View Full Version : July Due Dates!
Wy & Deeky
31-10-2007, 11:37 AM
Thought I would make a sticky of all the July Due Dates!
KB2711 - Due 28th June 2008
Scarlett_Jasper - Due 28th June 2008
Jaydensmum - Due 1st July 2008
W&DsMama - Due 1st July 2008
Willsmumma - Due 1st July 2008
Myfirstduejuly2008 - Due Date 2nd July 2008
JDC07 - Due 2nd July 2008
Shaesmum - Due Date 2nd July 2008
Buzzing bee - Due Date 2nd or 4th July 2008
Shereejoy - due 2nd July 2008
xxSerendipityxx - Due Date 3rd July 2008
Jenplaya - Due Date 3rd July 2008
TLSMum2be - Due Date 3rd July 2008
Tomsmel - due 4th July 2008
mmy2b - Due Date 4th July 2008
M,T & J's MUM - Due Date 4th July 2008
ThisTimeLucky- Due Date 4th July 2008
Bumblebeee - Due Date 4th July 2008
Bethelles - Due Date 4th July 2008
Jasserben - 5th July 2008
MissDior84 - Due Date 5th July 2008
Giggley - Due Date 5th July 2008
Firstbabyboy - Due Date 5th July 2008
SweetDreams - due 6th July 2008
BubbaGanoush - Due Date 6th July 2008
keenansmummy - due 7th July 2008
Braedybubs - Due Date July 2008
AlisonP - Due 8th July 2008
Fludo - Due 8 July 2008
Lissa7 - Due Date 8th July 2008
Sun1305 - Due Date 8th July 2008
Tiggermama - Due Date 8th July 2008
Mandamoo - Due Date 9th July 2008
Amira - Due Date 9th July 2008
suzzan - DUe 9th July 2008
2bubs4Us - Due Date 10th July 2008
Alwaysonmymind - Due 12th July 2008
LittleTom - Due Date 12th July 2008
1sttimemum2be- Due Date 12th July 2008
JuzzyDuck - Due Date 13th July 2008
Inni - Due Date 13th July 2008
sshellzp - Due 13th July 2008
Liss05 - Due 14th July 2008
aries_moon - Due Date 14th July 2008
alisia - Due Date 14th July 2008
BeepBop - Due Date 14th July 2008
CronesFamily - Due Date 14th July 2008
Vasiliasmum - Due Date 15th July 2008
Tipani - Due Date 15th July 2008
Sarahsboys - Due 15th July 2008
Tara28 - Due Date 15th July 2008
Expecting3 - Due Date 15th July 2008
Mel2878 - Due 16th July 2008
léaró dóchais - Due Date 16th July 2008
MelMc - Due Date 16th July 2008
KatieinWA - Due Date 16th July 2008
Alabama - Due Date 17th July 2008
~MiaMamma~ - Due 17th July 2008
hayden&Ryan - Due Date 17th July 2008
Paihea - Due Date 17th July 2008
augurswell - Due Date 17th July 2008
cmorison - Due Date 17th July 2008
Mumo2Girls - Due 18th July 2008
GlowingMummy - Due Date 18th July 2008
motherlylove- Due 18th July 2008
Mumma2Three - Due Date 18th July 2008
MoosMum - Due Date 20th July 2008
Kwelchicmum - Due Date 20th July 2008
Jodie9 - Due Date 20th July 2008
Zsmumplusone - 20th July 2008
Silvana - Due Date 21st July 2008
Shadek-Due date 22nd July 2008
M2Be - Due Date 22nd July 2008
Rhyken - Due Date 22nd July 2008
Jess82 - Due Daye 22nd July 2008
Lahri- Due Date 22nd July 2008
Tiggsanjake - Due Date 23rd July 2008
Karasboys - Due Date 24th July 2008
nchalm20 - Due Date 25th July 2008
Mandy31 - Due Date 26th July 2008
Sweetums - Due Date 26th July 2008
KangaSkippy - Due Date 26th July 2008.
Bellangel3 - Due Date 26th July 2008
PetalBum - Due Date 27th July 2008
Jaileth - Due Date 27th July 2008
Mummy2James - Due Date 27th July 2008
OopsieDaisy - Due Date 28th July 2008
Adelgrrl - Due Date 28th July 2008
LJ - Due Date 29th July 2008
34Me - Due Date 30th July 2008
Racie - Due Date 30th July 2008
Keesha - Due Date 30th July 2008
Tahnee333 - Due Date 30th July 2008
BillyGirl - Due Date 31st July 2008
Tillismama - Due Date 31st July 2008
cheezelz - Due Date August 1st 2008
Unsure of Dates:
Let me know if anyone else would like to be added to the list!
31-10-2007, 11:58 AM
Thanks for doing that wyattsmumma!! :thumbsup:
Wy & Deeky
31-10-2007, 01:23 PM
No worries hun!
Alisonp
31-10-2007, 08:42 PM
Hi :wave: Please add me to the list EDD 7th July:smiliedance:
Wy & Deeky
01-11-2007, 06:35 AM
All done Alison, Im sorry it didn't get transferred over in the cutting and pasting.
suzzan
04-11-2007, 02:52 PM
hi all1 just found out im pregnant yesterday and im am shocked as i didnt think it will happen so fast. I am due on the 9th July. Im a little worried as there will be 23 months apart between my son and the bub. i hope i can cope. im in sydney and will hopefully deliver at hurstville :wave:
jdc07
04-11-2007, 04:16 PM
Hi, please add me as well, Due 2nd july 2008
Wy & Deeky
04-11-2007, 05:07 PM
All done for both :)
Maia's Mummy
05-11-2007, 06:10 AM
:wave: Beth,
I know im not Due in July, but since im gunna be in here chatting for the next 7 months. Could you please add me to the 28th of June.
Thank YOU
Wy & Deeky
05-11-2007, 06:26 AM
Will do :wave:
monique13
05-11-2007, 09:59 AM
Hi girls im wondering if you could please put me down for the 14th july thank you
Wy & Deeky
05-11-2007, 10:00 AM
All done :)
LittleTom
05-11-2007, 03:15 PM
Hi, can i please be put down for the 12th of July. that might change after i see the Dr
Wy & Deeky
05-11-2007, 04:33 PM
shereejoy
06-11-2007, 03:39 PM
There is getting to be a few of us now.
poppet
07-11-2007, 07:25 AM
Hi can you add me please for the 16th
liss05
07-11-2007, 07:32 AM
Please add me for the 14 july :)
mum2bagain
07-11-2007, 07:38 AM
Can you please add me for the 17th July!! Ta!!
Wy & Deeky
07-11-2007, 09:49 AM
Amira
07-11-2007, 01:36 PM
3rd July for me please :party:
sarahsboys
07-11-2007, 01:49 PM
Hi :wave: Please put me down for the 15th July:smiliedance:
Wy & Deeky
07-11-2007, 05:56 PM
sshellzp
08-11-2007, 05:14 PM
Could you please put me down for July 12th? Thanks.
alisia
08-11-2007, 05:14 PM
Add me in. Just found out on Monday!:bfp: :wave:
Wy & Deeky
08-11-2007, 06:00 PM
Add me in. Just found out on Monday!:bfp: :wave:
What is your due date?
sshellzp - added you to the list :)
Mumo2Girls
09-11-2007, 02:46 PM
According to how long my period lasts etc I should be due around the 18th of July.
Wy & Deeky
09-11-2007, 02:57 PM
Done :)
Mumo2Girls
09-11-2007, 08:22 PM
Thanks WyattsMama :thumbsup:
mummasbubbas
11-11-2007, 05:56 PM
Hi, I am due 20th July...I would love it if you could add me to the list.
Wy & Deeky
11-11-2007, 07:44 PM
All done, welcome and congratulations on your :bfp:
:bfp: Due July 10th, 2008 :)
Add me please! YAY
Wy & Deeky
13-11-2007, 04:20 PM
All done, congratulations on the :bfp:
léaró dóchais
13-11-2007, 07:13 PM
and me on the 21st! a lot of us in here eh!:wave:
Wy & Deeky
13-11-2007, 07:15 PM
All done, welcome to the group :wave:
~mia&ryan~
14-11-2007, 08:38 PM
Hi Beth, can you please change my name on the list.. Thanks hun :hugs:
Wy & Deeky
15-11-2007, 06:06 AM
Yay! Will do :)
~mia&ryan~
15-11-2007, 07:03 AM
Thanks hun :hugs:
We found out yesterday that we are pregnant!
Trying to reign in the emotions a bit as we miscarried earlier this year (April), but are thrilled as this was the first month we tried and we got a :bfp: !!!
Have decided to keep it really quiet this time (only telling my sister and my parents) as it was quite painful trying to explain everything last time.
I am really nervous as I have had very few symptoms other than being tired and sensitive to a few smells - but trying to think positive. I guess the odds are on our side this time!
Have an appointment with the GP on Saturday morning, but think our DD is 22/7/08 - can you please add us to the list?
It's great to have this forum as I can have a good "blurt" and still keep our little secret!! Thanks for listening!!
Fi
Wy & Deeky
15-11-2007, 07:29 PM
All done, welcome to the group!
Thankyou for taking me off the list..
Wishing all the "to-be" July mums a happy and safe pregnancy! xox
15-11-2007, 10:59 PM
Sorry to hear that you lost bub banx! :hugs: :hugs:
aries_moon
16-11-2007, 02:09 AM
please add me to the list!
July 14 2008 (date may change though after scan)
Wy & Deeky
16-11-2007, 06:10 AM
aries_moon - All done and welcome to the group!
Im very sorry for your loss Banx, as soon as I heard, I took you off the list in case it upset you still having it there :)
Take Care.
~mia&ryan~
16-11-2007, 07:24 AM
I am so sorry for your loss banx...:crying:
mummy_to_thomas
16-11-2007, 07:32 AM
I'm so sorry for your lost banx. Sending you heaps of big :hugs:
Maia's Mummy
16-11-2007, 08:22 AM
:hugs: Banx sorry for your loss.
Shadek
16-11-2007, 10:08 AM
Shereejoy - due 3rd July 2008
WyattsMama - Due 4th July 2008
Lehma06 - 5th July 2008
AlisonP - Due 7th July 2008
Fludo - Due 8 July 2008
sshellzp - Due 12th July 2008
Mummasbubbas - Due 20th July 2008
léaró dóchais - Due Date 21st July 2008
Let me know if anyone else would like to be added to the list!
Shadek
16-11-2007, 10:09 AM
Hi ladies I just added myself to your list hope thats ok:wave:
Wy & Deeky
16-11-2007, 10:12 AM
Will add you to the original list at the start of the thread :)
tara28
16-11-2007, 11:02 AM
Hi all. I was hoping you would be able to add me to your list as well please. I am due on the 15th July!:smiliedance: . Thanks
Wy & Deeky
16-11-2007, 11:07 AM
Dont be sad guys!
Ill be back :)
We are trying again like mad... wish me luck :)
xox
Maia's Mummy
16-11-2007, 03:54 PM
Good Luck Banx Lots of sticky baby dust to you. :babydust2: :babydust2: :babydust2: :babydust2: :babydust2:
snapcracklepop
16-11-2007, 05:16 PM
beth can you move me to the 6th, my dates have changed since my scan this morning.
banx, gl and fingerscrossed for that sticky bubba
Wy & Deeky
16-11-2007, 05:49 PM
Will do hun!
Hi, could you please change my due date to 24th July? It seems I got my dates wrong!!
Fi
mandy31
16-11-2007, 07:59 PM
can i be put in for the 26th of july 08 thank you found out 2day im so excited yahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Wy & Deeky
16-11-2007, 08:02 PM
Will do, congratulations Mandy!
vasiliasmum
17-11-2007, 02:39 PM
Can you please add us?
Vasiliasmum due 15 July 2008
juzzyduck
17-11-2007, 09:30 PM
Could you add me to the 13 July 2008, I seem tobe the only one for this day.
Thanx
Wy & Deeky
18-11-2007, 07:40 AM
All done :wave:
Could you add me too please - i am due around the 13th of July 2008. Anyone here from the Gold Coast? :smiliedance:
Wy & Deeky
18-11-2007, 08:41 AM
KB2711, MiaMamma and I are from the Gold Coast :) Welcome to the Group. I will add you now :)
moosmum
19-11-2007, 05:57 PM
Could you please add me in for 20th July, although I think this may change once after the first ultrasound!
Wy & Deeky
19-11-2007, 06:13 PM
mmy2b
20-11-2007, 10:42 AM
Hi! Can I be added for the 4th of July? So excited :yelclap:
Aysha'sMummy
20-11-2007, 11:01 AM
15th July even though the dr hasn't given me an EDD i'm 6 weeks... thanks
alisia
20-11-2007, 11:07 AM
Hello
Just gor back from confirming with the doctor. Im due 14th july.
what a great bday present to me!happybirthday
http://www.bubhub.com.au/tickers/image.php?image=MDIwMjE0MTAyMDA3MDJIb3cgb2xkIGFtIE kgbm93Pw===.png (http://www.bubhub.com.au)
alabama
20-11-2007, 12:57 PM
Hi Wyattsmumma
i m a new here n due in july 2008 but not sure of the date yet as my cycles were irregular.
Anywyas please add me too in ur list
i'll give the date after my dating scan
is there any other way????
Wy & Deeky
20-11-2007, 03:40 PM
shereejoy
22-11-2007, 08:18 AM
Beth can you change my due date to the 1st of July please. My scan showed me as being due 2 days earlier.
Ta honey.
Wy & Deeky
22-11-2007, 09:48 AM
Yep, sure thing!
Just got confirmed positive from blood test!:bfp:
please add me to the list due 30 july pending dating scan:goodvibes::smiliedance::flowerz::cloud9:
Wy & Deeky
22-11-2007, 03:49 PM
Add to the list :)
Alisonp
22-11-2007, 08:47 PM
Beth please change my EDD to the 8th :) Thank you!
Kangaskippy
22-11-2007, 09:42 PM
can you add me to the list please? 29th July...:flowerz:
Wy & Deeky
23-11-2007, 05:48 AM
All done, welcome to the group too Kanagskippy!
Tipani
23-11-2007, 11:01 AM
Please add me - I'm due with baby #1 on 15 July 2008.
Thank you!
Wy & Deeky
23-11-2007, 12:20 PM
Added to the list Tipani, welcome :wave:
IceCreamSundae
23-11-2007, 12:33 PM
I'm due July 15th :)
glowingmummy
23-11-2007, 03:49 PM
hiya wyattsmum :wave: could you please add me to the list too - edd 12th july
Wy & Deeky
23-11-2007, 04:13 PM
Sure can, all done :wave:
glowingmummy
23-11-2007, 06:58 PM
thankyou! :hugs:
mandamoo
26-11-2007, 09:50 AM
Hi, Im due july 9th....can you please add me to the list :):angel:
Lissa7
26-11-2007, 11:44 AM
Hi there could you please add me too
8th July 2008 :cloud9:
Wy & Deeky
26-11-2007, 06:15 PM
Both have been added :wave:
cheezelz
29-11-2007, 02:58 PM
Hi my ED is 1st August 2008 but Im pretty sure I will be induced as with my last one. Im afraid that I will have GD again so the Ob's wont let me go full term. I will be fighting it but for now I will put myself down for July & August.
It still doesnt feel real.
glowingmummy
30-11-2007, 09:35 AM
thanks wyattsmama looks fantastic!
ummm, sorry to be a pain but my EDD has changed to the 18th july...could i please change it? if its a hassle no worries at all!
seen a tiny heartbeat on tuesday morning :goodvibes: sweetest little thing ever!
dh and i are so excited Valentine
Racie
30-11-2007, 01:05 PM
:wave: Hi. Im very excited to have received a BFP last week. Please add me to the list for July 30
benjamonkey
02-12-2007, 12:25 PM
hi,
Is it too late to join your group? I am due July 24 I think. I have a dating scan on thursday to check. This is my second baby. I have a 13 month old son. Hi everyone. I look forward to chatting.
Wy & Deeky
02-12-2007, 02:53 PM
Due dates added/changed :wave: Including my own LOL! They've changed it back to the 1st on me PMSL.
petalbum
02-12-2007, 03:19 PM
Just found out on Friday that I am pregnant and due on the 27th July 2008
After my scan on Saturday, it seems that my DD has changed just slightly - from the 24th to the 22nd of July.
Can you please amend?
motherlylove
03-12-2007, 05:57 PM
Shereejoy - due 1st July 2008
WyattsMama - Due 1st July 2008
Lehma06 - 5th July 2008
Willsmumma - Due 6th July 2008
Fludo - Due 8 July 2008
sshellzp - Due 12th July 2008
1sttimemum2be- Due Date 15th July 2008
Mummasbubbas - Due 20th July 2008
léaró dóchais - Due Date 21st July 2008
M2Be - Due Date 24th July 2008
Benjamonkey - Due Date 24th July 2008
KangaSkippy - Due Date 29th July 2008
Its offical I added myself to the list and you all are the first to know as besides my partner and dd no one knows:wave:
Wy & Deeky
03-12-2007, 06:15 PM
sun1305
05-12-2007, 12:40 PM
wyatssmamma - can you add me to the list for the 8th July, forgot to give my date to be added !!
sun x
Wy & Deeky
05-12-2007, 06:04 PM
Sure can :)
Silvana
07-12-2007, 09:54 AM
Can you plese add me? EDD is 21st July :)
Wy & Deeky
07-12-2007, 03:18 PM
billygirl
07-12-2007, 10:05 PM
hi..im due 31 july! thanks!
léaró dóchais
10-12-2007, 03:46 PM
Just had scan and I'm now due 16 July can I be updated please!!
Wy & Deeky
10-12-2007, 06:07 PM
Yep, will change it now :wave:
Aysha'sMummy
12-12-2007, 09:25 AM
my dates have changed too i am now due july 12th
OopsieDaisy
12-12-2007, 11:17 AM
We are due July 28th :yes:
sshellzp
12-12-2007, 04:31 PM
My dates have changed too...14th July.
Thanks.
Tillismama
12-12-2007, 05:39 PM
I'm due 31st July 2008 with baby number 2!
Wy & Deeky
12-12-2007, 06:35 PM
M~T~J~M
12-12-2007, 07:06 PM
Can I please be added to your list? I'm due around the 4th of July
Thanks, Sarah
Wy & Deeky
12-12-2007, 07:35 PM
Will do :wave:
alabama
12-12-2007, 08:12 PM
Hi Beth
please Put me down for 11 july 08
Ta
alabama
12-12-2007, 08:23 PM
Whoa
I m so overwhelmed with the costs of every thing.
I was planning to go for obs and pvt hosp. but confused now after realising the costs .
It is really expensive costing way over 5000.
3000 just for antenatal visits n scans!!!!!!!!!how do families cope?
OopsieDaisy
14-12-2007, 11:04 AM
OMG look at all the preggie mumma's! :yelclap:
adelgrrl
14-12-2007, 11:54 AM
I am due 26th July, 08 as far as I calculated. I will know def. on the 20th when I go see my obgyn.:yelclap:
kewlchicmum
14-12-2007, 12:52 PM
Ok well its early stages just get but we well I am due in July this is my second bub
Wy & Deeky
14-12-2007, 03:20 PM
Adelgrrl, Ive added you to the list.
Kewlchicmum, what date are you due so I can add you to the list?
Keesha
15-12-2007, 04:01 PM
Can you please put me down for 30 Jul 08? I've waited a while to add....but everything is going well. I know my little pippa is going to make it :yes:
motherlylove
15-12-2007, 04:07 PM
Whoa
I m so overwhelmed with the costs of every thing.
I was planning to go for obs and pvt hosp. but confused now after realising the costs .
It is really expensive costing way over 5000.
3000 just for antenatal visits n scans!!!!!!!!!how do families cope?
yeh very expensive money that could be spend on bubs. So that is with health insurance and is that how much you still have to pay?
Wy & Deeky
15-12-2007, 04:10 PM
Hi Keesha, I have added you to the list. Welcome and congratulations!
kewlchicmum
16-12-2007, 06:03 PM
Oh sorry 20th july 2008
Wy & Deeky
16-12-2007, 06:19 PM
thistimelucky
16-12-2007, 06:45 PM
Hi everyone, I'm new to the forum. I'm due July 4th :yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
16-12-2007, 07:49 PM
Welcome! Ive added you to the list :wave:
alabama
19-12-2007, 08:34 AM
hi motherly love
that was just the costs
considering i have a pvt health cover, my health fund will reimburse some of the costs but still,its really expensive isn't it?
snapcracklepop
19-12-2007, 12:09 PM
Beth can you change me back to my original date of the 1st. I decided that i know when i ovulated and when i BD so it has to be this date. It is also the date that the doctors are using. Thanks and i wont change it again.
Wy & Deeky
19-12-2007, 12:17 PM
Will do Libby :wave:
Little Gorilla
19-12-2007, 03:15 PM
Hi Beth....can you put me down as 6th July...had my first OB appointment last week and I'm a week less along than I thought....so am joining the july ladies now:yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
19-12-2007, 07:58 PM
Sure can! :wave: Great to see you in here!
rhyken
19-12-2007, 08:42 PM
DH and I decided we would TTC a third child thinking it could take a while no only once. So baby number 3 is on its way 9 weeks and a heartbeat which is a good sign :yelclap: and there is only one bub!!! Thank you Lord.
I forgot how tired you feel in the first trimester I just want to sleep my life away.:sleeping:
Nicky
Welcome rhyken! We are due on the same day (our first though!).:flowerz:
Wy & Deeky
20-12-2007, 06:42 AM
Welcome! Will add you to the list.
cass'n'crew
20-12-2007, 10:57 AM
Hi. Can I please be added to the list? I am due on 15th July but my babies are expected to make their arrival a little earlier due to room contraints!!!
Wy & Deeky
20-12-2007, 02:39 PM
Wow! We have a July set of triplets! Awesome!
Will add you to the list, welcome!
sarahsboys
20-12-2007, 05:44 PM
Congratulation on your triplets! I was reading that they were natural too, were you surprised, are they in your family??:smiliedance:
I am due on the same day, and am feeling really big and sick this time round, keep dreaming that i am having twins!!
cass'n'crew
20-12-2007, 07:46 PM
Thanks for adding me to the list.:)
Fraternal twins run in my family, my younger brothers are fraternal twins.
The triplets are one set of identicals in one sac and a fraternal (for lack of better discriptions) twin/triplet??? in the other sack.
I have had terrible morning sickness with all of my pregnancies, so I sympathise. Not sure if it is actually worse with this pregnancy but the Dr's are much more "attentive" with a multiple pregnancy so I have been very lucky.
Hope you are feeling better soon.
Amira
21-12-2007, 05:55 PM
Ok finally saw a really nice doctor who referred me for a dating scan which got done today. And both said the 9th July!!
shereejoy
27-12-2007, 08:13 AM
Beth you might have to get you to change me to the 3rd July, my recent scan averaged me out as later then the 1st. So I think I might just go with the later date just easier, even though I know I am having a caesar late June anyways.
OopsieDaisy
27-12-2007, 08:23 AM
Hi. Can I please be added to the list? I am due on 15th July but my babies are expected to make their arrival a little earlier due to room contraints!!!
Will you be giving birth vaginally or will you need a c/s??
Wy & Deeky
27-12-2007, 11:18 AM
Will change you to the 3rd Sheree :wave:
jazzah
28-12-2007, 02:48 PM
Hi WyattsMama, could you please add me to your due in july list, I am currently due to have my 10th child around the 20th of july 08, (yes... thats right number 10). Thanks.:dizzy:
Jodie.
Wy & Deeky
28-12-2007, 03:06 PM
:eek:
Number 10! Wow! Congratulations!
I will add you to the list. Welcome!
shereejoy
28-12-2007, 03:56 PM
Gosh you must be one super mummy. Congrats and GL.
jazzah
29-12-2007, 09:13 AM
Thanks WyattsMama for including me, I will be going for my NT scan next wk, I hope every thing will be alright with that, I dont really want to have a CVS i am told that they are a bit painful.
Thanks shereejoy, sometimes i think that i must be crazy having so many kids, but I dont think that i would change anything, I'll just go mad a little earlier than most mums.:yes:
30-12-2007, 01:47 AM
Wow the list is sure a big one!! :D:yelclap:
OopsieDaisy
30-12-2007, 08:02 AM
Hi WyattsMama, could you please add me to your due in july list, I am currently due to have my 10th child around the 20th of july 08, (yes... thats right number 10). Thanks.:dizzy:
Jodie.
Welcome and congratulations!
How old are your other children? You must be one super Mummy!! :yelclap:
jazzah
31-12-2007, 09:10 AM
Welcome and congratulations!
How old are your other children? You must be one super Mummy!! :yelclap:
Hi Three Sweet Peas, The kids are,
DD 18
DD 16
DS 11
DD 7
DD 6
DS 4
DS 2 3/4
DS 22 MTHS
DS 9 MTHS. I currently have 6 kids under 8,when this baby arrives i will have 7 under 8, I think i will go and lie down now:laughing::dizzy:
Wy & Deeky
31-12-2007, 09:42 AM
Holy Moly, you are super mum!
A friend in primary school had 8 kids, 5 were under 5 at one stage!
Hayden&Ryan&Joel
31-12-2007, 09:55 AM
My little one is due 17th July 2008.
It will be our 3rd.:yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
31-12-2007, 09:59 AM
Welcome to the group! I have added you :wave:
Hayden&Ryan&Joel
31-12-2007, 10:00 AM
thanks hun :)
Paihea
31-12-2007, 04:58 PM
HI everyone, just wondering if I can get in on the action too....so excited, found out we were pregnant on the friday before christmas so that was a nice surprise, even nicer that we feel whilst fully breastfeeding and then having a scan today discovering we are 12 weeks, so wasting no time!!! Anyways this is our third lil one, have a 4 year old and 9 month old and we are due again on the 17th so if you could add me that would be great. Looking forward to chatting to you all as we travel through this wonderful experience, even though it doesnt feel so wonderful at the moment with all the head in the toilet stuff...but I know it will get better.
Sasha
shereejoy
01-01-2008, 10:22 AM
Congrats Sasha, what a way to skip the first trimester. Are you only feeling sick now, haven't you been sick at all until now???
Wy & Deeky
01-01-2008, 10:53 AM
Will add you to the list Sasha, welcome :)
Paihea
02-01-2008, 07:45 AM
Thanks wyattsmama.
Thanks for the congrats shereejoy. I have been sick for months now, I went to the doctor on the 5th November but a test came up negative and she just thought I should take it easy perhaps that I was a little rundown. I should have known better, but then that kind of fitted as my hubby had just been admitted to hospital with a burst appendix and juggling the kids, feeling sick, the house, our dog and trips to the hospital everyday were taking their toll. I did a couple of pregnancy tests after that too because my hubby thought perhaps I was pregnant but those things dont seem to work for me. However when I did a test on the 21st of December it came up with an extra faint line, so I went to the doctor and a blood test showed I was pregnant. So we thought we would only be 6 or 8 weeks max....but when we had our ultrasound we found out bub has been around for a while...bit of a shock when I am still fully breastfeeding and I could count on one hand how many times we have been 'active' hehehehe but it only takes once...anyways we are stoked just trying to get our head around how far along we already are
augurswell
02-01-2008, 07:34 PM
Hey, Pls add me as well, Mine is 17 July :)
cmorison
03-01-2008, 10:07 AM
Hi I'm new to this group.
My due date is 17th July.
Can you please add me to the list as well?
buzzing bee
03-01-2008, 11:19 AM
Please add me too
My due dates are the 2nd and 4th of July
Wy & Deeky
03-01-2008, 03:02 PM
All added, welcome to the group :wave:
Paihea
04-01-2008, 09:31 AM
Hey augurswell and cmorison.....we are all on the same day...congrats!!!
augurswell
07-01-2008, 06:44 PM
Hi Paihea, yeah its great :yelclap:
I had my appointment with my obs on saturday. I am glad to say all is fine :smiliedance:
Paihea
08-01-2008, 08:32 AM
Congrats on all being well augurswell, hope that the rest of the pregnancy goes along just as well.
Cant wait til I finally have my first appointment with the hospital probably should have been this week but seeing as we didnt know how far we were will probably be a little longer to wait.
alabama
09-01-2008, 09:10 AM
G'day everyone
I went to see my obs yesterday and on the scans i saw the first glimpse of my little miracle. It was a beautiful moment( i was giggling a lit though).
But now my EDD is changed from 11th to 17 july 08.I somehow presumed that to be the date....So Beth can u pls change it to 17/07/08 now.
Thanks a lot
MS is easing a bit now and am starting to have an appetite too.
I am going for my Nuchal scans today.:fingerscrossed: for its results...
Will join u back soon
Wy & Deeky
09-01-2008, 09:37 AM
All changed, good luck with the scan today!
sshellzp
09-01-2008, 04:28 PM
My new due date is the 13th July. Thanks.
Shell.
Paihea
09-01-2008, 04:42 PM
sshellzp hope all went well nuchal scan today
Wy & Deeky
09-01-2008, 06:34 PM
All changed, hope the tests went OK today :)
kewlchicmum
10-01-2008, 06:08 PM
Ok now I am due on the 30th of July since having a early ultrasound
jasserben
16-01-2008, 11:50 AM
Hi Girls, don't know what happened but my profile is gone. I'm now Jasserben, not Lehma06...can you please change this? ta
Wy & Deeky
16-01-2008, 12:06 PM
Will do :wave: Was wondering where you were hun!
OopsieDaisy
27-01-2008, 07:50 AM
I have had a name change, can someone please edit it for me, used to be three sweet peas now OopsieDaisy :)
shereejoy
27-01-2008, 08:58 AM
Again.... hehe
Wy & Deeky
27-01-2008, 11:09 AM
PMSL, I was wondering who you were. Will change it :)
OopsieDaisy
27-01-2008, 01:20 PM
Again.... hehe
C'monnn LOL it's only my third time :laughing:
PMSL, I was wondering who you were. Will change it :)
Thanks!!
cass'n'crew
02-02-2008, 06:51 AM
Thought I should let you know that my details will probably need to be updated. Sadly, we have lost two of our babies.
I will be updating my user name soon and will let you know once I have figured it out.
Wy & Deeky
02-02-2008, 07:06 AM
Oh no :( Im so sorry. I will update the list right now. I hope you are OK.
cass'n'crew
02-02-2008, 07:12 AM
Thank you. We are managing, I am just taking it one day at a time.
Thought I should let you know that my details will probably need to be updated. Sadly, we have lost two of our babies.
I will be updating my user name soon and will let you know once I have figured it out.
So sorry for your loss :hugs:
jasserben
02-02-2008, 02:59 PM
Thank you. We are managing, I am just taking it one day at a time.
So sorry for your loss Cass...that's just not fair :hugs:
poppet
02-02-2008, 03:03 PM
Cass I am so sorry for your loss, Can't even imagine what you are going though. hang in and be strong, that 1 little bubba will come and be just beautiful:hugs::hugs:
Melmc
03-02-2008, 09:51 PM
I'm new here, but due July 16th. I've been reading forums in general for a week or so, and haven't joined earlier - thought I might be jinxing myself! But now at close to 17 weeks, might be time for breathing out.
This is number 1 for us, and we were lucky to conceive quickly, bit of a shock though! Feeling ok, not much nausea earlier, but really bad headaches.
I'd really love opinions and advice on things like prams and bassinets vs. cots from those experienced mums out there! Lots of friends have babies and give conflicting advice. I'd like to put our baby straight into a cot, maybe with a snuggle bed or something similar...
Anyway - I'm thinking pink, husband thinks (or maybe just wants) blue - but we won't find out!
MissDior84
07-02-2008, 05:15 PM
Hey girls! Congratulations to you all! :yelclap:
Please add me, im due 5th July :):):flowerz:
Wy & Deeky
07-02-2008, 07:13 PM
Welcome ladies, I have added you to the list.
shereejoy
08-02-2008, 03:16 PM
Cass, I am so sorry for your loss. That is terrible. I hope you are ok. Do they have any idea what happened?
Our current scan has now made our due date 2nd July. Please change Beth. This will be the final date.
Wy & Deeky
08-02-2008, 05:31 PM
All changed :)
Hayden&Ryan&Joel
09-02-2008, 11:05 AM
:hugs: Cass,
So sorry for your loss.
sweetums19
09-02-2008, 03:43 PM
Add me please :) 26 July:yelclap:
Alisonp
10-02-2008, 08:40 AM
Cass I'm so sorry to read that you lost 2 of the triplets :( Big hugs to you :hugs:
Jaileth
12-02-2008, 02:52 PM
I'm due on the 27 July with our second bub.
Cass - :hugs: to all of you! I was so sorry to read of you loss. :hugs:
Jaileth
12-02-2008, 02:53 PM
Wow! Just looked at the first page. THere are a lot of people due in July!
Zsmumplusone
13-02-2008, 02:27 PM
I'm due on 20th July. And cannot wait
Wy & Deeky
14-02-2008, 06:37 AM
Welcome to the group ladies :)
braedybubs
16-02-2008, 05:06 PM
Hi, could you please add me to the list
my baby girl:smiliedance: is due 7th July 08
Wy & Deeky
16-02-2008, 05:11 PM
Welcome to the group, will add you know. Im also a Coast gal and so is KB2711 :)
xxSerendipityxx
17-02-2008, 04:15 PM
Please add me to 3 July 2008 :)
Wy & Deeky
17-02-2008, 04:36 PM
Welcome Emma, I have added you to the list :)
Giggley
20-02-2008, 06:44 PM
Hey everyone....my baby girl is due on the 5th of July, that would be great if you could add it. Thanx
Wy & Deeky
20-02-2008, 06:47 PM
Welcome Giggley, will add you to the list.
Keesha
22-02-2008, 01:03 PM
For the past two weeks (Now 17.5 wks) my heart feels like it's beating really hard, not faster but harder. It's on and off not constant, sometimes for a few minutes then not for hours.
It makes me feel really anxious. I spoke with one of the midwives and they said it was normal because of all the additional blood being pumped around the body.
Anyone else out there going through this?
Aysha'sMummy
22-02-2008, 01:35 PM
i have the same sort of thing just make sure the dr and the midwives keep an eye on it
Aprilfromtheblock
29-02-2008, 11:13 AM
Hey im due on the 5th of July with a boy.
Melmc
04-03-2008, 02:47 PM
I too am having a throbbing all over my body and I can feel a pulse anywhere I have skin!I was worried as I have a tendency towards high blood pressure. I told the obs and he said not to worry too, it's just all the extra blood. My pressure was 140/70, he said it's only the 70 they worry about and it's excellent. So I guess try not to stress.
I'm also going to prenatal yoga - so relaxing, I would definitely recommend it!
sweetums19
10-03-2008, 04:21 PM
im due july 26th, someone plz add me to the due dates:valentine:
Wy & Deeky
10-03-2008, 06:17 PM
jenplaya
12-03-2008, 01:34 PM
hi can u plz add me!
im due 3rd July 2008
jakeanteleahsmum
12-03-2008, 05:16 PM
hi can u plz add me.im due 23rd july
Wy & Deeky
12-03-2008, 06:34 PM
All done :) Welcome to the group :wave:
shaesmum
15-03-2008, 01:23 PM
Hi my name is casey im due on the 2nd July 2008
Mumma2three
20-03-2008, 08:17 PM
Hi there, I just found this part of the bub hub!
I am due on July 18th with another boy!
Can you add me please?
Brooke
Kangaskippy
20-03-2008, 08:33 PM
My date has changed from 29th July to the 26th July...can someone please change it for me...
thanks heaps...;)
Wy & Deeky
21-03-2008, 05:51 AM
All added/changed :wave:
There are nearly 80 of us now!!
mummy2james
21-03-2008, 01:05 PM
hi could i be added to the list please? im due with no.2 on the 27th july :)
Wy & Deeky
21-03-2008, 02:09 PM
All done. Welcome to the group :wave:
jess82
28-03-2008, 09:07 PM
Hi I'm Jess could I pls be added to. I'm due on the 22nd of July thanks
Wy & Deeky
29-03-2008, 06:12 AM
Welcome to the group Jess :)
bellangel3
29-03-2008, 07:08 PM
Hi could you too please add me to the list I'm due 26th July!:yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
30-03-2008, 06:38 AM
All done, welcome to the group.
There's over 80 of us now in this group :eek:
bumblebeee
01-04-2008, 04:20 PM
hi, im due july 4th! congrats to everyone elses pregnancies :smiliedance:
Wy & Deeky
02-04-2008, 08:04 AM
Welcome Bumblebeee, I have added you to the list :)
Gabrielsmummy
03-04-2008, 10:25 AM
Hey Everyone:wave:,
Im due the 2nd of July. Can I please be added to the group? Congrats to all the other mummy ta be's and good luck..
:ecomcity: Amy
Wy & Deeky
03-04-2008, 06:16 PM
Welcome to the group Amy :wave:
Gabrielsmummy
04-04-2008, 04:56 AM
Thanks.. Glad to be part of the group..
tiggermamma
04-04-2008, 08:40 AM
I am due July 8th or so and am new on the Bub Hub circuit. It is a little boy and I can't wait to set eyes on him!
As a bit of an astrology fan I am excited that our little ones will all be (well, supposedly) Cancer born in the Year of the Rat. I notice a lot of superstars are having kids at the moment. I think it is because the Rat is such a charismatic charmer in the Zodiac and considered a lucky soul. Cancerians particularly love home and hearth and lots of hugs - I think we are a lucky bunch of people!
Wy & Deeky
04-04-2008, 09:31 AM
All done, welcome to the group :wave:
tiggermamma
04-04-2008, 09:03 PM
Thanks for taking the time to add my name.. it's strange but I think it's somehow important to keep up realising that I am actually going to have a baby. Seeing it written with my due date on a blog actually helps. Sounds weird?? I just still feel in shock - at 26 weeks!! :yelclap:
tiggermamma
04-04-2008, 09:06 PM
Hi KB2711, astrologically at the very least, this is the correct group for you and your bub!! (Well, it was logical to me...:) Good luck!).<br>
beepbop03
05-04-2008, 10:33 PM
Im due on 14th July can you please add me!
Wy & Deeky
06-04-2008, 07:00 AM
All done, welcome!
nchalm20
06-04-2008, 03:34 PM
Is it too late to get added to the list- I'm currently 24 weeks and due on 25 July. Just looking at the list looks like I'm the first one?
Wy & Deeky
06-04-2008, 04:29 PM
Ive added you :) Welcome!
CronesFamily
07-04-2008, 06:29 AM
I'm sorry to get on board so late but I'm due on 14th July as well so was wondering if I can join in too. I'm pretty new to bub hub.
Wy & Deeky
07-04-2008, 07:49 AM
badgersmum
08-04-2008, 07:41 PM
Hi! New to bubhub, due 4th July! my American rellies think that's pretty cool, independence day and all :)
Wy & Deeky
09-04-2008, 07:58 AM
Welcome :wave:
Preggie1
13-04-2008, 03:41 PM
I think I didn't come here before to let myself introduced. Blaim my memory that has turn out to be really bad during pregnancy.:o
Hi to all July mum-to be. :)
Heya July mums :)
Im due on the 29th.
katieinwa
30-04-2008, 10:00 PM
hi can i go up on the list for 16th july :) :yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
01-05-2008, 05:57 AM
All done, welcome!
tlsmum2b
07-05-2008, 11:15 AM
Hi W&DsMama,
Can you please add me to the list. Due Date 3rd July.
Thanks, Tracey
Wy & Deeky
08-05-2008, 06:04 AM
All done, welcome hun!
karasboys
16-05-2008, 08:11 PM
hey, can you please add me too?? i will be the first 24th July on the list. thanks:yelclap:
Wy & Deeky
17-05-2008, 05:57 AM
All done, welcome Kara :wave:
Beth
Tahnee333
26-05-2008, 07:44 PM
Hello everyone!!
beth can you please add me down as due on 30 july, thankyou so much
Lahri
26-05-2008, 08:05 PM
Hello again,
Not sure if you wanted me to post here, but please could you add me to the 22nd July if it is not there already.
Going to get ready for bed now, as DH gets up early for work. Night all
Wy & Deeky
27-05-2008, 06:09 AM
firstbabyboy
29-05-2008, 01:50 PM
Hi please add me I am due 5th July 2008.
2Bubs4us
19-06-2008, 07:45 PM
Can i be put down for the 10th of july. But being induced in the first week. eill know a date after tomorrow..
Wy & Deeky
20-06-2008, 07:49 AM
Maia's Mummy
28-06-2008, 10:12 PM
Thought ide do a updated list with those July bubs that have graced us with their early entrances in June!
(Beth maybe we could just update the original list??)
ScarlettJasper - Due 28th June 2008 - Rafferty
Jaydensmum - Due 1st July 2008 - A
W&DsMama - Due 1st July 2008 - Deacon
Myfirstduejuly2008 - Due Date 2nd July 2008
Shaesmum - Due Date 2nd July 2008
Buzzing bee - Due Date 2nd or 4th July 2008
Shereejoy - due 2nd July 2008 - Riley
xxSerendipityxx - Due Date 3rd July 2008
Jenplaya - Due Date 3rd July 2008
TLSMum2be - Due Date 3rd July 2008
Tomsmel - due 4th July 2008 - Thomas
M,T & J's MUM - Due Date 4th July 2008 - Montet
ThisTimeLucky- Due Date 4th July 2008
Bumblebeee - Due Date 4th July 2008
Bethelles - Due Date 4th July 2008
Jasserben - 5th July 2008 - ??
MissDior84 - Due Date 5th July 2008
Giggley - Due Date 5th July 2008
Firstbabyboy - Due Date 5th July 2008
BubbaGanoush - Due Date 6th July 2008
Braedybubs - Due Date July 2008
Fludo - Due 8 July 2008
Sun1305 - Due Date 8th July 2008
Tiggermama - Due Date 8th July 2008
Amira - Due Date 9th July 2008
2bubs4Us - Due Date 10th July 2008
Alwaysonmymind - Due 12th July 2008 - Ella
1sttimemum2be- Due Date 12th July 2008
sshellzp - Due 13th July 2008 - Zack
BeepBop - Due Date 14th July 2008
CronesFamily - Due Date 14th July 2008
Expecting3 - Due Date 15th July 2008
léaró dóchais - Due Date 16th July 2008
MelMc - Due Date 16th July 2008
KatieinWA - Due Date 16th July 2008
Alabama - Due Date 17th July 2008
hayden&Ryan - Due Date 17th July 2008
Paihea - Due Date 17th July 2008
augurswell - Due Date 17th July 2008
cmorison - Due Date 17th July 2008
Mumma2Three - Due Date 18th July 2008
Kwelchicmum - Due Date 20th July 2008
Jodie9 - Due Date 20th July 2008
Zsmumplusone - 20th July 2008
Silvana - Due Date 21st July 2008
Rhyken - Due Date 22nd July 2008
Jess82 - Due Daye 22nd July 2008 - Aiva
Lahri- Due Date 22nd July 2008
Tiggsanjake - Due Date 23rd July 2008
Karasboys - Due Date 24th July 2008
nchalm20 - Due Date 25th July 2008
Sweetums - Due Date 26th July 2008
KangaSkippy - Due Date 26th July 2008.
Bellangel3 - Due Date 26th July 2008
Jaileth - Due Date 27th July 2008
Mummy2James - Due Date 27th July 2008
OopsieDaisy - Due Date 28th July 2008
Adelgrrl - Due Date 28th July 2008
LJ - Due Date 29th July 2008
Keesha - Due Date 30th July 2008
Tahnee333 - Due Date 30th July 2008
BillyGirl - Due Date 31st July 2008
Tillismama - Due Date 31st July 2008
Keesha
02-07-2008, 08:37 PM
How are you all travelling? Doesn't seem to be much chatter on this thread....in terms of how you're all feeling....
I'm going to be induced in a couple of weeks due to a blood condition..I'm very excited, I'm trying not to think about the pain associated with this or the increased chances of having a C section. I'll worry about that if and when it happens - as long as we are both healthy.
My little girl is weighing 5.5 pounds (approx 2.5 kgs) and everything is going well. I'm definitely feeling it now, she is head down but not yet engaged although I can feel that she is trying because of the pressure downstairs..... I've also had increased bowel movements...sorry for TMI but interested to hear if others are going through the same. Some say it can mean the body is preparing but maybe it's got something to do with the fact that all I want to eat now is cereal.....
Anyway, I'm off to bed...my kankles need to be elevated :yes: 36wks 1day and counting towards 38 weeks to be induced...can't wait:yelclap:
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.