View Full Version : New to Bub hub

TrulyBlessed
22-02-2006, 11:07
I'm new to the bub hub and were wondering if there are any new or expectant mum's in the Brissy area as we have just relocated to Brisbane.

Amy

Refresh
22-02-2006, 11:11
Welcome to BUBHUB:) Hope you enjoy it here:smiliedance: I'm from Brissy but I'm not a new or expecting mum (I'm a mum though heeh.) Congrats! I think you will find there are a few Brissy mums to be and new mums on here:)

melfunction
22-02-2006, 11:12
Hi and welcome......:)

xkwzit
22-02-2006, 11:42
Hi Amy
There are quite a few Brissy mums. Check otu the Brisbane chat http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8

and our March dinner thread in particular http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=11735

See you round the threads.

TrulyBlessed
22-02-2006, 11:43
Hi Amy
There are quite a few Brissy mums. Check otu the Brisbane chat http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8

and our March dinner thread in particular http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?t=11735

See you round the threads.

Thanks. I will check them out.

MammaMia
22-02-2006, 19:12
Hello - another Brisvegas girl here. You'll find lots of sunshine on this site!

eks9800
22-02-2006, 20:23
:smiliedance: hi and welcome to bub hub i'm new too and from ipswich.
i hope you like it here.:thumbsup:

TrulyBlessed
22-02-2006, 20:37
Thanks for the welcome guys. Just wondering do you guys have a group that catches up?

Dan&2bubs
24-02-2006, 21:08
Hi Amy

I'm a new one too.

I don't know where you live, but I'm in East Brisbane and am also keen to find out about any groups etc. going on.

We're in a playgroup and that's great but some days are sooo hard to fill for a 2 and a half year old!

~angel~
25-02-2006, 14:59
Hey...:D ...welcome to bubhub... Im on the gold coast...

drewid
26-02-2006, 14:58
Hello and welcome :) I'm not really a new Mum, but I have a 1 year old son and we are TTC as well. We live at The Gap in Brissie :)

loopi1
26-02-2006, 15:16
Hi :D and welcome to Bubhub