View Full Version : ~*Young Parents Locations*~
I thought it would be a good to have a thread where we all post our location... Then if you see someone else in the same location you could get to know them if you would like... I know it is very hard to find other young mums where I am.
So Just post your name and I will add you to the list.
QUEENSLAND
Oneblessing () - Gold Coast QLD
2SweetGirls- North Brisbane, QLD
Two Pink Faireez - Gladstone, QLD
Sandy_1902 (sandra) - Gold coast, QLD
*babygirl* (natasha)- Gold Coast, QLD
mum&bubs (Krissy)- Brisbane, QLD
~*clairesmum*~ (Tyrah) - Brisbane, QLD
Noahsmama- Brisbane, QLD
Tybean (Cass) – Brisbane, QLD
SassyMummy (Stacey) - Kangaroo Point, QLD
Jessmarty (jess) - Brisbane, QLD
Krissi1988 (Krissy) - Northside Brisbane, QLD
Elmofan (jen)- North Brisbane, QLD
inlovewithmybump(kristy) - gold coast, QLD
aishasyummymummy (jennifer)- Brisbane, QLD
Mummi2be (Jo) -Southside Brisbane, QLD
Confusd- Annette, Gold Coast, QLD
LJ- South East QLD
Neostudded- Rockhampton QLD
Saremc- Toowoomba QLD
spolly88 (Sandra) - Ipswich QLD
VICTORIA
Lollie86 (Laura) - Thomastown Melbourne, VIC
kirbyd87 (kirby)- Point Cook Melbourne, VIC
kayangel (Kayla) - Cranbourne Melbourne, VIC
Mogsy79 (megan) - Mill Park, VIC
Ashlea- Diamond Creek, VIC
Nat88- Cheltenham, VIC
TNT- Cheltenham, VIC
iamlillysmummy (Katii)- Bundoora Melbourne, VIC
NEW SOUTH WALES
Supastar_323 (tegan) - Byron Bay, NSW
MJ - Camden Sydney, NSW
jaydensmum(naomi) - kogarah sydney, NSW
Willsmumma (Libby)- Wauchope, NSW
mumof2under3 (kristal) - Campbelltown, NSW
kristi001 (kristi) - Sydney, NSW
Silent angel (Penny) - Coffs Harbour, NSW
KeiraLayla (Keira) - Newcastle, NSW
Mummasienna- Newcastle, NSW
WESTEN AUSTRALIA
nayasmum - (Ashleigh) Albany,WA
Evansmum (Emma) Kwinana , WA
sara_lou (sara) - inglewood, WA
MEC (Miriam)- Carnavrron, WA
Liddy (Lydia)- Northern Suburbs Perth, WA
xxSerendipityxx (Emma)- Perth, WA
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
mango08(emma)- Adelaide, SA
NORTHERN TERRITORY
TASMANIA
NEW ZEALAND
AlisMama (Sheena) -Wellington, NZ
Lollie86
31-10-2007, 21:14
Lollie86 (Laura) - Thomastown, Melbourne
ThreePinkFaireez
31-10-2007, 21:16
Two Pink Faireez - Gladstone QLD
sandy_1902
31-10-2007, 21:20
Oneblessing (Ellefreya) - Gold Coast
Sandy_1902 (sandra) - Gold coast
31-10-2007, 21:31
jaydensmum(naomi) - kogarah, sydney
*babygirl*
31-10-2007, 21:33
jaydensmum(naomi) - kogarah, sydney
*babygirl* (natasha)- Gold Coast.
Just post your name and location instead of copying and pasting the whole lot, I will add you to the first post. :D Thankyou!
01-11-2007, 10:01
I'm Krissy (mum&bubs) from Brisbane :wave:
Noah_and_Elijah
01-11-2007, 10:07
I don't really see myself as a young mum anymore but I'm in Brisbane. :wave:
grass is always greener
01-11-2007, 10:17
Willsmumma (Libby)- Wauchope
DivinelySophistimicated
01-11-2007, 10:26
kirbyd87 (kirby)- Point Cook, Melbourne
nayasmum
01-11-2007, 16:13
nayasmum (Ashleigh) Albany,WA :)
Kayangel
01-11-2007, 16:35
Kayla Cranbourne Melbourne
SassyMummy
01-11-2007, 17:01
SassyMummy (Stacey) - Kangaroo Point, Qld
~*clairesmum*~
01-11-2007, 17:05
~*clairesmum*~ (Tyrah) brissie
01-11-2007, 17:06
AlisMama (Sheena) Wellington, NZ....Anyone? No? OK...:crying: :p
Why not? :D I would talk to you no matter where you live :laughing: Ah, I think I talk too much!
Ah, I think I talk too much!
haha you think??... :laughing: :p
you know I love ya!!! :hugs:
peanutbutter&jelly
01-11-2007, 19:22
MJ - Camden, Sydney (just :P )
Yay list has grown...:thumbsup:
jessmarty
01-11-2007, 19:52
Jess - Brissy :smiliedance:
lil miss
01-11-2007, 20:57
im from brisbane- north side
supa_star323
02-11-2007, 12:59
I'm from Byron Bay, NSW... I'm Tegan by the way...
inlovewithmybump
07-11-2007, 21:58
kristy - gold coast :wave:
Mummi2Be
16-11-2007, 10:01
Mummi2be (Jo) Southside Brisbane
megan aka mogsy79 mill park melbourne
evansmum185
24-11-2007, 20:30
evansmum185 (Emma) - Kwinana, WA
Ashlea - Diamond Creek, Melbourne EDD 10wks
Nat88
Young mum to be in Cheltenham, Melbourne
Nat88
Young mum to be in Cheltenham, Melbourne
I was just about to post the link to here for you in your other thread but looks like you found it yourself. :biggrin: I will add you into the list now, Welcome again.
chelt melb too... aged 20
2 babies
DD TIA LEE 18 months
DS TYLER 3 months
kristi001
10-12-2007, 22:05
kristi001 from Sydney :flowerz:
annette. gold coast
I was waiting for you to find this section.:D
SmileyBJ
12-12-2007, 07:14
Nanny_Leilz (Leilz) - Toowoomba QLD :wave:
mumof2under3
12-12-2007, 17:57
kristal Campbelltown nsw
sara_lou
17-12-2007, 06:33
sara, inglewood, western australia :thumbsup:
iamLilysmummy
18-12-2007, 07:57
Melbourne - Bundoora (vic)
iamLilysmummy
18-12-2007, 08:01
oh and my name is katii.. so
Katii , melbourne, bundoora (vic)
blessedmummy
18-12-2007, 09:54
miriam here....from WA... carnarvon
KeiraLayla
10-01-2008, 22:50
Hi, i'm Keira, i live in newcaslte New South Wales. I'm 19 and i'm due on the 17th April. Hello everyone!:wave:
KeiraLayla
10-01-2008, 22:51
Sorry thats Newcastle, but i'm sure u all picked up on the typo
Spolly88
14-01-2008, 10:19
Sandra, from Ipswich QLD :) 19 and due in about a month!
Hi I'm Emma, I'm 19 and from Adelaide, I'm due on March 4th!:smiliedance:
2sweetgirls
06-02-2008, 14:43
:wave:Hi I am 20, from North Brisbane
BayleysMum
07-02-2008, 15:48
Melissa - northside of Brisbane
mumma sienna
11-02-2008, 15:41
Mother of 15 month old daughter. But don't see myself as a young mum anymore either!
Newcastle NSW
xxSerendipityxx
17-02-2008, 21:47
Hi, I'm Emma from Perth in WA, 21 years old :)
hi i am clare, in geraldton w.a
xygirl351
17-02-2008, 22:26
Hi, I'm Emma from Perth in WA, 21 years old :)
Haha hi there i am Emma 21 and in Perth as well lol
xxSerendipityxx
17-02-2008, 23:22
Haha hi there i am Emma 21 and in Perth as well lol
OMG!! Lol!! :smiliedance:
Eternal Nightcap
18-02-2008, 21:13
Hi I'm Alli, 19 and in Melbourne!
mybabyandew
24-02-2008, 17:08
jennifer gold coast 16 turning 17 :)
coopersmummy2007
25-02-2008, 23:25
My name is leah and im new to the forum im in campbelltown NSW
mummy2seb
29-02-2008, 11:03
mummy2seb - aspley north brisbane
cocobambino
29-02-2008, 11:06
Im in Cobden its a rural area in south west Victoria inbetween colac and warrnambool
kellie84
03-03-2008, 16:47
Hi:wave:
Im Kellie
Im from Leopold(near Geelong)
DD is 4 and Ds is 2
nicole88
04-03-2008, 10:30
Hey Im nicole88 - Geelong,Victoria
Hi Im Megan 20 - Victoria - Lilydale/Mt Evelyn, Due with my first in May
ComeBackKid
04-03-2008, 13:25
Im Madeleine, I'm 20 years old and have a 2 beautiful babies! I live in bundoora, victoria
goldilox24
05-03-2008, 01:00
Is 24 too old to be a young mum now? If it's not....
Joyce Albany WA
isabellasmummy
05-03-2008, 07:35
isabellasmummy (tegan-maree) wagga wagga NSW.
workin'mumof2
05-03-2008, 07:50
just realise im not on this list..
Im Rosie 22 and im now living in thomastown in victoria with 1boy and a girl on the way
Miss Morano
05-03-2008, 19:30
My name is Caroline and I am a journalism student doing an article for the Gold Coast Sun.
I am trying to find any young mothers that would be interested in being interviewed even over email.
Please send me a message or email me at
coconut_caroline666@hotmail.com
Thankyou and I hope to hear from anyone soon
Caroline Morano
NeonPink
15-03-2008, 14:17
my names tiffany im 22 and in brisbane
3blue&1pink
18-03-2008, 13:37
My name is Brooke and I am from Ipswich Qld
Any other mummies from HOBART???? Tasmania???
lexies mum
25-03-2008, 21:09
my name is courtney im 19. I live in Ettalong NSW and my baby is due in 8 days. I'de love to find some other young mums in my area
aarniasmummy
02-04-2008, 08:39
Im Steph - Northern Beaches - Sydney :)
CrazyMummi
02-04-2008, 09:13
Im Stacey im 21 on Monday and have 1 little boy and we live in Sydney (south/west)
ChloesMumma
06-04-2008, 02:03
YoungMum08 (Melissa) Geraldton, western australia....
myangelamelia07
15-04-2008, 17:28
Im peggy from tuggernong canberra
Yummy_Mummy
29-04-2008, 15:42
wow i so didnt know this thread was around..i must have been looking with my eyes shut :p
Trini246 (Petrina) is from Bendigo, Vic :D
rileysmumm
30-04-2008, 21:09
hi my name is melissa 18 gold coast my ds 5months
kadencze13
04-05-2008, 23:13
hey everyone
i'm steph, have an 18mo little boy- kadencze (kay- dense) lol
and am due in 4 weeks with boy number 2 Lleon ( lee- on):wave:
mumofcuties
05-05-2008, 08:30
hi my name is megan im 23 i have a ds who will be two on the 18th of this month and i have a dd who just turned one last month. i live in willalooka in the upper south east of s.a
cocobambino
05-05-2008, 08:31
My name is Courtney Im in Cobden, Vic
MaverickCowgirl
05-05-2008, 20:14
My name is Kerry and I live in Gatton, Qld
Yummy_Mummy
05-05-2008, 21:49
Just curious if anyone state here have had a meet up? if so how did it go? but if not why not?
who would be up for one?
chickadeelicken
07-05-2008, 16:02
Yanchep WA
Frankie41
10-05-2008, 22:22
:wave: I'm Stacie, I'm 19 and have an 11 month old little boy called Joel. I live in the Hills area in Sydney.
Loving Leyla
11-05-2008, 13:22
Hi im Tasha from Adelaide
Miss Honey
21-05-2008, 22:52
miss honey (mel) norththern suburbs perth wa
jessiika
24-05-2008, 15:55
hi all:wave:
can you please add me 2 WA north perth
joshysmummy
27-05-2008, 16:04
We are in Glenmore Park, Nsw
CocktailBubba
31-05-2008, 00:12
Heya,
Can u add me to VIC
I'm in Melb- Clayton with 1 DS-5months
mummaNcoop
31-05-2008, 21:20
Hello. :wave:
Im Amy and from Brisbane!!
Thanks.
miasmumma
03-06-2008, 12:20
kate (&mia) from penrith n.s.w
littlerayofsunshine
09-06-2008, 12:57
Littlerayofsunshine( Amber) Parklea NSW
lexies mum
09-06-2008, 15:04
Courtney (& Alexis)
Ettalong beach, Central Coast
NSW
Chantellesmum
17-06-2008, 12:28
im on the gold coast with DD 9mths and 2nd due in dec...
I'm in Brisbane - southside
mumma2bella
07-07-2008, 13:13
Nicole (Mumma2bella) Townsville, qld :)
cheekyniki
13-07-2008, 16:38
Hi :)
niki aka cheekyniki in adelaide SA
leashr- Palmerston, Northern Territory
Milktini
01-08-2008, 18:20
hello, i used to be mummi2be but this is my new profile. still on on the southside brisbane
Bananasmummy
11-08-2008, 07:10
Jamie-lee Thorneside, Brisbane :P
Bananasmummy
11-08-2008, 07:12
Jamie thorneside, brisbane
maddysmummy
11-08-2008, 22:20
I live in Butler, maddysmummy *stacey*
Jacksens Mummy
13-08-2008, 11:51
Bonnie 22 & Jacksen 2 months - campbelltown sydney
newmothergoose
13-08-2008, 12:52
Sally, St Kilda, Melbourne
storysam
14-08-2008, 14:31
:)sam 22 adelaide with charlie 14months:)
lolliefly
15-08-2008, 14:43
lolliefly (Lauren) - Tweed Heads, NSW
beaniebabez
15-08-2008, 14:45
Beaniebabez (Kat) NSW
Two To Be Three
15-08-2008, 15:32
Berena 18 ravenswood tassie
4 month old lil girl catlin
hi
Im Jo, 21 from adelaide (northern suburbs) I have a 3 year old son Jayden and an 18 month old son Caleb and due to have bub number 3 in January. Would love to meet other mums in Adelaide.
MissEdwards
01-09-2008, 18:23
Hi Im silla, from Bayswater Victoria... and i have 2 lil monkeys DS 2.9yrs and DD 8mths... woudllove to meet other mums or chat to em...
hehe ta
storysam
03-09-2008, 13:43
anyone interested in meeting up i'm in tea tree gully.
Brittany
18-09-2008, 15:15
Im Brittany from Townsville
thanx
laurenmaree
24-09-2008, 14:54
Hi! Im Lauren (laurenmaree) from Mill Park, Vic :)
bronnie1211
03-10-2008, 20:33
Bronnie1211 (Bronwyn)- Frankston, Victoria
mum2cuties
03-10-2008, 21:53
tasha(mum2cuties) mortlake, near warrnambool victoria?? any other mums near me???
bubbleandme
12-10-2008, 18:06
:wave: hi!
i'm emma i live near shepparton, victoria and i'm due feb the 12th with a little boy. :D
Hope20 (Mitsy) - Elanora, Gold Coast. 19 yrs old!
creodemilda
14-10-2008, 11:14
hi!
im in Macleod - Victoria!!!!!!
have a 6 months old baby!!:)
jmarshall
14-10-2008, 12:23
im jess - Mackay QLD
2 yo and 4 month old
nsmonkey
14-10-2008, 12:29
Proston, Southeast QLD
confusd(annette)-goldcoast, QLD
Hi, im hannah. I live SOR perth.
mothertobein2007
16-10-2008, 19:26
hi im kaitlyn (mothertobein2007) and i live in brisbane
Hope20 (Mitsy) Gold Coast, QLD.
mumof2brats
17-10-2008, 05:05
sally:)
annemaree
23-10-2008, 10:25
Mill Park Melbourne
10 month old son
katiskactis
27-10-2008, 20:20
:wave: im from mount gambier, sa
mummy2jack08
30-10-2008, 13:19
hi :wave: im Leece (youngmum2b90) im in Perth WA.
PhillipaW
03-11-2008, 18:40
I'm in Noranda, Perth. Originally from Whakatane, NZ.
05-11-2008, 10:32
Im Naomi (23) i have 3 kids. DS 3yrs, DD 2yrs and DD#3 4.5mths. I live in sydney but soon moving to the Blue Mountains. :D
daemynsmum
05-11-2008, 11:51
Daemynsmum (Veronica) 18 kingaroy,QLD
Is there any one near me.......... at all???
any conversation welcome:ecomcity:
cecandchels
05-11-2008, 11:55
cecandchels - im 22, DD 10 months.
pennant hills, sydney, NSW.
I'm Sam, 23yrs old.
I'm from Stawell (wimmera area), Vic.
mummy1987
06-11-2008, 00:40
Narooma, South Coast, NSW
mummy2Luca
10-11-2008, 08:11
mummy2Luca (Joie) Roselands Sydney, NSW
I have a 5 month old boy
tinksaines
10-11-2008, 12:35
3 month old girl Arana hills Qld
Bell & Bug
11-11-2008, 00:46
Im Meg, from Darch, WA (Perth)
littleboritto
11-11-2008, 14:34
Eltham & Essendon (boyfriends place)-Melbourne
Shiraaa - Shira,
Blacktown Sydney.
ellasmummy9
12-11-2008, 21:58
Holly 19 Hobart Tasmania
mum to Ella 14months
pavlova123
19-11-2008, 23:42
Hi my name is katya wowor, i am 20 years old, i love in coolangatta qld and iD LOVE to meet young mums in my area. I have an 11 month old son and am currently 23 weeks pregnant with another boy on the way..
missieQ21
21-12-2008, 17:45
missieQ21-central coast NSW :wizard:
about to have my first--- 3 wks and counting
Im Rhiannon 19 mum to Aiden 7 months in Cairns QLD
JJJRain-crew
04-01-2009, 15:14
rainjaa- (Jo) Gold coast
Lily_Pad
06-01-2009, 16:36
Peggy, 19.
currently in westmeadows but moving back to brunswick this year.
victoria. :)
Missjai - Redbank Plains, QLD
Hope20 (Mitsy) Gold Coast, QLD
TacoFest
27-01-2009, 14:01
Im Leah, 19 and expecting my first bub July 25
I live in Perth, WA
Jaqueline
01-02-2009, 16:05
I'm Jaqui, 30 weeks pregnant with first bub, from Melbourne VIC
msfabulousangel
13-02-2009, 17:03
Im Jackie and I have just turned 20.
I live in Padbury, Perth and expecting little Jessica Hayley on 1st June 2009!
AliyahsMum
23-02-2009, 11:06
I live in Redbank Plains, Ipswich Brissy. Looking for any mum's and Bubs around this area.
Mummys Little Man
21-03-2009, 20:10
Hello everyone im a 22 year old young mummy to 1..
my location is the Southern Highlands,N.S.W Australia
i am looking to meet new mums and bubs (new friends):fingerscrossed:
DS-18months:sunshine:
Samantha - 16
Tamowrth
DS - 2 months
blessedmummy
18-04-2009, 15:20
PrincessofGod- Geraldton WA
hi everyone =)
Im Corie!
im a 22 year old Mummy to 2 little girls named Maddison & Morgan who will be 3 & 1 next month.
ive been with my husband for 5 years and married for 8 weeks.
we live in west sydney.
feel free to add me to msn for a chat
widdlebabyboo@hotmail.com
kate13398
25-04-2009, 17:42
Im Kate and im in the south of Adelaide :)
tumeke08
28-04-2009, 10:39
Logan/ Brisbane :)
Hi everyone, my Name is Emma I'm 21, new to Bubclub and new to Perth. I moved to Padbury from the UK, about 5 months ago, with my husband and two year old son. I'm looking to make some new friends, get in touch if you want to meet us.
x x x x em
Ashleys mummy
01-05-2009, 08:32
Ashleys mummy Gordon, Canberra
Jaimee07
11-05-2009, 16:36
Jaimee07 -(Jaimee 24yr) Holmview (Logan) QLD
youngmumma
12-05-2009, 23:10
21 yr old young mum to one 9wk old beautiful baby boy - elwood, melbourne
PhebzandMia
13-05-2009, 11:22
Phebz - 21 yo - mackay - 5.5wk daugter, Mia
jmarshall
13-05-2009, 15:30
hi phebz!
my names jess and im also 21 and in mackay. i have 2 boys aged 3 and 1.
i have created a mothers group of facebook just for mackay mothers feel free to join.
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=44880353697 (http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=44880353697)
rachelluvsjason
02-06-2009, 23:00
rachel gold coast
lillyandkatiesmum
03-06-2009, 01:05
kayla- 21- beenleigh- 28 weeks pregnant with twin girls
youngmummy20
16-06-2009, 16:53
Im kayla, 21 kinglsey perth
axelandlexismum
16-06-2009, 19:32
Hi....
My name is Megean & Axel (11mths)- Berwick Melbourne
expectingyoungmum
24-06-2009, 21:57
Hi Im Sandra, from Adelaide, South Australia:o 16 weeks
Im new here =)
sandrareid
08-07-2009, 03:50
Sandra Reid, Ipswich QLD
thatpandorachick
17-07-2009, 14:55
ThatPandoraChick (Laura) - Western Sydney, NSW
im Cassie, I have a 2 week old son Oliver and im from South Morang (melbourne)
tumeke08
22-07-2009, 14:34
Amanda - 18. 1month old Daughter. From Logan, Brisbane. Add me on tumeke_008@hotmail.com. Keen to meet others :)
lovehotchilli
23-07-2009, 15:42
Del : Townsville qld
mum to be currently 7 and a half months pregnant
LoveULilly
24-07-2009, 15:02
Sam - SA first bubba on the way...
we need more SA mummies :)
youngnproud
29-07-2009, 14:51
YOUNGNPROUD (Paige) Ipswich
IM SIXTEEN,
CAIRNS QLD
22 WEEKS PREGGERS, DUE 2ND DECEMBER
add me hannyfanny_52@hotmail.com
also have myspace ^ that email address.
im 20 yrs old first bub is due in Oct. im in yokine Perth WA
Rileysmuma
13-08-2009, 17:04
Hi, Im Tiffany and Im 20 with a 2 weeks old boy i live in the adelaide hills
Julie, 23 gold coast--- an 8 year old and a two year old
MummyRach
21-08-2009, 08:46
Hi :wave:.. Rach 21, Gladstone -- A 2 yrs old and a 11 month old..
katieandjake
11-09-2009, 16:51
im katie, and i live in pakanham, VIC.
xox
Orris Apjoko
11-09-2009, 17:43
:wave: hi my name is April (yep the month) - im in shepparton, vic
21Yrs old, 32weeks, mornington, vic
21Yrs old, mornington, vic, bubs not due till early november
hayleesmum
19-09-2009, 09:51
hey im jasmine, 20 with 8month DD and due with bub n#2 may 2010 im sunshine coast QLD
axelandlexismum
19-09-2009, 13:58
:wave: My name is Megean and have a DS who is almost 15mths old we are from Berwick Victoria
Mummymia
01-10-2009, 23:37
Hi Ladies, My Name Is Kylee I'm 32 weeks pregnant with bubs Number 2,We also have DD who is 5- Gold Coast-Looking For Other Mummy Friends :) k.ye.z@hotmail.com
cazza181
28-10-2009, 13:01
Carrie from Ormeau QLD
Me: 25yrs
Jaden:25yrs
kids:
Wiremu - 4yrs
Mason - 10mths
joshiesmumma
11-11-2009, 21:10
Hi, I'm Michelle, a 19yr old from Campbelltown with a 4month old son. Wanting other young mums from where i am to chat with. If your one please PM me.
lilianasmummy
30-11-2009, 23:33
I'm Ashleigh, 18, from Cairns, QLD
xxsmilebabyxx
01-12-2009, 15:55
hiii
im Courtney, i have a DD born in June 2009 so she is now 5 and a half months. Im 18 and i live in Hastings, Melbourne, Vic.
Would love to meet more young mummys, and maybe join a young mum playgroup =]
Feel a bit left out at older playgroups.
Cupcake09
08-12-2009, 14:59
Cupcake09 (Laura Jayne) - Shepparton Victoria.
My bf 1stTimeDaddy (Nathan) - Shepparton Victoria.
(:
katie 16, wattle glen/diamond creek
thats awesome theres a few young mums near me we should start a mother club kind of thing because theres like nothing for young mums in n.e melb !
xo
SunshineCoast
20-12-2009, 00:54
hey im jasmine, 20 with 8month DD and due with bub n#2 may 2010 im sunshine coast QLD
Hi, I'm 21 with 2 girls, just moved to the sunshine coast, where abouts do u live?
SunshineCoast
20-12-2009, 01:01
Hi, I'm Kylie. I have 2 girls, 2 1/2yrs and 5 months. I've just moved to the sunshine
coast qld, originally from coffs harbour nsw. Would love to meet some young mums.
I'm Ashleigh 17 from Redfern Sydney NSW
candy1989
26-01-2010, 21:43
candy1989 aeroglen, QLD
mummy2lilly
06-02-2010, 16:41
Hi im jess
im from ballarat victoria anyone out there from the same area contact me :yelclap:
Rileysmuma
07-02-2010, 11:05
Hi jess,
Im not from ballarat but i just had to say Hi, I grew up there :-)
I lived in Wendouree :p Only Been in Adelaide for a few years.
Tiffany
MumToDaniella
19-02-2010, 13:37
Hi My names Sandra
I live in South Australia, Adelaide. :wave:
Chocolate All Gone Now
26-03-2010, 22:30
I'm Jenn - 20. I live at Camp Hill, Qld =D
Abi&Beth
28-03-2010, 14:58
Hey :wave:
Im Tiffany - 18 - morayfield QLD - Fraternal twins coming August! :yelclap:
bubbleandme
12-04-2010, 22:07
i posted back in october, when i was still pregnant.
i've had a baby boy, oliver, who is 13 months now, and we've moved to Williamstown, in Victoria (near Melbourne) :)
Haylilii
31-05-2010, 18:42
Im hayley im 19, my little bubba Lilian is 6 m/o living in Parramatta looking for some other young mummies to meet up with
YoungMum2Bee
31-05-2010, 19:01
Hey I'm Helen... On the yorke peninsula atm but movng to Adelaide soon. I'm 18 now but not due to give birth til September when I'm 19. :-)
mummy2Luca
01-06-2010, 07:50
Hey Hayley, im 19 and live in Campbelltown. I have a 2 year old DS.
21 and moving 2 keysborough melbourne in 1 week :wave:
Hey this is to
Oneblessing
Sandy_1902
*babygirl*
inlovewithmybump
confusd
and any other young mums on the gold coast...
Hi, I'm ali, and I just wanted to offer my house as a meeting place for a young mums hang out group.
I'm 27 and had my 3rd child 12 weeks ago...My daughter is just 4 and my son is 2, my most recent baby was a girl.
I live down in palm beach right near the exit from the motorway, so it's easy to find. When I had my first baby I had a group of other young mums who really gave me great support. I'd love to help you guys through this hard new part...even though I'm 'old' now! ha!
so, if anyone's interested in gathering for a hot drink/cake play chat please reply...
Kallies Mum
22-06-2010, 14:59
Rachel from Toowoomba area
CuddlyCotton
22-06-2010, 16:38
Im from the Illawarra!
Jessiicaaa
26-08-2010, 16:57
Jess,,18 years old,, living in horningsea park !!! would love to meet mums !!:flowerz:
Kadorite
26-08-2010, 17:05
:DHi all,
I live in Albion, which is in the western suburbs of Melbourne. Love to meet other young mums or mums-to-be!
mummy2lilly
26-08-2010, 20:09
My suburb has changed. I'm Now in Hoppers Crossing Area!
Roselynda
28-08-2010, 20:41
Im a 21yo mum in Point Cook with a 20month old daughter. want to meet with other mums around the area. so IM me.
simitude
15-09-2010, 12:26
Hi girls, I am 19, living in eastern subs of sydney. would love to meet up and chat with any news mums in the area!
Emmett's Mummy
20-09-2010, 09:17
I am 20 and my first baby is due in 4 weeks. I live in the north/north eastern suburbs of Melbourne.
mummatabee
01-10-2010, 17:53
Hi. Im 20 years old! Barraba NSW(Near Tamworth) 9 month old boy! Love to meet some local mummies! Anywhere around the New england area!=]
Hi guys, I live in Bedford Park, SA, and would love to meet other young mums.
YoungMum2Bee
07-10-2010, 13:00
I've posted here before - but just to update - I now live in Old Reynella in Adelaide - am 19 years old and now have a son who will soon be 4 weeks old :-)
I am 23.. hope still a young mum-to-be =)) Would like to meet another expecting girls! I am from Russia and domt have many friends here..(
I am from Northern Beaches, Sydney)
setsuko2
01-12-2010, 12:53
Hi Im 19 and a young mum to be just got a BFP yesterday morning hoping to be able to stay in this group as long as everything goes well I will have my baby in Aug 2011.
I live in the central west area of nsw in a small town called Cowra
Bugalugz86
09-12-2010, 19:48
Hi I'm 24 years old (hope that still makes me a young mum), I have a son who is 7 months old and I live in Mooroopna/Shepparton VIC area.
PhatGirl2101
13-12-2010, 13:09
Hi all My name's Ashleigh i'm 18 and i live in the Western Sydney Suburb of Glendenning...
krystalnicole
14-12-2010, 08:50
Krystal (Brisbane) QLD
I'm 24 and my son is 3 months. I live in Mosman. Pretty hard to find young parents around here - yet to see one! If anyone is nearby feel free to email me :)
Time for me to update
Lydia(Liddy) 21 yrs old married to Dave(27)
from Quinns Rocks, Perth, Western Australia
I have 2 little girls, Jade Elizabeth 2.5yrs and Lily Grace 16mths and ttc #3 since March 2010.
higgleandgoot
11-01-2011, 15:40
Hi.
I'm 21, my fiance is 23. I live on the central coast nsw. I have an 18 month old boy. And I'm 25 wks pregnant with a baby girl :)
Hi, im 24 with a 17 montsh old baby boy. From knox (vic) area :):)
rhiannon27
13-01-2011, 16:17
I'm 21 & my fiance is 27. I live near Hornsby (in between the Central Coast and Sydney) I'm 12 weeks pregnant with my first bub (unfortunately I have three angel babys). So happy I've reached the 2nd trimester!! :D
kelly1984
14-01-2011, 12:42
kelly cranbourne :wave:
kelly1984
14-01-2011, 12:47
kelly cranbourne
andthentherewerethree
19-01-2011, 13:59
Ocean Shores NSW!! :wave::wave:
mummy2kalin
27-01-2011, 17:40
Karena, Broadbeach QLD. Mum to 2 year old boy:smiliedance:
Mum 2 Isabel
28-01-2011, 09:02
Hello I am 22 and live in Bundaberg QLD, DH is 23 and DD is 11months. We are having our secound is due is september 2011 so there will be 18months DD and D?
Reeyana, 22... Mummy of Sienna almost 6 months. Condell Park (near bankstown) nsw
Reeyana88@live.com.au if you want to email me for a meet.
sazkismith
11-02-2011, 00:35
Sarah Smith - Belly, Bub & Beyond
Doula Services Geraldton and Midwest
I'm 22 years old with a 16 month old daughter from Mitchelton, any young local parents - feel free to PM me for a chat, meet-up, etc :wave:
Debbie, cannon hill, brisbane
MummyOfLittleMissThree
26-03-2011, 22:00
25 with a 3 year old girl live in melbourne near the city (south yarra)
lindsayloo
31-03-2011, 22:33
Mum to be (my boy due 25/07/11) in Cheltenham, VIC :wave:
&BabyMakes3
31-03-2011, 22:42
&BabyMakes3 (Stacey) - Roxburgh Park , Melbourne
BlueButton
02-04-2011, 21:30
Ashley (26) with a beautiful boy ethan 24 months...
BRIGHTON EAST , melb
youngworkingmuma
01-05-2011, 11:33
Hi I'm Alison, 25 with 4 yr old son Jakeb.
Woodcroft, South Australia