View Full Version : Coffee Club (northside)
Bee and boys
28-02-2006, 21:22
Hello Mummas,
I live on the Northside of Brissie and was just thinking about organising a coffee meet up for first friday of every month. Just a chance to get out of the house, socialise and meet other mums in the area and from the bubhub. Is anyone interested??:thumbsup:
HI Bee
we live in Nundah, and would love to meet up somewhere for a catch up!!
Let me know when and where and I'll try to be there:thumbsup:
Belinda
Maybe we can agree on another day?? OR have multiple meet ups:D
Hi, I would like to but I cant do a Friday either:)
01-03-2006, 08:52
Monday's work well for me! May I suggest the Brookside Coffee Club!!!:D
Ryan's Mum
01-03-2006, 11:02
Ryan and I would love to meet some other mums and bubs on the northside and can do any day of the week.
lukaelmo
01-03-2006, 14:04
Little dude and I can play once in a while too...
We will come along to wherever you guys end up :D .
01-03-2006, 20:14
Just a thought I think that next to the new Spotlight is a new indoor play centre, maybe they have a coffee part their and the kids can play too!:)
Ooh a play centre! Andrew has never been to one of those...and I reckon he's probably at a good age to meet one :D
Count me in if you are meeting on this side of town :)
01-03-2006, 20:19
Ozzy hasn't been to one either! There is also one up on Queens Road at the John Rigby learn to swim school, which is walking distance from my house!:D
Is that Anaconda? I thought it was a playcentre but I drove in and it lookslike a shop that sells adventure equipment - you know...rafts and skiis and stuff....Dont quote me though...it was dark
01-03-2006, 20:23
hmmm I heard on the grape vine that it was a play centre, I may be wrong!:o lol
Oh well as I said their is the one up on Queens Rd! :D
OOOH, I really really hope it is a playcentre:fingerscrossed:
01-03-2006, 20:32
Me too!:p :p
Just found this thread and you can count me in on coffee! Would love to meet some other mums around the area and all the bubhub mums seem to always have such great advice. Seeing as the first friday of the month is only 2 days away has anyone decided on a place or time? or will the day just change? doesn't bother me either way as I'm flexi with my days...:smiliedance: can't wait:smiliedance:
02-03-2006, 07:35
Just found this thread and you can count me in on coffee! Would love to meet some other mums around the area and all the bubhub mums seem to always have such great advice. Seeing as the first friday of the month is only 2 days away has anyone decided on a place or time? or will the day just change? doesn't bother me either way as I'm flexi with my days...:smiliedance: can't wait:smiliedance:
I think we all decided that Friday wasn't a good day!
I'd definitely be in for a coffee and a catch up on the Northside (I'm in Wilston and there's a coffee club there too). Baby's due to arrive in the next week or so (fingers crossed!!!) I'll be there for next month's session but keep me in the loop!!!
Arna
TrulyBlessed
02-03-2006, 19:41
Count me in. Atm I have Wed & weekends off. I'm in the Toombul area. My little man is still baking (not sure how long for atm)
mum of 2 girls
02-03-2006, 21:34
Hi there all you mums I would love to come to what you all decide, mondays are great for me, I live at Lawnton so wherever we end up will be fine, the girls and I need some play time with others too.
I will check thread tomorrow.
Shell
Laura&Emilys'Mum
02-03-2006, 22:46
Hi all for those of you wondering about the play centre in Queens road it is called Tadpoles and is at the Rigby pool centre. Last time I went (about 5 months ago) it was $5.00 per child for unlimited play and they must wear socks. They have climbing equipment and ball pit and a jumping castle. Small canteen where you can buy snack tea and coffee and some tables chairs and lounge chairs to sit inside. The kids really enjoy when I take them. Hope this helps. Melissa:smiliedance:
Thanks for that:)
I looked up Anaconda and it is definately not a playcentre:( Its an outdoor adventure supplies shop....http://www.anaconda.com.au/about?%22&MySourceSession=ac5be88614d8d28dfeecfcfe47e781ac
chillifly
05-03-2006, 08:42
Greetings!
I would love to escape from these four walls as well!!
Could I suggest perhaps a meeting on the first Friday of the month and another one on say the third Monday of the month. I thought we could do one around the Strathpine area and one around Everton Park/Chermside and rotate these each month (just so people don't always end up driving further than others too often).
Here is what I have figured re: ppl's availabilities (can you tell I'm waiting for bub to settle & go to sleep, so I can go back to sleep?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Only since 3am tho :banghead: )
Monday- Oscar's mum, Mum of 2 girls
Wednesday - AmyW ----------> maybe another meeting on a Wed on 2nd or 4th week in say Aspley or Nundah?????
Friday - Bec & Boys
Any day - Ryan's Mum, JRMummy
????day - Gribel, Lukaelmo, Nicole79, ArnaNZ, Nattie B (not Fri), Ffrenchstar (not Fri)
(Hope I got those all right)
So, what do you all think? Do people want to copy & paste the above and jump on a day until we figure out best days? Perhaps from there we can figure out the best locations for people on those days.
ArnaNZ - good luck with the birth!!! Hope all goes well. Don't forget to let us know how it goes and 'what' (!) you have..... :)
Hope nobody minded me doing this, but I just had to have something else to focus on!!
Hi Amy
thanks for organizing it all...
Normally I can do Monday and Fridays, however, for the next 2 weeks I commited myself to working full time (yep, stupid idea :banghead: ), but all over on the 17th March. So any Monday or Friday ( and every 2nd week also wednesdays) Have I confused you enough? I certainly am!!!!:D
Also, I don't have a car so am relying on Public Transport.......:eek:
There are a couple of coffee shops in Toombul SHopping Centre as well, and a Queenies Tea House and also a Patisery here in Nundah..........
Cheers!:p
Belinda
If I can get a lift, I can go anywhere :) lol
I am not free Wednesday mornings or Thursday afternoons, everything else is up for grabs :)
Hmmmm...maybe we SHOULD organize a meet up for every day, so every one has a chance to meet up with everyone...lol:D
chillifly
05-03-2006, 12:36
lol Gribel :laughing: Could you imagine........:eek:
Nicole79, might just leave it at the 3 day options for now unless it turns out tues/thurs am work better for more ppl, if that's ok?????? (not meaning to hijack the thread here so speak up all....)
Ryan's Mum & JRMummy, added you both to the three days as I now don't know why I had you separate; pls change if wrong or you have preferences
And I added myself :rolleyes:
Monday- Oscar's mum, Mum of 2 girls, Gribel, Nicole79, Ryan's Mum, JRMummy, Chillifly
Wednesday - AmyW, Gribel, Nicole79 (PM only), Ryan's Mum, JRMummy, Chillifly
Friday - Bec & Boys, Gribel, Nicole79, Ryan's Mum, JRMummy, Chillifly
????day - Lukaelmo, ArnaNZ, Nattie B (not Fri), Ffrenchstar (not Fri)
***Gribel - after 17/03 & public transport
***Nicole79 - lift??
I am quite bust most days....Mondays will be pretty good after next week though.
We have organised a meetup at Ferny Hills on Monday the 13th f anyone isinterested.:)
I'll just go get the link....:D
Can i come to? :smiliedance:
I'm available pretty much any day but thursdays.
Looking forward to meeting you!
The more the merrier!:thumbsup: Mel04 where do you live?
If anyone is interested in coming to ferny hills Monday week, here is the link...
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=13643&highlight=northside+park
Thanks Frenchstar. I'm in Mango Hill.
chillifly
05-03-2006, 20:41
Hey Mel04,
I'm just down the road from you at Kallangur. Your bub is 4 weeks older than mine! :p We should meet up....
There is another thread for mums that are in the Mango Hill/North Lakes area...
http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=8766&goto=newpost
Ryan's Mum
05-03-2006, 22:18
Hi All Ryan I are are good for a Monday or Wednesday but not until Monday the 20th of March as we are in Melbourne introducing 7 week old Ryan to his uncles and giving grandma some cuddle time. So let me know where and what time and we will come along.
Lisa :)
chillifly
06-03-2006, 06:55
How would you ladies feel about the 'Northside Coffee Club' holding it's first meeting on Monday 27th of March (perhaps Monday meetings could be the last week of the month...)?? How about Chermside food court about 10:00am, so we can make some room for our entourages'? Is this fairly central/easy for everyone?
Are people keen for a meet on a Wed/Fri before then?
Monday- Oscar's mum, Mum of 2 girls, Gribel, Nicole79, Ryan's Mum (after 20/03), JRMummy, Chillifly, Ffrenchstar (after 13/03)
Wednesday - AmyW, Gribel, Nicole79 (PM only), Ryan's Mum, JRMummy, Chillifly
Friday - Bec & Boys, Gribel, Nicole79, JRMummy, Chillifly
????day - Lukaelmo, ArnaNZ, Nattie B (not Fri)
***Gribel - after 17/03 & public transport
***Nicole79 - lift??
mon 27th sounds good for me. baby will actually be here by then!! (hopefully friday!!!!):smiliedance:
I'm pretty much okay with any day.
will be great to meet everyone
Ryan's Mum
06-03-2006, 11:22
10am Monday 27th sounds good for Ryan and I.
06-03-2006, 12:51
Oooh is their any chance we can change it from Chermside, I don't drive and it is really hard to get their by bus!;)
I could come but would prefer it to be in a park or playcentre or something..the food court isnt that fun with toddlers!
Amamda, I am sure we can organise to get you there somehow!;)
06-03-2006, 15:42
Amanda, I am sure we can organise to get you there somehow!;)
Thanks Katie!:thumbsup: ;)
I would kind of prefer a park or playcentre too! Fusspot aren't I!
Shelly68
06-03-2006, 16:48
What about upstairs in the foodcourt at Chermside. They have a childs play centre thingy.
Now I know I'm going to get this wrong, but it's got something to do with bubbles and beans (or the like, lol)
There is a free section out the front with a smaller play area if you just wanted to meet there instead.
Up the escalators (head toward the picture theatres), and it's at the top to the left.
I'll tentatively put my name in for Monday 27th March wherever (I'm happy to drive to the location that's easiest for everyone else). Still waiting for baby to arrive - hopefully Saturday or Sunday or anytime beforehand would be nice :)
If I can't make it to this outing though I'll definitely be at the next one - just depends I guess. It's my first time as a mum so I'm a little unsure of what to expect. I think it'll be fine though!!!
Will let you all know as soon as I do when he arrives (it's a boy!).
Arna
TrulyBlessed
06-03-2006, 20:02
I'm happy to meet up anytime on a Wednesday for the next few weeks. Bub is due on Anzac Day (April 25th) so I'm finishing work sometime early to mid April so anyday will suit me after that.
Hi Girls.....
what's happening with the coffee date? have we agreed on a date/time yet?
How does Wednesday the 15th sound? Around 11ish? Where at? Chermside ? Or somewhere closer to the City?????:p
chillifly
11-03-2006, 21:28
Hi Gribel,
We've got one for Monday the 27th at 10am, at the coffee shop outside the cinema's at Chermside (there's a play thingy there - thanks Shelly!). I'm not sure if Katie and Amanda were happy with that though?
I wonder how ArnaNZ is going?
Gribel, I'd love to come this Wednesday but have an appt. with surgeon to get my gallbladder out the following Tuesday 21st :( (just one more thing they don't tell you, you can get when you become pregnant)
I've got my :fingerscrossed: I'll be well enough to attend the one on the 27th and if not then I will have to wait to meet all you ladies until the next meeting in April :thumbsup:
:smiliedance: Hi Chillifly
thanks for that, should have read the ALL the post ...oouuppssss:o
ANYYWAY, will try and come on the 27th, all depends on bub of course but would love to meet you all.....
Good luck at the doc's, having surgery id never nice, let us know how you go, my thoughts are with you!!!
Belinda
Joel Samuel Taylor was born on Thursday 9th March at 10.30am after 22 very long hours of labour!!! He was in the wrong position and got a bit stuck coming out. Had to have an emergency episiotomy but it was worth it. Still managed (somehow) to give birth naturally as I wanted to through the birth centre at RBH.
I'm still a bit sore and find it a bit hard to jump up and down to him but hubby has been great and my parents are here from NZ too. We're so lucky though he's completely amazing and sleeps like a dream. Not too grizzly at all and feeds like a champ. He's pretty damn cute too!!! :)
So I should be all go for the coffee group on the 27th of March. Hubby is on holidays then too and will probably come along and mooch around the mall for a bit. Will be nice to get out of the house - feeling a bit like a caged tiger at the moment!!!!
Hope all's well.
Arna
15-03-2006, 14:36
Well done Arna! Congratulations:yelclap:
chillifly
17-03-2006, 15:30
Hi ArnaNZ
Congratulations on your baby boy!!!! That's fantastic. :thumbsup:
How are you all settling in?
(P.S. stupid ques, but what is an 'emergency episiotomy'??)
17-03-2006, 17:57
(P.S. stupid ques, but what is an 'emergency episiotomy'??)
Where they cut a delicate area down their so you don't get a severe tear when bub's head is crowning!
chillifly
17-03-2006, 18:25
lol oscars mum - good description
Have had one myself (sorry TMI) :( just wondering what an emergency one is:confused:
17-03-2006, 18:48
lol oscars mum - good description
Have had one myself (sorry TMI) :( just wondering what an emergency one is:confused:
lol I think perhaps don't quote me on this but maybe it is done right at the last possible moment it can be done!
ROFL glad you liked my description! :laughing:
chillifly
17-03-2006, 20:28
PMSL :laughing: :laughing:
Told you it was a stupid question....
Can I still blame it on the baby brain???? :rolleyes:
Yeah it was done at the last minute cause he was stuck and wouldn't come out - kept crowning and going back in for a couple of hours!!!
Starting to settle in a little more now. Had a weird old week as hubby went back to work for the week while my parents have been here from NZ. He's on holidays now for 3 weeks but there was some definite separation anxiety there. Think we might get into a bit more of a routine now that he's at home more especially during the day. Having no problems at all breastfeeding so I'm feeling really happy about that.
I'm off to have my hair cut and coloured today and we're trying our breast pump for the first time - bit anxious excited. Hope he takes to it ok!!! :fingerscrossed:
Hope you guys are all great
Arn
Ryan's Mum
19-03-2006, 18:10
Back from being spoilt by mum in Melbourne and have to look after my neice tomorrow so might not be able to make coffee at 10am but will try. :thumbsup: Congratulations Arna on the arrival of your little one, hope all is going well.
Let me know where the next catch up is and Ryan and I will attempt to get ourselves there. I think Ryan is going through a bit of a growth spurt as he has decided a 4 hour nap in the middle of the day is in order - not that he needs to get any bigger he is 8 weeks old and over 6kg! :)
I recently moved to Brisbane (inner North) and would love to meet other mums in the area. Do you have room for one more (actually 2.5 more DS22mo, me34, EDD 19May) at your catch up 27 March?
Sue :)
congrats on your little one Arna!! such bliss to finally have them at home.:hugs:
Little Jarrah came 6 days late! but he's here with us now after a 20 hour labour in the water and some drama at the end. I've poster his birth story.
We'll be coming to the meet up ( i hope) as long as I feel up for it. got really bruised and swollen and have been sore as anything and tired. little one (not so little he 's 8.5 pounds!!!) feeds well, feeds alot but it's early days!!
Am new to this site and just found this thread. Are you guys having a meet up on Mon 27 March?
I am 36 and preg with #1, 30 weeks. would like to meet other mums to be and new mums.
Please email me if you can. Transport no probs - I live in Aspley and can pick up a couple of people if not too far away - only I don't have a child's seat as yet.
Neeny (Janine)
neeny1870@hotmail.com
I just discovered this thread and live on the Northside (Virginia) and am keen to meet other mums or mums-to-be. I work Mon and Tuesday, so if you end up meeting later in the week, count me in.
I have a DS (04-11-04) and #2 is due 22 June 2006.
Sorry I couldn't make it on Monday - we've been having a few problems with Joel settling to go to sleep due to wind. Haven't slept much ourselves but it's all good. We've been taking him to the Osteopath in Wilston and have been having great results so hopefully it won't be too long until he can go down on his own!!! :fingerscrossed:
How did it all go? When is the next group planned for???
chillifly
28-03-2006, 18:31
Hi all!! *waves* (we need a wave smilie!!)
Welcome to Snoozy, Faery, Neeny and Anneg!!! :D
How was Monday ladies???
Had my surgery last Tuesday arvo; they couldn't do keyhole and have a 7inch incision plus 2 2inch incisions (where they tried to do keyhole). Didn't get out until Sat morn and I am so sore!!!!! My DH is so impressed with my cut, that when he changed the bandages he took a photo :rolleyes: Have to get the stitches and staples out tomorrow :eek: AND I had a gallstone attack AFTER the surgery - they missed one :banghead:
Faery - 20hours OMG!!! Where's your labour post?? Didn't I see you on the Morayfield or Northlakes line as well????
ArnaNZ, just when you think things will settle down after bubs is born.... Can you let me know how the osteopath helps? Sounds interesting....
So, when's the next Monday meet? Last week of the month again which makes it 24 April. Aspley, Strathpine...other ideas?
Hi Chillyfly
I didn't make it either - had to work :thumbsdown:
Anyway, how does Toombul sound for the next meet up? Or how about the Play/Coffee Hall in Virgina (not sure what it's called....?):confused:
chillifly
28-03-2006, 21:59
LOL Gribel Did anyone make it :confused:
Toombul sounds good cos I know where that one is;)
is anyone interested in meeting up this thursday for coffee??:D
chillifly
28-03-2006, 23:32
Oh I wish!!!! But I can't drive.....:(
Next time :)
I hope there is another meet up!
I had wanted to go on monday, but Jarrah had other ideas.....like needeing to feed every 5 minutes and having a serious freak out in the car. i had to cancel his chiropractic appointment cause mummy couldn't cope and just had to go home!!
we're going to try going out again today!!
I posted his birth in the birth stories, it was a water birth.
and i've been cruising around lots of meet up sites:laughing: still hardly know a soul up here, but figure once me and jarrah work out this leaving the house thing it will all get a bit easier.
I'll be keen for Toombul - nice and close for me!!! Hubby goes back to work on Monday 10th April so I could do coffee anytime after that.
Chillifly - The Osteo is great!!! Actually I'm not too sure for certain how it all works but there aren't any placebos with babies and there are definite results after a treatment. We're having to have about 4 treatments for the whole thing to be fixed and the improvements are almost instant. Highly recommend it for any probs. We had the wind and reflux start after Joel had his Hep B injection.
Faery - I know how you feel regarding long drawn out labours - mine was 22 hours. Joel was OP and got stuck on his way out!!! Was happy that I was able to do it all naturally though. Went through the birth centre at RBH - amasing place with incredible midwives!!!! It would be great to meet up - there's only a week between our boys (Joel was born on the 9th of March).
Ryan's Mum
01-04-2006, 15:01
Hi All Ryan and I managed to get there, but didn't see anyone else, so we went for a shop and spent too much money. :D
chillifly
01-04-2006, 18:20
ArnaNZ, I have a friend whose baby has shocking reflux; was thinking of suggesting it to her.
OMG Ryan's mum!!!! :eek: I am so sorry nobody else turned up. :shame:
We shall have to make sure with the next one that people confirm they are coming so that doesn't happen again. I hope you and Ryan had fun; did you buy me anything ;)
Heya all
how does Wednesday the 12th sound for everyone, maybe at Toombul??
chillifly
03-04-2006, 21:13
:bday: Riley!! What a cutie!!
Sorry Gribel, I can't drive until the following Wednesday :thumbsdown:
Pain in the bum I am :rolleyes:
Thanks Amy
yep, big boy now LOL !
I've sent you a pm re meet up
Ryan's Mum
04-04-2006, 20:25
Ryan and I are flying down to Melbourne for Easter on the 12th so no go for us. Seems we are always hoping on a plane, my partner is on one right now to Sydney so hopefully Ryan will be kind to his mum for the next few days and sleep :fingerscrossed: one can only hope. If anyone has some tips on getting bubs to sleep without rocking him I'm all ears!
chillifly
04-04-2006, 20:53
Ryans mum you're a jetsetter for sure :D
settling - dummy and patting on the bum works for Lucy. She'll cry and cry and cry, but she knows we're there with her and eventually (sometimes as long as 5 mins), will suck on the dummy (usually she just cries with it sitting in her mouth; if she pops it out, we pop it back in) and make lots of noises. We keep patting her until she's asleep and then slowly withdraw it - make it lighter and lighter, until we just have our hand lightly resting on her back until we eventually take our hand away. Sometimes she will spit the dummy back out midway and we will have to start all over again. You just have to wait her out and she does it 'eventually'. When we first started with her we also used to 'ssshh' her as well, but we've started trying to withdraw these settling techniques (v. slowly of course), because she is outgrowing her bassinet. Not that I'm ready to put her in her cot in her room, I still want her in with us but DH won't hear of moving the cot in
Ryans Mum - we've been having the same thing with Joel (although he's only a month old) he's managed to make it so that every time we put him down to sleep he starts to scream. I'm going to start trying the patting tips thanks Chillifly:fingerscrossed:
Apparently (according to the Huggies website) it takes 3 days to make a habit so you should probably expect it to take that long (that's what I'm hoping anyway!!).
Also Chillifly - let your friend know that we basically have a colic/wind free baby thanks to to the osteo. We're heading to our last appointment with him on Friday and that should be it until he has his next lot of immunisation shots. Highly recommend it!!!!
chillifly
05-04-2006, 13:39
Thanks ArnaNZ, I'll let her know.
Just regarding the patting technique, it does take a little while for them to quieten down, particularly if they're in the habit of you (or someone else, eg MIL :banghead: ) picking them up when they cry. You do have to be strong and let them cry though, they will settle and suck on the dummy (haven't done it without the dummy so I don't know how that would affect the settling) and go to sleep, even if they do settle, sleep, cry, settle, sleep, cry, settle, sleep... Does take a while sometimes and Lucy fights sleep like nobody else!! :banghead:
The only time I pick her up once I've put her to bed is if she's wet, been sick or is breaking her heart, in which case I will pick her up and settle her. It will probably take a couple of days for them to get used to it, but be strong, you can do it :thumbsup:
8 week immunisation today :crying: So she's pretty much getting a cuddle whenever she wants it lol
Ryan's Mum
05-04-2006, 19:26
We seemed to have had a scream free sleep tonight :sleeping: so hopefully this will continue. My midwife suggested reading the no cry sleep solution by Elizabeth Pantley, so I am in the process of reading and will try what she recomends tomorrow. I think the main thing so far is learning what Ryan's tired signs are, I think I've been a little too busy and not giving him a chance to settle during the day for a good sleep:shame: bad mum.
chillifly
06-04-2006, 17:35
nah, you're not a bad mum - sometimes you just can't avoid it. You just have to be understanding why they're being cranky when we've put them through the wringer IYKWIM. :thumbsup: on the scream free night. Let us know how the no cry sleep solution goes - all and any good advice gratefully accepted :D
Keep smiling everyone, easters just around the chocolate... sorry, I mean corner :o
Yeah I would be soooooooooooooooooo interested in the no cry sleep solution. Would love to know if the book is worth purchasing.
I've just spent the last 3 hours trying to get Joel to settle. Hubby's at college tonight so I'm on my own until 9pm. It's all good though just a little daunting sometimes. Such a huge, tiring, fulfilling, amazing job!!! I'm starting to have trouble remembering what our lives were like before Joel arrived!!!
Well I'm going to go and spend the next hour that I have on my own with a glass of mineral water (man I'll be so happy when I can say that I'll be sitting with a HUGE glass of red wine) and do a sudoku puzzle (my Mum came over from New Zealand and now has me hooked on these bloody things!!!).
Hope you guys all have a great night!!!
Arn :D
Ryan's Mum
07-04-2006, 13:26
Ok I agree with you Arna - Tony and I can't remember what our lives were like also, and I've never had so little sleep. I'm half way through the book and so far what we have done is write down things like what we do to get him to sleep and how long it takes also what we do during the day and making sure we don't rev him up when it is time to be getting ready for bed, which is hard for Tony as when he gets home, he just wants to play with him! I think the book has practical things in it, but saying that we had a hour of :crying: cuddling :crying: etc before he finally went down last night. Will let you know when I've finished and it I have any results. :)
I'm afraid I wasn't able to make last time either - but I would be keen to catch up at Toombul anytime - its nice and close to home! Is there anything arranged for tomorrow? Otherwise I'd also be very keen to try the play place (can't remember the name at Virginia) any Mon - Wed . My hubby is away at the moment and I'm going a bit stir crazy :ecomcity:
Sue and Slade
Hi Sue
I live in Nundah, 10min walking distance away from Toombul. I would love to meet up tomorrow if you have time ????:p
I have a few Mums and Bubs meeting at my place from 10 - 12 tomorrow, and you (or anyone else for that matter) are welcome to come and join us. :thumbsup:
If you would like to come, pm me so ican send you the details:D
Belinda