for about 12 hours before af arrives... ARGHHHHHHH
What the heck is wrong with me?
Hmm... aph, if it is supposed to feel like your nose AFTER af, what the heck was mine doing feeling like it last night?! :confused:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:33
Hmm... aph, if it is supposed to feel like your nose AFTER af, what the heck was mine doing feeling like it last night?! :confused:
I was under the impression that it feels soft ond open (mouth) when you are fertile and harder and closed (nose) at all other times?
KK hows your cervix?
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 12:34
Nomsie - you have MY AF - that is mine every cycle (so as you can imagine i'm a bit weirded out by having no sign of mine, i normally feel like you do a week before as well)
How sweet of you to do this for me! :kiss:
kittykatz
soft and closed
giveitago
Citrus Green Tea here we go....... lets hope its not :barf:
Sometimes my spewy man is green and sometimes he is blue. Does his colour vary depending on his nausea?
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:36
Quite bearable actually
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:37
soft and closed
closed = NOT FERTILE
just test woman, test
Nomsie - you have MY AF - that is mine every cycle (so as you can imagine i'm a bit weirded out by having no sign of mine, i normally feel like you do a week before as well)
How sweet of you to do this for me! :kiss:
Think nothing of it. Didn't even know I was. Now you have to send your accupuncturist to me.
I was under the impression that it feels soft ond open (mouth) when you are fertile and harder and closed (nose) at all other times?
KK hows your cervix?
Hmm... could explain it then! Obviously wasn't fertile last night!
Sometimes my spewy man is green and sometimes he is blue. Does his colour vary depending on his nausea?
There is something not right with the smilies- they keep on changing. Eg :D doesn't even exist any more? How do I show I am doing more of a grin than a smile?! I CAN'T! :thumbsdown: NOT HAPPY JAN!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:39
There is something not right with the smilies- they keep on changing. Eg :D doesn't even exist any more? How do I show I am doing more of a grin than a smile?! I CAN'T! :thumbsdown: NOT HAPPY JAN!
I want the banging head on a brick wall back
I think there is someone out there who takes notes on the smilies I like, and then just when I become dependent on them BAM! They cange them! :no:
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 12:45
Hi everyone :wave:,
i was just browsing on the net and came accross this sight. i have a daughter mikayla who will be 2 next week to a previous relationship. my current partner and i have been trying for 6 months to have a baby and nothing is happened. i got pregnant the 1st month last time and we are getting a bit worried.
you seem like lovely people and thought you may be able to give me some advice or tips as im just starting to get so frustrated now and i dont know how much more :bfn:i can take
hope to talk to you guys soon :flowerz:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:45
I think there is someone out there who takes notes on the smilies I like, and then just when I become dependent on them BAM! They cange them! :no:
cange???? - dont u hate when people cange things lol
and you teach our youth
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 12:46
Ooh the boobies, they hurt, they hurt. Please just be AF! Or, you know, a baby :laughing:
Nomsie maybe they are seeing how long it takes until you crack and boycott the smilies! :P
Random question :detective: how hard do you have to poke those tonsils to see how they feel? Like just the skin, or what the muscle/thing underneath is doing? If I'm pg I've probably given it a headache by now :o:laughing:
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 12:48
and you teach our youth
PMSL!
Welcome Kaylasmum! :wave: The ladies here are a wealth of information, feel free to ask any with any questions! I am still new to this myself so still learning as I go :)
and you teach our youth
Let me tell you now, woman... don't pick on the mentally unstable woman who has been thinking for the past two weeks she was UTD, only to have AF uncerimoniously arrive unnanounced, and without any warning signs.
I AM A WOMAN ON THE EDGE!
:) Thankyou for listening to my rant, and I hope you have just a lovely day!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 12:49
Hi Kaylasmum, don't mind these woman, that are all stark raving mad :hair:!!
I'm the resident Dr KittyKatz, now where should we start?
1. Do you chart your temps/mucus/symptoms etc. It may seem like overkill but it is a great way to learn your cycles intimately and have the best chance of conception.
2. It is a myth that you ovulate 14 days before your period, as this varies for everyone - the best rule is to BD (babydance) as long as you see cervical mucus that resembles egg whites, or is very watery and slippery. We are all finding that green tea helps with the mucus.
Ummm, i may be telling you things you already know though.
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 12:51
PMSL!
Welcome Kaylasmum! :wave: The ladies here are a wealth of information, feel free to ask any with any questions! I am still new to this myself so still learning as I go :)
thank you i have noticed it i have read the quite a few pages. what a frustrating time this is isnt it, im sure its the one thing that us women dont have patience with.
im just getting to the stage where i dont know what to do or try next and wondering if anyone maybe able to help me out?
giveitago
05-12-2007, 12:51
Cervix and Conception
Water, Water and More Water
When trying to conceive it is very important to drink lots of water about 8-10 cups a day. This helps to "clean out" your system and helps to increase fertile quality cervical fluid. Also, itīs a good habit to begin for pregnancy - when drinking a lot of water is imperative.
Orgasm
Orgasm helps to increase the chances of conception. Orgasm increases the blood-flow to the reproductive organs helping them to function better. Orgasm also helps the cervix to "suck" up sperm in the vagina, thus helping the sperm to reach the awaiting egg.
*Note: Conception is possible without female orgasm - it just increases the chances of conception occuring.
*MYNOTE - I have heard that this creates an environment in the CM more suitable to male sperm.
Low Cervical Position
Right after your menstrual period, the position of your cervix will be low and easily reached by your fingertip. This should be charted on your spreadsheet by logging "L" or "Low". At this time, a cervical position of low is considered infertile.
Mid Cervical Position
Closer to ovulation your cervix will start to rise. This is caused by the increasing amount of progesterone in your body. Your cervix will start moving a little higher within your body but can still be reached rather quickly with your fingertips. This should be charted on your spreadsheet by logging "M" or "Mid". At this time there is a possibility of being fertile.
High Cervical Position
A day or two prior to ovulation your cervix will rise to its highest point. It moves to this level due to the amount of progesterone within your body. When checking for the position you will notice that it is almost difficult to reach your cervix and should be logged on your spreadsheet as "High". Note: Due to the unique way the Charting Consultation Service logs to show at a glance when your peak time is - the letter "X" (extra high) is used for their fertility chart. At this time you are considered extremely fertile.
Hard Cervix
When you begin checking your cervix the day after your menstrual period has ended, you will notice that the feel of your cervix is rather hard. It will feel almost as you are touching the tip of your nose. This should be logged on your cervix as "H" or "Hard". At this time you are considered infertile.
Soft Cervix
Closer to ovulation your cervix will start to soften. This is caused by the increasing amount of progesterone in your body at this time. It may feel almost like touching your bottom lip. This should be logged on your spreadsheet as "S" or "Soft". When cervix is soft and high you are considered extremely fertile.
Closed Cervical Opening
When you begin checking your cervix the day after your menstrual period begins you will notice that there is a small slit or a tiny round hole (usually women who have given birth will feel a small hole instead of a slit) which is the opening where sperm enters. The opening will be very small at this time and should be logged on your fertility chart as "C" or "Closed". When your cervical opening is at its smallest (closed) you are considered infertile.
Open Cervix
Closer to ovulation you will notice that your cervical opening begins to enlarge. This makes it easier for sperm to enter into the cervix. The slit or hole will become larger and will feel very open. This should be logged on your fertility spreadsheet as "O" or "Open". When your cervical position is High, Soft and Open you are considered extremely fertile.
Let me tell you now, woman... don't pick on the mentally unstable woman who has been thinking for the past two weeks she was UTD, only to have AF uncerimoniously arrive unnanounced, and without any warning signs.
You know, there is a reason that this smilie :doh: is next to my name in my sig... it's because I do it ALLLL the time!
Welcome Kaylasmum! I hope you bought your sense of humour! You're going to need it!
EXAMPLE: the kids are experimenting making xmas decorations, and one boy bought one up to me, and its made of red paper... it's a rectangle... and it has two rectangular sqaures within... Can you guess what I thought as soon as I looked at it?
Yep.. that looks like a :bfp:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 12:54
Kaylas mum - i've also just started acupuncture and chinese herbs and they are making a huge difference to my moods and cycles.
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 12:54
Nomsie it's a sign!!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 12:56
thank you i have noticed it i have read the quite a few pages. what a frustrating time this is isnt it, im sure its the one thing that us women dont have patience with.
im just getting to the stage where i dont know what to do or try next and wondering if anyone maybe able to help me out?
Quite a lot of women here take their temperature every day and record it on a website called Fertility Friend, it can help to pinpoint ovulation and help you understand your cycles. I think this website also tracks things like cervical mucous (CM) etc. If you haven't tried this already, perhaps it could help you?
giveitago
PMSL:yelclap:
1. Do you chart your temps/mucus/symptoms etc. It may seem like overkill but it is a great way to learn your cycles intimately and have the best chance of conception.
2. It is a myth that you ovulate 14 days before your period, as this varies for everyone - the best rule is to BD (babydance) as long as you see cervical mucus that resembles egg whites, or is very watery and slippery. We are all finding that green tea helps with the mucus.
Now there ya go again! So quick to say YOU aren't one of the crazy ones!
Ahem.. who thinks they are pg with a litter? :raspberry:
* Just need to mention :raspberry: means barleys!!!!!
kaylasmum
Hi and thank you for being so friendly and willing to help.
when we first started trying we didnt do anything because i fell pregnant so quickly with my daughter but we have been trying for a while, i have one of those ovulation microscopes but lets face it i have no idea what i should be doing to improve my chances.
im even getting the hard word from my daughter who isnt quite 2 telling me to have a baby haha please help any thing you can tell me will be so appreciated
PMSL:yelclap:
Glad you liked it!
Hi and thank you for being so friendly and willing to help.
when we first started trying we didnt do anything because i fell pregnant so quickly with my daughter but we have been trying for a while, i have one of those ovulation microscopes but lets face it i have no idea what i should be doing to improve my chances.
im even getting the hard word from my daughter who isnt quite 2 telling me to have a baby haha please help any thing you can tell me will be so appreciated
You have SO come to the right place!
Yay! A new person to corrupt! :yelclap:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 13:00
Kaylas mum - have a look at www.fertilityfriend.com (http://www.fertilityfriend.com). It honestly makes a huge difference working out what your cycles are doing. YOu can peak at my charts - they are in the link in my signature panel. If you have any q's just ask.
Ps this months chart is a bit crazy!! I appear to have ovulated twice - 10 days apart. Now i'm scared I'll fall pregnant with a whole litter, but hey i'll take what i can get.
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 13:02
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO i'm getting period pain - FRO
that means F@c$ right off.
giveitago
05-12-2007, 13:03
Kaylas mum - have a look at www.fertilityfriend.com (http://www.fertilityfriend.com). It honestly makes a huge difference working out what your cycles are doing. YOu can peak at my charts - they are in the link in my signature panel. If you have any q's just ask.
Ps this months chart is a bit crazy!! I appear to have ovulated twice - 10 days apart. Now i'm scared I'll fall pregnant with a whole litter, but hey i'll take what i can get.
Can you screen dump your chart and email it too me
I wanna see it
Kk that sucks big time!! :thumbsdown: ....bright side? Jan thread....
I am off to force some lunch into me, not that it is going to make me feel any better...!
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:04
thank you so much. i still havnt worked out how to get around this site yet i just happened to get myself into the right place lol
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:09
Random question :detective: how hard do you have to poke those tonsils to see how they feel? Like just the skin, or what the muscle/thing underneath is doing? If I'm pg I've probably given it a headache by now :o:laughing:
i just kinda pushed the thing not poked, it might get confused otherwise!
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:11
you are going to think i am a lost cause but that makes no sense to me i dont know what im looking at or what the shortcuts mean. is there anything i need to go out and get that will help me in this tracking process??
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:13
you are going to think i am a lost cause but that makes no sense to me i dont know what im looking at or what the shortcuts mean. is there anything i need to go out and get that will help me in this tracking process??
i just started with an ovulation testing kit OPK which is like a pregnancy test cause you pee on a stick (POAS). easy peasy. you can get them in packs with preg tests as well. they have heaps on info in the instructions on when to test, how to chart etc...
start off slowly then work your way up i reckon or it becomes overwhelming all the info!
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:15
yeah im kind of starting to think that i feel overwhelmed already. i have a saliva ovualtion microscope will that be any use? i have not long been in australia where would i get these kits and how much do they cost?
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 13:16
Kaylasmum - you could start just by googling Basal body temperature and finding a blank chart to print off. All you need to do is take your temperature everymorning when you wake up (try for around the same time each day). Hopefully you see a pattern develop - it can be a bit over the place till the day of ovulation when it dips, then spikes up high the next day. It should continue to rise in an arc shape, and drop just before or the day of your periods. That is a good chart meaning your hormones are working correctly and you are ovulating.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:17
yeah im kind of starting to think that i feel overwhelmed already. i have a saliva ovualtion microscope will that be any use? i have not long been in australia where would i get these kits and how much do they cost?
yes apparantly that will help! havent used on though
where you from?
you in brissie? you can get the kits from any pharmacy, a priceline, chemist warehouse etc... or i can pm you a link to an online place
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 13:17
giveitago - can you email me again so i have your address. I just went on a mad cleaning spree and lost a lot!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:19
giveitago - can you email me again so i have your address. I just went on a mad cleaning spree and lost a lot!
i will send it to you as GIAG has not only lost the plot but she has lost the net as well and cant get in here
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:21
yeah im in brissie moved over from new zealand 6 weeks ago
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:22
yeah im in brissie moved over from new zealand 6 weeks ago
sweet another kiwi! send me a private message with your location and i will help you find somewhere to go
but anywhere that sells pharmaceuticals have them, even the supermarkets here
giveitago
05-12-2007, 13:25
sweet another kiwi! send me a private message with your location and i will help you find somewhere to go
but anywhere that sells pharmaceuticals have them, even the supermarkets here
choice bro lol :laughing:
I'm here I'm alive I have my beloved BH..
ANd....... KK is preggers, her chart is sooooo triphasic its not funny. SHe's mixing up implant and preggers symptoms with AF symptoms. She should be blonde
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 13:33
I'm starting to feel a bit :barf:like i do before AF.
Giveitago is FOS (work that one out)
giveitago
05-12-2007, 13:35
I'm starting to feel a bit :barf:like i do before AF.
full of skittles
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 13:35
What's triphasic? Sounds like a fancy technical word!
Kittykatz it's not over til it's over! :yes:
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 13:37
Ooh look, we're nearly at 60 pages again, which is where our last thread was cut off and we got a new one. I'm going to refrain from asking my silly TMI questions for a while, just in case I have bad timing and it ends up being the first post of the new thread :laughing:
Kaylasmum, you might find this list of abbreviations handy :)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=5331
giveitago
05-12-2007, 13:37
What's triphasic? Sounds like a fancy technical word!
Kittykatz it's not over til it's over! :yes:
means there are three levels.
Usually you have two levels which you see from the shift upwards in temp after O.
This one has another shift upwards.
its common in pregnancy charts.
giveitago
05-12-2007, 13:39
Ooh look, we're nearly at 60 pages again, which is where our last thread was cut off and we got a new one. I'm going to refrain from asking my silly TMI questions for a while, just in case I have bad timing and it ends up being the first post of the new thread :laughing:
Kaylasmum, you might find this list of abbreviations handy :)
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=5331
bring on the TMI question
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:42
thank you
megaminz
05-12-2007, 13:45
put your claws away Kitty
kaylasmum
05-12-2007, 13:46
i have to go and pick up my daughter. thank you all for your help and hopefully i will be able to find my way back here.
Hi gals....
I came back and it has taken me about 15 mins to read all ur posts!!
How are we all?? Sorry Nomsie about AF, i guess that means mine will arrive shortly as we are carbon copies!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 14:11
Hi gals....
I came back and it has taken me about 15 mins to read all ur posts!!
How are we all?? Sorry Nomsie about AF, i guess that means mine will arrive shortly as we are carbon copies!
I have EWCM, high open soft cervix and O pains and am busting to get home and BD :)
Ohhh!! all the chatting stops when i come on! Well i am off to get some lunch and then head back to work!!!
Megaminz i'm in Bris too, North side..!
Well i'll talk to u gals later tonight! Have a good afternoon!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:16
AmyLou
We should have a Green Tea (good for the CM) party for the Bris girls, I am in bulimba area.
So far, had a very veyr dark OPK test, it was almost black red, so trying to stay postiive and think thin til i get home tonight and wait for hubby to cook me a baby:chef:
had a little twinge in abdomen but could be anything really
am currently researching early detection HPKs cause I will bd kind for the next few days and want to find out by next weekend!
trying to work out how on earth we will scrape through xmas now my mother is arriving. will be great to see her but guests cost money!!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:17
Sorry Amy, we are babysitting this Friday night and I got caught up with cleaning the spare room so the little tucker has somewhere to sleep!
I have EWCM, high open soft cervix and O pains and am busting to get home and BD :)
What are you doing still at work? Go home sick! Get DP to go home sick! And then make much TMIness :laughing:
I don't actually have a TMI question, I was just being a wally. But I do have a very silly question... you know with all this temping stuff on FF, is it necessary to start at the beginning of the cycle, or can you start at any time in the cycle?
Hey Amy, see ya Amy! Fingerscrossed for you, that we are no longer carbon copies! At least ONE of us has to be UTD this month!
Had to break for lunch! Gossip sessioN! Yaya! Ok, so this is me being serious, incase a new thread is introduced.
So... umm... Af pain is I think, trying to be felt through the bloating pain...my body doesn't like me, that is for sure! As soon as I finish work tomorrow I am going to head to the supermarket and do some shopping and buy some tootin fruit! Feels like I haven't had any in ages, because we ran out, and I only get paid fortnightly and DP would NEVER spend his beloved moeny on groceries! lol
giveitago
05-12-2007, 14:22
What are you doing still at work? Go home sick! Get DP to go home sick! And then make much TMIness :laughing:
?
DP is at home thats the worst part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.... phone BD?
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:28
.... phone BD?
What would she be trying to conceive there, a tamagotchi? :tongue::laughing:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:29
DP is at home thats the worst part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh go HOME you crazy girl! s'not like you are actually doing any work!!!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 14:30
Giveitago and MM, are you both ovulating? How Frustrating. I know that feeling sitting here ovulating to add more bubs to my litter!! I work in a hospital - surely noone would notice me sneak into a spare room?
Sorry about the pain Nomsie.
Green tea party sounds Fab! We have to invite baylismum too, she's in brisbane.
Well i still think AF is coming so i am eating peanut m&ms. They're healthy right?
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:32
They're legumes. Lots of protein.
PMSL :yes:
Giveitago and MM, are you both ovulating? How Frustrating. I know that feeling sitting here ovulating to add more bubs to my litter!! I work in a hospital - surely noone would notice me sneak into a spare room?
Sorry about the pain Nomsie.
Green tea party sounds Fab! We have to invite baylismum too, she's in brisbane.
Well i still think AF is coming so i am eating peanut m&ms. They're healthy right?
I love peanut M&M's.. infact, I want some right now. Darn it! That is not FRUIT! :rolleyes: meh- whaddayagunnado?
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:34
Giveitago, Megaminz, Kittykatz - I order you all to go home and have some s3x!!
And on that note, knowing my luck that will be the first post of the new thread :laughing::wink:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:34
Giveitago, Megaminz, Kittykatz - I order you all to go home and have some s3x!!
And on that note, knowing my luck that will be the first post of the new thread :laughing::wink:
again, much like yesterday, as enjoyable as it would be, it would be more productive to wait until DH gets home from work tonight!!!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:35
I love peanut M&M's.. infact, I want some right now. Darn it! That is not FRUIT! :rolleyes: meh- whaddayagunnado?
"New research shows peanuts rival the antioxidant content of many fruits"
Go Google go!!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:36
well technically peanut m&ms both originate from plant material...peanuts...cocoa bean... so i am sure they are good for you, not to mention to calcium
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 14:36
again, much like yesterday, as enjoyable as it would be, it would be more productive to wait until DH gets home from work tonight!!!
You do seem to be getting a lot of encouragement in that area! :laughing:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:37
Giveitago and MM, are you both ovulating?
yes ovulating my little heart out, well either that or am due to any moment now
am very nervous i will run out of o before 8pm tonight when DH gets home!!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 14:40
Oh, nomsie, you are too funny...
Oh my poor neglected TTC diary! I had to go to page 3 to find you!
I am sorry I neglected you, I got caught up in thinking that I was UTD, and that I could live without you! Obviously I was wrong, will you ever take me back?
I know I hurt you. I know you got sent to page 3. I know not being opened up and written in must have really damaged your reputation. And for this I am sorry. Can you forgive me?
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 14:41
Megaminz, i have a feeling that egg has already been crash tackled by the excited waiting tadpoles....
Nah, his little guys will stick around, and you just be very stern with your body!
Ooh man, my bra is too tight and I think may be cutting off circulation to my head! I thought I had been putting on weight! I can't wait to get home and take the bleepin thing off. If I wasn't so into fashion and glossy mags, I would SO be a feminist who burns bras!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:43
Megaminz, i have a feeling that egg has already been crash tackled by the excited waiting tadpoles....
unlikely, do we not remember my bd time last night was halted by dhs :footinmouth:disease?
LMAO! You should have seen me sitting here in our pokey little staff room writing it! I was cackling away to myself like an old chicken! I was hoping one of you girls would duck in and read it!
Personally, I like the part down the bottom, where I tell it to pull up it's act so I can move onto bigger and better things- a PREGNANCY DIARY! lol- even if I DO say so myself! :laughing:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:43
Oh, nomsie, you are too funny...
Oh my poor neglected TTC diary! I had to go to page 3 to find you!
I am sorry I neglected you, I got caught up in thinking that I was UTD, and that I could live without you! Obviously I was wrong, will you ever take me back?
I know I hurt you. I know you got sent to page 3. I know not being opened up and written in must have really damaged your reputation. And for this I am sorry. Can you forgive me?
i can't find the link to start my TTC diary...where is it
Go to the pregnancy and birth section.
Keep your own TTC Diary and open the link to that secton.
Up the top left corner should be a botton saying NEW THREAD.
Just go from there! And make it interesting, as you KNOW we will all be reading it!
KK every time I read you think you may be carrying a litter, I can't help but laugh... it's a scenario that I find absolutely hilarious! Imagine informing your doctor:
KK: Well, I actually ovulated twice last cycle, and I had pretty + signs before that, and twins go in my family. So I think I am having a litter...
DOC: *stares blankly. Blinks a few times* Riiiiiiiiiiiiight.... Well lets get it up on the US and have a look-see, shall we?
Oh dear lord.... there's 6.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 14:56
KK every time I read you think you may be carrying a litter, I can't help but laugh... it's a scenario that I find absolutely hilarious! Imagine informing your doctor:
KK: Well, I actually ovulated twice last cycle, and I had pretty + signs before that, and twins go in my family. So I think I am having a litter...
DOC: *stares blankly. Blinks a few times* Riiiiiiiiiiiiight.... Well lets get it up on the US and have a look-see, shall we?
Oh dear lord.... there's 6.
teehee 6...omg thats you done in one go!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 14:58
absolutely fricken hilarious- i spat coke out
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:07
You think its funny now, but are you going to be putting on my shoes for me and pushing me a wheelchair because i'm the size of a whale carrying 6 full sizes babies in my stomach?
Will you all be there in a relay line helping feed, bath, change nappies
I THINK NOT!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 15:12
You think its funny now, but are you going to be putting on my shoes for me and pushing me a wheelchair because i'm the size of a whale carrying 6 full sizes babies in my stomach?
I THINK NOT!
hahaha I live in sydney. I wont be doing squat.
giveitago
05-12-2007, 15:13
Go to the pregnancy and birth section.
Keep your own TTC Diary and open the link to that secton.
Up the top left corner should be a botton saying NEW THREAD.
Just go from there! And make it interesting, as you KNOW we will all be reading it!
put a link in your signatures so I dont have to go searching for them.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:16
i have no room left in my sig to put a link so stop being lazy just search
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:18
:iagree:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 15:22
i have no room left in my sig to put a link so stop being lazy just search
you cant make me stop being lazy. you have no control over me.
I'M THE BOSS OF ME
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:25
you cant make me stop being lazy. you have no control over me.
I'M THE BOSS OF ME
oh WHATever:rolleyes:
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 15:28
:laughing::laughing:
"You're not my Muuumm!!"
LMAO I got for half an hour and look what happens! Pandemonium!
Look, if someone can tell me how to link it I will... do you just copy the address bar from the first page and paste in sig?
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 15:29
I THINK NOT!
Probably not, unless you want to pop a couple in the post to Perth for me!
But we will stand outside your loo and cheer for you :cool:
Probably not, unless you want to pop a couple in the post to Perth for me!
But we will stand outside your loo and cheer for you :cool:
Actually, thats not a bad idea. KK, you birth them all, and then send one out to each of us! BRILLIANT! :doh: Why didn't we think of it earlier!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:31
Now there's an idea - i'll put us all out of the TTC misery - have 6 and then just post them out!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:32
Now there's an idea - i'll put us all out of the TTC misery - have 6 and then just post them out!
PERFECT...problem solved:thumbsup: except can you have a half brown one cause my DH my get suspicious...
LMAO... just say the lighter gene was dominant. Then pull out a model DNA strand and start saying big words like phenylenaline (IS that EVEN IT?) and he will give up pretty quickly! ;)
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:34
sure. Since i'm superovulating, i'll just get artificially inseminated by each of your partners.
Ok! My baby will be the one that feels like this :devil6: Mwahahahahaha!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:38
I asked my 8 ball for all of us - want to know...?
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:39
Givitago- Yes
Megaminz - Yes
AmyLou - Outlook good
Aphrodeity - Outlook hazy
Nomsie - Better not tell you now
KK - As i see it, yes
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 15:40
Poo for mine!
Lol KK you could start a mail-order business!!
ETA: Excepts from MM's TTC Diary! Better credit the author!
oooh lala where to start. BOssy Noms has ordered me to make this interesting and now I have performance anxiety:no:
Stuff In between edited by Nomsie! :yes:
Sorry Bossy Noms thats as exciting as it gets...til later..
Lol- I got a mention in your first entry- TWICE! And :chillpill:, you did very well on the excitement level. I like the Tony Ferguson part- tell old Tones where to shove it from me! :biggrin:
My seriously happy smilie is back! But now where did my :p guy go to?!
KK, did it seriously say better not tell you now, or was that you censoring it from me?
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:42
Givitago- Yes
Megaminz - Yes
AmyLou - Outlook good
KK - As i see it, yes
Aphrodeity - Outlook hazy I think thats just Aph
Nomsie - Better not tell you now
oh you gotta tell....is it bad?
Oh, I just tried to link my TTC diary into my sig, I thought it would be cool afterall.. but that would give me too many characters, what with my marbing quote and all! Poo to it, I say! :thumbsdown:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:45
no, seriously those were its exact words! I'll ask again though....
awwww, "my sources say no"
will she get a BFP next cycle? 'without a doubt'
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 15:47
Am i carrying a litter? Very doubtful
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 15:48
I think thats just Aph
Hmm? Because I'm hazy? My brain does not compute, sorry :confused:
Does it ever?!?! :raspberry: (eek- barleys!)
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:57
yes honey you are hazy your brain is hazy so only natural the 8 ball would find your future outlook hazy too... just going with the status quo
megaminz
05-12-2007, 15:58
ETA: Excepts from MM's TTC Diary! Better credit the author!
oooh lala where to start. BOssy Noms has ordered me to make this interesting and now I have performance anxiety:no:
Stuff In between edited by Nomsie! :yes:
Sorry Bossy Noms thats as exciting as it gets...til later..
Lol- I got a mention in your first entry- TWICE! And :chillpill:, you did very well on the excitement level. I like the Tony Ferguson part- tell old Tones where to shove it from me! :biggrin:
My seriously happy smilie is back! But now where did my :p guy go to?!
sanks, glad you approve, have added in chapter two. had brilliant stuff to write come to me whilst i was checking my tonsils last and by the time i got back it was lost :no: I am just not as amusing on my own
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:04
yes honey you are hazy your brain is hazy so only natural the 8 ball would find your future outlook hazy too... just going with the status quo
Haha yeah fair enough, I'll pay that! :laughing:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:06
in a moment of clarity i just thought that
:rolleyes:if you want a link to our TTC diaries...surely the easy way would be to subscribe to the thread????????
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:12
Can you do that?
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:14
yes indeedee... at the top of the thread click thread tools then subscribe to thread
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:21
pmsl
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:23
pmsl
yes...cause she needed the magic 8 ball to tell her that!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:28
yes indeedee... at the top of the thread click thread tools then subscribe to thread
Aha! Off to go on a subscribing spree :biggrin:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:28
I'll be having the last laugh when i email you my scans.
Then i'll burst into tears - the thought of one birth is traumatic, but 6??
:crying::crying::crying:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:29
Aha! Off to go on a subscribing spree :biggrin:
oooh Aph wedding photos, pm me your flickr link!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:30
I'll be having the last laugh when i email you my scans.
Then i'll burst into tears - the thought of one birth is traumatic, but 6??
:crying::crying::crying:
i dunno... i still can't get past the prospect of having ONE 13pounder!!:barf:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:34
although I was not invited to partake (sorry I'm not part of the cool crowd)
I too have begun to document the lovely journey that is TTC.
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:35
Imagine 6 13-pounders! :crying:
I've just asked DH what the flickr address is, and will shoot it over to ya once I find out ;)
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:35
Still absolutely PMSL at this.
You asked the 8 ball if you were carrying a litter. Absolute classic.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:37
although I was not invited to partake (sorry I'm not part of the cool crowd)
I too have begun to document the lovely journey that is TTC.
omg are you sure you aren't on AF time??? you ARE precious :chillpill: you don't have to be invited you wally just start your own...noone invited me I invited myself. here \_/ have a glass of harden the @#*K up
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:37
KK - Start a new thread "TTC a litter"
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:38
omg are you sure you aren't on AF time??? you ARE precious :chillpill: you don't have to be invited you wally just start your own...noone invited me I invited myself. here \_/ have a glass of harden the @#*K up
:yelclap: I was really clapping. I thought that was brilliant. People in my office are wondering y I'm clapping :)
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:39
I'm not precious, but it doesn't hurt to include people you know.
You all have your stupid groups and me and my cervical mucous are not a part of it.
Its not right i tell you, ITS NOT RIGHT.
Is my cervial mucous not good enough???
PMSL @ me - its sooooooo home time
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:42
KK - Start a new thread "TTC a litter"[/quote]
There, i just did..!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:43
:eek::laughing::laughing:
This thread is absolute gold today!
GIAG perhaps you and your CM could start a thread yourselves... Tonsillitis Anonymous :tongue:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:44
I've recruited baylismum and helenwantsabub for our brisbane green tea extravaganza - whenever that may be
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:44
KK - Start a new thread "TTC a litter"
There, i just did..![/quote]
Holy carpola you actually did it :eek:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:45
:eek::laughing::laughing:
This thread is absolute gold today!
GIAG perhaps you and your CM could start a thread yourselves... Tonsillitis Anonymous :tongue:
I will, and none of you are invited.
Aph that is such a pretty wedding picture.
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 16:47
LOL
you guys are downright batty!!! in a good way, i love reading your thread its awesome!!!
I JUST HAD TO POST! couldnt help it sorry!
ID love to come to your Green Tea Brissy Party!! count me in for sure, i will organise a sitter for bub!! but will be awesome to get out of the house!! yay! :smiliedance:
Kittykatz- i love you, thankyou for being a great friend!
I think you should start a thread for the Green tea party too!!!
Okay, im off, must organise my 2year old crazy evel kneivel son into a bath, dinner, bed routine, haha..trust me he is evel kneivel!! no fear!!! he loves to do stunts! lol
anyways, babbling, must go! but id love to meet you lovely ladies!!!
im on msn too, btw,
aussiepunkgrl@hotmail.com
amylou-where on northside are you? am there too!
feel free to add me on msn everyone!
talk later!
ciao!!
xo
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:49
LOL
you guys are downright batty!!! in a good way, i love reading your thread its awesome!!!
I JUST HAD TO POST! couldnt help it sorry!
ID love to come to your Green Tea Brissy Party!! count me in for sure, i will organise a sitter for bub!! but will be awesome to get out of the house!! yay! :smiliedance:
Kittykatz- i love you, thankyou for being a great friend!
I think you should start a thread for the Green tea party too!!!
Okay, im off, must organise my 2year old crazy evel kneivel son into a bath, dinner, bed routine, haha..trust me he is evel kneivel!! no fear!!! he loves to do stunts! lol
anyways, babbling, must go! but id love to meet you lovely ladies!!!
im on msn too, btw,
aussiepunkgrl@hotmail.com
talk later!
ciao!!
xo
Thats great, I'll start a thread of I'm the only one not invited to the green tea party.
No No I'm fine, dont worry.
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:50
Uh Hum, which brisbanite is making a special trip to your home down just to visit you?
Stop being such a baby.
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:51
I will, and none of you are invited.
Aph that is such a pretty wedding picture.
Aww, thanks hun! :hugs:
I would have more but DH is taking his sweet time with processing them all. (they are film so we have to scan the negs in then get rid of cat hairs etc from it, takes forever!!)
But what about meee though, I am on top of my tonsillitis as well! :laughing:
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 16:52
aww giveitago!!
come fly up for it! Ive got a spare bed, and a 2 year old to drive you nuts!!! hahahaha
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:52
Uh Hum, which brisbanite is making a special trip to your home down just to visit you?
Stop being such a baby.
Uh huh, and which BHer is at least 2,000kms from everybody else? Who's making special trips to see me, huh? :crying:
I know I know :chillpill:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:53
Baylismum, your charts a bit funky too. Perhaps you will get a litter like me???
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:53
Stop being such a baby.
I wasn't aware that there were 'others' lurking in our thread reading our posts.
I feel like I'm being watched. I can hear them. Make them stop make them stop.
Oh I feel so violated, its kinda sexy.
WE KNOW YOU'RE OUT THERE
Perhaps when we get given a new thread cause we have maxed this one out we can name it No Marbingers TTC so that others who have bragging rights to having already bred can join us?
Then they wont just be there, watching, reading, whispering MAKE IT STOP
giveitago
05-12-2007, 16:54
Ding - Thats home time gor GiAG.
Time to go get laid
lol how tasteful
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 16:54
well..... there is an event in perth we may be going to early Feb. Don't want to get your hopes up though...
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 16:57
kittykatz-my chart is looking a bit funky haha, thought you may have some ideas on it for me!
but lemme know later on, im off to organise dinner and dont wanna have to scroll thru 20 pages to find it..LOL
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:57
Happy BDing GIAG, think about thread violation, it seems to be working for you :laughing: :laughing:
Ooh, Kittykatz! Keep us posted on that, it would be cool :)
NEVER FEAR NOMSIE IS HERE! You know you missed me!
Thats great, I'll start a thread of I'm the only one not invited to the green tea party.
Hey! Don't start feeling sorry for yourself! I am the ONLY Hubber I know that is from my part of the country!
I wasn't aware that there were 'others' lurking in our thread reading our posts.
I feel like I'm being watched. I can hear them. Make them stop make them stop.
Oh I feel so violated, its kinda sexy.
WE KNOW YOU'RE OUT THERE
Perhaps when we get given a new thread cause we have maxed this one out we can name it No Marbingers TTC so that others who have bragging rights to having already bred can join us?
Then they wont just be there, watching, reading, whispering MAKE IT STOP
Lol... you feel violated... and it's sexy?! :laughing::eek: Wrong! Or maybe... so wrong... it's right?!
Ding - Thats home time gor GiAG.
Time to go get laid
lol how tasteful
Tasteful... you know the word?! :confused::raspberry:
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 16:59
Girlies I have to fit some shopping into my busy busy day, so be back later! :wave:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 16:59
I've recruited baylismum and helenwantsabub for our brisbane green tea extravaganza - whenever that may be
sweet
will perhaps have to be in jan cause after inspecting my budget everywhichwaybutsideways i am broke til then
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:02
omg |_|] here this time you need a jug....
you are MORE than welcome to come to the green tea party you sookylala, but the flight to brissie may cost a bit!!:rolleyes:
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 17:02
sweet
will perhaps have to be in jan cause after inspecting my budget everywhichwaybutsideways i am broke til then
January is great for me too...I never have any extra cash in December!! its Christmas time!!
Will be there with bells on! (not literally, sorry to disapoint, lol)
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 17:03
January is great for me too...I never have any extra cash in December!! its Christmas time!!
Will be there with bells on! (not literally, sorry to disapoint, lol)
At least you would be easy to spot :tongue:
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 17:04
At least you would be easy to spot :tongue:
haha i like you already! But im not wearing bells :tongue:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 17:04
I'll be easy to spot, being a kitty carrying a litter and all
haha i like you already! But im not wearing bells :tongue:
Bells are festive, don't you know? (or is that festy? ...meh!)
GiAG- checked out your TTC diary- hi-lair-ee-us! I liked the dot points- I agree 100%.. oh and the use of the word raincoat! You really hit that one on the head! lmao! :thumbsup:
I'll be easy to spot, being a kitty carrying a litter and all
In your mouth?????
BoyCrazy
05-12-2007, 17:08
lol nomsie!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 17:10
OMG i just spat my water at the computer. and i swear a little pee came out.
brb..
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:12
brb..
noice...alll class in this thread
brb..
What the heck over? :confused:
He he he.. you said pee!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 17:17
Carrying a litter in my mouth!!
Priceless - i pictured a cat with tiny human babies between its teeth.
i must have had too much sugar - damn m&ms
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:18
Carrying a litter in my mouth!!
Priceless - i pictured a cat with tiny human babies between its teeth.
i must have had too much sugar - damn m&ms
oh yeah, blame it on the sugar:rolleyes:
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 17:20
I'm taking my litter and going home now.
If you are REALLY lucky i might be back on later (after i finish grooming myself and curling up in a ball)
Lol... I can see a cat with tiny kittens..
and some warped part of me can see a human with tiny babies...
but I can't cross them over. My mind refuses to acknowledge a cat with tiny humans, or a human with tiny kittens! :no:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:21
I'm taking my litter and going home now.
If you are REALLY lucky i might be back on later (after i finish grooming myself and curling up in a ball)
watch where you put your tongue!
oh BTW we know you can't keep away...you need us...:devil6:
Alright, see ya KK... I REALLY have to do reports tonight, so I don't think I will be on. Might still have facebook open though. Maybe....
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:24
Alright, see ya KK... I REALLY have to do reports tonight, so I don't think I will be on. Might still have facebook open though. Maybe....
ooh thats brave, a whole evening without BH how will you do it? GIAG nearly died without it last night
Yeah, tell me about it! I will have 40 pages to catch up on tomorrow! DP is going to be home tonight (changed shift, for some reason?!) and so he will MAKE SURE I don't sit on here all night! Lmao! :laughing: I need a secuirty guard to keep me off here!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 17:43
ooh check out my star sign
LEO
You may find that others are hostile towards you today, dear Leo. Try not to take it personally. Realize that there are other people and situations with which you can connect that will help bolster your ego instead of drag it down. Make deeper connections with your loved one tonight by indulging in high-paced adventure fantasies. Shared experiences will be extremely rewarding at this time.
oooh lala my shared experience tonight with dh whilst i am o will be rewarding.....
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 17:44
Ok I'm jumping on the bandwagon and reading TTC diaries. Only halfway through GiAG's first post and I'm already :laughing:
One day I might get around to doing one of my own, but it will take a lot of prior thinking and research to come up with suitable funnies to match these. Like Megaminz said - performance anxiety!
Nah, don't worry about trying to make them funny- save your funnies for in here! Just put down all the TTC stuff in there- the idea is that it helps sort everything out, and then later on you can look at it and think "oh, thats why that happened" etc...
God knows, I would struggle trying to make my journal funny!
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 17:58
Nah, don't worry about trying to make them funny- save your funnies for in here! Just put down all the TTC stuff in there- the idea is that it helps sort everything out, and then later on you can look at it and think "oh, thats why that happened" etc...
God knows, I would struggle trying to make my journal funny!
Suuure Missy, like yours isn't funny :tongue:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 18:46
ok a whole two hours before DH comes home and we can bake a baby
all this fluid i am drinking for the diet is a bit dangerous. had a nervous trip around the supermarket just now, thought i was gonna pee my pants, had to geisha shuffle when noone was looking.
barely could make it in the front door!!! couldnt help myself had to buy more opks. lets hope I dont need them!!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 19:07
i'm supposed to be packing...
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 19:12
:laughing: Megaminz, you should have worn a kimono and noone would have batted an eyelid :tongue: :wink:
Admit it Kittykatz, you're addicted! I know I am. I'm meant to be finishing off the cleaning and keep going to check here one more time...
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 19:16
OK Ok i admit it :crying:
but i am going to go have a shower now, because grooming myself just makes me cough up furballs.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 19:36
OK Ok i admit it :crying:
but i am going to go have a shower now, because grooming myself just makes me cough up furballs.
ooh i bet that gets your DP going
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 19:41
KK I love your new avatar, a little litter, hee hee :biggrin:
aphrodeity
05-12-2007, 19:42
ooh check out my star sign
oooh lala my shared experience tonight with dh whilst i am o will be rewarding.....
Oh I can't believe I missed this post, that's awesome!!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 19:44
Oh I can't believe I missed this post, that's awesome!!
yes crossing fingers!!
hey your hens night looked like a blast!
Cool new av Tara... I know, I know... I just was checking to see how many posts there had been since I left, and thankfully, hardly any! Alright, off I go back to reports!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 20:10
GiAG struts into the thread....
How you doin....
Got me some action..
came home, got myself naked, woke up DP on the lounge and ravaged him......me-OW.
Feeling pretty damn pleased with myself. tried my hardest not to squeeze all the swimmers out everytime i cracked up while I was catching up on the posts.
I love you guys, you are my kind of nutcase.
And i can soooo picture KK with a bunch of kittens in her mouth. and coughing up a furball and presenting it to DH in a sexy little strip tease. lol. i'm sick pmsl
giveitago
05-12-2007, 20:13
you have to be kidding me....
I come back and TTC a litter has 2 PAGES.
wonders never cease :ecomcity::ecomcity:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 20:13
GiAG struts into the thread....
How you doin....
Got me some action..
came home, got myself naked, woke up DP on the lounge and ravaged him......me-OW.
Feeling pretty damn pleased with myself. tried my hardest not to squeeze all the swimmers out everytime i cracked up while I was catching up on the posts.
I love you guys, you are my kind of nutcase.
And i can soooo picture KK with a bunch of kittens in her mouth. and coughing up a furball and presenting it to DH in a sexy little strip tease. lol. i'm sick pmsl
teeeheeeheeehhaaahaahaaa for anyone who was worried about sharing too much this would lay their fears to rest!!
i hope to do the same thing soon when dh gets home.....my GOD time is going slowly
giveitago
05-12-2007, 20:26
teeeheeeheeehhaaahaahaaa for anyone who was worried about sharing too much this would lay their fears to rest!!
i hope to do the same thing soon when dh gets home.....my GOD time is going slowly
Poor Dp asked me if I had consumed a case of red bull. I was a bit excitable apparently :)
giveitago
05-12-2007, 20:27
Hey if I dont give you ALL the info, how are you guys supposed to advise me correctly.
megaminz
05-12-2007, 20:32
so on the tmi train... does saliva have the same spermicidal properties that lube does?
giveitago
05-12-2007, 20:37
so on the tmi train... does saliva have the same spermicidal properties that lube does?
Saliva is bad for sperm
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 20:39
Yes. - no lube, no saliva.
jsut dry humping :laughing:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 20:40
oh dear....not much play time for moi then:no:
megaminz
05-12-2007, 20:44
k just heard the gate, am off for some dry humping!
kittykatz
05-12-2007, 20:45
Thats why i cant get too carried away with the grooming :laughing::laughing::laughing:
giveitago
05-12-2007, 21:06
Hi ladies!! how are we??
I had s3x woohoo :P
giveitago
05-12-2007, 21:07
I can't believe we haven't been given a new thread yet!!!!!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 21:15
well just got in some bding! yippee,,, oooh could feel it all through my abdomen though, ovaries must be ripe!!
giveitago
05-12-2007, 21:17
well just got in some bding! yippee,,, oooh could feel it all through my abdomen though, ovaries must be ripe!!
:thumbsup: had to use this guy cause there is no high five
Well don't i feel left out.. i need to have sex too to be like u gals!!
megaminz
05-12-2007, 21:19
:thumbsup: had to use this guy cause there is no high five
right back at you baby!!!:thumbsup::smiliedance:
LOL
talk later!
ciao!!
xo
Hey there, I'm in mitchelton! Wat about you?
megaminz
05-12-2007, 21:28
Well don't i feel left out.. i need to have sex too to be like u gals!!
go get him AmyLou!!!
Well DH is feeling a little "used" so I better go show him some attention.
Hasta Manana Muchachas!
05-12-2007, 21:51
new thread here (http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=140399) ladies