View Full Version : Tamworth Playgroup

Dannii79
17-10-2007, 17:52
I am in the process of trying to organise a playgroup for any mums and dad (and bubs of course) that live and Tamworth and surrounds.

If there is anyone that is interested in coming along, message me with any days and times which would best suit you. Hopefully by Wednesday the 24th of October we will have some idea of where and when etc.

At the moment we have 4 mummies that are interested so I figured I would get the ball rolling.

I will post back with the details when we find out what is best suited for everyone who has contacted me and then that way, any new comers can come along aswell.

Looking forward to hearing from anyone that is interested.:thumbsup:

Nates_Mumma
17-10-2007, 19:21
i'll be in danni.. even if tho bubs isnt due until april lol.. i'd love to get to know u all!

kasia76
31-12-2007, 12:57
Hello there!
Have just moved to tamworth and am wondering if you are still playgrouping and how I could pass on my details to you - I am new to Bub Hub forum too!

Mum of 2yo and another in April (Yay)

Amy79
27-02-2009, 09:31
Hi, I'm quite new to Tamworth and thought that joining a playgroup would be a good way to make some new friends in the area. Have you started up your playgroup? I have two lovely daughters one who has just started kindy and the other is 1 and still at home with me. I'd love to find out more. Please contact me on racewalton@bigpond.com Thanks. Regards Amy

Samiie
07-03-2009, 21:54
Am wondering if your still running your playgroup. I am only a young mum (16) but dont mind being around older mums. My lil boy is only 2 weeks old but would still like to meet other mums and for my lil guy to atleast have interaction with other bubs.
Am free any time any day.
please contact me on bewtiful.sam@hotmail.com
Thank you
Samantha

3girls1boy
08-03-2009, 08:16

No sorry no playgroup :(.

But if anyone wont's to meet up for coffee, We can meet at Maccas on Tuesday about 10am.

If anyone is interested please let me know here ASAP.

Chat soon Mel

Samiie
09-03-2009, 14:02
I would be keen to meet up. Just send me an email just to confirm everything bewtiful.sam@hotmail.com
Thank you
Sam

Nates_Mumma
16-04-2009, 15:25
I'm interested but 10 isnt a good time for me on a tuesday :(

mylivvy
21-04-2009, 18:25
Hey, i'm keen to meet up as well...i think i may have met you mel already, but not sure :)
if some could email me details or anyone else who wants to meet up, that would be great! i'm 23yrs and have a 1yr old daughter! i moved to tamworth in january so i don't know many ppl, so i'd love to catch up with anyone :)

My email is kellee_03@hotmail.com

well hopefully catch soon

Kellee :)

Nates_Mumma
08-09-2009, 14:13
Bump!

KidsRCute
17-05-2010, 12:05
Hi everone,

I have just moved to Tamworth, not knowing anyone as we moved here for hubby's work and we would like to permanently live here!!
Problem: No family about, and havent' made any friends as yet! Please help me.

Im in my early early 30's!! So i still consider myself as a young mum! I have 2 gorgeous children. My daugher (11 years) has made friends already from school..so really its just me and my 3 year old son that needs to make friends. Be great to have someone to have a cuppa with while our children play together, meet at parks, or meet at playgroups and other social groups. My boy goes to preschool wed and fri so other days of the week are free for us to go out and do something!

Please any young at heart mums in the Tamworth area that want to make a new friend, post to me.

Kylz

kylzababe@hotmail.com (kylzababe@hotmail.com)

mummatabee
13-10-2010, 15:40
Hi guys! Im just out of town at Barraba and want to meet some mummy friends around the area, im finding it pretty hard in doing so. If anyone is up for a meet up soon, PM me please or email me at williamsmummy@live.com.au

Thanks, hoping to hear from you soon.