View Full Version : September mums weight loss support

henrygirl
19-11-2007, 12:00
hi girls just though we could start a new thread for weight loss support.

End pregnancy
73kg
My goal weight
55 kg
Current weight
65 kg
Toltal weight to loose
10 kg

I am doing 20 mins work outs per day
eating healthy

Daily Meal Plan

BREAKFAST: 2 pieces toast

MORNING TEA:piece of fruit

LUNCH: 4 corn thins light philli cream cheese, ham and tomato.

AFTERNOON TEA: yogurt

DINNER: pork chops potatoe bake(low fat milk and cheese) peas & carrot
DESSERT: apple crumble.

meegs
19-11-2007, 12:54
Goal weight: 60kg

Current weight: 80kg

Total weight to lose: 20kg

I have cut out all junk food except one chocolate bar a week and the occassional biscuit with my coffee/tea.
Am getting my treadmill end of this week/start of next week and will be doing at least 30 mins per day at a brisk pace.

My basic daily meal plan is:

Breakfast: Cereal (sultana bran or just right)

Morning tea: Coffee

Lunch: Ham/chicken sandwiches

Afternoon tea: one or two pieces of fruit

Dinner: Meat with wide variety of salad

And if hungry after dinner a piece of fruit, cuppa or an icy pole.

Am drinking water all day except for my cuppa's and a glass of OJ with dinner.

jcb
19-11-2007, 13:26
Oh put me down as well...I need to lose so much weight well about 10-15kgs would be great...Get back to my pre kiddies days would be lovely..I don't really have a plan at the moment as I don't own scales ( I should get some) I have been really good with my eating in the last couple of weeks and already noticed a difference in my clothes...So when I get a plan together then I will post it...

:smiliedance: To henry for starting this thread...

When will weigh in days be so to speak.....

nmummy
19-11-2007, 16:05
:smiliedance:yes yay to you henry for starting this thread for us all well be scrummy mummies in no time!!
ok here goes current weight
92kgs
goal weight for now
85kgs and will re asses from there so 7kgs to lose.
dont have a daily plan as of yet but plan to just fit in as much exercise as poss mostly at home.

luckymama
19-11-2007, 18:05
Starting Weight
122kg day before i had DS :eek:
My goal weight
65 kg
Current weight
94.2 kg
Total weight to loose
29.8 kg :eek:
Total lost so far
27.8kg
I am doing weight watchers core plan, and i love it so much :D Am trying to run every night too.
Is everyone willing to post their starting weight too?
(btw its calm)

luckymama
19-11-2007, 18:09
Oh i weigh in on saturday's at my weight watchers meeting :)

Jeclipse
19-11-2007, 18:19
Starting Weight
77kg
My goal weight
60 kg
Current weight
77kg

Total weight to loose
17kg

Total lost so far
0kg

Just started WW HOPEFULLY I'll start loosing some kg's !:fingerscrossed::babydust2:

henrygirl
19-11-2007, 19:14
i also need to buy scales:laughing: sounds good doesn't it i start a thread and don't have scales.

i wish to loose 3 kilos by xmas what does every one else want yo loose by then?

meegs
19-11-2007, 19:27
I would like to lose about 3kg by Christmas too henrygirl (more would be great of course, but trying to be realistic).

Since luckymama weighs in on Saturdays is everyone else happy to make that our weigh in day?

mishlc
19-11-2007, 22:58
I'm gonna sort of join although I'm not sure I can be as strict with food as yous guys intend to be....
I don't have scales either, will have to work something out...or just get some! hahaha

luckymama
19-11-2007, 23:14
i am aiming to be under 90kgs by xmas, so 4.3kg to lose, totally do-able :D

henrygirl
20-11-2007, 13:10
saturday weigh ins sound good to me

mish: don't be too hard on your self i am not that strick with my food either as you may see below. but i feal if i write every thing down i can see where to improve and then i know how hard i have worked. really need to buy scales before saturday:laughing:

MEAL PLAN

breakfast: ice break:shame:

morning tea:aero chockie:shame:

lunch: 4 corn thins light philli and tomato

afternoon tea: red rock deli chips chicken honey soy.:shame:

dinner: not sure yet will keep it healthy as i have had enough bad foods today

20 mins pilates work out and 15 min brisk walk.

mishlc
20-11-2007, 14:21
OK, so far today

Breakfast: Cheese and Tomato in toast (like a sandwich?)

Morning tea: Coffee with 2 cubes of choclate and a small slice of cake :rolleyes:

Lunch: 2 min noodles :o

Snack: Picnic choc bar ... :shame:

Dinner: it will be Chicken, Chips and Salad (homemade)

Evening Tea/Supper??? Hot Milo

I would love to lose 5kg by Christmas, which I know is do-able...I just have to motivate myself to do it.....OK, just thought...I have to go to Mums tonight to do the dresses, I will walk over there with the dog, that way we both get exercise and then walk home...thats a start! :yes: :laughing: :D

Jeclipse
20-11-2007, 14:30
Ooo I'd love to lose 5kgs before Chrissy too.. :fingerscrossed:

Today:

Breakfast: Muesli Bar and a tea

Morning Tea: Apple, red rock chips, Ice breaka

Lunch: Homemade Pizza

Afternoon Tea: Glass of Milk and and a salad

Dinner: Meat Pie, Cabbage and gravy

Jeclipse
20-11-2007, 14:32
afternoon tea: red rock deli chips chicken honey soy.:shame:

At Least their 75% fat free lol.. I love them too:p

henrygirl
20-11-2007, 16:14
At Least their 75% fat free lol.. I love them too:p

looks like we have simular tastes
:iagree:

jcb
20-11-2007, 16:41
Ok today I ate

Breakfast- Toast and Tea

Snack- 3 biscuits ( In know naughty :nono:) and tea.

Lunch- Ham roll

Dinner- Tuna bake.

I will be doing 40mins on the bike later tonight when the kids are in bed.

I need to lose at least 4 kgs by the first of Dec to fit into a dress I bought for hubbies Christmas party...But I would love to lose 5 kgs for sure by christmas which is only 4weeks and 6 days away...

Jeclipse
20-11-2007, 16:47
looks like we have simular tastes
:iagree:

mmhm! how could anyone NOT like them!:p

katkadol
20-11-2007, 19:09
please, please let me join!! lol

I am hopeless....

ok:
weight before delivery 89kg :eek:

weight after delivery 81kg

current weight 80kg (more or less depending on the time of day)

goal weight 70kg :fingerscrossed:

weight to loose: 10kg :hair:

I do exercise at home pretty much every day, with the dvd's (different types like kick boxing, scalpt, pilates, joga) usually 45min.

diet is a problem. I just can't lay off those butter shortbreads with a glass of milk (ehmm, yummy)! everytime I try not to have it, I end up eating twice as much.
been working out like this last 6wks, and nothing goes down - weight-wise. :banghead: if anything, it goes up! I know, it's probably muscle mass gain, but still.
the only time I can exercise is after lunch time, when both kids are down sleeping. whole day is hectic, so after the kids are down for the night, and I can finally relaxx a bit, thats when my cravings for sweets come at full force.

well, initially, I wanted to loose the weight till Christmas, but now I would be happy to loose 5kg. but honestly, I don't see it happening unless I start running again, which I could in the evening, but by that time, I am exhosted :rolleyes:

well, enough :ecomcity: and good luck with our efforts!

nmummy
20-11-2007, 20:13
hi all my starting weight was 99kgs the day I had dd2 back to my prepreggy weight of 92kgs now but would love to be at least 88kgs like you calm I want to be at least below 90kgs before xrissy totally do able how do you find weight watchers and breastfeeding.
Have just found out today that dd2 is lactose and gluten intolerant so cant have any of that in my diet either as Im feeding I m so sad about that but will hopefully be good for my waistline!!!

mishlc
21-11-2007, 00:05
So I had a baked potato with dinner instead of chips which is good and I did walk over to Mums so I'm off to a good start....

nmummy
21-11-2007, 19:35
:doh:hi ya well I was good today had a beautiful feast of blue cod that my hubby caught today on a corporate fishing trip so very happy and thought Id share that with you all oh and does walking around the mall count as exercise (very cheeky)

mishlc
21-11-2007, 22:35
I reckon walking round the shops def counts as excercise! I "excercise" all the time....:laughing:

Today I had:

breakfast: BLT, from Croissant Express, yummy but naughty

Morning tea: Coffee

Lunch: Cruskets with cheese and chutney

snack: handful of Shapes sensations, they were yummy

Dinner: Rissoles, Mash Potato and vegies

Not too bad today...weighed myself too and still 74kg, have been that for about 3wks+ now....hopefully that will start moving down....:fingerscrossed:

henrygirl
22-11-2007, 14:39
yesterdays meal plan

BREAKFAST:banana on toast

MORNING TEA: nothing had late breakky

LUNCH: corn thind light philli and tomato:yelclap:

AFTERNOON TEA:3 home made anzac biscuits

DINNER: chicken kiev baked potatoe and pumpkin and peas.
DESSERT: piece of home made chocolate slice(2cm)

henrygirl
22-11-2007, 14:44
:doh:hi ya well I was good today had a beautiful feast of blue cod that my hubby caught today on a corporate fishing trip so very happy and thought Id share that with you all oh and does walking around the mall count as exercise (very cheeky)

walking is walking i don't care where you do it it's still exercise. i try to go out every morning as i get to do walking in a place i enjoy( i spend way too much money) plus think of the extra weight you are pushing.and getting the prm out of the car and putting it back in thats weight training on your upper and pushing pram you are working legs and glutes so really it great exercise:p

meegs
22-11-2007, 14:53
walking is walking i don't care where you do it it's still exercise. i try to go out every morning as i get to do walking in a place i enjoy( i spend way too much money) plus think of the extra weight you are pushing.and getting the prm out of the car and putting it back in thats weight training on your upper and pushing pram you are working legs and glutes so really it great exercise:p

:laughing: :iagree: I get to 'exercise' lots tomorrow. Cant wait!

katkadol
22-11-2007, 15:45
pram pushing - great exercise. some
:rain: today, so no walking. i walk everywhere, shops, beach, playground, but all is very close, which is good, but bad, not enough walking.

diet so far:

brekie: a bowl of special kellogs (late)
morning tea: sustogen with milk
lunch: cheese, ham, tomato, iceburg on turkish, 3 vienese fingers (very naughty but yummy - can't resist)

will see about dinner, maybe just soup??
not sure, usually very hungry in the evening...:footinmouth:

henrygirl
22-11-2007, 18:18
breakfast: toast

morning tea: muslie bar yogurt top

lunch: corn thins philli and tomato( something different:laughing:)

afternoon tea: 3 anzacs and piece custard tart:nono:

dinner: bangers and mash peas and carrot(my cheap easy meal sausages, bacon onion tomato water and corn flour)

no exercise had to work :crying:

mishlc
22-11-2007, 23:27
OK today...I was a bit naughty...but I went to Bunnings and bought heaps of stuff and painted DS room, so lots of lifting and moving etc so it kinda balances, hehehe

Breakie: Nutrition Bar (was running very late so just grabbed it on the way to Bunnings)

Morning Tea: Shared 2 min noodles with DD

Lunch: Toasted cheese sandwich

Afternoon tea: Coffe and some Butter Cookies

Dinner: Steak, Chips and Salad
Dessert: Ice-cream....the Connisuer Nougat one, yummy

I was pretty naughty today witht he butter cookies and ice-cream...tisk, tisk

I'm weighing 74kg...gotta get to at least 70kg by Chrissy

Amity22
23-11-2007, 08:15
OK im joining you all in here my stats are

Day I had DS : 97kg :eek:

2 weesa after having DS : 85kg

Current Weight : 80kg

Goal Weight : 65kg

so I have 15kg to loose hopefully it comes off rather quickly I lost 1.9 in 1 week lsat week.

Im having the celibrity slim shakes but have worked out a plan with my doctor so im still getting enough nutrients to breastfeed DS.

My weigh in day is Sunday :fingerscrossed: I have another loss.

henrygirl
23-11-2007, 11:39
so far today

breakfast: toast 250ml water

morning tea:le rice rasberry and white choc (97% fat free):bee:yum yum muslie bar yogurt top 500ml water

will be having

lunch:corn thins philiy light and tomato 500 ml water

afternoon tea: piece choco slice:nono:

dinner: take away as it's my daY off:yelclap:

20 mins pilates 20 mins dance fitness stuff

jcb
23-11-2007, 12:18
Ok I borrowed my mums scales so I can weigh in tomorrow morning...here are my stats as of last weigh which was 2weeks ago...

Day before I had DS- 112kgs

Start weight - 98kg

Current weight - I am not sure.

Goal weight - 80kg

Need to loose 18kgs....

Do we have a finishing date, like when you would like to reach your goal weight...Or are we just going with the flow of things....

I love pilates I need to find my DVD again...

jcb
24-11-2007, 09:53
Weighed myself this morning so here goes.....

Starting weight - 98kgs :eek:

Current weight - 96kgs :)

Weight loss so far - 2kgs :yelclap:

Left to lose - 16kgs :yes:

Goal weight - 80kgs :thumbsup:

Was hoping for a little more loss but at least it is something.....Plus I have missed a few excerises time this week too.....

luckymama
24-11-2007, 09:58
another 1kg down here :smiliedance::smiliedance:

mishlc
24-11-2007, 10:45
OK yesterday:

Breakfast: Cereal

Morning Tea: Rice Chips (just some)

Lunch: Tuna on Cruskets

Dinner: Homemade Pizza (had a party thing so I had made them so not too unhealthy)

Snacks: Some dip and bics and sliced meats

Today so far:

Breakfast: Toasted Cheese and Tom sandwich....will do the rest later

OK, Lunch: Lasagne

Dinner: Chicken Caesar Salad...we had a picnic down on the foreshore so bought a chicken and a pre-done Caesar Salad kit thingo...so somewhat healthy???

Snacks: Banana Chips, Cashews, a yoghurt and cheese single....

meegs
24-11-2007, 18:13
Weighed in this morning and still on 80kg so no weight loss for me this week :no: But I wasnt surprised at all because the only exercise I got in for the week was when I was shopping yesterday. Got my treadmill delivered this afternoon and it has 7 programs on it and one is for weightloss so will definitely be doing that one. So should have a better week this week :)

jcb & luckymama, well done on your losses :yelclap: Keep up the great work!

Amity22
25-11-2007, 08:01
Well done on the losses girls kee up the good work

My weigh in day was today.

Last week - 80kg
Todays weight - 78.9kg

loss of 1.1kg :smiliedance:

Im happy with that

Jeclipse
25-11-2007, 10:13
No weightloss yet:gloomy: Ive gained .3 which is really saddening.. Hopefully will lose some weight soon.

Congratz on everyone with there weightloss so far though:thumbsup::yelclap:

mishlc
25-11-2007, 11:49
Breakfast: Scrambled eggs with Baked Beans and Cheese on toast

Morning Tea: Coffee

Lunch: Dream choc bar...I know it's not a lunch...forgot to eat and worked from 2-5:30 so had that to smack on while working....

Dinner: Pasta bake with sausages, not the healthiest I know ....

mishlc
26-11-2007, 13:03
Today:

Breakfast: Yogurt and Watermelon

Morn Tea:: Coffee

Lunch: leftover pasta bake

Dinner: Vegemite Lamb Cutlets with potato, pumkin and Broccoli

meegs
26-11-2007, 18:46
amity, great job on your loss :thumbsup:

jeclipse, lets both hope for a better week this week:)

I have done 3.5km on my treadmill today. Did 20 mins this afternoon and 30 mins tonight. Will be doing the 20min weightloss session (which is 1.5km) on it at least 5 days a week and will try and get on for 20 mins on the manual program each night as well.

henrygirl
27-11-2007, 13:20
finally bought scales today

end pregnacy
73kg
starting weight
65kg
current weight
63kg
current weight loss
2kg
goal weight
55kg
total to loose
8kg

mishlc
27-11-2007, 15:17
Breakfast: Egg and Cheese toasted Sand

Morn Tea: Coffee and Scotch Finger

Lunch: some 2 min noodles and Honey sandwich

Dinner: Spaghetti Bolognaise

Amity22
28-11-2007, 07:19
Ok so im lacking motivation to stay on the loose weight bandwagon.

I weighed myself thismorning and was .4kg heavier then last sunday :gloomy: I know I shouldnt do mid week weigh in but I cant help it so im back to working out at least 5 times a week if I can find the time and im going to be allot more strict on myself no fat food at all I need some self control.

meegs
28-11-2007, 07:53
amity, I too stepped on the scales this morning :o Dont know what I was expecting to see since I've only been doing my treadmill workouts for 2 days. Was still of course the same weight as Saturday. Think I need to put the scales in the cupboard, out of sight = out of mind and only get them out on Saturday for the weigh in.
We still have a bit of softdrink and some caramel slice left over from our BBQ we had on Sunday so I have been nibbling on that, will be good once its all gone and I have to go back to no junkfood.
Lets get back on track together :)

Does anyone have an outfit/item of clothing for inspiration? I have a really cool pair of jeans that I have never been able to fit into so they are hanging on the back of my door where I see them every morning when I get up.

henrygirl
28-11-2007, 12:17
thats a great idea meegs my goal is to fit into the clothes i bought fpr my honeymoon 3 years ago that i only wore like twice as i fell pregnant. but to start with i just want to wear singlets with out a donut belly.

i was very surprised to see i had lost 2 kilo as i have had a junk weekend so very pleased with my self.:cloud9:

Amity22
28-11-2007, 14:02
ok meegs we can be weight loss buddies I think we have almost the same amount of weight to loose I just get bored at home bymyself while EJ is sleeping and I cant help but picking at stuff I know I shouldnt Ohh when will I learn.

I made a pact with myself im not getting on the scales again until Sunday im going to get DP to hide the battery so they wont work.

meegs
28-11-2007, 14:17
amity, yeah we are both on 80kg only difference is Im aiming for 60kg.
I have the same problem, I pick at foods when I get bored. Am going to buy a big fruit bowl and fill it and leave it on the kitchen bench as Im more likely to eat it if its right there in front of me.
As for junk food I've told DH to put me on restrictions and Im only allowed to buy one chocolate bar in the grocery shop and thats the only junk food we will have in the house so that should make it easier.
What exercise are you doing during the week?

henrygirl, great job on the 2kg loss even with junkfood. Wish I could do that :laughing:

Amity22
28-11-2007, 16:43
Meegs on Mondays, Tuesdays & Fridays I go walking with my mum as she dosnt work those days and I try to do sit ups or yoga on Wednesday and Thursday. I brought an ab king pro the other day it should be here soon well I hope it is anyway. Yeah I have the fruit displated on the top shel in our fridge but I seem to go strait past it to the chocolate.
I have no will power:thumbsdown:

mishlc
28-11-2007, 19:40
henry, II'm the same....want to fit into my honeymon clothes, thats when i was most happiest with my weight....

meegs, same, i snack during the day, but i've found i haven't as much since i've been putting what i eat on here, cos i feel embarrased if it's too junky, so try to do healthy. My luxury i'm enjoying atm, is my morn tea coffee, i have those packet flav Lattes...

Breakie, leftover dinner, spag bol
lunch, cruskets with tuna, 6 cruskets with the can spead between them
dinner, Chicken, chips and salad with glass of wine....a little treat cos DD drove me nuts this arvy....hahaha

No exercise yet but am getting a cross trainer bike thing in a couple weeks....

meegs
01-12-2007, 07:29
Weighed in this morning and am still at 80kg :( even though over the last 5 days I have done 13km on the treadmill. Maybe it was to do with the caramel slice, rocky road and rumballs that we had left over from our BBQ last weekend. The only junkfood in our house this week is my chocolate bar so I'm staying positive that maybe this week I will lose something :fingerscrossed:

henrygirl
01-12-2007, 12:21
todays weight log

pre birth: 73kg

starting weight:65kg

current weight:62kg

goal weight:55kg

total loss:3kg

total to loose:7kg

mishlc
01-12-2007, 23:59
Went to Mums today and weighed myself and had to double check her scales cos I've lost 3kg...I was so stunned as I haven't done any excercise or anything yet....? So I'm 71kg now....

meegs, It's prob a bit of muscle build up too if you've been training etc...don't get too down about it, it may take a little while...someone said to me today that it takes up to the 3mth mark for you to start losing weight properly and you were the last to have bubs so have plenty of time....

OK, I missed a day or 2 so here is todays:

Breakfast, Bacon, Tomato and Cheese toasted Sandwich

Morn Tea, Fererro Rocher and mini jam tart

Lunch, Green Curry, Rice and Vegies (had this really late so had small dinner)

Dinner, Basil Beef with noodles

a bit junkier than usual witht he bacon and choccie bar....I'll try be better tomorrow???? Meant to be going out for one of my work "Xmas doo's" at a Restaurant and then going out for dinner with DH and the kids so I'll try my hardest to behave for lunch, maybe just a salad?

nmummy
02-12-2007, 16:15
finally got on scales today was a bit nervous as Ive had a few xrissy do's already but :smiliedance:
starting weight 92kgs and weighed 90.8kgs very happy just need to stay on the downward and not go up fingers crossed Ill be good.

mishlc
03-12-2007, 10:32
Yesterday:

Breakfast, cooked breaky...bacon eggs toast hash brown and tomato with OJ and a Latte (at Restaurant for work doo)

Lunch, 1 slice bread with peanut butter

Dinner, Fried rice with homegrown vegies from my neighbour!

Today:

Breakfast, Baked Beans and grilled cheese toast

Morn Tea, Coffee

Lunch,

Dinner,

meegs
06-12-2007, 13:26
Did 3km on the treamill on Tuesday, 4km yesterday and 2km so far today (will do another 2km when DH gets home).
Im feeling good about this week. :fingerscrossed: I will have lost even just 0.5kg.

Jeclipse
06-12-2007, 13:36
I still havent lost any weight :gloomy:

I just don't think its going as well as I'd hoped.. Im swimming laps of my pool everyday and eating well.. but the scales never budge!

ergh! Im just getting over seeing the same number:(

henrygirl
06-12-2007, 19:18
jeclipse do your clothes feel loose are you fitting back into smaller clothes? may be you are toning and muscle is heavier then fat.

Jeclipse
06-12-2007, 19:21
yeh Im losing sizes just not on the scales:confused:

henrygirl
06-12-2007, 19:28
thats a great sign then you must be toning up which is still realy good i had to bye scales as i don't believe in weight i go by sizes so keep at it you are doing great:hugs:

meegs
08-12-2007, 07:18
jeclipse, Im with you. Sick of seeing the same number even though Ive been exercising and eating well.

Im still on 80kg this morning :( In the last 12 days I have walked 29km on my treadmill and have cut back on what I eat, here is what I eat every day:

Breakfast: Coffee & a bowl of Special K

Morning Tea: Coffee

Lunch: 2 sandwiches (nutella or vegemite)

Afternoon Tea: Coffee

Dinner: Meat with salad or vegies

After Dinner: Coffee

And I drink 2.25L of water each day.

How can I not be losing any weight :hair:

henrygirl
08-12-2007, 09:33
:chillpill:muscle is heavier then fat:chillpill:

so don't feel bad if you numbers don't change you know yourself if your clothes are getting loose. maybe we should start measuring on body

my measurments

waist:86cm
thigh:56.5cm
hips:99cm.

pre birth: 73kg
starting weight:65kg
current weight:62kg
kilos to loose:7kg

that way we will see a differnce of muscle tone

Jeclipse
08-12-2007, 09:52
Now I gotta buy myself a measuring tape:laughing:

Good idea though, gunna definately see some changes now:thumbsup:

meegs
08-12-2007, 12:15
Will do my measurements tomorrow morning.
I know that muscle is heavier than fat but because of how much fat I have I would have though I would lose some fat first before I gained any muscle.

luckymama
08-12-2007, 17:14
hey guys, another 800g down this week, only 1.4kg before i am at my 10% loss since starting WW.

so 92.8kg now.

Am now a 16 pants :smiliedance:

henrygirl
08-12-2007, 20:01
Will do my measurements tomorrow morning.
I know that muscle is heavier than fat but because of how much fat I have I would have though I would lose some fat first before I gained any muscle.

remember meegs you are doing lots of exercise so thats probally why the fat is turning into muscle before loosing much weight. i guess if you were only dieting your boday would burn the fat but i would want toned body not saggy body hey. keep up the great work though. i am sure you will see results soon.:hugs:

meegs
08-12-2007, 20:26
Thanks henrygirl, am staying positive and will keep at it :biggrin:

luckymama, well done on another loss. Congrats on the new pants size your doing so great.

Amity22
09-12-2007, 11:02
Meegs with doing all that exercise you would definatly be doing something good I bet once you start doing your measurements you will see a big diffrence keep it up.

LM well done on your weight loss you are doing so well and YAY for the new pant size.

As for me I have been so slack lately I didnt weigh myself last week was just way too scared to front up to the scales however I did today and I am 77.6 so since my last weigh in which was on the 25th so 2 weeks ago I have lost 1.3kg so better then I expected I suppose.

henrygirl
14-12-2007, 16:03
yay for me i can fit ack into denin shorts from before i had ds so that is a big start i guess.

henrygirl
15-12-2007, 07:12
weight the same 62kg put measurements changed

start:86cm
waist:85

start99
hips:98

start56.5
thighs:53

Amity22
15-12-2007, 08:40
I have put on 500gms :( so thats pretty crappy although I have been so slack this week ill get back into it next week hopefully I see a loss.

henrygirl
22-12-2007, 08:04
start weight: 65kg

current weight:61kg

kg to loose: 6kg

measurements the same

katkadol
22-12-2007, 11:51
weighed myself 2 days ago:
starting wight 81kg
current weight 78.3kg
goel weight 70kg

but I signed up for the gym starting next week :smiliedance: so hope some weight losing will start soon :fingerscrossed: